Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Kevin Moore

Reviews of MILF Movies by Kevin Moore

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 3
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Kendra Lust
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/30/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Seeking Boys 3 reviews:
review on  

And hello again porn fans ! Up this time is the MILFS Seeking Boys 3 from Reality Junkies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 5
Cougar's Prey 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Jewels Jade, Dane Cross, Mariah Milano, Michael Evans, Nikki Sexx, Patrick J. Knight, Xander Corvus, Nate Jordan
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/30/2011
Cougar's Prey 5 reviews:
review on  

Cougar’s Prey 5 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 5
Couples Seeking Teens 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Kristal Summers, Carolyn Reese, CeCe Stone, Victoria White, Melanie Rios, Ella Milano, Amanda Blow, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 12/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

When I initially starting watching Couples Seeking Teens 5 I was disappointed at the setups for each of the scenes as I was expected one thing and was getting something completely different. Then, I realized that what I was expecting and what I was watching were two different series. I thought I was watching Couples Seducing Teens, instead of “Seeking” teens. Once this realization was made, I was able to settle in and enjoy this 5 scene almost 3 hour release from Reality Junkies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 3
Couples Seeking Teens 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon Lee, Victoria Lawson, Rebecca Blue, Vannah Sterling, Amia Moretti, Mellanie Monroe, Ariella Ferrera, Zoey Holloway, Ally Kay, Brittney Banks
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/14/2010
Couples Seeking Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

This is very nice FFM of hot teens and hot MILFs!
   read the review
Boxcover for Divorcee, The
Divorcee, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Monique Fuentes, Prince Yahshua, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Divorcee, The reviews:
review on  

We mix in some legal settings with the porn action for this one. The girls want to divorce hubby and in most cases they succeed with a little additional sex to seal the deal in one case. James and Raylene prove that love can indeed conquer all by staying married. Diamond wants a little something something that her ex isn't willing to give but since he's out of the country she uses the charm on the lawyer who didn't stand a chance. A funny movie worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Friday, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Druuna, Kaylnn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Kevin Moore, Mike Hawk
Release date: 5/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama reviews:
review on  

This is a hot compilation of Rico Strong's scenes for Smash. You get to see Rico take on hotties like Kaylynn, Friday, Nina Hartley, and Tiffany Mynx, and there's always a fun feeling to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. The compilation aspect doesn't show much effort either as there's nothing anywhere on the DVD to let you know where the scenes come from and the DVD looks like it's a new release rather than a compilation. This is a release that has plenty of hot sex but also leaves a bit to be desired feeling like Smash is trying to hide the fact that it's a compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Lode
Mother Lode 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Rico Strong, Darryl Hanah, Puma Swede, Sexy Vanessa, Johnny Sins, Druuna
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 11/15/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Lode reviews:
review on  

I review at AdultDVDtalk because I want to share my experiences with others. There is SO much crap out there on the market, which is why I wish to guide you through this deep blue ocean of porn movies, so you can pick up the right ones. This is a review of a Swedish edition of "Mother Lode" called "Morsan Är Kåt 5" which could be translated with something like "Horny Mothers 5". I have no idea of why they chose to call it "5". In Sweden it is released by Joker.
   read the review
review on  

A solid selection of scenes sporting the sexual cravings of mature ladies . You gets a blowbang, some DP lovin', lotsa facials as well . More anal woulda been nice, but otherwise, a very enjoyble MILFy endeavor .
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot mature woman title. There's a very nice mix of sex acts combined with a nice variety of looks with hot older women. Puma Swede and Druuna were my favorites here, but there really isn't a bad scene in the entire movie. The technical aspects are decent, but boosted by an anamorphic widescreen presentation, and the behind the scenes has a fun feeling to help out the overall DVD. This is a hot and enjoyable DVD.
   read the review
All reviews of Mother Lode
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Kevin Moore X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director