Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Chucky Sleaze

Reviews of MILF Movies by Chucky Sleaze

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Cougars Crave Young Kittens 13
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimmy Lee, Karen Fisher, Sarah Vandella, Samantha Grace, Kiara Knight, Nikki Bell, Rachel Richey, Staci Carr
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 8/26/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 13 reviews:
review on  

Which one is the Cougar, which one is the Kitten? Lethal Hardcore Studios needs to do a better job at hiring Cougars that are at least in their 30's, not their early 20's!
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Tribbing Teens 2
Women Tribbing Teens 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Karen Fisher, Claudia Valentine, Nikita Von James, Rilee Marks, Jennifer Best, Sara Luvv, Megan Salinas, Carmen Callaway
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/16/2013
Women Tribbing Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

MILFS/Cougars seducing (and succeeding) in convincing young girls into sexual play. Someone please check Carmen Callaway & Megan Salinas' ID! Hotties!!!
   read the review
review on  

MILFS/Cougars seducing (and succeeding) in convincing young girls into sexual play. Someone please check Carmen Callaway & Megan Salinas' ID! Hotties!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Tribbing Teens
Women Tribbing Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Nina James, Lola Foxx, Audrey Rose, Chloe Lynn, Cassie Laine, Tara Star
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 8/20/2012
Women Tribbing Teens reviews:
review on  

MILFS seducing younger beauties into Lesbian Sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 18
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Roxanne Hall, Nikki Charm, Lisa DeMarco, Chris Strokes, Eva Notty, Romeo Price, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sicily Grim, Syndee Taylor, Zoey Foxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/3/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 reviews:
review on  

Moms introducing Daughters to Porn...by engaging in 3-somes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 17
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alana Evans, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter, Allie James, Megan Piper, Nadia Noir, Shane Dos Santos, Rya Pink
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/17/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 reviews:
review on  

Mothers initiating "sexual on the job training" for their eager-to-learn daughters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 16
Fuck My Mom & Me 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Christian XXX, Talon, Charley Chase, Karen Fisher, BiBi Noel, Isabella Rossa, Rylie Richman, Mae Meyers, Jenna Rose, Paige Bentley
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 16 reviews:
review on  

"Moms" introducing their under-achieving Daughters into the World of Porn. Luckily, Moms stick around to offer some pointers and demonstrate how it's done!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Bang The Babysitter 2
Couples Bang The Babysitter 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Raven Black, Eve Evans, Lexi Diamond, Lexxxi Lockhart, Cindy Loo, Vanessa Cage, Charity Mclean
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 6/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Bang The Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

Married Couples seducing young girls into sexual play.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougars Crave Young Kittens 4
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Devon Michaels, Sabrina Sweet, June Summers, Dani Jensen, Jessi Palmer, Veronica Avluv, Chloe Cane
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 4 reviews:
review on  

Cougars seducing younger Sluts into sexual situations. First scene was solid, others were lacking in intensity.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 12
Fuck My Mom & Me 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Caroline Pierce, Jesse Jorden, Mario Cassini, Ralph Long, Eva Karera, Camryn Cross, Amia Miley, Mellanie Monroe, Lily LaBeau, Haley Cummings
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 12 reviews:
review on  

Another Daughter/Mother fuck flick from on-going Lethal Hardcore Studios. This one delivers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Bang The Babysitter
Couples Bang The Babysitter 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Herschel Savage, Mario Cassini, Joe Blow, Diana Prince, Lisa DeMarco, Heidi Hanson, Ruby Rayes, Casey Chase, Tessa Taylor, Ivy Winters, Barbi Sinclair
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Bang The Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Decent intro to this series. All "younger" girls sport air-tight pussies, Gents sport fat cocks, Wives latch onto young girls' pussies nicely!
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 11
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Jewels Jade, Talon, Mario Cassini, Alexia Sky, Chris Strokes, Jaylene Rio, Gracie Glam, Angela Attison, Kimberly Kiss, Brittney Banxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 11 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to this series which includes mega-slut Alexia Sky (with a body frame resembling a 15 year old). A big plus is all the dudes here sport some insanely rock-hard cocks!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Lacey Love, Janet Mason, Pepper Fox, Natalia Rossi, Taylor Vixen, Alayna Dior, Capri Anderson
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/28/2009
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1 reviews:
review on  

Thought the "young girls" portrayed poorly by Ladies trying to pass off as Teens. Cougars very attractive and fitting of their roles.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Chucky Sleaze X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio