Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Brett Brando

Reviews of MILF Movies by Brett Brando

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF 8
Diary of a MILF 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jerry, Nina Hartley, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Ben English, Soleil, Otto Bauer, Penny Porsche, Puma Swede, Kayla Synz, Sienna West, Brooke Belle
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/3/2007
Diary of a MILF 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a release reeking of wasted potential. The scenes have nice chemistry and enjoyable setups, leaving all of them nicely satisfying sexually. Sadly, they also all go on too long and feel like they could easily be trimmed down. The DVD continues to slide down by having no extras and very poor video quality. With a little care this could be a fairly highly recommended DVD, but instead it ends up being a why bother? DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary Of A MILF 7
Diary Of A MILF 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy Divine, Monica Mayhem, Manuel Ferrara, Ava Devine, Tony De Sergio, Harmony Bliss, Puma Swede, Ava Lauren, Calliste, Christian
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/17/2007
Diary Of A MILF 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little release. The scenes don't try to reinvent porn by any means, but they consistently start out with nice lead-ins that let a little chemistry develop and then move through some decent passionate sex. Unlike most Naughty America releases you get a pair of threesomes here, and they both have such a fun vibe to them that I can't think of them as ruining the couples feeling that Naughty America does so well. The scenes are pretty consistent with none of the scenes coming out far ahead or behind of the others, but fans of Maya Divine will want to check this out for a very nicely done and sadly, all too rare scene from her. Sadly, the technical aspects are continuing to disappoint from Naughty America and there aren't any extras yet. This is a decent DVD that could have used a touch more overall effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 10
My Friend's Hot Mom 10 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Linda Roberts, Kristal Summers, Jack Venice, Derrick Pierce, Jillian Foxxx, Dane Cross, Isadora, Calliste, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 8/27/2007
My Friend's Hot Mom 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a release fans of mature women might want to take notice of. Unlike so many other MILF titles, Naughty America actually goes with women who look like they're old enough to have children as old as the guys rather than going with the cop-out of daddy married a twenty year old babe. The setups are fun and have a bit of variety, but some of the performances from the ladies fall a little short and hold the action back to being solidly above the average level overall but not past it. The technical aspects are also average at best with some very noticeable video flaws while no effort is put into the extras. There's some good stuff here in the movie, but also a bit that holds the overall DVD back.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF 6
Diary of a MILF 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Wylde, Demi Delia, Elle Cee, T.J. Powers, Shayna Storm
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/28/2007
Diary of a MILF 6 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has a good reputation for producing some fine dvds featuring more mature women, I have see some of the My Friend's Hot Mom line and enjoyed them, and hope that the Diary of a MILF series will also live up to expectations.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 On 1 7
Housewife 1 On 1 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Angelina, Jenaveve Jolie, Kayla Quinn, Kelly Kline, Roxy Deville
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/14/2007
Housewife 1 On 1 7 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's POV series focusing on housewives returns led by covergirl Eva Angelina with good results. As usual with Naughty America the DVD is short on extras and the technical aspects are very average, but the lighter sex works well and has a great spirit to help it remain enjoyable. There's a nice mix of setups with sex that works well for the setups while never getting nastier than a finger in the ass. Although the DVD as a whole lacks, the movie is charming enough to still be worthwhile.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 7
My Friend's Hot Mom 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy, Kat Kleevage, Harley Davis, Kris Slater, Jack Venice, Bethany Sweet, Alex Gonz, Angel Caliente, T.J. Powers
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/4/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 7 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Mom 7 is a hot and fun MILF movie. The setups are light and fun, with both the ladies and the guys playing into it very well. There's often a touch of cheesiness to the setups, but there's also a fun feeling and chemistry that helps it to not get bogged down in the cheesiness. My Friend's Hot Mom 7 has some noticeable weaknesses, but is still an enjoyable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of A Milf 4
Diary of A Milf 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chennin Blanc, Emma Starr, Angel Caliente, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/13/2006
Diary of A Milf 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Alisandra Monroe, Angel Caliente, Chennin Blanc, Emma Star, Lisa Ann, Billy Glyde, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, a black guy, and a couple white guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although their DVDs are a bit simple, I've been liking a lot of what I've seen from Naughty America. With Emma Starr and Lisa Ann in this one I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slightly older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the few background noises feel natural for the scene. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain, but it's nicely lit with pretty smooth camera motion. Music: There's a little music here and there, but not enough to really mention.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 6
My Friend's Hot Mom 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Sharon Kane, Alexi Carrington, De'Bella, Ashley Knight
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 10/23/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: My Friends Hot Mom 6 (aka "My Friends Hot Mom, Vol. 6") Released by: Naughty America (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James A friend of mine introduced me to the whole Naughty America group a while ago. Much like Pink Visual and a few other websites, these folks produce their own porn and then put it out for members to download, and then later on take those same videos and put them to DVD so the rest of us can see what we are missing. Naughty America actually has a whole spectrum of specialty subject such as teachers, horny housewives (both cheating and faithful), Asians, Latin maids, ass-lovers, office affairs, and of course MILFs. The "My Friends Hot Mom" series is exactly what the title implies. Think of the 1983 movie "Class" with Jacqueline Bisset banging her sons best friend. Only now picture the "best friends mom" being hotter and we get to pass on the lame comedy and get right to the good stuff.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary Of a MILF 3
Diary Of a MILF 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon Michaels, Kayla Kupcakes, Stephanie Wylde, Puma Swede, Demi Delia
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/4/2006
Diary Of a MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

I like women over 30. Over 40. I think they're often very attractive, but you don't see too much of them in porn. Maybe because porn miles are often hard miles. But either way, I'm pre-disposed to like a DVD like this. So you can read some of this my bitter disappointment. It started with the chapters. Five girls, and each one is conveniently broken into the same categories: blow job, sex and cumshot. Already I'm bored. Blow-job, fuck, cumshot is the soup, chicken and ice cream dollop of the porn bleu-plate special, and I'm friggen sick of it. The only way you can really make this work is to have some real hotties in here. I generally avoid calling women ugly, because I realize what's my cup of tea isn't anothers, and someone I don't find attractive may be another man's dream. Fine. But this is pushing it for me, because I'm supposed to like this. This is supposed to be up my alley. First scene is Puma Swede, a blonde who looks like a fake-titted version of the blonde tamborine player from The Muppet Show (for suuuuuuurely).
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Talon, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/24/2006
Diary of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
   read the review
review on  

Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 3
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Sergio, Cara Lott, Saskia, Kris Knight, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Kyle Moore, Jerrika Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 2/20/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Cara Lott, Jerrika Michaels, Penny Porsche, Saskia, Vanessa Videl, Billy Glyde, Kris Knight, Kyle, Sergio, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Naughty America release, so Im going in with an open mind and a bit of hope with it being a MILF movie. Initial Reaction: It was a pretty good first impression for Naughty America, and a nicely done MILF series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs that seem like true to life MILFs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is well balanced, but there are a few background noises that do pop in. The video is pretty average with a few minor problems, such as some noticeable pixelation. Theres some noticeable camera movement, and the lighting varies just enough to be noticed with several areas being slightly washed out.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Brett Brando X

Available Filters

Category
Studio