> MILF, Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of MILF, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 147 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 11
MILFS Seeking Boys 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Jessica Ryan, Ryder Skye, Bill Bailey, Romeo Price, Natasha Starr, Tony Martinez, Frida Sante
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 10/21/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Seeking Boys 11 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering shows us older women trying (and succeeding) in hooking up with younger men. Simple enough premise and they have a nice cast here including Jessica Ryan, Natasha Star, Ryder Skye and Frida Sante.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 37
Seduced By A Cougar 37 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diana Prince, Eva Karera, Kendra Lust, Sammy Brooks, Viana Milian
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/20/2015
Seduced By A Cougar 37 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's older woman/younger man series reaches volume 37. They have three girls that have really taken this fantasy to a new level in Kendra Lust, Eva Karrera and, one of my favorites, Diana Prince. There are also two newer girls in this edition that I'll be happy to check out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 18
Mom's Cuckold 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Jon Jon, Ryder Skye, Claudia Valentine, Jennifer White, Nikki Delano, Moe Johnson
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 18 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest offering is a popular genre in porn nowadays, cuckolding. A brief description of that is that a woman has a real pussy for a husband so she finds the nearest BBC to fuck right in front of him. Jennifer White, Ryder Skye, Nikki Delano and Claudia Valentine are the 4 women who get what they want when they want it.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 48
My Friend's Hot Mom 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Elexis Monroe, Diana Prince, Janessa Jordan, Nora Noir
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/6/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 48 reviews:
review on  

These hot seductresses set their sites on their son's friends and hit their target! Diana Prince is one of my favorites and she is so damn sexy! Other girls starring in this one include Elexis Monroe, Jessica Jaymes, Janessa Jordan and Nora Noir are the other girls featured in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 12
Moms Bang Teens 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Janet Mason, Ava Addams, Eva Notty, Eva Lovia, Shae Summers, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner, Allie Rae
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 8/4/2015
Moms Bang Teens 12 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to the successful 'Moms Bang Teens' series. Kudos to Reality Kings studios for finally adhering to our complaint of using the same male stud for multiple scenesin the same video!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 18
Couples Seeking Teens 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Rachel Roxxx, Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Nina Elle, Nickey Huntsman, Kasey Warner, Dava Fox, Brianna Brown
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 18 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest release is this little number in which horny couples pick up the nearest teen. They have a nice underrated cast here including Danica Dillon, Bliss Dulce, Dava Foxx, Rachel Roxx and Nina Elle. This 2-hour disk features 4 scenes in which there is a setup before the fucking commences.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFS Seeking Boys 10
MILFS Seeking Boys 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, Dane Cross, Holly West, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Romeo Price, Tony Martinez, Dava Foxx
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Seeking Boys 10 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest release showcases cougars gettinjg busy with young boys. These short stories feature some sexy "older" women including Holly West, Sarah Vandella, Dava Foxx and Nadia Styles. These cougars are liable to devour these youngsters!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 36
Seduced By A Cougar 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Ava Devine, Brandi Love, Mellanie Monroe, Shyla Laveaux
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/14/2015
Seduced By A Cougar 36 reviews:
review on  

The latest Naughty America release that has come my way is this older woman/younger man release. Hell, these babes may be older but they have it going on! Brandi Love is incredible and she is joined by Nina Hartley and Ava dalush.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 17
Couples Seeking Teens 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Ryan, Ryder Skye, Eva Long, Liv Aguilera, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister, Mercedes Carrera
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents this threesome feature that had been pretty good over the years. The concept is simple, a married couple gets horny and corrupts the neighborhood teen hottie to have sex with them. I only wish it were that easy in real life! Mercedes Carrera, Keisha Grey, Ryder Skye and Tiff Bannister headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 46
My Friend's Hot Mom 46 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, Darryl Hanah, Venessa Vidal, Lisa DeMarco, Alyssa Dutch
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/19/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 46 reviews:
review on  

Friends banging their friends' moms. Damn, I would have never had the balls too. Actually, I never wanted to because I didn't have moms in the neighborhood like this, lol. The big names in this one are Lisa DeMarco, Daryl Hannah and RayVeness.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 10
Moms Bang Teens 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Jewels Jade, Eva Karera, Cherie DeVille, Jennifer Best, Jenna J. Ross, Natalia Starr, Shae Summers, Karla Kush, Lucy Tyler
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 3/9/2015
Moms Bang Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

Descent addition to the "Moms Bang Teens" series, but I wish Reality Kings would stop freaking using the same Male Actor in different scenes (one guy is used in three scenes!)
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms in Control
Moms in Control 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Ryan Ryder, Cody Bryant, Jessy Jones, Tyler Nixon, Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Alena Croft, Dee Dee Lynn, Leigh Darby, Halle Von
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/10/2015
Moms in Control reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series of mothers helping daughters learn how to suck and fuck. Now that's what I call a helping hand! Basically, these are all boy/girl/girl scenes with a lot of interplay between the girls. Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Halle Von and Codi Bryant are the big names in this one.
   read the review
review on  

Cougars showing younger sluts the ropes!
   read the review
Boxcover for SMiLF
SMiLF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Kianna Dior, Brandi Love, Nikita Von James, Stevie Shae, Nadia Capri, Nina Elle
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/13/2015
SMiLF reviews:
review on  

Brazzers begins a new series with Stepmothers I'd Like To Fuck. They have the usual suspects here in Lisa Ann and Julia Ann. I'm more interested in seeing Brandi Love and Nina Elle! There are 6 scenes on this disk totaling just over 3 hours of adult entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 9
Moms Bang Teens 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mellanie Monroe, Maddy O'Reilly, Cherie DeVille, Kendra Lust, Jennifer Best, Jessa Rhodes, Sara Luvv, Dakota Skye, Katerina Kay
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/6/2015
Moms Bang Teens 9 reviews:
review on  

This particular chapter in the successful "Moms Bang Teens" series enhances pussy-munching by the Ladies. However, the story-lines weren't nearly as creative as in other episodes.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 45
My Friend's Hot Mom 45 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Billy Hart, Anthony Rosano, Sindy Lange, Samantha Ryan, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels, Logan Pierce, Kendra Lust, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/1/2015
My Friend's Hot Mom 45 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America always presents MILFs in a good light and in this release, they seduce their son's best friends! Nikki Daniels, Kendra Lust, Samantha Ryan, Lisa Ann and SIndy Lange are the babes in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 34
Seduced By A Cougar 34 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Sindy Lange, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Desi Dalton
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/23/2014
Seduced By A Cougar 34 reviews:
review on  

Another edition of cougars on the prowl for Naughty America. These women are at the age where they know what they want and they arenít afraid to go out and get it! Nicky Hunter, Sara Jay and Darla Crane are the big names in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 43
My First Sex Teacher 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Johnny Castle, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Bridgette B., Seth Gamble, Jessy Jones, Karlo Karrera, Alura Jenson, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/27/2014
My First Sex Teacher 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a combination of 2 great fetishes...older woman and teacher/student fantasies! They have some stars in this edition including Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann and Bridgette B.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kelly Madison, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Clover, Ava Addams, Tia Layne, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Kendra Lust, Kiera Winters, Rikki Six
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/21/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series in which the subject matter is pretty self-explanatory. They have a couple of nice, big-titted beauties in this one including Ava Addams, Diamond Foxxx and Kendra Lust. Younger babes like Rikki Six and Kiera Winters also join in on the fun! Brazzers has some good storylines to set up the hardcore action, one of the reasons they're one of the top studios around.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 44
My Friend's Hot Mom 44 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Briana Banks, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/16/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 44 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest adventure in the cougar craze are young boys who are attracted to their buddy's mothers! They have a nice sexy cast in this one including Brandi Love, Syren DeMer and Ava Addams. These comely creatures play good seductresses as they go after the young meat.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 33
Seduced By A Cougar 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Diamond Foxx, Tanya Tate, Brooke Tyler, Stacie Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/25/2014
Seduced By A Cougar 33 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release celebrates MILF's in all their glory. There are 5 scenes on this disk and features Tanya Tate, Jessica Jaymes and Diamond Foxxx. Those are some outstanding cougars and they know how to perform for our pleasure!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 43
My Friend's Hot Mom 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Aiden Starr, Tara Holiday, Eva Notty, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/21/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a gaggle of cougars to suck and fuck and pleasure us to no end. These older women know how to fuck and they get down to it. Aiden Starr, Julia Ann and Tara Holliday lead the cougar brigade!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Passion
Mature Passion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Allison Moore, Tyler Nixon
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Passion reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Ryan and Kelly Madison to make its way to me is this feature of cougars who need sex. Brandi Love appears in 2 scenes in this disk which is unusual but what is even more different is that Ryan passes the torch on male performer in two scenes! Brandi Love, Sandee Westgate and Allison Moore are the women who are passionate!
   read the review
Boxcover for How to Seduce A MILF
How to Seduce A MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, India Summer, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Michael Vegas, Allison Moore, Tony Martinez
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/15/2014
How to Seduce A MILF reviews:
review on  

This is an inconsistent release with plenty of potential. After a very strong start with James Deen and Julia Ann it seems to lose its focus and becomes very hit or miss. The technical aspects are good, and there's some nice care put into the extras with a bonus scene as well as interviews and outtakes. This is a very solid rental that had the potential to be much more.
   read the review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (23)

Category
Studio
Director