> MILF, Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of MILF, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 123 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Mature Passion
Mature Passion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Allison Moore, Tyler Nixon
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Passion reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Ryan and Kelly Madison to make its way to me is this feature of cougars who need sex. Brandi Love appears in 2 scenes in this disk which is unusual but what is even more different is that Ryan passes the torch on male performer in two scenes! Brandi Love, Sandee Westgate and Allison Moore are the women who are passionate!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers)
MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Ramon Nomar, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Brandi Love, Ava Addams, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Rebecca More, Mandy Sky
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/23/2014
MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous MILF's taking on the big cock! Brazzers makes no pretensions about what this one is about! They ahve some stars in this one including Lisa Ann, Brandi Love, Julia Ann amd Ava Addams. Get ready to get your cougar-fix on!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 31
Seduced By a Cougar 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Amber Lynn Bach, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/24/2014
Seduced By a Cougar 31 reviews:
review on  

Cougars on the prowl take their men by force! These beautiful "older" women have got it going on and know how to use their God-given gifts! Ava Addams, Lisa Ann and Nicki Hunter are the headliners in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 14
Mom's Cuckold 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Jennifer Dark, Prince Yahshua, Aiden Starr, Jon Jon, Simone Sonay, Natasha Star
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents an all interracial feature of the cuckold variety. These ladies arenít being satisfied by their husbands so they go searching for a big black cock! Then they suck and fuck them right in front of their sad sack spouses! Some good looking cougars are in this one including Aiden Starr, Natasha Starr, Jennifer Dark and Simone Sonay.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Keiran Lee, Eva Karera, Nikita Von James, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series with some of the top MILFís in the industry. This six scene collection stars Lisa Ann, Kendra Lust, Ava Addams, Eva Karrera, Nikita Von James and Syren De Mer, among others. These girls have fantastic bodies and are out to prove you donít have to be a teeny bopper to satisfy a man!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 41
My Friend's Hot Mom 41 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Michelle Lay, Nicki Hunter, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/3/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 41 reviews:
review on  

Hot MILF's teaching the neighborhood boys about the birds and the bees. I only wish I had a teacher like this! These girls know what they're doing! Nicki Hunter, Rachel Love and Michele Lay lead the way as the boys lay the pipe!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 39
My First Sex Teacher 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My First Sex Teacher 39 reviews:
review on  

Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 14
Couples Seeking Teens 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, India Summer, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Ava Addams, Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks, Cherie DeVille, Casey Calvert, Leilani Gold
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkes presents 4 stories of a woman trying to spice up her marriage by bringing a younger girl into the mix. Itís an interesting concept, one that goes from curious to smoking hot with the inclusion of such babes as Maddy OíReilly, Mischa Brooks, Casey Calvert and Leilani Gold. I donít think any husband would object to these babes being brought into their bedroom! The wives are also white hot as played by Cherie Deville, Dana DeArmond, India Summer and Ava Addams.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 30
Seduced By a Cougar 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Sara Jay, Devon Lee, Diana Prince, Eva Notty
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/27/2014
Seduced By a Cougar 30 reviews:
review on  

One of Naughty Americaís longest running series returns in its 30th incarnation! They have a nice underrated cast in this one and the cover shot of Sara Jay will be sure to cause you to check this one out! It also stars Devon Lee, Eva Notty and Diana Prince.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother - Son Secrets 3
Mother - Son Secrets 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deauxma, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Savannah Steele, Desi Dalton, Tyler Page, Barry Bulge
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 2/19/2014
Mother - Son Secrets 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the first chance Iíve had to review a Forbidden Fruits Film. Iíve heard a lot of good things about them so Iím excited to check this one out. This is all about stepmothers and stepsons doing what they shouldnít really be doing. LOL but I canít wait to see it! Jodi West, Savannah Steele and Desi Dalton lead the cast who are experts in taking advantage of the young men in the house.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 6
MILFs Seeking Boys 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Krissy Lynn, Nikita Von James, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Veronica Avluv, Cherie DeVille, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 6 reviews:
review on  

Men have been going after young women for centuries so why shouldnít milfís have some fun? In this latest release from Reality Junkies, hot cougars set their sights on young prey and have their way with them. Of course, when the cougars look like Veronica Avluv, Cherie Deville, Nikita Von James and Krissy Lynn, I wouldnít say the boys are victims!
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 17
Real Wife Stories 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Jenna Presley, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Alanah Rae, Amy Brooke, Brendon Miller, Holly Price, Kiki Manaj
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest tales of cheating wives. This volume includes Alanah Rae, Jenna Presley and Sarah Vandella. These girls arenít happy at home and need to get satisfied in any way possible. Brazzers usually presents a good product so letís see what they offer here!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 40
My Friend's Hot Mom 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Karen Fisher, Alan Stafford, Amber Lynn Bach, Becca Blossoms, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/9/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 40 reviews:
review on  

Thereís some cougars on the prowl in your neighborhood and you better take care of them! These bodacious babes know they have it and they arenít afraid to use it! Julia Ann, Arielle Ferrara and Becca Blossoms leads the parade.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 29
Seduced By a Cougar 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Deauxma, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/26/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 29 reviews:
review on  

Batton down the hatches, thereís 5 cougars loose in the neighborhood! Thereís an all-star cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Tanya Tate, Kendra Lust and Raylene. These babes need the young cocks to make their lives complete!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 18
Mommy Got Boobs 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mr. Pete, Holly Halston, Diamond Foxx, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Sonny Hicks, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/10/2013
Mommy Got Boobs 18 reviews:
review on  

Cougars with big milk jugs are giving the glorious treatment by Brazzers. These MILFís have tits and they know how to use them! Francesca Leí, Phoenix Marie and Ariella Ferrara lead the charge as these seductresses seduce the young boys.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Courtney Taylor, Nikki Benz, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Lyla Storm, Bill Bailey, Mia Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 reviews:
review on  

Banging your dadís girl, rebellious sons all over the country can get into this one! Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Julia Ann and Nikki Benz. As always, they set up a little storyline before the action gets started.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 37
My First Sex Teacher 37 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dallas, Johnny Castle, Holly West, Becca Blossoms, Cory Chase, Tyler Nixon, Romi Rain, J. Pipes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
My First Sex Teacher 37 reviews:
review on  

Teachers like this donít come along every day. Well, listening to the news lately, maybe they do! These hot educators are all kind of sexy and they get their students to stay late to do extra work! Romi Rain, Holly West and Becca Blossoms lead the parade in this edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 39
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany O'Neil, Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Deauxma, Michael Vegas, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/14/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are overtaking the neighborhood! At least thatís what this Naughty America release would have you believe! Seducing their sonís best friends is usually frowned upon but itís never looked this good! Emma Starr, Kendra Lust and Kristal Summers are on the prowl so watch out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 28
Seduced By a Cougar 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Kris Slater, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Cassandra Cruz, Alan Stafford, Rio Lee, Becca Blossoms, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 28 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of horny older women as presented by Naughty America. Some of these older women could teach the industry girls have their age a thing or two. Tiffan Mynx is the big name in this one and she is joined by Tara Holliday and Cassandra Cruz.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 5
Moms Bang Teens 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Diamond Foxx, Samantha Ryan, Ava Addams, Katie St. Ives, Maddy O'Reilly, Kendra Lust, Dillion Harper, Abby Cross, Chloe Foster
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 9/17/2013
Moms Bang Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Exceptionaly portrayed stories, gorgeous, super-horny Cougars. Only complaint I had was that same guy was in 3 of 5 scenes (portraying different characters), WTF?!?!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 38
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Rayveness, Kris Slater, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 reviews:
review on  

Everytime I see an outing in this series, I lament the fact that none of my friendís momís looked like this! LOL. This is a very sexy series and Volume 18 brings us supercougars Ava Addams, Lisa Ann, Rayveness and Tiffany Mynx. This should be a decent edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 27
Seduced By a Cougar 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 27 reviews:
review on  

Some of these cougars have the skills and the sex drive of women half their age! Brandi Love, Claire Dames and Eva Karrera headline the cast of these sexually driven women. Naughty America sets them up with little storylines but then these beauties take over and do what they do best!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 19
My Wife's Hot Friend 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jennifer Dark, Ashley Fires, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Britney Amber, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/18/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 19 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is up to Volume 19 of this series of the naughty seductresses stealing their friendís man! Ell, the men go willingly so I donít know how much of a theft it really is! Ashley Fires, Brooklyn Chase and Jennifer Dark appear in this set as the women who will take what they want!
   read the review
review on  

My Wife's Hot Friend 19 from Naughty America is a nice showcase for covergirl Ashley Fires and the sexy Brooklyn Chase. It also features some other fine fucking along the way. It's definitely worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 37
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Raylene, Kris Slater, Barry Scott, Devon Lee, Johnny Castle, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Veronica Avluv, Robbye Bentley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/13/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 reviews:
review on  

MILF-themed movies are pretty hot in the adult industry and this series has been consistently good over the years! As the title suggests, young boys get it in with their friendís motherís. None of my friendís ever had momís like this! Veronica Avluv, Brandi Love, Julia Ann, Raylene and Eva Karrera are just some of the talent that appears on this disk!
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category
Studio
Director