Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of MILF, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 113 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 14
Mom's Cuckold 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Jennifer Dark, Prince Yahshua, Aiden Starr, Jon Jon, Simone Sonay, Natasha Star
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents an all interracial feature of the cuckold variety. These ladies arenít being satisfied by their husbands so they go searching for a big black cock! Then they suck and fuck them right in front of their sad sack spouses! Some good looking cougars are in this one including Aiden Starr, Natasha Starr, Jennifer Dark and Simone Sonay.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Keiran Lee, Eva Karera, Nikita Von James, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series with some of the top MILFís in the industry. This six scene collection stars Lisa Ann, Kendra Lust, Ava Addams, Eva Karrera, Nikita Von James and Syren De Mer, among others. These girls have fantastic bodies and are out to prove you donít have to be a teeny bopper to satisfy a man!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 14
Couples Seeking Teens 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, India Summer, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Ava Addams, Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks, Cherie DeVille, Casey Calvert, Leilani Gold
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkes presents 4 stories of a woman trying to spice up her marriage by bringing a younger girl into the mix. Itís an interesting concept, one that goes from curious to smoking hot with the inclusion of such babes as Maddy OíReilly, Mischa Brooks, Casey Calvert and Leilani Gold. I donít think any husband would object to these babes being brought into their bedroom! The wives are also white hot as played by Cherie Deville, Dana DeArmond, India Summer and Ava Addams.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 30
Seduced By a Cougar 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Sara Jay, Devon Lee, Diana Prince, Eva Notty
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/27/2014
Seduced By a Cougar 30 reviews:
review on  

One of Naughty Americaís longest running series returns in its 30th incarnation! They have a nice underrated cast in this one and the cover shot of Sara Jay will be sure to cause you to check this one out! It also stars Devon Lee, Eva Notty and Diana Prince.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother - Son Secrets 3
Mother - Son Secrets 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deauxma, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Savannah Steele, Desi Dalton, Tyler Page, Barry Bulge
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 2/19/2014
Mother - Son Secrets 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the first chance Iíve had to review a Forbidden Fruits Film. Iíve heard a lot of good things about them so Iím excited to check this one out. This is all about stepmothers and stepsons doing what they shouldnít really be doing. LOL but I canít wait to see it! Jodi West, Savannah Steele and Desi Dalton lead the cast who are experts in taking advantage of the young men in the house.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 6
MILFs Seeking Boys 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Krissy Lynn, Nikita Von James, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Veronica Avluv, Cherie DeVille, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 6 reviews:
review on  

Men have been going after young women for centuries so why shouldnít milfís have some fun? In this latest release from Reality Junkies, hot cougars set their sights on young prey and have their way with them. Of course, when the cougars look like Veronica Avluv, Cherie Deville, Nikita Von James and Krissy Lynn, I wouldnít say the boys are victims!
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 17
Real Wife Stories 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Jenna Presley, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Alanah Rae, Amy Brooke, Brendon Miller, Holly Price, Kiki Manaj
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest tales of cheating wives. This volume includes Alanah Rae, Jenna Presley and Sarah Vandella. These girls arenít happy at home and need to get satisfied in any way possible. Brazzers usually presents a good product so letís see what they offer here!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 40
My Friend's Hot Mom 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Karen Fisher, Alan Stafford, Amber Lynn Bach, Becca Blossoms, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/9/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 40 reviews:
review on  

Thereís some cougars on the prowl in your neighborhood and you better take care of them! These bodacious babes know they have it and they arenít afraid to use it! Julia Ann, Arielle Ferrara and Becca Blossoms leads the parade.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 29
Seduced By a Cougar 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Deauxma, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/26/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 29 reviews:
review on  

Batton down the hatches, thereís 5 cougars loose in the neighborhood! Thereís an all-star cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Tanya Tate, Kendra Lust and Raylene. These babes need the young cocks to make their lives complete!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 18
Mommy Got Boobs 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mr. Pete, Holly Halston, Diamond Foxx, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Sonny Hicks, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/10/2013
Mommy Got Boobs 18 reviews:
review on  

Cougars with big milk jugs are giving the glorious treatment by Brazzers. These MILFís have tits and they know how to use them! Francesca Leí, Phoenix Marie and Ariella Ferrara lead the charge as these seductresses seduce the young boys.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Courtney Taylor, Nikki Benz, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Lyla Storm, Bill Bailey, Mia Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 reviews:
review on  

Banging your dadís girl, rebellious sons all over the country can get into this one! Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Julia Ann and Nikki Benz. As always, they set up a little storyline before the action gets started.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 37
My First Sex Teacher 37 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dallas, Johnny Castle, Holly West, Becca Blossoms, Cory Chase, Tyler Nixon, Romi Rain, J. Pipes
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
My First Sex Teacher 37 reviews:
review on  

Teachers like this donít come along every day. Well, listening to the news lately, maybe they do! These hot educators are all kind of sexy and they get their students to stay late to do extra work! Romi Rain, Holly West and Becca Blossoms lead the parade in this edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 39
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany O'Neil, Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Deauxma, Michael Vegas, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/14/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 39 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are overtaking the neighborhood! At least thatís what this Naughty America release would have you believe! Seducing their sonís best friends is usually frowned upon but itís never looked this good! Emma Starr, Kendra Lust and Kristal Summers are on the prowl so watch out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 28
Seduced By a Cougar 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Kris Slater, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Cassandra Cruz, Alan Stafford, Rio Lee, Becca Blossoms, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 28 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of horny older women as presented by Naughty America. Some of these older women could teach the industry girls have their age a thing or two. Tiffan Mynx is the big name in this one and she is joined by Tara Holliday and Cassandra Cruz.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 5
Moms Bang Teens 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Diamond Foxx, Samantha Ryan, Ava Addams, Katie St. Ives, Maddy O'Reilly, Kendra Lust, Dillion Harper, Abby Cross, Chloe Foster
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 9/17/2013
Moms Bang Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Exceptionaly portrayed stories, gorgeous, super-horny Cougars. Only complaint I had was that same guy was in 3 of 5 scenes (portraying different characters), WTF?!?!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 38
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Rayveness, Kris Slater, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 reviews:
review on  

Everytime I see an outing in this series, I lament the fact that none of my friendís momís looked like this! LOL. This is a very sexy series and Volume 18 brings us supercougars Ava Addams, Lisa Ann, Rayveness and Tiffany Mynx. This should be a decent edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 27
Seduced By a Cougar 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 27 reviews:
review on  

Some of these cougars have the skills and the sex drive of women half their age! Brandi Love, Claire Dames and Eva Karrera headline the cast of these sexually driven women. Naughty America sets them up with little storylines but then these beauties take over and do what they do best!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 19
My Wife's Hot Friend 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jennifer Dark, Ashley Fires, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Britney Amber, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/18/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 19 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is up to Volume 19 of this series of the naughty seductresses stealing their friendís man! Ell, the men go willingly so I donít know how much of a theft it really is! Ashley Fires, Brooklyn Chase and Jennifer Dark appear in this set as the women who will take what they want!
   read the review
review on  

My Wife's Hot Friend 19 from Naughty America is a nice showcase for covergirl Ashley Fires and the sexy Brooklyn Chase. It also features some other fine fucking along the way. It's definitely worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 37
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Raylene, Kris Slater, Barry Scott, Devon Lee, Johnny Castle, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Veronica Avluv, Robbye Bentley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/13/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 reviews:
review on  

MILF-themed movies are pretty hot in the adult industry and this series has been consistently good over the years! As the title suggests, young boys get it in with their friendís motherís. None of my friendís ever had momís like this! Veronica Avluv, Brandi Love, Julia Ann, Raylene and Eva Karrera are just some of the talent that appears on this disk!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 26
Seduced By a Cougar 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/6/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 26 reviews:
review on  

Older women seducing young men is what this series is all about. Naughty America has some babes lined up in this one including Veronica Avluv, Diana Prince and Krystal Summers. Thereís a cute little set-up followed by some rollicking good times, usually with both parties being naked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Family Ties and Little White Lies
Family Ties and Little White Lies 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jason, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Allison Moore, Jean Taylor, Kennedy Leigh, Desi Dalton, Justin Tyme
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 5/29/2013
Family Ties and Little White Lies reviews:
review on  

This is another wonderfully twisted fuck flick from the minds of Jay and Jodi West. The entire movie revolves around a family get together after pregnant Ashlynn returns home, and nobody seems to be off the table. The technical aspects are a touch rough in the opening scene, but otherwise nicely done, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice pair of bonus scenes. If you're looking for adult entertainment with the family fetish, this one's definitely worth the purchase, as well as if you're a fan of Kennedy Leigh (as she turns out three scenes).
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Caroline Pierce, Shane Diesel, Karen Fisher, Tara Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Older women finally realize that their man just isnít doing it for them. They need a big black cock so they cuckold their husbands. Raylene and Caroline Pierce headline the cast and anything with Raylene in it is worth your time.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 33
My First Sex Teacher 33 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kristal Summers, James Deen, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Priya Anjali Rai, Charlee Chase, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/2/2013
My First Sex Teacher 33 reviews:
review on  

Someone has to show these college boys the ropes and who better to do it than their sexy teachers? India Summer, Zoey Holloway and Charlee Chase lead the way for higher learning.
   read the review
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 33 from Naughty America is the latest in this long running MILFs with younger guys series. This volume doesn't disappoint as it delivers great sex throughout, and includes a couple standout moments.
   read the review
Boxcover for DP My Wife With Me
DP My Wife With Me 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alec Knight, James Deen, Kelly Divine, Eva Karera, Krissy Lynn, Bill Bailey, Chanel Preston
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
DP My Wife With Me reviews:
review on  

Generosity is an admirable trait. Of course, when a married couple invites a stranger to help provide a double dose of dick for wifey, well thats a whole new level sharing, whether its getting involved some at home marital therapy with Chanel Preston, or a salesman getting quite an offer in return from the lusty Krissy Lynn.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot release filled with fun setups and plenty of anal and DP action. Kelly Divine's scene is light on the DP action, but Chanel Preston, Eva Karera, and Krissy Lynn all take plenty of double penetrations. The technical aspects are good, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is still a hot release that's worth picking up if you want double penetrations and a few fun little setups.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Fixation, A
Mommy Fixation, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Jimmy Legend, Raven LeChance, Lilian Tesh, Trey Balls
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 4/17/2013
Mommy Fixation, A reviews:
review on  

This is another solid mommy fetish release from Forbidden Fruits Films. Jodi West does a very nice job getting busy with the younger studs, and is nicely joined by Lillian Tesch and Raven LeChance. There's a decent setup for each scene as well as some nice variety to the scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average, but you do get a couple nice bonus scenes in the extras. If you're into the mommy fetish, this one's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director