> MILF, Straight Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of MILF, Straight Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 131 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Moms in Control
Moms in Control 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, Lezley Zen, Ryan Ryder, Cody Bryant, Jessy Jones, Tyler Nixon, Mia Malkova, Karmen Karma, Alena Croft, Dee Dee Lynn, Leigh Darby, Halle Von
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 2/10/2015
Moms in Control reviews:
review on  

Cougars showing younger sluts the ropes!
   read the review
Boxcover for SMiLF
SMiLF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Kianna Dior, Brandi Love, Nikita Von James, Stevie Shae, Nadia Capri, Nina Elle
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/13/2015
SMiLF reviews:
review on  

Brazzers begins a new series with Stepmothers I'd Like To Fuck. They have the usual suspects here in Lisa Ann and Julia Ann. I'm more interested in seeing Brandi Love and Nina Elle! There are 6 scenes on this disk totaling just over 3 hours of adult entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kelly Madison, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Ryan Madison, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Clover, Ava Addams, Tia Layne, Danny D, Kiara Mia, Kendra Lust, Kiera Winters, Rikki Six
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 10/21/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers has a new series in which the subject matter is pretty self-explanatory. They have a couple of nice, big-titted beauties in this one including Ava Addams, Diamond Foxxx and Kendra Lust. Younger babes like Rikki Six and Kiera Winters also join in on the fun! Brazzers has some good storylines to set up the hardcore action, one of the reasons they're one of the top studios around.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 44
My Friend's Hot Mom 44 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Briana Banks, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/16/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 44 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest adventure in the cougar craze are young boys who are attracted to their buddy's mothers! They have a nice sexy cast in this one including Brandi Love, Syren DeMer and Ava Addams. These comely creatures play good seductresses as they go after the young meat.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 8
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jezebelle Bond, James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Sarah Vandella, Bill Bailey, Sovereign Syre, Tyler Nixon, Alina Long
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/15/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 8 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies latest offering concerns this tale of older women who need the cock from young studs. Sarah Vandella (billed here as Sara Sloane) and Sovereign Syre are the two bigger names here with two girls I'm not that familiar with, Jezelle Bond and Alina Long. However, that doesn't deter me as it's always great to discover new talent!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 33
Seduced By A Cougar 33 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Diamond Foxx, Tanya Tate, Brooke Tyler, Stacie Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/25/2014
Seduced By A Cougar 33 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America's latest release celebrates MILF's in all their glory. There are 5 scenes on this disk and features Tanya Tate, Jessica Jaymes and Diamond Foxxx. Those are some outstanding cougars and they know how to perform for our pleasure!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 43
My Friend's Hot Mom 43 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Aiden Starr, Tara Holiday, Eva Notty, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/21/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 43 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a gaggle of cougars to suck and fuck and pleasure us to no end. These older women know how to fuck and they get down to it. Aiden Starr, Julia Ann and Tara Holliday lead the cougar brigade!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Passion
Mature Passion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Allison Moore, Tyler Nixon
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Passion reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Ryan and Kelly Madison to make its way to me is this feature of cougars who need sex. Brandi Love appears in 2 scenes in this disk which is unusual but what is even more different is that Ryan passes the torch on male performer in two scenes! Brandi Love, Sandee Westgate and Allison Moore are the women who are passionate!
   read the review
Boxcover for How to Seduce A MILF
How to Seduce A MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, India Summer, Dane Cross, Sarah Vandella, Michael Vegas, Allison Moore, Tony Martinez
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/15/2014
How to Seduce A MILF reviews:
review on  

This is an inconsistent release with plenty of potential. After a very strong start with James Deen and Julia Ann it seems to lose its focus and becomes very hit or miss. The technical aspects are good, and there's some nice care put into the extras with a bonus scene as well as interviews and outtakes. This is a very solid rental that had the potential to be much more.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers)
MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Ramon Nomar, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Brandi Love, Ava Addams, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Danny D, Rebecca More, Mandy Sky
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/23/2014
MILFS Like It Big 17 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous MILF's taking on the big cock! Brazzers makes no pretensions about what this one is about! They ahve some stars in this one including Lisa Ann, Brandi Love, Julia Ann amd Ava Addams. Get ready to get your cougar-fix on!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 31
Seduced By a Cougar 31 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Amber Lynn Bach, Ava Addams
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/24/2014
Seduced By a Cougar 31 reviews:
review on  

Cougars on the prowl take their men by force! These beautiful "older" women have got it going on and know how to use their God-given gifts! Ava Addams, Lisa Ann and Nicki Hunter are the headliners in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 14
Mom's Cuckold 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Jennifer Dark, Prince Yahshua, Aiden Starr, Jon Jon, Simone Sonay, Natasha Star
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents an all interracial feature of the cuckold variety. These ladies arenít being satisfied by their husbands so they go searching for a big black cock! Then they suck and fuck them right in front of their sad sack spouses! Some good looking cougars are in this one including Aiden Starr, Natasha Starr, Jennifer Dark and Simone Sonay.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Keiran Lee, Eva Karera, Nikita Von James, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Eva Notty, Kendra Lust
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2014
I'm Gonna Bang Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Brazzers starts a new series with some of the top MILFís in the industry. This six scene collection stars Lisa Ann, Kendra Lust, Ava Addams, Eva Karrera, Nikita Von James and Syren De Mer, among others. These girls have fantastic bodies and are out to prove you donít have to be a teeny bopper to satisfy a man!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 41
My Friend's Hot Mom 41 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Michelle Lay, Nicki Hunter, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/3/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 41 reviews:
review on  

Hot MILF's teaching the neighborhood boys about the birds and the bees. I only wish I had a teacher like this! These girls know what they're doing! Nicki Hunter, Rachel Love and Michele Lay lead the way as the boys lay the pipe!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 39
My First Sex Teacher 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My First Sex Teacher 39 reviews:
review on  

Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 14
Couples Seeking Teens 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Ramon Nomar, India Summer, Will Powers, Dana DeArmond, Ava Addams, Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks, Cherie DeVille, Casey Calvert, Leilani Gold
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkes presents 4 stories of a woman trying to spice up her marriage by bringing a younger girl into the mix. Itís an interesting concept, one that goes from curious to smoking hot with the inclusion of such babes as Maddy OíReilly, Mischa Brooks, Casey Calvert and Leilani Gold. I donít think any husband would object to these babes being brought into their bedroom! The wives are also white hot as played by Cherie Deville, Dana DeArmond, India Summer and Ava Addams.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 30
Seduced By a Cougar 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Sara Jay, Devon Lee, Diana Prince, Eva Notty
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/27/2014
Seduced By a Cougar 30 reviews:
review on  

One of Naughty Americaís longest running series returns in its 30th incarnation! They have a nice underrated cast in this one and the cover shot of Sara Jay will be sure to cause you to check this one out! It also stars Devon Lee, Eva Notty and Diana Prince.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother - Son Secrets 3
Mother - Son Secrets 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deauxma, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Savannah Steele, Desi Dalton, Tyler Page, Barry Bulge
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 2/19/2014
Mother - Son Secrets 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the first chance Iíve had to review a Forbidden Fruits Film. Iíve heard a lot of good things about them so Iím excited to check this one out. This is all about stepmothers and stepsons doing what they shouldnít really be doing. LOL but I canít wait to see it! Jodi West, Savannah Steele and Desi Dalton lead the cast who are experts in taking advantage of the young men in the house.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Seeking Boys 6
MILFs Seeking Boys 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Krissy Lynn, Nikita Von James, Bill Bailey, Michael Vegas, Veronica Avluv, Cherie DeVille, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Seeking Boys 6 reviews:
review on  

Men have been going after young women for centuries so why shouldnít milfís have some fun? In this latest release from Reality Junkies, hot cougars set their sights on young prey and have their way with them. Of course, when the cougars look like Veronica Avluv, Cherie Deville, Nikita Von James and Krissy Lynn, I wouldnít say the boys are victims!
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 17
Real Wife Stories 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mark Ashley, Jenna Presley, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sarah Vandella, Alanah Rae, Amy Brooke, Brendon Miller, Holly Price, Kiki Manaj
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/14/2014
Real Wife Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers latest tales of cheating wives. This volume includes Alanah Rae, Jenna Presley and Sarah Vandella. These girls arenít happy at home and need to get satisfied in any way possible. Brazzers usually presents a good product so letís see what they offer here!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 40
My Friend's Hot Mom 40 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Karen Fisher, Alan Stafford, Amber Lynn Bach, Becca Blossoms, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/9/2014
My Friend's Hot Mom 40 reviews:
review on  

Thereís some cougars on the prowl in your neighborhood and you better take care of them! These bodacious babes know they have it and they arenít afraid to use it! Julia Ann, Arielle Ferrara and Becca Blossoms leads the parade.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 29
Seduced By a Cougar 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Deauxma, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/26/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 29 reviews:
review on  

Batton down the hatches, thereís 5 cougars loose in the neighborhood! Thereís an all-star cast in this one including Veronica Avluv, Tanya Tate, Kendra Lust and Raylene. These babes need the young cocks to make their lives complete!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 18
Mommy Got Boobs 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mr. Pete, Holly Halston, Diamond Foxx, Danny Mountain, Maxine X, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Phoenix Marie, Sonny Hicks, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 12/10/2013
Mommy Got Boobs 18 reviews:
review on  

Cougars with big milk jugs are giving the glorious treatment by Brazzers. These MILFís have tits and they know how to use them! Francesca Leí, Phoenix Marie and Ariella Ferrara lead the charge as these seductresses seduce the young boys.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Courtney Taylor, Nikki Benz, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Lyla Storm, Bill Bailey, Mia Malkova
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/21/2013
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend 18 reviews:
review on  

Banging your dadís girl, rebellious sons all over the country can get into this one! Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Mia Malkova, Julia Ann and Nikki Benz. As always, they set up a little storyline before the action gets started.
   read the review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (17)

Category
Studio
Director