> MILF, Latin Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Latin

Reviews of MILF, Latin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Francesca Le Is a #HotWife
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife reviews:
review on  

The panties come off but the wedding ring stays on in "Francesa Le is a Hotwife", a very good production from Le Wood and Evil Angel. Focusing on Ms. Le's in-your-face, promiscuous, post-marital antics, it's hard not to get into this one, particularly given that she and Mark Wood are actually married in real life. Indeed, the action in this production is super-sexy, much like its star, and the whole "hotwife" theme is played fairly well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika, Alexandraia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 reviews:
review on  

Mexican Moms join their Daughters in taking black cocks...I was intrigued by the concept, but the DVD felt way short of expectations!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cock Crazed Latina MILFs
Cock Crazed Latina MILFs 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Barry Scott, Laurie Vargas, AnnMarie Rios, Diamond Kitty, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Derek Dozer, D. Lynch
Release date: 4/10/2013
Cock Crazed Latina MILFs reviews:
review on  

As usual with D. Lynch Productions, this is a Sudden Impact compilation with a boxcover that uses some deliberate deception to make it appear to be a new release. Pass it by and don't look back.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/10/2012
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
   read the review
Boxcover for Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America)
Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Alec Knight, Esperanza Gomez
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/21/2010
Esperanza Gomez (Naughty America) reviews:
review on  

If fucking ever became an Olympic sport, Esperanza Gomez would win a gold metal. "Esperanza Gomez" is a complilation of five scenes produced for the Naughty America website. Three of the scenes have been released on a dvd format. Two scenes have not been released in a dvd format as of the date of this review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Mommas
Latin Mommas 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Angela D'Angelo, Mercedes Ashley, L.T., Monique Fuentes, Monica Santhiago, Mariah Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 4/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Mommas reviews:
review on  

L.T. must rub his hands together when given the artistic licence by Elegant Angel to work on a new line, and with results like Latin Mommas its easy to see why he has earned the right. It is simply a title packed with some of the finest brown asses in the business. L.T. has a fine eye for quality, a trait his cock must be truly thankful for, and when he asserts directors privileges he does so with his fans in mind, as this edition to his catalogue is top shelf material.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Anal Moms
Latin Anal Moms 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Virginia, Kacey, Safira, Yasmin, Vanessa Videl, Darlene, Sexy Vanessa, Alisandra, Sheila Marie, Delorosa, Valentina Lopez
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 1/18/2010
Latin Anal Moms reviews:
review on  

True to it's title (but my experiences with Compilation DVDs are not favorable. This one is no exception).
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Mother Fuckers 2
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Veronica Bela, Paula Moreno, Christine Diniz, Emanuelle Diniz
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 9/3/2005
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Motherfuckers #2 Look Out Mamma, Here I Cum! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damage Running: 120 min est Genre: MILF-Gonzo Production: May 2004 I copped this title because I dont think MILFs are getting all the good attention that they deserve. The irony comes in the fact that this title only has one female that convinced me that she has experienced motherhood. This title is directed by John T Bone. I recognized the name, but it wasnt until I did my post review research that I saw that he was behind some of the most hyped productions of the late 90s. Ill let you do your own research on that, its time for the review.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Latin X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director