> MILF, Fetish Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of MILF, Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lesbian Stepmother (Sweetheart Video)
Lesbian Stepmother (Sweetheart Video) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Jelena Jensen, Sara Luvv, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/27/2016
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Stepmother (Sweetheart Video) reviews:
review on  

The latest lesbian show from writer/ director/ performer Dana Vespoli. She assembles a fine cast here too with Jenna Sativa in the lead role and excellent supporting work here from Sara Luvv and Jelena Jensen. Dana also shows up on camera with some good dialogue and some hot sex too with a scene featuring her along with Jenna Sativa-- perhaps the best scene of the four presented here. Plenty of pussy eating and some good ass licking too get captured in this one. Very easy recommend this production from Dana who has proven herself quite good at putting these on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Family Affair 3
Lesbian Family Affair 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Katja Kassin, Phoenix Marie, Marie McCray, Tanya Tate, Abbey Rain, Sydney Cole, Jaclyn Taylor, Jojo Kiss, Kylie Sinner, Rachel James, Abby Rain
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 12/7/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Family Affair 3 reviews:
review on  

The latest from Tanya Tate who directs and stars in two of the four scenes in this production. It's a lesbian affair as you might expect from Tanya but it also brings the element of incest into the mix and it is full on too and not of the Step relation variety. Naturally they go to great pains displaying before each scene that in no way shape or form are any of the performers actually related just so that we are clear! Minimal set ups too before the action gets going which is appreciated. Solid action too from the breast play to the oral and all three girls in each scene get plenty of attention paid to their kitties. A plus too is the amount of ass licking captured too.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate directs this feature for Filly Films. All four scenes on this disk are threesomes with some combination of family members. Incest is best, as they say, and Tanya has this down to an artform. Phoenix Marie, Julia Ann, Jaclyn Taylor, Katja Kassin, Rachel James, Marie McCray, Sydney Cole, Jojo Kiss, Kyle Sinner and Abbey Rain join Tanya for some hot lesbian sex!
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Teach Sex 6
Moms Teach Sex 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Danica Dillon, Jasmine Gomez, Marry Lynn, Tysen Rich, Sammie Daniels, Audrey Show, Mila Jade
Studio: Nubiles

Release date: 12/1/2015
Moms Teach Sex 6 reviews:
review on  

Very nice addition to the 'Moms teach sex' series. Although Nubile Films is piggy backing off the successful 'Moms bang teens' series.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Phoenix Marie, Chanel Preston, Sovereign Syre, Jenna J. Ross, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Jenna Sativa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 10/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Buttholes are the key to familial bonding, or so it seems in "My Evil Stepmom Fucked My Ass 3", a very good release from Evil Angel and director Dana Vespoli. Indeed, from Vespoli's beautifully twisted mind springs forth four of the worst (...and hottest...) stepmothers in the world...all of whom seem more adept at making their daughters gape than bridging their emotional gaps. (Note: If for no other reason, check this one out for Adriana Chechik taking a life-cast, equine dildo up her bum. Kinky-good stuff!)
   read the review
Boxcover for My New Hot Stepmother
My New Hot Stepmother 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chad Alva, Alison Tyler, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Chad White, Natalia Starr, Romi Rain, Karla Kush
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 10/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My New Hot Stepmother reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James directs this latest feature for Tabu Tales from Digital Sin. This latest title delves into the hot world of hot stepmothers! These babes have good chemistry with their new stepsons so they do what any red blooded woman would do...they seduce them! Karla Kush, Romi Rain, Alison Tyler and Natalia Starr are the hotties in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 18
Mom's Cuckold 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Jon Jon, Ryder Skye, Claudia Valentine, Jennifer White, Nikki Delano, Moe Johnson
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 8/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 18 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies' latest offering is a popular genre in porn nowadays, cuckolding. A brief description of that is that a woman has a real pussy for a husband so she finds the nearest BBC to fuck right in front of him. Jennifer White, Ryder Skye, Nikki Delano and Claudia Valentine are the 4 women who get what they want when they want it.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me
My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reena Sky, Ryder Skye, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus, Jessy Jones, Chad White, Kalina Ryu, Deanna Dare
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Step Mom Likes To Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good release. Reena Sky really shines in her scene, and Kalina Ryu also does a great job. Deanna Dare and Ryder Skye round out the stepmoms here, and they all play up the theme nicely along with delivering some good sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental than should please those with a stepmom fantasy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing 3, A
Mother Daughter Thing 3, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Jelena Jensen, Karlie Montana, Kendra James, Tanya Tate, Raven Rockette, Kenna James, Marley Brinx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 6/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing 3, A reviews:
review on  

Jacky St. James writes and directs this tale for Tabu Tales of stepmothers getting with their stepdaughters. I love Jacky's dirty mind! She has a very good cast in this one including such beauties as Tanya Tate, Karlie Montana, Kenna James, Dana Vespoli, Marley Brinx, Jelena Jensen, Kendra James and Raven Rockette.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Hands-on Mom
Hands-on Mom 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Ariella Ferrera, Allie Haze, Lola Foxx, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Cassidy Klein
Studio: Girlsway

Directed by: Stills by Alan
Release date: 4/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hands-on Mom reviews:
review on  

Stills By Alan directs this incestual feature starring Lisa Ann. She has a couple stepdaughters and needs to teach them about lesbian sex. Keisha Grey and Cassidy Klein are the stepdaughters with Lola Foxx and Allie Haze acting as the friends.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love My Mom's Big Tits
I Love My Mom's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Lynn, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Maci Maguire
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Mom's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

This is a smoking hot big tit step-mom release. Veronica Avluv and Brandi Love are off the charts hot, and Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire also turn out very solid performances. The technical aspects are very well done, and there's plenty of effort towards the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature in which stepmoms have big racks and their stepsons take notice of it! This one features the deserving covergirl in Veronica Avluv along with Brandi Love, Alyssa Lynn and Maci Maguire.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mick Blue, James Deen, Marco Banderas, Ryder Skye, Holly Heart, Veronica Avluv, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 7: Anal Edition reviews:
review on  

The latest in the It's A Mommy Thing series and this time out all the hot Momma's are doing anal!! A real good cast too featuring Holly Heart, Bianca Breeze, Veronica Avluv and doing only her second anal experience ever Ryder Skye- it's a good anal romp with James Deen so she was in good hands. The scenes open with a tease / interview combo so you hear from the girls while also getting to check out their bodies. I'd say this sets you up nicely to enjoy the show which most MILF fans should with this release.
   read the review
review on  

Director Pat Myne takes over the control of this series and he changes it up a little. Instead of having little "MILFy scenarios", he has the girls discussing how their age has helped them in this industry and in their personal life. It's a nice concept. Covergirl Veronica Avluv is in this one as well as Holly Heart, Ryder Skye and Bianca Breeze.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 13
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Jessie Rogers, Maia Davis, Ava Delane, Desi Dalton, Emily Austin, Miss Dallas, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/3/2015
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 reviews:
review on  

Blacks on Blondes Studios does it again with another hit to this successful series. I specially liked that in most of the scenes, Mothers & Daughters actually look alike (thus adding to the fantasy).
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Family Affair 2
Lesbian Family Affair 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tanya Tate, Kendra Lust, Whitney Westgate, Abby Cross, Carmen Callaway, Mikki Lynn, Zoey Portland, Jillian Janson, Katerina Kay, Ariana Grand, Jade Nile
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 2/2/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Family Affair 2 reviews:
review on  

And so the lesbian theme of movies continues, although this time we get a little wild and dirty with some mother/daughter/sister kind of fun. And this time, we are checking out Filly Films, one of those other studios that I have talked about making a name for itself in the lesbian market. And we even have nominated Tanya Tate directing this one, will be reviewing next installment soon, keep an eye out for that. I will have to say that overall I enjoyed this, but my one complaint was with a few camera issues that popped up now and then, will be on the lookout if they improve in the next review. A great cast of ladies, including a few favorites, which always helps. If you aren't into the family thing, you might want to pass, although there is always am option to mute, but you'd end up missing some sexy dirty talk at times.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate is back with another story of family relations that turn sexual in nature, four times here!! Easy to follow set ups get us into the action which has plenty of oral sex in each scene which all feature 3 women going at it. Sisters with sisters and then adding in Mom was the dominant theme but one scene brings in Auntie to tag team with her sister on the daughter so older women/ younger girl fans should certainly take a look at this one.
   read the review
review on  

Tanya Tate's follow-up to her winning disk from last year finally showed up at my door. I've been looking forward to this one for a long time and it was worth the wait! Besides Tanya, Kendra Lust, Jillian Janson, Abby Cross, Whitney Westgate, Katerina Kay and Carmen Callaway lend their considerable charms to this production. After seeing the first one, I'm sure this one will be another heated exchange!
   read the review
Boxcover for Stepmom Lessons
Stepmom Lessons 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Laurent, Kathia Nobili, Candy Alexa, Shalina Devine, Nataly Gold, Gina Gerson, Kayla Green, Tina Hot, Alessandra Jane, Rubby Belle
Studio: Babes

Release date: 1/20/2015
Stepmom Lessons reviews:
review on  

Any scene where European mega slut Gina Gerson appears in, is usually a hot scene. This one is no exception as her performance is the best here. Too bad the rest of the scenes aren't nearly as hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Evil Stepson
My Evil Stepson 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dana Vespoli, Xander Corvus, Cherie DeVille, Sovereign Syre, Logan Pierce, Tyler Nixon, Van Wylde, Nina Elle
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Evil Stepson reviews:
review on  

Whether driven by frustration, overt duress, or simple primal urge, sexually-susceptible wives ultimately succumb to their stepsons' lascivious advances in "My Evil Stepson", an exceptional release from Dana Vespoli and Evil Angel. Toeing the "incest" line as closely as is currently legally acceptable, this one pairs up four married women (played by Sovereign Syre, Cherie DeVille, Dana Vespoli, and Nina Elle) engaging in taboo, sexual relations with their adult stepsons...and the result is scorching hot.
   read the review
Boxcover for SMiLF
SMiLF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Kianna Dior, Brandi Love, Nikita Von James, Stevie Shae, Nadia Capri, Nina Elle
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 1/13/2015
SMiLF reviews:
review on  

Brazzers begins a new series with Stepmothers I'd Like To Fuck. They have the usual suspects here in Lisa Ann and Julia Ann. I'm more interested in seeing Brandi Love and Nina Elle! There are 6 scenes on this disk totaling just over 3 hours of adult entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing 2, A
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India Summer, Veronica Avluv, Nikki Daniels, Cherie DeVille, Bonnie Rotten, Jenna J. Ross, Karla Kush, Aidra Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 11/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing 2, A reviews:
review on  

A g/g release from late last year directed by Jacky St. James. This one centers on the older woman/ younger girl dynamic with the added element the two being related-- okay it's step Mom/ Step Daughter to be more precise. Four good couples here too with each scene uniquely set up before the action got going. Strong oral sex throughout which was very important to making this one a success and with Bonnie Rotten & Veronica Avluv in the finale there was squirting as well and a strap on.
   read the review
review on  

Jacky St. James is at it again! She brings us four tales of mothers teaching their daughters how to please another woman. And they do it so well! She paired up some girls that are really into each other including the dream pairing of Bonnie Rotten and Veronica Avluv! Other pairings include Aidra Fox and Nikki Daniels, Jenna J. Ross and India Summer and Karla Kush and Cherie Deville. Needless to say, that is a great lineup!
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 12
Watching My Mommy Go Black 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cammille, Jack Napier, Taylor Lynn, Rico Strong, Sheila Marie, Flash Brown, Simone Sonay, Summer Rae, Sammy Brooks, Roxanne Rae, Alana Rains, Sofie Carter, Isiah Maxwell, Miley May
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 9/23/2014
Watching My Mommy Go Black 12 reviews:
review on  

Moms & "shocked" Daughters taking on Brothas with impressive schlongs (solid release!)
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Daughter Thing, A
Mother Daughter Thing, A 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Elexis Monroe, Dana DeArmond, Ariella Ferrera, Dani Daniels, Sara Luvv, Adriana Chechik, Dakota Skye
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 8/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Daughter Thing, A reviews:
review on  

MILF/Young Girl sexual-desire situations were deviance wins over common sense.
   read the review
review on  

A g/g release this year from AVN Nominated director/ writer Jacky St. James that also adds the taboo element of the sex being between step mother and step daughter. They explore that dynamic in four scenes here in slightly different ways which all lead to hot sex between the four pairs of ladies. Pretty strong oral sex here plus a bit of ass licking too in a couple of the scenes as I recall. The picture quality is there as well making this an easy recommendation.
   read the review
review on  

This is yet another smoking hot release from Jacky St. James. Every scene has a nice setup and chemistry that's off the chart while playing with the stepmother / stepdaughter theme. The technical aspects are great and there's some nice effort put into the extras. This one is well worth the purchase.
   read the review
All reviews of Mother Daughter Thing, A
Boxcover for My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 7
My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Will Powers, Abbey Brooks, CeCe Stone, Nadia Pariss, Jenna Justine, Nicky Ferrari, Marley Blaze, Angel Allwood, Maya Grand
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/19/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 7 reviews:
review on  

For those wanting a twist on MILF anal sex, this one is well worth the money. Abbey Brooks, Angel Allwood, Cece Stone, and Nicky Ferrari all give up the ass extremely well as the guys and daughters play into it. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a bit of effort put into the extras thanks to a solid bonus scene with Rayveness. This one's a very solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Fucked My Stepmom
I Fucked My Stepmom 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Dane Cross, Michael Vegas, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Allison Moore, Jessy Jones, Tyler Nixon, Romi Rain, Isiah Maxwell
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Fucked My Stepmom reviews:
review on  

As the title suggests, this film is 4 vignettes of men having sex with their step-mothers. The movie stars Veronica Avluv, Dane Cross, Allison Moore, Michael Vegas, Romi Rain, Jessy Jones, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Nixon, Tara Holiday and Isiah Maxwell.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Knows Best (Digital Sin)
Mother Knows Best (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ava Addams, Mellanie Monroe, Michael Vegas, Shay Fox, Tyler Nixon, Simone Sonay, Van Wylde, Chad White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jacky St. James
Release date: 5/1/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Knows Best (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Ava Addams and Van Wylde grace the DVD cover of MOTHER KNOWS BEST (2014, Digital Sin-Tabu Tales) that's a series of 4 vignettes written and directed by Jacky St. James.
   read the review
review on  

This is another winner from Jacky St. James and Digital Sin's Tabu Tales line. This time around the focus is on stepmoms with their stepsons, and the action flows just as well as one has come to expect in the series. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's nice effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of MILFs and the family theme, this one should be well worth the purchase.
   read the review
review on  

A recent release from award winning director/ writer Jacky St. James. This show focuses on role playing but a specific kind focusing in on Step moms and their Step sons. You can guess where this leads to and the journey is well worth taking. There are fantastic voice over set ups for each scene before the action takes over. The set ups are easy to follow and for fantasy fans of this genre you should definitely check this out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 14
Mom's Cuckold 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lexington Steele, Jennifer Dark, Prince Yahshua, Aiden Starr, Jon Jon, Simone Sonay, Natasha Star
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/16/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 14 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents an all interracial feature of the cuckold variety. These ladies arenít being satisfied by their husbands so they go searching for a big black cock! Then they suck and fuck them right in front of their sad sack spouses! Some good looking cougars are in this one including Aiden Starr, Natasha Starr, Jennifer Dark and Simone Sonay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother - Son Secrets 3
Mother - Son Secrets 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deauxma, Tony Rubino, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Savannah Steele, Desi Dalton, Tyler Page, Barry Bulge
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 2/19/2014
Mother - Son Secrets 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the first chance Iíve had to review a Forbidden Fruits Film. Iíve heard a lot of good things about them so Iím excited to check this one out. This is all about stepmothers and stepsons doing what they shouldnít really be doing. LOL but I canít wait to see it! Jodi West, Savannah Steele and Desi Dalton lead the cast who are experts in taking advantage of the young men in the house.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director