Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of MILF, Feature film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Mother Exchange
Mother Exchange 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, James Deen, Marcus London, Seth Gamble, Kendra Lust, Amanda Tate
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/12/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Exchange reviews:
review on  

Kendra Lust has the starring role in this James Avalon release. She plays the mother of a college student, Seth Gamble and notices how hot his friend, James Deen has grown to be. His mother is Julia Ann and she takes a liking to Seth, so there’s that! Borderline incestuous with some good acting and one of my favorite MILF’s in Kendra.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Pete, India Summer, Chad Alva, Lola Foxx, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon and Sweet Sinner present a naughty tale of a horny mother who can’t prevent herself from fucking her daughter’s boyfriend. India Summer plays the mother in question and she is one hot mama! Lola Foxx plays her daughter and Adriana Chechik is her best friend. Very nice cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Marcus London, Richie Deville, Veronica Avluv, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 7/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this release from Sweet Sinner. India Summer, dressed as a real woman would look in a buttoned up blouse and slacks, is having trouble with her rebellious son, Richie Deville. She places a call to her best friend, Veronica Auluv, who just so happens to be planning a surprise trip to visit her. They need to talk and Veronica wants to lend support to India in these troubled times.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nina Hartley, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Nica Noelle. Xander Corvus and Nina Hartley do a great job in the lead roles, and they're nicely joined by Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Dyanna Lauren, and Mr. Pete. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a very enjoyable BTS featurette to help out the extras. This is a very nice release.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Giselle Leon
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice little feature. The story is small but well done with the cast treating it very well. The sex has nice chemistry and flows well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the behind the scenes featurette nicely helps out the overall DVD. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Mother 2
My Girlfriend's Mother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Aurora Snow, Magdalene St. Michaels, Ryan Driller, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriend's Mother 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice feature. The plot is fairly light but very well handled by the cast to make it nicely solid as well as Nica Noelle's usual solid direction. The sex is just as well done and has some nice variety to it with Lily LaBeau, Ryan Driller, and Magdalene St. Michaels being nicely joined by Evan Stone and Aurora Snow. The technical aspects are good but not great, and the extras have short but nicely done behind the scenes featurette to help them out. This is a well done release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Teri Weigel, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Dane Cross, Magdalene St. Michaels, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another solid release from Nica Noelle. The story is fairly light but works well to set things up and then tie them all together in the end. The sex is good, but not great due to Teri Weigel's usual average performance and Dane Cross seeming to be having some wood problems. The technical aspects are also a bit hit or miss, but the extras are a solid hit due to a great behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that wasn't quite up to my normal expectations for Nica Noelle.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Nica Noelle, Lily LaBeau, Danny Wilde, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best features I've seen from Nica Noelle, and is well worth picking up. With well done characters, a good story with a well done emotional backbone, nice care to the costumes, and a great cast, there isn't much to slow this feature down. The only drawbacks are a lack of extras and technical aspects that have a minor few annoyances. With how well the movie itself is, that shouldn't slow down anybody curious to check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Anthony Rosano, Deauxma, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Magdalene St. Michaels, Xander Corvus, Frederick Way
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

After Deauxma reveals to Nica that shes sleeping with an 18 year old college student, and Nica shares this juicy tidbit with friends Michelle Lay and Magdalene St Michaels, Michelle issues a challenge: each member of the trio will seduce and bed a young man within 30 days and report back. Needless to say, they are all successful. There are four sex scenes in this video.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Madison Young, Danny Wylde, Nica Noelle
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/16/2011
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Cheesy intro music for a homemade video featuring 'real orgasms.' The film is a great premise, lots of fun ideas, but it's just very shot. 4 scenes that could be longer. Anyway, women are older milf type with regular men. Good chemistry, good sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Girlfriends Mother
My Girlfriends Mother 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Castle, Joey Brass, Angelina Armani, Magdalene St Michaels, Michael Vegas, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 1/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Girlfriends Mother reviews:
review on  

A storyline that reminds one of the theme of the classic film The Graduate. Joey Brass comes home from Afghanistan and is seduced by an older married woman Magdalene St. Michaels. Then, later in the video, Joey meets Magdalene's daughter Zoe and falls in love. But Magdalene doesn't think Joey is in the same social class as her daughter and tries to prevent Joey from dating her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2
Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Francesca Le, Mick Blue, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Diana Doll, Rocco Reed, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 1/11/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official To Catch A Predator Parody 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar writes and directs the OFFICIAL TO CATCH A PREDATOR PARODY 2 (2010, Zero Tolerance) with 5 MILFs busted. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Chastity Lynn, Wolf Hudson, Seth Gamble, Mickey Mod, Zoe Voss
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/15/2010
My Daughter's Boyfriend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Nica Noelle writes and directs MY DAUGHTER'S BOYFRIEND 3 (2010, Sweet Sinner-Canada) with Roxanne Hall playing the Mom of Chastity Lynn. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Weigel, Darla Crane, Dino Bravo, Wolf Hudson, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/1/2010
Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly average couples release from Nica Noelle. The sex is as couples friendly as one would expect, but the story and characters are pretty porno generic. The technical aspects are also very average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Compared to most of what I've seen from her, this is a disappointment from Nica Noelle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody
Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Julia Ann, Raylene, Jewels Jade, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Rocco Reed, Levi Cash
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 6/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Golden Girls: A XXX MILF Parody reviews:
review on  

Parody is all the craze, but one show I thought would never be remade into a porno was this show. Then I saw the title was about to be released and I thought, OMG, they went too far this time! I looked at the title and noticed the cast included Raylene and Rachel Love so I thought, what the hell, it could be pretty good. So lets get down to it. New Sensations has put some of the current stable of MILFs and made them look even older. The sex scenes are shown in flashbacks so they came up with a good concept, now lets see if it works. The plot concerns Dorothys hot friend Jean who comes in for a visit. Turns out shes a lesbian and is in love with Rose. The Golden Girls mission is that they want to show jean that man meat is better than soft, juicy flesh. Heres a scene-by-scene breakdown: Diamond Foxx Blanche calls a plumper to the house for the sole reason that hes hot. Johnny Castle shows up and Diamond opens her robe to reveal some sexy lingerie with her tits bursting out of it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Divorcee, The
Divorcee, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Toni Ribas, Avy Scott, Diamond Foxx, James Deen, Monique Fuentes, Prince Yahshua, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 1/28/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Divorcee, The reviews:
review on  

We mix in some legal settings with the porn action for this one. The girls want to divorce hubby and in most cases they succeed with a little additional sex to seal the deal in one case. James and Raylene prove that love can indeed conquer all by staying married. Diamond wants a little something something that her ex isn't willing to give but since he's out of the country she uses the charm on the lawyer who didn't stand a chance. A funny movie worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Movies 48: The MILF Cafe
Private Movies 48: The MILF Cafe 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandy Bright, Mya Diamond, Sara Simon, Kathy Sweet, Ars Amandi, Joanna Roman, Kristi Lust
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 10/5/2009
Private Movies 48: The MILF Cafe reviews:
review on  

The Milf Café is a bar-cum-restaurant owned by mature women and specialising in sexual services for milfs provided by a male team of bartenders and waiters. Like their younger counterparts in other porn movies, the women of The Milf Café have only one thing on their minds - getting laid!
   read the review
Boxcover for 30 Love
30 Love 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Brad Armstrong, Rayveness, Shay Sights, Chris Johnson, Monique Fuentes, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Max Mikita, Nikki Rhodes, Janet Mason, Rocco Reed
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 8/25/2009
30 Love reviews:
review on  

A tennis pro caters to every desire from his new clients when he takes a job as instructor at a country club. 6 scenes focusing on cougars. An enjoyable movie for couples, or anyone else who wants a sensuous, sexy movie with nothing too rough.
   read the review
review on  

Reluctantly, Michael (Brad Armstrong) an over-the-hill tennis pro takes a job at a very exclusive tennis club. On his first day he discovers the 'students' are more interested in his boffing skill than his tennis ability. It doesn't take long before women members are vying for his member. Michael (Brad Armstrong) is active in five of the six scenes in this film. Sadly he misses out on the party scene (orgy). Except for the orgy scene, all the actresses are 'age appropriate' Real MILFs, including Dyanna Lauren returning after a long absence. For those to whom it may concern. Condoms, tats, piercing and lots of silicon.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Was a Teenage MILF
I Was a Teenage MILF 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savanna Samson, Victoria Sin, Kayla Quinn, Alex Gonz, Hannah West, Alan Stafford, Courtney James, Scarlett Fay, Deena Daniels, Rocco Reed
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Was a Teenage MILF reviews:
review on  

"I Was a Teenage MILF" is a fun and light-hearted production from Vivid starring Savanna Samson, as a "MILF", and Hannah West, as her eventual protege. The plot is advanced through a narration-based style, and there are four sex scenes that are presented--all of them boy-girl-girl three-ways. These sequences range from good to excellent, with the finale featuring Savanna, Hannah, and Alex Gonz being the best of the group. Savanna doesn't have anal sex during any of the festivities, but Victoria Sin and Kayla Quinn both do. While the number of scenes is less than what one would normally expect, the feature's length is still good, and there are five bonus scenes that add even more bang for your buck. Savanna, as always, comes across as elegant and sensual, and her work truly stands out. I would highly recommend this title to couples, fans of Savanna Samson, fans who like to see the actresses actually finish the actors off (happens twice), and fans of three-way sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Carton
MILF Carton 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amber Lynn, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Rayveness, John West, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, T.J. Cummings, Nick Manning, Chris Johnson, India Summer, Austin Kincaid, Kayla Quinn, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Diana Doll, Michelle McLaren, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Lake Russell, Kendra Secrets, Joey Brass, Rhyse Richards, Phoenix Marie, Priya Rai, Brenda James, Rocco Reed, Veronica Vaughn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Randy Spears, Jonathan Morgan, Francois Clousot
Release date: 3/18/2009
MILF Carton reviews:
review on  

This is a decent box set of previously released MILF titles from Wicked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Hunter, The
Cougar Hunter, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Rayveness, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Chris Johnson, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Priya Rai, Brenda James, Rocco Reed
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 2/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Hunter, The reviews:
review on  

I found this to be a very good if not spectacular dvd, the sex is pretty decent but not scorching, I enjoyed the Priya Rai and Brenda James scenes the most. Condoms are used for vaginal sex.
   read the review
review on  

This is a simple little porn comedy that makes it easy to remember why Jonathan Morgan was one of the kings of porn comedies. Voodoo and the female cast play up the Cougar Hunter openings looking like they're having a lot of fun, and the sex works almost as well. Brenda James turned out my favorite scene here, but there isn't a bad scene in the movie. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras are surprisingly limited for a Wicked release and is mostly just a bonus scene and a photo gallery. This is a very enjoyable little release that's worth checking out for some light MILF fun.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director