> MILF, Couples Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Couples

Reviews of MILF, Couples Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 40
My First Sex Teacher 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Ryan Driller, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/1/2014
My First Sex Teacher 40 reviews:
review on  

We've all had crushes on our teachers back in the day only this Naughty America release lets us live out the fantasy in all it's adult glory! Diana Prince, Syren DeMer and Brandi Love are the headliners of this release. And just between you and me, I would let these 3 babes teach me anything they desired!
   read the review
Boxcover for India Summer
India Summer 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/27/2014
India Summer reviews:
review on  

India Summer is one of the sexiest women in the adult industry. Naughty America gives her this disk to show off 5 of her best scenes for the company. No matter what India appears in, she gives a dynamic performance and I expect the same here.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 39
My First Sex Teacher 39 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Jessica Jaymes, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Phoenix Marie, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Giovanni Francesco, Leena Sky
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/20/2014
My First Sex Teacher 39 reviews:
review on  

Oh, what I would have given to have had a teacher like this when I was younger! These babes will give up their pussies in order to give up a good grade! My kind of barter system! Ava Addams, Tanya Tate, Phoenix Marie, Jessica Jaymes, Vanilla Deville and Leena Sky star in this feature from Naughty America!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 30
Seduced By a Cougar 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Sara Jay, Devon Lee, Diana Prince, Eva Notty
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/27/2014
Seduced By a Cougar 30 reviews:
review on  

One of Naughty Americaís longest running series returns in its 30th incarnation! They have a nice underrated cast in this one and the cover shot of Sara Jay will be sure to cause you to check this one out! It also stars Devon Lee, Eva Notty and Diana Prince.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Pete, India Summer, Chad Alva, Lola Foxx, Adriana Chechik
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/27/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 9 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon and Sweet Sinner present a naughty tale of a horny mother who canít prevent herself from fucking her daughterís boyfriend. India Summer plays the mother in question and she is one hot mama! Lola Foxx plays her daughter and Adriana Chechik is her best friend. Very nice cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 28
Seduced By a Cougar 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Kris Slater, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Cassandra Cruz, Alan Stafford, Rio Lee, Becca Blossoms, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 28 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of horny older women as presented by Naughty America. Some of these older women could teach the industry girls have their age a thing or two. Tiffan Mynx is the big name in this one and she is joined by Tara Holliday and Cassandra Cruz.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 38
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Rayveness, Kris Slater, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 reviews:
review on  

Everytime I see an outing in this series, I lament the fact that none of my friendís momís looked like this! LOL. This is a very sexy series and Volume 18 brings us supercougars Ava Addams, Lisa Ann, Rayveness and Tiffany Mynx. This should be a decent edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 27
Seduced By a Cougar 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 27 reviews:
review on  

Some of these cougars have the skills and the sex drive of women half their age! Brandi Love, Claire Dames and Eva Karrera headline the cast of these sexually driven women. Naughty America sets them up with little storylines but then these beauties take over and do what they do best!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 37
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Raylene, Kris Slater, Barry Scott, Devon Lee, Johnny Castle, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Veronica Avluv, Robbye Bentley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/13/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 reviews:
review on  

MILF-themed movies are pretty hot in the adult industry and this series has been consistently good over the years! As the title suggests, young boys get it in with their friendís motherís. None of my friendís ever had momís like this! Veronica Avluv, Brandi Love, Julia Ann, Raylene and Eva Karrera are just some of the talent that appears on this disk!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 26
Seduced By a Cougar 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Puma Swede, Johnny Castle, Diana Prince, Jordan Ash, Bill Bailey, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/6/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 26 reviews:
review on  

Older women seducing young men is what this series is all about. Naughty America has some babes lined up in this one including Veronica Avluv, Diana Prince and Krystal Summers. Thereís a cute little set-up followed by some rollicking good times, usually with both parties being naked.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 33
My First Sex Teacher 33 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kristal Summers, James Deen, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Priya Anjali Rai, Charlee Chase, Tyler Nixon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/2/2013
My First Sex Teacher 33 reviews:
review on  

Someone has to show these college boys the ropes and who better to do it than their sexy teachers? India Summer, Zoey Holloway and Charlee Chase lead the way for higher learning.
   read the review
review on  

My First Sex Teacher 33 from Naughty America is the latest in this long running MILFs with younger guys series. This volume doesn't disappoint as it delivers great sex throughout, and includes a couple standout moments.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty MILFs in Stockings
Naughty MILFs in Stockings 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Wood, Darla Crane, Ava Devine, Deauxma, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Nikita Von James, Ryan Driller
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/4/2013
Naughty MILFs in Stockings reviews:
review on  

As a man, who doesnít love a hot woman in stockings? I sure do! Naughty America brings us 5 scenes in their new series with older women wearing fishnets. Darla Crane gets the cover shot but this also includes Lisa Ann and Nikita Von James. Iíve been a leg man my whole life and Iím looking forward to this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 35
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Darla Crane, James Deen, Danny Wylde, Alan Stafford, Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Ryan Driller, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/21/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 35 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and young studs have their way with their buddiesí mothers in this Naughty America release. Tanya Tate, Esperanza Gomez, Nina Hartley, Nikita Von James and Darla Crane are the cougars getting their pussies slammed in this one.
   read the review
review on  

This time, I'm looking at My Friends Hot Mom 35, the latest in this milf series from Naughty America. Let's check out the details.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 24
Seduced By a Cougar 24 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diamond Foxx, Johnny Castle, Karen Fisher, Ethan Hunt, Lisa DeMarco, Nikita Von James, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/31/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 24 reviews:
review on  

Hot sexy ďolderĒ women stalking their prey and then pouncing. The beautiful Nikita Von James headlines the cast which also includes Diamond Foxx and Lisa DeMarco. This is a fun series with the older woman/younger guy dynamic.
   read the review
review on  

This time out, I'm looking at Seduced by a Cougar 24 , Naughty America's latest in this milf series. A couple of standouts here, so let's take a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Naughty Anal MILFs
Naughty Anal MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Francesca Le, Ava Devine, Deauxma, Mikey Butders, Diana Prince, Danny Wylde, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/17/2013
Naughty Anal MILFs reviews:
review on  

Cougars that like taking it up the butt. These anal MILFís are hot and fuck like girls 20 years younger. Lisa Ann, Francesca Leí and Diana Prince are the headliners in this newest series from Naughty America.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 31
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darla Crane, Kris Slater, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Eva Karera, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 reviews:
review on  

Older women getting filled by young cock, thatís what this successful series has been about for Naughty America. They have a nice formula of having a brief setup and then they get down to business. India Summer, Francesca Leí and Darla Crane head up the cast of cougars on the prowl.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot collection of scene that deserved better. Darla Crane, Eva Karera, Francesca Le, India Summer, and Jenla Moore all did a great job in their scenes, but due to Naughty America's lack of care towards the technical aspects and extras I can't recommend this one for more than a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 21
Seduced By a Cougar 21 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kris Slater, Samantha Ryan, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Becca Blossoms, Veronica Avluv, Isabella Rossa, Tim Cannon, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 21 reviews:
review on  

Warning! Cougars on the prowl!!! LOL. These kind of cougars I would like to be attacked by all day every day. Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Veronica Auluv, Samantha Ryan and Holly Halston.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fairly average cougar release. The setups are decent, but often felt a little more generic than usual for Naughty America. The ladies seem nice and hungry, but the scenes often seemed to be missing a bit of chemistry. The technical aspects are also weak due to a non-anamorphic video transfer and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nina Hartley, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Nica Noelle. Xander Corvus and Nina Hartley do a great job in the lead roles, and they're nicely joined by Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Dyanna Lauren, and Mr. Pete. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a very enjoyable BTS featurette to help out the extras. This is a very nice release.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Giselle Leon
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice little feature. The story is small but well done with the cast treating it very well. The sex has nice chemistry and flows well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the behind the scenes featurette nicely helps out the overall DVD. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Nica Noelle, Lily LaBeau, Danny Wilde, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best features I've seen from Nica Noelle, and is well worth picking up. With well done characters, a good story with a well done emotional backbone, nice care to the costumes, and a great cast, there isn't much to slow this feature down. The only drawbacks are a lack of extras and technical aspects that have a minor few annoyances. With how well the movie itself is, that shouldn't slow down anybody curious to check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Anthony Rosano, Deauxma, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Magdalene St. Michaels, Xander Corvus, Frederick Way
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

After Deauxma reveals to Nica that shes sleeping with an 18 year old college student, and Nica shares this juicy tidbit with friends Michelle Lay and Magdalene St Michaels, Michelle issues a challenge: each member of the trio will seduce and bed a young man within 30 days and report back. Needless to say, they are all successful. There are four sex scenes in this video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Weigel, Darla Crane, Dino Bravo, Wolf Hudson, Rocco Reed, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/1/2010
Cougar Club 2, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly average couples release from Nica Noelle. The sex is as couples friendly as one would expect, but the story and characters are pretty porno generic. The technical aspects are also very average, and there's no effort put into the extras. Compared to most of what I've seen from her, this is a disappointment from Nica Noelle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Bust Cougars
Big Bust Cougars 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Diamond Foxx, Monique Fuentes, Puma Swede, Charles Dera, Dane Cross, Janet Mason, Capri Anderson, Seth Gamble
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Bust Cougars reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little couples feature that's well worth checking out. The story is pretty light, but works very well due to the cast feeling like it's having a lot of fun with it. The sex is also well done, and is very consistent as well as hot. The technical aspects show some nice care, but as usual with Penthouse the only real extra is a bonus scene. This is a hot and fun movie that I can't help but recommend.
   read the review
Boxcover for Very Bad Wives
Very Bad Wives 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Tiffany Tyler, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Courtney Page, Beverly Hills, AnnMarie Rios, Rocco Reed, Angelina Ashe
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Very Bad Wives reviews:
review on  

If you want fun sex with a little story and cheating themes, this one's well worth picking up. The setups are light but tie together nicely while the sex is hot and well captured. Ann Marie Rios and Tiffany Tyler turned out my favorite scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that gets anywhere close to the average mark. Add in an okay bonus scene and nice effort towards the extras and you have a very enjoyable DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Another Man's MILF
Another Man's MILF 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shayla LaVeaux, Scott Styles, Teri Weigel, Kris Slater, India Summer, Dane Cross, Alan Stafford, Sienna West
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 11/17/2009
Another Man's MILF reviews:
review on  

This is a very average release that's fairly forgettable due to how similar it is to Penthouse's much more enjoyable Big Bust Cougars. Shayla LaVeaux and India Summers each do a very nice job in their scenes, but Teri Weigel and Sienna West didn't do too much for me. The story is all too familiar and the extras could you a bit of effort, but the technical aspects are okay. Rent this one or aim low.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Couples X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director