Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Black

Reviews of MILF, Black Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black release. Persia and Jessica Dawn were easily the highlights for me here, with Jada Fire and Nikita Blade coming in close behind them. As usual with West Coast the technical aspects have a few minor problems, and although there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene there isn't everything there that the cover claims. This is a good release but it had the potential to be a little better.
   read the review
review on  

“We Love Bit Tit Moms” says the box cover and I tend to agree. Black MILF’s getting what they have coming to them is what this DVD is all about!
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Anal Black Cougars
Super Anal Black Cougars 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cinnamon, Wesley Pipes, Tiffany Taylor, Nat Turnher, Diamond Jackson, Jessica Grabbit, Jessica Dawn
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 10/20/2011
Super Anal Black Cougars reviews:
review on  

Super Anal Black Cougars is from West Coast Productions, and features black MILFs who like to take it up the ass, although theres not as much anal here as youd expect, nor is it as good as youd hope for. The movie is presented in HD, and is widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes, a bonus scene (featuring Sky and Mandingo from Booty Talk 23), previews, a photo gallery, and website info. The movie runs about 2 hours and 21 minutes.
   read the review
review on  

Titles nowadays don’t leave any doubt as to what the DVD’s about, do they? LOL. Older black women getting their colon examined is the theme here and Jessica Grabbit leads the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is another hot West Coast release that nicely focuses on black MILFs right down to putting them in control for each scene. Nyomi Banxxx and Alia Starr easily put out my favorite scenes here, but Aryana Adin, Elena Dulce, and Princess also did a very good job in each of their scenes. The extras show some nice effort, but sadly the technical aspects were quite up to the level I normally expect from West Coast. Even with that complaint, this one's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Black Housewives of LA
Real Black Housewives of LA 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Desiree Diamond, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Q, Bella Moretti, Bethany Benz, Tay Dash, Serena Sinful
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Real Black Housewives of LA reviews:
review on  

Director TB presents "the true life stories of 5 desperate housewives" in REAL BLACK HOUSEWIVES OF LA (2011, West Coast Productions) with reality "star" Bethany Benz gracing the cover of the DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Nina Simone, Sky Jolie, Ms Cleo, Jade Deluna, Melody Nakai, Mary J Rydes, Dejavu
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/11/2009
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 6 reviews:
review on  

Moms & Daughters taking on their respective boyfriends, for some 3-some adventures.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Midori, Frankie La Rue, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Monica Foster, Diamond Jackson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 12/9/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with some of the hottest mature women of color extant. Performances never dip below the very good level of Monique and Monica Foster, but the real meat's in the middle as Diamond Jackson goes to town and Frankie LaRue gets fucked catatonic, bookending a Midori scene that flies off the charts.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Destiny Day, Patty Kake, Natra
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/6/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Janet Jacme is one of my favorite performers of all times so this one was a no brainer. But she was not the standout performer. Natra was a monster, I mean she was on fire throughout. Grown women seem to attack a scene with a different level of energy. Its hot from beginning to end. If you don't mind I'm going to skip the bad acting dialogue and get to the action:
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Jon, Kaylani Cream, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 10/30/2007
M.I.L.F. Chocolate (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Funny thing is I watched part 1 of this series b4 watching part 2. While this one is not as hot as the 1st its still a blazing entry by the folks at Black Ice. Sinnamon Love is one of my faves so I had to see what was up. Glad I did!!!!!!! More bad acting took place here so we'll skip it and get to the action:
   read the review
Boxcover for Horny Black Mothers & Daughters
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeannie Pepper, Nathan Threat, Lil Baby, Nyomi Banxxx, Delotta Brown, Ryder Cummings, Kahfee K Brown, Jazabela Avion, Destiney
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/4/2007
Horny Black Mothers & Daughters reviews:
review on  

Black Mothers & their Daughters sharing boyfriends in various sexual frenzies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mature Women 6
Black Mature Women 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Nina De Ponca, Teddy Bare, Bijan Sudaan
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/13/2003
Black Mature Women 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a series of videos dedicated to older, mature but still sexy black women. In this one, we get Bijan Sudaan, Raven, Teddy Bare and Nina DePonca! I'll be honest, I mainly bought this feature because of Nina. I remember her from my viewing days in college and I always thought she was sexy. I viewed this one to see how she looked now. Of course, to be fair, I watched this film as a whole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Old Black Magic 4
Old Black Magic 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Carmen, Rosie, Therese, Laverne
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 12/13/2002
Old Black Magic 4 reviews:
review on  

This series is one of the few Black true MILF ( 40+/50+ women ) DVDs on the market. The women are not FAT either. It has a mixture of scenes old man + young woman, old woman + young man, little bit of lesbian with 3-way. Overall good passion in sex and not mechanical for the most part. Camera angles are good.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Black X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director