> MILF Porn Reviews page 6:125-149 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 6

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 125 - 149 of 890 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for MILFS Love It Harder
MILFS Love It Harder 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Vincent Vega, Claudia Valentine, Domenic Kane, Veronica Avluv, Chad White, Mikki Lynn, Ike Diezel
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 9/11/2013
MILFS Love It Harder reviews:
review on  

Director Craven Moorehead rounds up an okay cast of MILFs for MILFS LOVE IT HARDER (2013, Peter North Presents) featuring two indoor scenes with dark haired lovelies and two exterior scenes with blondish types for this 90 minute DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, George Uhl, Neeo, Daryl, Mark Zebro, Jirka Cap, Steve Q., Sharon Pink, Gettin Cute, Victoria Blaze, Anita Vixen, Shara Jones, Samantha Johnson
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 9/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12 reviews:
review on  

"Mom And Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12" from Doghouse is an all vaginal adventure involving a young girl, (usually daughter's best friend) and a couple who show them the ropes, while being all supportive, yeah right.., the fuck is good and the girls are quite cute actually some of them are real pretty with nice bodies all of them, I say go for it, if you don't break the bank.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 16
Real Wife Stories 16 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Eva Angelina, James Deen, Karlie Montana, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Bill Bailey, Breanne Benson, Chanel Preston, Xander Corvus, Nicole Aniston, Allison Moore, Christy Mack
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 9/10/2013
Real Wife Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

Brazzers brings us their 16th volume of naughty wives. They have an exceptional cast in this one including Christy Mack, Eva Angelina, Chanel Preston, Karlie Montana, Nicole Aniston, Breanne Benson and Nicole Aniston, gorgeous babes all! Brazzers is known for their set-ups followed by hard pounding sex. I expect nothing less with these babes involved! Get ready to get your rocks off!
   read the review
Boxcover for College Cuties Seduce MILF Beauties
College Cuties Seduce MILF Beauties 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lea Lexis, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Lilly Evans, Nikki Phoenix, Sara Luvv, Belle Noire, Sofie Carter
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 9/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
College Cuties Seduce MILF Beauties reviews:
review on  

Tanya Tate is becoming quite a director at Filly Films. In this, she has a few nice pairings with the younger girls taking charge. Tanya appears in two of the scenes and she is always a welcome sight in front of the camera! Other babes you mike recognize are Veronica Avluv, Lea Lexis, Nikki Phoenix and Belle Noire. As the title suggests, the younger girls are the aggressors in this DVD which is a nice change-up. Iím getting excited just thinking about it!
   read the review
review on  

A new lesbian show from director/ performer Tanya Tate and this one switches up the ole older woman/ younger girl scenario allowing the young pups to do the seducing for a change! Tanya appears in two full scenes and you have strong turns from Lea Lexis, Nikki Phoenix and Veronica Avluv as the MILFs in their scenes. The young ladies are represented by Belle Noire, Sara Luv, Lilly Evans and Sofie Carter. Pretty easy set ups lead to some good lesbian love making and the finale has three women in it so even more pussy to enjoy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Suckers (My XXX Pass)
Mother Suckers (My XXX Pass) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Jennifer Dark, India Summer, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Katja Kassin, Dane Cross, Eva Karera, Seth Gamble
Studio: My XXX Pass

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Suckers (My XXX Pass) reviews:
review on  

My XXX Pass presents 5 cougars who know how to suck a dick! These sexy babes worship the fuck out of the cocks they get to work with all ending in messy facials. There are nice visuals and extreme close-ups of the MILFís working their magic. An all-star cast including India Summer, Eva Karrera, Raylene, Katja Kassin and Jennifer Dark shows us how itís supposed to be done!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommies Busting Out
Mommies Busting Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Kristal Summers, Serena Marcus, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Devon Lee, Kiara Mia
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/26/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommies Busting Out reviews:
review on  

Hmmm. I wonder what this title suggests? LOL. Big breasted MILFís get down and dirty in this new release from Combat Zone. There are 4 scenes on the disk totally about 2 hours and 15 minutes. Krystal Summers and Devon Lee are the biggest names here with 4 pairs of tits on prominent display in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Vs Cock 2
Cougar Vs Cock 2 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Holly West, Lisa DeMarco, Dylan Riley, Lexi Ward
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Julian, Derek Dozer
Release date: 8/14/2013
Cougar Vs Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a deliberately deceptive compilation right down to listing ALL BRAND NEW SCENES on the front cover despite the scenes being previously released by Sudden Impact. The only reason you should slow down for this one is if it gives you a chance to kick the people behind D. Lynch Productions in the crotch with a pointed shoe.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother's Indiscretions 2
Mother's Indiscretions 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Big Pike, Levi Cash, Jodi West, Jade Jamison, Jimmy Legend, Desi Dalton
Studio: Forbidden Fruits Films

Directed by: Jay West
Release date: 8/13/2013
Mother's Indiscretions 2 reviews:
review on  

Very boring, lame sex! My disk did not feature Johnny Champ!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 17
Mommy Got Boobs 17 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Diamond Foxx, Emma Starr, Devon Lee, Diana Prince, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Nikita Von James, Xander Corvus
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/9/2013
Mommy Got Boobs 17 reviews:
review on  

Indeed she does! Brazzers is up to Volume 17 of older women with big jugs getting fully satisfied by a young stud. Brazzers is known for their elaborate set-ups followed by big titted lasses getting their holes filled by big cocks. They have Raylene, Diana Prince and Emma Starr on hand here to lend their tits and pussies to presenting a good feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Milf Revolution
Milf Revolution 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jayden Jaymes, Katja Kassin, Johnny Sins, Capri Cavanni, Xander Corvus
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Lisa Ann
Release date: 8/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Milf Revolution reviews:
review on  

Lisa Ann makes her directorial debut on this new Jules Jordan release. Lisa Ann has been in the industry for a long, long time and is still one of the top star in the game In this effort, she appears in every scene and brings along a few of her friends to help out. Jayden Jaymes, Capri Cavanni, Raquel Devine and Katja Kassin are the spectacular beauties who bring their assets to help her out!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy & Me 6 (Filly Films)
Mommy & Me 6 (Filly Films) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Adriana, Raquel Sieb, Crystal Jewels, Cici Rhodes, Jennifer Best, Selma Sins, Lady Monroe, Crystal Jewelz, Dakota Charms, Nicole Ferrera
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 8/5/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy & Me 6 (Filly Films) reviews:
review on  

This is a good series from Filly Films. These incestuous lesbians know how to please a woman. This has been a pretty consistently hot series and the girls do their jobs well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mama Said Cum Inside
Mama Said Cum Inside 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Bravo, Otto Bauer, Seth Dickens, Carrie Ann, June Summers, Phoenix Marie, Persia Monir
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 8/2/2013
Mama Said Cum Inside reviews:
review on  

Pass this one buy. In addition to masquerading as a new creampie release, three of the four scenes appear to be fake creampies and the fourth is a pop on the pussy with no evidence of cum ever going internally. The technical aspects are a bit on the weak side and there's no effort put into the extras. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 38
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Rayveness, Kris Slater, Jordan Ash, Ava Addams, Bill Bailey, Ryan McLane, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 38 reviews:
review on  

Everytime I see an outing in this series, I lament the fact that none of my friendís momís looked like this! LOL. This is a very sexy series and Volume 18 brings us supercougars Ava Addams, Lisa Ann, Rayveness and Tiffany Mynx. This should be a decent edition!
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 27
Seduced By a Cougar 27 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Claire Dames, Danny Wylde, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Ariella Ferrera, Bill Bailey, Karlo Karrera, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/1/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 27 reviews:
review on  

Some of these cougars have the skills and the sex drive of women half their age! Brandi Love, Claire Dames and Eva Karrera headline the cast of these sexually driven women. Naughty America sets them up with little storylines but then these beauties take over and do what they do best!
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 4
Moms Bang Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Ryan, Diana Doll, Chastity Lynn, Danny Wylde, Syren De Mer, Rio Lee, Michael Vegas, Jessie Volt, Elaina Raye, Evita Pozzi, Katt Dylan, Ava Hardy
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/30/2013
Moms Bang Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

Slutty "Mothers" eager to demonstrate to their "daughters" how it gets done! Episode 3 and now 4 are focusing on cum-swap between the Ladies. This episode is further bringing up the nasty factor as pussy munching between "mother and daughter" is common in most of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother Needs a Pounding
My Mother Needs a Pounding 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Susan, Nataly, Jasmine Black, Jenna Lovely, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Naked Sins

Release date: 7/24/2013
My Mother Needs a Pounding reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The action is well captured with decent chemistry, and I liked the variety of looks to the ladies as well as the varied popshots. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This ones a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Amateur Mature Women 5
Amateur Mature Women 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rose, Luna, Catalina Starr, Violett
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/23/2013
Amateur Mature Women 5 reviews:
review on  

MILFís are all the rage in the valley but none of the superstars have looked like this. All the women are over 30 (probably over 40) in this amateur production from Homegrown Video so letís see if experience has taught them anything!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's Hot Friend 19
My Wife's Hot Friend 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jennifer Dark, Ashley Fires, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Britney Amber, Bill Bailey, Ariella Ferrara, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/18/2013
My Wife's Hot Friend 19 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America is up to Volume 19 of this series of the naughty seductresses stealing their friendís man! Ell, the men go willingly so I donít know how much of a theft it really is! Ashley Fires, Brooklyn Chase and Jennifer Dark appear in this set as the women who will take what they want!
   read the review
review on  

My Wife's Hot Friend 19 from Naughty America is a nice showcase for covergirl Ashley Fires and the sexy Brooklyn Chase. It also features some other fine fucking along the way. It's definitely worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Silver Foxes and Tight Young Boxes
Silver Foxes and Tight Young Boxes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Amber Michaels, Tori Welles, Rilee Marks, Hayden Hawkens, Megan Salinas, Alexa Styles, Daisy Leon, Alana Rains, Maple Lee
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 7/17/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Silver Foxes and Tight Young Boxes reviews:
review on  

Older women and younger women get paired up in this latest Filly Film release. They may call them 'older' women but these ladies have fantastic bodies and large sexual appetites. Rilee Marks, Raylene and Alana Rains are just some of the girls gracing this title!
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 72: Italian Putanas
Private Specials 72: Italian Putanas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Omar Galanti, Ionella Dantes, Asia Morante, Mila Ramos, Lara DeSantis, Jonella Dantes, Lisa Torrisi, Rokko Parisi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Omar Galanti
Release date: 7/11/2013
Private Specials 72: Italian Putanas reviews:
review on  

The Adventures of Omar Galanti fucking Italian girls for money, should be another tittle for "Private Specials 72: Italian Putanas" from Private of course. this money moves out of the regular Private mostly robotic ways and if Omar puts a bit more effort on the extras or on the girls looks, (which went down from the third scene down), it can be a more easy to the fan from this side of the pond.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 5
My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, McKenzie Lee, Will Powers, Mackenzee Pierce, Claudia Valentine, Krissy Lynn, Richie Calhoun, Ashley Stone, Rissa Maxxx, Courtney Shea, Lexy Rose, Cody Sky
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/8/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Wife Caught Me Assfucking Her Mother 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice twist on the typical cuckold movie with the guys going after their wife's mother when their wife just isn't experienced enough sexually. There's nice chemistry in each scene as well as solid banter to make it work very well, and the scenes are nicely consistent from start to finish. The technical aspects are pretty decent, but there's no real effort put into the extras. If the title of this one tempts you, make sure you give it a chance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Her First MILF 14
Her First MILF 14 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Candy Sweet, Sylvia Laurent, Clara G, Angel Snow, Carmen Croft, Anita Vixen, Gina Gerson, Tina Blade, Whotney Conroy
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 6/26/2013
Her First MILF 14 reviews:
review on  

Best one in this series, by far!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Take It Black and Deep
MILFs Take It Black and Deep 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Vanessa Videl, Dick James, Adrianna Nicole, D Snoop, Brittany Blaze, Melanie Monroe
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Michael Raw, Phil E Blunt, Don Corleone, D. Lynch
Release date: 6/26/2013
MILFs Take It Black and Deep reviews:
review on  

It's yet another deliberate looking deceptive compilation money grab from D. Lynch Productions, but surprisingly this time the scenes come from a few different studios. It's short, but has a good mix of anal, facials, and cream pies with the interracial action. As usual, due to the deceptive marketing from D. Lynch I can't recommend anyone spend their hard earned money here when you can get a lot better product for the same money from much more honest studios.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By Mommy 7
Seduced By Mommy 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Michaels, Alana Evans, Claudia Valentine, Rilee Marks, Kiera Winters, Casana Lei, Maple Lee, Claire Heart
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 6/24/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By Mommy 7 reviews:
review on  

Filly Films presents their latest volume of incestuous encounters. These mothers feel very close to their daughters and thereís only one way they know how to show their love. Alana Evans, Kiera Winters, Amber Michaels and Claire Heart are among the babes in this volume. This has been a consistently good series with some hot seductions by the mothers.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 37
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Raylene, Kris Slater, Barry Scott, Devon Lee, Johnny Castle, Brandi Love, Eva Karera, Veronica Avluv, Robbye Bentley
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/13/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 37 reviews:
review on  

MILF-themed movies are pretty hot in the adult industry and this series has been consistently good over the years! As the title suggests, young boys get it in with their friendís motherís. None of my friendís ever had momís like this! Veronica Avluv, Brandi Love, Julia Ann, Raylene and Eva Karrera are just some of the talent that appears on this disk!
   read the review
Page 6 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (362)

Category
Studio

Director