Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 34

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 825 - 849 of 875 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto)
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandria Dane, Payton Leigh, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/5/2006
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

Prologue One more journey into a Devil's Film MILF video.This one has the queen of the genre, Chelsea Zinn, of course. In addition, Alexandria Dane is on board. She's definitely in the right age group, and hopefully has retained her incredible hotness. I don't know the covergirl, Payton Leigh or Lilliana Monroe, but was not impressed by Lexxy Foxx in her previous MILF outing. Hopefully, director Mario Cassini will capture the right vibe here. The boxcover lists Lilliana Monroe. The opening credits have Tara Amore. WTF.How hard is it to synch the cast list with the video? Alexandria Dane, looking very much like she's gotten several miles put on her since last I saw her, answers her door in a long black diaphonous robe. Someone's come to install blinds in her well appointed home. She goes upstairs and calls the worker to help her with something. She asks him for advice on blacking out her bedroom windows so she can sleep during the day. He's totally distracted by her almost nude body and somewhat flustered.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darien Ross, Shane Diesel, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Bethany Sweet, Ann Parker
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 12/15/2005
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1 reviews:
review on  

Wives out shopping and then getting picked-up by Shane & his elephant cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Kurt Lockwood, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Scott Cross, Maxwell G
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Gang Bang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: XXXena, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/11/2005
Mother Fucking Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Prologue Whenever there's a genre that's underserved, or a fetish or niche that's getting a lot of discussion, it seems Devil's Film jumps right into the fray and creates a series for it. They don't always get it right but you can't say they aren't trying. This niche is MILFs. And they've gone even further to make it a gangbang video. One of the biggest drawbacks in most MILF lines is the passing off of barely adult women as the titular leads. A real MILF should be old enough to have a teenage son. I don't know anything about Lexxy Foxx or Xxxena, but Chelsea Zinn fits the mold precisely. She's the kind of woman that would have been my fantasy for adolescent masturbation. Beautiful, sexy and mature. Maybe Devil's got this one right. Chelsea Zinn, in a sexy black dress, is playing with a red dildo sporting a severe upward curve. Has to be G-spot friendly. She can't decide whether she likes toys or cock better. Her husband Johnny just happens to be sitting there with a friend as Chelsea asks them to help her decide.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 6
MILF Seeker 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Lauren, Kyla, Jennifer, Autumn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/7/2005
MILF Seeker 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Monique, Kyla, Sasha, Jennifer, Autumn, Lauren The next best thing that happened in porn is the concept of reality porn found in internet sites from Bang Bros, Pink Visuals and Naughty America. Reality porn has unique aspects of porn which cannot be found in other categories: exploitative (bang bus, teens for cash, naughty book worms, naughty office) or seductive (MILF Seeker, naughty office) situations as the theme, undressing from outer wear to bra and panties to fully nude, long good look at the vagina, unobstructed sexual positions showing tits and pussy. Unfortunately, MILF Seeker 6 fails in all departments. The DVD version has the juices edited out from the original internet version (or Pink Visual never showed any of the unique aspects). Take that university lecturer, Sasha, for example. Exploitative/Seductive Situations Some of the dirty talk during the pick up has been cut on the DVD version.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF POV 2
MILF POV 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Friday, Misty Mendez, Lisa Sparxxx, Kitty Lee, Heather Zatch
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/8/2005
MILF POV 2 reviews:
review on  

MILF POV 2 Devils Film/White Ghetto Films D: Mario Cassini. Friday, Heather Zatch, Kitty Lee, Lisa Sparxxx & Misty Mendez. Mature women, Point-of-View. Extras: Still Gallery, Trailer. Believe it or not, as a reviewer, I take my job seriously. I sift through the good, the bad and the increasinly mediocre today and do my best to give you, the consumer, my unbiased and honest account of where your dollars, be it rental or purchase, should go. Personal and professional relationships may sway the objectivity of some, but this reviewer feels that if one can't accept constructive criticism then that's one less association I need. That said, forget everything you just read because I'm about to fawn and gush all over this release.
   read the review
review on  

Title: MILF POV 2 (White Ghetto Edition) Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James What do you get when you combine the POV-style movie along with horny mothers? You get an interesting POV from Devils Film. I can understand the appeal of a MILF they may not have the tight bodies anymore, they may have few curves to them, but they are still hot, they are in their sexual prime, and they have experience. They know what they want and in this video they make it pretty clear what they want. Scene 1: Friday We see Friday in her bedroom. We get a toe-to-head shot of her in a little pink slip, which she quickly discards after talking about how fucking horny she is and how she was hoping "you" would show up. Friday has some curves on her not to mention a big letter "F" tattooed just over her shaved pussy. She lays down on the bed and we get a close-up look at her pussy as she plays with herself. Then we see her pull out "your" cock and she plays with it with her mouth and tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Darien Ross, Trixie, Nicki Hunter, Vanessa Videl
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 9/19/2005
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

MOTHER FUCKER #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Nicki Hunter, Gabriella Banks, Vanessa Videl, Darien Ross & Trixie REVIEW: The release of American Pie was pretty much the springboard to tons of MILF movies I haven't watched. Really, most of them feature moms I would sooo not like to fuck. Mother Fucker #3 has Nicki Hunter (right,bottom) on the cover so I figured I'd check it out. The ladies in this may or not be mothers but some of them certainly seem 'mature'. They all gave the impression that they were married and shouldn't be doing this, but only Vanessa Videl (left,middle) hinted at being a mother (if any of this makes a difference). I liked Trixie's (left,bottom) scene. Excellent blowjob in the beginning but the fucking wasn't all that great. Darien Ross (right,top) has the mature-MILF look but she seemed bored during the sex. Gabriella Banks (right,middle) can look really damn good sometimes but she's always seems disconnected in all of her scenes. I really only liked the Nicki Hunter scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers
Mature Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mandingo, Saskia, Brian Pumper, J. Monty, Darien Ross, Jillian Fox, Chelsea Zinn, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/3/2005
Mature Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Mother Fuckers 2
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Veronica Bela, Paula Moreno, Christine Diniz, Emanuelle Diniz
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 9/3/2005
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Motherfuckers #2 Look Out Mamma, Here I Cum! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damage Running: 120 min est Genre: MILF-Gonzo Production: May 2004 I copped this title because I dont think MILFs are getting all the good attention that they deserve. The irony comes in the fact that this title only has one female that convinced me that she has experienced motherhood. This title is directed by John T Bone. I recognized the name, but it wasnt until I did my post review research that I saw that he was behind some of the most hyped productions of the late 90s. Ill let you do your own research on that, its time for the review.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILTF P.O.V.
MILTF P.O.V. 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rubee Tuesday, Tanya Storm, Chelsea Zinn, Lexi Simone
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 7/26/2005
MILTF P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

The last two scenes were a letdown, but Chelsea and Katanya in the 1st two scenes, more than makes up for that and makes it a BUY. Chelsea has that RARE COMBINATION of BEAUTY, SEX APPEAL and DIRTYNESS all rolled into one NICE BODY. Chelsea sucking a cock with passion would make any guy s heart flutter.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latex Soccer Moms
Latex Soccer Moms 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Angelica Sin, Van Damage, Herschel Savage, Brad Baldwin, Audrey Hollander, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Chelsea Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Stiv Gators
Release date: 7/25/2005
Latex Soccer Moms reviews:
review on  

This is a simple but mildly enjoyable little fuck flick. Nobody ever takes it too seriously, which saves it along with a couple great Nikki Hunter scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's barely any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie nor is it a great one, but it ends up working okay because it never seems like it wants to be anything beyond a nice little sexy diversion.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Envy, Anna Marie, Penny Porsche, Amberlyn Scott, Stephanie Wylde
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/25/2005
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom Devil's Film/White Ghetto Films D: Not credited. Envy, Anna Marie, Amberlyn Scott, Penny Porsche, Stephanie Wylde. 131 Min. Extras: Still Gallery. The themes here are hot milfs and warm creampies. Every sophisticated seductress takes an internal cumshot; a few of them also take another load in the face immediately after. Popular Polish/Canadian star from the late '90s Envy is back and yes, she's still got it. The devil tattoo on her ass must've talked her out of retirement. If so, I owe that tat a beer. Though obviously more mature then when we saw her last, Envy remains in great shape with nary a blemish, stretch mark, dimple or even one extra ounce of fat on her body anywhere. She gives her eager yet inexperienced stud the fuck of his young life while simultaneously giving the camera ample attention as she gets herself off, too, obviously enjoying her return to the adult ranks.
   read the review
review on  

I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom Studio: White Ghetto Films (Devil's Film) Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:01 Extras: None Starring: Envy (Cover Girl) Anna Marie Penny Porsche Stephanie Wylde Amberlyn Scott Themes: Mature Women, Internal Cover Quote: "MILF Cream Pies for the Young Guys" From the "White Ghetto" (wherever that is) and Devil's Film comes this new release that combines mature women with internal cumshots. Cream pie aficionados and lovers of MILF's (moms i'd like to fuck) will go ga-ga for this combination, I guess. You don't really see too many films featuring women in their thirties and forties from major porn studios, so this one might find a home among perverts clamoring for these hot mature ladies. Scene 1: Envy and an embarrassed masturbator Envy is the blonde MILF on the cover and she is the most attractive lady in the film for my money. She is relaxing on a porch swing in a floral bikini and catches some guy jerking off in her living room who is supposed to be house-sitting. Instead they get to fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 10
M.I.L.F. Money 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Sergio, Dino Bravo, Steven French, Alyssa West, Ashley Anderson, Kylie Worthy
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 7/13/2005
M.I.L.F. Money 10 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 5 / 4, 31 / 2005, 6 / 1, 3 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Harley Rain, Alyssa West, Ashley Anderson, Kylie G. Worthy, Dino Bravo, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: It might not be perfect, but I still love this series and look forward to every installment of it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good and continues to let MILF Money hold its place as my favorite MILF series. Who Should Watch It : MILF fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older MILFs or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I think I only noticed on very minor background noise. The video is also very well done. It has a hint of softness, but is very nicely lit. It also doesnt have camera motion that interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Parker, Dana Hayes, Marcos Leon, Johnny Fender, Jim Beem, Chelsea Zinn, Kayla Quinn, Amberlyn Scott
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/2/2005
Mother Fucker 2 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fucker 2 White Ghetto/Devil's Film D: Not credited. Amberlyn Scott, Dana Hayes, Parker, Chelsea Zinn & Kayla Quinn. 115 Min. Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailer. "I can feel the price going down," says Jim Beem as Amberlynn Scott (middle picture, I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom) blows him in an attempt to lower her rent. Her deep throating technique is tremendous but not nearly as tremendous as the bags of silicone that sit on her chest. She succesfully brokers a deal after letting the landlord spank her naughty pussy with the tip of his cock and making her funbags bounce around 'til he nearly drowns her with the spray of his plentiful and watery load. I guarantee you that Dana Hayes (right) was a hot (and likely easy) dame in her day. However, one has to wonder what makes a woman her age come to porn so late in life. She manages to maintain the sensuality of her days gone by (not to mention a nice ass and a great pair of tits) today and you may recognize her from her various webisodes on the "My First Sex Teacher" paysite.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Cherie, Mark Ashley, Kris Slater, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 5/30/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Cheating Housewives Smash Pictures Running Time: 159 minutes You had to know that a porn movie with a title like this was gonna happen sooner or later. Kind of a spin on Desperate Housewives, only with more hot sex. There are five total scenes on this disc and they are all pretty hot. Scene 1: Vicky Vette and Mark Ashley Vicky is the temptress. Her scene stsrts with her hubby (who is also her real life hubby) and his best friend (Mark Ashley) hanging out at home. Vicky gets done with a conversation with a friend that said he is having an affair. So instead of getting pissed she decides to fuck his best friend. He's a bit weirded out at first but then doesn't seem to mind even though he is watching them. The two of them go into many positions including a standing one. Vicky as you probably already know is pretty well past the normal age for pornstars, but her scene is hotter then some i've seen from younger girls. Scene 2: Roxanne Hall and Mark Davis Roxanne plays the whore.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 160 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Vicky Vette, Roxanne Hall, Cherie, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian, Joel Lawrence and Kris Slater. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms You just knew there'd be these type of films after the success of TV's Desperate Housewives series. There are no teenagers in this film. The age of the women range from Roxanne Hall at 29 to Vicky Vette in her late 30's. But all five ladies are still very hot, sexy and love to fuck. Vicky Vette is smoking hot, it's hard to believe this woman is approaching 40. All the ladies take facial cumshots, and all get fucked in the ass with the exception of Rayveness. In a few scenes the girls are fucking guys in front of their husbands in order to get even or teach them a lesson. Vicky tells her husband that she's gonna let Mark fuck her in the ass.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 159 min. Production Date: 5 / 7, 8, 13 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Vicky Vette, Cherie, Roxanne Hall, Rayveness, Chelsea Zinn, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Scott Nails, Christian XXX, Joel Lawrence, and Kris Slater in sexual roles and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash looks like theyve really pulled out the stops here, and Mike Metropolis has been making some great movies for them lately. Im going into this one with really high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its one of my favorite Smash releases so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with a quick setup Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a full feature The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio varies a bit, with a fair amount of it being a little hollow and balance problems throughout the movie.
   read the review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for MILF POV
MILF POV 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nancy Vee, Parker, Katanya Blade, Ginger Spice, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/15/2005
MILF POV reviews:
review on  

White Ghetto Film's: M.I.L.F. POV- Initial Thoughts: MILF (Moms I'd Like to Fuck) or it's alias MILTF (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) has been a growing genre of late, I'm sure it's been a well used slogan for a while now, but when I recall it really starting to pick up and the title become a more common usage was after it was used in the "American Pie" movies, and that seemed to explode the more mainstream usage of it. I don't know about everyone else who may be interested in this genre, but some of the initial appeal to me in this kind of disc, is the fact that the girls either are actually mothers, or they atleast pretend to be and make some mention of being married or having a kid that they have to pick up or something, it adds to the fantasy aspect. That is a major flaw in this disc, to my way of thinking, there is virtually no mention of these woman being mom's or anything like that in most scenes. The disc kind of comes off as some big dicked single guy working his way through a neighborhood full of older horny women.
   read the review
review on  

experienced pussy teaches the youth a thing or two [ /image ] --> MILF POV 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes White Ghetto Films Directed by Bobby Damone Starring Chelsea Zinn, Parker, Nancy Vee, Katanya Blade, Ginger Spice [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Thank the famous Kinsey sex study of the late 40s and early 50s for the famously inaccurate myth of women peaking sexually in their 30s while men peaked in their teens. More a reflection of the times (women simply waited longer in those days to explore their sexuality) than fact, its an idea that has endured to this day. Thus we get DVDs like this one from Devils Films, MILF POV. Just because youre over 35 doesnt mean you ever stop being hot to trot or wanting sex and it seems these ladies are here to prove it and learn us youngins a thing or two in the process. These women are as horny, if not moreso, than their teen counterparts, male or female, and have the benefit of having been around the block once or twice, to give them a leg up.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 9
M.I.L.F. Money 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dino Bravo, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Serena Marcus, Delilah Strong, Chelsea Zinn, Heidi Besk
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/15/2005
M.I.L.F. Money 9 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. (cover states an approx. run time of 90 min.) Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005, 3 / 11, 16, 19 / 2005 Director: Cram & Grip Johnson Cast: Delilah Strong, Heidi Besk, Chelsea Zinn, Serena Marcus, Dino Bravo, Steven French, and Juan Cuba The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying the Johnson brothers movies lately, and Legend seems to be putting together some very nice DVDs. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot, but I couldnt get into a couple of the girls due to their looks Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with personality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all MILFs who look like theyre ready to go on social security or anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear, but the balance falters a little. The video is also nicely done. It does have a little bit of grain, but its nicely lit and has a nice balance of angles.
   read the review
Boxcover for Over 30 and Dirty
Over 30 and Dirty 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Mandy Bright, Victoria Givens, Lexi Lamour, Jean Val Jean, Lisa Sparxxx, Trent Soluri, Chelsea Zinn, Jay Huntington
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Release date: 3/27/2005
Over 30 and Dirty reviews:
review on  

Over 30 and Dirty Distributor: Adam and Eve Pictures Production Date: 02/05/2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Females: Scene 1: Victoria Givens Scene 2: Chelsea Zinn Scene 3: Lexi Lamore Scene 4: Lisa Sparxxx Scene 5: Mandy Bright Males: Scene 1: Trent Soluri Scene 2: Jean Val Jean Scene 3: Kris Knight Scene 4: Brett Rockman Scene 5: Jerry As the title suggests, Over 30 and Dirty focuses on scenes featuring women that are at least 30 years old. Its a good theme because there are several women in adult DVDs that do not fit into the teen genre or the mature women genre and are hot enough to deserve a share of the spotlight. This DVD features 5 of these women. The main feature has 5 one on one boy girl sex scenes. There is no anal sex. No condoms are used. Picture / Sound / DVD Arrangement: The picture and sound are excellent. There is music in the background for each of the scenes. Although I usually dont care for music in adult DVDs, the volume was low enough that I could still hear the performers clearly so it did not detract from my enjoyment.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 Min. (cover states 92 min.) Production Date: 2 / 5 / 2005 Director: Daniel Dakota Cast: Mandy Bright, Lexi Lamore, Chelsea Zinn, Lisa Sparxxx, Victoria Givens, Kris Knight, Jerry, Trent Soluri, Jean ValJean, and Brett Rockman The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive always preferred women to girls. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, and would have benefitted from dirtier scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting women who are obviously women rather than girls or grannies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very old looking women or nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is a bit more problematic. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting isnt the most consistent throughout it. Theres also several portions of the movie where the cameramen start to come into view.
   read the review
Boxcover for Smoke Junkies 2
Smoke Junkies 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Darla Crane, Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclair
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Release date: 2/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Smoke Junkies 2 reviews:
review on  

ADD LINK TO SMOKE JUNKIES IN EXPECTATIONS, MAIN BODY, EXTRAS (X2) The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: September 2004 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclaire, Darla Michaels, Bailey, and Mark Audess The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Smoke Junkies, and cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Unfortunately, it has a bad case of sequel-itis. Who Should Watch It : Smoke fetishists Who Should Avoid It: Nonsmokers or anybody wanting anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background nosie. The video is nicely presented in anamorphic widescreen, and has a kind of grey look to it that works great for the feature. Theres also a slight bit of grain, which gives the movie a more artistic feeling.
   read the review
review on  

Smoke Junkies 2 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Marie Madison Media Edition Details: Special Edition MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: November 9, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Fetish Run Time: 75 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Marie Madison Written by: Marie Madison (screenplay, story), Mark Audess (story) Cast: Marie Madison, McKenzie Sinclair, Darla Michaels, Mark Audess, Jack Cole, Bailey       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD-R Special Features: Smoke Screen 2: The Making of Smoke Junkies 2, Marie Madison Promo Photos, Previews DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This release is on a burned DVD-R instead of a pressed DVD.  Most older players and some newer players along with PlayStation 2 consoles can't play DVD-R discs.  You should ensure that your player can handle this disc before purchasing or renting this title. Synopsis: In a continuation from the first film taking place in a not
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 14
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 14 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Mia, Lena Ramon, Andrew Andretti, Celeste Star, Estrella Spangled, Johnny Zinn
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 1/26/2005
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 14 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 14 / 2004 Director: S. Morris Cast: Lena Ramon, Estella Spangled, Celestia Star, Mia, Dino Bravo, Rick Masters, and Andrew Andretti The Short Story Initial Expectations: Heatwave hasnt went out of their way to impress me yet, but with Lena Ramon in this one Ive gotta check it out! Initial Reaction: S. Morris just earned himself a place on the list of directors Id rather avoid. Who Should Watch It : Extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a porno that keeps the sex nicely captured and balanced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is decently balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is also okay. Its lit pretty well but there are some noticeable shadows. Theres also a bit of grain and pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with things. Music: The music rests nicely in the background, but is extremely cheesy and very repetitive.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 6
M.I.L.F. Money 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Kristal Summers, Dino Bravo, Lexi Mathews, Nadia Sinn, Krysta-Lynn Lovely
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 9/28/2004
M.I.L.F. Money 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 8 / 7, 18, 21 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Kristal Summer, Nadia Sin, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lexi Matthews, Sergio, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of this series, and am going into this one with pretty high expectations. It also seems just way to fitting a movie to check out for Mother's Day. Initial Reaction: Its another very nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting twenty and thirty-something moms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting moms who look like theyre only a couple years away from the nursing home The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, including the banter with the Johnsons behind the camera during the interview portion of each scene. The only problem with the audio is that some of the moaning seems to push the limits and gets a little scratchy.
   read the review
Boxcover for 40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis, Dina, Alexis Fire, Nicole Moore, Tara Wild, Maxi Mounds, Sunny Shores, Pamela Parker
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/17/2004
40 Something Xtra: Older & Bolder reviews:
review on  

Prologue Women don't last very long in the porn world. They enter as teenagers and usually are gone in less than two years. Sometimes it's disconcerting for me, a middle aged man, to only have veritable children for fantasies. The internet has provided some older, more mature and sexually confident women for our perusal. I would like to see good productions with women I'd find more attainable and less guilt inducing. Hopefully this fills the bill. Alexis Fire, a pretty hot looking redhead, is sitting on a loveseat wearing a white button down blouse and short black skirt. She's got the buttons half undone already when her man walks into the room. Alexis beckons him to her side and they just get down to business. Her blouse is discarded quickly and we see she's wearing pantyhose (ugh!). The skirt is off and he plays with her clam through the hose. Alexis' bra gets gone next and it's obvious she's had some work done on her chest. It's not extreme and the rest of her body is lean and tight with really nice long legs.
   read the review
review on  

Quick overview: A wonderful movie that demands a buy from anyone loving older women. Audio and visual are at perfection in this DVD. The extras are lacking. There are 6 wonderful scenes. This is a movie to be kept next to the finest of DVDs. This DVD has high replay value. Likes:perfect camera, perfect audio, WONDERFUL hot sex with sexy older ladies, the women spewing nasty talk. Dislikes: moderate spanking, two guys being rather hairy, one not so attractive girl (scene 2), lacking anything special in the extras catagory. In depth review: With a movie like this, Score is quickly becoming my favorite studio. I've drained my balls to the max with this wonderful DVD. Everything about this movie spews perfection: the video quality, the audio, the sex, and the girls. The only flaw with this movie is that extras almost don't exist. The viewer has three options outside the normal movie: slideshow, previews, and a website.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina St. James, Lauren, Kelli Cage, Pantera, Matrixxx
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 5/27/2004
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21 reviews:
review on  

Worth buying for two of the female actresses alone - Lauren and Matrix. Exceptionally beautiful and reasonably good sex action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older Women With Younger Girls 5
Older Women With Younger Girls 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Alana Evans, Lizzy Liques, Kittie Marie, Diane Diamonds, Julian More, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/27/2004
Older Women With Younger Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Older Women with Younger Girls, Volume 5 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2004, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 87 minutes Models: Alana Evans, Alex Foxe, Candy Vegas, Cherry Poppens, Diane Diamonds, Juliann More, Kitty Marie, Lizzy Liques Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [2/6] Candy Vegas. Anal Play: [2/6] One episode. Mutual analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: [2/6] Two episodes. Not nearly enough; spoiled by spitting. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None (if you do not count one 5-second pecking). Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] This series has gone to the dogs. Volume 2 was overall the best of the series, and with each subsequent release, it's getting worse and worse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 20
Older & Anal 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ami Charms, Jillian Fox, Rhegan O'Makin
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 5/18/2004
Older & Anal 20 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Well, I figured it was time for another anal title with mature ladies, so I started looking at what was available and affordable. The Filmco "Older & Anal" series has been running strong yet has had mixed success with me, but it did introduce me to the plump, engaging Kira who's anal scenes I have sought out in other releases. The attractiveness of older women is a subjective thing, for even if the woman is not still a knock-out in her 40's, sheer enthusiasm and inventiveness can carry a scene to the top. The first woman featured here is Ami Charms, who looks to have starred in numerous mature and/or MILF titles, and she has the aforementioned enthusiasm in spades. Hers is the only 1-on-1 scene and as expected, the action moves from a lingering tease, to a blow job, to vaginal, then into anal (missionary, doggie) and finally a facial. The next three scenes are all DP, 2-on-1, which is new for this series. The brunette Cheryl follows, with her stating that she is not much for talking and simply gets straight into sucking.
   read the review
Page 34 of 35 First  <  22 28 30 31 32 33  34 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (351)

Category
Studio

Director