Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 34

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 825 - 842 of 842 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Brooke, Lexi, Cheyanne, Wanda Sex
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 11/7/2003
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42 reviews:
review on  

Description Fit and attractive women, aged forty give-or-take a few years, have some decent, not circus-like sex. It's much like looking in your neighbors' windows. General Impression It's closest in tone to Up & Cummers, but with older women. We get a tease or an interview, then the sex. A couple of the men look like Fred Mertz and Allen Funt, but the camera wisely avoids them, and the other guys are attractive. The scenes get better as we go. I was hoping that with the women being older and more experienced, they would be a lot less servile and passive than young girls, and more full of heat. That's not quite what I saw, but what I saw was fine. From the trailers I noticed that some of the women in this series of movies are a little scary looking, but all the women in this particular volume were attractive. I have to mention that the boxcover shows Cheyenne, sleek and smooth, posing on the upper right. On the lover left of the boxcover, she is shown again, and this time we faintly see a tattoo on her chest, but her arm is draped across her pelvis, covering it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Mystique 2
Mature Mystique 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Metro

Release date: 11/4/2003
Mature Mystique 2 reviews:
review on  

At times you buy a title simply based on the title itself or the premise, That was the case here. I have a think for mature women, but I have to admit that these women are far beyond the 35-45 crowd that I like to see in mature titles. These women should have all been in line for some sort of government aid. Chances are that even one of these women was a Great Grandmother. With the exception of Kitty Fox these women were so old that they found it hard to even walk in and out of frame in the set up. If you are into true mature titles, this may be the title for you, but be advised that these women are more than mature by most taste. There are the same elements in this title that you would expect in any title. There was oral, anal and a variety of position, but keep in mind that with age come a variety of angels that may not be so attractive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantastic 40's 3
Fantastic 40's 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Michelle, Dallas, Captain Bob, Nicole, Don Hollywood, Dino Bravo
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/11/2003
Fantastic 40's 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression The DVD when watched on a HDTV is not very good - but due to the good looking MILFs and good passionate sex, I would consider it a buy. Never did I feel the sex to be mechanical. Camera angles are good where one can see the actual genitals in close-up.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Dana Hayes, Sammie Sparks, Jessica Cummins
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 8/31/2003
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6 reviews:
review on  

Out of the ordinary - not routine.
   read the review
Boxcover for Old Grannies Young Panties 2
Old Grannies Young Panties 2 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Gina Delvaux, Allison Wyte, Tabitha Blue, Maggie Star, Dana Hayes, Blue Iris, Greta West
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 8/16/2003
Old Grannies Young Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

Old Grannies, Young Panties: Volume 2 Highlights: Grannies and Spring Chickens Data: 2003, Heatwave, 90 minutes Models: Tabitha Bleu, Gina Delvaux Dana Hayes, Blue Iris, Maggie Star, Lea Stevenson, Greta West, Allison Wyte Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None!!! Anal Play: [0/6] 2 episodes: dildo drilling of younger girls. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None (and thank the Lord for that) Footsies: [0/6] None (ditto) Kissing: [0/6] None (ditto) Summary Purchase Recommendation: [0/6] Overall Rating: [0/6] Avoid this video at all costs. Freak show is what it is. One of the worst movies we have ever seen. It is truly horrible. We cannot imagine anything inferior. Honestly. You would have to have some strong fetish to get through this DVD, let alone enjoy it. As if on purpose, the most appalling performers in the whole world wide were picked. Toothless. Tattoed. Fat. Hairy. Dirty.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older Women & Younger Women 2
Older Women & Younger Women 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Coast to Coast

Release date: 8/8/2003
Older Women & Younger Women 2 reviews:
review on  

Older Women and Younger Women, Volume 2 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2002, Coast to Coast, 90 minutes Models: Diane Diamonds, Kat Kleevage, Erika Kole, Katie Morgan, Missy Parks, Riley Roberts, Sage, Sherilyn, Jessica Wylde, Allison Wyte Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [5/6] Jessica Wylde, Sherilyn Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [3/6] A few good moments, some longer excursions. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [5/6] Incredibly, this video delivers in all respects! Summary Purchase Recommendation: [6/6] Overall Rating: [5/6] In short, movies from Coast to Coast are superior as far as image quality is concerned within the niche market of older/younger lesbian videos. There is never any hint of hairy cameramen anywhere (if you spent even a cent on FilmCo's output, you know what we mean). The directors seem to enjoy what we all enjoy, and that is ladies kissing for a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nomi, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Pamela Princess, Brad Baldwin, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Michelle Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/23/2003
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fuckers Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:38) Starring: Vanessa Lane (Cover Girl) Trina Michaels Nomi Michelle Banks Pamela Princess Themes: Anal This is not a pregnant fetish movie as you might imagine, but rather a straight gonzo feature highlighting some "horny housewives" getting anally fucked. There's some brief set-ups to the action with the bare minimum of plot before getting down to the sex. At the beginning of each girl's scene there's a photo montage of different shots of her naked form from every angle. It's like we get to clinically examine each girl (or 'mother') before watching her get fucked. Probably the biggest selling point of "Mother Fuckers" is the hot purple box cover with Vanessa Lane. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and a guy Vanessa's supposed to play some sort of lonely housewife I think. She's very young looking though so that is going to take some imagination. I guess she is baking some pies with a random guy who is not her husband.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 17
Older & Anal 17 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Blake Palmer, Dino Bravo, Dana Hayes
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 7/19/2003
Older & Anal 17 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I was intrigued in this volume based on my experience with #18 and also the ladies on the cover. However, I ended up being disappointed with the DVD overall. I mostly liked the ladies in the first and last scenes, the first being a cute, foreign, 30-ish brunette, but the anal action was marred by the fact that the guy had one of the ugliest penisis I have ever seen. I could barely stand to even watch his misshapen member penetrate her cute little ass. The last scene I enjoyed for the personality of the woman and her plump size. I thought it great that she brought her own massage oils and a feather to tease with, just to add spark to her scene. The anal is good (doggie, missionary), she seems genuinely moved by the experience and she noted that it is first on-screen anal scene. What I Disliked Other then the aforementioned bulbous penis in the first scene, the middle scenes are basically underwhelming. The women I did not find that attractive once I saw them in action and also did not connect much with the energy in the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mature Women 6
Black Mature Women 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Nina De Ponca, Teddy Bare, Bijan Sudaan
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/13/2003
Black Mature Women 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a series of videos dedicated to older, mature but still sexy black women. In this one, we get Bijan Sudaan, Raven, Teddy Bare and Nina DePonca! I'll be honest, I mainly bought this feature because of Nina. I remember her from my viewing days in college and I always thought she was sexy. I viewed this one to see how she looked now. Of course, to be fair, I watched this film as a whole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Mature Women 1
Lesbian Mature Women 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Temptress, Sarah, Kristina, Candy, Kelly, Kenya, Gia, Gipsy
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 5/27/2003
Lesbian Mature Women 1 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Mature Women: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love Data: 1997, Channel 69, 90 minutes Models: Candy, Gia, Gipsy, Kristina St. James, Kelly, Kenya, Sarah, Temptress Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: *===== 1 episode (Kristina St. James). Very short button massaging. Anal Play: **==== A minute of analingus in an interracial scene. Otherwise very little, and nothing spectacular. Deep Oral Penetration: **==== A few good moments, especially in the first episode. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 1 scene (Kristina St. James and Kelly). Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: **==== Overall Rating: **==== Most fans of older women will probably do best to steer clear of this DVD. The women are largely unattractive, with the notable exception of Kristina St. James, whom we love dearly, as do many others.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older Women with Younger Girls 1
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Princess, Gigi, Brandi Lyons, Anastasia Sands, Fiona Cheeks, Michelle St. James
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/8/2003
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Older Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2003, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 72 minutes Models: Fiona Cheeks, Cheryl, Gigi, Michelle St. James, Brandi Lyons, Princess Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ***=== Michelle St. James Anal Play: ====== None. Deep Oral Penetration: **==== A few good moments, especially in the first episode. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 episodes. Little more than tentative tongue touching, and in one episode, a short kiss. Summary Purchase Recommendation: *****= Overall Rating: ****== This video is not the best of its type, but it is definitely worth seeing at least once. if you like Michelle St. James, you must own this video! Sadly, only three episodes are included, one of which, the longest one at that is unwatchable due to the unattractive performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older and Anal
Older and Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 12/14/2002
Older and Anal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 8 / 06 / 2002 thru 8 / 28 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee, Rod Fontana, and Dino Bravo Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect here other than this one should have a few ladies I havent seen before or much of. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting older women doing very nasty things or competent direction Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Some areas are horribly balanced and have background noises so bad that you cant even hear the action on the screen. Other areas are nicely balanced. The video is much the same. Theres a small amount of grain to the picture, but even when natural light is used it looks decent. Music: None Menus: The menus are fairly typical.
   read the review
Boxcover for Old Black Magic 4
Old Black Magic 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Carmen, Rosie, Therese, Laverne
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 12/13/2002
Old Black Magic 4 reviews:
review on  

This series is one of the few Black true MILF ( 40+/50+ women ) DVDs on the market. The women are not FAT either. It has a mixture of scenes old man + young woman, old woman + young man, little bit of lesbian with 3-way. Overall good passion in sex and not mechanical for the most part. Camera angles are good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Women with Young Girls
Mature Women with Young Girls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Nakita Kash, Dallas, Lynn Lemay, Sophie, Jessica Wylde, Ashley Shye, Angelina Joy, Anastasia Sands, Luna Blanca, Vanessa Mackenzie, Serena Marcus, Eva Lux, Payton Leigh, Lyrie
Studio: Legend

Release date: 11/4/2002
Mature Women with Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Mature Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2002, Legend, 90 minutes Models: Luna Blanca, Dallas, Michele Marcele, Vanessa McKenzie, Anastasia Sands, Ashley Shye, Sophie, Jessica Wylde Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ****== Dallas, Jessica Wylde Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sophie and Michele Marcele). A few seconds of analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: ***=== The first scene is a scorcher, two last scenes are quite good as well. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 scenes. Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: ****** Overall Rating: *****= This video opens the Mature Women with Younger Girls series. Very worth following for fans of lesbian sex; a must-see for anyone interested in older damsels, and a must-have for those who like age differences.
   read the review
Boxcover for Orally Fixated
Orally Fixated 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marie Madison, Mark Audess
Studio: Marie Madison Media

Directed by: Marie Madison
Release date: 9/1/2002
Orally Fixated reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: Sept. 2002 Director: Marie Madison Cast: Marie Madison, Mark Audess The Short Story Initial Expectations: Marie has made some great oral scenes. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It might be the worst release Ive seen from Marie Madison Who Should Watch It : Extreme oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants oral scenes with a nice flow The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but theres an almost constant hiss in the background from the camera. The video is nicely lit but also has a bit of grain and a little camera motion. Music: The music comes and goes through the scenes. If theres music, it has a nice feel but ends up being the only audio. This interfered with the scenes a little for me, and left the music seeming more like a negative than a positive to me. Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp for the feature.
   read the review
Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: BB Video

Release date: 7/16/2002
Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles reviews:
review on  

Title Vollgespritzt - Wir schlucken alles I'd translate like: Full splatters, we swallow it all Studio: BB Price: 19 Format: PAL Actions and Key Words Cumshot; Facial; Straight; Anal; Fist fuck; Candles; Big clit; Pussy stretching; Initial expectation From the title and the cover, I was expecting a kind of best of cumshots from another German collection. In fact I wanted to test a new studio. General comment A quite big disappointment. See conclusion to understand. DVD perspective The misery! The menu is a mystery! You get 4 options. 3 are complete non sense. Start movie: the only one to have a sense. Szenen: gives you a choice between 4 scenes (out of 19!!) Best of: Gives a choice of 6 scenes looking more like random than anything else. Close up: Another 4 entry points with no common point. The picture is sometimes very good and sometimes okay. The sound is direct in German. Figures Time: No timer. Enough anyway! Scenes: 19 Girls: Different in each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Solo Over 40 2
Solo Over 40 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah, Lauren, Tia, Shelby, Raquel, Amber, Danielle, Morgan, Rikki, Barbie
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/8/2001
Solo Over 40 2 reviews:
review on  

Solo Over Forty: Volume 2 Highlights: Older damsels, masturbation Data: 1999, Channel 69, 86 minutes Models: Amber, Barbie, Danielle, Lauren, Morgan, Raquel, Rikki, Savannah, Shelby, Tia Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [2/6] Raquel, Tia, Shelby Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [2/6] Overall Rating: [2/6] This is a sequel to Solo Over Forty. Apparently filmed in 1998, but the haircuts suggest a date ten years prior, or at least some sort of Wellsian travel in time must have hapened for the women to look so outdated. Essentially, nothing improved. Nothing at all! Some models, again, should never be selected. Some, two precisely, look like transvestites. Sure, had the video been labeled as such, we'd have been well informed, and have acted acordingly. Instead, we got a lemon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Solo Over 40
Solo Over 40 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Fiero, Lynn, Danielle, Shelly, Tavia, Cali, Ana Lisa, Pantera
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 6/22/2000
Solo Over 40 reviews:
review on  

Solo Over Forty: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, masturbation Data: 1999, Channel 69, 86 minutes Models: Danielle Blond, Cali, Delanea, Fiero, Kristina St. James, Ana Lisa, Lynn Ross, Pantera, Shelli, Tania Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] Some are quite nice, but given that they are all green or orange on the video... eh, waste of breath. Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [2/6] Overall Rating: [2/6] This video might very well be used as an instructional material... how to not make videos. Where should we start? Perhaps it is best to start with the title. Solo Over Forty.
   read the review
Page 34 of 34 First  <  22 28 30 31 32 33    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (332)

Category
Studio

Director