> MILF Porn Reviews page 34:825-849 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 34

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 825 - 849 of 930 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mother Load 2 (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load 2 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wendy Divine, Michelle Lay, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Shannon Kelly, Jenner, Alisandra, Kayla Synz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 2/20/2007
Mother Load 2 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time to check out this MILF themed title from Zero Tolerance. It seems fucking a mother is all the rage now and hey why not when the mom's are as sexy as the ones seen here I'd be wanting to get in on that action too. The scenes are layed out nicely by girl listing exactly what she does in the scene. By checking those menus out we see four of the 6 milfs take it up the ass so the appeal factor just went even higher for all you Mom perves out there and having Quasarman behind the camera is a good sign that we'll get good views for all the festivities. Let's hit a few highlights. Alisandra: This first woman up is one I've seen a few times now and have been pretty impressed with her efforts. Love the body, the tan skin, nice big tits and she's not afraid to fuck you hard. Our first scene has Alisandra rewarding her young charge, Trent Soluri, for his hard work, first with a sandwich and milk, then with her lips wrapped around his cock once they hit the bedroom. The blowjob is nice 'n' steady and the boobs too get shown off a little.
   read the review
Boxcover for Over 40 MILFs
Over 40 MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Michelle Aston, De'Bella, Tai Ellis
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 2/5/2007
Over 40 MILFs reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of older women getting satisfied by younger men.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Best Friend's Mom
My Best Friend's Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Hart, Rayveness, Syren, Chris Evans, Alex Rox, Lauren Kain, Jack Venice, Alex Gonz, Justice Young, Nikki Wylde, Mikey Butders
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 1/31/2007
My Best Friend's Mom reviews:
review on  

Synopsis A series of 'sexy older babes' vignettes, done 'Penthouse Letters' style . Mmm Rayveness...onto da sex. Scene 1 Lauren Kain with Mikey Butders & Chris Evans. All Vaginal . 2 dudes call an escort service for some MILFY love. Foreplay, oral on Lauren, Mikey takes the MILF in spoon and doggy, oral weenie love for Chris . Ms. Kain rides Chris in reverse cowgirl whilst fellating Mikey's wang . Lauren's face and chest gets a double dose of liquid love . Scene 2 T.J.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nikki 1: Grandma is a Whore
Nikki 1: Grandma is a Whore 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki SinClair
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/30/2007
Nikki 1: Grandma is a Whore reviews:
review on  

Shot at Home aims for the older market this time. Although the DVD has some of the usual care put into it that I've come to expect from Shot at Home, the movie itself is made for a very small niche. Although Nikki's husband does get into the action a little, the great majority of the movie is focused on female masturbation with a woman who's well past her fiftieth birthday. If that's your thing this one's going to work well for you, but I just couldn't get into it.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Worship
MILF Worship 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Lexi Lamour, India Summer, Darryl Hanah, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Phil Good
Release date: 1/29/2007
MILF Worship reviews:
review on  

FIRST THOUGHTS : I'm gonna assume that the "M" in MILF stands for Mature, rather than Mother. When I have viewed, or view, MILF stuff, I can't help but think of it as an example of porn exploitation. Just like all the teen titles, MILF is a hot topic, and another hit or miss genre, just the bandwagon rolling by. Looking at the cover of this title, MILF WORSHIP, I haven't decided yet if this is a hit or miss, the women on the cover look promising though... SCENE ONE : Kristal Summers opens this first scene wearing high heels and assorted jewelry, a fishnet dress, panties underneath, and big tits complete with big nipples pointing through the netting. This blond with a layer of dark hair hair under, does her sexy pose routine outside in the sun. The thing I see being a problem here is her hair, not the two tone coloring, but the fact that she keeps shaking her head or brushing it to the side to keep it out of her eyes, this grows annoying as the seconds pass. She does look good though with dark mascara'd eyes and a tight, fit bod, but that hair thing is working against her here.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Kami, Kelly Leigh, Tai Ellis, Kayla Raynes
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/22/2007
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 6 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes featuring "older" women take place in a hotel room with average guys providing "milf cream pies for young guys."
   read the review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 2
Momma Knows Best 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Jean-Claude Batiste, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, De'Bella, Kelly Flames
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 1/22/2007
Momma Knows Best 2 reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a little MILF porn, something I've not watched a lot of but as they say there's nothing better than experience and who has more experience at making love than a MILF! You get five women here who do varying degrees of debauchery so let's see how nasty these momma's can be. Devon Lee: Alright we get off an running with Mr. Pete driving around when he spots a sign for free pit bull puppies so he goes to investigate. He finds a box and inside are the pups and standing guard over them is a momma pup, lol, named Devon . Well they go inside to haggle over the price and I must say Devon is looking really nice in her dark red dress and the glasses were a very nice touch. Well one thing leads to another and Devon's lifting her dress down and Pete's pouring water all over those large titties and then kissing them. Devon finishes losing her clothes down to the thong and we get a good booty shot with Mr. Pete slipping in to bury his face in that crack.
   read the review
review on  

Momma Knows Best #2 Produced 11/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Devon Lee, De'Bella, Darryl Hanah, Kelly Flames (Kelly Leigh), Mark Wood, Jean-Claude Batiste, John Strong and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best #2 contains five sex scenes with five ladies that range in age from 33 to 50. Most of the women in the film are fucked anally and perform ATM. Nyomi is the only girl not fucked in the ass, and Devon is the only girl who is fucked in the ass, but doesn't suck cock from her ass. Two of the scenes feature interracial sex. De'Bella (who is 50 and I believe is former pornstar Jewel De'Nyle's mother) in her scene with three men performs deep throat, interracial, anal, dp, triple penetration, ATM, gape and she swallows 3 loads of cum. Kelly Flames (aka Kelly Leigh) is a 39 year old blonde who performs deep throat, anal, ATM, gaping, squirting(?) and ass licking before taking a weak facial from Mr. Pete.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFITA 2
MILFITA 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Day, Celestia, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Release date: 1/5/2007
MILFITA 2 reviews:
review on  

Not bad, but not that good either, I think there have been better MILF releases with the backdoor focus, such as by Filmco and Mayhem. Some highlights can be found, but overall this title was underwhelming.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gushing MILFs
Gushing MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Sergio, Marty Romano, Monica Mayhem, Johnny Cobalt, Jesse McCarthy, Envy Mi, Bailey O'Dare, Natasha Skinski, Brad Hardy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 1/4/2007
Gushing MILFs reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Well, just about every permutation in the 'MILF' theme has been explored at this point, so a MILF release centered around 'squirting', I suppose, was inevitable . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Envy Mi with Brad Hardy . All vaginal. Hot, MILFY asian changing in/out of lingerie, nice . Mutual oral, finger fuck, reverse cowgirl, p2m . Cowgirl, piledriver vag, p2m, tea baggage . Chair doggy, 'squirt', Brad beats his meat to leave Envy's face with his milky treat . Scene 2 Bailey O'Daire with Christian . All vaginal . Oral/mouthfuck, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl, spoon . Finger fuckage, with Bailey 'squirting' in/on Christian's face. Standing doggy, Christian jerks his jizz onto her chin & chest . Scene 3 Monica Mayhem with Sergio . All vaginal . Aussie beauty, red hair here, nice . Mutual oral, mouthfuck, missionary, doggy, p2m . Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, spoon . Monica 'squirts'....Sergio fills her tongue with his homemade nut butter . Scene 4 Jessi McCarthy with Marty Romano. All vaginal . Solo mast Jessie, oral/mouth fuck . Doggy dicking, revers
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 5
Couples Seduce Teens 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Michelle Lay, Lexi Lamour, Katie Rae, Joe Friday, Ethan Cage, Veronica Rayne, Crystal Clear, Lucy Sky, Reno Ash
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/28/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 4 scenes with 3 different different older couples 'meeting' & then boinking 4 young lovelies. Hot MILFS include Veronica Rayne & Michelle Lay, with nubile newbies Lucy & Crystal Clear on hand . Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Michelle Lay and Reno Ash with Lucy . All vaginal . Michelle gives Reno oral love before turning her attention to brunette busstop beauty Lucy for some kissing and fondling. Double oral for Reno, Michelle licks, fingers, & dildos Lucy as Reno pounds Michelles' pussy in doggy . Missionary for Lucy, with Michelle sitting on her face, p2m Lucy. Cowgirl Lucy, reverse cowgirl ride-age Michelle, with Lucy kissing Michelles teenie titties. Doggy dicking on Lucy, who eats Michelle's snatch...Reno goes 'splut' all over Lucy's butt . Scene 2 Michelle Lay and Reno Ash with Cameron . All Vaginal . G/G action between Michelle and petite blond Cameron before they tag team Reno's weenie for oral fun . Doggy dicking on Michelle, missionary for Cameron . Cowgirl Cameron, reverse cowgirl with Michelle, double p2m/oral . Doggy dickage on Cameron, who eats Mi
   read the review
Boxcover for Wife-O-Rama 7: Wives In Heat
Wife-O-Rama 7: Wives In Heat 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana, Envi Mi, Luccia, Bethany Sweet, JR Langdon, Monet Staxx, Brad Hardy, Michelle Honey, Dede Bloom, Swiss Balls
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Fhraunze
Release date: 12/12/2006
Wife-O-Rama 7: Wives In Heat reviews:
review on  

Title: Wife-O-Rama #7 Wives In Heat Released by: Avalon (FYA Independent) Reviewed by MD James The first thing that this reviewer noticed when the disc was put into the player was the sudden lack of any kind of usual disclaimers or forced trailers. Thats good. You go directly to the main menu, which is about as simplistic as you can get. Its just a simple menu screen with the choices and some soft rock music in the background. You dont even see the usual required disclaimers until after you start up the main feature. Once we get past that stuff, then we get to the main feature, which apparently consists of a series of sexual interviews featuring married women (and one married man) needing and getting fucked. Scene 1: Bethany Sweet Bethany shows up at the Wife-O-Rama studio and goes through a little interview with the director. Shes not really happy with her sex life. She wants passion and romance. She watches porno, but keeps it to herself.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFITA
MILFITA 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bethany Sweet, Veronica Rayne, Bailey O'Dare, Anjelica Lauren
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Release date: 12/11/2006
MILFITA reviews:
review on  

MILFITA, from Off Beat Digital, stands for Mothers Id Like to Fuck In The Ass, and every one of these women seem happy to take it. The disc is presented in full screen, and runs about 1 hour and 41 minutes. Chapter stops are only at the beginning of scenes. Extras include trailers. The scenes are ok, with plenty of anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Lessons 9 (Bang Bros.)
MILF Lessons 9 (Bang Bros.) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacklyn Lick, Nadia Styles, Brooke Haven, Angel Caliente, Kayla Synz
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 12/8/2006
MILF Lessons 9 (Bang Bros.) reviews:
review on  

MILF Lessons 9 has 5 scenes displaying very hot and sexy MILFS in action with young studs as they take a break from their PTA meetings, soccer practice and other daily mother duties.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Night Out
MILFs Night Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Brooke, Kristal Summers, Alex Gonz, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia, Brad Hardy, T.J. Powers, Dean Kane
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Directed by: Dee
Release date: 12/8/2006
MILFs Night Out reviews:
review on  

Director: Dee Running time: 1:44 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Kitty Langdon with Dean Kane Scene 2 T.J. Powers with Brooke Scene 3 Kristal Summers with Brad Hardy Scene 4 Demi Delia with Alex Gonz Scene 5 Demi, Kitty, Kristal & T.J. with Daniel & Justice Young My short review: MILFs Night Out is a pretty good release in the suddenly hot MILF genre. The female cast does not include any 20-something year old poser but hot MILFs that will turn any heads. One reason why the female cast works so well is their amazing bodies -- these MILFs know how to keep in shape and toned. And its ridiculous how hot Kristal looks and T.J. is a knockout regardless of age. As for the male cast, they didnt include any big names but they all did a decent job. The quick plot summary is the 4 college friends, who were known as the Virgin Marys, are planning a little get together and that culminates in the final scene. In the meantime, the MILFs play up the MILF fantasies. Kitty fucks her tennis instructor, T.J.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thirty-Something and Stacked
Thirty-Something and Stacked 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Day, Darien Ross, Stephanie Wylde, Celestia
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Release date: 12/7/2006
Thirty-Something and Stacked reviews:
review on  

A no-nonsense, no-frills, all sex title featuring 30-something looking girls with largish breasts. Standard sex, nothing spectacular. Boob-hounds will be disappointed because the "stacked" boobs are pretty much ignored. Get it if you're a big fan of one of the performers, otherwise save your money for something better.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 7
My Friend's Hot Mom 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy, Kat Kleevage, Harley Davis, Kris Slater, Jack Venice, Bethany Sweet, Alex Gonz, Angel Caliente, T.J. Powers
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/4/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 7 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Mom 7 is a hot and fun MILF movie. The setups are light and fun, with both the ladies and the guys playing into it very well. There's often a touch of cheesiness to the setups, but there's also a fun feeling and chemistry that helps it to not get bogged down in the cheesiness. My Friend's Hot Mom 7 has some noticeable weaknesses, but is still an enjoyable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Back Door MILFs (VCA)
Back Door MILFs (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Davia Ardell, Shannon Kelly, Kaiya Lynn, Celestia
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 12/1/2006
Back Door MILFs (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis MILF porn. A cool evolution in adult fare, when done well. So whats in store here? Onward... Scene 1 Davia Ardell with Sergio. 'Doctor' boinks his MILFY patient. Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl anal, spoon anal, face blast. Scene 2 Max with Justin Magnum. Construction Worker (?) Max boinks passerby Justin. Finger bangage, mouth fuckage, missionary. Doggy anal with toy, doggy vaginal dicking. Max's mouth gets a taste of nut butter. Scene 3 Celestia with Johnny Cobalt. Blond British MILF. Mutual oral, 69 oral, cowgirl, p2m. Reverse cowgirl, p2m, doggy anal with toy. Spoon anal, a2m, spoon/reverse cowgirl anal with Celestia diddling her pussy with a dildo. Celestia jerks off Johnny's jizz onto her tongue. Scene 4 Kaiya Lynn with Brad Hardy. Oral on Brad, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Standing doggy, p2m, missionary anal, reverse cowgirl anal. Kaiya strokes Brad into releasing a come volcano onto her chin. Scene 5 Shannon Kelly with Christian. Newbie jailer Shannon gets boinked by buff, bald inmate Christian. 69 oral, cowgirl,
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Bangers
MILF Bangers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Score

Release date: 11/27/2006
MILF Bangers reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Real MILFS on display here, no 25 yr old coeds gettin' a paycheck by playing the Milf card. You wanna see older mammas getting fucked ? Read on then.... Scene 1 Angel. The baby of the bunch at a wee 41 yrs young . Blond with a killer bod & face. Mutual oral, missionary, doggy, more mish . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, then cowgirl . Laying flat, Angel jerks the dudes' cock to climax and cream her face . Scene 2 Jazz with Marco Banderas . 51. Brunette with pierced nips & clit (???!) Oral, missionary, doggy, reverse cowgirl, doggy dicking. Cowgirl, more mish, Marco fucks her MILFY mouth . Back to mish before Jazz gets face full o' jizz . Scene 3 Sinsation . 48. Lean & leggy babe w/Short blond/grey hair...kinda has an ' Aunt Peg' look to her....me likey Aunt Peg ! Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy.... the dude pulls out to give Sinsation a sperm shake onto her tongue . Scene 4 Cee Cee . 56 ( ??!!).
   read the review
Boxcover for Danni's House Of MILFs 1
Danni's House Of MILFs 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Kandi, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Celestia, Leah Moore
Studio: Danni.com

Release date: 11/14/2006
Danni's House Of MILFs 1 reviews:
review on  

Kelly Madison in five scenes, each with a different partner, in faux-lesbian action featuring toys and strap-ons. If you like that video-centerfold, screaming orgasm, buzzing vibrator, checking-out-the-monitor-off-stage type of porn, this is good stuff.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of A Milf 4
Diary of A Milf 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chennin Blanc, Emma Starr, Angel Caliente, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/13/2006
Diary of A Milf 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Alisandra Monroe, Angel Caliente, Chennin Blanc, Emma Star, Lisa Ann, Billy Glyde, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, a black guy, and a couple white guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although their DVDs are a bit simple, I've been liking a lot of what I've seen from Naughty America. With Emma Starr and Lisa Ann in this one I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slightly older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the few background noises feel natural for the scene. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain, but it's nicely lit with pretty smooth camera motion. Music: There's a little music here and there, but not enough to really mention.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best
Mommy Fucks Best 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Sascha, Talon, India Summer, Joe Rock, Summer Sinn, Ginger Lea, Kitty Langdon, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 11/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Fucks Best reviews:
review on  

Mommy Fucks Best Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Uncredited Starring: Ginger Lea, Summer Sin (Summer Sinn), Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Kitty Langdon, India Summer, Sascha, John Strong, Tony T, Mark Wood, Joe Rock and Talon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Mommy Fucks Best features five women who I'm guessing have all seen their 30th Birthdays. There's no anal sex in the film. A few perform deep throat while giving head. Nyomi Banxxx is a very pretty black woman who is the only female in the film who has sex with two men in her scene. Nyomi has interracial sex with Sascha and Joe Rock until they cum on her panties, which just happens to be covering her face at the time Summer is a sexy blonde with huge 34JJ breasts that take two separate cumshots from Tony T. in their scene together. Kitty is an Asian girl who lets Talon cum all over her pretty pussy lips while Ginger and India's scenes end with them taking very nice oral facial cumshots.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Fever 4
MILF Fever 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cara Lott, Anthony Hardwood, Dana Hayes, Seth Dickens, Vanessa Videl, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 10/28/2006
MILF Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

Are those hot flashes or is this really turning me on? MILF Fever 4 2006, 1 hours and 20 minutes Legend/Visual Images Directed by Rob Spallone Starring Alexi Carrington, Vanessa Videl, Cara Lott & Dana Hayes What You Should Know: Its me again, the Bacon Love man and if theres a such thing as having MILF fever then I guess Ive got it. Im so happy to see these ladies finally get their day in the sun. I have never seen so much experienced pussy products on the shelves of my local sin bin. So many of these women have so much to offer and are so much naturally sexier than their younger, inexperienced peers. Why? Well, the reasons are legion; a list to long to offer here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, D-Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete sets his sights on older women with this release. He starts the scenes with a varying amount of story (although never too much), and then breaks into some passionate sex with scenes that all last roughly a half hour. Kristal Summers, Lisa Ann, and Elle Cee were the big winners in the movie for me, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie even though it doesn't always go with the women in charge theme that the title suggests. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, while the extras are well worth checking out and include a bonus scene with Vanessa Videl. This is a hot MILF release.
   read the review
review on  

Momma Knows Best Produced 08/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Lisa Ann, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, James Deen (James Dean) and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best features five sex scenes featuring older ladies. And when I say older I'm only talking about and age range of 34 - 42. Women 30 years old and above seem to be very popular these days in adult films and after watching these fine sexy females I can easily see why. First up is Kristal Summers, looking as sexy as ever, taking on two guys. Kristal does some deep throating and she has her pussy double penetrated before taking a double facial. Next up is nymph Vanessa Videl who never seems to get enough. Vanessa not only does her scene with James Deen in which she's fucked in the ass, performs ATM, and lets cum drip out of her mouth. but she also has un scripted sex with three men and swallows their cum during the BTS footage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/24/2006
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 4
Couples Seduce Teens 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Frank Towers, Leah Luv, Kelsey Michaels, Monica Breeze, Alexa Lynn, Lauren Lee, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Alexa Lynn, Kelsey Michaels, Leah Luv, Monica Breeze, Rachel, Frank Towers, Micky Ray, and a woman The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Couples Seduce Teens 3 and can't help but really look forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: It's a nice idea that seems to stall out fairly early here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of two women and a guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who doesn't like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly above average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but has a fair amount of camera noise along with a few minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit but has a bit of grain. There's also a bit of camera motion and a few flashes of pixelation. If that isn't enough, there's also some rough edits and you get to hear the Action! call before several of them.
   read the review
Page 34 of 38 First  <  22 28 30 31 32 33  34 35 36 37  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (386)

Category
Studio

Director