> MILF Porn Reviews page 34:825-849 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 34

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 825 - 849 of 904 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Prime Cuts: Mature
Prime Cuts: Mature 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brenda, Kara, Phylissa
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/10/2006
Prime Cuts: Mature reviews:
review on  

Prime Cuts Mature is a compilation of 5 MILF-related scenes from Pink Visual. Skip this - even the Phyllisha Anne (aka Casey Pink) scene is a dud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older Women Need Love Too 2
Older Women Need Love Too 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rosanna, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Alex Roxe, Mario Rossi, Veronica Rayne, Kala Prettyman, Cheyenne Hunter, Andrea Jaxxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 10/2/2006
Older Women Need Love Too 2 reviews:
review on  

Who else here likes WOMEN in their porn? Older Women Need Love, Too #2 2006, 1 hours and 55 minutes New Sensations Directed by Brother Love Starring Andrea Jaxxx, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter, Kala Prettyman & Rossana De La Vega What You Should Know: Im not sure if its because Im getting older or Im just bored with the barely legal genre in porn but the emergence of more mature women titles lately has captured my interest. The truth is, the vast majority of the women who are typecast in these MILF movies either dont have kids or are hardly old enough to be considered older. Or maybe I just tell myself that so Ill feel less guilty when Im watching them. But why the guilt? Im probably closer to their age than that of 18-year-old little girls like Aubrey Adams. For anyone else that is feeling those pangs of guilt, Ive got your back.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie?
Who's Your Mommie? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Darryl Hanah, Cheyenne Hunter, Hollie Hughes, De'Bella
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/26/2006
Who's Your Mommie? reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone jumps into the MILF genre with this month's release of "Who's Your Mommie" and like the rest of their early Gonzo themed releases, the results are quite good. High quality sex, big name talent and porn that is very pleasing to the eye from an audio/video standpoint. In their initial year in the biz, Combat Zone is doing impressive things. If you like the MILF genre, "Who's Your Mommie ?" offers some real sweet,mature talent including Cheyenne Hunter and Kristal Summers. But for my money, it doesn't get any better than Darryl Hanah. Take a look at her BTS comments and you get some nice insight into this knockout. Then in her scene with Mr. Pete she shows everybody why it would be insanely hot to fuck a beautiful,mature woman as opposed to an inexperienced teenage newbie. Darryl gives Pete all he can handle and if you've seen him work before, you know Pete's pretty intense to begin with. I would have to place De'Bella in the Super Senior MILF category. She's over 50 and she's the real-life Mom of pornstar Jewel D'Nyle.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 10
MILF Seeker 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Angelina, Serena, Trinity, Ginger Lea, Roxanna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/14/2006
MILF Seeker 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: MILF Seeker 10 (a.k.a. MILF Seeker Vol. 10) Released by: Pink Visual Reviewed by MD James You ever see a video on the Internet and the connection was crappy or the quality sort of sucked? You get so much action on a little itty-bitty screen and you wish you could see the whole thing without eating up gigabytes of space on your hard drive? Well that is apparently what this DVD is for. The MILF Seeker series is basically a DVD version of the kinds of videos aired on the MILF Seeker website (http://www.milfseeker.com). The basic story is for the MILF Seeker crew (two lucky dudes, the cameraman, and the driver) to go to places where "moms" go, then sweet talk one of them into taking a ride back to their "studio" so the two lucky dudes can fuck her. Now, right off the bat we have both the good and the bad. The good is there are no forced trailers when you put the DVD in. You go right to a quick Pink Visual lead, then right to the simple home page. The bad news is that there are no credits at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Load (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Pete, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Chelsea Zinn, Darryl Hanah, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2006 6 / 14 / 2006 Director: Mike "Quasarman" Quasar Cast: Celestia, Chelsea Zinn, Cheyenne Hunter, Darryl Hanah, Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally puts out some nicely solid movies, and this one has a great cast of older women. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best MILF movies I've seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also very nicely done. The action is all nicely lit and there's just a hint of grain. There's also no jerky camera motion to interfere with the action, and a smooth feel to all of it.
   read the review
review on  

Mother Load Directed by Mike Quasar (released by Zero Tolerance) Mother Load doesn't have zip to do with mothers, but it has a lot to do with horny housewives. A more accurate title would be, "Women Bob Would Love To Fuck"!) The female cast -- including Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, Darryl Hanah, and Chelsea Zinn -- is terrific. James Deen, Scott Nails, Mr. Pete, and the other studs do an excellent job. There's lots of nice chemistry and genuine heat, with no nasty, misogynistic aftertaste. My favorite scenes were Darryl Hanah's with James Deen and Lisa Ann's with Scott Nails. Physically, the two women make a nice contrast -- Daryll, tall, svelte, smallish-breasted and blonde, Lisa Ann busty and brunette, with pleasantly meaty thighs and ass. Darryl really seemed to be enjoying herself with Deen. Her long nipples were erect the entire time and her whole body seemed to hold that certain tension that suggests desire. Her sex talk and moans of pleasure were a pleasure. Lisa Ann fairly gushes personality and zest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary Of a MILF 3
Diary Of a MILF 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon Michaels, Kayla Kupcakes, Stephanie Wylde, Puma Swede, Demi Delia
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/4/2006
Diary Of a MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

I like women over 30. Over 40. I think they're often very attractive, but you don't see too much of them in porn. Maybe because porn miles are often hard miles. But either way, I'm pre-disposed to like a DVD like this. So you can read some of this my bitter disappointment. It started with the chapters. Five girls, and each one is conveniently broken into the same categories: blow job, sex and cumshot. Already I'm bored. Blow-job, fuck, cumshot is the soup, chicken and ice cream dollop of the porn bleu-plate special, and I'm friggen sick of it. The only way you can really make this work is to have some real hotties in here. I generally avoid calling women ugly, because I realize what's my cup of tea isn't anothers, and someone I don't find attractive may be another man's dream. Fine. But this is pushing it for me, because I'm supposed to like this. This is supposed to be up my alley. First scene is Puma Swede, a blonde who looks like a fake-titted version of the blonde tamborine player from The Muppet Show (for suuuuuuurely).
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 3
Couples Seduce Teens 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Shasta, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Emma Redd, Delila, Ginger Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. (cover states Over 2 Hours!. I'm deducting a half point from the overall score due to the movie lasting under 2 Hours.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Emma Red, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Shasta, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Rod Fontana, and a couple uncredited wives The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Pink Visual, and have heard almost as little. For some reason this one gives me a bit of hope, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: With how impressive this one is I definitely need to see more of this series as well as more of what Pink Visual's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with passion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group sex, who wants nastier sex, or who wants a variety of sex acts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Mothers
Bubble Butt Mothers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Katie Gold, Flower Tucci, Sara Jay, Devon Lee
Studio: Bubble Butt Inc.

Release date: 8/14/2006
Bubble Butt Mothers reviews:
review on  

The Evasive Angles love-fest continues Bubble Butt Mothers 2006, 3 hours and 7 minutes Bubble Butt Inc./Evasive Angles Directed by Jacob Jewel Starring Lisa Ann, Devon Lee, Katie Gold, Sara Jay & Flower Tucci What You Should Know: Ah, Bubble Butt Inc. I reviewed their Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 a few short weeks ago but this was actually the first movie I saw from this small sidearm of the Evasive Angles family. Combining a few genres Im fond of (big butts, MILFS and coincidentally, everyone included here also sports larger than average breasts), Bubble Butt Mothers stayed in pretty heavy rotation around my house for a while. So much so that I couldnt even pry it from my DVD player long enough to give it a proper review. So consider this a Christmas gift of sorts. Returning MILF-extraordinaire Lisa Ann heads up a cast that features the likes of big butt phenom Sara Jay, veteran Katie Gold, thick-set newbie Devon Lee and perennial big-assed squirting fan favorite Flower Tucci.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slutty Housewives Of the O.C.
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Jillian Foxxx, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Dick Hertzer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. reviews:
review on  

Slutty Housewives of the O.C. Prologue Mark Wood (as Dick Herzer) has gathered up a mature cast to jump into the MILF arena. There are only four women and scenes, but a couple of them, Kristal Summers and Vanessa Vidal, are knockouts. Camerawork is credited to Peeping Jane, clearly a pseudonym for Francesca Le'. Let's see how much fun the older set has at Casa Wood. Cheyenne Hunter is looking every bit the part of a MILF. Long legs, slightly soft stomach, age lines around her eyes, long, straight hair, and hooters by Dow Corning. Like all visitors to Casa Wood, Cheyenne starts out by the pool. She shows off her french cut panties to Francesca, which frame a nice, tight ass. Francesca talks her out of her halter top and Cheyenne puts her twins on display. Mark Wood approaches, shirtless and in jeans, wasting no time in pulling his dick out. Cheyenne wants to protect it from the sun by covering it up with her mouth. She struggles to fit the fat cock in there, and shows surprisingly little skill at the oral.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF POV 4
MILF POV 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Mia, Alexandria Dane, Bailey O'Dare, Rachael Rains
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/13/2006
MILF POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Hmm, no knock you on your'ass MILF headliners here like Vicky Vette, or Adrianna Nicole as in Vol.3 Still, lessee if there's some MILF sleepers on display here. What I Liked Nice lookin', genuinely Milfy cast. I hate it when MILF porn makers hijack matters by casting 20yr olds for cast/box cover/sales purposes. Something to enjoy in nearly every scene, the highlights : Loved Phyllisha Anne's toned bod and tan lines, nice, firm ass being fucked/filmed in POV doggy was hot. Loved Rachel Rains' all natural, stretched lined boobs, mmmm, and I especially enjoyed her doing the disks' only anal, in spoon doggy, hot....oh, and also, Mario Cassini comes all over Rachel's tits and chest in a nice drenching manner, very hot. Bailey O'Dare may be the sexiest lookin' MILF here, so that was enjoyable, and I REALLY loved that she sucked out Mario's seed/orgasm with her mouth, rather than the standard ' jerk to pop' kaka. It's sexier and more realistic when the guy comes like this. Best overall scene was Mia's. A realistic ( read; non-augmented, actually looks naturally aged)
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Squirters 2
MILF Squirters 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Rayveness, Alana Evans, Carrie Ann, Elle Cee
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Squirters 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Great looking cast of MILFY treasures here, Lisa Ann, Rayveness, Carrie Ann, etc. Not sure about the whole ' squirting' aspect here, but the eye candy factor is undisputeable. What I Liked The scene setups.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Momma?
Who's Your Momma? 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Dani Sexton, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kris Knight, Sue Diamond, Joe Friday, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 7/5/2006
Who's Your Momma? reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Momma MILFs are the new hot thing and Mayhem is joining the party with this video. I don't know if anyone other than Cheyanne is actually someone I'd consider a MILF, but I'm not going to complain too hard about Lisa Ann or Sue Diamond in any sex scenes. Davia Ardell continues her porn comeback. Diane Sexton and Veronica are new to me. Barrett Blade is directing. I haven't seen any of his behind the camera work before either. Let's see if he can live up to his boxcover promises. Davia Ardell is leafing through a magazine as her daughter's boyfriend, Kris Knight comes calling. She decides to grill him about their sex life, or lack of it in this case, and finds out he's being respectful and allowing her to save herself. Davia decides some training is in order and unzips her denim dress to unleash her well honed, built for porn body. Little Davia gets into his lap and scarfs some hard dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal MILF Cream Pie
Anal MILF Cream Pie 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sin, Jacqueline Summers, Monica Breeze
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2006
Anal MILF Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:13 Cast listing [cream pie(s)]: Scene 1 Kaylynn [2 in ass] with 2 guys Scene 2 Monica Breeze [2 in pussy] with 2 guys Scene 3 Jacqueline Summers [1 in pussy] with a guy Scene 4 Victoria Sin [1 in ass; 1 in pussy] with 2 guys My very short review: Anal MILF Cream Pie is from a new studio, White Ghetto Films, and is distributed by Devils Films. And based on first impressions, theres some work to do. Keep in mind that I dont dig the amateurish feel of pornos and this had a strong feel of that. First, having only 4 scenes is not going to endear you to porn consumers when 5 is the norm. If youre going to have only 4 scenes and no DVD extras, then you better make sure that the scenes are unbelievably hot with top list performers and these were neither. The sex action barely registered on the thermometer and the entire cast (male and female) was weak. Secondly, the same guy appears in 3 scenes wearing boxer briefs for the entire scene. He pokes his tool through the pee hole of the briefs but it looked freakin ridiculous.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Bonanza 2
MILF Bonanza 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Vanessa Lane, Jim Beem, Marcus London, Sara Stone, Darryl Hanah, Lauren Lee
Studio: Loaded Digital

Directed by: Bridgette Kerkove
Release date: 6/20/2006
MILF Bonanza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B & I scour the racks looking for good MILF disks. So is this a true ' bonanza', or a bust ? Lets see. What We Liked Awesome lookin' cast, not sure tho' how Sara Stone & Faith qualify as MILFS, hmmm... Anyways, Mrs B's pick here is a tie between the Faith Marcus London & Brandi Scott Lyons scenes. She liked the set-ups in each..
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa Lane, Sandy Simmers, Bailey O'Dare, Leah Lexington, Rossana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 6/13/2006
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James After having the pleasure of reviewing "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", I hoped that the next video of this series would be along the same lines, and maybe be a bit better, since number two had a few flaws with the whole MILF theme. Sadly, thats not the case. Oh, dont worry, we still have five mature and horny women getting their fill of cock and sperm. But this time around, Director Mario Cassini decided to get rid of the whole story idea and just have the women getting fucked. Its somewhat disappointing since the story sets up the whole idea of these mature women being moms and not desperately horny old maids. By the way, in keeping with tradition here in this series, we have no idea who the guys are in this video. Im sure they have names, but nobody thought to list them.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes, 5 'milfs'. Some famous, Vanessa Lane. Some not, Sandy Simmers. Mrs B & I likey da milfs, so let's see what transpires. Scene 1 Laeh Lexington. Auburn hair with BIG, natural breastesess, bald beaver,nylons. Takes on 2 dudes...mish/oral, rcg/oral, spoon/oral, each guy creampies inside her vaginally. Verdict, We likey. Scene 2 Sandy Simmers.Blond w/medium fakies, bald beaver, nylons. Oral, followed by all vaginal;mish, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl(standing), mish...creampie. Verdict, Ok. Scene 3 Rossana.Long, dark hair. BIG fakies. Trimmed bush, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then mish & doggy anal. More mish anal, then anal creampie. Verdict, besides the too big implants, this was a good scene...we likey. Scene 4 Bailey O'Dare. Redhead w/medium fakies.Bald beaver, nylons. Oral, doggy & mish vaginal, then, doggy & mish anal. Cowgirl vaginal, mish vaginal.....creampie. Verdict, Good enthusiasm, pretty milf, anal.....we likey. Scene 5 Vanessa Lane. Brunette w/medium fakies. Bald beaver, nylons.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Just Fucked Your Mother
I Just Fucked Your Mother 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Robin Pachino, Jillian Foxxx, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/10/2006
I Just Fucked Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty unique title for a gonzo porn movie, I Just Fucked Your Mother!!! I had to stop laughing so much before actually watching this. The title is among the best I've seen in awhile. The women in this dvd range from their early 40's, I think 3 of the women are 42-43 and there is one who's 49 and the oldest woman shot for this was 50. You get their agest flashed on the screen before their scenes get underway and some historical context to their age such as this was the year JFK was assassinated or that Rose Parks refused to move from her seat on the bus which was a nice addition on David's part. You have to really be into older women to appreciate this title and they were all nice looking and as luck would have it each had a nice set of titties too. Don't recall seeing any anal but there was plenty of good POV cock sucking done to David who did four of the scenes as I counted with Claudio Meloni getting the other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Bad Mamas
Big Bad Mamas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devyn Devine, Mountain Rain, Niko Ventura
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/6/2006
Big Bad Mamas reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2005, 3 / 30 / 2005, 1 / 7 / 2006, 2 / 27 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Devyn Devine, Jata, Mountain Rain, Niko Ventura, Samantha 38G, Rod, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been kind of hit or miss for me, but their big women stuff has been pretty good. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of women with some meat on their bones Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects or something that at least has average quality camera work and editing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio level varies, making it necessary to adjust your volume from scene to scene. There are also a few background noises, including the performers being given directions. The video is also a little below average.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Lexi Hawk, Italia, Ginger Lea
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 4/27/2006
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B saw this disk and thought it'd be fun to check it out ( uh oh !). Good call, or free fall ? Let's see. What I Liked Kinda fun watching the porn babes' and Mrs B's reaction(s) to the sight of Shane Diesel's thick and beefy meat log ! Mrs. B's fave scene here was with cover babe Italia. Nice natural bod with brown hair, she lets out some loud ass 'AHHH's' when Shane's sledgehammer goes inside Italia in deep mish. After getting acclimated to his meat, they switch to doggy, vigorous doggy as she's maoning, and Shane responds by pounding Italia's head into the couch as he thrusts from behind. More fuckin' ensues after some p2m, now in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl giving us a prime view of Italia's bod. Best part happens at the end where Shane lays Italia belly down, flat on the floor, and goes back to fucking her in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Talon, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/24/2006
Diary of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
   read the review
review on  

Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cheating Housewives 3 Released by: Smash Pictures Reviewed by MD James Ah time to take a trip down the neighboring streets of ABCs fictional "Wisteria Lane". Its not hard to see the comparisons between the women of Smash Pictures "Cheating Housewives 3" and the women of "Desperate Housewives". Even the box cover plays upon the promotional images that the big major network used the apples, the women, their descriptions. Unfortunately thats where the comparisons end. Basically the women of "Smashingbird Lane" arent desperate. Theyre pissed. Theyre not getting fucked like they want to get fucked and theyve decided to do something about it. Theyre not huddled around a kitchen table sipping coffee and mourning their withering love lives. Theyre out there getting what their husbands wont give them. Now once we choose to play the video, we have an interesting option: we can choose to see the whole video with the stories, or jump right to the sex for each scene.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Where is this Zip Code? Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Winter 2006 The last title in this series was the perfect blend of Mature Women, IR, Anal, Heat Chemistry and Passion. Thats a near impossible combination to follow, but you are about to find out if Smash has it in them. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Ann I remember Lisa Ann from her 1st run through. I was never a fan, but I have to applaud her on her ability to age gracefully. I have no idea how old she was when she left the biz, but it seems like its been a decade and she still looks amazing. Her tummy, titties and tushy look as tight as ever.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Donna Doll, Nicole Sheridan, Carrie Ann, Ben English, Sascha, Jenner, Mark Davis and Voodoo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cheating Housewives #3 features five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus the very welcomed comeback of Lisa Ann performing again in adult films. All five girls play housewives that for one reason or another cheat on their husbands (thus the title Cheating Housewives). Lisa Ann, who had retired from performing in the late '90's, opens the film with a hot scene on some stairs with Ben English. Lisa, still a sexy, voluptuous brunette beauty, deep throats Ben and fucks him in a few positions before he cums on her tongue and face. Lisa Ann swallows some of Ben's cum, but it's very subtle, she doesn't open her mouth wide for the camera before gulping it down.
   read the review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Selena Steele, Johnny Thrust, Trent Tesoro, Lexi Lamour, Jenner, Bailey O'Dare, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/9/2006
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

In the ever-growing list of MILF titles increasing in popularity, I have been happy to see more high-quality titles produced with good-looking, genuinely mature women. In the past I have mainly checked out what was released by Filmco and Totally Tasteless in this genre, but it looks as if Mayhem's "Mother Fuckers" series (as gracelessly titled as it is) has been mostly successful in the same aims. After reviewing the cast and content of the available volumes, it was volume three which most peaked my interest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Leann, Bexxxy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/8/2006
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Title: Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James I love videos that mean what they say! You come up with a video entitled "Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang", then you had better deliver all six parts of that title, and White Ghetto Film certainly did just that! There is really no mystery about what this movie is about. Its about three women who suck and fuck multiple guys, and then the guys cum INSIDE the women. We dont know who the guys are, but its really not about the guys, is it? Its all about the women! Scene 1: Bexxxy We start with a little meet-and-greet with Bexxxy, who is a hot Latin mama wearing a gray jacket thats already partially open to show her body-hugging lingerie. She supposedly never had more than one guy before, so to get the party started she starts kissing one of the guys, then starts to undo her jacket. We fade away to her pretty much down to her lingerie and stockings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms
Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sadie, Friday, Velicity Von, Devon Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms reviews:
review on  

Big Booty Moms may not be one of Justin Slayers top 10 flicks, but it is worthy of being in a top 20 list of the greatest Slayer flicks. Personally, I have enjoyed this one much more than the overrated Big Booty White Girls Vol. 1, the terrible Black Orientations and even Black Pipe Layers 4.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 8
MILF Seeker 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mia, Kiana, Erika, Autumn, Bobbi
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/20/2006
MILF Seeker 8 reviews:
review on  

Young dudes banging MILFs! These are some good looking milfs with large tits to enjoy and the love seat is awesome.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 3
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Sergio, Cara Lott, Saskia, Kris Knight, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Kyle Moore, Jerrika Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 2/20/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Cara Lott, Jerrika Michaels, Penny Porsche, Saskia, Vanessa Videl, Billy Glyde, Kris Knight, Kyle, Sergio, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Naughty America release, so Im going in with an open mind and a bit of hope with it being a MILF movie. Initial Reaction: It was a pretty good first impression for Naughty America, and a nicely done MILF series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs that seem like true to life MILFs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is well balanced, but there are a few background noises that do pop in. The video is pretty average with a few minor problems, such as some noticeable pixelation. Theres some noticeable camera movement, and the lighting varies just enough to be noticed with several areas being slightly washed out.
   read the review
Page 34 of 37 First  <  22 28 30 31 32 33  34 35 36  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (367)

Category
Studio

Director