> MILF Porn Reviews page 34:825-849 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 34

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 825 - 849 of 889 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for I Just Fucked Your Mother
I Just Fucked Your Mother 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Jerrika Michaels, Robin Pachino, Jillian Foxxx, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/10/2006
I Just Fucked Your Mother reviews:
review on  

Here we have a pretty unique title for a gonzo porn movie, I Just Fucked Your Mother!!! I had to stop laughing so much before actually watching this. The title is among the best I've seen in awhile. The women in this dvd range from their early 40's, I think 3 of the women are 42-43 and there is one who's 49 and the oldest woman shot for this was 50. You get their agest flashed on the screen before their scenes get underway and some historical context to their age such as this was the year JFK was assassinated or that Rose Parks refused to move from her seat on the bus which was a nice addition on David's part. You have to really be into older women to appreciate this title and they were all nice looking and as luck would have it each had a nice set of titties too. Don't recall seeing any anal but there was plenty of good POV cock sucking done to David who did four of the scenes as I counted with Claudio Meloni getting the other.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Bad Mamas
Big Bad Mamas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devyn Devine, Mountain Rain, Niko Ventura
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/6/2006
Big Bad Mamas reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 3 / 12 / 2005, 3 / 30 / 2005, 1 / 7 / 2006, 2 / 27 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Devyn Devine, Jata, Mountain Rain, Niko Ventura, Samantha 38G, Rod, and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been kind of hit or miss for me, but their big women stuff has been pretty good. I have a bit of hope here. Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of women with some meat on their bones Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects or something that at least has average quality camera work and editing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio level varies, making it necessary to adjust your volume from scene to scene. There are also a few background noises, including the performers being given directions. The video is also a little below average.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Lexi Hawk, Italia, Ginger Lea
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 4/27/2006
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B saw this disk and thought it'd be fun to check it out ( uh oh !). Good call, or free fall ? Let's see. What I Liked Kinda fun watching the porn babes' and Mrs B's reaction(s) to the sight of Shane Diesel's thick and beefy meat log ! Mrs. B's fave scene here was with cover babe Italia. Nice natural bod with brown hair, she lets out some loud ass 'AHHH's' when Shane's sledgehammer goes inside Italia in deep mish. After getting acclimated to his meat, they switch to doggy, vigorous doggy as she's maoning, and Shane responds by pounding Italia's head into the couch as he thrusts from behind. More fuckin' ensues after some p2m, now in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl giving us a prime view of Italia's bod. Best part happens at the end where Shane lays Italia belly down, flat on the floor, and goes back to fucking her in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF
Diary of a MILF 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Randy Spears, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lezley Zen, Talon, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Lauren Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 4/24/2006
Diary of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Diary of a MILF vol. 1 features five scenes. Davia Ardell and Billy Glyde are in scene #1. Lezley Zen is in a three-way with Joey Ray and Mark Davis in scene #2. Lauren Lee, Mika Tan, and Talon are in a three-way in scene #3. Mason Storm and Randy Spears are in scene #4. Emma Starr and Tony T. are in scene #5. While Naughty America may not include bonus scenes or behind the scenes interviews, I like the style of their titles. This title is light and fun for couples to watch.
   read the review
review on  

Diary Of A MILF #1 Produced 03/06 Naughty America (www.naughtyamerica.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) Approximately 135 minutes Directed by: Brett Brando Starring: Lezley Zen, Davia Ardell, Mika Tan, Lauren Lee, Mason Storm, Emma Starr, Mark Davis, Joey Ray, Talon, Randy Spears and Tony T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Diary of a MILF stars six girls performing in five sex scenes. Most of the females in the film are on the other side of thirty. Only Mason and Mika are in their twenties. Each scene begins and ends with one of the ladies writing into her diary as we hear her voice in narration. Each scene also has it's own mini story line. There's no anal sex in the film other than Lauren, Mika and Lezley having their assholes fingered while they're getting fucked. All the scenes end with facials. Mason swallows Randy Spears cum and Mika licks some cum off of Lauren Lee's face. Lezley has sex with Mark and Joey in a scene that ends with her taking a nice double oral/facial cumshot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Title: Cheating Housewives 3 Released by: Smash Pictures Reviewed by MD James Ah time to take a trip down the neighboring streets of ABCs fictional "Wisteria Lane". Its not hard to see the comparisons between the women of Smash Pictures "Cheating Housewives 3" and the women of "Desperate Housewives". Even the box cover plays upon the promotional images that the big major network used the apples, the women, their descriptions. Unfortunately thats where the comparisons end. Basically the women of "Smashingbird Lane" arent desperate. Theyre pissed. Theyre not getting fucked like they want to get fucked and theyve decided to do something about it. Theyre not huddled around a kitchen table sipping coffee and mourning their withering love lives. Theyre out there getting what their husbands wont give them. Now once we choose to play the video, we have an interesting option: we can choose to see the whole video with the stories, or jump right to the sex for each scene.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Where is this Zip Code? Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Winter 2006 The last title in this series was the perfect blend of Mature Women, IR, Anal, Heat Chemistry and Passion. Thats a near impossible combination to follow, but you are about to find out if Smash has it in them. Scene Breakdowns: Lisa Ann I remember Lisa Ann from her 1st run through. I was never a fan, but I have to applaud her on her ability to age gracefully. I have no idea how old she was when she left the biz, but it seems like its been a decade and she still looks amazing. Her tummy, titties and tushy look as tight as ever.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #3 Produced 03/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Lisa Ann, Aurora Snow, Donna Doll, Nicole Sheridan, Carrie Ann, Ben English, Sascha, Jenner, Mark Davis and Voodoo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Cheating Housewives #3 features five one on one boy/girl scenes, plus the very welcomed comeback of Lisa Ann performing again in adult films. All five girls play housewives that for one reason or another cheat on their husbands (thus the title Cheating Housewives). Lisa Ann, who had retired from performing in the late '90's, opens the film with a hot scene on some stairs with Ben English. Lisa, still a sexy, voluptuous brunette beauty, deep throats Ben and fucks him in a few positions before he cums on her tongue and face. Lisa Ann swallows some of Ben's cum, but it's very subtle, she doesn't open her mouth wide for the camera before gulping it down.
   read the review
All reviews of Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Selena Steele, Johnny Thrust, Trent Tesoro, Lexi Lamour, Jenner, Bailey O'Dare, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/9/2006
Mother Fuckers 3 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

In the ever-growing list of MILF titles increasing in popularity, I have been happy to see more high-quality titles produced with good-looking, genuinely mature women. In the past I have mainly checked out what was released by Filmco and Totally Tasteless in this genre, but it looks as if Mayhem's "Mother Fuckers" series (as gracelessly titled as it is) has been mostly successful in the same aims. After reviewing the cast and content of the available volumes, it was volume three which most peaked my interest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Leann, Bexxxy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/8/2006
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Title: Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James I love videos that mean what they say! You come up with a video entitled "Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang", then you had better deliver all six parts of that title, and White Ghetto Film certainly did just that! There is really no mystery about what this movie is about. Its about three women who suck and fuck multiple guys, and then the guys cum INSIDE the women. We dont know who the guys are, but its really not about the guys, is it? Its all about the women! Scene 1: Bexxxy We start with a little meet-and-greet with Bexxxy, who is a hot Latin mama wearing a gray jacket thats already partially open to show her body-hugging lingerie. She supposedly never had more than one guy before, so to get the party started she starts kissing one of the guys, then starts to undo her jacket. We fade away to her pretty much down to her lingerie and stockings.
   read the review
Boxcover for Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms
Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sadie, Friday, Velicity Von, Devon Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms reviews:
review on  

Big Booty Moms may not be one of Justin Slayers top 10 flicks, but it is worthy of being in a top 20 list of the greatest Slayer flicks. Personally, I have enjoyed this one much more than the overrated Big Booty White Girls Vol. 1, the terrible Black Orientations and even Black Pipe Layers 4.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 8
MILF Seeker 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Mia, Kiana, Erika, Autumn, Bobbi
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/20/2006
MILF Seeker 8 reviews:
review on  

Young dudes banging MILFs! These are some good looking milfs with large tits to enjoy and the love seat is awesome.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 3
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tony T., Sergio, Cara Lott, Saskia, Kris Knight, Penny Porsche, Vanessa Videl, Kyle Moore, Jerrika Michaels
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 2/20/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 1 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Cara Lott, Jerrika Michaels, Penny Porsche, Saskia, Vanessa Videl, Billy Glyde, Kris Knight, Kyle, Sergio, and Tony T. The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is my first Naughty America release, so Im going in with an open mind and a bit of hope with it being a MILF movie. Initial Reaction: It was a pretty good first impression for Naughty America, and a nicely done MILF series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting MILFs that seem like true to life MILFs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal or group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio is well balanced, but there are a few background noises that do pop in. The video is pretty average with a few minor problems, such as some noticeable pixelation. Theres some noticeable camera movement, and the lighting varies just enough to be noticed with several areas being slightly washed out.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annie Body, Vicky Vette, Celeste Star, Kayla Quinn, Vanessa Videl
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 2/14/2006
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James With a title like "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", theres really not much more that has to be said about it. This is a collection of five scenes of older women getting laid, and getting a load in their pussy instead of everywhere but. Or at least thats what the title indicates. Scene 1: Annie Body We start with Annie sleeping on the bed wearing nothing but aqua blue panties. She wakes up and starts playing with herself. She peels off her panties and we get to see her full red bush and pierced clit. She plays with herself for a bit before picking up her cellphone and calling her daughter and asks if she could share her new boyfriend with her while shes out. Apparently the daughter agrees. (A true Jerry Springer moment if there ever is one.) Annie walks naked into her daughters bedroom, where the boyfriend is sleeping all by himself. She wakes him up by sucking on his dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 2
Mature Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Envy, Nikki Santana, Stephanie Wylde, Leeza Jones
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/14/2006
Mature Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers 2: Real Desperate Wives Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Envy, Nina Hartley, Leeza Jones, Nikki Santana & Stephanie Wylde. 2 Hours & 49 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. First off, a correction: In my review of the first "Mature Brotha Lovers" I made comments about "some guy" named J. Muntee who I was sure wasn't ex-Pipe Layer J. Monty but upon closer inspection, realized that's exactly who he is. It took going back and looking at some old Slayer joints but yup, that's him alright. He seemed so much more quiet back then, easily the most reserved of the crew but much has changed since those days and lately, "Muntee" is really enjoying himself and eating women whole, as you'll see for yourself in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Pov 3
MILF Pov 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbi, Vicky Vette, Adrianna Nicole, Angel Flirt, Anastasia X
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 1/29/2006
MILF Pov 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B thought a 'milf' title might be a fun thng to watch, and since this one had lovelies Vicky Vette and Adrianna Nicole in it I was game. Rent, buy, or dont bother ? Let's see.... What I Liked Mrs B liked the Angel Flirt and Anastacia X scenes. She felt their 'average' looks, stretch marks, etc. made her feel like she was watching a real 'experienced' woman get fucked. I never knew Mrs B was such a staunch advocate for ' keeping it real', hmm. I just think she got off on the ' pool boy / older woman lying out by the pool' set up of the Anastacia scene. Note to self, fire pool boy asap. As for me, really the only 'perfect' scene here was Adrianna Nicole's. A blonde delight with gorgeous ,naturally large breasts, she starts off fingering herself thru her sexy black teddy , slowly revealing her ample boobs and juicy pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom Likes to Hoe
Mom Likes to Hoe 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paige Renee, Stephanie Wylde, Betty O
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/9/2006
Mom Likes to Hoe reviews:
review on  

Title: Mom Likes To Hoe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Mom Likes To Hoe", can you pretty much figure out that this is not a video featuring the "barely legal" crowd. This is a video about five scenes featuring hot older women and younger guys. The only thing connecting each of these scenes is the fact that they feature older women and younger guys and that the sex scenes are all considered to be the product of someones imagination. Yes, thats right, five daydreams. Scene 1: Stephanie Wyle and Alex Rox We start out with Stephanie doing some gardening while Alex is cleaning the pool. (Yes, shes really "hoeing"!) She calls him over to check the hoses, but it turns out to be just a ruse to seduce him. (As if he really needs to be seduced!) He starts undoing the top of her outfit so he can see her large natural breasts, then she starts working on his hose. They move to the lawn chair so she can suck him and then he can lick her pussy before fucking her.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B & I thought a good MILF title might be fun to view. Unfortunately, FINDING such a thing has been difficult.....TOO old/altered( surgically), blah sex, half erect dudes. So will this title be finally deliver the goods ?? Lets find out. Scene 1 Stephanie Wylde & Alex Rox. Ah yes, fucking the young pool boy. Nice set up. Stephanie is a very busty ( real) brunette, good looking, hmm, Same with Alex, no, he's not busty dummy, he's good looking. Steph uses her mouth AND her boobies ( thank you Buddha !) to please Alex's dick. Ah but payback's a mutha, and Alex proceeds to fuck the blue hell outta MRS Wylde, first in mish, then in doggy. Oh my, what a doggy ! Bent over a gazebo, Steph gets passionately porked as Alex climbs onto the gazebo and pumps her with a swinging jackhammer approach . After all that deep dicking Alex blasts a messy load all over Steph's massive mammaries . Hot !Must see scene here folks. Scene 2 Ashley & Jack Spade. Fucking the jogging MILF. By the shade of a rock formation, Jack's dream of boning MILFY momma Ashley comes true.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto)
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandria Dane, Payton Leigh, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 1/5/2006
MILF Cream Pie (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

Prologue One more journey into a Devil's Film MILF video.This one has the queen of the genre, Chelsea Zinn, of course. In addition, Alexandria Dane is on board. She's definitely in the right age group, and hopefully has retained her incredible hotness. I don't know the covergirl, Payton Leigh or Lilliana Monroe, but was not impressed by Lexxy Foxx in her previous MILF outing. Hopefully, director Mario Cassini will capture the right vibe here. The boxcover lists Lilliana Monroe. The opening credits have Tara Amore. WTF.How hard is it to synch the cast list with the video? Alexandria Dane, looking very much like she's gotten several miles put on her since last I saw her, answers her door in a long black diaphonous robe. Someone's come to install blinds in her well appointed home. She goes upstairs and calls the worker to help her with something. She asks him for advice on blacking out her bedroom windows so she can sleep during the day. He's totally distracted by her almost nude body and somewhat flustered.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darien Ross, Shane Diesel, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Bethany Sweet, Ann Parker
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 12/15/2005
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1 reviews:
review on  

Wives out shopping and then getting picked-up by Shane & his elephant cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mickey Ray, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christian XXX, Alana Evans, Joey Ray, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Kurt Lockwood, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Scott Cross, Maxwell G
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 12/1/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Housewives 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 10 / 4, 16, 17, 18, 19 / 2005 Director: Mike Metropolis Cast: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood, and Joey Ray in sexual roles and Wankus and several other guys in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mike Metropolis has been doing a fantastic job for Smash, and I really enjoyed Cheating Housewives. I cant help but have very high expectations here! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as enjoyable as its predecessor. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice range of MILFs and a variety of sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting old MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but the level seems to be a little low and is very hard to hear during some of the second scene. The video is also nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 Produced 10/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 130 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Lezley Zen, Tyler Faith, Alana Evans, Stephanie Tripp, Rico Strong, Marco, Christian, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood and Joey Ray. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com No Condoms Ladies having sex with men who aren't their husbands, aka Cheating Housewives. There are five scenes. Each has it's own little plot. And if you're only into the sex, Smash includes a feature that allows you to watch only the sex without the story lines. There are fives babes. All are hotties, and while still young (mid 20's thru mid 30's) and very sexy, none are teenagers. One of the ladies is adult film legend Tiffany Mynx. Tiffany looks great as she takes on two dudes (one guy is black or a really dark Latin). Tiffany gets fucked in the ass, double penetrated and takes two oral/facial cumshots. Stephanie Tripp is another hot and sexy brunette babe who also has anal sex and takes the films only other oral/facial cumshot.
   read the review
review on  

Cheating Housewives #2 You'll Be Beatin' To "Cheatin" Director: Mike Metropolis Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - Gonzo Release: Nov 2005 Dont quote me, but this boxcover may be the best ensemble of tits and ass to ever grace a non compilation release. Its hands down the best box Ive seen from Smash. I could break down each and every curve of each and every girl, but Ill save it for the review. Scene Breakdowns: Tiffany Minx This girl has gotten a little thick around the waist in her years and those swollen melons arent as firm as when they were new. All in all I have to say that she looks better most women with a fraction of the mileage and wear. This is the 1st time Ive seen Rico.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Gang Bang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: XXXena, Lexxy Foxx, Chelsea Zinn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/11/2005
Mother Fucking Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Prologue Whenever there's a genre that's underserved, or a fetish or niche that's getting a lot of discussion, it seems Devil's Film jumps right into the fray and creates a series for it. They don't always get it right but you can't say they aren't trying. This niche is MILFs. And they've gone even further to make it a gangbang video. One of the biggest drawbacks in most MILF lines is the passing off of barely adult women as the titular leads. A real MILF should be old enough to have a teenage son. I don't know anything about Lexxy Foxx or Xxxena, but Chelsea Zinn fits the mold precisely. She's the kind of woman that would have been my fantasy for adolescent masturbation. Beautiful, sexy and mature. Maybe Devil's got this one right. Chelsea Zinn, in a sexy black dress, is playing with a red dildo sporting a severe upward curve. Has to be G-spot friendly. She can't decide whether she likes toys or cock better. Her husband Johnny just happens to be sitting there with a friend as Chelsea asks them to help her decide.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 6
MILF Seeker 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Lauren, Kyla, Jennifer, Autumn
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/7/2005
MILF Seeker 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Monique, Kyla, Sasha, Jennifer, Autumn, Lauren The next best thing that happened in porn is the concept of reality porn found in internet sites from Bang Bros, Pink Visuals and Naughty America. Reality porn has unique aspects of porn which cannot be found in other categories: exploitative (bang bus, teens for cash, naughty book worms, naughty office) or seductive (MILF Seeker, naughty office) situations as the theme, undressing from outer wear to bra and panties to fully nude, long good look at the vagina, unobstructed sexual positions showing tits and pussy. Unfortunately, MILF Seeker 6 fails in all departments. The DVD version has the juices edited out from the original internet version (or Pink Visual never showed any of the unique aspects). Take that university lecturer, Sasha, for example. Exploitative/Seductive Situations Some of the dirty talk during the pick up has been cut on the DVD version.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF POV 2
MILF POV 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Friday, Misty Mendez, Lisa Sparxxx, Kitty Lee, Heather Zatch
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/8/2005
MILF POV 2 reviews:
review on  

MILF POV 2 Devils Film/White Ghetto Films D: Mario Cassini. Friday, Heather Zatch, Kitty Lee, Lisa Sparxxx & Misty Mendez. Mature women, Point-of-View. Extras: Still Gallery, Trailer. Believe it or not, as a reviewer, I take my job seriously. I sift through the good, the bad and the increasinly mediocre today and do my best to give you, the consumer, my unbiased and honest account of where your dollars, be it rental or purchase, should go. Personal and professional relationships may sway the objectivity of some, but this reviewer feels that if one can't accept constructive criticism then that's one less association I need. That said, forget everything you just read because I'm about to fawn and gush all over this release.
   read the review
review on  

Title: MILF POV 2 (White Ghetto Edition) Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James What do you get when you combine the POV-style movie along with horny mothers? You get an interesting POV from Devils Film. I can understand the appeal of a MILF they may not have the tight bodies anymore, they may have few curves to them, but they are still hot, they are in their sexual prime, and they have experience. They know what they want and in this video they make it pretty clear what they want. Scene 1: Friday We see Friday in her bedroom. We get a toe-to-head shot of her in a little pink slip, which she quickly discards after talking about how fucking horny she is and how she was hoping "you" would show up. Friday has some curves on her not to mention a big letter "F" tattooed just over her shaved pussy. She lays down on the bed and we get a close-up look at her pussy as she plays with herself. Then we see her pull out "your" cock and she plays with it with her mouth and tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto)
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Darien Ross, Trixie, Nicki Hunter, Vanessa Videl
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 9/19/2005
Mother Fucker 3 (White Ghetto) reviews:
review on  

MOTHER FUCKER #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Nicki Hunter, Gabriella Banks, Vanessa Videl, Darien Ross & Trixie REVIEW: The release of American Pie was pretty much the springboard to tons of MILF movies I haven't watched. Really, most of them feature moms I would sooo not like to fuck. Mother Fucker #3 has Nicki Hunter (right,bottom) on the cover so I figured I'd check it out. The ladies in this may or not be mothers but some of them certainly seem 'mature'. They all gave the impression that they were married and shouldn't be doing this, but only Vanessa Videl (left,middle) hinted at being a mother (if any of this makes a difference). I liked Trixie's (left,bottom) scene. Excellent blowjob in the beginning but the fucking wasn't all that great. Darien Ross (right,top) has the mature-MILF look but she seemed bored during the sex. Gabriella Banks (right,middle) can look really damn good sometimes but she's always seems disconnected in all of her scenes. I really only liked the Nicki Hunter scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers
Mature Brotha Lovers 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Mandingo, Saskia, Brian Pumper, J. Monty, Darien Ross, Jillian Fox, Chelsea Zinn, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Release date: 9/3/2005
Mature Brotha Lovers reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Saskia, Harley Rain, Darien Ross, Jillian Foxxx & Chelsea Zinn. 2 Hours. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. I ain't gonna lie: I like MILFs. I know I'm not the only one. And it's not because I'm getting a little older now. If you follow my reviews, you see that it really ain't no thing for me to tackle the genre, in fact, I rather enjoy it. I only wish there were more mature women lines to review. I'm not even quite sure what the appeal is. Mind you, I don't find obese and geriatric women attractive but there's something about a lady who is in her mid-to-late thirties who is still in decent shape and hasn't yet closed the book on a healthy sex life. I believe an independent thinker who doesn't create some minor crisis daily, who can cook, clean and give a helluva blowjob should be every man's fantasy if it isn't already. Holland-born Saskia is paired with some guy named J. Muntee (not to be confused with former Pipe Layer J.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Mother Fuckers 2
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Veronica Bela, Paula Moreno, Christine Diniz, Emanuelle Diniz
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: John T. Bone
Release date: 9/3/2005
Latin Mother Fuckers 2 reviews:
review on  

Latin Motherfuckers #2 Look Out Mamma, Here I Cum! Director: John T. Bone Studio: Damage Running: 120 min est Genre: MILF-Gonzo Production: May 2004 I copped this title because I dont think MILFs are getting all the good attention that they deserve. The irony comes in the fact that this title only has one female that convinced me that she has experienced motherhood. This title is directed by John T Bone. I recognized the name, but it wasnt until I did my post review research that I saw that he was behind some of the most hyped productions of the late 90s. Ill let you do your own research on that, its time for the review.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILTF P.O.V.
MILTF P.O.V. 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rubee Tuesday, Tanya Storm, Chelsea Zinn, Lexi Simone
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 7/26/2005
MILTF P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

The last two scenes were a letdown, but Chelsea and Katanya in the 1st two scenes, more than makes up for that and makes it a BUY. Chelsea has that RARE COMBINATION of BEAUTY, SEX APPEAL and DIRTYNESS all rolled into one NICE BODY. Chelsea sucking a cock with passion would make any guy s heart flutter.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latex Soccer Moms
Latex Soccer Moms 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Angelica Sin, Van Damage, Herschel Savage, Brad Baldwin, Audrey Hollander, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Chelsea Zinn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Stiv Gators
Release date: 7/25/2005
Latex Soccer Moms reviews:
review on  

This is a simple but mildly enjoyable little fuck flick. Nobody ever takes it too seriously, which saves it along with a couple great Nikki Hunter scenes. The technical aspects are pretty average but there's barely any effort put into the extras. This isn't a bad movie nor is it a great one, but it ends up working okay because it never seems like it wants to be anything beyond a nice little sexy diversion.
   read the review
Page 34 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (361)

Category
Studio

Director