Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 34

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 825 - 849 of 853 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina St. James, Lauren, Kelli Cage, Pantera, Matrixxx
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 5/27/2004
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 21 reviews:
review on  

Worth buying for two of the female actresses alone - Lauren and Matrix. Exceptionally beautiful and reasonably good sex action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older Women With Younger Girls 5
Older Women With Younger Girls 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Alana Evans, Lizzy Liques, Kittie Marie, Diane Diamonds, Julian More, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/27/2004
Older Women With Younger Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Older Women with Younger Girls, Volume 5 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2004, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 87 minutes Models: Alana Evans, Alex Foxe, Candy Vegas, Cherry Poppens, Diane Diamonds, Juliann More, Kitty Marie, Lizzy Liques Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [2/6] Candy Vegas. Anal Play: [2/6] One episode. Mutual analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: [2/6] Two episodes. Not nearly enough; spoiled by spitting. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [0/6] None (if you do not count one 5-second pecking). Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] This series has gone to the dogs. Volume 2 was overall the best of the series, and with each subsequent release, it's getting worse and worse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 20
Older & Anal 20 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ami Charms, Jillian Fox, Rhegan O'Makin
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 5/18/2004
Older & Anal 20 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Well, I figured it was time for another anal title with mature ladies, so I started looking at what was available and affordable. The Filmco "Older & Anal" series has been running strong yet has had mixed success with me, but it did introduce me to the plump, engaging Kira who's anal scenes I have sought out in other releases. The attractiveness of older women is a subjective thing, for even if the woman is not still a knock-out in her 40's, sheer enthusiasm and inventiveness can carry a scene to the top. The first woman featured here is Ami Charms, who looks to have starred in numerous mature and/or MILF titles, and she has the aforementioned enthusiasm in spades. Hers is the only 1-on-1 scene and as expected, the action moves from a lingering tease, to a blow job, to vaginal, then into anal (missionary, doggie) and finally a facial. The next three scenes are all DP, 2-on-1, which is new for this series. The brunette Cheryl follows, with her stating that she is not much for talking and simply gets straight into sucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend)
M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Brandi Lyons, Lexi Mathews, Trinity James, Rob Longshot
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 4/2/2004
M.I.L.F. Money 3 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min. which is about right for the total DVD length) Production Date: 1 / 15 / 2004, 2 / 18, 21, 28 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Lexi Matthews, Tara Wild, Brandi Lyons, Trinity James, Scott Lyons, Rod Fontana, Rob Longshot, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series quickly became my favorite MILF series. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations. Initial Reaction: It stumbles in a couple places but is still a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex with some humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all older MILFs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and theres no background noises that I noticed. Gip and Cram even come across nicely at the same level as the performers during the interviews, but their voices do get a little scratchy at times. The video is pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 45
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 45 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Countess, Leeza, Blonde
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 3/5/2004
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 45 reviews:
review on  

I got this video as the "get one free" part of a buy one get one free deal at a local porn shop. The other dvd I bought sucked and this one the free one is a keeper. I have never bought one of these older women, mature women, MILF, etc. dvd's but I will now. There is something exciting about these more mature chicks. I especially liked the first girl Leeza. She just flat out gives me wood. She is definitely older, but classy and incredibly beautiful. She reminded me of a Jr. High English teacher I fantacised about for a couple of years in my school days. She gets it on with two younger guys and appears have a great time. The next girl Countess is and exotic biker babe looking kind of girl and she also puts on a pretty good show for the camera although Leeza is clearly the star of this one. The third girl Blondie or Barbie something like that is chuncky and kind of cute but uninspiring. Finnaly the fourth girl Vicky struck me as kind of goofy but has a pretty good body except the achne around her pussy was kind of a turn off.
   read the review
Boxcover for Emma and Brad 2
Emma and Brad 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brad, Emma Starr
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 3/5/2004
Emma and Brad 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 71 min. Production Date: 11 / 22 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Emma and Brad The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Emma at Home, and am looking forward to more from her! Initial Reaction: It has a few minor problems, but is still nicely enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting chemistry and reality Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Shot at Homes movies are homemade videos, and I hesitate to compare them on the same scale as studio porn. Homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely have close to the same quality. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nasty Red Plump & Plugged
Nasty Red Plump & Plugged 
(2.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Nasty Red Plump & Plugged reviews:
review on  

Nasty Red was a big woman that I had first seen in a clip of her fucking herself silly with a pink dildo. She rode that thing like a champ, and ever since then I have been a huge fan of hers. This is her only outing that she put to DVD, and for fans of big women, you will find a spirited fucker who really enjoys what she does and gets off like a woman should. There is her fucking a boyfriend of hers in some IR action, her fucking a huge toy and having multiple orgasms. She rubs her clit in another scene and shakes with orgasmic pleasure as she goes for the kill time and time again. She is one of the few big women in porn who can fuck like you would want to see a big girl fuck. For an amateur DVD, this is decent. No extras to speak of, but she herself carries it quite well. You will not be disappointed in her first outing, and I really do hope that she comes out with more releases in the future.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Nasty Red and a black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensationals movies have been all over the board for me. Im really not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: It lacks a bit, but could have been pretty good with a little better editing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of heavier women and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie with a studio feel The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio is nicely balanced, and I didnt notice many background noises except for the final scene where you could hear a television in the background. Theres a little hiss from the camera, but that was the most annoying thing that I noticed. The video is also pretty good.
   read the review
review on  

From: Sensational Video Director: None Credited Cast: Nasty Red, 2 unnamed studs Themes: Fat Chicks, Solo Masturbation, HUGE fucking dildo's, Fisting, Anal Sex, A2M, Inter-racial Sex, Oral Sex, Facials Technical Rating: 2.5 (out of 5) Erotic Rating: Volcanic Length: 110 minutes Extras: * 1 Movie Trailer Extras Rating: 0.5 (out of 5) Female Looks: 2.0 (out of 5) Male Looks: 2.75 (out of 5) Synopsis: Nasty Red shines in all her carnal glory. Scene 1: Red straddles a weight bench and proceeds, for 5 minutes, to ride a butt plug that is stuffed in her ass as the radio plays music in the background. She then stands, spreads her ass cheeks and shows us her gape. Then her bf/husband lubes up her ass, works a few fingers into her for good measure, then fucks her ass for a bit. Red then takes the cock straight from her ass into her mouth and literally licks and sucks his dick clean as the stud spews his load into her eager mouth. Oh, but wait, the scene isn't over yet. It seems that Red likes to have really large things in her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Lesbian 4
Older & Lesbian 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela D'Angelo, Angella Faith, Rubee Tuesday, Marie Allyssa, Sammie Sparks
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 2/14/2004
Older & Lesbian 4 reviews:
review on  

Older and Lesbian: Volume 4 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love, masturbation Data: 2004, FilmCo, 90 minutes Models: Marie Allyssa, Angela D'Angelo, Sindy Cummings, Angella Faith, Sammie Sparks, Saki Star (St. Jermaine), Rubee Tuesday Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: **==== Sammie Sparks, Rubee Tuesday Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sammie Sparks and Marie Allyssa). Short, shallow dildo play. Deep Oral Penetration: *===== Very little, and nothing spectacular. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 1 scene (Sammie Sparks and Marie Alyssa). Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: **==== Unfortunately, this is a video you might skip in your collection, unless you do not mind paying for a video which includes three throwaway scenes out of four in total. Are thirty minutes of entertainment enough? Do you like Sammie Sparks? If so, rent it before you buy. The DVD menu has a stamp: Older & Lesbian #3.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Golden Jade, Linda Roberts, Johnny Thrust, Scott Lyons, Kris Slater
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 2/10/2004
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2003 - 11 / 06 / 2003 Director: Jim Lane Cast: Dawndi, Golden Jade, Isabella, Linda Roberts, Andrew Rivera (listed here as Arbi), Chris Slater, Johnny Thrust, and Scott Lyons The Short Story Initial Expectations: I love watching experienced women, and I cant help but have a few hopes here despite a horrendous lineup of male talent. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really old women or older women seeing how nasty they can get. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a few areas that are a little hollow. Although I didnt notice any background noises I did wonder if some of the audio was dubbed. The video is also okay. Its decently lit but has some grain. Music: The music is a bit loud and more than a bit cheesy.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Money (Legend)
MILF Money (Legend) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sergio, Emma, Dino Bravo, Nicole Moore, Steven French, Kimmy Kahn, Tara Moon
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 11/18/2003
MILF Money (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 75 min. (cover states Approximate Running Time: 90 min.. Since this is enough for another full scene, Im deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 08 / 2003 & 09 / 2003 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Emma, Kimmy Kahn, Nicole Moore, Tara Moon, Dino Bravo, Jeremy Steele, Sergio, and Steve French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Id probably pass this one by except for one thing. Emma! Initial Reaction: Im definitely going to be checking out more of this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal or lesbian action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, including the conversations between the cast and the Johnsons behind the camera. The video is also nicely done. It does have a little bit of grain, but its nicely lit and has a nice balance of angles. Music: None Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 18
Older & Anal 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 11/15/2003
Older & Anal 18 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Along with an interest in the more plump variety of ladies, I have also been on the lookout for those featuring the more mature ones as well. There are four scenes here, but for me there are 2 highlights. The first highlight is with Kira, the largest woman of the bunch here, in the lower left corner of the cover. I could almost lose it just waiting for those glorious, amazingly huge breasts to be pulled forth. She also has wonderful enthusiasm, chats casually with the director and when the action eventually moves into anal territory (cowgirl, doggie and missionary) she really sets the tone and pace. I think I could watch her cushy, plump ass get filled all day long. The other scene of note is with Natalie Vivian, who has such marvelous zest and initiative in her scene that I wish I would see her in other titles featuring mature women. She has an East Coast, Jersey-ish kind of attitude and sense of fun and her body is still in fine shape for her age group.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Brooke, Lexi, Cheyanne, Wanda Sex
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 11/7/2003
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42 reviews:
review on  

Description Fit and attractive women, aged forty give-or-take a few years, have some decent, not circus-like sex. It's much like looking in your neighbors' windows. General Impression It's closest in tone to Up & Cummers, but with older women. We get a tease or an interview, then the sex. A couple of the men look like Fred Mertz and Allen Funt, but the camera wisely avoids them, and the other guys are attractive. The scenes get better as we go. I was hoping that with the women being older and more experienced, they would be a lot less servile and passive than young girls, and more full of heat. That's not quite what I saw, but what I saw was fine. From the trailers I noticed that some of the women in this series of movies are a little scary looking, but all the women in this particular volume were attractive. I have to mention that the boxcover shows Cheyenne, sleek and smooth, posing on the upper right. On the lover left of the boxcover, she is shown again, and this time we faintly see a tattoo on her chest, but her arm is draped across her pelvis, covering it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Mystique 2
Mature Mystique 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Metro

Release date: 11/4/2003
Mature Mystique 2 reviews:
review on  

At times you buy a title simply based on the title itself or the premise, That was the case here. I have a think for mature women, but I have to admit that these women are far beyond the 35-45 crowd that I like to see in mature titles. These women should have all been in line for some sort of government aid. Chances are that even one of these women was a Great Grandmother. With the exception of Kitty Fox these women were so old that they found it hard to even walk in and out of frame in the set up. If you are into true mature titles, this may be the title for you, but be advised that these women are more than mature by most taste. There are the same elements in this title that you would expect in any title. There was oral, anal and a variety of position, but keep in mind that with age come a variety of angels that may not be so attractive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fantastic 40's 3
Fantastic 40's 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Michelle, Dallas, Captain Bob, Nicole, Don Hollywood, Dino Bravo
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 9/11/2003
Fantastic 40's 3 reviews:
review on  

Overall Impression The DVD when watched on a HDTV is not very good - but due to the good looking MILFs and good passionate sex, I would consider it a buy. Never did I feel the sex to be mechanical. Camera angles are good where one can see the actual genitals in close-up.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Dana Hayes, Sammie Sparks, Jessica Cummins
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 8/31/2003
M.I.L.T.F. (Mothers I'd Like To Fuck) 6 reviews:
review on  

Out of the ordinary - not routine.
   read the review
Boxcover for Old Grannies Young Panties 2
Old Grannies Young Panties 2 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Gina Delvaux, Allison Wyte, Tabitha Blue, Maggie Star, Dana Hayes, Blue Iris, Greta West
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 8/16/2003
Old Grannies Young Panties 2 reviews:
review on  

Old Grannies, Young Panties: Volume 2 Highlights: Grannies and Spring Chickens Data: 2003, Heatwave, 90 minutes Models: Tabitha Bleu, Gina Delvaux Dana Hayes, Blue Iris, Maggie Star, Lea Stevenson, Greta West, Allison Wyte Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [0/6] None!!! Anal Play: [0/6] 2 episodes: dildo drilling of younger girls. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None (and thank the Lord for that) Footsies: [0/6] None (ditto) Kissing: [0/6] None (ditto) Summary Purchase Recommendation: [0/6] Overall Rating: [0/6] Avoid this video at all costs. Freak show is what it is. One of the worst movies we have ever seen. It is truly horrible. We cannot imagine anything inferior. Honestly. You would have to have some strong fetish to get through this DVD, let alone enjoy it. As if on purpose, the most appalling performers in the whole world wide were picked. Toothless. Tattoed. Fat. Hairy. Dirty.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older Women & Younger Women 2
Older Women & Younger Women 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Coast to Coast

Release date: 8/8/2003
Older Women & Younger Women 2 reviews:
review on  

Older Women and Younger Women, Volume 2 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2002, Coast to Coast, 90 minutes Models: Diane Diamonds, Kat Kleevage, Erika Kole, Katie Morgan, Missy Parks, Riley Roberts, Sage, Sherilyn, Jessica Wylde, Allison Wyte Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [5/6] Jessica Wylde, Sherilyn Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [3/6] A few good moments, some longer excursions. Footsies: [0/6] None. Kissing: [5/6] Incredibly, this video delivers in all respects! Summary Purchase Recommendation: [6/6] Overall Rating: [5/6] In short, movies from Coast to Coast are superior as far as image quality is concerned within the niche market of older/younger lesbian videos. There is never any hint of hairy cameramen anywhere (if you spent even a cent on FilmCo's output, you know what we mean). The directors seem to enjoy what we all enjoy, and that is ladies kissing for a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Fuckers (Mayhem)
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Van Damage, Nomi, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Pamela Princess, Brad Baldwin, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Alec Knight, Michelle Banks
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 7/23/2003
Mother Fuckers (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Mother Fuckers Studio: Mayhem Director: Francois Editor: Palmer Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:16:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:38) Starring: Vanessa Lane (Cover Girl) Trina Michaels Nomi Michelle Banks Pamela Princess Themes: Anal This is not a pregnant fetish movie as you might imagine, but rather a straight gonzo feature highlighting some "horny housewives" getting anally fucked. There's some brief set-ups to the action with the bare minimum of plot before getting down to the sex. At the beginning of each girl's scene there's a photo montage of different shots of her naked form from every angle. It's like we get to clinically examine each girl (or 'mother') before watching her get fucked. Probably the biggest selling point of "Mother Fuckers" is the hot purple box cover with Vanessa Lane. Scene 1: Vanessa Lane and a guy Vanessa's supposed to play some sort of lonely housewife I think. She's very young looking though so that is going to take some imagination. I guess she is baking some pies with a random guy who is not her husband.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older & Anal 17
Older & Anal 17 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Blake Palmer, Dino Bravo, Dana Hayes
Studio: FilmCo

Release date: 7/19/2003
Older & Anal 17 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked I was intrigued in this volume based on my experience with #18 and also the ladies on the cover. However, I ended up being disappointed with the DVD overall. I mostly liked the ladies in the first and last scenes, the first being a cute, foreign, 30-ish brunette, but the anal action was marred by the fact that the guy had one of the ugliest penisis I have ever seen. I could barely stand to even watch his misshapen member penetrate her cute little ass. The last scene I enjoyed for the personality of the woman and her plump size. I thought it great that she brought her own massage oils and a feather to tease with, just to add spark to her scene. The anal is good (doggie, missionary), she seems genuinely moved by the experience and she noted that it is first on-screen anal scene. What I Disliked Other then the aforementioned bulbous penis in the first scene, the middle scenes are basically underwhelming. The women I did not find that attractive once I saw them in action and also did not connect much with the energy in the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mature Women 6
Black Mature Women 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Nina De Ponca, Teddy Bare, Bijan Sudaan
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 7/13/2003
Black Mature Women 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a series of videos dedicated to older, mature but still sexy black women. In this one, we get Bijan Sudaan, Raven, Teddy Bare and Nina DePonca! I'll be honest, I mainly bought this feature because of Nina. I remember her from my viewing days in college and I always thought she was sexy. I viewed this one to see how she looked now. Of course, to be fair, I watched this film as a whole.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Mature Women 1
Lesbian Mature Women 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Temptress, Sarah, Kristina, Candy, Kelly, Kenya, Gia, Gipsy
Studio: Channel 69

Release date: 5/27/2003
Lesbian Mature Women 1 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Mature Women: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love Data: 1997, Channel 69, 90 minutes Models: Candy, Gia, Gipsy, Kristina St. James, Kelly, Kenya, Sarah, Temptress Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: *===== 1 episode (Kristina St. James). Very short button massaging. Anal Play: **==== A minute of analingus in an interracial scene. Otherwise very little, and nothing spectacular. Deep Oral Penetration: **==== A few good moments, especially in the first episode. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 1 scene (Kristina St. James and Kelly). Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: **==== Overall Rating: **==== Most fans of older women will probably do best to steer clear of this DVD. The women are largely unattractive, with the notable exception of Kristina St. James, whom we love dearly, as do many others.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older Women with Younger Girls 1
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Princess, Gigi, Brandi Lyons, Anastasia Sands, Fiona Cheeks, Michelle St. James
Studio: Totally Tasteless

Release date: 5/8/2003
Older Women with Younger Girls 1 reviews:
review on  

Older Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2003, FilmCo/Totally Tasteless, 72 minutes Models: Fiona Cheeks, Cheryl, Gigi, Michelle St. James, Brandi Lyons, Princess Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ***=== Michelle St. James Anal Play: ====== None. Deep Oral Penetration: **==== A few good moments, especially in the first episode. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 episodes. Little more than tentative tongue touching, and in one episode, a short kiss. Summary Purchase Recommendation: *****= Overall Rating: ****== This video is not the best of its type, but it is definitely worth seeing at least once. if you like Michelle St. James, you must own this video! Sadly, only three episodes are included, one of which, the longest one at that is unwatchable due to the unattractive performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older and Anal
Older and Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Release date: 12/14/2002
Older and Anal reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 8 / 06 / 2002 thru 8 / 28 / 2002 Director: Roman Pornanski Cast: Rebecca Bardoux, Mia, Michelle St. James, McKenzie Blue, Brandee, Rod Fontana, and Dino Bravo Initial Expectations: I have no clue what to expect here other than this one should have a few ladies I havent seen before or much of. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too great. Who Should Watch It : Fans of older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting older women doing very nasty things or competent direction Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit. Some areas are horribly balanced and have background noises so bad that you cant even hear the action on the screen. Other areas are nicely balanced. The video is much the same. Theres a small amount of grain to the picture, but even when natural light is used it looks decent. Music: None Menus: The menus are fairly typical.
   read the review
Boxcover for Old Black Magic 4
Old Black Magic 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia, Carmen, Rosie, Therese, Laverne
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 12/13/2002
Old Black Magic 4 reviews:
review on  

This series is one of the few Black true MILF ( 40+/50+ women ) DVDs on the market. The women are not FAT either. It has a mixture of scenes old man + young woman, old woman + young man, little bit of lesbian with 3-way. Overall good passion in sex and not mechanical for the most part. Camera angles are good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Women with Young Girls
Mature Women with Young Girls 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Nakita Kash, Dallas, Lynn Lemay, Sophie, Jessica Wylde, Ashley Shye, Angelina Joy, Anastasia Sands, Luna Blanca, Vanessa Mackenzie, Serena Marcus, Eva Lux, Payton Leigh, Lyrie
Studio: Legend

Release date: 11/4/2002
Mature Women with Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Mature Women with Younger Girls, Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, lesbian love with younger women Data: 2002, Legend, 90 minutes Models: Luna Blanca, Dallas, Michele Marcele, Vanessa McKenzie, Anastasia Sands, Ashley Shye, Sophie, Jessica Wylde Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: ****== Dallas, Jessica Wylde Anal Play: *===== 1 scene (Sophie and Michele Marcele). A few seconds of analingus. Deep Oral Penetration: ***=== The first scene is a scorcher, two last scenes are quite good as well. Footsies: ====== None Kissing: *===== 2 scenes. Very short, merely tentative tongue touching. Summary Purchase Recommendation: ****** Overall Rating: *****= This video opens the Mature Women with Younger Girls series. Very worth following for fans of lesbian sex; a must-see for anyone interested in older damsels, and a must-have for those who like age differences.
   read the review
Page 34 of 35 First  <  22 28 30 31 32 33  34 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (337)

Category
Studio

Director