> MILF Porn Reviews page 34:825-849 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 34

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 825 - 849 of 916 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Thirty-Something and Stacked
Thirty-Something and Stacked 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Day, Darien Ross, Stephanie Wylde, Celestia
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Release date: 12/7/2006
Thirty-Something and Stacked reviews:
review on  

A no-nonsense, no-frills, all sex title featuring 30-something looking girls with largish breasts. Standard sex, nothing spectacular. Boob-hounds will be disappointed because the "stacked" boobs are pretty much ignored. Get it if you're a big fan of one of the performers, otherwise save your money for something better.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 7
My Friend's Hot Mom 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy, Kat Kleevage, Harley Davis, Kris Slater, Jack Venice, Bethany Sweet, Alex Gonz, Angel Caliente, T.J. Powers
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 12/4/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 7 reviews:
review on  

My Friend's Hot Mom 7 is a hot and fun MILF movie. The setups are light and fun, with both the ladies and the guys playing into it very well. There's often a touch of cheesiness to the setups, but there's also a fun feeling and chemistry that helps it to not get bogged down in the cheesiness. My Friend's Hot Mom 7 has some noticeable weaknesses, but is still an enjoyable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Back Door MILFs (VCA)
Back Door MILFs (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Davia Ardell, Shannon Kelly, Kaiya Lynn, Celestia
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 12/1/2006
Back Door MILFs (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis MILF porn. A cool evolution in adult fare, when done well. So whats in store here? Onward... Scene 1 Davia Ardell with Sergio. 'Doctor' boinks his MILFY patient. Mutual oral, missionary, cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl anal, spoon anal, face blast. Scene 2 Max with Justin Magnum. Construction Worker (?) Max boinks passerby Justin. Finger bangage, mouth fuckage, missionary. Doggy anal with toy, doggy vaginal dicking. Max's mouth gets a taste of nut butter. Scene 3 Celestia with Johnny Cobalt. Blond British MILF. Mutual oral, 69 oral, cowgirl, p2m. Reverse cowgirl, p2m, doggy anal with toy. Spoon anal, a2m, spoon/reverse cowgirl anal with Celestia diddling her pussy with a dildo. Celestia jerks off Johnny's jizz onto her tongue. Scene 4 Kaiya Lynn with Brad Hardy. Oral on Brad, cowgirl, p2m, reverse cowgirl. Standing doggy, p2m, missionary anal, reverse cowgirl anal. Kaiya strokes Brad into releasing a come volcano onto her chin. Scene 5 Shannon Kelly with Christian. Newbie jailer Shannon gets boinked by buff, bald inmate Christian. 69 oral, cowgirl,
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Bangers
MILF Bangers 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Score

Release date: 11/27/2006
MILF Bangers reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Real MILFS on display here, no 25 yr old coeds gettin' a paycheck by playing the Milf card. You wanna see older mammas getting fucked ? Read on then.... Scene 1 Angel. The baby of the bunch at a wee 41 yrs young . Blond with a killer bod & face. Mutual oral, missionary, doggy, more mish . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, then cowgirl . Laying flat, Angel jerks the dudes' cock to climax and cream her face . Scene 2 Jazz with Marco Banderas . 51. Brunette with pierced nips & clit (???!) Oral, missionary, doggy, reverse cowgirl, doggy dicking. Cowgirl, more mish, Marco fucks her MILFY mouth . Back to mish before Jazz gets face full o' jizz . Scene 3 Sinsation . 48. Lean & leggy babe w/Short blond/grey hair...kinda has an ' Aunt Peg' look to her....me likey Aunt Peg ! Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, missionary, doggy.... the dude pulls out to give Sinsation a sperm shake onto her tongue . Scene 4 Cee Cee . 56 ( ??!!).
   read the review
Boxcover for Danni's House Of MILFs 1
Danni's House Of MILFs 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Kandi, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Celestia, Leah Moore
Studio: Danni.com

Release date: 11/14/2006
Danni's House Of MILFs 1 reviews:
review on  

Kelly Madison in five scenes, each with a different partner, in faux-lesbian action featuring toys and strap-ons. If you like that video-centerfold, screaming orgasm, buzzing vibrator, checking-out-the-monitor-off-stage type of porn, this is good stuff.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary of A Milf 4
Diary of A Milf 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Chennin Blanc, Emma Starr, Angel Caliente, Alisandra Monroe
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 11/13/2006
Diary of A Milf 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx 126 min. Production Date: 10 / 12 / 2006 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Alisandra Monroe, Angel Caliente, Chennin Blanc, Emma Star, Lisa Ann, Billy Glyde, Cheyne Collins, Jack Venice, a black guy, and a couple white guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although their DVDs are a bit simple, I've been liking a lot of what I've seen from Naughty America. With Emma Starr and Lisa Ann in this one I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's okay but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of slightly older women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the few background noises feel natural for the scene. The video is presented in the full frame format. There's just a touch of grain, but it's nicely lit with pretty smooth camera motion. Music: There's a little music here and there, but not enough to really mention.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Fucks Best
Mommy Fucks Best 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Mark Wood, Sascha, Talon, India Summer, Joe Rock, Summer Sinn, Ginger Lea, Kitty Langdon, Nyomi Banxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 11/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy Fucks Best reviews:
review on  

Mommy Fucks Best Produced 09/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 158 minutes Directed by: Uncredited Starring: Ginger Lea, Summer Sin (Summer Sinn), Nyomi Banxxx (Naomi Banxxx), Kitty Langdon, India Summer, Sascha, John Strong, Tony T, Mark Wood, Joe Rock and Talon. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Mommy Fucks Best features five women who I'm guessing have all seen their 30th Birthdays. There's no anal sex in the film. A few perform deep throat while giving head. Nyomi Banxxx is a very pretty black woman who is the only female in the film who has sex with two men in her scene. Nyomi has interracial sex with Sascha and Joe Rock until they cum on her panties, which just happens to be covering her face at the time Summer is a sexy blonde with huge 34JJ breasts that take two separate cumshots from Tony T. in their scene together. Kitty is an Asian girl who lets Talon cum all over her pretty pussy lips while Ginger and India's scenes end with them taking very nice oral facial cumshots.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Fever 4
MILF Fever 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cara Lott, Anthony Hardwood, Dana Hayes, Seth Dickens, Vanessa Videl, Alexi Carrington
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 10/28/2006
MILF Fever 4 reviews:
review on  

Are those hot flashes or is this really turning me on? MILF Fever 4 2006, 1 hours and 20 minutes Legend/Visual Images Directed by Rob Spallone Starring Alexi Carrington, Vanessa Videl, Cara Lott & Dana Hayes What You Should Know: Its me again, the Bacon Love man and if theres a such thing as having MILF fever then I guess Ive got it. Im so happy to see these ladies finally get their day in the sun. I have never seen so much experienced pussy products on the shelves of my local sin bin. So many of these women have so much to offer and are so much naturally sexier than their younger, inexperienced peers. Why? Well, the reasons are legion; a list to long to offer here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best
Momma Knows Best 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Mr. Pete, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, D-Snoop
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma Knows Best reviews:
review on  

Mr. Pete sets his sights on older women with this release. He starts the scenes with a varying amount of story (although never too much), and then breaks into some passionate sex with scenes that all last roughly a half hour. Kristal Summers, Lisa Ann, and Elle Cee were the big winners in the movie for me, but there really isn't a bad scene in the movie even though it doesn't always go with the women in charge theme that the title suggests. The technical aspects also show some very nice effort, while the extras are well worth checking out and include a bonus scene with Vanessa Videl. This is a hot MILF release.
   read the review
review on  

Momma Knows Best Produced 08/06 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Mr. Pete Starring: Lisa Ann, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Elle Cee, Phyllisha Anne, Mark Wood, James Deen (James Dean) and Mr. Pete. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Momma Knows Best features five sex scenes featuring older ladies. And when I say older I'm only talking about and age range of 34 - 42. Women 30 years old and above seem to be very popular these days in adult films and after watching these fine sexy females I can easily see why. First up is Kristal Summers, looking as sexy as ever, taking on two guys. Kristal does some deep throating and she has her pussy double penetrated before taking a double facial. Next up is nymph Vanessa Videl who never seems to get enough. Vanessa not only does her scene with James Deen in which she's fucked in the ass, performs ATM, and lets cum drip out of her mouth. but she also has un scripted sex with three men and swallows their cum during the BTS footage.
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's A Freak 2
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Nina Hartley, Rock, Brian Pumper, Payton Leigh, Angelica Lauren, C.J. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 10/24/2006
Yo' Mama's A Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Yo Mamas A Freak #2 is an interracial MILF flick from Black Ice. Directed by Lee G., the cast includes Nina Hartley, Phyllisha Anne, Anjelica Lauren, Gabrielle and Payton Leigh; with Brian Pumper, CJ Wright and Rock Bottom swinging the dicks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 4
Couples Seduce Teens 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Frank Towers, Leah Luv, Kelsey Michaels, Monica Breeze, Alexa Lynn, Lauren Lee, Micky Ray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 155 min. Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Alexa Lynn, Kelsey Michaels, Leah Luv, Monica Breeze, Rachel, Frank Towers, Micky Ray, and a woman The Short Story Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Couples Seduce Teens 3 and can't help but really look forward to this one as well. Initial Reaction: It's a nice idea that seems to stall out fairly early here. Who Should Watch It : Fans of two women and a guy Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who doesn't like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly above average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but has a fair amount of camera noise along with a few minor background noises. The video is presented in the full frame format. It's nicely lit but has a bit of grain. There's also a bit of camera motion and a few flashes of pixelation. If that isn't enough, there's also some rough edits and you get to hear the Action! call before several of them.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 6
My Friend's Hot Mom 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Sharon Kane, Alexi Carrington, De'Bella, Ashley Knight
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 10/23/2006
My Friend's Hot Mom 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: My Friends Hot Mom 6 (aka "My Friends Hot Mom, Vol. 6") Released by: Naughty America (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James A friend of mine introduced me to the whole Naughty America group a while ago. Much like Pink Visual and a few other websites, these folks produce their own porn and then put it out for members to download, and then later on take those same videos and put them to DVD so the rest of us can see what we are missing. Naughty America actually has a whole spectrum of specialty subject such as teachers, horny housewives (both cheating and faithful), Asians, Latin maids, ass-lovers, office affairs, and of course MILFs. The "My Friends Hot Mom" series is exactly what the title implies. Think of the 1983 movie "Class" with Jacqueline Bisset banging her sons best friend. Only now picture the "best friends mom" being hotter and we get to pass on the lame comedy and get right to the good stuff.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prime Cuts: Mature
Prime Cuts: Mature 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brenda, Kara, Phylissa
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 10/10/2006
Prime Cuts: Mature reviews:
review on  

Prime Cuts Mature is a compilation of 5 MILF-related scenes from Pink Visual. Skip this - even the Phyllisha Anne (aka Casey Pink) scene is a dud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Older Women Need Love Too 2
Older Women Need Love Too 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Rosanna, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Alex Roxe, Mario Rossi, Veronica Rayne, Kala Prettyman, Cheyenne Hunter, Andrea Jaxxx
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 10/2/2006
Older Women Need Love Too 2 reviews:
review on  

Who else here likes WOMEN in their porn? Older Women Need Love, Too #2 2006, 1 hours and 55 minutes New Sensations Directed by Brother Love Starring Andrea Jaxxx, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter, Kala Prettyman & Rossana De La Vega What You Should Know: Im not sure if its because Im getting older or Im just bored with the barely legal genre in porn but the emergence of more mature women titles lately has captured my interest. The truth is, the vast majority of the women who are typecast in these MILF movies either dont have kids or are hardly old enough to be considered older. Or maybe I just tell myself that so Ill feel less guilty when Im watching them. But why the guilt? Im probably closer to their age than that of 18-year-old little girls like Aubrey Adams. For anyone else that is feeling those pangs of guilt, Ive got your back.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie?
Who's Your Mommie? 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, Darryl Hanah, Cheyenne Hunter, Hollie Hughes, De'Bella
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 9/26/2006
Who's Your Mommie? reviews:
review on  

Combat Zone jumps into the MILF genre with this month's release of "Who's Your Mommie" and like the rest of their early Gonzo themed releases, the results are quite good. High quality sex, big name talent and porn that is very pleasing to the eye from an audio/video standpoint. In their initial year in the biz, Combat Zone is doing impressive things. If you like the MILF genre, "Who's Your Mommie ?" offers some real sweet,mature talent including Cheyenne Hunter and Kristal Summers. But for my money, it doesn't get any better than Darryl Hanah. Take a look at her BTS comments and you get some nice insight into this knockout. Then in her scene with Mr. Pete she shows everybody why it would be insanely hot to fuck a beautiful,mature woman as opposed to an inexperienced teenage newbie. Darryl gives Pete all he can handle and if you've seen him work before, you know Pete's pretty intense to begin with. I would have to place De'Bella in the Super Senior MILF category. She's over 50 and she's the real-life Mom of pornstar Jewel D'Nyle.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 10
MILF Seeker 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Angelina, Serena, Trinity, Ginger Lea, Roxanna
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/14/2006
MILF Seeker 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: MILF Seeker 10 (a.k.a. MILF Seeker Vol. 10) Released by: Pink Visual Reviewed by MD James You ever see a video on the Internet and the connection was crappy or the quality sort of sucked? You get so much action on a little itty-bitty screen and you wish you could see the whole thing without eating up gigabytes of space on your hard drive? Well that is apparently what this DVD is for. The MILF Seeker series is basically a DVD version of the kinds of videos aired on the MILF Seeker website (http://www.milfseeker.com). The basic story is for the MILF Seeker crew (two lucky dudes, the cameraman, and the driver) to go to places where "moms" go, then sweet talk one of them into taking a ride back to their "studio" so the two lucky dudes can fuck her. Now, right off the bat we have both the good and the bad. The good is there are no forced trailers when you put the DVD in. You go right to a quick Pink Visual lead, then right to the simple home page. The bad news is that there are no credits at all.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Load (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Pete, Vicky Vette, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Chelsea Zinn, Darryl Hanah, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 9/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 2006 6 / 14 / 2006 Director: Mike "Quasarman" Quasar Cast: Celestia, Chelsea Zinn, Cheyenne Hunter, Darryl Hanah, Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: The Quaze normally puts out some nicely solid movies, and this one has a great cast of older women. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's one of the best MILF movies I've seen so far! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes older women and younger guys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very well balanced, and I don't think I heard a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and is also very nicely done. The action is all nicely lit and there's just a hint of grain. There's also no jerky camera motion to interfere with the action, and a smooth feel to all of it.
   read the review
review on  

Mother Load Directed by Mike Quasar (released by Zero Tolerance) Mother Load doesn't have zip to do with mothers, but it has a lot to do with horny housewives. A more accurate title would be, "Women Bob Would Love To Fuck"!) The female cast -- including Lisa Ann, Vicky Vette, Darryl Hanah, and Chelsea Zinn -- is terrific. James Deen, Scott Nails, Mr. Pete, and the other studs do an excellent job. There's lots of nice chemistry and genuine heat, with no nasty, misogynistic aftertaste. My favorite scenes were Darryl Hanah's with James Deen and Lisa Ann's with Scott Nails. Physically, the two women make a nice contrast -- Daryll, tall, svelte, smallish-breasted and blonde, Lisa Ann busty and brunette, with pleasantly meaty thighs and ass. Darryl really seemed to be enjoying herself with Deen. Her long nipples were erect the entire time and her whole body seemed to hold that certain tension that suggests desire. Her sex talk and moans of pleasure were a pleasure. Lisa Ann fairly gushes personality and zest.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diary Of a MILF 3
Diary Of a MILF 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon Michaels, Kayla Kupcakes, Stephanie Wylde, Puma Swede, Demi Delia
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/4/2006
Diary Of a MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

I like women over 30. Over 40. I think they're often very attractive, but you don't see too much of them in porn. Maybe because porn miles are often hard miles. But either way, I'm pre-disposed to like a DVD like this. So you can read some of this my bitter disappointment. It started with the chapters. Five girls, and each one is conveniently broken into the same categories: blow job, sex and cumshot. Already I'm bored. Blow-job, fuck, cumshot is the soup, chicken and ice cream dollop of the porn bleu-plate special, and I'm friggen sick of it. The only way you can really make this work is to have some real hotties in here. I generally avoid calling women ugly, because I realize what's my cup of tea isn't anothers, and someone I don't find attractive may be another man's dream. Fine. But this is pushing it for me, because I'm supposed to like this. This is supposed to be up my alley. First scene is Puma Swede, a blonde who looks like a fake-titted version of the blonde tamborine player from The Muppet Show (for suuuuuuurely).
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 3
Couples Seduce Teens 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Shasta, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Emma Redd, Delila, Ginger Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. (cover states Over 2 Hours!. I'm deducting a half point from the overall score due to the movie lasting under 2 Hours.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Emma Red, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Shasta, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Rod Fontana, and a couple uncredited wives The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Pink Visual, and have heard almost as little. For some reason this one gives me a bit of hope, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: With how impressive this one is I definitely need to see more of this series as well as more of what Pink Visual's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with passion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group sex, who wants nastier sex, or who wants a variety of sex acts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Mothers
Bubble Butt Mothers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Katie Gold, Flower Tucci, Sara Jay, Devon Lee
Studio: Bubble Butt Inc.

Release date: 8/14/2006
Bubble Butt Mothers reviews:
review on  

The Evasive Angles love-fest continues Bubble Butt Mothers 2006, 3 hours and 7 minutes Bubble Butt Inc./Evasive Angles Directed by Jacob Jewel Starring Lisa Ann, Devon Lee, Katie Gold, Sara Jay & Flower Tucci What You Should Know: Ah, Bubble Butt Inc. I reviewed their Big Butt Teen Flesh 2 a few short weeks ago but this was actually the first movie I saw from this small sidearm of the Evasive Angles family. Combining a few genres Im fond of (big butts, MILFS and coincidentally, everyone included here also sports larger than average breasts), Bubble Butt Mothers stayed in pretty heavy rotation around my house for a while. So much so that I couldnt even pry it from my DVD player long enough to give it a proper review. So consider this a Christmas gift of sorts. Returning MILF-extraordinaire Lisa Ann heads up a cast that features the likes of big butt phenom Sara Jay, veteran Katie Gold, thick-set newbie Devon Lee and perennial big-assed squirting fan favorite Flower Tucci.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slutty Housewives Of the O.C.
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Vanessa Videl, Jillian Foxxx, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Le Wood

Directed by: Dick Hertzer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Slutty Housewives Of the O.C. reviews:
review on  

Slutty Housewives of the O.C. Prologue Mark Wood (as Dick Herzer) has gathered up a mature cast to jump into the MILF arena. There are only four women and scenes, but a couple of them, Kristal Summers and Vanessa Vidal, are knockouts. Camerawork is credited to Peeping Jane, clearly a pseudonym for Francesca Le'. Let's see how much fun the older set has at Casa Wood. Cheyenne Hunter is looking every bit the part of a MILF. Long legs, slightly soft stomach, age lines around her eyes, long, straight hair, and hooters by Dow Corning. Like all visitors to Casa Wood, Cheyenne starts out by the pool. She shows off her french cut panties to Francesca, which frame a nice, tight ass. Francesca talks her out of her halter top and Cheyenne puts her twins on display. Mark Wood approaches, shirtless and in jeans, wasting no time in pulling his dick out. Cheyenne wants to protect it from the sun by covering it up with her mouth. She struggles to fit the fat cock in there, and shows surprisingly little skill at the oral.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF POV 4
MILF POV 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Mia, Alexandria Dane, Bailey O'Dare, Rachael Rains
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/13/2006
MILF POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Hmm, no knock you on your'ass MILF headliners here like Vicky Vette, or Adrianna Nicole as in Vol.3 Still, lessee if there's some MILF sleepers on display here. What I Liked Nice lookin', genuinely Milfy cast. I hate it when MILF porn makers hijack matters by casting 20yr olds for cast/box cover/sales purposes. Something to enjoy in nearly every scene, the highlights : Loved Phyllisha Anne's toned bod and tan lines, nice, firm ass being fucked/filmed in POV doggy was hot. Loved Rachel Rains' all natural, stretched lined boobs, mmmm, and I especially enjoyed her doing the disks' only anal, in spoon doggy, hot....oh, and also, Mario Cassini comes all over Rachel's tits and chest in a nice drenching manner, very hot. Bailey O'Dare may be the sexiest lookin' MILF here, so that was enjoyable, and I REALLY loved that she sucked out Mario's seed/orgasm with her mouth, rather than the standard ' jerk to pop' kaka. It's sexier and more realistic when the guy comes like this. Best overall scene was Mia's. A realistic ( read; non-augmented, actually looks naturally aged)
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Squirters 2
MILF Squirters 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Rayveness, Alana Evans, Carrie Ann, Elle Cee
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/7/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Squirters 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Great looking cast of MILFY treasures here, Lisa Ann, Rayveness, Carrie Ann, etc. Not sure about the whole ' squirting' aspect here, but the eye candy factor is undisputeable. What I Liked The scene setups.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Momma?
Who's Your Momma? 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Dani Sexton, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kris Knight, Sue Diamond, Joe Friday, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 7/5/2006
Who's Your Momma? reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Momma MILFs are the new hot thing and Mayhem is joining the party with this video. I don't know if anyone other than Cheyanne is actually someone I'd consider a MILF, but I'm not going to complain too hard about Lisa Ann or Sue Diamond in any sex scenes. Davia Ardell continues her porn comeback. Diane Sexton and Veronica are new to me. Barrett Blade is directing. I haven't seen any of his behind the camera work before either. Let's see if he can live up to his boxcover promises. Davia Ardell is leafing through a magazine as her daughter's boyfriend, Kris Knight comes calling. She decides to grill him about their sex life, or lack of it in this case, and finds out he's being respectful and allowing her to save herself. Davia decides some training is in order and unzips her denim dress to unleash her well honed, built for porn body. Little Davia gets into his lap and scarfs some hard dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal MILF Cream Pie
Anal MILF Cream Pie 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sin, Jacqueline Summers, Monica Breeze
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/23/2006
Anal MILF Cream Pie reviews:
review on  

Director: None credited Running time: 2:13 Cast listing [cream pie(s)]: Scene 1 Kaylynn [2 in ass] with 2 guys Scene 2 Monica Breeze [2 in pussy] with 2 guys Scene 3 Jacqueline Summers [1 in pussy] with a guy Scene 4 Victoria Sin [1 in ass; 1 in pussy] with 2 guys My very short review: Anal MILF Cream Pie is from a new studio, White Ghetto Films, and is distributed by Devils Films. And based on first impressions, theres some work to do. Keep in mind that I dont dig the amateurish feel of pornos and this had a strong feel of that. First, having only 4 scenes is not going to endear you to porn consumers when 5 is the norm. If youre going to have only 4 scenes and no DVD extras, then you better make sure that the scenes are unbelievably hot with top list performers and these were neither. The sex action barely registered on the thermometer and the entire cast (male and female) was weak. Secondly, the same guy appears in 3 scenes wearing boxer briefs for the entire scene. He pokes his tool through the pee hole of the briefs but it looked freakin ridiculous.
   read the review
Page 34 of 37 First  <  22 28 30 31 32 33  34 35 36  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (376)

Category
Studio

Director