> MILF Porn Reviews page 28:675-699 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 28

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 675 - 699 of 963 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Muthas Who Luv Brothas
Muthas Who Luv Brothas 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Janes, Cameron Keys, Lake Russell, Barbie Page, Ophelia Vixxxen
Studio: Score

Release date: 8/18/2008
Muthas Who Luv Brothas reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's nothing really notable about any of the sex although I did enjoy the scenes from Lake Russel, Cameron Keys, and Barbie Page. The technical aspects are fairly average with a few camera shakes and some minor audio annoyances while the extras barely show any effort whatsoever. If you're really needing to see some older MILFs taking on black cock this one might fit the bill, but there's better interracial MILF movies than this out there.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Riders 3
MILF Riders 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Brooke, Lori, Friday, Trixie, Darien
Studio: XXXwebDVD

Release date: 8/13/2008
MILF Riders 3 reviews:
review on  

Six one on one sex scenes, many on a couch featuring MILFS and their younger studs. The guys aren't listed on the dvd anywhere (demerit for that Adam and Eve) and several of the guys give a repeat performance. This dvd isn't the greatest or the worst, just about average.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 20
Lesbian Seductions 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristina, Cindy, Nicole Moore, Rane, Autum Moon, Kimber Lace, Magdalene, Jaslin
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Seductions 20 reviews:
review on  

This is a quality product and it shows. This is not my favorite in the series, but I think it's a solid edition. If you like lesbian scenes with a little bit of story, a moderate level of "performance," and high production values, this is well worth your time and money.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Internal 5
MILF Internal 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Johnny Thrust, Van Damage, Dino Bravo, Nicole Moore, Anthony Hardwood, Regan Anthony, Payton Leigh, Michelle Avanti, Morgan Reigns
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 8/11/2008
MILF Internal 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an extremely bland and forgettable release. The chemistry is very hit or miss while the scenes feel like somebody's checking off positions for each scene. The cream pies normally felt very real, but even they got old with all of them being delivered vaginally and missionary style. The technical aspects are pretty average and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is an easy release to skip.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories
Real Wife Stories 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: T.J. Cummings, Shyla Stylez, Shy Love, Seth Dickens, Alec Knight, Jack Venice, Amy Ried, Tony De Sergio, Justice Young, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Hanna Hilton, Hailey Star, Jennifer Keelings
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 8/11/2008
Real Wife Stories reviews:
review on  

Here we have six tales of wife's who are sexually frustrated in various ways. Hubby has had an accident and can't perform his duties-- meaning nailing her, one wife tries to pry the hubby away from his laptop to no avail so she fucks her trainer, you have step sisters sharing cock and finally a stranded wife fucks the guy that stopped to help fix their car. Pretty ladies here too in each scene with a spot of anal from Shy Love in her scene. A good rental or purchase depending on how big you are into boobs!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Came In Your Mom
I Came In Your Mom 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, India Summer, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Demi Delia, Lisa DeMarco, Claudia Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Came In Your Mom reviews:
review on  

This feature by Zero Tolerance is a reality feature where we have 6 saucy older women ready to get fucked and have a little role play with a yard worker, pool guy, pizza guy, fitness instructor, daughter's boyfriend and son's principal. The acting isn't great but the fucking is a good high standard, exactly what you would expect from this big porn studio.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Next Door 3  (Diabolic)
MILF Next Door 3 (Diabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Lynn, Phyllisha Anne, Sascha, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Diana Doll, Jaylyn Rose, Brenda James, Anjanette Astoria
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jack Mayhoff
Release date: 8/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Next Door 3 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

If you like older women, Diabolic's The MILF Next Door #3 is for you. Six vignettes feature the lovely Diana Doll, Amber Lynn, Jaylyn Rose, Phyllisha Anne, Anjanette Astoria and Brenda James in one-on-one sexual encounters. Two of the ladies take an anal pounding as well. The sex is hot, and these women prove that older is better!
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Monique, Brittany O'Connell, Jada Fire, Holly Halston, Veronica Rayne, Diamond Jackson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 8/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan and Chris Streams are putting out some really good MILF videos lately. The 2 disc set of Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 is no exception. These women (Raquel Devine, Veronica Rayne, Holly Halston, Brittany OConnell, Monique, Jada Fire, Diamond Jackson, and Julia Ann) are all hot and really enjoy getting fucked on camera. Many of these women I hadn't seen before, or hadn't seen in a long time, which made the action fresher. Most of the scenes are very strong, and vaginal, anal, and dp action abound. The extras include a cumshot recap, behind the scenes footage, photo gallery, trailers, castlist, and websites. Overall, Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 2 is a good release, and recommended!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Worship 6
MILF Worship 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 8/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Worship 6 reviews:
review on  

MILF Worship 6 from Exquisite is directed by Dr. Feelgood, and runs about 2 hours and 45 minutes. The disc is presented in widescreen, with limited chapter stops. Some seriously hot Milfs (Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, and Hunter Bryce) fuck and suck for your viewing pleasure. Extras are minimal, and include a Backstage (bts) and slide show. This is an all vaginal release, so if youre looking for Milfs doing anal, this ones not for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/28/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 reviews:
review on  

This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF School 8
MILF School 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velvet, Jonny Deep, Max Mikita, Jarrod Steed, Kylie Smith, Yori, Audrey Maxx, J.T. Jetz
Studio: Filthy Films

Release date: 7/24/2008
MILF School 8 reviews:
review on  

Filmed in the Miami/Ft. Lauderdale area, this dvd features five fuck scenes with a younger stud picking up a "milf" while the cameraman rolls tape. The sex was predictable, but I liked this movie. The guys seem to have had a lot of fun interacting with each other and picking up the MILFS. The pickups weren't always very believable, but suspend your disbelief! The action was hot except for one limp performance which was quickly rectified.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vivien, Jennifer, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Roly Reeves, Demi Blue, Afrodite, Mike Angelo, Winnie, Linda Brown, Vivien. Winnie
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs reviews:
review on  

Turn around of the old "cheating husband" cliche as the women visit their doctor, dentist and even husband's friend who runs a garage to get "serviced" in a different way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree)
Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Amber Lynn, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alan Stafford
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Sexy MILFy cast : Amber Lynn, Kylie Ireland, Francesca Le' ...yum ! Anal lovin' ? Only in Kylie's scene . Sex is pretty good throughout . An above average Older & Bolder dvd .
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree)
Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Amber Lynn, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alan Stafford
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Julia Ann and Kylie Ireland are good for a quick tug. The other scenes are sub-par.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Jugs 9
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Renata, Eva, Bobby, Veronica, Jayne, Dillion Day, Jana, Kamil Klein, Eve Adams, Jeane, Marta, George Uhl, Hana, Milly, Dieter Von Stein, Mike Steele
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 7/21/2008
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 reviews:
review on  

Older gals with enormous boobs taking on well erect younger guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 7
Seduced By A Cougar 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, Sandy Beach, Misty Vonage, Kristina Cross, Sami Scott
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/21/2008
Seduced By A Cougar 7 reviews:
review on  

If you're sick and tired of seeing anorexic 18-year-olds getting bullied by mysoginists, Seduced by a Cougar 7 may be right up your alley! See aggressive older women who know exactly what they want go after naive young men! Each scene has a little bit of set up to get you into it. You can easily picture yourself getting seduced by your boss, or an older neighbor.... Misty Vonage alone is worth the price of the DVD!
   read the review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 7/21/2008
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 is my first dvd from White Ghetto Films. I opted for a title that didnt scare me, and this seemed like a safe (or safer) choice. What we have here are three moms, all fairly normal looking somewhat older women, who try their hand at satisfying multiple cocks. The women have a bit more meat on them than your typical porn star, but all three are decent looking and fun to watch in the scenarios. The disc is presented in full screen, with decent chapter stops. Not much in the way of extras. Recommended particularly if you like more natural-looking women taking on multiple cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Hunter 7
MILF Hunter 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maribel, Kaci, DeeDee, Rhylee, Rhyse, Ashden, Genice
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/15/2008
MILF Hunter 7 reviews:
review on  

This title focuses on older ladies, milfs. It is a very solid five scene title.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Alexis Amore, Ava Devine, Victoria Sin, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Joe Blow, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

If you want older women going after big dicks with a fun attitude rather than all the nastiness, this one should be just what you're looking for. Each scene has a fun opening to set up the sex and then moves through a few positions for a long scene. Lisa Ann and Devon Lee really shine in their scenes, while the group scene with Austin Kincaid, Sienna West, and Victoria Sin was the only scene that got down to the average mark. The technical aspects are pretty good with a few minor blemishes and the extras show a little effort with a very fun Ava Lauren bonus scene. This is the first Brazzers DVD I've checked out, and I'm looking forward to checking out many more of them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Morgan Ray, Claudia Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats with a need for younger man-meat . Nice cast : Kylie, Julian Ann, Jaycie Lane.....yummy . Anal lovin' ? Yes, in Phyllisha Anne's & Kylie's scenes . Improbable set-ups/scenarios ? But of course, lol . A very enjoyable ' older babe ' release .
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 10
Cheating Wives Tales 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Katrina Isis, Holly West, Kristina Cross, Violet Adamson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good housewife dvd from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 1
I Have A Wife 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jessica Lynn, Lorena Sanchez, Kendall Brooks, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Have A Wife 1 reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America spotlighting married men cheating on their wives.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel 4
MILFs Take Diesel 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ciera Sage, Shane Diesel, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Michaela Mancini
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Take Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I've ever scene one of these Shane Diesel helmed movies. But I gravitated toward this for one reason.......Olivia O' Lovely!!!! She has said she was retiring (who does she think she is that she can just up and leave like that! some nerve!) so I just wanted to see her last few go rounds which brought me to this flick. Its Shane taking on some older ladies which I can understand. The whole milf thing is hot right now, and it seems like the genre is like anal sex in Brazil................everybody's doing it! Really I've not really heard of most of the ladies in this, but some scenes are really good.
   read the review
Page 28 of 39 First  <  16 22 24 25 26 27  28 29 30 31 32  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (404)

Category
Studio

Director