> MILF Porn Reviews page 28:675-699 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 28

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 675 - 699 of 955 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILF Worship 6
MILF Worship 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, Hunter Bryce
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Dr. Feelgood
Release date: 8/4/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Worship 6 reviews:
review on  

MILF Worship 6 from Exquisite is directed by Dr. Feelgood, and runs about 2 hours and 45 minutes. The disc is presented in widescreen, with limited chapter stops. Some seriously hot Milfs (Francesca Le, Holly Halston, Kitty Wildwood, Jordan Kingsley, and Hunter Bryce) fuck and suck for your viewing pleasure. Extras are minimal, and include a Backstage (bts) and slide show. This is an all vaginal release, so if youre looking for Milfs doing anal, this ones not for you.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Ivy, Michaela, Payton, Jaycie
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 7/28/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 14 reviews:
review on  

This release screams screw it, it's just porn. There's nothing really bad about it and there are a few good performances, but with weak camera work and editing along with some obviously faked cream pies, there's nothing about the sex here to take it past the average mark. Throw in some average technical aspects and no real effort towards the extras and you have a very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF School 8
MILF School 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Velvet, Jonny Deep, Max Mikita, Jarrod Steed, Kylie Smith, Yori, Audrey Maxx, J.T. Jetz
Studio: Filthy Films

Release date: 7/24/2008
MILF School 8 reviews:
review on  

Filmed in the Miami/Ft. Lauderdale area, this dvd features five fuck scenes with a younger stud picking up a "milf" while the cameraman rolls tape. The sex was predictable, but I liked this movie. The guys seem to have had a lot of fun interacting with each other and picking up the MILFS. The pickups weren't always very believable, but suspend your disbelief! The action was hot except for one limp performance which was quickly rectified.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vivien, Jennifer, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Roly Reeves, Demi Blue, Afrodite, Mike Angelo, Winnie, Linda Brown, Vivien. Winnie
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 6: Cheating MILFs reviews:
review on  

Turn around of the old "cheating husband" cliche as the women visit their doctor, dentist and even husband's friend who runs a garage to get "serviced" in a different way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree)
Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Amber Lynn, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alan Stafford
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club, The (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Sexy MILFy cast : Amber Lynn, Kylie Ireland, Francesca Le' ...yum ! Anal lovin' ? Only in Kylie's scene . Sex is pretty good throughout . An above average Older & Bolder dvd .
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree)
Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kylie Ireland, Amber Lynn, Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alan Stafford
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 7/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club, The (Blu-Ray) (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Julia Ann and Kylie Ireland are good for a quick tug. The other scenes are sub-par.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Jugs 9
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Renata, Eva, Bobby, Veronica, Jayne, Dillion Day, Jana, Kamil Klein, Eve Adams, Jeane, Marta, George Uhl, Hana, Milly, Dieter Von Stein, Mike Steele
Studio: Blue Coyote

Directed by: Roy Alexandre
Release date: 7/21/2008
M.I.L.F. Jugs 9 reviews:
review on  

Older gals with enormous boobs taking on well erect younger guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By A Cougar 7
Seduced By A Cougar 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, Sandy Beach, Misty Vonage, Kristina Cross, Sami Scott
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/21/2008
Seduced By A Cougar 7 reviews:
review on  

If you're sick and tired of seeing anorexic 18-year-olds getting bullied by mysoginists, Seduced by a Cougar 7 may be right up your alley! See aggressive older women who know exactly what they want go after naive young men! Each scene has a little bit of set up to get you into it. You can easily picture yourself getting seduced by your boss, or an older neighbor.... Misty Vonage alone is worth the price of the DVD!
   read the review
Boxcover for We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 7/21/2008
We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 reviews:
review on  

We Wanna Gangbang Your Mom 3 is my first dvd from White Ghetto Films. I opted for a title that didnt scare me, and this seemed like a safe (or safer) choice. What we have here are three moms, all fairly normal looking somewhat older women, who try their hand at satisfying multiple cocks. The women have a bit more meat on them than your typical porn star, but all three are decent looking and fun to watch in the scenarios. The disc is presented in full screen, with decent chapter stops. Not much in the way of extras. Recommended particularly if you like more natural-looking women taking on multiple cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Hunter 7
MILF Hunter 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maribel, Kaci, DeeDee, Rhylee, Rhyse, Ashden, Genice
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 7/15/2008
MILF Hunter 7 reviews:
review on  

This title focuses on older ladies, milfs. It is a very solid five scene title.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Alexis Amore, Ava Devine, Victoria Sin, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Joe Blow, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

If you want older women going after big dicks with a fun attitude rather than all the nastiness, this one should be just what you're looking for. Each scene has a fun opening to set up the sex and then moves through a few positions for a long scene. Lisa Ann and Devon Lee really shine in their scenes, while the group scene with Austin Kincaid, Sienna West, and Victoria Sin was the only scene that got down to the average mark. The technical aspects are pretty good with a few minor blemishes and the extras show a little effort with a very fun Ava Lauren bonus scene. This is the first Brazzers DVD I've checked out, and I'm looking forward to checking out many more of them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Morgan Ray, Claudia Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats with a need for younger man-meat . Nice cast : Kylie, Julian Ann, Jaycie Lane.....yummy . Anal lovin' ? Yes, in Phyllisha Anne's & Kylie's scenes . Improbable set-ups/scenarios ? But of course, lol . A very enjoyable ' older babe ' release .
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 10
Cheating Wives Tales 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Katrina Isis, Holly West, Kristina Cross, Violet Adamson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good housewife dvd from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 1
I Have A Wife 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jessica Lynn, Lorena Sanchez, Kendall Brooks, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Have A Wife 1 reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America spotlighting married men cheating on their wives.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel 4
MILFs Take Diesel 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ciera Sage, Shane Diesel, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Michaela Mancini
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Take Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I've ever scene one of these Shane Diesel helmed movies. But I gravitated toward this for one reason.......Olivia O' Lovely!!!! She has said she was retiring (who does she think she is that she can just up and leave like that! some nerve!) so I just wanted to see her last few go rounds which brought me to this flick. Its Shane taking on some older ladies which I can understand. The whole milf thing is hot right now, and it seems like the genre is like anal sex in Brazil................everybody's doing it! Really I've not really heard of most of the ladies in this, but some scenes are really good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 9
Couples Seduce Teens 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Melanie Scott, Lexi Lamour, Marcus London, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lexi Belle, Kylee Reese, Jaelyn Fox, Nika Noire, Chloe Von Elson
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release from Pink Visual.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Sindee, Kimber, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/27/2008
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

This series is a lot like "Her First Lesbian Sex" series. There are five scenes in this one. In each scene there is a MILF and a teen. They have gotten rid of the HFLS cameraman in this one and replaced him with a woman. I think she is a slight improvement over the last guy. The chatting part in the beginning of each scene isn't as long as the early HFLS scenes and does a pretty good job of establishing the foundation of the scene. They also make a point of mentioning that the older woman is a mother and her kids are somewhere else. In each scene the MILF seduces the teen. I really like seduction stories and some of these are better than others but none of them are very good. Some of the girls are too easily seduced and the other seductions are implausible. One of the things I like about this movie is all the new talent. I didn't recognize any of the MILFs and two of the teens are new to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 4: Euro MILFs Italian Mammas
Private Specials 4: Euro MILFs Italian Mammas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Valentine Demy, Angela Gritti, Antonella Del Lango, Stella Folliero
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 6/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 4: Euro MILFs Italian Mammas reviews:
review on  

A few decent-looking Italian women in rote and hackneyed sex scenes, all delivered with your choice of dubbed English, French, or Spanish soundtrack.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 28
Housewives Unleashed 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Brooke, Kat, Billie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 6/4/2008
Housewives Unleashed 28 reviews:
review on  

Housewives Unleashed 28 explores the age-old scenario in adult: horny wives messing around when their husbands aren't around. I usually enjoy these scenarios, because they add to the overall fantasy. This is my first viewing of a Homegrown title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Come To Momma 2
Come To Momma 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Sascha, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Kayla Quinn, Jenner, Kelly Leigh, Mikey Butders
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Come To Momma 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot-ass MILF's enjoy younger lingam lovin' . You likey older & bolder babes like Lisa Ann, Kayla Quinn, & Kelly Leigh ? How about anal lovin' ? If " yes ", then you should ' come to momma 2 ' too .
   read the review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 5
Seasoned Players 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Midori, Olivia O'Lovely, Kayla Quinn, Victoria Valentino, Brenda James
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 5 reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron's take on mature womanhood provides a grown up and satisfying experience that plays on the assets of some very sexual women without sinking to the sophomoric hijinks of American Pie type fare. Standout performances by Olivia O'Lovely and Midori, and better than average ones by Brenda James and Kayla Quinn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Friday, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Druuna, Kaylnn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Kevin Moore, Mike Hawk
Release date: 5/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama reviews:
review on  

This is a hot compilation of Rico Strong's scenes for Smash. You get to see Rico take on hotties like Kaylynn, Friday, Nina Hartley, and Tiffany Mynx, and there's always a fun feeling to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. The compilation aspect doesn't show much effort either as there's nothing anywhere on the DVD to let you know where the scenes come from and the DVD looks like it's a new release rather than a compilation. This is a release that has plenty of hot sex but also leaves a bit to be desired feeling like Smash is trying to hide the fact that it's a compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Hunting Housewives
Housewives Hunting Housewives 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alexis Amore, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Claudia Rossi, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Lexxi Tyler, Ryder Skye
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 5/20/2008
Housewives Hunting Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. The girls look pretty good and there's a bit of chemistry that comes out in each scene. That said, the action is also very limited and the scenes do start to run together because of it. The technical aspects are nicely done and play into the softer feel of the movie, while the extras show a touch of effort with a well matched bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but I also don't know how much replay value it will have for many viewers.
   read the review
Page 28 of 39 First  <  16 22 24 25 26 27  28 29 30 31 32  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (396)

Category
Studio

Director