> MILF Porn Reviews page 28:675-699 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 28

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 675 - 699 of 944 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Alexis Amore, Ava Devine, Victoria Sin, Alec Knight, Austin Kincaid, Phat Zane, Devon Lee, Joe Blow, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Chris Strokes
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILFs Like It Big (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

If you want older women going after big dicks with a fun attitude rather than all the nastiness, this one should be just what you're looking for. Each scene has a fun opening to set up the sex and then moves through a few positions for a long scene. Lisa Ann and Devon Lee really shine in their scenes, while the group scene with Austin Kincaid, Sienna West, and Victoria Sin was the only scene that got down to the average mark. The technical aspects are pretty good with a few minor blemishes and the extras show a little effort with a very fun Ava Lauren bonus scene. This is the first Brazzers DVD I've checked out, and I'm looking forward to checking out many more of them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance)
Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Julia Ann, Phyllisha Anne, Morgan Ray, Claudia Valentine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother Load 4 (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats with a need for younger man-meat . Nice cast : Kylie, Julian Ann, Jaycie Lane.....yummy . Anal lovin' ? Yes, in Phyllisha Anne's & Kylie's scenes . Improbable set-ups/scenarios ? But of course, lol . A very enjoyable ' older babe ' release .
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 10
Cheating Wives Tales 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tony De Sergio, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Katrina Isis, Holly West, Kristina Cross, Violet Adamson
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 10 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good housewife dvd from New Sensations.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Have A Wife 1
I Have A Wife 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Herschel Savage, Jessica Lynn, Lorena Sanchez, Kendall Brooks, Missy Stone, Chayse Evans
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Have A Wife 1 reviews:
review on  

A new series from Naughty America spotlighting married men cheating on their wives.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nikol, Cindy Dollar, Dorro
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 6/30/2008
I Wanna Butt Fuck Your Mom 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an easy to skip release. Although there is anal in every scene, the vaginal action often seems to get more of a focus and the entire movie is so tied to a formula of first fucking the pussy and then the ass in each position after the oral opening that it quickly feels like it's on overdrive. The technical aspects just miss the average mark due to a very noticeable background hiss in the first scene, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a very generic and very forgettable release.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel 4
MILFs Take Diesel 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia O'Lovely, Ciera Sage, Shane Diesel, Lisa DeMarco, Jordan Kingsley, Michaela Mancini
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 6/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Take Diesel 4 reviews:
review on  

This is the first time I've ever scene one of these Shane Diesel helmed movies. But I gravitated toward this for one reason.......Olivia O' Lovely!!!! She has said she was retiring (who does she think she is that she can just up and leave like that! some nerve!) so I just wanted to see her last few go rounds which brought me to this flick. Its Shane taking on some older ladies which I can understand. The whole milf thing is hot right now, and it seems like the genre is like anal sex in Brazil................everybody's doing it! Really I've not really heard of most of the ladies in this, but some scenes are really good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 9
Couples Seduce Teens 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Melanie Scott, Lexi Lamour, Marcus London, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Lexi Belle, Kylee Reese, Jaelyn Fox, Nika Noire, Chloe Von Elson
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal release from Pink Visual.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Sindee, Kimber, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/27/2008
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

This series is a lot like "Her First Lesbian Sex" series. There are five scenes in this one. In each scene there is a MILF and a teen. They have gotten rid of the HFLS cameraman in this one and replaced him with a woman. I think she is a slight improvement over the last guy. The chatting part in the beginning of each scene isn't as long as the early HFLS scenes and does a pretty good job of establishing the foundation of the scene. They also make a point of mentioning that the older woman is a mother and her kids are somewhere else. In each scene the MILF seduces the teen. I really like seduction stories and some of these are better than others but none of them are very good. Some of the girls are too easily seduced and the other seductions are implausible. One of the things I like about this movie is all the new talent. I didn't recognize any of the MILFs and two of the teens are new to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 4: Euro MILFs Italian Mammas
Private Specials 4: Euro MILFs Italian Mammas 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Valentine Demy, Angela Gritti, Antonella Del Lango, Stella Folliero
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 6/11/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Specials 4: Euro MILFs Italian Mammas reviews:
review on  

A few decent-looking Italian women in rote and hackneyed sex scenes, all delivered with your choice of dubbed English, French, or Spanish soundtrack.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 28
Housewives Unleashed 28 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber, Brooke, Kat, Billie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 6/4/2008
Housewives Unleashed 28 reviews:
review on  

Housewives Unleashed 28 explores the age-old scenario in adult: horny wives messing around when their husbands aren't around. I usually enjoy these scenarios, because they add to the overall fantasy. This is my first viewing of a Homegrown title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Come To Momma 2
Come To Momma 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Alana Evans, Mick Blue, Sascha, James Deen, Payton Leigh, Kayla Quinn, Jenner, Kelly Leigh, Mikey Butders
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Come To Momma 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot-ass MILF's enjoy younger lingam lovin' . You likey older & bolder babes like Lisa Ann, Kayla Quinn, & Kelly Leigh ? How about anal lovin' ? If " yes ", then you should ' come to momma 2 ' too .
   read the review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 5
Seasoned Players 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Midori, Olivia O'Lovely, Kayla Quinn, Victoria Valentino, Brenda James
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 5 reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron's take on mature womanhood provides a grown up and satisfying experience that plays on the assets of some very sexual women without sinking to the sophomoric hijinks of American Pie type fare. Standout performances by Olivia O'Lovely and Midori, and better than average ones by Brenda James and Kayla Quinn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Friday, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Druuna, Kaylnn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Kevin Moore, Mike Hawk
Release date: 5/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama reviews:
review on  

This is a hot compilation of Rico Strong's scenes for Smash. You get to see Rico take on hotties like Kaylynn, Friday, Nina Hartley, and Tiffany Mynx, and there's always a fun feeling to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. The compilation aspect doesn't show much effort either as there's nothing anywhere on the DVD to let you know where the scenes come from and the DVD looks like it's a new release rather than a compilation. This is a release that has plenty of hot sex but also leaves a bit to be desired feeling like Smash is trying to hide the fact that it's a compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Hunting Housewives
Housewives Hunting Housewives 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charmane Star, Alexis Amore, Daisy Marie, Nikki Benz, Claudia Rossi, Angie Savage, Amy Ried, Alektra Blue, Lexxi Tyler, Ryder Skye
Studio: Penthouse

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 5/20/2008
Housewives Hunting Housewives reviews:
review on  

This is a decent release. The girls look pretty good and there's a bit of chemistry that comes out in each scene. That said, the action is also very limited and the scenes do start to run together because of it. The technical aspects are nicely done and play into the softer feel of the movie, while the extras show a touch of effort with a well matched bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but I also don't know how much replay value it will have for many viewers.
   read the review
Boxcover for You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming 2
You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Nina Hartley, Michelle Lay, India Summer, Kelly Leigh, Lisa DeMarco, Rhyse Richards
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/20/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
You've Got a Mother Thing Cumming 2 reviews:
review on  

The threesome with Kelly Leigh scorches, while Michelle Lay and India Summers have a banging good time in theirs. Sultry turns by Rhyse Richards and Lisa Ann simmer. Nina Hartley shares her legendary ass and instructs. A good time was had by all in this very good video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 19
Lesbian Seductions 19 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Paris Gables, Naomi Knight, Dana Devine, Faye Reagan, Alexandra Ivy, Joey Lynn, Emily Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/19/2008
Lesbian Seductions 19 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of 2-girl lesbian action mostly fingers and tongues but one scene has a strap-on. The girls are pretty, even the MILFs, the production values are high, and the sex is hot. It's quality stuff.
   read the review
Boxcover for Who's Your Mommie? 5
Who's Your Mommie? 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivien, Julia Taylor, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, George Uhl, Evelyn Foxy, Winnie, Lauro Gictio
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 5/19/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Mommie? 5 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Eurobabes abound here : Dora Venter, Winnie, & Vivien . Anal lovin' ? Oh sure, but none from Julia Taylor......wtf ? These are 'mommies' ? I dunno, but they ARE sexy .
   read the review
Boxcover for Milfzilla
Milfzilla 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Aline, Ava Devine, Adrianna Nicole, Jon Jon, Kelly Leigh, Mae Victoria, Jordan Ash
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 5/13/2008
Milfzilla reviews:
review on  

Older & bolder babes being boinked.....sometimes anally . MILFy treats include : Ava Devine, Aline, & Kelly Leigh . Did I mention there's anal ?
   read the review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 9
Cheating Wives Tales 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Monica Mayhem, Maria Bellucci, Claudia Rossi, Payton Leigh, Marcus London, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mikey Butders, Jordan Kingsley
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/12/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cheating Wives Tales 9 reviews:
review on  

A continuation of the MILF horny wives series from New Sensations. Unusually, this list of wives includes the hot Claudia Rossi who looks really young compared to the others who look in their mid 30s. No anal sex and very few closeups, so it's a plus if people want a "couples" movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mishka, Heidi Sin, Joclyn Stone, Carrie Moon
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Release date: 5/12/2008
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 13 reviews:
review on  

Start with older women who look like they've been on a bon-bon diet for way too long, add in plenty of noticeable background noise, and finish it up with almost every cream pie being so badly faked it's almost laughable. Then throw in virtually no effort for the overall DVD and you have a release that's very easy to pass by despite slightly above average camera work and a fair amount of chemistry.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 13
My Friend's Hot Mom 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Will Powers, Derrick Pierce, Alex Gonz, Georgina Smith, Kelly Leigh, Johnny Sins, Alan Stafford, Jordan Ash, Misty Vonage, Brenda James, Bridgett Lee
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/12/2008
My Friend's Hot Mom 13 reviews:
review on  

This is a fun release. The scenes are laid back, but the setups are enjoyable and the sex has plenty of chemistry. I think Brenda James and Nicole Moore put out my favorite scenes here, but there isn't anything even close to the average level in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, and although there is a little effort put into the extras it doesn't really pertain to this release. This is a pretty good release that's worth at least a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Jacme, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, CJ Wright, Destiny Day, Patty Kake, Natra
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 5/6/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 2 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Janet Jacme is one of my favorite performers of all times so this one was a no brainer. But she was not the standout performer. Natra was a monster, I mean she was on fire throughout. Grown women seem to attack a scene with a different level of energy. Its hot from beginning to end. If you don't mind I'm going to skip the bad acting dialogue and get to the action:
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Internal 4
MILF Internal 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Heather Pink, Shannon Kelly, Debbie Dial, Misty Vonage
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 5/5/2008
MILF Internal 4 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes and the cream pies all appear to be real, but the action sticks so tightly to its formula that the scenes also run together very quickly. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there's no effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a decent rental if you want older women taking cream pies.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs and Mechanics
MILFs and Mechanics 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Houston, Annie Body, Robin Pachino, Cheyenne Hunter, Dana Devine
Studio: Score

Release date: 4/29/2008
MILFs and Mechanics reviews:
review on  

Older women, younger (mechanical) guys, not enough heat to melt the grease.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Rearest
Mommy Rearest 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Velvet Rose, Darryl Hanah, Devon Lee, Moxxie Maddron, Mae Victoria
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 4/25/2008
Mommy Rearest reviews:
review on  

A good milf title from the mind and body of Kylie Ireland! She enlists some fine costars too from Devon Lee to Moxxie Maddron to Darryl Hannah so yeah you want milfs you've come to the right place and another nice thing about these mammas-- they take it in the ASS!! So grab a chair and forget all about Mrs. Cleaver or Mrs. C, nah these ladies aren't about putting dinner on the table, nope they want to fill their mouths, pussy, and ass with cock! Well worth a rental or purchase.
   read the review
Page 28 of 38 First  <  16 22 24 25 26 27  28 29 30 31 32  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (393)

Category
Studio

Director