> MILF Porn Reviews page 13:300-324 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 963 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 26
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Anastasia Pierce, Raquel Sieb, Aaliyah Love, Elle Alexandra, Mia Gold, Cassie Laine
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 26 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 26 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release. This is by far the best one yet. Just look at the cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 11
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Jack Napier, Devon Lee, Chastity Lynn, Tara Holiday, Desiree Deluca, Pressley Carter, Rilynn Rae, Lexi Kartel, Tara Star
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 9/14/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 reviews:
review on  

Moms & Daughters taking on Brothas with Elephant-size cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/10/2012
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
   read the review
Boxcover for Milfs Vs. Teens (3rd Degree)
Milfs Vs. Teens (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, John Strong, Raylene, Tabitha Stevens, Francesca Le, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, James Deen, Will Powers, Alex Gonz, Phoenix Marie, Janet Mason, Asa Akira, Lexi Diamond, Ally Kay, Melanie Rios, Tia Cyrus, McKenzee Lee, Jessie Andrews, Trinity St. Clair
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 9/4/2012
Milfs Vs. Teens (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

Why do we have to pit older ladies vs. younger women? Why can’t we love them both? LOL. 3rd Degree presents 14 scenes covering over 6 hours of smut showcasing both brands of babes. For the “older” crowd, we have Raylene, Phoenix Marie and Lisa Ann to enjoy and for the younger crowd, there is Melanie Rios, Jessie Andrews and Asa Akira to get off to. I would call that a win-win situation.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 25
MILF Seeker 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Ashley, Sabrina Dawn, Melania
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/28/2012
MILF Seeker 25 reviews:
review on  

Younger guys on the prowl for bit older housewives.
   read the review
Boxcover for Priya Anjali Rai
Priya Anjali Rai 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Christian XXX, James Deen, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Priya Rai, Rocco Reed, Priya Anjali Rai
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/23/2012
Priya Anjali Rai reviews:
review on  

This DVD features five sex scenes with Priya Anjali Rai. She is a hot, Indian-American porn star with a nice body and bountiful breasts. With each scene she shows enthusiasm for sucking, being licked, and being fucked. She is very vocally demanding for wanting it all.
   read the review
review on  

Priya Rae has quite a following and Naughty America capitalizes on it by featuring her in this compilation disk. 5 of the best scenes she’s shot for the studio covering a wide gamut of fantasies are shown.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tanya Tate's Runaways
Tanya Tate's Runaways 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha Heart, Heather Starlet, Tanya Tate, Brooklyn Lee, Nina James, Monica Rise, Cindy Starfall
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 8/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Tate's Runaways reviews:
review on  

Tanya runs a home for wayward girls and she takes them in and gives them a good house. Of course, she also takes advantage of the young ‘uns too! LOL. Monica Rise, Brooklyn Lee, Heather Starlet and Cindy Starfall are among the girls getting taught the finer aspects of lesbian sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Tribbing Teens
Women Tribbing Teens 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Von James, Tanya Tate, Nina James, Lola Foxx, Audrey Rose, Chloe Lynn, Cassie Laine, Tara Star
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 8/20/2012
Women Tribbing Teens reviews:
review on  

MILFS seducing younger beauties into Lesbian Sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Rico Strong, Diana Prince, Shades, Angela Attison, Lucas Stone, Tristyn Kennedy, Sheena Ryder, Giselle Leon, Mahina Zaltana, Mae Meyers, Alura Jenson
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 8/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms sharing black cocks with Daughters
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 32
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica Lauren, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Sienna West, Bill Bailey, Alia Janine, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Jessica Dawn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/2/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 reviews:
review on  

Mom’s need loving too and they prove it in the 32nd volume of Naughty America’s popular MILF series. Some of these girls barely qualify as older women but it works just the same. Emma Starr and Sienna West headline the cast in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Veronica Avluv
Veronica Avluv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India Summer, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Seth Gamble, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/2/2012
Veronica Avluv reviews:
review on  

Veronica is one of the sexiest performers in porn. She gets classified in the MILF category because she’s in her 30s but this babe is just dynamic. This Naughty America disk covers 5 of her scenes shot for the company. I have yet to see Veronica in a bad scene so I’m really looking forward to this one!
   read the review
review on  

This is a great compilation held back only by Naughty America's lack of care regarding their DVDs. Veronica Avluv turns out five smoking hot sex scenes and shows she's more than worthy of a compilation like this from start to finish. Sadly Naughty America all but ignores the extras and gives the DVD an archaic non-anamorphic video transfer that holds the release back to a rental rather than making it worth a purchase by giving the scenes here the same quality available on their website.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mom Caught on Tape
My Mom Caught on Tape 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Trinity, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Lauro Giotto, Kitty Caulfield, Natalia Jay, Jordan Lane, Vannah Sterling, Levi Cash
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 8/1/2012
My Mom Caught on Tape reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of scenes previously released by Combat Zone which is now being put forward as an apparently new release. I abhor when this happens, and even though the scenes are pretty good can't help but encourage people to pass it by due to the poor video quality and the misleading presentation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 25
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 25 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Prinzzess, Izy-Bella Blue, Jodi West, Bibette Blanche, Mia Gold, Kiera Winters
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 7/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 25 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 25 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release. This is by far the best one yet.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 31
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darla Crane, Kris Slater, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Eva Karera, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 reviews:
review on  

Older women getting filled by young cock, that’s what this successful series has been about for Naughty America. They have a nice formula of having a brief setup and then they get down to business. India Summer, Francesca Le’ and Darla Crane head up the cast of cougars on the prowl.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot collection of scene that deserved better. Darla Crane, Eva Karera, Francesca Le, India Summer, and Jenla Moore all did a great job in their scenes, but due to Naughty America's lack of care towards the technical aspects and extras I can't recommend this one for more than a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 21
Seduced By a Cougar 21 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kris Slater, Samantha Ryan, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Becca Blossoms, Veronica Avluv, Isabella Rossa, Tim Cannon, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 21 reviews:
review on  

Warning! Cougars on the prowl!!! LOL. These kind of cougars I would like to be attacked by all day every day. Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Veronica Auluv, Samantha Ryan and Holly Halston.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fairly average cougar release. The setups are decent, but often felt a little more generic than usual for Naughty America. The ladies seem nice and hungry, but the scenes often seemed to be missing a bit of chemistry. The technical aspects are also weak due to a non-anamorphic video transfer and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Marcus London, Richie Deville, Veronica Avluv, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 7/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this release from Sweet Sinner. India Summer, dressed as a real woman would look in a buttoned up blouse and slacks, is having trouble with her rebellious son, Richie Deville. She places a call to her best friend, Veronica Auluv, who just so happens to be planning a surprise trip to visit her. They need to talk and Veronica wants to lend support to India in these troubled times.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 6
It's A Mommy Thing 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Darla Crane, James Deen, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Tanya Tate, Seth Gamble, Chad Alva, Xander Corvus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the return of the popular It's a Mommy Thing series and William H and co. have brought a top notch cast of MILFs to tempt us. Tanya Tate, India Summer, Darla Crane, Tiffany Mynx and covergirl Lisa Ann are all on hand to tease 'n' please. The scenes have good set ups which don't take long before the ladies are doing their thing. Outfits also vary which is good and the visuals were strong led by William H shooting camera. Very easy to recommend for fans of the series.
   read the review
review on  

William H. resurrects this series and focuses on hot MILFs with young studs rather than anything relating to familial. There's a great cast of MILFs here with Darla Crane, India Summer, Lisa Ann, Tanya Tate, and Tiffany Mynx, and plenty of top notch studs as well including Xander Corvus, Seth Gamble, and James Deen. The technical aspects are well done, and although there's a little effort put into the extras it isn't as much as I normally expect from Elegant Angel. That said, this is still a hot release that's well worth picking up if you're a fan of MILFs.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel breaks out a series that has been stuck in their vault for the past 3 years. This has always been a popular series and Elegant brings out A-list talent for this one including Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx and India Summer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity 5
Teen Fidelity 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Jada Stevens, Jessie Volt, Jessie Andrews, Melanie Rois
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 7/5/2012
Teen Fidelity 5 reviews:
review on  

Kelly and Ryan Madison have made a living of working with other sexy girls and putting it on film. In this teen orientated release, they have a great cast lined up including Jada Stevens, Jessie Andrews, Jessie Volt and Melanie Rios. It would be almost impossible to produce a bad DVD with those 4 babes involved.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 18
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Roxanne Hall, Nikki Charm, Lisa DeMarco, Chris Strokes, Eva Notty, Romeo Price, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sicily Grim, Syndee Taylor, Zoey Foxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/3/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 reviews:
review on  

Moms introducing Daughters to Porn...by engaging in 3-somes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann: Fantasy Girl
Lisa Ann: Fantasy Girl 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Prince Yahshua
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 6/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lisa Ann: Fantasy Girl reviews:
review on  

Lisa Ann has been in the industry for quite some time. And in that period, she has built up quite a following, of which you can count me as a member. She has brought many a fantasy to life and she brings 5 of them to the screen in this Live Gonzo production. Among them are her Sarah Pallin characterization, a racer, a nurse, a teacher and a role she doesn’t have to act in, a cougar.
   read the review
review on  

If you're a fan of Lisa Ann you need to pick this one up. Lisa Ann shines through five hot scenes and mixes things up nicely with the setups. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with nearly forty minutes of behind the scenes fun and action. This is a hot release that's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ava Devine, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 reviews:
review on  

Hey porn fans , today I'm reviewing Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 from Jules Jordan Video and director Chris Streams. It stars Kendra Lust, Kristal Summers , Tonya Tate , Veronica Avluv , and Ava Devine.
   read the review
review on  

One of the most underrated directors in porn is Chris Streams and he is in charge of the 5th edition of this series. He has a decent cast in this one including Tanya Tate, Veronica Auluv and Ava Devine among others.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Soup 22
MILF Soup 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Cassandra Cruz, Jessica Bangkok, Veronica Avluv, Nikita Jaymes
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/12/2012
MILF Soup 22 reviews:
review on  

MILFS taking on large-cock guys in sexual situations.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 2
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Karlie Montana, Kate Kastle, Jessie Andrews, Magdalene St.Michaels, Dani Daniels, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like younger girls with older women make sure you pick this one up! Dana Vespoli does a great job behind the camera, and the chemistry is overflowing in each and every scene as Dani Daniels, Jessie Andrews, Karlie Montana, and Leilani Leeane get it on with older women Julia Ann, Kate Kastle, Magdalene St.Michaels, and Nina Hartley. Unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras and the technical aspects have a couple minor rough spots, but with how hot this one is that shouldn't hold anybody back from checking it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt)
White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Jack Napier, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Angela Attison
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/6/2012
White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt) reviews:
review on  

Although this is beyond a well worn subject, Jim Powers and the cast make this a fun and worthwhile release. You get solid interracial action along from Maya Hills, Roxanne Hall, Alexandra Silk, and Angela Attison that moves at a nice pace with plenty of chemistry. The technical aspects are solid, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental that borders on being a purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nina Hartley, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Nica Noelle. Xander Corvus and Nina Hartley do a great job in the lead roles, and they're nicely joined by Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Dyanna Lauren, and Mr. Pete. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a very enjoyable BTS featurette to help out the extras. This is a very nice release.
   read the review
Page 13 of 39 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (404)

Category
Studio

Director