Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 861 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Nica Noelle, Lily LaBeau, Danny Wilde, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best features I've seen from Nica Noelle, and is well worth picking up. With well done characters, a good story with a well done emotional backbone, nice care to the costumes, and a great cast, there isn't much to slow this feature down. The only drawbacks are a lack of extras and technical aspects that have a minor few annoyances. With how well the movie itself is, that shouldn't slow down anybody curious to check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blacks on Cougars 8
Blacks on Cougars 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower Tucci, Payton Leigh, Dana Devine, Debbie Dial, Joclyn Stone, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 7/14/2011
Blacks on Cougars 8 reviews:
review on  

Wuz expecting a little more of the nasty factor on this release, so was left a bit dissapointed.
   read the review
Boxcover for His First MILF 3
His First MILF 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, George, Angie, Christina Lee, Tera Joy, Cage, Denis Reed, Winnie, Richy, Mark Zicha, Angelo Guardini
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/6/2011
His First MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average MILF release. The action is nicely consistent, although I think Christina edged out the others slightly. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice collection of strip teases. This is a decent release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 2
Anal Size My Wife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Liza Del Sierra, Jon Q, CeCe Stone, Kiera King, Danica Dillon, Mariah Madysinn
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Wife 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot to trot housewives such as Danica Dillon and Liza Del Sierra need some spice in their sex lives, and so, they hook up with pipe-laying pros to pummel their butt-holes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity 2
Teen Fidelity 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Tiffany Star, Allie Jordan, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/22/2011
Teen Fidelity 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fidelity 2 features four sex scenes where Ryan Madison fucks hot teens with small tits and nice bodies. Kelly Madison, Ryan's real life busty partner, participates in two of the scenes. Once again Kelly and Ryan produce sex scenes that are creative, fun, and full of surprises. The sex was really good and one teen gave an especially fiery performance.
   read the review
Bunny and Jay 2: Bunny's Great American Challenge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny, Jay
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/21/2011
Bunny and Jay 2: Bunny's Great American Challenge reviews:
review on  

This is an amazing release. The Great American Challenge is a huge vibrating dildo that's bigger than Bunny's arm, and she does a great job taking it on not just at home, but in public locations as well. Throw in some obvious enjoyment, well done technical aspects for homemade porn, and a little effort towards the extras, and you have a winner of a homemade release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 19
Couples Seduce Teens 19 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy, Michelle Lay, Lexi Lamour, Marcus London, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Paulina James, Stephanie Cane, Ally Kay, Haley Cummings, Hayley Cummings
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 19 reviews:
review on  

Couples convince dumb-ass younger Girls to have sex with them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 11
Mommy Got Boobs 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Tyler Faith, Carlos Carrera, Diamond Foxx, Scott Nails, Sara Jay, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Rocco Reed, Diamond Jackson, Eva Karera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/20/2011
Mommy Got Boobs 11 reviews:
review on  

Solid entry of big titted MILFs, the setups are getting a bit long in the tooth, I'd like to see more petite moms with not as large hips/tits. Anyway, its good and if you like the girl, go for it.
   read the review
review on  

If I had any of these babes as a mother, I would have stopped breast feeding at about 18. LOL. Brazzers is here with their 11th volume of this series and has a nice cast including Tyler Faith, Julia Ann and Sara Jay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 6
Mom's Cuckold 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Phyllisha Anne, Sledge Hammer, Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Zoe Voss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 6 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 6 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #6 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Please... Bang My Wife 7
Please... Bang My Wife 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Nikki Sexx, Violet Monroe, Lexi Ward, Mahina Zaltana, Mandy Sweets
Studio: Sudden Impact

Release date: 5/31/2011
Please... Bang My Wife 7 reviews:
review on  

Married guys watch other men plow their wives, usually because they like to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Brenda James, Zoey Holloway, Persia Monir, Jessi Palmer, Darcy Tyler, Aiden Ashley, Aubrey Belle
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
   read the review
review on  

As the title indicates, this is the 19th installment in the long running Mother Daughter Exchange Club series from GFF. The original premise (a website where mother/daughter couples can meet each other for older/younger hookups) is still somewhat intact. There are four scenes in this video. As is standard for the series, the scenes are paired, in terms of the setup, so that the video breaks down into two halves. I must confess that I have been looking forward to this release since I heard that Brenda James and Jessi Palmer were paired in it. And, Im also a big fan of two other stars in this flick, Zoey Holloway and Persia Monir. The MDEC series has generally been good with more hits than misses. Episode 19 is definitely in the hit column as far as Im concerned.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/26/2011
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video reviews:
review on  

This is another very enjoyable homemade porno from what's been a very fun couple. This one gets a little extra nasty not just with anal and cream pies, but with Jenny and Brian getting busty before and after their wedding. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, but the anamorphic widescreen transfer is a very nice plus. There's also a little effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Thing 7
MILF Thing 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Lauro Giotto, Diamond Foxx, India Summer, Dionne, Mugur, Betty Cane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing 7 reviews:
review on  

Experience does count for something, and in the world of Jules Jordan Video, these MILFs, such as Lisa Ann and Julia Ann, show that they know how to use their holes and finely-tuned sexual skills to get their partners off.
   read the review
review on  

Lisa Ann and Julia Ann are making a killing at this MILF thing and in this one, they both do anal! Iíve been a huge fan of Lisa Ann in forever and never get tired of watching her. Also featured in this one is another of my personal favorites in India Summer. Iíve seen her in about 10 scenes so far and have never been disappointed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 16
Seasoned Players 16 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Morgan Ray, Nikki Charm, India Summer, Brenda James, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 5/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 16 reviews:
review on  

I only came upon the Seasoned Players series about a year ago and have enjoyed it. Tom Byron usually brings back one star from the 80s or 90s and gets reacquainted with them. In this case, itís Nikki Charm. Weíre about the same age and I fell in love with the cute little teen back in the Ď80s. When I heard that she was featured in this movie, I HAD to see it! India Summer is also in this, so itís a double bonus!
   read the review
review on  

This is a great MILF release. Tom Byron does a great job chatting with each of the ladies to start things out, and with the help of Christian in a couple scenes does just as good of a job screwing them. There's great chemistry in each and every scene with Nikki Charm, India Summer, and Brenda James really coming out on top here. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some great effort towards the extras as well. This is a great release.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sights, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Jewels Jade, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash, Joslyn James, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/5/2011
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Not the best effort from Brazzers, they maintain a baseline, but nothing special for them. Better than most other MILF big tit/big dick flicks, but unless you like a girl in particular, not worth a ton of effort. Girls are heavily tattooed and too thick for my taste.
   read the review
review on  

Brazzers presents several scenes with hot to trot MILFS looking for love and/or lust in all of the right or wrong places...okay, its probably just lust. But hey, they find what theyre looking and get it good, whether its from a lucky bar patron or the hired help.
   read the review
review on  

MILFís are a hot commodity in the adult world lately and when you have older women looking like this, I can see why. Coming into it, I wasnít very familiar with any of the actresses featured, but I quickly became a fan of a few of them!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Anthony Rosano, Deauxma, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Magdalene St. Michaels, Xander Corvus, Frederick Way
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

After Deauxma reveals to Nica that shes sleeping with an 18 year old college student, and Nica shares this juicy tidbit with friends Michelle Lay and Magdalene St Michaels, Michelle issues a challenge: each member of the trio will seduce and bed a young man within 30 days and report back. Needless to say, they are all successful. There are four sex scenes in this video.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6
It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Payton Leigh, Totally Tabitha, Anastasia White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6 reviews:
review on  

They really love their wives but when it's time for hot, nasty sex, it's time for the Mother In Law! Older women in their sexual prime fucking young men with sex drives in high gear. These two unstoppable forces are bound to collide. Here we have son in laws and mother in laws. When opportuniry arises, these cock-starved cougars pounce on their young prey and devour them like a poor little animal. It's the cock-meat that these magnificent MILFs are after
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is another hot West Coast release that nicely focuses on black MILFs right down to putting them in control for each scene. Nyomi Banxxx and Alia Starr easily put out my favorite scenes here, but Aryana Adin, Elena Dulce, and Princess also did a very good job in each of their scenes. The extras show some nice effort, but sadly the technical aspects were quite up to the level I normally expect from West Coast. Even with that complaint, this one's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Darla Crane, Jana Jordan, Allie Haze, Zoey Holloway, Jessie Andrews, Dani Daniels
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a downright amazing all girl release. As often happens with Mason behind the camera there's a very personal feeling to the action, and there's no shortage to the chemistry in each scene. The scenes are long, but never drawn out, and I have no clue how many woman had in them. Throw in nice care towards the technical aspects and extras and this one becomes a must-buy for fans of passionate all girl action.
   read the review
review on  

This is a new title from Elegant Angelís girl/girl division, Club 59. Its an interesting concept, pairing an older beauty with a younger babe. They have assembled a decent cast and Iím most interested in the Lisa Ann/Jana Jordan pairing but a couple of the other ones bear watching too, which is true anytime you have Allie Haze, Jessie Jordan and Zoe Holloway involved in the production.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new g/g title from Elegant Angel & Club 59. This one delves into the older woman/ younger girl scenario. There are excellent interviews leading off three of the four scenes with the other opening with the two girls together as they chat directly to the camera. This show puts fantastic emphasis on the two main areas I care about, kissing and oral sex- both are more than captured and featured throughout this title. Anyone who has enjoyed the first releases from this studio should definitely give this a try.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Cock White MILF
Black Cock White MILF 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Austin Taylor, Kelly Leigh, Claire Dames, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Janet Mason, Vannah Sterling, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock White MILF reviews:
review on  

Black Cock White MILF is a 6 hour 2 disk 13 scene collection/compilation that draws from Black Iceís ďYoí Mamaís a FreakĒ and ďA Brutha Came in your MuthaĒ series. There is way too much BBC/MILF action to break down but suffice to say that this collection of straight M/F scenes is well worth getting if for no other reason that it has the super smoking hot Julia Ann doing what Julia Ann does best when it comes time for the cumshots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Gone Black 12
Housewives Gone Black 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, India Summer, McKenzie Lee, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Jon Q, Alanah Rae, Nicole Nowak
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Gone Black 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot interracial release. The tease action is great and Alanah Rae, Charley Chase, and India Summer all turn out smoking hot scenes with McKenzie Lee and Nicole Nowak coming in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras have a bit of effort with a hot bonus scene but sadly not the behind the scenes featurette the cover claims. That shouldn't hold anybody back from picking this one up as this is one great fuck flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Soccer Mom Orgy
Big Tit Soccer Mom Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sienna West, Sophia Lomeli, Eva Karera, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Allison Moore, Helly Mae Hellfire, Tacori Blu
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Soccer Mom Orgy reviews:
review on  

This one's pretty easy to pass by. The movie's only an hour and a half, which isn't unusual with orgy releases, but the sex acts and camera work are much more limited than I normally expect. Add in average technical aspects and no effort towards the extras and this one's pretty easy to skip.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar High 2
Cougar High 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Brooke Banner, Rachel Roxxx, Mason Moore, Bella Blaze
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 3/31/2011
Cougar High 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot teachers banging their students. At least thatís the image I get with a title like Cougar High! Rachel Roxx, Julia Ann and Brooke Banner are among the teachers getting it in the pussy in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 6
MILFs And Their Toys 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Austin Taylor, CeCe Stone, Capri Cavanni, Persia Pele, Isabella Rossa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 3/31/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs And Their Toys 6 reviews:
review on  

If you want MILFs taking on BIG toys, this release is for you. Mario Rossi nicely captures six MILFs working on themselves with huge toys with Austin Taylor, Capri Cavalli, and Raylene standing out nicely. The technical aspects are solidly above average with the extras also showing some very nice care. This is a very solid release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 5
Cougar's Prey 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Jewels Jade, Dane Cross, Mariah Milano, Michael Evans, Nikki Sexx, Patrick J. Knight, Xander Corvus, Nate Jordan
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/30/2011
Cougar's Prey 5 reviews:
review on  

Cougarís Prey 5 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours.
   read the review
Page 13 of 35 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (340)

Category
Studio

Director