Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 875 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Super Anal Cougars 1
Super Anal Cougars 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Inari Vachs, Raylene, Mark Anthony, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Eva Karera
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Chubby Rain
Release date: 9/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Anal Cougars 1 reviews:
review on  

West Coast jumps on the cougar bandwagon with 4 legendary stars getting their freak on. Inari Vachs, Lisa Ann, Raylene and Eva Karera star in this feature of older women getting fucked by younger men. Itís hard to find a disappointing scene from any of these four, so I expect good things from this one!
   read the review
review on  

Four experienced ladies: Inari Vachs (woot!), Raylene, Lisa Ann and Eve Karera, partake of some IR love, to include some backdoor action.
   read the review
review on  

This is pretty straight forward -- six scenes (DVD only), minimal set ups, black males on 30-something white females, with anal in each scene. The women are beautiful and the men are not only well hung but know what to do with their equipment. The action is well lit and shot. Audio is good. Everybody seems to be having a really good time. No condoms. No cum swallowing. A bit of A2M, particularly in Eva Kareras scene none for Inari Vachs, Raylene, or Lisa Ann. If you like the interracial genre with more mature women (note, I did NOT say older) as opposed to the usual teeny boppers we ordinarily get, this is a good rental or purchase option. Tory Lane and Syren Demers scenes are from previous WCP DVDs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Teri Weigel, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Dane Cross, Magdalene St. Michaels, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 9/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 4, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is another solid release from Nica Noelle. The story is fairly light but works well to set things up and then tie them all together in the end. The sex is good, but not great due to Teri Weigel's usual average performance and Dane Cross seeming to be having some wood problems. The technical aspects are also a bit hit or miss, but the extras are a solid hit due to a great behind the scenes featurette. This is a good release that wasn't quite up to my normal expectations for Nica Noelle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Emma Starr
Emma Starr 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Emma Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/1/2011
Emma Starr reviews:
review on  

Emma Starr hasn't been in the industry for that long but Naughty America feels she is ready for her very own disk! And from what Iíve seen of her, I tend to agree!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cookies N' Milf
Cookies N' Milf 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Celeste Star, India Summer, Lisa Daniels, Lexi Belle, Lux Kassidy, Diana Doll, Faye Reagan, Georgia Jones, Stacey Saran
Studio: Bluebird Films

Directed by: Marc Twain
Release date: 8/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cookies N' Milf reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Bluebird Films that features five scenes where we celebrate the older woman/ younger woman dynamic. The scenes pretty much follow a similar pattern with brief kissing followed by breast play and then the girls engaging in oral sex. The scenes give each girl one go at licking pussy before we bring in the toys and one scene that I recall, Georgia with India, featured a little licking while the toy was being used, most others just went to toy action only. Very nice bob play in the Faye Reagan/ Raylene scene which was the finale-- talk about boobage, this scene has it and then some. Overall best scene honors go to Lisa Daniel with Celeste Star as this scene probably does the best in striking the balance between toy and non toy action for this title. Good g/g action here in the five scenes and worth a rental based on the cast alone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hairy Pussy Tokyo Cougars 2
Hairy Pussy Tokyo Cougars 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fumiko Manaka, Haruko Ogura, Kayo Mukai, Keiko Hattori, Setsuko Miwa
Studio: Maiko Pictures

Release date: 8/19/2011
Hairy Pussy Tokyo Cougars 2 reviews:
review on  

5 scenes of moderately attractive, mature Japanese women with hairy pussies in one-on-one, boy-girl vaginal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Immaculate Milf Collection
Immaculate Milf Collection 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Briana Banks, Ava Devine, Emma Starr
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/18/2011
Immaculate Milf Collection reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents 5 scenes of sexy MILFís getting their freak on. They have an impressive cast with Briana Banks, Lisa Ann and Julia Ann headlining this DVD. These MILFís want to show the young girls how it should be done!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 20
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Darla Crane, Chastity Lynn, Brenda James, Becca Blossoms, Allie Haze, Ashlynn Leigh, Pepper Kester
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 8/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 20 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 20 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced by a Cougar 18
Seduced by a Cougar 18 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Nicki Hunter, Adrianna Nicole, Claudia Marie, Brandi Love
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/11/2011
Seduced by a Cougar 18 reviews:
review on  

Older women seducing younger men. I love it. This is a theme that has been a long time coming in the adult industry and has been brought to the forefront in the last couple of years.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougars Take It Black
Cougars Take It Black 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Mark Anthony, Jada Fire, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Sienna West, Flash Brown, Hayden Winters
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 8/3/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars Take It Black reviews:
review on  

Jonathan Morgan directs an interracial comedy adventure entitled COUGARS TAKE IT BLACK (2011, Wicked Pictures) with the lovely Dana De Armond sharing the cover with Flash Brown. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 6
Cougar's Prey 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Anthony Rosano, Nicki Hunter, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera, Chad Diamond
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar's Prey 6 reviews:
review on  

Cougarís Prey 6 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours. The theme this time around features Cougars going after much younger guys. Whatís nice about the cougars offered up in this release is that theyíre still in prime shape and not the much older women that hang around porn way to long.
   read the review
Boxcover for Being Naughty Alysha 22
Being Naughty Alysha 22 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naughty Alysha
Studio: Sticky Video

Directed by: Adam Masters
Release date: 7/26/2011
Being Naughty Alysha 22 reviews:
review on  

Sex addict "Naughty Alysha" is at it again. This time, she seduces guys staying at same hotel for some sex play.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 16
Fuck My Mom & Me 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Christian XXX, Talon, Charley Chase, Karen Fisher, BiBi Noel, Isabella Rossa, Rylie Richman, Mae Meyers, Jenna Rose, Paige Bentley
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/25/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Mom & Me 16 reviews:
review on  

"Moms" introducing their under-achieving Daughters into the World of Porn. Luckily, Moms stick around to offer some pointers and demonstrate how it's done!
   read the review
Boxcover for Japanese Cougar Club 5
Japanese Cougar Club 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aoi Katayama, Chiaki Sugai, Ryoko Morikawa, Yasuyo Kawada, Yoko Okada
Studio: Maiko Pictures

Release date: 7/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Japanese Cougar Club 5 reviews:
review on  

Cougars? Well, we get 4 beautiful Japanese women in their 30s, plus one rather old one in her 60s, having typical Japanese-style sex, with lots of sensual foreplay and couples-friendly vaginal intercourse.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Manuel Ferrara, Nica Noelle, Lily LaBeau, Danny Wilde, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 7/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 4: Lost in Time (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best features I've seen from Nica Noelle, and is well worth picking up. With well done characters, a good story with a well done emotional backbone, nice care to the costumes, and a great cast, there isn't much to slow this feature down. The only drawbacks are a lack of extras and technical aspects that have a minor few annoyances. With how well the movie itself is, that shouldn't slow down anybody curious to check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blacks on Cougars 8
Blacks on Cougars 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower Tucci, Payton Leigh, Dana Devine, Debbie Dial, Joclyn Stone, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 7/14/2011
Blacks on Cougars 8 reviews:
review on  

Wuz expecting a little more of the nasty factor on this release, so was left a bit dissapointed.
   read the review
Boxcover for His First MILF 3
His First MILF 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex, George, Angie, Christina Lee, Tera Joy, Cage, Denis Reed, Winnie, Richy, Mark Zicha, Angelo Guardini
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 7/6/2011
His First MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average MILF release. The action is nicely consistent, although I think Christina edged out the others slightly. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice collection of strip teases. This is a decent release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 2
Anal Size My Wife 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Liza Del Sierra, Jon Q, CeCe Stone, Kiera King, Danica Dillon, Mariah Madysinn
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Wife 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot to trot housewives such as Danica Dillon and Liza Del Sierra need some spice in their sex lives, and so, they hook up with pipe-laying pros to pummel their butt-holes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity 2
Teen Fidelity 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Tiffany Star, Allie Jordan, Lily Carter, Jynx Maze
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 6/22/2011
Teen Fidelity 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Fidelity 2 features four sex scenes where Ryan Madison fucks hot teens with small tits and nice bodies. Kelly Madison, Ryan's real life busty partner, participates in two of the scenes. Once again Kelly and Ryan produce sex scenes that are creative, fun, and full of surprises. The sex was really good and one teen gave an especially fiery performance.
   read the review
Bunny and Jay 2: Bunny's Great American Challenge 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny, Jay
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/21/2011
Bunny and Jay 2: Bunny's Great American Challenge reviews:
review on  

This is an amazing release. The Great American Challenge is a huge vibrating dildo that's bigger than Bunny's arm, and she does a great job taking it on not just at home, but in public locations as well. Throw in some obvious enjoyment, well done technical aspects for homemade porn, and a little effort towards the extras, and you have a winner of a homemade release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 19
Couples Seduce Teens 19 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy, Michelle Lay, Lexi Lamour, Marcus London, Ethan Cage, Devon Lee, Paulina James, Stephanie Cane, Ally Kay, Haley Cummings, Hayley Cummings
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 19 reviews:
review on  

Couples convince dumb-ass younger Girls to have sex with them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 11
Mommy Got Boobs 11 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Tyler Faith, Carlos Carrera, Diamond Foxx, Scott Nails, Sara Jay, Johnny Sins, Keiran Lee, Rocco Reed, Diamond Jackson, Eva Karera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 6/20/2011
Mommy Got Boobs 11 reviews:
review on  

Solid entry of big titted MILFs, the setups are getting a bit long in the tooth, I'd like to see more petite moms with not as large hips/tits. Anyway, its good and if you like the girl, go for it.
   read the review
review on  

If I had any of these babes as a mother, I would have stopped breast feeding at about 18. LOL. Brazzers is here with their 11th volume of this series and has a nice cast including Tyler Faith, Julia Ann and Sara Jay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 6
Mom's Cuckold 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Phyllisha Anne, Sledge Hammer, Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Zoe Voss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 6 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 6 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #6 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Please... Bang My Wife 7
Please... Bang My Wife 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Nikki Sexx, Violet Monroe, Lexi Ward, Mahina Zaltana, Mandy Sweets
Studio: Sudden Impact

Release date: 5/31/2011
Please... Bang My Wife 7 reviews:
review on  

Married guys watch other men plow their wives, usually because they like to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Brenda James, Zoey Holloway, Persia Monir, Jessi Palmer, Darcy Tyler, Aiden Ashley, Aubrey Belle
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
   read the review
review on  

As the title indicates, this is the 19th installment in the long running Mother Daughter Exchange Club series from GFF. The original premise (a website where mother/daughter couples can meet each other for older/younger hookups) is still somewhat intact. There are four scenes in this video. As is standard for the series, the scenes are paired, in terms of the setup, so that the video breaks down into two halves. I must confess that I have been looking forward to this release since I heard that Brenda James and Jessi Palmer were paired in it. And, Im also a big fan of two other stars in this flick, Zoey Holloway and Persia Monir. The MDEC series has generally been good with more hits than misses. Episode 19 is definitely in the hit column as far as Im concerned.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/26/2011
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video reviews:
review on  

This is another very enjoyable homemade porno from what's been a very fun couple. This one gets a little extra nasty not just with anal and cream pies, but with Jenny and Brian getting busty before and after their wedding. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, but the anamorphic widescreen transfer is a very nice plus. There's also a little effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel.
   read the review
Page 13 of 35 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (351)

Category
Studio

Director