Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 13

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 300 - 324 of 853 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 6
Mom's Cuckold 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Phyllisha Anne, Sledge Hammer, Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Zoe Voss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 6 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 6 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #6 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Please... Bang My Wife 7
Please... Bang My Wife 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Nikki Sexx, Violet Monroe, Lexi Ward, Mahina Zaltana, Mandy Sweets
Studio: Sudden Impact

Release date: 5/31/2011
Please... Bang My Wife 7 reviews:
review on  

Married guys watch other men plow their wives, usually because they like to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Brenda James, Zoey Holloway, Persia Monir, Jessi Palmer, Darcy Tyler, Aiden Ashley, Aubrey Belle
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 19 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
   read the review
review on  

As the title indicates, this is the 19th installment in the long running Mother Daughter Exchange Club series from GFF. The original premise (a website where mother/daughter couples can meet each other for older/younger hookups) is still somewhat intact. There are four scenes in this video. As is standard for the series, the scenes are paired, in terms of the setup, so that the video breaks down into two halves. I must confess that I have been looking forward to this release since I heard that Brenda James and Jessi Palmer were paired in it. And, Im also a big fan of two other stars in this flick, Zoey Holloway and Persia Monir. The MDEC series has generally been good with more hits than misses. Episode 19 is definitely in the hit column as far as Im concerned.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian, Jenny
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/26/2011
Jenny and Brian 8: Wedding Day Video reviews:
review on  

This is another very enjoyable homemade porno from what's been a very fun couple. This one gets a little extra nasty not just with anal and cream pies, but with Jenny and Brian getting busty before and after their wedding. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, but the anamorphic widescreen transfer is a very nice plus. There's also a little effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Thing 7
MILF Thing 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Lauro Giotto, Diamond Foxx, India Summer, Dionne, Mugur, Betty Cane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 5/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing 7 reviews:
review on  

Experience does count for something, and in the world of Jules Jordan Video, these MILFs, such as Lisa Ann and Julia Ann, show that they know how to use their holes and finely-tuned sexual skills to get their partners off.
   read the review
review on  

Lisa Ann and Julia Ann are making a killing at this MILF thing and in this one, they both do anal! Iíve been a huge fan of Lisa Ann in forever and never get tired of watching her. Also featured in this one is another of my personal favorites in India Summer. Iíve seen her in about 10 scenes so far and have never been disappointed.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 16
Seasoned Players 16 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Morgan Ray, Nikki Charm, India Summer, Brenda James, Mandy Sweet
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 5/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seasoned Players 16 reviews:
review on  

I only came upon the Seasoned Players series about a year ago and have enjoyed it. Tom Byron usually brings back one star from the 80s or 90s and gets reacquainted with them. In this case, itís Nikki Charm. Weíre about the same age and I fell in love with the cute little teen back in the Ď80s. When I heard that she was featured in this movie, I HAD to see it! India Summer is also in this, so itís a double bonus!
   read the review
review on  

This is a great MILF release. Tom Byron does a great job chatting with each of the ladies to start things out, and with the help of Christian in a couple scenes does just as good of a job screwing them. There's great chemistry in each and every scene with Nikki Charm, India Summer, and Brenda James really coming out on top here. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's some great effort towards the extras as well. This is a great release.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers)
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sights, Ramon Nomar, Lezley Zen, Jewels Jade, Scott Nails, Isis Love, Victoria Valentino, Jordan Ash, Joslyn James, Keiran Lee
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 5/5/2011
MILFs Like It Big 9 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

Not the best effort from Brazzers, they maintain a baseline, but nothing special for them. Better than most other MILF big tit/big dick flicks, but unless you like a girl in particular, not worth a ton of effort. Girls are heavily tattooed and too thick for my taste.
   read the review
review on  

Brazzers presents several scenes with hot to trot MILFS looking for love and/or lust in all of the right or wrong places...okay, its probably just lust. But hey, they find what theyre looking and get it good, whether its from a lucky bar patron or the hired help.
   read the review
review on  

MILFís are a hot commodity in the adult world lately and when you have older women looking like this, I can see why. Coming into it, I wasnít very familiar with any of the actresses featured, but I quickly became a fan of a few of them!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner)
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle Lay, Anthony Rosano, Deauxma, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Magdalene St. Michaels, Xander Corvus, Frederick Way
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar Club 3, The (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

After Deauxma reveals to Nica that shes sleeping with an 18 year old college student, and Nica shares this juicy tidbit with friends Michelle Lay and Magdalene St Michaels, Michelle issues a challenge: each member of the trio will seduce and bed a young man within 30 days and report back. Needless to say, they are all successful. There are four sex scenes in this video.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6
It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Morgan Ray, Payton Leigh, Totally Tabitha, Anastasia White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 4/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Okay! She's My Mother In Law 6 reviews:
review on  

They really love their wives but when it's time for hot, nasty sex, it's time for the Mother In Law! Older women in their sexual prime fucking young men with sex drives in high gear. These two unstoppable forces are bound to collide. Here we have son in laws and mother in laws. When opportuniry arises, these cock-starved cougars pounce on their young prey and devour them like a poor little animal. It's the cock-meat that these magnificent MILFs are after
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Princess, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Jon Q, Aryana Adin, Lucas Stone, Alia Starr, Elena Dulce
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is another hot West Coast release that nicely focuses on black MILFs right down to putting them in control for each scene. Nyomi Banxxx and Alia Starr easily put out my favorite scenes here, but Aryana Adin, Elena Dulce, and Princess also did a very good job in each of their scenes. The extras show some nice effort, but sadly the technical aspects were quite up to the level I normally expect from West Coast. Even with that complaint, this one's worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

I said it b4 WCP used to be my favorite film company of all time. My first movie I really bought was Booty Talk 14 on VHS!!!! That movie led me to the previous editions and the reason I still keep my VHS/DVD combo. They've been up and down as a company since then. Some hits more misses though. They seem to be getting back on the right path again though, and putting the sultry Nyomi Banxx on the cover of this movie was a hell of an idea!!! My guess this is a milf movie and they have a few chicks I've seen b4 in the cast in addition to Ms Banxx like Aryana Adin and Princess who I just seen in my last review. I have my hopes up a bit with this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Darla Crane, Jana Jordan, Allie Haze, Zoey Holloway, Jessie Andrews, Dani Daniels
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 4/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teach Me (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

This is a downright amazing all girl release. As often happens with Mason behind the camera there's a very personal feeling to the action, and there's no shortage to the chemistry in each scene. The scenes are long, but never drawn out, and I have no clue how many woman had in them. Throw in nice care towards the technical aspects and extras and this one becomes a must-buy for fans of passionate all girl action.
   read the review
review on  

This is a new title from Elegant Angelís girl/girl division, Club 59. Its an interesting concept, pairing an older beauty with a younger babe. They have assembled a decent cast and Iím most interested in the Lisa Ann/Jana Jordan pairing but a couple of the other ones bear watching too, which is true anytime you have Allie Haze, Jessie Jordan and Zoe Holloway involved in the production.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new g/g title from Elegant Angel & Club 59. This one delves into the older woman/ younger girl scenario. There are excellent interviews leading off three of the four scenes with the other opening with the two girls together as they chat directly to the camera. This show puts fantastic emphasis on the two main areas I care about, kissing and oral sex- both are more than captured and featured throughout this title. Anyone who has enjoyed the first releases from this studio should definitely give this a try.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Cock White MILF
Black Cock White MILF 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Austin Taylor, Kelly Leigh, Claire Dames, Kendra Secrets, Joclyn Stone, Janet Mason, Vannah Sterling, Melanie Monroe, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cock White MILF reviews:
review on  

Black Cock White MILF is a 6 hour 2 disk 13 scene collection/compilation that draws from Black Iceís ďYoí Mamaís a FreakĒ and ďA Brutha Came in your MuthaĒ series. There is way too much BBC/MILF action to break down but suffice to say that this collection of straight M/F scenes is well worth getting if for no other reason that it has the super smoking hot Julia Ann doing what Julia Ann does best when it comes time for the cumshots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Gone Black 12
Housewives Gone Black 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, India Summer, McKenzie Lee, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Jon Q, Alanah Rae, Nicole Nowak
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 4/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Gone Black 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a darn hot interracial release. The tease action is great and Alanah Rae, Charley Chase, and India Summer all turn out smoking hot scenes with McKenzie Lee and Nicole Nowak coming in close behind. The technical aspects show some good care, and the extras have a bit of effort with a hot bonus scene but sadly not the behind the scenes featurette the cover claims. That shouldn't hold anybody back from picking this one up as this is one great fuck flick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Soccer Mom Orgy
Big Tit Soccer Mom Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Sienna West, Sophia Lomeli, Eva Karera, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus, Allison Moore, Helly Mae Hellfire, Tacori Blu
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Soccer Mom Orgy reviews:
review on  

This one's pretty easy to pass by. The movie's only an hour and a half, which isn't unusual with orgy releases, but the sex acts and camera work are much more limited than I normally expect. Add in average technical aspects and no effort towards the extras and this one's pretty easy to skip.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar High 2
Cougar High 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Brooke Banner, Rachel Roxxx, Mason Moore, Bella Blaze
Studio: Twistys

Release date: 3/31/2011
Cougar High 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot teachers banging their students. At least thatís the image I get with a title like Cougar High! Rachel Roxx, Julia Ann and Brooke Banner are among the teachers getting it in the pussy in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 6
MILFs And Their Toys 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Austin Taylor, CeCe Stone, Capri Cavanni, Persia Pele, Isabella Rossa
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 3/31/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs And Their Toys 6 reviews:
review on  

If you want MILFs taking on BIG toys, this release is for you. Mario Rossi nicely captures six MILFs working on themselves with huge toys with Austin Taylor, Capri Cavalli, and Raylene standing out nicely. The technical aspects are solidly above average with the extras also showing some very nice care. This is a very solid release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 5
Cougar's Prey 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Francesca Le, Jewels Jade, Dane Cross, Mariah Milano, Michael Evans, Nikki Sexx, Patrick J. Knight, Xander Corvus, Nate Jordan
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 3/30/2011
Cougar's Prey 5 reviews:
review on  

Cougarís Prey 5 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Ballin' Boys
MILFs Ballin' Boys 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Payton Leigh, Kelly Leigh, Angelica Raven, Wolf Hudson, Mark Frenchy, Gianni Luca, Deviant Kade, Darcy Tyler, Don Michael
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Stitch Mahoney
Release date: 3/24/2011
MILFs Ballin' Boys reviews:
review on  

This is a decent strap-on release. Each scene has an artistic opening that revolves around a strap-on fantasy or experience in black and white before moving on to the action in full color. As usual the guys are a bit on the femmy side but the ladies do a nice job with their strap-ons. The technical aspects are a bit below average, which is normal for releases like this, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This is a pretty good release.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Mommas 3
White Mommas 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Amber Lynn, Holly Halston, L.T., Zoey Holloway, Skylar Price
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 3 reviews:
review on  

This release is quite possibly the best interracial anal MILF release I've seen come out of 2011. Not only is there great chemistry in each and every scene, but every one of the ladies gives up the ass extremely well. If that's not enough, you get the return of Amber Lynn, Holly Halston's first interracial, and Zoey Holloway's first anal for extra icing on the cake. Add in nicely done technical aspects and a sadly short behind the scenes featurette and you have a great release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougars Kittens & Cock
Cougars Kittens & Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Lee Stone, Ramon Nomar, Tyler Faith, Diamond Foxx, Puma Swede, Joslyn James, Jessi Palmer, Jessie Andrews, Tristyn Kennedy, Nicole Aniston, Holly Michaels
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars Kittens & Cock reviews:
review on  

Teens have always been popular in porn and Cougars have been hot lately. So, what could be better than to combine the two with a hard cock? Chris Streams is helming this project and has some of the hottest youngsters in the industry paired with some good looking MILFís. Iím excited to see Tristyn Kennedy and Jessie Andrews, along with Joslyn James and Tyler Faith.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Anal Gape Factory
Mom's Anal Gape Factory 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Aurora Snow, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Bailey Brooks, Ashley Winters, Sienna West, Lucas Stone, Skylar Price
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 3/21/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Anal Gape Factory reviews:
review on  

Mom's Anal Gape Factory is from West Coast Productions and runs 2 hours and 57 minutes. The disc offers scene selection, bonus scenes with Aurora Snow (from Black Cravings 3) taking on two black men and Dana DeArmond & Amy Brooke (from What an Asshole) filling up their ready assholes with an array of monstrous toys before double teaming their black friend, previews, a photo gallery, and website links. The movie is presented in widescreen. So what do we have here? Milfs taking large, black cocks up their ass and showing off their gaping holes in an interracial anal movie. The guys doing the gaping (or "gapping", as the scene titles decide to spell it) are Lexington Steele, Lucas Stone, Prince Yahshua, Rico Strong, and Wesley Pipes.
   read the review
review on  

This is a darn strong interracial anal MILF release. The openings are solid and work in some fun lead-ins along with plenty of tease. Ashley Winters and Aurora Snow turn out the best scenes here, but there isn't a single scene that comes close to the average mark. Add in anal cream pies in four of the five scenes and I'm all the more into the action here. The technical aspects are good, but not great due to the crew getting in on a few shots, and despite two solid bonus scenes the extras fall a little short due to the advertised behind the scenes featurette not being included on the DVD. This is a great movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort towards the little details.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Darla Crane, Madison Young, Danny Wylde, Nica Noelle
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 3/16/2011
My Mother's Best Friend 3 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

Cheesy intro music for a homemade video featuring 'real orgasms.' The film is a great premise, lots of fun ideas, but it's just very shot. 4 scenes that could be longer. Anyway, women are older milf type with regular men. Good chemistry, good sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Laura, Alexandra, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together reviews:
review on  

Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 19
Housewife 1 on 1 19 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Austin Taylor, Emma Butt, Hunter Bryce, Monroe Valentino, Alanah Rae, Melanie Rios
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/24/2011
Housewife 1 on 1 19 reviews:
review on  

A POV series that works if done right with the right performers. Theyíre up to volume 19 of this series so Naughty America must be doing something right.
   read the review
Bunny and Jay 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bunny, Jay
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/21/2011
Bunny and Jay 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a great debut release! Bunny nicely mixes things up with two very fun solo scenes (one is even in a retail store changing room) and two hot scenes with Jay. There's plenty of chemistry and a great spirit from start to finish, and the technical aspects are nicely done for homemade porn. Being a Shot at Home release there's also a touch of effort put into the extras with a long preview reel. This is a very enjoyable homemade release that's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Page 13 of 35 First  <  7 9 10 11 12  13 14 15 16 17 23 25  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (337)

Category
Studio

Director