> MILF Porn Reviews page 11:250-274 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 904 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Rico Strong, Diana Prince, Shades, Angela Attison, Lucas Stone, Tristyn Kennedy, Sheena Ryder, Giselle Leon, Mahina Zaltana, Mae Meyers, Alura Jenson
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 8/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy and Me & A Black Man Makes 3 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms sharing black cocks with Daughters
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 32
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erica Lauren, Emma Starr, Johnny Castle, Sienna West, Bill Bailey, Alia Janine, Ryan McLane, Michael Vegas, Jessica Dawn
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/2/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 32 reviews:
review on  

Mom’s need loving too and they prove it in the 32nd volume of Naughty America’s popular MILF series. Some of these girls barely qualify as older women but it works just the same. Emma Starr and Sienna West headline the cast in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Veronica Avluv
Veronica Avluv 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: India Summer, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Dane Cross, Danny Wylde, Seth Gamble, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/2/2012
Veronica Avluv reviews:
review on  

Veronica is one of the sexiest performers in porn. She gets classified in the MILF category because she’s in her 30s but this babe is just dynamic. This Naughty America disk covers 5 of her scenes shot for the company. I have yet to see Veronica in a bad scene so I’m really looking forward to this one!
   read the review
review on  

This is a great compilation held back only by Naughty America's lack of care regarding their DVDs. Veronica Avluv turns out five smoking hot sex scenes and shows she's more than worthy of a compilation like this from start to finish. Sadly Naughty America all but ignores the extras and gives the DVD an archaic non-anamorphic video transfer that holds the release back to a rental rather than making it worth a purchase by giving the scenes here the same quality available on their website.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mom Caught on Tape
My Mom Caught on Tape 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Trinity, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Lauro Giotto, Kitty Caulfield, Natalia Jay, Jordan Lane, Vannah Sterling, Levi Cash
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 8/1/2012
My Mom Caught on Tape reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of scenes previously released by Combat Zone which is now being put forward as an apparently new release. I abhor when this happens, and even though the scenes are pretty good can't help but encourage people to pass it by due to the poor video quality and the misleading presentation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 25
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 25 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Prinzzess, Izy-Bella Blue, Jodi West, Bibette Blanche, Mia Gold, Kiera Winters
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 7/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 25 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 25 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release. This is by far the best one yet.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 31
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Francesca Le, Darla Crane, Kris Slater, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Dane Cross, Eva Karera, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 31 reviews:
review on  

Older women getting filled by young cock, that’s what this successful series has been about for Naughty America. They have a nice formula of having a brief setup and then they get down to business. India Summer, Francesca Le’ and Darla Crane head up the cast of cougars on the prowl.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot collection of scene that deserved better. Darla Crane, Eva Karera, Francesca Le, India Summer, and Jenla Moore all did a great job in their scenes, but due to Naughty America's lack of care towards the technical aspects and extras I can't recommend this one for more than a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 21
Seduced By a Cougar 21 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Holly Halston, Kris Slater, Samantha Ryan, Johnny Castle, Johnny Sins, Becca Blossoms, Veronica Avluv, Isabella Rossa, Tim Cannon, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 7/12/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 21 reviews:
review on  

Warning! Cougars on the prowl!!! LOL. These kind of cougars I would like to be attacked by all day every day. Naughty America has a nice cast in this one including Veronica Auluv, Samantha Ryan and Holly Halston.
   read the review
review on  

This is a fairly average cougar release. The setups are decent, but often felt a little more generic than usual for Naughty America. The ladies seem nice and hungry, but the scenes often seemed to be missing a bit of chemistry. The technical aspects are also weak due to a non-anamorphic video transfer and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Marcus London, Richie Deville, Veronica Avluv, Mischa Brooks
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 7/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

James Avalon directs this release from Sweet Sinner. India Summer, dressed as a real woman would look in a buttoned up blouse and slacks, is having trouble with her rebellious son, Richie Deville. She places a call to her best friend, Veronica Auluv, who just so happens to be planning a surprise trip to visit her. They need to talk and Veronica wants to lend support to India in these troubled times.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's A Mommy Thing 6
It's A Mommy Thing 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx, Darla Crane, James Deen, India Summer, Danny Mountain, Tanya Tate, Seth Gamble, Chad Alva, Xander Corvus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's A Mommy Thing 6 reviews:
review on  

This is the return of the popular It's a Mommy Thing series and William H and co. have brought a top notch cast of MILFs to tempt us. Tanya Tate, India Summer, Darla Crane, Tiffany Mynx and covergirl Lisa Ann are all on hand to tease 'n' please. The scenes have good set ups which don't take long before the ladies are doing their thing. Outfits also vary which is good and the visuals were strong led by William H shooting camera. Very easy to recommend for fans of the series.
   read the review
review on  

William H. resurrects this series and focuses on hot MILFs with young studs rather than anything relating to familial. There's a great cast of MILFs here with Darla Crane, India Summer, Lisa Ann, Tanya Tate, and Tiffany Mynx, and plenty of top notch studs as well including Xander Corvus, Seth Gamble, and James Deen. The technical aspects are well done, and although there's a little effort put into the extras it isn't as much as I normally expect from Elegant Angel. That said, this is still a hot release that's well worth picking up if you're a fan of MILFs.
   read the review
review on  

Elegant Angel breaks out a series that has been stuck in their vault for the past 3 years. This has always been a popular series and Elegant brings out A-list talent for this one including Lisa Ann, Tiffany Mynx and India Summer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity 5
Teen Fidelity 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Jada Stevens, Jessie Volt, Jessie Andrews, Melanie Rois
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 7/5/2012
Teen Fidelity 5 reviews:
review on  

Kelly and Ryan Madison have made a living of working with other sexy girls and putting it on film. In this teen orientated release, they have a great cast lined up including Jada Stevens, Jessie Andrews, Jessie Volt and Melanie Rios. It would be almost impossible to produce a bad DVD with those 4 babes involved.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 18
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Roxanne Hall, Nikki Charm, Lisa DeMarco, Chris Strokes, Eva Notty, Romeo Price, Brooklyn Joleigh, Sicily Grim, Syndee Taylor, Zoey Foxx
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 7/3/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 18 reviews:
review on  

Moms introducing Daughters to Porn...by engaging in 3-somes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann: Fantasy Girl
Lisa Ann: Fantasy Girl 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Prince Yahshua
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 6/20/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lisa Ann: Fantasy Girl reviews:
review on  

Lisa Ann has been in the industry for quite some time. And in that period, she has built up quite a following, of which you can count me as a member. She has brought many a fantasy to life and she brings 5 of them to the screen in this Live Gonzo production. Among them are her Sarah Pallin characterization, a racer, a nurse, a teacher and a role she doesn’t have to act in, a cougar.
   read the review
review on  

If you're a fan of Lisa Ann you need to pick this one up. Lisa Ann shines through five hot scenes and mixes things up nicely with the setups. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras with nearly forty minutes of behind the scenes fun and action. This is a hot release that's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Ava Devine, Tanya Tate, Veronica Avluv, Kendra Lust
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/18/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 reviews:
review on  

Hey porn fans , today I'm reviewing Dirty Rotten Mother Fuckers 5 from Jules Jordan Video and director Chris Streams. It stars Kendra Lust, Kristal Summers , Tonya Tate , Veronica Avluv , and Ava Devine.
   read the review
review on  

One of the most underrated directors in porn is Chris Streams and he is in charge of the 5th edition of this series. He has a decent cast in this one including Tanya Tate, Veronica Auluv and Ava Devine among others.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Soup 22
MILF Soup 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Cassandra Cruz, Jessica Bangkok, Veronica Avluv, Nikita Jaymes
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/12/2012
MILF Soup 22 reviews:
review on  

MILFS taking on large-cock guys in sexual situations.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 2
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Karlie Montana, Kate Kastle, Jessie Andrews, Magdalene St.Michaels, Dani Daniels, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Sweetheart Video

Directed by: Dana Vespoli
Release date: 6/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Adventures: Older Women Younger Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

If you like younger girls with older women make sure you pick this one up! Dana Vespoli does a great job behind the camera, and the chemistry is overflowing in each and every scene as Dani Daniels, Jessie Andrews, Karlie Montana, and Leilani Leeane get it on with older women Julia Ann, Kate Kastle, Magdalene St.Michaels, and Nina Hartley. Unfortunately there's no real effort put into the extras and the technical aspects have a couple minor rough spots, but with how hot this one is that shouldn't hold anybody back from checking it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt)
White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Roxanne Hall, Jack Napier, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Angela Attison
Studio: Mike Hunt Inc.

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/6/2012
White MILF Black Dick The Movie (Mike Hunt) reviews:
review on  

Although this is beyond a well worn subject, Jim Powers and the cast make this a fun and worthwhile release. You get solid interracial action along from Maya Hills, Roxanne Hall, Alexandra Silk, and Angela Attison that moves at a nice pace with plenty of chemistry. The technical aspects are solid, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental that borders on being a purchase.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner)
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Nina Hartley, Mr. Pete, Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Xander Corvus
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 5/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Boyfriend 6 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is yet another winner from Nica Noelle. Xander Corvus and Nina Hartley do a great job in the lead roles, and they're nicely joined by Lexi Belle, Tanya Tate, Dyanna Lauren, and Mr. Pete. The technical aspects show some good care and there's a very enjoyable BTS featurette to help out the extras. This is a very nice release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Wife 3
Anal Size My Wife 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Maya Hills, Jon Jon, Angelina Valentine, Lou Charmelle, Flash Brown, Sasha Swift, Remy Lacroix
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 5/29/2012
Anal Size My Wife 3 reviews:
review on  

Some hot and wanton women seek extra-marital sexual bliss via some ebony tubesteaks in their mouths, pussies and ultimately, in their asses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Over 30 5 (3rd Degree)
Dirty Over 30 5 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nicki Hunter, Vicky Vixen, Kayla Carrera, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 5/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Over 30 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

30-year old women are the ‘in’ thing in the adult industry and they can show the young girls how to get it done. These babes are in great shape and are sexy as hell. Nicki Hunter, Zoey Holloway and Kayla Carrera headline the cast in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Orgy
Housewives Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Raylene, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Kristal Summers, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Tommy Pistol, Marcos Banderas, Diana Prince, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Orgy reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of MILFs and orgies, make sure you pick this one up. There's plenty of great action, and the entire cast looks like they're having a great time. The technical aspects are above average, and there's a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. This one's well worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 24
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 24 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandi Love, Prinzzess, Amanda Bryant, Jodi West, Alyssa Branch, Magdalene St.Michaels, Maddy O'Reilly, Crystal Jewels
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 5/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 24 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 24 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By Mommy 4
Seduced By Mommy 4 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Natalie Heart, Magdalene St. Michaels, Angela Attison, Abbie Anderson, Randee Reed, Ally Evans
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 5/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By Mommy 4 reviews:
review on  

Filly Films brings 4 separate tales of incest and coming of age! These mothers need to teach their daughters how to fuck and who better to do it?? Tiffany Mynx and Nina Hartley are the big names in this package along with a bevy of young beauties. There’s a little story to set-up the scene then, as the title suggests, the girls get seduced by mommy!
   read the review
review on  

The best of the series!
   read the review
review on  

Filly Film's has delivered on the mother/daughter fantasy in a HUGE way with "Seduced By Mommy #4" Seriously my jaw was on the floor watching the whole movie the other day.I was simply ASTONISHED! Seduced By Mommy #4 kicks the door of Taboo Lesbian films WIDE OPEN. All things considered this is the Lesbian equivalent of Kirby Stevens classic Taboo series.okay that may be a bit overreaching, but you get what Im saying.this DVD is a game changer!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 30
My Friend's Hot Mom 30 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Kris Slater, Johnny Castle, Deauxma, Sarah Jay, Dane Cross, David Loso, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Michael Vegas
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/17/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 30 reviews:
review on  

As usual, Naughty America puts out some very nice scenes with lackluster technical aspects and no care towards the extras. Julia Ann's scene is especially hot and fun here, and Ava Addams, Deauxma, Sara Jay, and Vanilla DeVille also turn out very nice scenes. This one's a solid rental.
   read the review
review on  

Volume 30 already? Naughty America has hit their niche with this series and they have a good cast lined up for Volume 30. Julia Ann, Sara Jay, Vanilla Deville and Ava Addams
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The
Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Tom Byron, Rebecca Bardoux, Inari Vachs, Raquel Devine, Chloe, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Devon Lee
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 5/10/2012
Best Of Seasoned Players 2, The reviews:
review on  

Tom Byron has been producing, directing and starring in this award winning MILF series for a number of years now. He has compiled 8 scenes of stellar performances from some of the best MILF’s in the industry. These ladies were in their prime back in the 90s and they have come back in the 00’s for our viewing pleasure. So sit back and enjoy the carnal exploits of Stephanie Swift, Tabatha Stevens, Inari Vachs and Chloe, to name a few.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 20
Seduced By a Cougar 20 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Briana Banks, Mason, Jewels Jade, Danny Wylde, Jordan Ash, Vanilla Deville, Ava Addams, Xander Corvus, Caressa Celeste, Ashton Kilmer
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 5/10/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 20 reviews:
review on  

Some hot to trot and experienced babes such as Ava Adams and Jewels Jade are on the prowl for some tubesteak, and when they find it, they move in for the kill.
   read the review
review on  

Cougars are the ‘in’ thing nowadays, in porn and otherwise. When you have ‘older’ women looking like Briana Banks, Jewels Jade, Vanilla Deville, Caressa Celeste and Ava Addams, you can’t go wrong. I’m eager to see this title!
   read the review
Page 11 of 37 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (367)

Category
Studio

Director