> MILF Porn Reviews page 11:250-274 | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 935 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Seduced By Mommy 5
Seduced By Mommy 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Magdalene St. Michaels, Kimmy Olsen, Crystal Jewels, Ava Delane, Vanessa Leigh, Zoey Nixon, Odette Delacroix
Studio: Filly Films

Release date: 11/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Seduced By Mommy 5 reviews:
review on  

Filly Films brings us 4 tales of incest and motherly love. Mothers see how grown up their daughters have become and canít keep their hands off their teen bodies! It takes some convincing but the young girls soon learn that mother knows best and only she can get you off like this!
   read the review
review on  

Mothers seducing their own Daughters into lesbian sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 23
Seduced By a Cougar 23 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Teri Weigel, Emma Starr, Deauxma, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Daniel Hunter, Xander Corvus, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/22/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 23 reviews:
review on  

Hot cougars are on the prowl in the 23rd edition of this series. Who knew when I started watching adult movies a long, long time ago that Iíd still be watching women my age getting pleasured on film? I certainly didnít!
   read the review
Boxcover for Come On Mom
Come On Mom 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Julia Ann, John Strong, Rayveness, Anthony Rosano, Samantha Ryan, Tommy Pistol, Diana Prince, Sophia Lomeli
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 11/20/2012
Come On Mom reviews:
review on  

This one's a rental at best. Rayveness and Samantha Ryan really shine here, and Julia Ann also does a very nice job, but I frequently expected a bit more. The technical aspects are decent, but as usual for Zero Tolerance's recent releases there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a slightly above average movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Honeymoon 3
Cuckold Honeymoon 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer
Studio: Venus Girls

Release date: 11/20/2012
Cuckold Honeymoon 3 reviews:
review on  

This release seems more like a choppy "Best of India Summers" release than a focused cuckold release. India does a nice job, but the camera work and editing severely hold it back. Add in the lack of extras or care towards the overall DVD and this one comes out as a rental at best even for fans of the normally highly reliable India Summer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Real Wife Stories 14
Real Wife Stories 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Taylor Wane, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Chris Johnson, Johnny Sins, Kayla Carrera, Rachel Roxxx, Alexis Texas, Keiran Lee, Gracie Glam, Cris Commando, Abella Anderson
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/20/2012
Real Wife Stories 14 reviews:
review on  

Wives have some interesting tales to tell and they live out our fantasies either with their husbands or another hard cock that is available. Brazzers has a good cast assembled here including Abella Anderson, Gracie Glam, Rachel Roxxx and Alexis Texas. With a cast like that, I expect a pretty hot DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Two Mommies
Two Mommies 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Dana DeArmond, Chastity Lynn, Cala Craves, Veronica Avluv, Ashlynn Leigh
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Elexis Monroe
Release date: 11/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Two Mommies reviews:
review on  

Girl on girl loving, only this time with the backdrop of an escort agency. Veronica Avluv headlines the cast with two scenes each by Ashlynn Leigh and Chastity Lynn. Dana DeArmond also has a scene in this which should satisfy any fan of lesbian loving.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tanya Tate 2
Tanya Tate 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Johnny Castle, Tanya Tate, Bill Bailey, Xander Corvus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 11/15/2012
Tanya Tate 2 reviews:
review on  

Tanya is a big-titted, beautiful English lass that gets pegged in the cougar category. She is certainly older than a lot of the women in the industry, but she performs better than girls half her age. Naughty America has compiled five of the best scenes she has shot for the company. She plays a MILF in each of the scenes, but, hey, as long as she gets naked and fucks like she usually does, Iím down with it!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 15
Mommy Got Boobs 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Voodoo, Jewels Jade, Danny Mountain, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Syren De Mer, Brandi Love, Franceska Jaimes, Eva Notty
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 11/13/2012
Mommy Got Boobs 15 reviews:
review on  

Older women with big, juicy enhanced breasts. Thatís what Iím talking about! And thatís what Brazzers is showing off in Volume 15 of this series. Franceska James, Siena West and Brandi Love are the biggest names on this DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 10
Mom's Cuckold 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Kristal Summers, India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Phoenix Marie, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 10 reviews:
review on  

When mom is getting fucked and isnít satisfied, thereís only one place for her to turn. And thatís to get with a big, black cock! Reality Junkies has an all-star cast assembled including Veronica Avluv, Phoenix Marie and India Summer. I hate that these women are classified in the MILF category because they are just beautiful, hot, sexy women that are good in any role assigned to them.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dirty Over 30 (Digital Sin)
Dirty Over 30 (Digital Sin) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Chris Johnson, Diamond Foxx, McKenzie Lee, Puma Swede, Justice Young, Brooke Banner, Claudia Valentine, Cristian Devil, Christian Clay
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andrew Youngman
Release date: 10/25/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Over 30 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you're into the cast, but otherwise pass this one by. The cast is decent, but the movie never seems to live up to the potential one would expect from the cast. The technical aspects aren't quite up to the average mark, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a bit of a disappointment.
   read the review
Boxcover for His First Milf 5
His First Milf 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, Enza, Thomas Lee, Sharon Pink, Ennio Guardi, Barra Brass, Bella Karina
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/24/2012
His First Milf 5 reviews:
review on  

I always thought being in the Doghouse wasn't a good thing. Not in this Doghouse production! Here's a fun MILF themed dvd with an Eastern European (Czech?) cast. The younger guys have a lot of stamina and their older partners seem to enjoy it. Most of the action is the not too creative on the couch type but the younger/older fantasy works here. I applaud the cast for trying to do the English dialog as best they could. They aren't always easy to understand, but then I've never heard American sex stars try to do Czech dialog either.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 30
My First Sex Teacher 30 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Nina Hartley, Kris Slater, James Deen, Diana Doll, Tanya Tate, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Jenla Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/18/2012
My First Sex Teacher 30 reviews:
review on  

I remember my first sex teacher only I didnít fuck her. I only looked up her dress while I was in the 5th grade. But I digressÖthis disk from Naughty America shows us what happens when the teachers are just as horny as the students. Covergirl Julia Ann leads the cougars in this volume which also includes Tanya Tate and Diana Doll.
   read the review
review on  

This is a very fun release that's held back by Naughty America's typical lack of care towards their DVDs. The cast does a great job with fun setups and there's plenty of chemistry in each scene. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras and a substandard non-anamorphic widescreen video transfer holds back the entire release. This could have been a great release with a little more care, but as usual ends up as a strong rental instead.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF's Tale 3, A
MILF's Tale 3, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lucky Starr, L.T., Dana Vespoli, Nicki Hunter, Priya Rai, Alia Janine, Mahina Zaltana
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 10/15/2012
MILF's Tale 3, A reviews:
review on  

LT, who has turned into a fine director for Elegant Angel, presents his 3rd volume of older women craving the big black cock. This one has a common theme running through it as Priya Rai bursts into his office holding the first two volumes of this series. Sheís complaining because she can come up with hotter storylines than what was featured previously. She goes on to relate different x-rated tales to LT and they come to life with the likes of Nikki Hunter, Alia Janine and Dana Vespoli.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, George Uhl, Neeo, Enza, Martin Gun, Steve Q., Sharon Pink, Angel Face, Kattie Gold, Promesita, Barra Brass, Kari Milla, Bella Karina, Barbra Sweet, Angel Piaff, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/10/2012
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10 reviews:
review on  

I picked up ďMom and Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10Ē because one of the stars listed on the box was Katie Gold, and Iíve always been a big fan of Katie AKA the former porn cohort of Shay Sweet. But alas, it was not meant to be as the person in this release is named Kattie Gold, versus Katie, so to any of those looking for Katie, weíre SOL. That being said, this 5 scene all FMF release from Doghouse/Mile High Media runs just shy of 3 hours and actually is good but not great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens
Moms Bang Teens 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bud Lee, Kristal Summers, Jeremy Austin, Brandi Love, Veronica Avluv, Jessy Jones, Casi James, Avril Hall, Carmen Monet, Logan Pierce, Alexandera Silk, Jake Ariston, Jason Winds, Jenna Moore, Jenna J. Ross, Victoria Volt
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 10/9/2012
Moms Bang Teens reviews:
review on  

Cougars seducing younger couples into sexual threesomes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Bardoux, Kiki Daire, Vicky Vixen, Vanessa Cage, Nikki Daniels, Kendall Karson, Ashley Stone, Mia Gold
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 16 reviews:
review on  

Mothers sharing cocks with daughters. Some of the girls can actually pass off as Mother/Daughter (nice touch). Although one scene they looked more like Sisters as the ages were very compatible.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougars Kittens & Cock 2
Cougars Kittens & Cock 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mark Anthony, Erik Everhard, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Michael Stefano, Tory Lane, Tanya Tate, Ava Addams, Angela Attison, Maddy O'Reilly, Gabriella Paltrova, Anikka Albrite, Aria Austin, Brynn Jay
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 10/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougars Kittens & Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

Cougars, Kittens, & Cock #2 features five sex scenes, each with a young starlet and a more seasoned professional enjoying cock. Each scene starts out with a fictional set up. The women are all attractive and they have good chemistry. The cougars display dominant personalities.
   read the review
review on  

An interesting concept from Chris Streams and Jules Jordan Video, combining 2 popular genres with a hard cock. MILFís and teens make a nice contrast and then you combine it with a stud and you can make porn magic! Tanya Tate, Tory Lane, Ava Addams and Julia Ann represent the older ladies and Maddy OíReilly, Annika Albrite and Gabriella Paltrova represent the younger generation.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 33
My Friend's Hot Mom 33 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ava Devine, McKenzie Lee, Devon Lee, Alan Stafford, Ava Addams, Ryan Driller, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Giovanni Francesco, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/4/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 33 reviews:
review on  

MILFS seducing younger Gents into sexual play.
   read the review
review on  

MILFís are all the rage these days and Naughty America proves it by unveiling their 33rd volume of this series. Ava Addams, Ava Devine and blonde Charlee Chase (as opposed to the brunette Charley) are the lead names in this release. They set up simple storylines where these sexy cougars seduce their sonís friends.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot and fun release that's held back by a lack of care towards the DVD. While Ava Addams, Ava Devine, Charlee Chase, Devon Lee, and McKenzie Lee each turn out a very enjoyable scene with nice chemistry, the entire DVD is held back by a non-anamorphic transfer and a lack of care towards the extras. Due to this lack of care I can't recommend this one as more than a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best By Private 177: French MILFs
Best By Private 177: French MILFs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Dolly Golden, Vanessa, Sebastian, Frank Gun, Lisa Belle, Richard Langin, Dita, Mephisto, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Katia, Lydia St. Martin, Phillipe Dean, Laurent, Frank Versace, Katia Gold
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/27/2012
Best By Private 177: French MILFs reviews:
review on  

Another "Best of" Private entry running just over an hour and a half. It's a good cross section of Private material if you haven't seen anything else from their older library.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 22
Seduced By a Cougar 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Brittany O'Neil, Mr. Pete, Michelle Lay, Amy Fisher, Diamond Jackson, Bill Bailey, Ryan Blaze
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/27/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 22 reviews:
review on  

Cougars are all the rage and when this one showed up in my mailbox I was interested in giving it a whirl. Not a well-known cast here except for the infamous Amy Fisher but Inari Vachs was a star back in the day and Michelle Lay is an underrated performer. Naughty America usually provides some nice storylines before the action starts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Couples Seeking Teens 10
Couples Seeking Teens 10 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Rayveness, Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Layla Rivera, Dana DeArmond, Diana Prince, Jada Stevens, Vanessa Cage, Ash Hollywood, Maddy O'Reilly, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 9/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seeking Teens 10 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies presents Volume 10 of this series in which naughty couples take advantage of the teenagers they come in contact with. To be fair, if you had these teens in your house, you would try to get with them yourself! The teens include Maddy OíReilly, Anikka Albrite, Jada Stevensł Ash Hollywood and Vanessa Cage. The married women include Kimberly Kane, Dana DeArmond, Diana Prince, Rayveness and Layla Riviera.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Erica Lauren, Rico Strong, Tara Lynn Foxx, Angela Attison, Alia Janine, Britney Young, Tiffany Paige, Scarlett Wild
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 reviews:
review on  

White Mothers sharing Black cock with their Daughters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 26
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 26 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Anastasia Pierce, Raquel Sieb, Aaliyah Love, Elle Alexandra, Mia Gold, Cassie Laine
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 26 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 26 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release. This is by far the best one yet. Just look at the cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 11
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Jack Napier, Devon Lee, Chastity Lynn, Tara Holiday, Desiree Deluca, Pressley Carter, Rilynn Rae, Lexi Kartel, Tara Star
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 9/14/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 reviews:
review on  

Moms & Daughters taking on Brothas with Elephant-size cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica, Ramon, Esmeralda, Lila, Jon Jon, Yenny Contreras, Maria Jose, Pipe
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 9/10/2012
Our 1st Latin Teen Babysitter reviews:
review on  

Supposedly, Couples seducing younger girls into sexual adventures.
   read the review
Page 11 of 38 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23 36  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (388)

Category
Studio

Director