Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 861 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mommy Blows Best 13
Mommy Blows Best 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Karen Fisher, Magdalene St. Michaels, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Shay Fox
Studio: Overboard Video

Release date: 2/21/2012
Mommy Blows Best 13 reviews:
review on  

If you like cocksucking MILFs POV style, this one should be well worth your time and money. Alana Evans does a fantastic job to start things out, and Madgalene Michaels also does a fantastic job. The rest of the cast keeps up nicely, and the action is well captured with decent technical aspects. Sadly there isn't anything worth mentioning for extras, but this is still a hot blowjob release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, and a Gangster
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Haley Sweet, India Summer, Rico Strong, Nicki Hunter, Jon Q, Amanda Blow, Anita Peida, Aria Aspen, Lola Foxx, Chris Cock, D’Vae
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster reviews:
review on  

White Daughters caught red-handed by their Mothers in sexual situations with "Brothas", only to have Mom join in!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lisa Ann 2
Lisa Ann 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Barry Scott, Rachel Starr, Alan Stafford, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 2/2/2012
Lisa Ann 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a great collection of scenes from super-MILF Lisa Ann that definitely deserved better than the lack of care Naughty America always puts into their DVDs. The setups are fun and light and there's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras and the non-anamorphic video transfer holds back the entire release to barely make this one worth a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Cougar Gina Lynn
Super Cougar Gina Lynn 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mikey Butders, Chris Strokes
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/1/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Cougar Gina Lynn reviews:
review on  

After more than a decade in the adult film industry, busty superstar Gina Lynn shows that she's lost neither a step nor her looks in "Super Cougar Gina Lynn", a good release from Jules Jordan and his production company. Indeed, Gina seems ageless in this film, as she takes on a cadre of cocks in five sexy sequences...all with the same great looks and enthusiasm that she's always had. The action here is likely to please her multitude of fans, and it's always a treat to watch her take the "D" on camera.
   read the review
review on  

This one's a must-buy for fans of Gina Lynn. Gina puts out plenty of tease through five long scenes, taking some great pops and showing plenty of personality. The technical aspects are solid and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of Gina Lynn you need to check this one out.
   read the review
review on  

Jules Jordan uses the slogan "professional perverts" and they have it down to an art. This dvd is full of Gina Lynn, a beautiful blonde super cougar, in some delightful fetish outfits and 5 very watchable scenes in a great house. Jules keeps cranking out the dvds and I'll keep cranking to them...
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Black Fucking Diary
Mom's Black Fucking Diary 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Diana Prince, Jon Q, Nikki Sexx, Flash Brown, Nikki Daniels, Franceska James
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Black Fucking Diary reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous MILF’s getting their black on! That’s what this is all about and it features some gorgeous babes like Nikki Sexx, Diana Prince and Franceska James. The concept is that these ladies recount in their diaries about a past sexual experience. Then the ladies use a black cock like their own personal playground!
   read the review
review on  

Several white MILFs lounge around and recall or imagine, via entries in their diaries, their most memorable interracial encounters.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot interracial release. The chemistry is fantastic from start to finish with Nikki Sexx, Diana Prince, and Nikki Daniels really coming out on top. The technical aspects are good, and although there isn't a behind the scenes featurette like claimed on the cover, there is a bit of effort put into the extras. If you like black cocks and white MILFs, check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 28
My Friend's Hot Mom 28 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kris Slater, Ava Devine, Johnny Castle, Alan Stafford, Janet Mason, Tanya Tate, Brooke Tyler, Charlee Chase
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/26/2012
My Friend's Hot Mom 28 reviews:
review on  

Volume 28 already? I guess there’s an unlimited supply of “moms” in the industry nowadays and I think that’s a good thing! These women always bring their A games and let’s appreciate their talents.
   read the review
review on  

This is a release with plenty of hot sex that's held back by a lack of care towards the overall DVD. The five scenes here are hot and a lot of fun, and do a great job playing with the MILF theme. Sadly the video is subpar due to a non-anamorphic transfer that holds back the technical aspects, and there's no care put into the extras. This could have been a great DVD, but instead comes off as just a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Makin' Momma Cum
Makin' Momma Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Lauro Giotto, Payton Leigh, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Jasmin Lynn, Mikey Butders, Brenda James, Violet Adamson, Lucky Benton, Tanya Tate, Camryn Cross, Seth Gamble, Leah Lust, Aimee Addison, Priya Anjali Rai, Alayna Diar
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Makin' Momma Cum reviews:
review on  

Eleven scenes on a two disc dvd set make for lots of milfy viewing here. The only down part of the dvd is the dreaded long boring condescending not skippable ridiculous (get the picture?) "don't download illegal material from the internet because you are stealing from the producers, etc bla bla bla" at the beginning. If you can get through that ON BOTH DVDs, you'll be ready for some fun....It's not easy, but stay with it...especially for Seth Gamble and Aimee Addison's soaking tub romp. Wow.
   read the review
Boxcover for Julia Ann 2
Julia Ann 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/19/2012
Julia Ann 2 reviews:
review on  

Julia Ann gets the star treatment as Naughty America spotlights some of her best scenes. I’ve gained a greater appreciation of the blonde MILF over the past year and enjoy seeing her perform. These 5 scenes are culled from such titles as My Friend’s Hot Mom, Neighbor Affair and Naughty Office.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 17
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alana Evans, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter, Allie James, Megan Piper, Nadia Noir, Shane Dos Santos, Rya Pink
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/17/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 reviews:
review on  

Mothers initiating "sexual on the job training" for their eager-to-learn daughters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 22
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Nicole Moore, Brandi Love, Amber Chase, Lily LaBeau, Sensipearl, Brett Rossi, Kim Carter
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 1/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 22 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 22 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 19
Seduced By a Cougar 19 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Richie, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Kayla Carrera, Danny Wylde, Pauly Harker, Persia Pele, Tara Holiday, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/5/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 19 reviews:
review on  

Experience does count for something in this world, including sex. Here we have some MILFs looking for, and having, a good time with some younger male flesh. For instance, Kayla has a post-party hookup with some guy in the kitchen that involves her enjoying some sausage.
   read the review
review on  

Horny older women fucking younger guys. Naughty America is up to the 19th volume in this series with some newbies taking center stage. Rachel Love is the most well known name here but these other sexy MILF’s are trying to get to her level.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene
MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Pat Myne, Danny, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris Streams, India Summer, Alex Gonz, Sarah Vandella, Zoey Holloway, Sienna Splash
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/3/2012
MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents a 2-disk collection of scenes featuring two of the hottest, most experienced women in the industry. This collection consists of 14 scenes and over six hours of adult entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Devon Lee, Ariella Ferrera, Tia Cyrus, Tara Holiday, Elizabeth Bentley, Whitney Grace, Meloney Danells
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 reviews:
review on  

Mom & Daughter tandems Vs Surprised Gents
   read the review
Boxcover for Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Nina Hartley, Francesca Le, Veronica Avluv, Lily Carter, Jessie Andrews, Riley Reid, Sensi Pearl
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/22/2011
Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Mason is going to be hard pressed to top the first volume, but she has assembled a great cast that could give it a run for its money. Mason has a history of pairing up performers who are really into each other and look great on film. I am most looking forward to the Francesca Le’, Lily Carter pairing but Jessie Andrews, Inari Vachs and Riley Reid also appear in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations)
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Jerry, Christian XXX, Erik Everhard, T.J. Cummings, Mark Ashley, Steven French, Tyler Faith, Ricki Raxxx, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Sheila Marie, Carolyn Reese, Victoria Valentino, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Amber Lynn Bach, Holly Sampson, Domenic Kane, Kylee Lovit, Alexis Golden, Marilyn Scott
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations puts together a 2-disk collection of MILF’s with big tits fucking for our pleasure. There are 10 older scenes here and a new scene with Carolyn Reese and Raylene. Those last 8 words should be enough to check out the disk by itself!
   read the review
Boxcover for Modern MILFs
Modern MILFs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Fairchild, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Carolyn Reese, Sarah Jessie, Chris Strokes, Nikki Daniels, Shay Fox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Modern MILFs reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents a DVD in which 5 sexy MILF’s tell their stories about why it’s great being older. They know their bodies and can fuck like champions. ZT presents 5 gorgeous babes who tease us and please us led by the incomparable Nikki Daniels and Carolyn Reese.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Anal Cougars 2
Super Anal Cougars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Julia Ann, Mark Anthony, Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, Phoenix Marie
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Chubby Rain
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Anal Cougars 2 reviews:
review on  

Part One was a very nice feature and I expect the same out of this volume. The subtitle is “The Blonde Ambition Edition” but Francesca Le’ and Alexandra Silk will have something to say about that! Phoenix Marie and Julia Ann make up the blonde portion of your entertainment and that ain’t bad!
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 9
White Wife Black Cock 9 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Lucas Stone, Megan Foxx, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 9 reviews:
review on  

Take several horny and married white women, such as Kaylee Hilton, Chastity Lynn, and Katie St. Ives and tempt them with some ebony tubesteak, and the result is some cheating hearts and loins and of course, the another continuation of a hot DVD series.
   read the review
review on  

This release shows why I've long considered White Wife Black Cock to be one of the best interracial series around. Not only is the sex hot with great chemistry, but the setups are well done and a heck of a lot of fun. Throw in well done technical aspects and a very nice behind your scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release!
   read the review
review on  

A new entry in the series that features wives who aren't getting satisfied by their husbands seeking sexual pleasures with big black cocks. Smash Pictures is good offering you two ways to view this movie, with a brief bit of story that offers some context to the scene after or you can just jump right into these pretty white girls taking on those big black cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Giselle Leon
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice little feature. The story is small but well done with the cast treating it very well. The sex has nice chemistry and flows well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the behind the scenes featurette nicely helps out the overall DVD. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black release. Persia and Jessica Dawn were easily the highlights for me here, with Jada Fire and Nikita Blade coming in close behind them. As usual with West Coast the technical aspects have a few minor problems, and although there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene there isn't everything there that the cover claims. This is a good release but it had the potential to be a little better.
   read the review
review on  

“We Love Bit Tit Moms” says the box cover and I tend to agree. Black MILF’s getting what they have coming to them is what this DVD is all about!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 7
Cougar's Prey 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Alexander Silk, Phoenix Marie, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar's Prey 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice MILF release. The setups are fun and the chemistry works well in each of the scenes. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, although I think Phoenix Marie might have edged out the others for me due to the cream pie finish. The technical aspects are pretty good and the extras show some very nice care with both striptease sequences and a long behind the scenes featurette. This is a nicely done DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Cougar’s Prey 7 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours. The theme this time around features Cougars going after much younger guys. What’s nice about the cougars offered up in this release is that they’re still in prime shape and not the much older women that hang around porn way to long. One thing I’m noticing about Reality Junkies is that their releases are definitely couples orientated and not overly sleazy. They consistently offer up very attractive women and the overall focus is on the women. We also have excellent body shots. They’re also very well shot with great lighting and a steady hand on the camera. The setups to the scenes offered are minimal but also very amusing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Your Mom Made Me Cum
Your Mom Made Me Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Troy Halston, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, Shane Diesel, Danny Mountain, Lacey Love, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Kendra Secrets, Rhylee Richards, Jami Kenney, Jordan Kingsley, Tanya Tate, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Your Mom Made Me Cum reviews:
review on  

The title made me laugh. MILF’s are all the rage down in the valley and Digital Sin is there to capture all the action. This is a 2-disk compilation from the archives of the aforementioned studio covering over 5 and a half hours of adult viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mandingo Hide Your Wives
Mandingo Hide Your Wives 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Mandingo, Jenna Presley, Nikki Sexx, Alanah Rae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mandingo Hide Your Wives reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan strikes black gold again as Mandingo takes on an all star lineup of busty MILFs. If Julia Ann, Jenna Presley, and Alanah Rae isn't enough reason to check this out, there's also Nikki Sexx taking on her first black cock and Lisa Ann letting Mandingo take her up the butt. Add in the usual quality technical aspects one expects from Jules Jordan and a nice behind the scenes featurette and you have what's bound to be one of the best interracial releases of 2011.
   read the review
review on  

Mandingo is the biggest man in porn, or so it is said. When he’s around, you know the women want to use his body as their own personal playground. There are some hot wives taking his big black cock in this one like Lisa Ann, Julia Ann and Nikki Sexx as directed by Jules Jordan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tanya Tate's The MILF Masseuse
Tanya Tate's The MILF Masseuse 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jelena Jensen, India Summer, Tanya Tate, Dani Daniels, Stevie Reyes, Stormie White
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Tate's The MILF Masseuse reviews:
review on  

A new dvd featuring Tanya Tate who also directed this show featuring herself along with India Summer, Stevie Reyes, Jelena Jensen, Stormie White and Dani Daniels. There is strong emphasis on the oral sex here, some fine breast play too and the kissing was solid as well. Four scenes so that means a little longer for the action but you also get some brief set up leading into the fucking with a little bit of tease too. Good for fans of g/g sex that doesn't feature toys and leans heavily on the more sensual side of the g/g equation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity 4
Teen Fidelity 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Sasha Heart, Marie McCray, Victoria White, Holly Michaels
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison
Release date: 11/9/2011
Teen Fidelity 4 reviews:
review on  

Regardless of the fact that this release has both Marie McCray and Holly Michaels in it, it’s instantly forgettable.
   read the review
Page 11 of 35 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (340)

Category
Studio

Director