Porn Movie Categories  >  MILF  >  Reviews  > Page 11

Reviews of MILF Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 250 - 274 of 853 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 17
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alana Evans, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter, Allie James, Megan Piper, Nadia Noir, Shane Dos Santos, Rya Pink
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/17/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 reviews:
review on  

Mothers initiating "sexual on the job training" for their eager-to-learn daughters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 22
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Nicole Moore, Brandi Love, Amber Chase, Lily LaBeau, Sensipearl, Brett Rossi, Kim Carter
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 1/13/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 22 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 22 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 19
Seduced By a Cougar 19 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Richie, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Kayla Carrera, Danny Wylde, Pauly Harker, Persia Pele, Tara Holiday, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/5/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 19 reviews:
review on  

Experience does count for something in this world, including sex. Here we have some MILFs looking for, and having, a good time with some younger male flesh. For instance, Kayla has a post-party hookup with some guy in the kitchen that involves her enjoying some sausage.
   read the review
review on  

Horny older women fucking younger guys. Naughty America is up to the 19th volume in this series with some newbies taking center stage. Rachel Love is the most well known name here but these other sexy MILF’s are trying to get to her level.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene
MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Raylene, Pat Myne, Danny, Francesca Le, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Chris Streams, India Summer, Alex Gonz, Sarah Vandella, Zoey Holloway, Sienna Splash
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 1/3/2012
MILF Wars: Francesca Le vs. Raylene reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree presents a 2-disk collection of scenes featuring two of the hottest, most experienced women in the industry. This collection consists of 14 scenes and over six hours of adult entertainment.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Devon Lee, Ariella Ferrera, Tia Cyrus, Tara Holiday, Elizabeth Bentley, Whitney Grace, Meloney Danells
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 reviews:
review on  

Mom & Daughter tandems Vs Surprised Gents
   read the review
Boxcover for Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel)
Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Nina Hartley, Francesca Le, Veronica Avluv, Lily Carter, Jessie Andrews, Riley Reid, Sensi Pearl
Studio: Club 59

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 12/22/2011
Teach Me 2 (Club 59 / Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Mason is going to be hard pressed to top the first volume, but she has assembled a great cast that could give it a run for its money. Mason has a history of pairing up performers who are really into each other and look great on film. I am most looking forward to the Francesca Le’, Lily Carter pairing but Jessie Andrews, Inari Vachs and Riley Reid also appear in this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations)
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Jerry, Christian XXX, Erik Everhard, T.J. Cummings, Mark Ashley, Steven French, Tyler Faith, Ricki Raxxx, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Sheila Marie, Carolyn Reese, Victoria Valentino, Dane Cross, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Amber Lynn Bach, Holly Sampson, Domenic Kane, Kylee Lovit, Alexis Golden, Marilyn Scott
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/19/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momma's Fun Bags (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

New Sensations puts together a 2-disk collection of MILF’s with big tits fucking for our pleasure. There are 10 older scenes here and a new scene with Carolyn Reese and Raylene. Those last 8 words should be enough to check out the disk by itself!
   read the review
Boxcover for Modern MILFs
Modern MILFs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Fairchild, Mr. Pete, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Carolyn Reese, Sarah Jessie, Chris Strokes, Nikki Daniels, Shay Fox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 12/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Modern MILFs reviews:
review on  

Zero Tolerance presents a DVD in which 5 sexy MILF’s tell their stories about why it’s great being older. They know their bodies and can fuck like champions. ZT presents 5 gorgeous babes who tease us and please us led by the incomparable Nikki Daniels and Carolyn Reese.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Anal Cougars 2
Super Anal Cougars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Julia Ann, Mark Anthony, Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, Phoenix Marie
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Chubby Rain
Release date: 12/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Super Anal Cougars 2 reviews:
review on  

Part One was a very nice feature and I expect the same out of this volume. The subtitle is “The Blonde Ambition Edition” but Francesca Le’ and Alexandra Silk will have something to say about that! Phoenix Marie and Julia Ann make up the blonde portion of your entertainment and that ain’t bad!
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 9
White Wife Black Cock 9 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Lucas Stone, Megan Foxx, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 9 reviews:
review on  

Take several horny and married white women, such as Kaylee Hilton, Chastity Lynn, and Katie St. Ives and tempt them with some ebony tubesteak, and the result is some cheating hearts and loins and of course, the another continuation of a hot DVD series.
   read the review
review on  

This release shows why I've long considered White Wife Black Cock to be one of the best interracial series around. Not only is the sex hot with great chemistry, but the setups are well done and a heck of a lot of fun. Throw in well done technical aspects and a very nice behind your scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release!
   read the review
review on  

A new entry in the series that features wives who aren't getting satisfied by their husbands seeking sexual pleasures with big black cocks. Smash Pictures is good offering you two ways to view this movie, with a brief bit of story that offers some context to the scene after or you can just jump right into these pretty white girls taking on those big black cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner)
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, Nica Noelle, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Giselle Leon
Studio: Sweet Sinner

Directed by: Nica Noelle
Release date: 12/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Mother's Best Friend 5 (Sweet Sinner) reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice little feature. The story is small but well done with the cast treating it very well. The sex has nice chemistry and flows well. The technical aspects show some nice care and the behind the scenes featurette nicely helps out the overall DVD. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast)
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Persia, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jessica Dawn, Nikita Blade
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 12/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mother Fuckers 2, The (West Coast) reviews:
review on  

This is the second edition of WCP's black milf series entitled The Black Mother Fuckers 2.West Coast has really been pumping out movies lately while alot of other black companies have begun to lean on compilation movies or just a lack of new material period, so on that note I commend them. One thing I wished they would do(besides stop hiring Wesley Pipes) is stop trying to have scenarios set up the scene. I know you want to be new and different but most porners can't act, or just don't commit to trying it and just stammer or go blank during the lines. The women in tease movies are hot enough that a decent tease can do the job and we get to whatever action takes place.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty good all black release. Persia and Jessica Dawn were easily the highlights for me here, with Jada Fire and Nikita Blade coming in close behind them. As usual with West Coast the technical aspects have a few minor problems, and although there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a good bonus scene there isn't everything there that the cover claims. This is a good release but it had the potential to be a little better.
   read the review
review on  

“We Love Bit Tit Moms” says the box cover and I tend to agree. Black MILF’s getting what they have coming to them is what this DVD is all about!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cougar's Prey 7
Cougar's Prey 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Alexander Silk, Phoenix Marie, Ava Addams, Veronica Avluv
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 11/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cougar's Prey 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice MILF release. The setups are fun and the chemistry works well in each of the scenes. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, although I think Phoenix Marie might have edged out the others for me due to the cream pie finish. The technical aspects are pretty good and the extras show some very nice care with both striptease sequences and a long behind the scenes featurette. This is a nicely done DVD.
   read the review
review on  

Cougar’s Prey 7 continues the Reality Junkie model of having 5 scenes stretch out over slightly more than 2 hours. The theme this time around features Cougars going after much younger guys. What’s nice about the cougars offered up in this release is that they’re still in prime shape and not the much older women that hang around porn way to long. One thing I’m noticing about Reality Junkies is that their releases are definitely couples orientated and not overly sleazy. They consistently offer up very attractive women and the overall focus is on the women. We also have excellent body shots. They’re also very well shot with great lighting and a steady hand on the camera. The setups to the scenes offered are minimal but also very amusing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Your Mom Made Me Cum
Your Mom Made Me Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Wood, Troy Halston, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Holly Halston, Maria Bellucci, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, Shane Diesel, Danny Mountain, Lacey Love, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Sienna West, Kendra Secrets, Rhylee Richards, Jami Kenney, Jordan Kingsley, Tanya Tate, Michael Vegas, Nikki Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Your Mom Made Me Cum reviews:
review on  

The title made me laugh. MILF’s are all the rage down in the valley and Digital Sin is there to capture all the action. This is a 2-disk compilation from the archives of the aforementioned studio covering over 5 and a half hours of adult viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mandingo Hide Your Wives
Mandingo Hide Your Wives 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Julia Ann, Mandingo, Jenna Presley, Nikki Sexx, Alanah Rae
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/16/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mandingo Hide Your Wives reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan strikes black gold again as Mandingo takes on an all star lineup of busty MILFs. If Julia Ann, Jenna Presley, and Alanah Rae isn't enough reason to check this out, there's also Nikki Sexx taking on her first black cock and Lisa Ann letting Mandingo take her up the butt. Add in the usual quality technical aspects one expects from Jules Jordan and a nice behind the scenes featurette and you have what's bound to be one of the best interracial releases of 2011.
   read the review
review on  

Mandingo is the biggest man in porn, or so it is said. When he’s around, you know the women want to use his body as their own personal playground. There are some hot wives taking his big black cock in this one like Lisa Ann, Julia Ann and Nikki Sexx as directed by Jules Jordan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tanya Tate's The MILF Masseuse
Tanya Tate's The MILF Masseuse 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jelena Jensen, India Summer, Tanya Tate, Dani Daniels, Stevie Reyes, Stormie White
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 11/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Tate's The MILF Masseuse reviews:
review on  

A new dvd featuring Tanya Tate who also directed this show featuring herself along with India Summer, Stevie Reyes, Jelena Jensen, Stormie White and Dani Daniels. There is strong emphasis on the oral sex here, some fine breast play too and the kissing was solid as well. Four scenes so that means a little longer for the action but you also get some brief set up leading into the fucking with a little bit of tease too. Good for fans of g/g sex that doesn't feature toys and leans heavily on the more sensual side of the g/g equation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Fidelity 4
Teen Fidelity 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Sasha Heart, Marie McCray, Victoria White, Holly Michaels
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison
Release date: 11/9/2011
Teen Fidelity 4 reviews:
review on  

Regardless of the fact that this release has both Marie McCray and Holly Michaels in it, it’s instantly forgettable.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommies Gone Bad
Mommies Gone Bad 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mick Blue, Chris Johnson, Tory Lane, Danny Mountain, Sarah Vandella, Rocco Reed, Vanilla Deville, Veronica Avluv, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 11/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommies Gone Bad reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. The setups are light and fun and the sex is couples friendly without being dumbed down, in addition to being nicely consistent. The technical aspects are a touch weaker than I normally expect from Wicked, but at least there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a bonus scene. This is a nice little release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market)
Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Angelica Sin, Prince Yahshua, Nyomi Banxxx, Ashley Winters, Shorty Mac, Ethan Hunt, Syren De Mer, Jon Q, Halena Hughes
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/31/2011
Mama Likes it Big 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is an average at best collection of MILF scenes that appears to have been laying on the shelf for fairly good reason the last few years. The action is average at best, the technical aspects range from decent to poor, and there's no effort put into the extras. This one feels like it's slapped out to make a quick buck and can easily be skipped.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy Knows Best 9 (Venus Girls)
Mommy Knows Best 9 (Venus Girls) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Teri Weigel, Nyomi Banxxx, Dragon Lily, Dragonlily, Dia Zerva, Deviant Kade
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Release date: 10/25/2011
Mommy Knows Best 9 (Venus Girls) reviews:
review on  

This one's a bit hit or miss. While Nyomi Banxxx shines in the first half working Deviant Kade over, the movie dropped off significantly and seemed to somewhat lose its way once Teri Weigel took over. The technical aspects are very nicely done for a fetish release, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a very short commentary from Sturgeon Court during the photo gallery. Sturgeon Court and the Venus Girls are always worth checking out when it comes to femdom action, but this one's more of a rental than a purchase unless you're a huge Teri Weigel fan.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Anal Black Cougars
Super Anal Black Cougars 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cinnamon, Wesley Pipes, Tiffany Taylor, Nat Turnher, Diamond Jackson, Jessica Grabbit, Jessica Dawn
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 10/20/2011
Super Anal Black Cougars reviews:
review on  

Super Anal Black Cougars is from West Coast Productions, and features black MILFs who like to take it up the ass, although theres not as much anal here as youd expect, nor is it as good as youd hope for. The movie is presented in HD, and is widescreen. Extras include behind the scenes, a bonus scene (featuring Sky and Mandingo from Booty Talk 23), previews, a photo gallery, and website info. The movie runs about 2 hours and 21 minutes.
   read the review
review on  

Titles nowadays don’t leave any doubt as to what the DVD’s about, do they? LOL. Older black women getting their colon examined is the theme here and Jessica Grabbit leads the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFS Makin' Money
MILFS Makin' Money 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, John Strong, Anthony Rosano, Diamond Foxx, Will Powers, Nicki Hunter, Tommy Pistol, Angelica Raven, Dane Cross, Tanya Tate
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 10/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFS Makin' Money reviews:
review on  

This is a fun little fuck flick. The setups are light and amusing and the sex is solid. Julia Ann definitely shines, with Nicki Hunter coming in a close second and the rest following close behind. The technical aspects are nicely done, as one would expect from the Quaze, but there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This is a nice movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Renato, J.J., Inna, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Colette, Dieter Von Stein, Winnie, Alice King, Alison Star, Ann Marie La Sante, Nikki Thorne, Betty Style, Joanne Sweet
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/17/2011
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 7 reviews:
review on  

Husband & Wife team-up to fuck youngish Girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 21
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 21 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Syren De Mer, Hayden Night, Magdalene St. Michaels, Raquel Sieb, Zoey Holloway, Shyla Jennings, Trinity St. Clair, Hope Howell
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 10/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 21 reviews:
review on  

Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 21 is an all girl romp that revolves around some Moms and their Daughters mixing with other romance minded Moms and Daughters that they meet on Motherdaughterexchangeclub.net. I love this series and it just keeps getting better and better with each release. This is by far the best one yet. Just look at the cast!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 26
My Friend's Hot Mom 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lezley Zen, Monique Fuentes, Joey Brass, Becca Blossoms, Levi Cash, Dee Siren, Xander Corvus, Bruce Venture, Ryan Blaze, Kylie Knight
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/29/2011
My Friend's Hot Mom 26 reviews:
review on  

I feel left out. None of my friend’s mother’s looked like this! Probably lucky for me in the long run. LOL. Anyways, we’re up to Volume 26 in this series. The most well known star on this DVD is Lezley Zen and she leads a cast of new MILF’s.
   read the review
Page 11 of 35 First  <  5 7 8 9 10  11 12 13 14 15 21 23  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (337)

Category
Studio

Director