> Masturbation Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Masturbation Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 281 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Spanking The Monkey
Spanking The Monkey 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy, Lisa, Cat, Lidia, Pinky, Arty
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Release date: 4/14/2014
Spanking The Monkey reviews:
review on  

Six she-males in six scenes of solo-masturbation. In terms of physical beauty, these are the most convincing "women" I've seen. The sex rating is pretty good (considering there's not that much you can do in a dick-stroking video), but the cumshots are generally weak. Good quality production. About the average amount/quality of "extras."
   read the review
Boxcover for Times Square Solos
Times Square Solos 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amy Brooke, Loni Evans, Natasha Starr, Melina Mason, Lucy Levon
Studio: Double D Studios

Release date: 3/27/2014
Times Square Solos reviews:
review on  

Six women in seven female-solo masturbation scenes (Loni appears twice). Each scene takes place in a hotel room overlooking Times Square, New York. All scenes involve toys. Overall, it's a so-so entry, and the only thing really going for it would be if you're a fan of one of the performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 3
Glamour Solos 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kirsten Price, Jana Jordan, Shyla Jennings, Emily Addison, Nicole Aniston, Nicole Graves, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Vanessa Veracruz, Angela Sommers, Alisha King, Nicole Grave
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 12/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos 3 reviews:
review on  

Tammy Sands gathers a collection of 12 girls who like to masturbate. This 2 disk collection has 4 lesbian scenes on disk 2 so this collection will appeal to all fans of beautiful women! Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Shyla Jennings, Kirsten Price and Jana Jordan are among the women rubbing one out for our viewing pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Me, Myself And Anal
Me, Myself And Anal 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Veronica Avluv, Cassandra Nix, Zoey Monroe, Jodi Taylor, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood, Francesca Le
Release date: 12/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Me, Myself And Anal reviews:
review on  

Francesca Le’ and Mark Wood bring their latest offering to DVD. This is an all masturbation movie with a twist. The girls get themselves off with some large toys and a special contraption that took on the name of Robocock! They have a great cast here including Jodi Taylor, Veronica Avluv, Zoey Monroe, AJ Applegate, Cassandra Nix and Francesca herself. Francesca told me about this DVD when I interviewed her a couple of months ago and I’ve been looking forward to it ever since!
   read the review
Boxcover for Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens)
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Anna, Veronique, Vera, Yulia, Mellie, Jeanine, Maaike
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 11/28/2013
Home Alone Teens 6 (My Sexy Kittens) reviews:
review on  

"Home Alone Teens 6" from My Sexy Kittens is very nice idea that went a bit down at the end with the least eye pleasing of the girls, not bad but they may consider the editing to finalize the product, or consult me, $$$$, just kidding. For fans who follow the series is a nice chance to check on Jeanine(Rihanna Samuel), the first scene girl and cover girl, I like Maaike even with that name, middle of the road for us.
   read the review
Boxcover for Glamour Solos 2
Glamour Solos 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Natalie Heart, Heather Vandeven, Eufrat, Andy San Dimas, Marie McCray, Madison Ivy, Alexis Ford, Capri Anderson, Ashlyn Rae, Gracie Glam, Samantha Saint, Bree Daniels, Tiffany Thompson, Holly Michaels, Dani Daniels, Malena Morgan, Aaliyah Love, Brett Rossi, Spencer Scott
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 11/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Glamour Solos 2 reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk collection from Tammy Sands. The first disk consists of 12 scenes of bodacious beauties getting themselves off with their fingers or, in some cases, toys. These are all new scenes, as far as I can tell. The second disk features 4 scenes of some of Tammy’s best work in the girl/girl genre. She has some superstars in this collection including Alexis Ford, Andy San Dimas, Marie McCray, Samantha Saint, Holly Michaels¸ Dani Daniels, Gracie Glam and Celeste Star.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jody’s Solo Real Shots
Jody’s Solo Real Shots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jody
Studio: Real Shots

Release date: 11/14/2013
Jody’s Solo Real Shots reviews:
review on  

This is a hot homemade masturbation video. Jody is cute, has a hot body, and an even better attitude to make this one a lot of fun. As usual with homemade porn the technical aspects aren't always the best, and as usual with Real Shots there's no effort put into the extras to keep the price down. For the buck, this is definitely a great release that needs to be checked out if you're a fan of female masturbation.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Natural Glamour Solos 4
All Natural Glamour Solos 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Celeste Star, Brea Bennett, Lena Nicole, Marie McCray, Capri Anderson, Ashlyn Rae, Riley Reid, Malena Morgan, Adrienne Manning, Cassie Laine, Sophia Knight, Mia Malkova
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Directed by: Tammy Sands
Release date: 10/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Natural Glamour Solos 4 reviews:
review on  

Girlfriend Films gathers 12 sexy babes to show us how they rub one out. This 2-hour release features some very attractive women with some nice tease before they get down to business. Some of the girls use toys while others prefer only their hands. Riley Reid, Celeste Star, Mia Malkova, Brea Bennett and Capri Anderson are the headliners here.
   read the review
Boxcover for XXXTreme Dreams: Sinful Solos
XXXTreme Dreams: Sinful Solos 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cheyenne, Cheyenne Jewel, Jayla Diamond, Carissa Montgomery, Alex Chance, Natasha Starr, Natalia Starr, Briana Lee, Debrah Ann, Kristi Maxxx
Studio: GT XXXtreme

Release date: 9/26/2013
XXXTreme Dreams: Sinful Solos reviews:
review on  

Sinful Solos features 9 scenes of women masturbating.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 29
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 29 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julia Ann, Magdalene St. Michaels, Heather Starlet, Raquel Sieb, Keira Kelly, Ash Hollywood, Catie Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mother-Daughter Exchange Club 29 reviews:
review on  

The 29th volume of the club that won’t let me join! LOL. Mothers and daughters go here to make new acquaintances. Older women with younger girls are an exciting combo and this volume doesn’t let up on the heat. Raquel Sieb gets two chances to shine but Ash Hollywood, Heather Starlet and Julia Ann are among some of the girls featured here who gets to show off their lesbian skills.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone with Kelly Kay
Alone with Kelly Kay 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly Kay
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/25/2013
Alone with Kelly Kay reviews:
review on  

Two hours of big, natural breasted Score model Kelly Kay in poses and masturbation via a collection of scenes. Masturbation is by fingers, dildos and vibrators, no Sybians. No j/o encouragement (Kelly Kay doesn't speak at all), and the energy level is definitely cool and easy-going. Great if you like lots of time with naturally busty, voluptuous but not obese nude models. Not so good if you want hard, nasty XXX style action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 13
Give Me Pink 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve Angel, Chyanne, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Anita Pearl, Angelica Heart
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Release date: 5/28/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Give Me Pink 13 reviews:
review on  

Welcome back friends and precious girls to a new series for us to review from the Jules Jordan Arsenal by the guys of Cruel Media "Give Me Pink 13" an all girl movie for a change, I haven't seen a single movie of them so don't know what to expect. By what I just witness all the scenes are solo scenes with the girls showing the goods, teasing outdoors, then moving to a better place inside for better lightning, to masturbate and use some toys, things and hands and even a speculum makes a special appearance in there. Give me Pink probably is related to the pink of the girl's pussies since all of them just have the brown hole as an ornament, yes no a single attempt to let a little finger there. Eve Angel is the main Dish of the movie with Angelica Heart going second. All the girls are very appealing, it's just not smart to review each scene which goes the same routine with a different girl, a list of the girls to see if you see the name of one of your favorites there..
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 38
I Love Big Toys 38 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, Veronica Rodriguez, Sheena Shaw, Annika Amour, Lara Brookes, Taylor Daines
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 38 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially by the appearance of Sheena Shaw, who stole the show here, no disrespect for the other girls but she is in another league, maybe a Roxy Raye v. Sheena Shaw showdown will be only fair to the comparison, other than that is not.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 37
I Love Big Toys 37 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lyla Storm, Mae Olsen, Marica Hase, Zarena Summers, Emily Austin, Savannah Fox
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 37 reviews:
review on  

"I Love Big Toys 38" from Digital Sin will please many fans of the series and some regular fans, especially if you aren't mad at me for reviewing the number 38 first, or if you are fan of any of the stars shown here. No secret this one is for very special fans who love the girls getting down and dirty with their toys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Art Of Masturbation, The
Art Of Masturbation, The 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Hayden Winters, Rilee Marks, Kiera Winters, Lilly Banks, Allesandra Snow
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 3/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art Of Masturbation, The reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent masturbation release with a fantastic focus on both masturbation and art. There's a great flow to the movie as well as plenty of very natural feeling masturbation. The technical aspects are excellent, and there's a bit of care put into the extras with a bonus solo scene. This one's definitely worth the price tag, and is more than deserving of the accolades its receiving.
   read the review
review on  

Filmed and edited by Eddie Powell, THE ART OF MASTURBATION (2013, New Sensations) takes a tired porn niche and turns it into a lovely, erotic collection of interwoven masturbation sequences that are joined together by a sort of "day in the life" scenario with one woman pleasuring herself, finishing, then another takes over the following action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas)
Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Antonya, Iwia, Viktoria Diamond, Lexi Lowe, Nicole Smith
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 3/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Orgasms 2 (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Five women in five scenes of simulated, stylized masturbation. The performers are all very attractive, there's a nice mix of scenes and situations, and the DVD is very well put together and presented. The sex itself, however, is cool, distant, and nothing to write home about.
   read the review
review on  

This is a very nice female masturbation release. There's plenty of variety from scene to scene, with Antonya and Iwia starting things out naturally, Lexi Lowe playing in a sprinkler, Nicole Smith working in some foot and leg tease, and Viktoria Diamond working hers around a private video. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a short release, but it shows enough care in the right places that I can't help but recommend it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 15
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chanel Preston, Sierra Sanders, AJ Applegate
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 2/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Stretch Class 15 reviews:
review on  

Well Buttman's Stretch Class 15 has been great, all the familiar Stagliano traits were there for us to enjoy from ass tease to pussy worship to the simple things that us Buttman fans have grown to love such as the girls bending over to walking around to nipple torture. The choice of girls for this Stretch Class movie was amazing, Chanel was so sexy and sultry and with an amazing body she was the perfect girl to start the movie of with. Sierra was another girl who blew me away with her stunning body and pretty looks and what can I say about AJ she was my fave and with stunning looks and a body built for sin I loved her performance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone & Wanting
Alone & Wanting 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa, Inga, Sadie, Kaylee, Alva, Evelina, Jenna K., Sasha R., Alyssa R., Lena D.
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 1/30/2013
Alone & Wanting reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of female-solo masturbation and three scenes of tandem masturbation (but no real lesbian contact). There are nine different performers (Alyssa and Inga appear twice (both in FF scenes)).
   read the review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys 36
I Love Big Toys 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashlee Graham, Anikka Albrite, Jodi Taylor, Dillion Harper, Aria Austin, Abby Cross
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 11/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Big Toys 36 reviews:
review on  

I love Big Toys #36 is a 3 hour release from Digital Sin and directed by Mario Rossi, and it features some newer, or relatively unknown girls (at least they were to me) getting off with progressively bigger dildos. Its hard to believe that these 6 ladies can get some of these monstrosities inside. This has some obnoxious ads at the beginning for NS Novelties before you can get to the menu. Once youre there. You can check out the extras, which include a bonus scene with Jessie Palmer (from I Love Big Toys #34), a photo gallery, trailers, fantasy lingerie, and company info, or you can go into the movie by scene or from the beginning.
   read the review
Boxcover for Masturbation Sessions
Masturbation Sessions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudia S., Kaylee, Lacie, Chervana, Fenna, Carmel S., Roos, Samantha Jane, Dani L., Latisha, Amarna Miller
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 11/28/2012
Masturbation Sessions reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes of realistic-looking female-solo masturbation and two scenes of tandem masturbation (but no real lesbian contact). There are eight different performers as Latisha appears twice (both in FF scenes).
   read the review
Boxcover for Lisa 4: Shot at Home Alone
Lisa 4: Shot at Home Alone 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 11/19/2012
Lisa 4: Shot at Home Alone reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of the Shot at Home Alone line or Lisa and Craig's series this one's worth checking out, but others might find it a little limited and repetitive due to the seven solo scenes being a bit on the short side. The technical aspects are pretty average for homemade porn, and as usual with Shot at Home you get a half hour preview reel to help out the extras. This one's a rental unless you're already a fan of those involved.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Teanna Kai, Julia Taylor, Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Stacy Silver, Sandra Iron, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Diana Gold, Keana Moire, Priva, Vanessa May, Kathia Nobili
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/15/2012
Best By Private 185: Top 20 I Fuck Myself Better reviews:
review on  

TOP 20 I FUCK MYSELF BETTER (2012, Private) is a strange compilation of 24 solo masturbation scenes crammed into a 2 1/2 hour running time with a few Euro babes getting an extra scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Buttman's Stretch Class 14
Buttman's Stretch Class 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Stagliano, Jessie Rogers, Anikka Albrite, Melody Jordan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 11/7/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Buttman's Stretch Class 14 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of ass worship along with tit and anal stretching, this is a must buy release. Anikka Albrite does a great job showing off her anal potential, Jessie Rogers is nothing but amazing with her anal skills, and Melody Jordan turns out a very respectable scene with John Buttman Stagliano doing what he does best behind the camera. The technical aspects show some nice care, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. Even with that complaint, this one's well worth the big bucks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Single White Female
Single White Female 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Monroe, Prinzzess, Nicole Aniston, Anikka Albrite, Veronicca Ricci
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 10/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Single White Female reviews:
review on  

"Single White Female" from Erick Everhard and Jules Jordan Video breaks the mold at least for me, from what I know EE from, and is good, for the many fans who follow the solo or girl masturbation movies, good try from EE.
   read the review
review on  

I’m a fan of Erik Everhard as both an actor and a director so when I saw his latest offering available, I snagged it without a second thought. Little did I know that this is an all female release focusing on masturbation. But with babes like Nicole Aniston, Annika Albrite and Alexis Monroe in it, I can’t go wrong.
   read the review
review on  

This is a very good female masturbation release. Alexis Monroe, Anikka Albrite, Nicole Aniston, Prinzzess, and Veronica Ricci all do a great job with Erik Everhard making things a touch artistic and showing off some nice skills behind the camera. The audio is on the weak side due to a lot of background noises, but the video is top notch. Unfortunately there's no effort put into the extras to help the overall DVD out a bit. This is a very hot movie that female masturbation fans really need to check out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sunny Leone: Erotica
Sunny Leone: Erotica 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Leone
Studio: Sunlust Pictures

Directed by: Sunny Leone
Release date: 10/16/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sunny Leone: Erotica reviews:
review on  

Sunny Leone directs and produces SUNNY LEONE EROTICA (2012, Sunlust Pictures-Vivid) with sexy Sunny starring in a series of tease encounters that may or may not lead to a solo masturbation sequence finale. Here is a review.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (83)

Category
Studio
Director