> Latin Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Latin  > Reviews

Reviews of Latin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 347 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 11
Worship My Latina Ass 11 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jarrod, Evie Delatosso, Monica Santiago, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 11/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 11 reviews:
review on  

This would be a solid movie if the action in the movie and the title actually lined up. Once again this series almost completely ignores ass worshiping to instead focus on facesitting with a bit of female domination thrown in. Both Evie and Monica do a good job in their scenes, but the action is never about the ass worship that the title suggests. The technical aspects are decent, but there's no effort put into the extras and the movie is very short. Pass this one by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Francesca Le Is a #HotWife
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Bill Bailey, Bruce Venture, Tyler Nixon, Chad White
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 10/27/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Francesca Le Is a #HotWife reviews:
review on  

The panties come off but the wedding ring stays on in "Francesa Le is a Hotwife", a very good production from Le Wood and Evil Angel. Focusing on Ms. Le's in-your-face, promiscuous, post-marital antics, it's hard not to get into this one, particularly given that she and Mark Wood are actually married in real life. Indeed, the action in this production is super-sexy, much like its star, and the whole "hotwife" theme is played fairly well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzling Latina MILFs
Cum Guzzling Latina MILFs 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tarra White, Valery Lopez, Alesia Pleasure, Sandra Martines, Marcella Guerra, Bella Ricardo, Marisa Carlo
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/23/2014
Cum Guzzling Latina MILFs reviews:
review on  

Better title would have been "Latina MILFS fuck young Guys", as none of the Latinas swallows any cum!
   read the review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 10
Worship My Latina Ass 10 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Santhiago, Jarrod, Annika Adams, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 10/2/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 10 reviews:
review on  

This is easily one of the weakest installments of this series. The female domination aspect ranges from barely passable to weak and the ass worshiping is very limited. The technical aspects are good for the age of the scenes, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Skip this one without worrying about it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Luscious Latinas (Babes)
Luscious Latinas (Babes) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Reed, Selena Rose, Veronica Rodriguez, Giovanni Francesco, Jessie Rogers, Carol Vega, Richie Calhoun, Megan Salinas, Franck Franco
Studio: Babes

Release date: 9/16/2014
Luscious Latinas (Babes) reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little couples friendly release, although the running time is a bit on the short side. The cast is easy on the eyes and there's nice chemistry along with very nice camera work. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a decent rental for couples looking for something to help with the romantic mood.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 26
Latin Adultery 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Martinez, Lyla Storm, Jynx Maze, Jessyca Wilson, Christine Paradise
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 9/4/2014
Latin Adultery 26 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America presents a tale of hot married Latinas and the big news is they have some new girls in this one! Christine Paradise and Jessica Wilson are new (to me) but you also have some sexy girls you might know like covergirl Jynx Maze, Missy Martinez and Lyla Storm.
   read the review
Boxcover for Asian Persuasion 5 (Immoral Productions)
Asian Persuasion 5 (Immoral Productions) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Rider, Mena Li, Angelina Chung, Mia Li
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Porno Dan
Release date: 8/21/2014
Asian Persuasion 5 (Immoral Productions) reviews:
review on  

Yet again, Porno Dan and his buds get intimately familiar with some Asian babes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 15
Latina Sex Tapes 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Annika, Nadia Capri, Chase Ryder, Keisha Grey, Tobee Keepsake
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 8/12/2014
Latina Sex Tapes 15 reviews:
review on  

"Latina Sex Tapes 15" from Moffos gets the Latina thing for the fans, I'm not sure if I see any of the girls there and recognize any of them as a Latina, even with my Heritage, oh well !, one time a Studio want to pass Madison Parker as Indian, I guess nothing is out of reach and everything if fair game as long as is just fantasy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 7
Worship My Latina Ass 7 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evie Delatosso, Annika Adams, Slave Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 8/7/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a disappointing release. There's very little chemistry between either Evie Delatosso or Annika Adams with Vladi, and the focus is on ass licking instead of ass worship. The technical aspects are pretty average, and as usual with fetish releases there's no real effort put into the extras. Pass this one by without worrying too much.
   read the review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 6
Worship My Latina Ass 6 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isis Taylor, Annika Adams, Vladi
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 7/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Although there's some good femdom action here, this release never really delivers on the ass worship idea. There's some solid femdom asslicking in Annika's scene, but neither she nor Isis get their big beautiful asses worshiped much. The movie looks good, but some authoring problems may cause problems with your player, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a lower level rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Caliente Latinas 2
Caliente Latinas 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Landon, Barry Scott, Lyla Storm, Mulani Rivera, Tia Cyrus
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 6/25/2014
Caliente Latinas 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average compilation. Lyla Storm and Tia Cyrus turn out he best scenes with Mulani Rivera coming in close behind. The technical aspects are decent and as usual with compilations like this, there's no effort put into the extras. The release also falls a little short due to three of the four scenes coming from the same movie. If you're interested in this release, try to pick up the original Horny Spanish Flies 5 instead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 25
Latin Adultery 25 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yurizan Beltran, Lyla Storm, Ariella Ferrera, Vicki Chase, Giselle Leon
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/12/2014
Latin Adultery 25 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America celebrates the Latinas that we all love with this 5-scene collection of little hotties. Vicki Chase, Yurizan Beltran and Ariella Ferrara lead the charge as these hot Latinas use their feminine wiles to get their way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brazilian Facesitting Orgy
Brazilian Facesitting Orgy 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mattos, Sabrina Lins, Dino Miranda
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Romulus
Release date: 6/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brazilian Facesitting Orgy reviews:
review on  

This one doesn't even come close to delivering what the title suggests other than featuring Brazilian talent. The facesitting is light and limited and there's only three people in the entire movie. The technical aspects are weak, there's no effort put into the extras, and it's a ten year old movie that's re-released at the same price point as new releases. Skip this one without worrying.
   read the review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 5
Worship My Latina Ass 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Laurie Vargas, Freddy Baxter
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 6/5/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This would be a good movie if it were "Smother Me With Your Latina Ass", as the movie is focused on facesitting and smothering instead of ass worshiping. As an ass worship movie it fails miserably despite Laurie, Jenaveve, and Freddy doing a very nice job with the facesitting and smothering. The technical aspects are okay, but there's not much effort put into the extras. Facesitting and smothering fans will want to take note of this title, but ass worshiping fans can pass this one by without a second thought.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Angels
Latin Angels 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Danny Mountain, Jordan Ash, Bridgette B., Clover, Juelz Ventura, Amy Brooke, Vicki Chase, Jessy Jones, Luna Star
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Angels reviews:
review on  

The latest Jonni Darkko release to make its way to me is this Latina themed release. Covergirl Luna Star, Vicki Chase, Bridgette B, Juelz Ventura and, uh, Amy Brooke are the stars of this release. Jonni has shot some good stuff recently and I look forward to checking this one out!
   read the review
review on  

The latest from Jonni Darkko and he is all about the Latin babes in this one with the likes of Bridgette B, Vickie Chase and Luna Star to enjoy here. You get anal in the first scene with Bridgette and Amy Brooke and the rest of the remaining scenes featuring great pussy pounding and facials to close.
   read the review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 4
Worship My Latina Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Laurie Vargas, Freddy Baxter
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 5/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

With a different name, something like Big Butt FemDom this release would have worked much better. As is, only one of the girls is Latina and there's not much ass worship action with the action instead focusing on facesitting for Latina Laurie and femmale dominatino for Romanian Sandra. The technical aspects are pretty average for the age of the release, and as usual for Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. Facesitting and femdom fans might find this a worthy rental, but those wanting ass worshiping action should look elsewhere.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latinas On Fire 2
Latinas On Fire 2 
(3.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Eva Angelina, Kristina Rose, Bridgette B., Adrianna Luna, Sara Luvv, Keisha Grey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 4/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latinas On Fire 2 reviews:
review on  

"Latinas On Fire 2" from William H. and Jules Jordan Video give us the second one just as good as the first, with Keisha and Sara doing the trick for me, I may not go as high as I expect, maybe the G/G scene in the middle, or the quick editing at times hurt the movie a bit, not very noticeable if you're not doing a review, but not as low as some guys who think they know it all, without saying, is their own taste what they base a rate of a given movie upon. This one is a good effort that can easily fill your library, especially if you like your "Enchiladas' the right way.
   read the review
review on  

William H's mediocre LATINAS ON FIRE 2 (2014, Jules Jordan Video) shows Keisha Grey in the shower on the DVD cover along with a subheading "and wet" below the title. It's mostly false advertising as only a few of the ladies land in the tub or in the shower during brief tease montages at the front end of their scene. This lame disc that's nearly 2 and 1/2 hours long also includes Sara Luvv, Kristina Rose & Eva Angelina teamed in a girl/girl encounter, Bridgette B and Adrianna Luna. Widescreen.
   read the review
review on  

William H. Nutsack presents his second volume of hot Latinas. William is one of the top filmmakers in porn for a reason. He knows how to get the best out of his performers. In this one, he has covergirl Keisha Grey, Sara Luvv, Bridgette B and Adrianna Luna along with a girl/girl scene with Kristina Rose and Eva Angelina.
   read the review
All reviews of Latinas On Fire 2
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 3
Worship My Latina Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenaveve Jolie, Laurie Vargas, Freddy Baxter
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 4/3/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

This release leaves me with mixed results. Jenaveve Jolie and Laurie Vargas each do a great job, but the action is always about rimming and pussy eating rather than ass worshiping. The technical aspects are nicely done, and as usual with Roman Video there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 24
Latin Adultery 24 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Martinez, Yurizan Beltran, Jynx Maze, Jasmine Rain, Anita Toro
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 3/13/2014
Latin Adultery 24 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America’s latest entry in the Latina field is this presentation. They have a decent cast assembled with Yurizan Beltran, Jynx Maze and Missy Martinez showing us their charms. These beauties have some nice bootys which is basically what Latinas are known for! Enjoy!
   read the review
Boxcover for Latina Sex Tapes 12
Latina Sex Tapes 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Cox, Coco Valentina, Gulliana Alexis, Jasmine Maybach, Sasha De La Vega
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 2/18/2014
Latina Sex Tapes 12 reviews:
review on  

Mofos' "Latina Sex Tapes 12" is a very average movie with some decent Latina girls ( on the looks department ), which doesn't help the cause, the ending scene showcase a sort of a filler (to me), and the girl in the cover, which is a very inviting one, doesn't resemble the one on the tape, maybe just me, at times I'm a dick and cannot pass these little details, a good rental for those into the South of the Border flavors.
   read the review
Boxcover for Worship My Latina Ass 2
Worship My Latina Ass 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Jenaveve Jolie, Freddy Baxter
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 2/13/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Worship My Latina Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Although there's great talent here with Sandra Romain and Jenaveve Jolie, the action isn't that focused and seems like it often loses sight of the ass worshiping theme (as well as the Latina theme with Romanian Sandra Romain as the lead lady here). The technical aspects are pretty good, and as usual with fetish releases such as this there isn't any real care put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for 8th Street Latinas 26
8th Street Latinas 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gia Jakarta, Angel Del Rey, Janelle James, Vinette Ricci, A'Lea, Mansa Cruz
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 1/28/2014
8th Street Latinas 26 reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of attractive, young, slender Latinas, then this should be right up your alley. But if you're like me, preferring something a little kinkier, then this one is "just OK" at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Satisfy the Boss 2
Satisfy the Boss 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Huntington, Veronica Rayne
Studio: Roman Video

Directed by: Thound
Release date: 1/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Satisfy the Boss 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very hot fetish role playing release. Veronica Rayne and Jay Huntington do a great job as the boss and employee trying to establish who's going to be in control sexually with each of them taking a good turn. The technical aspects are well done, but as usual with releases like this there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a solid release that's worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Adultery 23
Latin Adultery 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen Valentina, Adrianna Luna, Shane Dos Santos, Gigi Loren, Mia Gold
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/16/2014
Latin Adultery 23 reviews:
review on  

Hot Latinas getting the hard cocks that they so much crave and desire. Naughty America has assembled a decent cast in this one to suck and fuck their way to glory. Adrianna Luna, Gigi Loren and Mia Gold headline the cast.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pounding Panocha
Pounding Panocha 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Karen, Kelly, Ed Junior, Marilia, Marcia Imperator, Kid Bengala
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 12/12/2013
Pounding Panocha reviews:
review on  

Pounding Panocha is from Latin Love pictures, and runs 1 hour and 55 minutes. Its presented in full screen, and none of the actresses are named in the film, although their names are listed on the box as Bianca, Karen, Kelly, Marilia, and Marcia Imperator. Extras include a photo gallery and cum shots. The disc features five scenes of Latina ladies getting fucked in mostly one-on-one sex (the last scene features a woman and two men). Its worth at least a rent.
   read the review
Page 1 of 14 2 3 4 5 11  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (89)

Category
Studio
Director