> Interracial Porn Reviews from Vengeance XXX | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Vengeance XXX

Reviews of Interracial Vengeance XXX Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for It's Huge! 14
It's Huge! 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Oaks, Megan Monroe, Kendra Kay, Carmella Diamond, Chloe Chanel, Kayme Kai
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 2/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 14 reviews:
review on  

Sizeable snatch swordsmen, Ramon & Shane Diesel star in this IR fuckfest . Brave babes being boinked here include : Kayme Kai, Chloe Chanel & Kendra Kay . No anal lovin' . Best boinkage happens in Carmella Diamond & Kendra Kay's scenes .
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 7
Dippin' Chocolate 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Mario Rossi, Tony De Sergio, Mike Adriano, Kaylani Cream, Candice Nicole, Donna Red, Erika Vution, Sandi Jackmon
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 1/21/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dippin' Chocolate 7 reviews:
review on  

For those porn fans that like to see white on black action, there are a fair number of DVD's out there, and Dippin' Chocolate 7 is one of them. Simply put, you get five scenes (not counting the bonus scene in the extras part of the DVD) of varying quality.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 13
It's Huge! 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Jennifer Dark, Shane Diesel, Bailey Brooks, Crissy Moon, Leighlani Red, Ice Cold, Makali Chanel
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 1/9/2008
It's Huge! 13 reviews:
review on  

A good IR flick with super hot sluts working big black beasts in 5 one-on-one scenes. In the end the average sex in every scene holds this disk back from being great.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 12
It's Huge! 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Mr. Biggz, Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Haileey James, Carmella Diamond, Emma Heart, McKenzie Michelle
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent interracial vid.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 3, The
Diesel Has Landed 3, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Petite, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Megan Reece, Melissa Julianna, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diesel Has Landed 3, The reviews:
review on  

The third installment of this series gives us 5 scenes, each featuring one lucky girl taking on Shane Diesel in one-on-one action. All of the ladies are fairly attractive here, and I appreciate the cuteness of Melissa, Jordan and Megan, all of whom are new performers to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 2, The
Diesel Has Landed 2, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Gia Marley, Rosario Stone, Audrey Elson, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diesel Has Landed 2, The reviews:
review on  

We got five girls here taking on Shane Diesel in one on one action.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Take Diesel
MILFs Take Diesel 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorelei Lee, Kitty Langdon, Druuna
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILFs Take Diesel reviews:
review on  

Big Shane Diesel boinks beautiful MILFs here . Can they handle his monster meat ? Contestants include : Maria Bellucci, Kitty Langdon, & Druuna . Always fun to watch lovely ladies as they are impaled by the telephone pole that is Shane's schwantz . The winner ? Lorelei Lee, no question....prolly the only babe ever to handle that thick-as-Popeye's forearm weenie & come back for more . Fun stuff .
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1
Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Jett, Shane Diesel, Leah Jaye, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1 reviews:
review on  

I very much enjoyed this interracial vid, all the chicks are hot, Shane stretches out their snatches very well. The Cadence Calibre and Leah Jaye scenes are my favorites. There is a bit of choking here and there, avoid this vid if that type of behavior is offensive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Inside 1
Black Inside 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Kat, Shane Diesel, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Liv Wylder, Emma Redd, Jr. Langdon
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Release date: 5/15/2006
Black Inside 1 reviews:
review on  

Black Inside Prologue Vengeance XXX has done well with racially themed videos and this one seems to be classic bm/wf, and has the luscious Naomi on the cover. Liv Wilder, Kat, Emma Redd and Alexis Silver are the other fine ladies. I guess it's not strictly wf after all. Mike Metropolis is at the helm and it looks like all one on ones, so I expect some chemistry, hard fucking, and light on the circus acts. We open the video with the stupendous, and greased butt of the lovely Naomi filling our screens. That shelf is so pronounced it doesn't take a telephoto lens to get that effect. She's wearing a skimpy black bikini and does some tease shots by a pool, balcony, stairs, and on a roof framed by an inky blue sky. Mr. Marcus arrives while Naomi is sunning herself on the patio and she follows him surreptitiously into the house. Naomi gets caught looking in his drawers and Marcus shows her what's in his other drawers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance)
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Yuri, Justin Long, Nyomi Marcela, Arcadia, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nathan Threat, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, Envi Me
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/8/2006
Black Invasian 2 (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I was fairly impressed by the first edition of this series and have come back for more hot Asians being stuffed by big black dick. This time out there are several women that are new to me in the persons of Kea Kulani, Yuri, and Jazmine Leih. Envy Mi hasn't been on my radar screen much either, but she's paired with Arcadia Davida, who's a little firecracker. That leaves the intensely beautiful Nyomi Marcela to round out the cast and have me hoping for the best. The guys are all packing, so there's going to be some pussy stretching going on. Jazmine Leih does some tease in corseted nightwear of red satin and black lace. Her makeup evokes the look of a dragon lady. Her tits, when revealed, are fine and round. She shakes her moneymaker and plunges a red jelly dildo deep into an accommodating snatch. Justin Long, aptly named, walks in on her performance and offers an embarrassed Jazmine the real thing. First, he goes down on her pierced pussy. Lick it before you stick it, my momma always said.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 6
Dippin' Chocolate 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Alex Rox, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Mario Rossi, Olivia Winters, Shi Reeves, Leena Simoan, Tai Lavay, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/1/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 6 reviews:
review on  

Dippin' Chocolate 6 Prologue Mario Rossi has been handed the reins to another of Vengeance XXX's interracial series, Dippin' Chocolate. This has been a pretty nice showcase for up and coming black women in the industry, and most of the women here are complete unknowns to me. The only exception is covergirl Olivia Winters, an extremely beautiful woman who has not produced great scenes up till now. I keep waiting for the breakthrough. Maybe this will be the one. The rest of the cast is Leena Simoan, Ariel Alexus, Shi Reeves and Tai Lavay. Mario did such a good job with relatively anonymous Asian girls, I'm anxious to see how these young women get handled. Rossi has opted to lead things off with Ariel Alexus. The first thought that comes to mind as she does her tease wearing a yellow lace top and baby blue thong is wow!!! Very pretty, with a sexy gap in her teeth, and a body that is lush. She's writhing on the floor, her firm, round, natural breasts sticking out of her blouse.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Invasian (Vengeance)
Black Invasian (Vengeance) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Avena Lee, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Tee Reel, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Jean Claud Batiste
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 4/17/2006
Black Invasian (Vengeance) reviews:
review on  

Prologue I don't often make decisions on porn I want to watch based solely on boxcovers, but even if Lucy Thai, Avena Lee and Loni weren't in this video, I would have to check out Tia Tanaka. Mario Rossi has been given the reins to several interracial titles for Vengeance and it's time to see what he's up to. Lucy Thai is perfection. There isn't one square inch on her that doesn't beg to be touched, kissed, licked or penetrated. She's in tartan lingerie, stroking her body and verbally teasing us while displaying her many charms. Tits hanging out, wet pussy pried open, Lucy moans from the friction and penetration. She's sitting at the bottom of some stairs and Nathan Threat descends from the top. She unwraps his package and wants to know if he wants it in her mouth. Is the Pope Catholic? Lucy bobs her head and hollows her cheeks on the big stiffy. Sufficiently hard, he fucks Lucy in standing doggy. P2M and back to the K9 position. Another P2M and Lucy mounts in RC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin' Black 2
Bangin' Black 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/13/2006
Bangin' Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin' Black 2 Studio: Vengeance Category: Interracial Director: Tyrone Shuz Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kat, Melanie Jagger, Boz, Shane Diesel, Nikki Nievez, Havana Ginger, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach Synopsis Hello again folks and always beautiful girls, this is the second installment of Bangin' black, which feartures a couple of well known and attractive asses, and Georgia Peach too,....LOL just kidding babe, you know you're the one for me, so let's see what's cocking..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel Cover girl and owner of a very shapely and meaty ass, Marqueta is the first one to give us candy from her hand, (I would take it even coming direct from her asshole) she teases us with her sweet ass and tits, then move to BJ the lucky Bro, he must be in heaven especially when she bends over with his dick inside her pussy, she got another good but straight scene. Scene 2- Georgia Peach Geaorgia is sitting near the window, before being put to the test with a very long and very mean pole, she is not a quiter and got it her way, but and only one but: no anal here. Oh well, this i
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 9
Black In the Ass 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/30/2006
Black In the Ass 9 reviews:
review on  

Black In the Ass 9 Studio: Vengeance Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada Synopsis Being move from Digital Sin to a new company: Vengeance, at least for me, black in the ass series, has been one of the few ones, that never fails to deliver overall, we hope that the thrend continue in Vengeance, and that happily everyone can say that they enjoy the black in the ass....
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Vengeance XXX X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category

Director