> Interracial Porn Reviews from Smash Pictures | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Smash Pictures

Reviews of Interracial Smash Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Prince the Penetrator
Prince the Penetrator 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Prince Yahshua, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Lily Carter, Erica Fontes, Remy Lacroix
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 6/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prince the Penetrator reviews:
review on  

Prince the Penetrator is good solid feature. The girls are hot and Prince is great to watch in action. He is a stand out actor with the looks and assets of a true porn legend. The sound and picture quality are great and the film has a high quality feel overall. I expect we will be seeing a Prince the Penetrator 2 very soon.
   read the review
review on  

Prince Yashua is no stranger to fucking hot white porn starts. His dick may not be quite as big as Mandingos but he wields a mightily impressive cock, has an excellent body, never puts in a dull scene and actually has some personality! Itís no surprise that Prince has put out his own rival to the Mandingo Massacre series. Behold - Prince the Penetrator!
   read the review
review on  

This is easily one of the best releases I've seen from Smash Pictures. Prince Yahshua does a great job taking on Asa Akira, Erica Fontes, Kagney Linn Karter, Lily Carter, Remy LaCroix, and Tiffany Doll with plenty of chemistry and nicely captured action in each scene. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very good effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. If you're a fan of interracial action, make sure you check this one out.
   read the review
All reviews of Prince the Penetrator
Boxcover for Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama's Daughter
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama's Daughter 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Tori Black, Rico Strong, Veronique Vega, Mimi Allen, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 1/12/2012
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama's Daughter reviews:
review on  

This is a nicely done compilation release. You get a very nice mix of female talent with superstars like Nina Hartley and Tori Black, up and coming Katie St. Ives, and fresh talent (at least back when the scenes were originally shot) Mimi Allen and Veronique Vega as they take on Rico Strong and his big black bone. The technical aspects are nicely done except for Veronique's scene which is stretched out to fit the widescreen ratio, and as usual with comps there isn't anything worth mentioning for extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 9
White Wife Black Cock 9 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Lucas Stone, Megan Foxx, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 9 reviews:
review on  

Take several horny and married white women, such as Kaylee Hilton, Chastity Lynn, and Katie St. Ives and tempt them with some ebony tubesteak, and the result is some cheating hearts and loins and of course, the another continuation of a hot DVD series.
   read the review
review on  

This release shows why I've long considered White Wife Black Cock to be one of the best interracial series around. Not only is the sex hot with great chemistry, but the setups are well done and a heck of a lot of fun. Throw in well done technical aspects and a very nice behind your scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release!
   read the review
review on  

A new entry in the series that features wives who aren't getting satisfied by their husbands seeking sexual pleasures with big black cocks. Smash Pictures is good offering you two ways to view this movie, with a brief bit of story that offers some context to the scene after or you can just jump right into these pretty white girls taking on those big black cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pie For the White Guy 2
Black Pie For the White Guy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Kelly Starr, Mariah Kakes, Lailonni Ballixxx, Phylisa Stone
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Billy Springfield
Release date: 2/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pie For the White Guy 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent interracial cream pie release. The talent feels very fresh and often has a 'trying too hard' feeling, but the chemistry works well. The setups are often a little overly cheesy, but the cream pies rarely left me doubting them. The technical aspects showed some very nice care, as did the extras, and helped to lift the overall DVD up a notch. This is a decent movie on a DVD that shows some very nice care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn
Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Shorty Mac, Ashli Orion, Mimi Allen, Tori Paige, Kandice Kavelli, Karisma Marie
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Billy Springfield, Sir Real
Release date: 11/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 6: Black Man's Turn reviews:
review on  

Subtitled Black Mans Turn, Smash Pictures returns with their teen line. Smash has been averaging one volume a year, but his is their second title in this series in 2008. This one obviously is an interracial volume, so lets see if it can live up to its predecessors.
   read the review
review on  

If you like interracial sex and barely legal girls, this one should be worth the money. There's a nice blend of barley legal girls through the movie who give not just the fresh feeling that many look for in barely legal releases, but also a feeling of chemistry in some of the scenes. The technical aspects make it past the average level slightly, and there's some pretty good effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good barley legal release.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have a new one from Smash continuing their Teen Idol line, this time all the young'uns are taking on big black cocks!! You can either choose a storyline or as I did this time just watch them do the nasty. You can easily choose this option from the Play Movie icon which is very easy to see. The picture quality throughout was quite good I thought so you miss nothing, only one scene let me down a bit as the girl didn't seem to enjoy the popshot glazing her face. A good rental option for fans seeking new interracial titles, Ashli Orion was the lone girl I knew in this.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Friday, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Druuna, Kaylnn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Kevin Moore, Mike Hawk
Release date: 5/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama reviews:
review on  

This is a hot compilation of Rico Strong's scenes for Smash. You get to see Rico take on hotties like Kaylynn, Friday, Nina Hartley, and Tiffany Mynx, and there's always a fun feeling to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. The compilation aspect doesn't show much effort either as there's nothing anywhere on the DVD to let you know where the scenes come from and the DVD looks like it's a new release rather than a compilation. This is a release that has plenty of hot sex but also leaves a bit to be desired feeling like Smash is trying to hide the fact that it's a compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thai That Black Cock
Thai That Black Cock 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cat, L.T., Um, Dada, David Yow, Yow, Gip
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thai That Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Sending black American studs Mark Anthony and LT to Thailand to check out some fresh Thai talent should be a good idea. Unfortunately the idea is the best thing about this one as both the sex and the technical aspects are completely inconsistent. There's a touch of effort towards the extras, but even that doesn't help the DVD much. This is quite possibly Smash's weakest release and certainly the most disappointed I've been by them in a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 8
White Wife Black Cock 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Kylie Worthy, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 8 reviews:
review on  

With Bishop at its helm, Smash lets their cheating wife interracial series run loose in its newest installment. There's plenty of racial humor to start out each scene, and no way a white guy would ever have a chance to make a movie like this because of it. The sex is nicely done with Krystal Jordan, Nina Hartley, Annette Schwarz, Ashley Blue, and Kylie Worthy all turning out hot and consistent scenes. The technical aspects are surprisingly weak for a Smash release, and the extras are also a little light, but the movie itself is so enjoyable that at least the light extras are easy to live with. This might be the funniest interracial release I've ever watched, and the sex ain't bad either.
   read the review
review on  

This was a solid interracial title led by the legend herself Nina Hartley. You have the option here of watching the little intros which set up the scene or you can choose instead to watch just the fucking and the scenes dissolve after the finish of one right into the other which is the approach I did for my review. Good solid fucking with my fave scenes coming from Nina and Krystal as they did a more sensual style bj which appeals more to me. If you like the more forceful bj style then you get two real good scenes from Annette Schwarz and Ashley Blue who is also dp'd in her scene. Worth a look for sure if you're into interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pie for the White Guy
Black Pie for the White Guy 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Beauty, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Dena Caly, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pie for the White Guy reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 2 / 17, 21, 26 / 2006 Director: Bobby Manila Cast: Arial Alexus, Beauty, Dena Caly, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Bobby Manila, but Smash has been showing a very nice eye for talent lately. Id be looking forward to this one even if it werent a cream pie movie! Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but did have a couple very nice scenes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies with white guys and black chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all of the cum to go inside the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, although it is a little off in the first scene. The video is nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has any grain. Theres some fast pans and zooms, but they come off as intentional rather than sloppy.
   read the review
review on  

Black Pie for the White Guy Produced 02/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 143 minutes Directed by: Bobby Manila Starring: Jenna Brooks, Dena Caly, Shi Reeves, Arial Alexus, Beauty, Andrew Andrestti, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Pie for the White Guy features five interracial scenes that end with a white guy depositing his load of semen in the pussy or ass of a black chick. Well for the most part that's true.. A few of the men appear to cum both inside and outside of the girl. Derrick Pierce in the opening scene with Jenna Brooks definitely cums outside on her pussy and asshole, but I'm not sure if he also cums inside of Jenna's ass, which he was fucking just before ejaculating on her. Now Van Damage with Shi Reeves and one of the dudes with Beauty cum inside and on the outside of the girls pussy. The five girls are all very sexy and attractive women. Most wear fishnet as part of their sexy outfits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best of White Wife Black Cock
Best of White Wife Black Cock 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L.T., Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Luisa Rosso, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Kelly Wells, Charlotte Stokely, Luisa Russo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/9/2006
Best of White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 7
White Wife Black Cock 7 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Brian Pumper, Haley Scott, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 11/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 7 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ive heard good things about this series, supposedly one of the few black on white series where they actually put some decent effort into the production. And since it is a Smash release starring Charlotte Stokely cant really say no. Scenes: Scene 1: Brian Pumper and Misty May- Large bubble ass. Really throws herself into it., good screaming, she tells Brian how she wants and he delivers. Facial. Scene 2: Cuntre Pipes and Haley Scott- Sloppy BJ. The sex was pretty good too, Haley always manages to deliver. Anal. ATM. Facial. Scene 3: Katie Rae and Nat Turner- Takes place in the back of a moving car. Starts with a nice POV BJ.. Her eye contact while trying to take down all of Nats rod is super hot. She is a good performer, but the cramped conditions make it hard for there to be good camera angles once the sex starts. Cum in her mouth. Scene 4: Daryn Darby and Dre- Scene 5: Jean-Claude Batiste and Mya Monroe- Cute teenager looking girl in pigtails getting banged in her pretty pink bedroom.
   read the review
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #7 Desperate Chocoholics Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - IR Release: September 2005 Hard to believe that Smash is up to #7 in this series. The women are always fresh and on multiple occasions we get a 1st time IR in this series. Personally I think a new Director would go a long way to improving the quality of this series, but my guess is some of you like it exactly the way it is. Its only my opinion, but if you like what I write, you need to trust me on this one. Scene Breakdowns: Misty Mae This girl reminds me of Tianna Lynn and Kayla Marie all wrapped into one. Beautiful eyes, luscious lips and a pretty smile. You cant lose on that combination.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 9 / 15, 16, 20, 21 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Daryn Darby, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Scott, Myah Monroe, Karie Ray, Misty May, Brian Pumper, Cuntree Pipes, Nat Turner, Dre, and Jean Claude in sexual roles and Jack Napier and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and Bishops been doing some great work for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is easily the best installment of the series and has me looking forward to WWBC8! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with chemistry and a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting misogynistic interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but did have a couple minor balance flickers. The video seems a touch weaker, and starts out on a bit of the wrong foot being presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 6
White Wife Black Cock 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean Claude, L.T., Amber Peach, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 6 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #6 I bet they got the fever Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Parody Release: June 2005 Last time I checked in on Smashs' Cheating Housewives was a Home Wrecka. Its hard to follow a joint like that one, so lets get a feet wet and jump into WWBC#6. Scene Breakdowns: Amber Peach 1St time I saw her was in a title for DVSX and this girl was plump. She has lost some weight and her body is starting to take a much more feminine shape. As her body continues to take shape she will most likely soon be a big booty head turning stunna. The scene was decent, but some poor editing revealed mistakes in audio and overall heat of the scene. Not the best start, but I decided to hang in there.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another edition of a series where the wife just isn't getting enough love from her husband so she has to seek out a little tender love and care from a huge black cock. The scenes have a small bit of set up and then it's on to the fun as these girls do all sorts of fun things so let's not waste time. Amber: Our first scene is entitled, The Gift She Gave. It starts with Amber and her husband in the kitchen looking at an object which when taken into the living room turned her husband into a black man,lol. Well Amber doesn't seem to mind after the initial shock wears off and soon she's on her knees sucking his dick. Nice close shots and I like the side view being used. Amber has a really nice ass so I liked the many shots we were given of it. The sex was pretty good led by the cowgirl position-- great standing version is shot as well as the sit down one. They close with doggie leading to a pullout and pop to those pretty ass cheeks. Mia: Our next scene is called, The Difference.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 6 / 9, 16, 21, 22, 24 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Brianna Beach, Ava Ramone, Amber Peach, Candi Summers, Kelly Wells, Mia Bangg, Nat Turner, Lee Bangs, Jean Claude, L. T., Tone Capone, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and Bishop, Dane, Slain Wayne, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little bit of a roller coaster ride, but theres some great female talent here and Bishop has been impressing me behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and the sex is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or a lot of nastier interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters or where theres a minor background noise or two.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 5
White Wife Black Cock 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, L.T., Gianna, Renee Pornero, Missy Monroe, Victoria Sin, Alexis Red, Lee Bang, Mysti May, Dick Wayne, Shorty Mac, Benny Wood
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 4/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 5 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock 5 Directed by:Lee G. - Initial Thoughts: When the hubby is away, the wifey will play. Or so the fable goes. There just seems to be something extra naughty about a sexy white wife, getting lonely and cheating with some gentlemen of a different color. It's become a pretty well established genre of late, and this series has been at or near the front of the charge, in the last reasonable piece of time, this being the 5th volume in the series, and packing a pretty strong cast of wifes to be cheating. Its a pretty good effort, there are a few shortcomings and few areas where the effort didn't really seem to ring through, but on the whole, it's 6 good scenes of white chicks getting plowed by black cocks, which is why you paid for admission into the adult section, right? There are some euro babes and some American cum queens thrown in to give the whole scenerio a little variety.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 - 18, 20 - 22 / 2005 Director: Lee G. Cast: Missy Monroe, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Misty, Victoria Sin, Nicole, Weed, Julian St. Jox, L. T., Lee Bang, and Haz The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a huge fan of interracial features, Smash has been doing a nice job with this series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Theres some pretty good sex, but the technical aspects really hold the movie back. Who Should Watch It : Fans of black guys and white chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is easily the worst Ive heard from Smash in I dont know how long, and has frequent little background noises and balance problems. The video is better, but still has plenty of problems. The lighting is weak and there are frequent shadows.
   read the review
Boxcover for International Booty 9
International Booty 9 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Andrea, Nikki, Bonnie, Miles, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 1/20/2005
International Booty 9 reviews:
review on  

International Booty # 9 (Asia File: Thailand) STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Mark Anthony CAST:Nikki, Andrea, Salve, Jinky, Beth, Wee, Joachim & Mark Anthony Q U I C KREVIEW: I haven't seen any of the early International Booty installments so I can't say how it started out but I can say since the 6th edition, this series has deteriorated. What's the point in flying across the universe to shoot average girls? I would attempt to describe them but their identities aren't even important, frankly. They're all just very average and I didn't get the impression that anyone tried to make them look better. The camerwork seems to have fallen off. It's just been lacking in the past three titles. The sexual heat is almost non exist but if you need a basic guide to positioning, this is your flick. Mark's toothpaste dispensing facials were particularly yucky here. There were more creampies than facials but really, all of it was pretty hard to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 4
White Wife Black Cock 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Billy Banks, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan, Yasmene Milan, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan
Release date: 11/22/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 4 reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I just wanted to see ADT reviewer Bono-One's first scene. You know... so I can make fun of him. Anyway, I skipped to the last scene where Bono takes his wife, Melissa Lauren, to a blind Lee Diamond for some harmonica lessons. Ahhh the subtle acting where Bono reveals Melissa boobs and starts fondling them right in front of Lee thinking that Lee can't see him. Bono has this big smile and I can't stop snickering at the depravity Melissa has been subjected to. For a girl that's been slapped, choked, beaten, and slugged Louisville style, this scene must be the lowest. No wonder she cheats on him with the not-so-blind Lee. As to the scene itself, Melissa's peroxide hair and pale skin provides a nice contrast to Lee's dark skin and she takes an anal pounding. In a movie of cheating housewives, scene 1 has Katja's husband wanting Katja to work out her ass because it's too big. Ironically, he found her a personal trainer in the name of Sledgehammer. Sledge only works Katja out anally around a gym setup.
   read the review
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Est Production Date: Oct-Nov. 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 95 of the time, I see a title before I read a review. In this case I read the reviews 1st. #1, I was so wrapped up in Poppy that I couldnt wait to see what others had to say about her. #2, at the time of release, I wasnt sure if I was going to find this title locally. #3, with a title like White Wife, Black Cock, you know I was going to read up. The reviews werent all that flattering. I pretty much got an average review across the board, but lets face it, anything thats average is less than average by my standards. Compared to the last Smash release I saw, the menus and its selections are much improved. I will tip my hat to Brandon Iron at PXP for opening up dialogue about what porn fans want in menus. Without showing my hand for my next review Ill just say that Van Styles and Smash have stepped up the menu game. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> If I havent said it before, Im saying it now.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #61 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 19, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.† Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be† deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.† † "White Wife Black Cock #4" a Production from Smash Pictures White Wife Black Cock #4:† "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->† Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dick Logan Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Yazmene Milan, Nicole Brazzle, Poppy Morgan, Billy Banks, Sledge Hammer, Nat Turner, Lee Diamond Release Date: 13th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS/SHOES ON/OFF] - Interracial, Kissing, Spitting, Toe Sucking, Hair Pulling, Pussy Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, ATM,† Facial, Cum Swallowing †Front Cover White Wife Black Cock #4: Sele
   read the review
All reviews of White Wife Black Cock 4
Boxcover for International Booty 8
International Booty 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Mark Anthony, Patricia, Jamie, Darren James, Malasia, Lara Cox, Max Black, Sherrie Potter
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/14/2004
International Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #8 Cast: Malasia, Sherrie Potter, Jamie, Sarah, Lara Cox, Patricia, Max Black, Darren James & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash PicturesDate Of Production: 3/2/04 Duration: 2:01:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One: Sarah & Mark Anthony [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Blonde Sarah pretty much has the perfect body. Big natural breasts and a jiggly ass. Apparently this is her first time with a black dude. Mark eats her out for starters, then fucks her missionary on the bed. They pause so Sarah could give him some quick head and then go right back into it missionary. Mark fingers her asshole and plays with her pussy at the same time, then fucks her up the ass in missionary. They do switch positions later into the scene (side saddle) and it all ends with a decent facial. Female Looks: 8/10 Overall Chemistry: 3/5 Scene Two: Malaysia & Darren James [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Malaysia is very good looking. She says she's Hungarian and Egyptian.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 3
White Wife Black Cock 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Britney Madison, Francesca Sin, Nicole Parks, Isabella Soprano, Louisa Rosso, Victoria Simmons
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 5/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 3 reviews:
review on  

White Wife, Black Cock #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: April 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Smash isnt new to the game, but its not that often that I hear people talking about them. Ive seen 4 titles from Smash so far, and I will say that 3 out of 4, I would recommend. That said, Im overdue for reviewing their work, so lets get started. Nicole [ /image ] --> This super cutie reminds me of Bree from Top Nut Bitches . She has a thick ass and a few extra pounds, but shes so bad that you forget about her less than solid frame. The best part about this entire scene is Nicoles good looks. The sex is slightly above average but lacks chemistry. Tyler Knight tried to bring the goods, but his boyish looks make it hard for me to buy this cat as dick slingin hustla. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 isabella [ /image ] --> Another full figure Thickems who was drivin everyone nuts with her pictures over at LA Direct . This is the 1st title that I know of her working in, but I could be wrong.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 4 / 26 / 2004 Director: Xavier Cast: Isabella, Luisa, Francesca, Britney, Nicole, Christina, Tyler Knight, Mr. Marcus, John E. Depth, and Julian St. Jox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of what Ive seen from Smash. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, which is a bit disappointing for Smash. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its fairly clear, but the level changes within a few of the scenes making some parts very hard to hear. Theres also a few background noises. On the plus side, Smashs movies have been plagued by funky audio where the music came out of one speaker and the performers came out of the other. That problems gone here, and the audio is nicely balanced between the speakers. The video is pretty good.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 2
White Wife Black Cock 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Kelli Jennsen, Katrina Kraven, Sheridan Leigh, Junior King
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 11/23/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

I thought this movie overall was good. I like interatiall a lot. The audio video quality was good and the stars even better...The only reason to watch this movie is for Venus and Kelli. Venus has dark brown hair and a gorgeous face. Kelli is a petite blonde that also has a gorgeous face. They both takle some mean dick. They are the only hot ones worth watching. The other girls were a bit heavy for my taste, but did pretty good scenes. If you want to see these hot girls getting down with black dudes, this is the movie for you. Cool music in the backround too.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 124 min. Production Date: 10 / 15 / 2003 Director: Xavier Cast: Katarina Kraven, Sheridan Leigh, Venus, Kelli Jennsen, Melanie Jagger, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, John E. Depth, and Jr. King The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Smash, but for some reason Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: It has a few faults, but is still a very good interracial movie. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good variety of sex with black men and white women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of ass to mouth or extremely nasty action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of it is clear, but there are a few areas where the dialogue is a little muffled. The level also changes very slightly in a few places. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain and things are well lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for International Booty 6
International Booty 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Vanessa, April, Darren James, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Adela, Stacy Silver, Cynthia Fox, Joachim Kessef, Laura Stevens, Julie Siliver, Yara
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 9/30/2003
International Booty 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: International Booty #6 Cast: Laura Stevens, Lucy, April, Julie Siliver, Stacy Silver, Vanessa, Yara, Adela, Cynthia Fox, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Darren James, Joachim & Mark Anthony Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Duration: 1:58:51 Date Of Production: July 10, 2003 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, toys, lesbianism, facials Scene One Lucy, Adela, Joachim & Mark Anthony After the guys arrive in Budapest & split up, Mark runs into blonde Lucy walking down the street. He invites her up to his place & she agrees to take some photos. I definitely recognize Lucy & I mightve seen her work with Jean-Yves Castel before. Face wise shes pretty plain but she has a great body with perfect breasts. Back at the apartment, Mark gets Lucy to strip out of her top & jeans & slip into a neon green Peter Pan-like skirt. Pretty girl, ugly skirt. Anyway, Lucy has a great ass & lays on her stomach while being eat out from the back.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures International Booty 6 General Summary Theme All sex theme with the booty team traveling to Budapest. Expectations Many of the titles in this series have been a mixed bag.
   read the review
review on  

DVD Title: Mark Anthony's International Booty Vol.6 - European File: Budapest Date of Production: 6/5/03 Release Date: October 2003 Running Time: Over 2 Hours Director: Mark Anthony Studio: Smash Pictures Features: 9 Euro Babes & 4 Black Studs Overall DVD Audio/Video Quality: Very Good - Excellent In the beginning of the DVD, the viewers get to see some hardcore previews from other volumes from this series prior to the start of the movie. Volume 2 looks ever enticing! The movie starts by showing some scenic views of Budapest, Hungary. Throughout the film, we get glimpses of this quaint yet beautiful European city. Mark Anthony & his homies Darren James & Joaquim invade Budapest searching for Hotties. Scene 1 Mark hooks up with a gorgeous, slim blonde named Lucy. She's got an incredible ass! She's cleanly shaven & has a tattoo across her back. He chats with her for awhile. She gets undressed & Mark begins munching on her fine ass & pussy. He fucks her in the missionary, some PTM, switch to doggy & some spoon.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock
White Wife Black Cock 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Casey Pink, Papillon, Nadia Dreams, Tiana Lynn, Cun Tree Pipes, Hugh G. Rection
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the most potent fantasies in erotic literature and the minds of jealously deranged racists is the legendary sexual prowess of black men and their effect on defenseless white women. By title, this video is going to pander to that impulse, which, if done well, can make for some powerful erotic video. Seriously, I know there won't be much more than a set up and fucking here, but it was a thought. Tiana Lynn is in this feature, and she's right off the bus. One of the first performances for the very popular squirter. I think this pre-dates her gushing but she's cute and fleshy. I think one of the women here, Casey Pink, used to go by the name of Phyllisha Anne. If so, she was cute and nasty, a fine combination. One of the women on the back cover looks like 90's star Papillon. That would be a nice bonus, although I don't believe she qualifies as caucasian. Anyway, it should be good if the guys can deliver. We start off with a montage of Tiana Lynn poses.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Xavier Cast: Phyllisha Anne (listed here as Casey Pink), Chloe, Nadia Dreams, Papillon, Tiana Lynn, Cun Tree Pipes, Hugh G. Rection, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, and Wesley Pipes in sexual roles and Scott Long, Frank Lauifi, and Roger in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: White Wife Black Cock 2 wasnt too bad, so Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt bad, but it is pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Heavy interracial sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects and camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. The audio level varies quite a bit through the feature, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations Smash tends to produce a quality product. This is the first volume in this new series, so I have nothing to base it on except Smash's reputation. But that is enough to get me enthused about this DVD. Technical Director Xavier Extras Behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Tianna Tianna is a hot, though trashy looking redhead wearing a skimpy teddy. She plays the vamp as her husband hooks her up to be fucked by a black guy. She blows him with abandon and fucks him like a pro. About the only problem with this scene is that she is supposed to be a normal wife, but she has both of her nipples pierced like a stripper. Oh well. Good scene! Whack Factor: 7 Casey Casey is a long, lean blonde who actually looks like she might be a real wife. Attractive and not slutty. She is out driving with her hubby when the car breaks down. As he goes for help, two black guys convince her to go back to their room and get fucked.
   read the review
Boxcover for International Booty 5
International Booty 5 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Jessica, Mark Anthony, Taylor, Rocky, Coco, Jamaica, Zara, Darren, Cathy, Apple, Britney, Ohana, Susana
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 7/13/2003
International Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

International Booty 5 Studio: Smash Pictures Director: Mark Anthony Cast: Jessica, Ohana, Susana, Taylor, Coco, Apple, Cathy, Britney, Zara, Mark Anthony, Darren, Jamaica, Julian, Rocky Running time: 1hr 57mins (excluding ads/trailers) Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus scene, photos, text biography International playboy Mark Anthony introduces this global selection of sex scenes from a hot tub, a bottle of wine in hand. He's a smooth operator.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations I hope that this edition is stronger than the previous volume, because the episode 4 was really a yawner. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Bonus Scene, Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Jessica Jessica is a very average looking asian girl. We join the scene as she is asleep, sucking on her thumb, and having trashy dreams. She wakes up to find a black guy in her bedroom with his dick out. Her first reaction? To suck it of course. They move through vag, anal and ATM before she is joined by another black guy. The action moves forward with a DP and some cum shots to the mouth. I was not turned on by this scene. Whack Factor: 4 Scene 2 - Linda & Ohana Linda is a blonde hottie from Brazil. The scene opens with her giving a great BJ. The scene also feature the dark complected Ohana, who I cannot be as enthusiatic about.
   read the review
Boxcover for International Booty 4
International Booty 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Mark Anthony, Maria, Amy, Carmen, Tony Eveready, Mona Lisa, Wesley Pipes, Judy Star
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mark Anthony
Release date: 5/28/2003
International Booty 4 reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is the first edition of this series that I am reviewing. Since I have no history with the series, it is difficult to have an expectation. Technical The technicals aspects of the disc are not bad. The lighting could be crisper, as could the video detail. Director Mark Anthony Extras Gallery, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Amy Amy is a decent looking brunette in a black mesh top and miniskirt. She teases a little for a black stud, and then begins to give him a BJ. She strips down for the vag and anal fucking that follows, and uses a mini vib on her clit. Then, she is joined by a second black guy for a little DP. This is a fairly bland scene... not bad, just bland. Whack Factor: 5 Scene 2 - Chloe Chloe is a cute, but trashy blonde in a tube top and pants. She is joined by two black guys. There is very brief oral attention in both directions, before the scene goes forward with some vag fucking.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Freaky 4 U 2
2 Freaky 4 U 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Noname Jane, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Klein, Fiona Cheeks, Keilani Lei, Justin Slayer, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/16/2003
2 Freaky 4 U 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I really enjoy Smash's gonzo offerings and this title should be no exception. It features some very hot girls doing the interracial nasty. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very good. The video and lighting work are strong and crisp. The audio is very good as well. Nice job. Director Alexander DeVoe and Lee G Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Fiona Cheeks Fiona is a very hot blonde with a pretty face. To see her go down on a big black stud in a movie theatre is a definite turn on. Some girls just look good sucking cock, and Fiona is one of them. The scene ends with an internal cum shot which she feeds to herself. Good scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jasmine Klein Jasmine is another hot blonde who gives a great BJ. But the real allure of this scene is when Jasmine bends over for anal. She takes that big black dick with real verve and enjoys it for all to see.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Smash Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Director