> Interracial Porn Reviews from Sensational Video | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Sensational Video

Reviews of Interracial Sensational Video Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black 3
Wives Gone Black 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Lisa Sparxxx, Sara Jay, Cheryl D.
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 10/8/2005
Wives Gone Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue This is the third installment of Sensational's Wives Gone Black. The first two were very uneven but had some good moments. I don't think there's a set director for this series and that might have something to do with it. This edition has the redoubtable rump of Sara Jay and the lusty beauty of Lisa Sparxxx. Faith, the boxcover girl, looks tasty and Cheryl D is a mystery to me. Let's hope the cocks are big and hard, the women taking them with passion. Sara Jay is making out on a couch with her husband watching. He's drinking and smoking, and looks impatient and disturbed. Sara's lover, Mark,is young and good looking with long, braided hair. In a very amateurish moment, the director's instructions to Sara can be heard as he tells her to verbally abuse the husband. MILFie, boobtastic Sara has a little cottage cheese in her ass but she looks like she's built and primed for a pounding. Her tits come out for worship as she rides the lap of her clothed stud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black 2
Wives Gone Black 2 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ava, Chelsea Luv, Ami Charms, Chelsea Zinn, Johnny Zinn, Ava Monroe, Raunchy Roxy, D South, Miguel Gregory, D Will
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/9/2005
Wives Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

This is an interracial MILF release with plenty of potential that never fully harnesses it. Roxie, Ami Charms, and Chelsea Zinn all turn out scenes with plenty of energy and passion, but the lack of skill behind the camera always leaves it feeling like it could have been a little better. The technical aspects don't quite make the average level due to fluctuating audio, background noises, and the cameras coming into view several times in the movie, and the extras don't show a lot of effort. This could have been a great movie, but instead it feels like a missed opportunity.
   read the review
review on  

Wives Gone Black 2 Produced 02/04, 03/04, 09/04, 11/04 Sensational Video (www.sensationalvideo.com) 92 minutes Starring: Chelsea Luv (Chelsea Zinn), Ami Charms, Raunchy Roxie, Ava Monroe, Johnny Zinn, D. South and Mr. Long. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Four scenes featuring white women having sex with black dudes. The first two scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. The last two scenes are b/g/b threeways. I'm guessing at the time this film was shot all the performers were amateurs. My interest in this film is because of hot blonde Chelsea Luv, who is now known as Chelsea Zinn. I'm assuming she was either married to Johnny Zinn when filming this scene, or sometime after. Raunchy Roxie has the only anal sex. Ami squirts in her scene. All the girls take some cum on their face. I enjoyed watching Chelsea, and was pleasantly surprised I liked watching Ami too. I'd pass on the last two scenes. The Extras include a slideshow, cast list, company information and trailers.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed the first edition of this series and thought it was pretty good. Sensational's quality has been erratic in the past, so that may not mean anything. I do recognize one name in the cast, Chelsea Luv. She had an outstanding performance with her SO in Jungle Love. Everybody else is a mystery. Chelsea Luv, a blonde MILF, is recounting a chance meeting with a black man she found attractive but didn't do anything to let him know. She regrets her inaction and is thinking of things she should have done to get his attention. In a move that would scare the shit out of most women, her missed opportunity appears in her living room. Can we say stalker? It's Johnny Zinn, her paramour in real life. But for the sake of this vignette, he's the one that almost got away. He followed her home and she invites him to sit with her. He mumbles some stuff to her and they start getting touchy, feely.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Black 4 (Sensational Video)
Girls Gone Black 4 (Sensational Video) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mila, Asia, Justin Slayer, Maja Lee, Nyomi Marcela, J. Monty, Boz, HJ, J Monty
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: J. Monty
Release date: 2/7/2005
Girls Gone Black 4 (Sensational Video) reviews:
review on  

Girls Gone Black #4 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: August 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Have you ever heard of Sensational Video? My guess is you might think you have, but you have them confused with one of the many other companies with similar names. I really dont know the details on this company. Some of their scenes appear to be off the cutting room floor and some appear to be glorified B-Roll, but on occasion they hit the nail square on the head and that is exactly what they did here today. This title has a simple but well planned out DVD interface. Id tell you about it, but its better scene on your TV. Granted, its not the most interactive or stunning menu ever done, but for porn, I have to admit it shows a flow and theme that Ive never seen before in an adult feature. This title has the most beautiful women that Asia has to offer. Asia, Maja Lee, Naomi and Mila all look amazing and they all take on former members of The Black Pipe Layers. The sex is hot and short of no anal this was a pleasing title.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue I reviewed the last edition of this series and found it quite enjoyable. This time around there is an all Asian female cast with some real hotties. Asia, Mila Yung and Nyomi Marcela are all familiar to me and I expect good things from them. J Monty, who also directed Wives Gone Black for Sensational, is at the helm here and I suspect will be in most of the scenes. All the elements are lined up for a good video. Asia is posing on a bed and giving us a perfect view of her sweet, young, pierced pussy. Her tits are hanging out of her skimpy outfit and this girl is tight looking. She works herself until her hands are replaced by J Monty's. He laps at her snatch and gets his face dug in nicely. Monty's hard cock raps her pussy lips a couple of times before he pulls her gusset aside and buries his bone hard. He spreads her out wide and fucks deep and hard. Asia has the unfortunate habit of sounding like a robot with her incantations of "Fuck this pussy", "Fuck this Asian pussy".
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbangers 3
Gangbangers 3 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Sparxxx, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Maximus, Dace
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 12/2/2004
Gangbangers 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangbangers 3 Studio: Sensational Video Director: Clint Works Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:05:56 Extras: Trailers (0:05:31) Starring: Lisa Sparxxx Themes: Interracial, Gang Bang I had no clue what to expect when I popped this disc into the player; Sensational Video was a studio that I had never heard of before. Doing a little research on the web, I found that they are a new company, with about a dozen releases under their belt, that tends to focus on interracial sex. Lisa Sparxxx also appears to star in a few of their films. She is another unknown quantity to me, but she looks very hot on the box cover ready to get gang-banged. The theme here appears to be the same as the popular "Gangland" series from Devil's Film. An "innocent" white girl gets lost in the ghetto, or some other silly scenario, and gets violated by a number of large black men. "Five Local Gangbangers... and One Big-Booty White Girl" promises the opening credits.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Lisa Sparxxx, Ace, Mouse Malone, Dex Dizzle, Slim Dog, Max, and five other guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been very hit or miss for me. Lisa Sparxxx can do a decent job, but I cant help but be a little afraid here. Initial Reaction: Skip it like a stone on a peaceful pond. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting short gangbangs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear, but theres quite a few background noises and the balance is off so sometimes theyre as loud or louder than the performers. The video is surprisingly good. Theres just a hint of grain and its nicely lit. Music: None Menus: The menus are okay. The main menu has a bit of animation while the chapter menu lets you jump to one of several points in each of the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black
All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 6/22/2004
All Amateur Video 6: Wives Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Ive seen a couple titles from Sensational, and I have to say that the productions fell short of the name. The lighting was terrible, the audio was weak, and the women were not the least bit professional. One thing I couldnt deny about the title was the fact that there was heat and chemistry. I have always said that some girls in the business are in it to fuck, and these guys find em. Some may be older, heavier and not as attractive, but they are twice the freak of most industry babes. This is that real deal rough, rugged and raw shit that lit the porn fuse 40 years ago. These girls aint trying to be famous, they trying to be freaks and I might add that they are succeeding. I would assume that these guys put these scene together on the fly and since they probably dont test females, they sleeve up. I recognized one girl, I used to get my swing on, and she is damn near a legend in the Northwest for taking on brothas.
   read the review
Boxcover for Girls Gone Black 3
Girls Gone Black 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kiki Daire, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Melanie Crush, Boz, Bibi Fox, HJ, J Monty, Sara Jay
Studio: Sensational Video

Directed by: J. Monty, H.J.
Release date: 6/22/2004
Girls Gone Black 3 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice little interracial release. The action is nicely consistent and moves at a nice pace with good chemistry. The technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a decent release.
   read the review
review on  

Girls Gone Black #3 Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 2003 The Pocketcomb Premise DVSX and EXP are two up and coming studios. I have seen the work of both of these companies improve over the last year. They get a lot of talent before there are stars, and are now starting to get A list talent based on their ability to put together a good piece. Im not sure about the structure over at Sensational, but I will say that they manage to put together a respectable product and may be the most underrated studio on the market today. Crystal Ray No doubt Ive heard of her, and its quite possible that I may have even seen her work before but I can assure you that after this scene I will be sure to give her a solid look if she is still active. Slim waist, pretty face and an ass like an anvil. Im not a fan of J Monty, but the guy usually provides good wood. Im assuming that the pussy was especially good today cause he pulled out spraying, and continued to drop nuts on this girl for a full 3 seconds.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue A lot of times I've read reviews by Astroknight of films from Sensational Video that start with words to the effect of "Something about this video scares me." I could never understand why he would say such a thing. Why would he buy, rent or even request a screener of something that he doesn't at least think he'd like? I know I don't. But Sensational asked me to screen some of their DVD's and now I understand. They sent me a sampling of their catalogue. Four DVD's. And I can honestly say that there's one in there that I may have a little trouble getting through. Luckily for you, this review is not for that suspect film. I want to start out on a positive note and this film is right up my alley and has Crystal Ray,who I truly enjoy watching. So let's see how things unfold. J Monty walks into an empty movie theater where Crystal Ray is selling tickets. It's time for the last showing and he has the place all to himself. Crystal likes to watch the film in an empty theater herself and opts to join Monty.
   read the review
Boxcover for All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs!
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey, Mercedes, Leticia, Candice
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/4/2004
All Amateur Video 5: Gang Bangs! reviews:
review on  

Anytime you watch amateur video, you are never sure what to expect and the four scenes in this movie are all different. The scenes all look to take place in a cheap motel room with limited space. It is obviously amateurs as you can see other people in the background at times, cameramen stroking their dicks, and of course performers who are less than stellar looking. In the first scene we have Mercedes. She pulls down her dress to show some nice tits while she plays with herself. She takes this black dildo on the nightstand and sucks it and then begins fucking herself with it. You notice her pierced pussy here. Two black guys come up to her and she sucks on one while the other fingers her and plays with her tits. They change places, another one briefly takes the place of one of them, and they proceed with the routine fuck and suck. Not much talk or emotion goes on before two of them blow their loads. We have Kelsey in the second scene and this one you may wish to fast forward through. She has this ridiculous dog collar and leash on that is loose most of the time.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mercedes, Kelsey, Leticia, Candice, and a bunch of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational Video has had a couple hits with me, but normally hasnt been too impressive. I cant get my hopes too high here. Initial Reaction: It would be a lot better if it had a gangbang, let alone four of them! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a Sensational group sex compilation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all new material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is poorly balanced, and leaves the background noises at a higher level than the performers at some points. Theres also a fair amount of talk between the cameraman and cast that doesnt look like just fun banter. The video also leaves a bit to be desired. Theres plenty of grain, a fair amount of shake, and even some shadows. You even get to see the cameraman a bit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gem 'n' Kelseys 7 Man GB
Gem 'n' Kelseys 7 Man GB 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Gem Martin
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/4/2004
Gem 'n' Kelseys 7 Man GB reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 106 min. Production Date: 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Gem Martin, Kelsey, and seven guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, I just cant get excited about this one. Initial Reaction: *YAWN* Who Should Watch It : Extreme group sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very attractive women or real gangbangs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves plenty to be desired. You can hear the performers pretty good, but you can hear the TV which appears to be in the room in the first scene every bit as well. Theres also plenty of background noises and comments between the performers and cameraman. The video is okay. Its lit pretty well, but also fairly grainy. Music: None False Advertising: The cover states theres trailers, but I couldnt find any on the DVD. The title is also misleading. I expected this to be one big scene with two girls taking on seven guys, or two scenes with each girl taking on seven guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wives Gone Black
Wives Gone Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nicole, Egypt, Boz, Lisa Sparxxx, HJ, J Monty, Merissa
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Wives Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have reviewed several Sensational Video DVD's and found them to be generally mediocre. The one consistent thing that I've noticed is that their trailers always have this title in them and it looks pretty good. I know that Egypt and Lisa Sparxxx are zaftig blondes who thrive in videos like this one. I definitely have hope for this. I don't recognize the other two women, Merissa and Nicole, but the pictures on the boxcover look good, as did all the women on the trailer. Merissa, a hot looking MILF, is at a bar (in someone's basement) and she's bitching to J. Monty about her husband and his lack of control in bed. J asks her if she's ever been with a black man and Merissa responds in the negative, but she's heard about their size. Monty siezes the opportunity and Merissa opens her legs for him. He goes down on her wet pussy. He has her spread her twat while he fingers the clit. Monty goes down on her again and she's breathing raggedly. This girl's ready for boning.
   read the review
review on  

Director: J. Money Cast: Merissa Arroyo, Egypt, Nicole, Lisa Sparxxx, J. Money, Boz Themes: Inter-racial Sex, Oral Sex, Cum Swallowing, Facials, Foot Fetishism Length: 103 minutes Extras: * Photo Slideshow *3 Movie Trailers Synopsis: Horny white wives yearn for the taste of large black cocks. Scene 1: Merissa Arroyo (one of my all time faves) makes an appearance. She complains to a good looking, well built and well hung stud (J. Money) that her husband just doesn't give her any good lovin'. Leave it to J. to tend to her carnal needs. J. Money works Merissa over long and hard, he slams her pussy every which way imaginable. At one point while doing her doggy he slams into her so hard and fast that they go from doggy to piledriver non-stop. J. Money even gets Merissa to squirt at least once (maybe twice, although neither squirts are well captured). By the time the J. Money is through, Merissa has a face covered with cum, some of which she swallows. A GREAT first scene. Scene 2: Egypt has also heard some great things about J. Money.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mercedes Gangbang
Mercedes Gangbang 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/18/2004
Mercedes Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 61 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Mercedes and three black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck from Sensational, so Im not sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Gangbang fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio is nicely balanced, but theres a lot of background noises. Not only do you get to hear the camera, but you get to hear the crew almost as if theyre a part of the scene. The video is okay. It has a little grain, and although there are a few shadows, its pretty well lit. Theres a bit of camera shake, and the cameramen show up in the background throughout the action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Aami's Chocolate Crave
Aami's Chocolate Crave 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aami
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
Aami's Chocolate Crave reviews:
review on  

It's amazing how you can start with a cute girl who shows great potential and then end up with a movie that all but sucks. Here there's a long list of what went wrong. Start with a black guy who has wood problems and takes forever to cum. Add in a somebody behind the camera who appears to be blind in one eye and can't see out of the other. Then give it to a monkey to try editing. Aami is cute and shows a lot of potential, but she's the only thing good about this release.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Uncredited Cast: Aami, uncredited stud Themes: Amateurs, Interracial Sex, Oral Sex Length: 94 minutes Extras: * Full Motion Scene Selection * 4 Movie Trailers Extras Rating: 1.0 (out of 5) Synopsis: Aami has a craving that only some hard black dick can satisfy. Scene 1: Aami is a cute "girl next door" type of young lady. She presents with a decent body that could use a little time in the gym, just to tighten up a bit. She's got a great smile, Auburn hair and has no noticeable tattoo's, but does sport a pierced tongue. She and the stud fuck for a bit, first with no condom til the guy almost cums prematurely, then with a condom, but this time no pop shot either. I might add that Aami has some pretty good oral skills, which she exhibits by easily deep throating the studs dick. Scene 2: Speaking of Aami's DT skills, you can see some good examples in this pic and this pic and this pic. And yes, those are his balls she's attempting to get into her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for 2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne
2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
2 Timers: Ms 24/7 & Squirting Anne reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 95 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Squirting Anne, Ms. 24/7, Tony Eveready, a white guy, and a couple more black guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Normally Sensational has only included one scene like these on a DVD. Seeing them putting the care in to double them up gives me some hope here. Initial Reaction: I should have turned it off after the first scene. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who can turn it off after the first scene Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who feels the need to watch full movies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio in the first scene is a bit on the quiet side, but balanced pretty well. Theres a few of background noises, most of which come from the camera although there are a few comments with the crew. The video is okay.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bangin Britney
Bangin Britney 
(1.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Britney Cummings
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 2/17/2004
Bangin Britney reviews:
review on  

Although Britney Cummings shows some good potential, there isn't a single black guy here worth watching and the presentation is disappointing even taking it as an amateur release. Skip this one.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue From the boxcover: Watch as barely legal Britney Cummings sucks and fucks 3 different big black cocks for nearly 2 hours. From the looks of her pictures, she's really cute and I'd love to see Britney lit up. Sensational has an erratic product, so I can't really say what to expect, but I'm hoping for the best. The first scene opens with Britney in a dog collar, lubing her pussy and having a guy walk up to her naked with a limp dick. No "How do ya do?" She just puts his cock in her mouth and starts sucking. He holds her pony tail and Britney asks him to call her a slut. She asks for more verbal degradation and gets it in a robotic monotone. She asks to have her pussy fucked and quickly a condom clad cock is penetrating in mish. Britney appears to like this although it's not well captured and I'm not sure he's completely hard. A little further along he pounds Britney hard and she cries out that she's cumming. His cock comes out limp and we cut to doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mindy's Gangbang
Mindy's Gangbang 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mindy, Justin Slayer, HJ, J Monty
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 9/24/2003
Mindy's Gangbang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 47 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Mindy, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, and B.O.Z. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational has been really lacking lately, so Im not going in with much for expectations. Initial Reaction: Its dang hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of group interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects dont quite make it to average. The audio is pretty well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is lit pretty well, but theres some noticeable grain and a fair amount of camera shake. Music: None Borderline False Advertising: Theres a grand total of four people in this entire movie. To me thats a long, long way from being a gangbang, and I felt a bit ripped off because of it. Menus: The menus are pretty simple.
   read the review
review on  

From: Sensational Video Director: No Director credited Cast: Mindy, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, B.O.Z. Themes: Inter-racial Sex, Gang Bangs, Anal Sex, Double Penetration, Cream Pies, Anonymous Blowjobs Length: 68 minutes Extras - Full Motion Scene Selection 3 Trailers Synopsis: Mindy takes on 3 black stud's in a gang bang. A hot to trot blonde babe blows on the large black cock hidden in her closet. Scene 1: Mindy's Gang Bang Mindy is that sexy next door neighbor that we all seem to have and dream of taking to bed. In Mindy's case she seems to really enjoy doing very nasty things. There is no director credited with this movie but I get the distinct feeling her husband/bf is filming his lady taking on these 3 black studs. As I said before, Mindy seems to really enjoy herself here. She enthusiastically sucks on the huge black dicks and then goes straight into an equally passionate DP with the guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Melanie Crush & The Black Pipe Layers
Melanie Crush & The Black Pipe Layers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 9/23/2003
Melanie Crush & The Black Pipe Layers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. (including the bonus scene) Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Melanie Crush, 2 uncredited black guys, an uncredited bleached blonde, and Initial Expectations: Im really not sure what to expect here, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with plenty of motormouthing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants interracial sex with the focus on the sex rather than how much the guys can talk Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Theres an occasional background noise, such as a direction from off camera. The sound often sounds just slightly hollow, which I think is due to the room the scene was filmed in, but its nicely balanced. The video is much the same way. Theres a small amount of pixelation, but the feature is well lit. Theres a few camera shakes and soft focus blurs, but not many. Music: None Menus: The menus arent too bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Carrie Cash Goes Black
Carrie Cash Goes Black 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carrie Cash, Nitro
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 7/14/2003
Carrie Cash Goes Black reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 38 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Carrie Ca$h and Julio The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this type of feature from Sensational. Im really not sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its short but enjoyable. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting realistic feeling sex and a fun attitude Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a long feature or top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. Most of Sensationals movies are done with a halfway amateur feel, which lends some charm to them while having some things which will probably turn a few people off. The audio is nicely balanced, and I didnt notice many background noises except for a few noises from the camera. Theres a little hiss from the camera, but that was the most annoying thing that I noticed. The video is also pretty good. It has a little grain, and although there are a few shadows, its pretty well lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sarah J Goes Black
Sarah J Goes Black 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: HJ, Sara Jay
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/21/2003
Sarah J Goes Black reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 53 min. (cover states 1 hour) Production Date: 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Sarah J and an uncredited black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive seen some nice interracial stuff from Sensational Video, so Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although short it feels long, which wasnt a great combination for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex wanting a new face Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a DVD that lasts over an hour The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are slightly above average for gonzo porn. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few background noises throughout the feature. The audio is very clear and theres very little camera shake, but the lighting varies throughout the movie. The biggest problem is that you can hear the stars being given directions and see them looking for direction a few times throughout the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Tina in Double Header
Tina in Double Header 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Q, Tina Babe, Dwayne Gordon, Anthony Page, Patrick Thomas, Laurence Turner, Sayer Turner
Studio: Sensational Video

Release date: 5/21/2003
Tina in Double Header reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 50 min. Production Date: 1 / 1 / 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Tina B. and a few uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Sensational Video has been very hit or miss for me. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a one trick pony, but its a decent one trick pony. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a white girl sucking two black cocks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting oral action that goes further than cocksucking or above average technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio has a decent balance in front of the camera, but you can hear pretty much everything going on around. Luckily there doesnt seem to be a lot going on. The video is a little below average. Theres some slight grain, but the feature is evenly lit throughout the entire feature. There are a few remnants and flashes of pixelation, but thankfully theyre very few and very far between.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Sensational Video X

Available Filters

Category
Director