Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Interracial Red Light District Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat 6
Dark Meat White Treat 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Lee Bang, Julius Ceazher, Kaci Starr, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Cayden Moore, Katie Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dark Meat White Treat 6 reviews:
review on  

The 6th volume of this interracial series from RLD where 5 slutty stars get down and dirty and one on one with some of the biggest black cocks in the industry. Directed by Juan Cuba.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Donna Red, Aryana Starr, Coco Rae, Devin Reese
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 9/8/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 4 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues its Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy series with a fourth installment, featuring the likes of covergirl Devlin Weed, and her wanton cohorts such as Aryana Starr, Coco Ray, Taylor Starr and Donna Red.
   read the review
review on  

Obviously Interracial sex is the premise of this release and it delivers in spades (no pun intended). With drop dead gorgeous women, beautiful close-up camera work, and saliva, erection inducing sex, you really need to buy this release! As I mention throughout the review below, I would have really liked to see some good old fashion ass fucking or ATM, (shouldn't anal be standard in porn now?), I am still giving this DVD some of my highest marks. I couldn't get through it without cumming myself, and Im sure you will have the situation well in hand before the end of this porn as well. Video states that it was shot in high def, and it does look damn good, and the audio is top notch as well. Extras include: A cumshot recap, a behind the scenes featurette, photo gallery, website promo and trailers. Run don't walk to buy this DVD, and tell them I sent ya. Redlight delivers consistent great quality porn and this is no exception.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone in the Dark 6
Alone in the Dark 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Desire Moore, Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/5/2008
Alone in the Dark 6 reviews:
review on  

Alone In The Dark 6 is a gangbang title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings and Desire Moore. The emphasis on this series is interracial gang bangs of the black male/white female variety.
   read the review
review on  

The cover shot suggests that some poor female is stuck, alone, in the dark (as in dungeon, or basement), but it's nothing of the sort. She's alone, alright, but not IN the dark. The dark (aka bruthuz) is IN her. Times three. Times five or six. This is basically a mini-gang bang series, with the focus on black guys and white women, big dicks in tight spots. There's nothing particularly inventive here, but the women are uniformly hot, and the whole thing takes a tick upward in rating for Bobbi Starr's appearance and hot anal roundelay. Stellar stuff.
   read the review
review on  

A good solid interracial title from Juan Cuba featuring three lovely girls. Two of the scenes feature anal towards the end, Bobbi we know about but maybe Emma Cummings doing anal isn't as new, not sure but that ass sure looked good taking dick in it! Strong cock sucking too and that's important with all those schlongs dangling about with the sex holding its end up too, pops for the most part also finish the scenes in good fashion, worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Olivia Winters, Vanity Cruz, Miss Simone, Gen Tilly, Sidney Cole
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/14/2008
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

Diana DeVoe takes over a series started by Mike Stefano and brings home a winner. Anal in every scene and a standout performance by Sidney Cole that should have people checking for more of her in the future.
   read the review
review on  

In Red Light Districts' Fuck That Black Bitch White Boy 2, several white studs gets to stick their salamis deep in the mouths, pussies and especially the asses, of five black seductresses. In fact, every scene has anal sex in it, and some of the ladies here prove very able in that department.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2
Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, L.T., Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Chavon Taylor, Kristina Munroe, Jenae Kae, Tryme
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/31/2007
Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

The title Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 sums it up quite nicely. If you like spicy Latin chicks showing their love for the chocolate pork sword this release is for you. This RLD release has 5 scenes and runs just shy of 3 hours. All scenes follow the standard RLD formula, a little chatter at the start and then we get right to it. All the girls are hot and will definitely satisfy a Latin craving.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 15
Black Dicks In White Chicks 15 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, L.T., Holly Wellin, Jean-Claude Batiste, Bobbi Starr, Fayth Deluca, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/7/2007
Black Dicks In White Chicks 15 reviews:
review on  

It's time to check out the latest installment of another classic series by the Red Light team, with the release of Black Dicks in White Chicks 15. The title really does give the game away with what to expect here, so expect to see some hot young honeys being given a good seeing to by some well hung studs in this feature. Many of the girls in this release are well know to me, and you certainly cant argue with the likes of Bobbi Star and Cindy Crawford making an appearance. I certainly look forward to watching these girls in action!
   read the review
review on  

A good one from Juan Cuba which focuses on interracial action with some pretty hot girls, Cindy Crawford, Bobbi Starr, and Holly Wellin to name three of the girls shot. Good tease, good bj's , strong sex, and the pops were surprisingly good which pleased me to no end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 5
Alone In the Dark 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Kaycee Dean, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alone In the Dark 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another edition of the great gangbang series Alone in the Dark, featuring three hot girls being surrounded by well hung black guys and being fucked until the guys are completely satisfied! Katja looks at her best and puts in a striking performance, and Kaycee shows that a cute girl can still handle all that cock. Aline looks great as she gets fucked and gaped, with plenty of ass fucking, blow banging and cum shooting to be found here, you know it's going to be a good one!
   read the review
review on  

A good solid interracial title from Juan and the folks at RLD. Two of the girls you should know, Katja who graces the cover and Aline who I've seen do some great scenes this past year and then a newbie Kaycee Dean who does a good job in her scene doing only cooch fucking. I thought Juan did a solid job with the camera too giving lots of good closeups especially on the bootys which all three girls had but of course Katja led the way here!! Well worth a look see if you like interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat 2
Dark Meat White Treat 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tristan, Dorian Velt, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Sophie Dee, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Sindee Jennings, Belle Bond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/27/2007
Dark Meat White Treat 2 reviews:
review on  

Its time for some more inter-racial fun courtesy of Red Light, and there is some sexy young things featured here with hot girls such as Sophie Dee and Sindee Jennings making an appearance. This movie promises to be packed full of group sex, anal and double penetration as well as a couple of new girls to keep thing interesting. expect the usual high quality camera work and video production as John Strong has been producing some good releases of late.
   read the review
review on  

A good dvd with some newer girls, Sindee Jennings and some more established hotties, Adrianna Nicole & Sophie Dee. Those girls make this worth a rental at least, some good two man blowjobs from the girls I mentioned and then some good 1-1 action with Belle and Tristan. The pops were a bit of a letdown in this one for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat
Dark Meat White Treat 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Eveready, Brian Pumper, Aline, Jennifer Dark, Jean-Claude Batiste, Savannah Stern, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Britney Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/16/2007
Dark Meat White Treat reviews:
review on  

I have to admit I am not one for shying away from a nice inter-racial movie title and today sees me watch the Red Light District title "Dark Meat White Treat". I sincerely hope that it will be my treat to watch it, with a great cast promising some great hardcore action.
   read the review
review on  

Dark Meat White Treat (Red Light District) is a gonzo offering by in house director/performer John Strong. The flick features some of the hottest Asian chicks today getting pounded by black dick. The cast includes Aline, Jennifer Dark, Savannah Stern, Katie Ray and Britney Stevens. As per the title, the focus is on interracial sex, with the primary pairing being the ever popular BM/WF format. Its a good ride as John Strong typically does a good job in bringing the whore out in female talent and this was no exception.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dark Meat Asian Treat
Dark Meat Asian Treat 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Asia, Brian Pumper, Nyomi Marcela, Keeani Lei, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leih, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/23/2007
Dark Meat Asian Treat reviews:
review on  

Where oh where has RLD gone? At one point they were innovative in the porn world and one would look forward to their releases when going to the store. Are they still even around? If they are, it’s not because of Dark Meat Asian Treat, their entry into the Black Guy/Asian Girl genre. Released several years ago, this 5 scene release quickly faded into oblivion as the “names” on the dais are in Nyomi Marcela and Keeani Lei.
   read the review
review on  

Dark Meat, Asian Treat (2007, Red Light District) has five lovely Asian ladies each having a scene with a black guy. (or two, as in the scenes w/ Asia and Keeani Lei) Mr. Pete directs this standard gonzo DVD with a few extras.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 14
Black Dicks In White Chicks 14 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Sophie Dee, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, LT, Tee Reel, Adrianna Nicole, Gwen Diamond
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 2/21/2007
Black Dicks In White Chicks 14 reviews:
review on  

Five young white ladies take on a black guy a piece, with four of them performing anal.
   read the review
review on  

This is the fourteenth installment of BDIWC. This time it is directed by Mark Wood. The cast includes Lexi Love, Aline, Sophie Dee, Gwen Diamond, and Adrianna Nicole; with Tee Reel, LT and Rico Strong swinging the dicks. This is a very sexy female cast from top to bottom and Mark Wood made sure that the heat that this series is known for returned this go round.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dick Puppets
Dick Puppets 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Trisha Rey, Gia Givanna, Diva Monroe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mandingo
Release date: 1/10/2007
Dick Puppets reviews:
review on  

Mandingo. There really isnt much else to say about Dick Puppets than him. Its his film, hes in every scene and his cock is bigger than most girls forearms. If youve ever been curious about what a girl looks like stuffed with more sausage than Farmer Johns then youll enjoy this.
   read the review
review on  

Size doesn't matter when it comes to producing a good dvd - Mandingo's Dick Puppets is proof of that and is not a recommended title. Despite his size, the guy just doesn't know how to fuck (at least not in this title) The DVD Extras consist of 14 minutes of forgettable behind the scenes footage, a cumshot recap and a photo gallery.
   read the review
review on  

Hello fans wanted to say a few words on this Mandingo directed title for Red Light. It is obvious by the boxcover this guys packing a huge cock and seeing these girls take it on was cool. Watching it I was struck by the tease segment to open each scene. The guitar track was spliced very well with the action on screen which alternated between black & white then color shots. The action would also speed up and then slow down and it correlated well with the music playing which impressed me. Having said that the action which followed was pretty typical porno though anytime such a huge dick is in the scene it's a little bit above that. The girls all seemed to enjoy the cock sucking with Diva Monroe and Jennifer Dark really impressing me with their scenes. Jennifer probably had the best energy I saw from any of the girls and Diva had the best tease and just watching her Phat ass shaking was hot. The one thing which consisently let me down, though, were the pops.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 7
Feeling Black 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paradise, Skyler Dupree, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Nyeema Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/2/2006
Feeling Black 7 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black 7 Prologue Another edition of Mike Stefano's interracial romps and the first thing I notice besides incredible looking covergirl Skyler Dupree, is that Ariel Alexus is in this one. She makes this a "must see" for me. It's newbies all around for Mike and John Strong to introduce real porn fucking to. I stand ready to do my part. In what has almost become a cliche for him, Stefano opens with a shot of ass filling the screen with directions to move it. Eighteen yr old Skyler Dupree doesn't seem to have much jiggle in those firm globes and Mike takes a couple of handfuls to check her out. Skyler says she's up for ass play and Mike sticks a finger up there to test. They both get a taste. Skyler does a short dance and Mike goes exploring her body with his camera and making her tease him. It works because he's soon on his knees with his tongue up her pussy. He's all over this little stunner. In her face, then smothering himself in her ass. Mike fucks Skyler's ass crack to raise the flag and promises to kill her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 13
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/12/2006
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Seems like I miss the previous of the series, or maybe I was too busy trying to get the over flown keyboard dry, after a couple of squirting reviews, lol, this is the thirteenth of the series and just judging by who is in the box cover, it should be some fun, Maya is as far as I know retired but she have a good amount of flicks before her departure, so let's check the lucky number out..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Pretty interesting the way Amber start her scene, let us know some things we don't want to know or do we?, but the sex never went overboard, she does vaginal only and end up swallowing whatever fall in her mouth, maybe half?. Scene 2- Maya Hills Maya's face deserves all the attention she collect during her time around us, and what to say about her ass is round and firm, not big like Jlo, but very well shaped for her type of body, she
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks features Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, and Tia Ling.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, Lana Croft
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/15/2006
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

David Luger directs Volume 2 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks featuring Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, and Lana Croft (Laine).
   read the review
review on  

Female Performers: Keeani Lei, Lana Laine, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai Scene 1 - Nyomi Zen: Relatively new to the business and rapidly becoming a favorite of mine. Not because she's the most gorgeous woman, but because she seems to enjoy her new found "career" and she usually displays alot of energy in her scenes. She has also recently started doing anal. Not surprising that she started doing anal ... she seemed to want to try during her performance in Oriental Orgy World 3 while watching tiny Arcadia Davida take massive poles in the backdoor. This isn't her greatest scene, but it's good. The highlights are a good BJ, squatting (not up on hands and knees, but sitting on her knees ... an even more submissive position than regular)doggy anal, and a little ATM. Scene 2 - Mika Tan: Always a favorite of mine. I'd rent a DVD of her watching paint dry. Beautiful face, great personality, brains (apparently), nice body (if you're not into the 80lbs asian girl thing) ... and most of all, a COMPLETE freak sexually. The ultimate Madonna/Whore Fantasy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lady Armani, Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Jasmine Sky, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/16/2006
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy reviews:
review on  

SCENE ONE: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Kapri Styles,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 On The Lips,In The Mouth Indoors>Living Room None used Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Vaginal Vaginal Sex>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Anal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Anal Sex>Doggiestyle Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE TWO: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Hypnotiq,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 In The Mouth Indoors>Bedroom None used Handjob Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Fingercuffing>Vaginal>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Anal>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE Three Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Lady Arman
   read the review
review on  

Prologue I'm not crazy about the title of this video. I expect more cleverness from Mike Stefano, but in fairness to him, this appears to be a contract job and not something he owns. Nevertheless, this is the genre Mike owns. He consistently presents black woman at their finest, most heated and nasty performances. At least within the context of the interracial category. There's a new face for me,Jasmine Sky, as well as the very hot trio of Lady Armani, Hypnotiq and Kapri Styles. Ashley Licks, the covergirl, has gone by the name Ms. Ashley, and I've enjoyed her before.I'm expecting big things here. The video starts with a low shot of Kapri Styles' booty covered by a skirt of colorful dots on a black field. For a skinny slip of a girl, Kapri sports major ass. Mike stretches the fabric to emphasize my point, then takes a peek underneath as he pulls the skirt down. Kapri twitches and pops her tattooed buns.
   read the review
review on  

Bang That Black Bitch White Boy Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Lady Armani, Jasmine Sky, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Five very sexy black girls fucking white boys. The first three scenes are b/g/b threeways in whick Kapri, Hypnotiq and Lady Armani each has anal sex and is double penetrated (ATM included). Hypnotiq does double anal in her scene. Jasmine has a one on one scene with Michael that features him fucking her in the ass, her sucking cock ATM and Michael cumming inside of her pussy for the films only internal "cream pie" cumshot. Box cover beauty and newbie Ashley Licks is in the fifth and final scene with Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano, but she takes on each guy one at a time and doesn't have anal sex. Other than Jasmine's "cream pie", all the other cumshots are facials. Kapri and Hypnotiq swallow semen at the end of their scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/4/2006
Feeling Black 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
   read the review
review on  

Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 9
Throat Gaggers 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Bambi, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Hailey Young, Carmen Sancha, Courtney Simpson, Tiffany Rayne, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Bailey, Alektra Blue, Tiffany Rayne, Bambi, Courtney Simpson, Carman Sancha, Hailey Young, Gianna & Cindy Crawford Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I would rate each scene but rating each girl's blowjob abilities is kinda cruel. Fortunately, every scene is good anyway. Even though this cast is tremendous, I like the cast to Throat Gaggers #8 more, but what my man RLD Fiend notes there applies here as well. Throat Gaggers #9 "delivers the goods to raincoaters who like their oral sex rough, messy, and high-energy". Hailey Young and Courtney Simpson's scenes weren't as explosive as I needed them to be, but they're still very good scenes. Some were surprisingly explosive, notably Bailey and Gianna's scenes. I liked Alektra Blue's the most. She's really hot and the heat factor's pretty serious in her scene. It's about time some of these chicks took initiative and did some sucking after the money shot.
   read the review
review on  

THROAT GAGGERS 9 Director: Jake Malone Genre: gonzo, oral Running: 2 hr 51 min Throat Gaggers ain't for sissies! I always love it when they use fresh newbies in a series like this because a newbie's reactions tend to be a lot better than the seasoned pro. More spontaneous, more truthful, more alive. The newbie isn't necessarily a must- I am glad to see Cindy Crawford here. But I do have one stringent criteria- and that is that the girl has to have nice eyes. Considering the 9 pairs here, looks like Jake's done good. Let's take a look: Hailey Young 3 guys swallow A- This girl is really tested, particularly when she's reaching back and grabbing her heels as the guys ram into her.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another throat assault courtesy of the demented mind of Jake Malone!!When he took over the series I really think he put the "Gagger" in this series! The girls better be ready to have their tonsils severly tested with multiple cocks and while there is no sex these girls will certainly look like they've been fucked pretty hard if the scene's successful in the vein Jake's attempting to shoot them. This is not and I repeat not the sensual mans blowjob series. This is strictly for fans of the blowjob where the girl either uses lots of spit, generates it after repeated torpedo blasts from several cocks, or it comes as a result of some severe gagging which in cases can bring the girl to puke or a combination of spit and puke. So if you want to see just how aggressive these girls can get in their cock sucking then by all means press play and watch, you will be pleased.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 11
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/24/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson Quickest of the quick review. I had the pleasure to meet Courtney and Giorgia at the AEE, and no words can be found in my dictionary to describe how especial Courtney's personality is and how impressive Giorgia's backside is, and sooo delicious.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Courtney Simpson Courtney is one of my favorite performers, she teases us with two candy sticks, she get to pair with Sean Michaels, who I also met in Vegas, that time, they have good chemistry, and Sean seems to enjoy her so much, he even stick his tongue deep in her little hole, they got join by a second dick, which seems not to be a problem, due to her oral skills, they switch back and forth, till Sean deposits a load in her open mouth, that she swallows, they the second guys give her the second pop, she finish saying, " way Better that my lollipops" Scene 2- Bailey
   read the review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks #11 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, Bailey, Mia Bangg, Georgia X, Ali Kat, Gianna, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Another three hour fuck film featuring white girls who take their meat dark. There are six scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD's Special Features. Blondes Mia, Georgia and Bailey all get fucked anally. Mia is also double penetrated and both Mia and Georgia suck cock "ass to mouth", All the pop shots are oral/facials, though a couple are kind of weak. Georgia, Ali and Gianna swallow semen. Bailey, Mia, Ali and especially Gianna are all ladies with big breasts, and Ali has quite the hairy bush. The girls are all sexy and attractive. Newbies Ali and Gianna are both pretty girls.
   read the review
review on  

I think most of you are familiar with this series where the girls are white and the men they fuck are black, hence the interracial aspect. There are tons of these titles out now so what sets this one apart, well for me it's what sets any title apart from others and that's the cast and whether or not the pairings click good. David Luger is helming this enterprise and this time out he's brought in some busty babes for most of the scenes save for covergirl Courtney Simpson. I love women with bigger boobs so I gladly started playing this one. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Courtney Simpson: Well we lead off with the covergirl. She's outside for the tease segment and she's got two long suckers which she keeps trading off in her mouth, foreshadowing perhaps as on the backcover you can tell she's taking on two cocks. Courtney gives a few sexy glances as she works those suckers in her mouth, slow and easy just the way I like seeing a blowjob shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/1/2005
Buttfucked By a Black Man reviews:
review on  

Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
   read the review
review on  

As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feed Her Chocolate Seed
Feed Her Chocolate Seed 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, David Luger, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/2/2005
Feed Her Chocolate Seed reviews:
review on  

Feed Her Chocolate Seed Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, David Luger, Denice K., Denise K., Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, Mia Bangg, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real Synopsis How could you say no to a DVD who shows in the box cover the lovely tits of Denice Klarskov or as they say Denise K., David Luger, and the guys of RLD couldn't make a better choice here, and with the promise of a cum swallowing/interracial movie I was sold the first moment it catch my eye, but that's not all folks, is only the beginning of the feast which includes Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle and Courtney Simpson closing things up, put my expectations sky high, so let's see..... Scene 1- Denice Klarsrkov Behind a gate is a cover girl, Denice who teases us, very nicely showing those lovely tits, I mean real lovely tits, even the seconds she spends geting them out seems hours, but worth the wait, they're round and big, she caresses them between the bars, she shows her ass too, she ask us to follow her, so she can find her partner for th
   read the review
review on  

Well as you can guess from the title this is going to be an interracial flick with the girls doing black cocks before being fed some cum. The big draw to this dvd for me is the chance to see Denise K again. This young lady from Denmark has really made a mark on me with the few scenes I've watched her do. Such a cute face, great ass, and to die for tits of the highest order. I could suck on those boobs all day long and not need to eat!!! You have four other girls to enjoy besides Denise, and they are Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, and Courtney Simpson. So let's hit some highlights. Denise K. : Ok we lead off with the covergirl and David shoots some outdoor tease with Denise standing behind an iron gate, the tits come out and get squeezed between the bars which looked hot but I thought we spent a little to much time outside before the action headed indoors.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director