Reviews of Interracial Pleasure Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Tye, Elle Devyne, Lexington Steele, Envy, Santino Lee, Midori, Rayveness, Layla Jade, Aurora, Dizzy
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/20/2002
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Rayveness, Envy, Aurora, Midori, Elle Devyne, Tye, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Dizzy Blond, Ian Daniels, Santino Lee, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but theres some awfully fine females this time around thats giving me a bit more hope. Initial Reaction: Theres some darn hot sex, but the technical aspects hold it back severely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who gets motion sickness Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but gets a bit scratchy at times as if the microphone was maxed out. The video, however, didnt impress me much. It only has a little grain, but its also on the dark side, has frequent soft focus problems, and has an effect done to it that makes it seem jerky. Its almost like watching porn with a strobe light turned really fast, and it quickly started to hurt my eyes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 8: Cold Finger
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 8: Cold Finger 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Lauren Montgomery, Regan Starr, Keri Windsor, Vanessa Blue, Zara Lee, Biggy, Tiny
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/14/2001
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 8: Cold Finger reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 2 / 01 / 2000 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Keri Windsor, Lauren Montgomery, Regan Starr, Vanessa Blue, Zarah Lee, Brandon Iron, Valentino, L.T., Sean Michael, and Tiny and Biggy in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I havent been impressed with a lot of what Ive seen from Sean Michaels direction, especially Ebony Erotica 2 which is one of the worst features Ive seen. A fun premise and some of the cast, such as Keri Windsor, gives me some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Ive seen so far from Sean Michaels, but could have been a lot better with just a little more work. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, interracial sex, porn parodies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal or interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: This struck me as having kind of a soap opera quality. The audio and video are very good, but dont have some of the refinements of the really high quality features.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 3
We Go Deep 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mary Jane, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mariah, Lee, Alana, Sonja Red, Anastasia Blue, Barrett Moore, Donita Dunes, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climax, Tyler Wood
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 2/10/2001
We Go Deep 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 9 / 23 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Barett Moore, Mariah, Brittany Andrews, Alana, Anastasia Blue, Donita Dunes, Lee, Mary Jane, Ms. Kitty, Clarissa Climaxx, Sonja Redd, Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Santino Lee, and Tyler Wood. (Brandon Iron is also listed but I didnt see him in any of the scenes.) Initial Expectations: Ive heard some good things about this series, but Im not expecting too much from it since I really thought Sean Michaels Ebony Erotica 2 sucked. Initial Reaction: Its okay at best and a heck of a lot better than Ebony Erotica 2 . Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, inter-racial sex, and oral sex. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like inter-racial or black sex and anybody looking for full sex scenes rather than almost all oral sex. Audio /Video Quality: The video is jumpy, and feels kind of like watching old projector movies or watching the movie with a fast strobe light on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 5
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Guy DiSilva, Lee, Bronze, Alana, Anastasia Romanov, Barrett Moore, Gina Vice, Ms. Kitty
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 8/23/2000
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This is the only film of the Rocks That Ass series I have seen so far and I found the content impressive, with Sean Michaels involved you know that the product is usually going to be of high quality. One issue I would like to mention before continuing is the dvd framerate, I did notice some very noticeable slowdown in performance every now and again. This doesnt make the dvd hard to watch, but it doesnt help viewing pleasure either. Fortunately this problem has no baring on the quality of porn contained on this dvd, as I explain below.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Felecia, Mark Davis, Sierra, Violet Love, Laurel Canyon, Bronze, Daneille Rogers
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 8/16/2000
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

Rock That Ass # 4 - DVD Reviewed by: Devient on 9/9/00 Sean Michael is one of those porn stars that I never do get bored watching. Why? First thing is Sean does knows how to treat the women. He always eats the girls out probably cause he likes doing it, or that how it seems. Also his long E.T. fingers he can do some serious one finger probing as he down there. Secondly we all probably know that he does have this 11' inch anaconda that seems to glide into these women like butter. Wow! I still can't get over how he can put his long member in these girls asses and they enjoy it so much, truly amazing. CHAPTER 1: SIERRA black chick with a tight body and big mams: Sean and his partner in crime Mark Davis are sneaking around a Med Lab until they get caught by Sierra. Next thing we see is Sean & Mark are tied up and captive by one girl, LOL (wow she must have skills). Sierra then begins to taunt them by showing them her huge tits, and rubbing up against them.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 2
We Go Deep 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Leo, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Envy, Santino Lee, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Porsha, Norman Bates, Renee Larue, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Daneille Rogers, Tasha Hunter, Cherry Mirage, Anastasia Romanov, Eleana
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/3/2000
We Go Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1999 (cover) 6 / 23 / 1999 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Monique, Envy, Anastasia Blue, Salena Del Ray, Cherry Mirage, Tasha Hunter, Jade Marcella, Bobbi Bliss, Deja Blew, Porsha, Anastasia Romanov, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Danielle Rogers, Tony Eveready, Guy DeSilva, Santino Lee, Norman Bates, Leo, John Strong, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with We Go Deep 3, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The sex is surprisingly good while the technical aspects arent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes sex scenes with intercourse or who doesnt like inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a little to be desired right from the opening hot tub scene. The audio is so poorly balanced that the bubbles in the hot tub almost completely obscure the rest of the audio, including the music.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Pleasure X

Available Filters

Category
Director