Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Interracial Platinum X Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, L.T., Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Leah Jaye, Renae Cruz, Cadence Calibre, Alyssa Jordan, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 7/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 2 reviews:
review on  

There is nothing nicer than seeing young girls getting fucked on camera, apart from seeing nice young girls getting fucked by big black studs if you enjoy the interracial genre. fresh from watching Hairspray at the Cinema i felt that this would be an inspired choice of movie for review tonight! Francesca Le is quite new to me, and I hope I enjoy what she has to offer!
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddys Daughter #2 (Platinum X) is a gonzo offering from Francesca Le. Obviously the theme is centered on interracial (with black dick being prevalent). However, Francesca gives us a nice twist as she puts variety in the women instead of just casting all white females. The cast includes Alyssa Jordan, Renae Cruz, Leah Jaye, Arielle and Candence Calibre.
   read the review
review on  

Sexy babes abound here in this Interracial boinkfest. Lovely Leah Jade, Alyssa Jordan, & Renae Cruz give good eye candy. Far and away the disks' best scene belongs to covergirl cutie Arielle.....wild, passion-filled IR anal lovin' of the highest order. Worth a look if just for Arielle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fetish Ball 2
Fetish Ball 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brian Pumper, Jean Claude Batiste, Jon Jon, Krystal Jordan, Alisia Zee, Tommie Ryden, Bree Olson, JJ Cruz, Jade Leshay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 3/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fetish Ball 2 reviews:
review on  

The second installment of Fetish Ball is a real success. Very attractive cast in this one and some nice, well shot action all around.
   read the review
review on  

If your fetish is women in stilletos, wearing fish net stockings, and getting cum shot on their toes or shoes, this movie is for you. The sex is hot, the fetish factor average.
   read the review
review on  

This one is fetish in name mostly as the action is pretty good but never really balls to the walls which you might guess after seeing Bree's covershot. She looks great and fucks even better and the other scenes too weren't bad led by Tammie and Jade. Worth a rental for Bree fans for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Assassins (Platinum X)
Black Assassins (Platinum X) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leah Luv, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Lexi Love, Alisandra
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 1/5/2007
Black Assassins (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Jean Claude Batiste brings us this all-anal-all-the- time, interracial, butt boinkfest. Onto da sex.... Scene 1 Sophie Dee with Jean Claude and Tee Reel. The blonde Brit babe is bound & ball-gagged to begin matters. Double oral love, turns doggy vaginal/mouthfuck,p2m. On her belly DP, double a/p2m, on her back DP,double a/p2m. Turns again in doggy anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Mamba 2
Black Mamba 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Anell, Jasmine Byrne, Luscious Lopez, Havana Ginger, Cassandra Cruz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 1/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Mamba 2 reviews:
review on  

Rico Strong introduces a bevy of Latina hotties to his impressive tool. Good energy overall, and one great scene with Jasmine Byrne.
   read the review
review on  

The Black Mamba from Platinum X Pictures is directed by and stars Rico Strong. Volume 2 features Rico with a bevy of Latina hotties with plenty of ass to go around. There is some very good nasty action here and the girls are captured in all of their glory.
   read the review
review on  

The Black Mamba #2 Produced 12/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Rico Strong Starring: Ice La Fox (Ice LsFox), Havana Ginger, Luscious Lopez, Anell, Jasmine Byrne, Cassandra Cruz, Krystal Wett (Bonus Scene Only), Ethan Hunt (Bonus Scenes only) and Rico Strong. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com The Black Mamba #2 contains five sex scenes featuring Rico Strong's rather large black member that he serves up to six very fine Latinas. Rico receives head from all of the ladies with a few taking his cock deep. He in turn munches on most of their pussy's. All are fucked by him in a few positions, but none are fucked anally. Rico cums on every girls mouth and/or face, except Ice La Fox. Havana shares Rico's cum with Ice. Jasmine rubs some cum over her lips and blows little bubbles. She (Jasmine) rubs more cum over her face and some on her tongue that she swallows. The BTS footage is quite short, but the film does include two bonus scenes. One bonus scene has Anell sucking and fucking Ethan Hunt until he pops on her very pretty face.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Gwen Diamond, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Ray, Gabriella Romano, Kiara Marie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/15/2006
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter reviews:
review on  

A solid interracial gonzo flick. Good energy and some nice action in this one, highlighted by Gabriella Romano and Gwen Diamond, who deliver some very good scenes.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter is a gonzo title from Platinum X. Directed by Jean Baptiste, the title stars Lorena Sanchez, Gwen Diamond, Gabriella Romano, Isis Ray, Kiara Marie and Kinzy Jo. The emphasis is on interracial of course, but in particular, white girls fucking black dick to spite good old dad.
   read the review
review on  

Well this feels like the Jean Claude Batiste show. Similar to John Strong's movies for RLD/PXP, Jean casts himself in every scene. Other than it being an interracial movie with an extra guy here and there, this was a conventional b/g movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 4
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mone Divine, Trinity Post, Veronica Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Bailey Sky, Kira Croft
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 12/11/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 4 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #4 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Jean Baptiste. The title stars Kira Croft, Veronica Stone, Adrianna Nicole, Trinity Post, Bailey Sky and Mone Divine. The emphasis is on both interracial sex and cum swallowing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 6
Interracial Hole Stretchers 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Lindsay Kay, Britney Stevens, Brooke Banner
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 11/27/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Hole Stretchers 6 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Jean-Claude Batiste bring us this IR fuckfest . Kinky babes Annette & Lorelei , & my fave eye candy babe Brooke, are here so i'm intrigued. You too ??? Scene 1 Lorelei Lee with JC Batiste and Rico Strong . Mmmmm, this platinum blond fetish babe gets some double dark meat dicking, me likey ! Double oral on Rico & Batiste, they then take turns drilling her in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Sperm Donors
Interracial Sperm Donors 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daryn Darby, Isis Love, Ricki White, Jocelyn Jayden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Release date: 10/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Sperm Donors reviews:
review on  

4 scenes here with 1 girl featured in each. At the beginning of each scene we get a lot of tease and solo footage. Ricki White delivers a standout performance.
   read the review
Boxcover for Training Academy 2
Training Academy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/6/2006
Training Academy 2 reviews:
review on  

I could easily have done without the set ups for the scenes that weren't sexy or funny. I don't care how hot a girl is, watching her walk to someplace, then sit someplace then walk someplace just doesn't get me all worked up. The action is kinda so so over all, nothing to fast forward through but not much solid wanking material either. There is a decent mix of girls in the film and the basic idea is cute, I actually find myself wishing that they had paid attention to the plot of the film.
   read the review
review on  

Training Academy 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial , Barely Legal Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion Peremptory synopsis Backpacks and books ready?, rulers and erasers?, tits and asses?, lol, this I hope is not the regular training academy, but a very special one from Sean Micheals wild ideas, let's see what the requirements are to enroll..... Scene 1- Lisa Marie Lisa marie's ass is the first thing that call my attention and the books of course, she goes to the Doctor ( Sean ) who's already masturbating, which make me think....and ask her about her options about anal, from there you know that she will be check in every angle and pore she shows some noce tits and works her lips in the previously erected pole of Sean, she does her anal study exploration she takes a pop in her mouth and smiles for the great grades she is going to achieve. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Yummy Jammer is next and she reminds me of a singer of the same name.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 5
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evans
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/30/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evens Peremptory synopsis From one genre to the other David Luger, keep us on our toes, not sure what to expect, being my first of the series, lots of anal gapes? Will see.... Scene 1- Nautica Evans A girl with a good body and a pretty face with highlights is the first to take the treatment, she takes a black fat dick vaginal only and get a pop in her mouth. Scene 2- Isabel Ice A girl that you know will be more than just regular stuff is next and she shows she is business taking those mean dicks in her mouth and rapidly offering her ass, wow1 great gapes from this Wales Queen, she is DP'd and whatever the first scene was lacking is pay with interest by this adorable "man cum eater machine", sweet doll!. Scene 3- Emma Redd Emma is showing her sweet and well formed ass against the fence, when a black and already black stick shows on scene, giving her a ride, some good shots at her ass and a no so messy fac
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Latin Chicks
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez, Celina Cross
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 8/16/2006
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks reviews:
review on  

This is an average interracial vid.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/9/2006
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Interracial Lust 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez Peremptory synopsis Speaking of productions left behind and here we have another one. This time is Jewel's Interracial Lust 4, for PXP, and knowing Jewel, I expect that at least the first ten inches will be a lot of fun.... Scene 1- Naomi I was afraid to open this and find that Naomi scene were one of those from early times when she wasn't so much in to anal, it doesn't and she takes quite a good fuck in that sweet hole by the big chocolate bar. Pop in between the cheeks. Scene 2- lorena Sanchez Sean Michels will be the contrast to Lorena, this hot latina girl will try to survive the quite many inches of Sean dick, all vaginal perhaps. Scene 3- Amber Rayne Amber has a face that is hard not to love and an appetite for cock, this time is a dark cock which she doesn't mind, even while in her ass she prove to be a nasty girl swallowing the pop.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis I'm trying to clean my desk of stuff, but seems that David Luger won't let me have a very clean one with his "chocolate vanilla cum eaters 3" hope they eat all the cum to keep my desk unmessy .... Scene 1- Sierra Sinn Sierra has been very busy lately and she lead off this installment, first the vanilla guy then indoors is the chocolate part, she put out a good performance, letting the guys taste her ass and DP'ed her she catchs the two pops and play a bit then she swallows. Scene 2- Shi Reeves Black princess Shi is not so shy in front of two hard cocks and with a sweet ass like she has is almost a crime not to give more attention to it, she swallows the mixe flavored pops. Scene 3- Vixen I know this girl is a lot of fun, why? Because she is a redhead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2
Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Kaci Starr, Amber Rayne
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 6/14/2006
Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2 reviews:
review on  

Black In the Crack Black In the Back 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Martin Del Toro Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Kaci Starr, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Just hoping to see a good IR Flick with my Amore, Lauren Phoenix, let's see if this haven't change a lot in the transition from one director to the other, or so I hope..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne The first thing I notice on this scene was the whole frame, not the fricking round thing, and that is a major improvement, Amber Rayne is too good and gets her ass work out, but keep on chocking at the end with the cum. Not too sexy for me. The final with the toilet thing was something different. Scene 2- Lauren Phoenix Talking about sexy and there she is Lauren gets to work with two guys and she does a nice use of her attributes, she is rapidly ass fuck and DP'ed she shows her composture the whole scene, good bootie shots at her, and not fucking tricks with this babe.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 4
Interracial Hole Stretchers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Alissa, Phoebe, Daryn Darby, Velicity Von, Allie Steal
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/22/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the Plat-X catalog-just hot fucking , at times volcanic. Scene 1 Phoebe HOT HOT HOT . I like redheads and pale skin , cute as a button Phoebe is a prize . Sweey little b cups with very rosy nips , winning smile and just a little jiggle in the ass . She kneels and begins to slowly play with Tee Reels cock , slow long b/j , then some hot fucking on a couch . She is most eager for a pop to the mouth , but he dribble's on her chin-she sccops it up for the swallow though . She is absolutely adorable. Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Daryn Darby Decent face but bad boob job , she does deliver very thorough oral , and his quite happy to swallow the goo. Ratimg 3.0 Scene 3 Alissa Cute slim blond , great teeth , pierced small nips , skinny but slight belly-this is her only listing on IAFD , would love to know if she has done any others. Enthusiastic kisser , very energetic oral and she like to be eaten out. just plain hard fucking follows , she seems to love being pounded .
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a little interracial love action. Phoebe is just a bottle of cute there on the cover and she's got a nice scene to get us going and then she returns in some bonus bj action in the extras. You just look at her and then put a big black cock in front of her and you smile!! Velicity Von is no stranger to black cock and you can tell by her fun scene, no anal but from what I read on the forums that should soon change and perhaps you'll see some black cock pounding that booty but for now just watch it jiggle along with those two funbags of hers. Naomi is pretty much everywhere these days and here we get a good scene where she takes on two strapping schlongs and you can guess she's double penetrated as is Allie Steal to wrap up the dvd. David shoots pretty much straight forward porn, some good closeups and for the most part the bj's seem to favor the slower approach with some gagging mixed in. Daryn Darby also appears here and nicely she does a fave of mine in her scene, piledriver anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Haley Scott, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/4/2006
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Sean Michaels Starring: Monica Mayhem, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Haley Scott (DVD only) and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. Each scene stars one girl having sex with Sean Michaels. The girls begin their scenes by touching themselves and posing in sexy positions before Sean joins in. Sean receives some head and fucks each girl before cumming. Cassidy, Simone and Haley (in the bonus scene) also have anal sex with Sean. Monica, Allie, Cassidy and Haley take facials. Sean cums on Mahlia's ass and near Simone's pussy. The DVD extras include some BTS footage, the bonus scene with Haley Scott, a photo gallery and website information. To be perfectly honest, I hated this film. The sex was boring, the cumshots were weak for the most part and the lighting was bad at times. A few of the girls are cute.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick in Me POV 3 Platinum X Running Time: 133 minutes This POV title is from the talented Sean Michaels, who not only is the male talent in each scene but is also the director. Even though this is a POV, there are plenty of shots during the film that are obviously not from Sean's perspective. That is a trend that is appearing more and more though in these titles. So we won't dwell on it too much. Scene 1: Monica Mayhem It has been a while since I have seen Monica in a new scene, so expectations are running a little high on it. Monica is as good as I remember her. Sean's dick, as most of you probably know, is a pretty good size. Monica takes him inside her like the consumate pro that she is. The energey in the scene is pretty good, and a good way to start the movie. Scene 2: Mahlia Starting with this scene and for the rest of the movie, the girls in the scenes are unfamiliar to me. Mahlia is a very sexy young black peformer. She does a great job with the blowjob on Mr. Michaels and in taking his massive cock inside her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/10/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May Synopsis None of my comments will do justice of a good movie, or destroy the worst movie ever, but then who the hell I think I'm, to tell those Aces behind the camera how good/bad they are, NOBODY, just a mere perv who enjoys to share the good finds I get my hands on....
   read the review
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 162 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Crystal Heart, Mysti May, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Jasmine Sky, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, John Strong, Tyler Knight, Talon, Mark Wood and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 features all five girls having sex with, and swallowing the cum from, one black guy and one white guy in every scene. Jasmine and Georgia have anal sex, are double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Most of the scenes end with the girl gargling and/or blowing cum bubbles before swallowing. All feature some deep throating. The girls are cute and sexy. Jasmine is the only black chick in the cast. Hailey is extremely sexy and does some nice teasing in her scene. Georgia is a very cute blonde with a very nice body who blows director David Luger and swallows his cum after having sex with Tee and Talon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slant Eyed Sluts
Slant Eyed Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Veronica Lynn, Rosanna Rose, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/26/2006
Slant Eyed Sluts reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Kaiya Lynn...pure and simple. Just a cursory glance at the box cover and you know you could be in for a very good ride! She was the reason I picked up this DVD and she is the (primary) reason I enjoyed it. But don't be fooled into thinking this is a one scene flick...David Luger presents some very excellent work here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who may be interested in Asian females or just well lensed sex scenes. I was initially disappointed to see that Kaiya's scene was a b-g-b scene. The woman is just so easy on the eyes and performs sooo well, that I thought it a shame to overwhelm her. Very often in these threeways, the female performer just isn't allowed to concentrate on any one task at hand - and the scene quality suffers. I was wrong. Ms Lynn, quickly proving herself a polished professional at such a tender age, give the guys all she's got and then some in a sizzling scene where she takes the men on one by one and eventually combined...moaning and squealing in her enigmatic and sexy-ass way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estelle, Adina Jewel, Tyler Knight, Melissa Lauren, Brianna Love, Tiny Star, Luscious Lopez, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/19/2006
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Estelle, Adina Jewel, Tyler Knight, Melissa Lauren, Brianna Love, Tiny Star, Adrianna Nicole, Lushious Lopez Synopsis Sean Michaels' "Rock that ass 25" presents Brianna (my love) Love, taking his long cock in, so the other girls are kind of abligated to emulate her. rocking the house around the girls asses must be fun and if they are as sweet as Brianna's, we will be cleaning the video store shelfs of any copies.... scene 1- Brianna Love Starting with a generous shot at her sweet ass, Brianna found a present from Sean, a glass dildo, which work its way to her ass, and sooner than later He shows on time and after a few pussy strokes, he fulfill that sweet ass, she gets her legs up in the air and he ease the strokes to start, she moves RCA then Doggy anal. Shows some light gaping, after a while she seems to gulp down whatever was left in her mouth from the pop.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to give a quickie review for this Sean Michaels title. Rock That Ass has a nice romantic ring to it doesn't it and Mr. Michaels along with a few other cocksmen do just that in this title to several young ladies among them Brianna Love doing anal now it seems on a regular basis, Melissa Lauren doing a 2 on 1, Luscious Lopez gets her freak on with James Deen and the two are so hot for each other they don't even make it off the stairs during the entire scene doing the bj, anal and cumshot all on the stairs. You have a two girl scene with Arianna Nicole and Adina Jewel but this really seemed like two scenes put in to one as the girls had very little if any contact with one another during the scene. They did switch cocks a couple of times but no pussy or ass tasting of the other girl even when they were in a dp of which both did one. The closing cumshots were ok and they did cum kiss but I was disappointed they didn't interact more with each other during the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack Black In the Back
Black In the Crack Black In the Back 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/12/2006
Black In the Crack Black In the Back reviews:
review on  

Black in the CrackBlack in the Back STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Sean Michaels CAST:Barbara Summer, Sandra, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Trina Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight, Lee Bang, Julian St. Jox & Sean Michaels REVIEW: Sandra Staci Thorn Barbara Summer Once I saw the name of this title -- I thought 'pakin'amacindabackofdaac'. If you were listening to Big Punisher circa summer of 98', you may have had the same reaction. I at least understood what Big Pun meant, whereas with Black in the Crack, Black in the Back -- I don't have a clue. Anyway, not important. Wether a flick is worth the money or not is important. Obviously the female cast is very, very strong. Five veterans each taking on two black guys is a very good formula but neither the star power or the compelling formula push this into the must-have category. Still a decent effort. This aptly begins with Melissa Lauren, a high class piece of ass. She does some very nice posing before the action goes down. It's actually more arousing than the fucking.
   read the review
review on  

Time to check out a new interracial title and this one features some fine talented women, among them Barbara Summer, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, and Staci Thorn. By the title you can surmise they all take cock in both holes so that's good to know going in. I must say I love the shot of a woman like you have of Barbara on the cover, giving you a side shot almost of her boob and with the size being just right I'm hooked and it also helps that they give a little love to her ass too with Barbara pulling her skimpy skirt down. We get underway with Melissa and well she cuts quite an attractive figure in her pink outfit and we begin with some outdoor tease and she's already showing off her ass with some generous up close shots included. Melissa is a pro so she knows how to work us during the tease so this was enjoyable to watch, liked her sitting on a chair with legs spread, titties looking so edible and there's some serious pussy play done by Miss Lauren.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 3
Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamila, Leah Luv, Luscious Lopez, Cindy Sterling, Allie Ray, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/29/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 Movie Summary The cover reads "Directed by David Luger" but Tim Von Swine, who released the first two titles in the series, still played a role in volume 3 as camera man and interviewed many of the girls. Regardless, you still get plenty of white girls and plenty of dark meat. The first three girls, in order of appearance - Kamila, Leah Luv and cindy Sterling, all put in solid performances and go through all the motions, including anal sex. Leah Luv, who's fairly new to the anal scene, really gets off on the backdoor action and is excited, to say the least, to get her ass plowed by non other then Sean Michaels. Miss Luv also puts in the best performance of the title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Bailey Bliss, Anika, Darryl Hanah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/27/2005
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well here we get to watch Sean Michaels bang out some pretty nice white chicks. After perusing the title I'd say Trina Michaels had the best bod but during her scene you got some shadow issues which made seeing her not so good, especially when they were shooting the tease like 10 feet away. The action got better when you get in close on that sexy blond who I'd say gave the most energetic performance. Bailey Bliss was another good looking girl though it took way to long for them to lose the black mesh top covering her nice sized titties, some brief nipple licking from her but had she done more this ok scene would have really shot up the charts. Haley Scott had a great start to her scene as there was no tease and as we come upon her she's already face deep sucking on Sean's stiff rod plus the picture was the best I'd seen so far for this release. Miss Scott also opens up the butt and from a good side view almost we see her ass parted-- not sure how POV that was but as we swung around a bit the view came into a more POV type shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Veronica, Simone, Gianna, Chyanne Jacobs, Bailey Bliss
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/10/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. #2 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Gianna gets her pretty-girl cover shots taken. Boy she is a hot looking busty broad!. She looks much better than she does on the cover, which is unusual. Sean makes small talk and gives her a bit of a standard porn interview. Next up we have Bailey who Sean interviews as she gets dressed, she has natural 34D's and is of Hungarian descent. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. Well after the disappointing Sean Michaels P.O.V.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Capri Styles, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/2/2005
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Charlotte Stokley, Capri Styles Quick review. With the promise of the girls eating sperm from one black guy (Chocolate)and a white one (vanilla) this title is a showcase for the cover girl Charlotte Stokely, whose sexy way to open her legs was the main reason to get on this one, can't wait to see my adorable Tiffany Rayne with a cock in her ass or so I hope.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Charlotte Stokely Firing the camera right away, with a shot at her sexy legs, Charlotte is the first in the disc and she shows some nice tits, she got a real scrumptious ass, she moves indoors and is serve by the ebony and ivory team, she got her lips fulfill in both flavors, swallowing them with easy, nice opener, here. Scene 2- Kapri Styles Kapri is a sexy young gal, with a well proportioned body, she is move indoors and the fab c
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another interracial title, at least the name is catchy along with that sweet covershot of young Charlotte Stokely who looks so innocent but you know she's going to get down and nasty at some point! You have six scenes in all so let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Charlotte Stokely: Up first we get the covergirl and we start with some outdoor tease but soon she's inside where John Strong and Sean Michaels are ready for her. The guys are soon all over her body and Charlotte gets to begin sucking cock. Like the close visual when we got it, as for the sex you get spoon with both guys, reverse cowgirl, doggie-- I think you hear a few pussy farts here! You also see mish to wrap the scene up. Sean works out a good load for him and John follows up fucking her in doggie before leaving his cream inside her mouth. Kapri Styles: We begin outside once again for the tease and this girl does bear a slight resemblace to Tyra Banks in the face so she has that going for her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 3
Good Girls Gone Black 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John E. Depth, L.T., Leah Luv, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Angelina Bonet, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/27/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, John E. Depth, L.T., Leah Luv, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Angelina Bonet, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade Synopsis Welcome guys and lovely girls, to the third installment of good girls gone black, with the participation of some of the best starlets from late, like the gone and not black Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne and a sweet surprise at the end, at least for me..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel, Leah Luv Sean seems to love mexican food, or at least the mexican fish taco, the girls start the scene with a classic " welcome to Girls gone black...
   read the review
review on  

Well fans we get another interracial title here with some nice things going for it. First you have the lovely Claire Robbins gracing the cover and while she might not currently be in the biz she's left a whole lot of hot scenes behind and that bootie is sure tempting to see on the cover. I also see Leah Luv and Tiffany Rayne are in this so two more fine young ladies to oogle taking on black cock. Let's hit some highlights. Leah Luv & Marquetta Jewel: Right off the bat we get a two girl scene. It starts with leg shots for both girls, soon working up to their faces. Leah is her usual playful self and Marquetta is new to me but damn I love the tan and the cute face. A couple brothers soon join in and each girl is paired off. You get a nice mixture of ass caressing, pussy eating and the shots get you right where you want to go. The girls also get to do their fair share of knob polishing and who comes walking down the stairs to join the party but the director himself Sean Michaels, sporting shades as usual which still makes me laugh as they are inside.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Director