Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Northstar Associates

Reviews of Interracial Northstar Associates Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Devlin Weed, Kacey, Billy Banks, Tyler Knight, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Lee Diamond, Johnny Zinn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 5/26/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 reviews:
review on  

I've been an avid devotee of Peter North's long running "North Pole" and "Deep Throat This" lines. As I see it, he went on to produce and star in two of the finest series currently available in their categories: "First Offense" (Young Cuties) and Peter North's P.O.V. Perhaps it was inevitable that Northstar Associates would try and bring the same amazing production values to the fiendish popularity that surrounds interracial porn. WCGBB #8 back cover boasts two ladies who are nothing short of stunning (Jewel and Lain Oi) along with three other cuties who don't look bad at all. But it's not the ladies who screw things up: ****GOLDIE COXXX**** As highly fuckable as she may be, Goldie's features don't particullarly stand out among the myriad of skinny blonde cuties that infest interracial flicks. Yes, she does have a perfect, little, white-girl ass that her two black Johns, Weed and Billy Banks, marvel over. Neither Weed nor Billy's equipment would fall into the monster-dick category; no fucking way.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Loni, Sledge Hammer, Brock Adams, Tyler Knight, Nicole Parks, Vanilla Skye, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 2/14/2005
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 7 reviews:
review on  

I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Loni, Sledgehammer) I remember Loni from the movies she did for Redlight District early in her career. Shes not a white chick like the title would suggest, but a pretty asian babe with a awesome natural rack. Speaking of that awesome rack, Sledgehammer starts sucking those boobs right away as he lays her down on the bed. Next he decides to give her sweet pussy and asshole a taste. When its her turn to give oral, she delivers a great looking blowjob. She also sucks his balls, but the best part was the POV angle, seeing her pretty face and gorgeous eyes staring into the camera. Its time to get her pussy fucked and the first position on the menu is mish. I loved watching those tits bounce. Next we get a nice view at her ass when they move to cowgirl. After some ptm she rides reverse cowgirl. Theres more action in spoon and doggie. This scene ends with a cumshot that misses her face.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Stiff
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 12/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 6 reviews:
review on  

Peter North's: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #6 Initial Thoughts: There are some good scenes in this disc, but it always amazes me to see releases like this one. There are 5 interracial scenes with some pretty sexy ladies, however the runtime on this thing barely cracks the 90 minute marker, and there is next to nothing in the way of extras. What is on this disc is more than acceptable, it isn't anything earth shatteringly hot, but there is some good sex in this one, however, it's very difficult for me reviewing this one to highly recommend it when so many other studios are putting out just as hot or hotter sex, and offering nearly twice as long of features and extensive extras in some cases, and when thier both selling for the same price, there is a serious question of value with this disc. Technical Considerations:Picture quality is fine, sound is acceptable, camera work is mostly good but sometimes has questionable placement, lighting is a bit drab, but it isn't bad. Menus are simple and work fine.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Domineko, Brian Pumper, Billy Banks, L.T., Kayla Marie, Heather Gables, Dillan Lauren, Nicki Hunter, Monick
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 8/24/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 4 reviews:
review on  

Well, I've been watching a lot of interracial flicks lately. I don't really have a preference for it. I just look to see the chick is hot and she's paired up with a good male performer. Everything else is pretty inconsequential in my porn world. This movie is actually titled Peter North's White Chicks Gettin Black Balled. Well, last time I checked, Peter didn't have black balls... and he didn't direct this movie (Craven Morehead). Either he is the producer or those white chicks are his. I don't get the point of branding his name on this series from a marketing standpoint. Nicki Hunter: Nicki is joined by Sledgehammer and some guy. Nicki reminds me of a bleached blonde Sophie Evans with fake boobies. It's mostly in the eyes and mouth. She licks the unknown guy up and down his chest which is something different. She must really have a hankering for chocolate. I notice that the lighting in this scene is inadequate. She has great oral skills going all the way down to the base easily.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, Marcela, Renee Pornero, Dwayne Cummings, Nyla Thai, Tee Real, Skyla Banks, Staci Thorn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 7/10/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled #3 Cast: Skyla Banks, Marcela, Nyla Thai, Renee Pornero, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: Craven Moorehead Studio: Northstar Date Of Production: 5/27/04 Duration: 1:30:00 Scene One: I recently saw Staci Thorn in another movie. Here she looks better and performs better. Laying on a couch, Staci pretends she's sleeping and is awaken by a big black dick. Apparently thats exactly what she was dreaming about. She sucks on it from her back and then from her knees. She sucks on his balls and the whole nine yards, and then slides her g string off. Staci gets fucked doggystyle and then rides him cowgirl on the couch. They don't waste much time and get right into the anal sex. Tee Reel fucks her up the ass missionary and piledriver and ends up shooting a hot load all over Staci's face. Comments: The scene is alright I guess Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: I believe Renee Pornero is a German import. She has a nice apple bottom and cute face.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelly, Byron Long, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Rose, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Monica Sweetheart, Cytherea, Cameron James
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 5/26/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 2 reviews:
review on  

White Chicks Getting Black Balled Interracial Series #2 Prologue From the back of the DVD box: Watch Monica Sweetheart take Mandingo's huge cock balls deep in both holes!! With that, Rose and Cytherea in this volume, I have enough reason to want to watch this. Monica Sweetheart is putting on make-up and primping herself, getting ready to go out. Mandingo is getting impatient waiting. As soon as he sees her thoughts of going out disappear. I have to say, right from the outset, that the color is murky and greenish. Not very good lighting. The top of her black dress is pulled down in a hurry, exposing Monica's perfect tits. She sinks to her knees and Mandingo exposes her ass, smacking it a couple of times. That'll teach her to keep him waiting. He whips his pride out and taps her face with it a couple of times. Monica's tongue tries to capture the prize. She does and starts to make oral love to 'Dingo's manhood. Monica knows how to do this, and look good doing it.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Leo, Wesley, Sophia, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Shawnie, Aspen Stevens, Eva Angelina
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 3/9/2004
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: White Chicks Getting Black Balled Company: Northstar Associates Length: 1 hour and 32 minutes (92 minutes) Production Date(s): December 11, 2003 Release Date: February 23, 2004 Director: Craven Moorhead The Abridged Version: Peter North does what he does and keeps doing it. He stopped being relevant to me a long time ago. His products moved from being genuinely hot to being filler with the occasional monster load briefly exciting. Recently, he seemed to cut away from New Sensations and started distributing his own product under his company Northstar Associates. He hired away director Craven Moorehead from Celestial Productions and got quick to work on new lines with names like First Offense and Maximum Thrust. Here, Craven is throwing the companies hat into the trendy black guy on white girl genre with White Chicks Getting Black Balled (2004). Unfortunately, this is not an extremely impressive debut to a series.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Northstar Associates X

Available Filters

Category
Director