> Interracial Porn Reviews from NJ Films | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial NJ Films Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Creampie 2
Interracial Anal Creampie 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Michelle Lay, Lyla Lei, Adina Jewel, Chyanne Jacobs, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 1/17/2006
Interracial Anal Creampie 2 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Creampie 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Anal , Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Dick Starring: Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Michelle Lay, Lyla Lei, Adina Jewel, Chyanne Jacobs, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat Synopsis If you're in the market for some good interracial and anal movie, I guess we just have one for you here, big butts a plenty and the finish are promised to be right in the pop shutter, I hungry to see that big ass of Luscious Lopez, let's see..... scene 1- Luscious Lopez, Chyanne Jacobs Our couple of cover girls, do the honors to the camera first. They have sweet and abundant meat on their backsides Adina start giving us the proof. They Luscious time, they do a sort of oral attention to each others, then they are join by the male talent, to give those sweet asses the workout they deserve, (actually that's one I'm saving for Luscious, lol) Chyanne pose in doggy to receive the cream and Luscious is just what her name says, tasting the cum from that ass and swapping the final product.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lana Lane, Mone Divine, Isabella Stanza, Lee Bang, Mysti May, Emma Redd
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Release date: 10/7/2005
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6 reviews:
review on  

The title here covers everything that you need to know about this film. We have a four scenes of black men with various different races of women, latino, asian, white and I think one black girl too. The video quality is poor, like something youd download off the internet and the action is only so so in my opinion. Unless you find this on the discount aisle this is a definite skipper.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Renee Pornero, Lisa Marie, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Mysti May
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/2/2005
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 4 Studio: NJ Films Category: Interracial Starring: Jewel, Monique, Bailey, Yumi, Hypnotic, Mikayla, Lady Armani, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love, Candace Von, Claire Robbins, Kaiya Lynn, Misty May Peremptory Synopsis Two words for this one call my attention: anal and teens, especially if in the cast I can find Misty May and Claire Robbins (sniff, sniff) and Brianna Love, all well organize and strategically well mix in the colors and in the toys, ten scenes, four of them complete and the rest solo shots, Brianna Love close this one with her incredible ass, just like in the beginning of her career doing G/G, so good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Asia, Jada Fire, Summer Lynn, Michelle Lay, Ice La Fox, Gia Paloma, Kylie Rey, Smokie Flame, Arcadia, Antonette, Annie Cruz, Trista Post, Flower Tucci, Tyana Mills, Jade (British)
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 10/11/2004
Interracial Anal Teens -N- Toys 2 reviews:
review on  

An average DVD with some sexy women in it, this could have done a lot better if it were a group girl gash instead of each scene being broke up into one or two performers. The ladies do try their best, but for me, it never rise above lukewarm level, except for one scene. Flower Tucci is not only a smoking hot lady, her squirting comes off as very sexy because like some of the other great squirters in the business (Cytherea, Lani Lei, Tianna Lynn), she either rubs her clit until juice is flying, like she did twice in this scene, or plows her fat, sweet pussy with her favorite toy until she launches some girl spray, like she did once during the same scene. You cant miss with her, and she is another that some company should start featuring as the star of her own squirting series (with her in every scene, of course). If you rent this DVD, do it for her. It could have been better, and maybe in the next volume, they will switch it up and go in another direction than what is here. Either scenes are too short, or the ladies dont seem to be into it, and that just will not do.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 4
Interracial Addiction 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 8/5/2004
Interracial Addiction 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Interracial Addiction #4 Cast: Gia Paloma, Asia, Jade, Smokie Flame & Kylie Rey Director: Dick Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 6/25,29,30-7/2/04 Duration: 1:56:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, spanking, facials Scene One: Gia Palamo [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Gia teams up with Julian St. Jox to bring us some very hot action. She walks into the room wearing black undergarments, fishnets and high heels, looking pretty tasty. She keeps the fishnets and high heels on. It doesn't take long for her to start sucking his cock and gagging on it. They start fucking doggystyle on the couch and Gia pauses to "taste that pussy". They get back into it and then switch to reverse cowgirl. This Gia girl is real wild. They then switch to missionary and end going right back to doggystyle. Gia does more p2m, rides him cowgirl and then has Julian blow a load all over her mouth. Good scene. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 3.5/5 Scene Two: Kylie Rey [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kylie Rey is Asian. A very wild 19 year old Asian.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Teens N Toys
Interracial Anal Teens N Toys 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/23/2004
Interracial Anal Teens N Toys reviews:
review on  

Director: Dick Camera: ? Genre: Girl/Girl & Masturbation hybrid  Release: 2003 Notes: 2 hrs        interracial anal teens-n-toys      Four of the scenes are lezzy, eight are solos. From a glance at the cover, I was expecting just interracial lesbians here- I was really thrown. The cover also has a big "ANAL" on it but a lot of the solo scenes lacked this or were dominated by mere pussy play. Even the lesbian scenes just had one girl taking anal. 1) Mia Beck & Mika Tan Lesbian, Anal, DP, Toys Mika: "I'm on a low carb diet but I think I can fit pussy in." This is very prolific dirtytalk folks! Mika chows down on cunt as promised and then Mia returns the favor with her mouth buried under Mika's snatch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Banks, Sascha, Leah Luv, Kemmy, Layla Leighton, Olivia Winters, Staci Thorn
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/5/2004
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 3 reviews:
review on  

Thought I'd give another new studio to me a chance and so here we have an interracial title from NJ Films and it appears the theme stresses the girls wearing soxxx as well as doing some interracial banging. I see a nice group of pretty young girls on the cover, I know Staci Thorn from a recent title I reviewed and she was very hot in it. So let's get to some action shall we. Leah Luv: Ok we get a cute little blond nymph to lead off and she has the added attraction of having braces which will surely add to the "teen" factor. The scene starts out with Billy Banks checking this petite girl out, she's only 19 thus qualifying to be in this dvd,lol. Billy instructs her to pull down her panties and she does so revealing a nice little tushy which Billy kisses and fondles. The camera shot gets in nice and tight for this ass rimming too, some shadows but I liked the girl getting her ass eaten. We next see this girl lie down and get some good oral done to her before it's her turn and Leah does a fine job taking on Billy's tool with some good close shots being used.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Coxxx & Soxxx #3 Cast: Winter, Leah, Kemmy, Staci Thorn & Laya Director: Dick Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 1:56:00 Scene One: Leah Luv is attractive if you like the fair, skinny, blonde with braces look. You would think this 19 year old was completely clueless but her felatio skills say otherwise. Wearing some fine sox with pink stripes, Leah gives Billy a hearty bj from her knees. One of my pet peeves is spitting. Especially when the guy spits in the girls mouth from a distance. Yuck. Billy tends to do this throughout the flick. Leah takes it out of her mouth and then sits on it in cowgirl. Leah has a potty mouth and fuckity fuck fuck fucks throughout the scene. She also gets fucked doggystyle, reverse cowgirl and piledriver. The scene ends with a big facial and some post cum head. Comments: Decent scene but Leah isn't really attractive Overall: 2/5 Scene Two: Kemmy is a cute girl from Japan. She likes sex very much.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Billy Banks, Sascha, Jordan Styles, Nicki Hunter
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 7/4/2004
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue I've only viewed one video from NJ Films, Interracial Addiction 3 and found it wanting. I think it's time to give them another chance, and with Jada Fire and Nikki Hunter involved, this has a good chance to change my opinion. From the boxcover it looks like all the scenes will be two on one and guaranteed interracial. There is an interminable trailer type intro for Nikki Hunter's scene. She's seen in clips with a tiara doing ballet poses interspersed with all the nastiness to cum. And nasty is an operative word when it comes to Ms. Hunter. She is the epitome of a cock hungry slut. When the action actually gets started, Sascha and Billy Banks are inspecting Nikki's wares. Pierced pussy, garish bolt ons and the aforementioned tiara. Her tu-tu is already gone, just leaving her in black stockings. Nikki responds to touch like a cat and then gets down for some knob gobbling on Sascha. Billy just seems content to watch and wait for the moment. Nikki slobbers all over the cock and deep throats repeatedly.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 3
Interracial Addiction 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Van Damage, Billy Banks, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Candice Jackson, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Makayla Cox
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 6/3/2004
Interracial Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue I have seen various volumes from NJ Films advertised over the last few months. The female casts always look intriguing but I've never heard anything about the action. This cast mixes Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic and African-American together for a true interracial get together. I'm looking forward to this. All scenes start out with highlights of the activities we're about to witness. Lyla Lei is a cute little firecracker. Her scenes are usually furious and she takes a pounding. She's on a couch with her legs encased in PVC thigh high boots laid across Billy Banks' lap. The rest of her two piece outfit is also black PVC and the top is pulled down. Lyla shows off her body, pulling off her bottoms with Billy catching a sniff of them. She rubs her boots on his cock and then sucks him. They 69 and then Lyla sucks him while kneeling on the floor. She takes some deep draws on his cock and spits all over it to make it nasty.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Billy Banks, Desire Moore
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/19/2004
Interracial Tag Team: Ballerina reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3 / 2004 Director: None credited Cast: Desire Moore, Keiko, Sophia, Julian St. Jox, and Billy Banks The Short Story Initial Expectations: NJ Films is still new to me, but mmmmmmmm. Keiko. Initial Reaction: Its okay for a one trick pony. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting one white chick taking on two black studs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of variety between scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few background noises, but the guys play into some of them to make them a part of the scene rather than ignoring them and letting them interfere. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit but has some slight grain. Theres also a little camera motion. Music: None Menus: The menus are very generic. The main menu has a little animation in the background and a bit of the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Addiction 2
Interracial Addiction 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Julian St. Jox, Lyric, Billy Banks, Jas, Lisa Nicole, Britney Jay, Finess Navaro, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: NJ Films

Release date: 4/7/2004
Interracial Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Interracial Addiction #2 Cast: Britney Jay, Finess navaro, Lyric, Jass, Alicia, Billy Banks, Rick Masters & Julian St. Jox Director: Unknown Studio: NJ Films Date Of Production: 1/18,25,27/04-2/20,25/o4 Duration: 1:49:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, titty fucking, facials Scene One: Britney Jay [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Britney is cute. She has a spunky attitude and nice body (though you can tell she's had children). Britney starts talking with a black guy and then gives him a nice blowjob. Hold on ...yeah, she gives him a very nice blowjob. They then get into some hot cowgirl and Britney does some pussy to mouth. They reverse the position for a little bit then get into it side saddle and doggystyle. Britney does more pussy to mouth, gets fucked missionary and ends the scene with a decent facial. Female Looks: 6/10 Overall Chemistry: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Jass [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->This opens up with Jass playing with herself on a couch. She wears a little silk skirt during all the sex.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
NJ Films X

Available Filters

Category
Director