Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Mercenary Pictures

Reviews of Interracial Mercenary Pictures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 32 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lex on Blondes 7
Lex on Blondes 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Trina Michaels, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Jacky Joy, Jenna Lovely, Mellanie Monroe, Flash Brown, Blake Rose
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex on Blondes 7 reviews:
review on  

Lots of black tool plowing into white holes in this black on blonde production. Five scenes but only one with Lex in front of the camera, so the title is a bit misleading even if Lex is producer. The blondes are very easy on the eye, from long to short haired and regular blonde to bleach blonde. The studio slogan is "the pursuit of excellence" and these women look quite excellent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 9
Manhammer 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Lexington Steele, Aurora Snow, Marco Banderas, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Loona Luxx, Lea Lexis, Kendra Starr
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/27/2010
Manhammer 9 reviews:
review on  

Simple concept -- monster dick(s) plow tight buttholes. Along the way, these dicks detour into some pussy, too, all leading up to decent pop shots. Nothing particularly novel, but well produced.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Sarah Vandella
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele has a POV series for Mercenary Pictures and this is a compiliation of some of the hottest blondes Lex has had the pleasure of working with. He has a good cast list here and Im interested to see how these girls handle the monster cock. Jane Darling Jane is enjoying a cigarette in her bedroom while dressed in a black bra and panties. Lexington spies on her through a window before finally approaching her. He makes some small talk before he starts groping her and exposing her body. I love her natural tits and the rest of her isnt bad either. She gives him head and fits only a little bit past the head into her mouth. Jane rides in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before taking him in spoon. She nibbles on his cock a little before Lex sprays her face with his load. Jane was very sexy in this scene and did a good job. Barbara Summers Barbara is ready for her scene, wearing a black corset, pink panties and black fishnets, no bra. She teases Lex a little before she plays with his cock and puts it in her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Latinas
Lexington Loves Latinas 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Erik Everhard, Jean Claude, Toni Ribas, Olivia O'Lovely, Ice La Fox, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Oliva O'Lovely, Ava Divine, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/20/2009
Lexington Loves Latinas reviews:
review on  

Mercenary Pictures has released a compilation entitled LEXINGTON LOVES LATINAS-VOLUME 1 (2009) and here is a quick review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Huge White Tits
Lexington Loves Huge White Tits 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gianna, Devon Lee, Bree Olson
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 8/3/2009
Lexington Loves Huge White Tits reviews:
review on  

Lexington Loves Huge White Tits from Mercenary Pictures is a 16 scene three and a half hour compilation featuring, just like the title says, Lexington Loving Huge White Tits. Well, they arenít that huge, but they arenít any tiny tatted tarts in this release. Looking at the 16 scenes, 13 are a straight M/F and 3 are FMF. Of the 3 FMF scenes, only the one with Belladonna and Avy Scott could be classified as a true FMF with full on interaction between the girls. I barely recognized Belladonna with her close cropped brown hair. The other two FMF scenes are closer to just Lexington fucking two girls who happen to be in the same scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big White Booty
Lexington Loves Big White Booty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/25/2009
Lexington Loves Big White Booty reviews:
review on  

In the compilation department to me Lex is 2 for 2. Make it 3 for 3 with this one. Brianna Love is my fave and I hope she comes back. This movie is full of superstars and they cinge the screen from beginning to the end. No weak scenes at all. I loved this flick, and could and probably will watch it all day. Here is the cast list:
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Rebeca Linares, Cherokee D'Ass, Sarah Vandella, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 5/28/2009
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great POV release. Lex has fantastic chemistry with each of the girls, and there isn't a single scene that comes anywhere close to the average mark. I think Sara Sloane and Janet Mason turned out my favorite scenes, but every girl does a great job taking Lex on. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive POV release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Pole Positons is Lex Steeles POV line. He has lined up an all star cast here. I am interested to see if Flower Tucci can still bring it as I don't see her as much any more. My new favorite slim, bubble ass girl is in this as well Rebecca Linares. I try to catch all she does now because she is such and awesome lady to watch. Janet Mason one of my milf crushes (her and Lisa Ann ................ could you imagine them in the same scene!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and she is just stunning here. I've heard of Sara Vandella b4 but never seen her perform. This movie really delivered the only problem I had with it was the fact that he re-used the Cherokee D'Ass scene. It was in Black Reign b4. I mean it was a hot scene but if you own that edition of Black Reign it feels like a waste of space really. Also in the BTS which is only Lex talking to the camera in his office on different days (would have liked to heave heard from the ladies) Lex said he is bringing back his "Heavy Metal" series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 11
Lex Steele XXX 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Trina Michaels, Marco Banderas, Nyomi Banxxx, CJ Wright, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, Gena Eve
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 5/14/2009
Lex Steele XXX 11 reviews:
review on  

I said it b4 and I'll say it again, it seems as if Lex has been on a mission lately. This film is no different. A Smoking cast and hot scenes really drove this flick. Let's get to the problems 1st. Okay Alexix Texas scene with Crooked Mouth Schwarzenegger was in a previous movie, as you can tell Alexis had the mondo ass here, now she has a mini mondo. Nyomi Banxxx's scene with again Crooked Mouth Schwarzenegger (Marco) and CJ wright was a bore too. But it was saved by Nyomi's awe inspiring ass. The problem was Cj was in about 3 minutes of the actual fucking. THen Marco just wasn't energized to bring Nyomi to the heights I know that she is capable of. Shit pick up Black Mommas form Elegant Angel or Black Ass Addiction 4, she is a sexual dynamo with an ass from hells' gates itself. Being Alexis scene was earlier in her career the energy you see her with now is no where to be found and Marco is just lame in the scene. Don't mean to be coming down hard on the brother, but he has 2 do bette
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Out the Box 12
Fresh Out the Box 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Blu Diamond, Heather Huntley, Persia Pele, Tara Lynn Foxx, Cali Couture
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 3/26/2009
Fresh Out the Box 12 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Out The Box 12 is another entry into the newbie series from Lex Steele and his Mercenary Pictures. The girls are fairly new and fairly young as well. Some have to be fresh outta high school. Blu Diamond (the only black girl in the movie) is just 18. Now I have seen Blu do a DP in an Alexander Devoe movie (who is now on my no list for movies to pick up since he says now that Wesley Pipes is out of jail he will begin to cast him in his movies as he is already doing). When I was 18 girls weren't even doing anal, hell most weren't down with a bj, now 18 year olds are nastier than the older ladies. WTF!!!!!!!!!!!! Any way most of the scenes are hot with all of the girls having great energy. To me though there is a stand out and that is Tara Lynn Foxx. It has been a long time since a new chick just really had the eye that she really loved her job, but TLF is the absolute truth. She took all Lex had to give and wanted more. It is the 1st scene on the disc and it is a barn burner.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Magnet 3
MILF Magnet 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Lexington Steele, Carrie Ann, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Kendra Secrets, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/19/2009
MILF Magnet 3 reviews:
review on  

Lately I've been a milf-a-holic!!!!!!!!!!!! Chocolate milf, vanilla milf, spanish milf, shit I might buy a white suit hat and van and call myself the MILF MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy dialog aside this is the 2rd entry in Lex Steeles Milf Magnet series. Tina Tyler comes off the bench puts on her jersey and drops 50 on the non believers!!!!! Janet Mason also drops bout 52 on the haters as well!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures)
SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Luscious Lopez, Marco Banderas, Austin Taylor, Whitney Stevens, Britney Stevens, C.J. Wright, Katja Kassin, Claire Dames
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 2/5/2009
SuperWhores 13 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

SuperWhores 13 has some really hot chicks. Luscious Lopez, Katja, Claire Dames, Whit and Brit Stevens, its just a stellar cast. With a title like SuperWhores 13 I thought these chicks would be what the title suggested. I expected anal from most if not all of them(most of them do actually so I don't know why it was missing here). There are 3, 2 guy one girl scenes with Luscious, Katja, and Claire, while Lex handles the other 2 alone. I still liked what I saw though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Kaci Starr, Michelle Honey, CJ Wright, Olga Cabaeva, Kat Ja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/15/2009
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This believe it or not is the 1st time I have seen an inter-racial entry form Lex's Mercenary line. Well this isn't completely ir because Erik Everhard is in the flick too. Top Guns 9 is extremely close to the perfect flick for me. Hot chicks hot sex, hot anal action oh and Shyla and Katja help out a WHOLE LOT!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Nightstick: Black POV 5
Nightstick: Black POV 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Nadia Styles, Sabara, Cassidy Clay, Aryana Starr, Katie Cummings, adia Styles
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 12/22/2008
Nightstick: Black POV 5 reviews:
review on  

There aren't many good black POV lines. Hell there aren't many black POV lines period. But even if there was I'm sure this would still be top of the heap. Lex seems to really be on his game as of late(maybe it has to do with hooking back up with Jules Jordan for the Lex The Impaler line). Nightstick is a hot release to add to what has been a crazy series so far. The list of talent has been top notch and that continues here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Gianna
Lexington Loves Gianna 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Gianna, Flower Tucci, Jean-Claude Batiste, Candace Von, Marco Banderas, Maxx Blacque
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 2/18/2008
Lexington Loves Gianna reviews:
review on  

From the packaging, it's hard to tell that this is a compilation, but it is. Gianna is in every scene, but not Lex. There's occasional heat, but just as much ho-hum.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 7
Manhammer 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Marie Luv, Jean Claude Batiste, Marco Banderas, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Audrey Elson, Patricia Pettite
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy Scaffnetti
Release date: 9/27/2007
Manhammer 7 reviews:
review on  

Strangely advertised dvd, the box says 3 DP's and 3 Lex First Timers. As you can see from below Lex was in only 2 scenes and there were no DPs in this movie unless you count 1-mouth and 1-pussy/ass as a DP. The girls looked hot and the scenes were well shot. Too bad the boxcover was misleading or lets just say stretching the truth. Now I can see why Lex movies rarely have trailers that you can preview before buying the movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 7
Lex Steele XXX 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Avy Scott, Amber Peach, Luscious Lopez, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Jack Vegas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/15/2007
Lex Steele XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

XXX is one of the flagship lines from Mercenary Pictures. It has reached volume 7 and with good reason. With a total run time of over three hours, featuring six girls and four anals there definitely is no shortage of heat. This was a strong outing and hopefully this series will continue for a very long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fresh Out the Box 6
Fresh Out the Box 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Marco Banderas, Leilani Lovitt, Renae Cruz, Jackie Brown, Jayden Jaymes, Jaylyn Rose, Leilani Lovit, Maui Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 1/26/2007
Fresh Out the Box 6 reviews:
review on  

Fresh Out The Box #6 is a gonzo title from Mercenary Pictures directed by Tina Tyler. The title stars Renae Cruz, Jayden James, Jaylyn Rose, Leilani Lovitt and Jackie Brown. The emphasis is on neophytes. A noble concept, but some of these chicks fuck like ten year vets. Good action from a very underrated director IMO.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Reign 10
Black Reign 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Alicia Tyler, Tyra Moore, Kira Croft, Mika Kani, Cheyon Taylor
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/20/2007
Black Reign 10 reviews:
review on  

Black Reign 10 is a gonzo title from Mercenary Pictures directed by Lexington Steele. The title stars Chavon Taylor, Mika Kani, Strokahontas and Alicia Tyler. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses getting drilled by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s in every scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nasty Universe 3
Nasty Universe 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Jamie Elle, Sophie Dee, Lorelei Lee, Diana Prince
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Jimmy Scaffnetti
Release date: 12/12/2006
Nasty Universe 3 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jimmy Scaffnetti Running time: 2:57 Scene and cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Romain (a) with Lex Scene 2 Jamie Elle (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 3 Diana Price (a) with Erik Everhard Scene 4 Sativa Rose (a) with Marco Banderas Scene 5 Lorelei Lee (a) & Sophie Dee with Lex My short review: Nasty Universe 3 features a great scene between Sandra and Lex. In the BTS, both of them talked of their excitement in working together again. Lex was not only Sandras first on-screen interracial but the first black cock in her ass back in her early days. And based on this scene, it wont be her last. Lex was digging for gold in Sandras ass and he hit the mother load. The deep strokes in CG and doggie anal were a sight to behold and Sandras euphoria filled the screen. If you want to see what on-screen chemistry looks like, check this scene out. Lex performs in a second scene and it is the b/g/g finale. Lorelei showed that she can take a big black cock up her tush with the best of them. Holy cow, Lex was balls deep in her ass and Lorelei wasnt even flinching.
   read the review
Boxcover for Culos Gigantes
Culos Gigantes 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Ariel Alexus, Sydnee Kapri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Marco Banderas
Release date: 11/30/2006
Culos Gigantes reviews:
review on  

Great women. Great asses. Good heat, and one nom worthy scene with Sydnee Capri, Marco and Lex.
   read the review
review on  

I'm normally a boob man by trade but there is no denying the appeal of a big phat juicy ass and this dvd is chalked full of those type booties and I've not seen Marco Banderas helm a dvd before so I'll be interested to see how he leads a scene. I've seen him do some great work mostly for Digital Playground and there are times when he uses his tongue in leering at a girl that even Gene Simmons of KISS would be jealous! I also see one of the new girls I've taken an interest in gracing this dvd and that's Ariel Alexus and as luck would have it she's the first scene so let's get right to it. Ariel Alexus: We lead off with a good floor shot of Ariel who is working that booty for us shaking it and then caressing it with a hand. The grinding was hot too though it will look even better when she does it over a cock while it's plugging either hole. Ariel then stands up and continues this hot ass shaking and then it's a good shot of her squeezing those wonderful tits though some mesh is covering them at this time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bush Hunter 1
Bush Hunter 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 6/24/2005
Bush Hunter 1 reviews:
review on  

Bush Hunter 1 Studio: Mercenary Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Mario Rossi Starring: Lexington Steele, Dulce, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Hopkins, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Roxetta Synopsis Bush Hunter? Hope no one is trying to make fun of some texas guy who doesn't know a thing about anything, but rather show us some bush in the puss, quite interesting to see some old ADT friends with the mustache all around their pussy...... Scene 1- Sandra Romain, Katja kassin This well known lovely ladys take the big guy, Lex without, any effort which is by itself very plausible, nice scene. Scene 2- Priscilla Armed with a big pair of nockers she is next in a so so only vaginal scene. Scene 3- Roxetta, Dulce Two girls with a guy scene, with one highlight in the DP? of Dulce if I'm not wrong, thanks to the help of a strap on, where are you when I need you the most 3SB.
   read the review
Boxcover for Hole Collector
Hole Collector 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Loni, Bamboo, Pascal St. James, Brian Pumper, Anthony Hardwood, Lauren Phoenix, Michelle B., Mario Rossi, Chelsea Zinn, Trinity Thomas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Release date: 5/28/2005
Hole Collector reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 2 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 1 / 27 / 2005 Director: Mario Rossi Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Chelsea Zinn, Loni, Bamboo, Michelle B., Trinity Thomas, Anthony Hardwood, Pascal, Mario Rossi, Brian Pumper, and of course, Lexington Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this lineup of ladies, Im not sure how anybody could have low expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot! Who Should Watch It : Anal and interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft and cuddly sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but there are a couple minor background noises. The video is also pretty well done. Its normally nicely lit, but there are a few minor shadows. The video is clear, but there are quite a few areas that have overly fast zooms or pans that interfered with the action for me. Music: The music comes and goes through the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 3
Manhammer 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Marco, Charlie Mack, Dimitri, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Sandra Wild, Nicki Hunter, Andicen Stiff, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/18/2004
Manhammer 3 reviews:
review on  

Manhammer 3 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Hunter, Trina Michaels, Sandra Wilde (AKA Sandra Romain), Rio Mariah. Zenza Raggi, Brian Pumper, Mike Foster, Dre, John E.Depth, Charlie Mac, Dimitri, Benjamin Bratt, Marco, Lexington Steele. Extras: Fetish Menu:Like those found on Evil Angel DVDs, you can jump to any of the 5 performers doing Oral, Doggy, Cowgirl, DP (not Trina), Anal and of course the Cumshots. BTS footage: The first bit is interesting - a stationary camera captures the 4th scene (Nikki Hunter) from a few metres away showing Lex doing the camerawork. Then footage of Nikki getting ready for the still shoot as well as Lauren doing the same (she doesn't wear this outfit in the feature, sadly). Then a bunch of footage of the shoot.
   read the review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first two in this series, lots of hot babes with plenty of ass fucking to sooth the anal beast! I see some more lovely girls are on tap for this one, among them Lauren Phoenix, Trina Michaels, and Nikki Hunter. So let's waste no time and meet our first lady. Lauren Phoenix: This first scene begins with a fine floor shot of Lauren's legs and ass plus some dirty talk is given by Buttwoman. Lauren does play some with that hot ass and also some with her pussy. We soon get a fine shot of Lauren fishing a cock out and Lex is blessed with a fabulous tongue bath to his cock courtesy of Miss Lauren. She then grabs him by the cock and leads him to another room where cock #2 is all ready and Lauren bends over showing off her ass as she gets busy. Lex then gets behind for some steady doggie action and you get a side view slightly from the floor plus we swing around for a view of her sucking cock, very nice. The shot changes to our second fella fucking her doggiestyle with Lex's cock getting some more tongue work from Lauren.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Beauty, Trina Michaels, Olivia Winters, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/24/2004
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ok who is up for some hot POV action starring several of todays hottest stars! Well I am raising my hand and something else is raising too looking at the lovely females Lex has assembled for this fuckfest. So ease into your porn viewing chair and let Lex take this girls to anothe plane! Lauren Phoenix: The recently named Rog 2004 Best Newbie leads off this dvd and Lex gives us a superb shot of Lauren's ass thrust high into the air. Lex then follows her up the stairs so we get more hot ass footage though some sunlight obscures the shot at the top. Lex cures this by getting up close and personal with this bootie, then he pulls back letting the sunlight shine off her glorious buttocks. The duo then move inside where Lauren plays with her pussy some and she uses a big black lifelike dildo to prime her pussy for action. Lauren then sits on a chair in the kitchen spreading her legs giving us a great shot of her kittie. Next up some hot POV oral from Miss Phoenix and she ably handles Lex's massive tool.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Mercenary Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category

Director