Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Lethal Hardcore

Reviews of Interracial Lethal Hardcore Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2
Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jack Napier, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Katie St. Ives, Maia Davis, Whitney Grace
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/13/2012
Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Younger, Petite Girls taking on Black Gentlemwn with impressive tools.
   read the review
Boxcover for Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mika Tan, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, Tina Lee, Lana Violet, Amai Liu, Rosemary Radeva
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 3/21/2011
Oriental Chicks Crave Chocolate Dicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Asian Girls giving it up to Black Men.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bros Bangin' White Ho's 5
Black Bros Bangin' White Ho's 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julius Ceazher, Leah Wilde, Leilani Lei, Heidi Brooks, Audrey Elson, Rachel Solari
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 8/7/2007
Black Bros Bangin' White Ho's 5 reviews:
review on  

Hello again, and it is time for some inter-racial fun, this time provided by the Lethal Hardcore team, who has produced some fine releases in this genre. the girls look hot and are all wanting to enjoy sex with a well hung black stud in this release, the action being strictly one on one this time. Here hoping that these girls are willing to give their all here!
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Talon, Hailey Young, Jean-Claude Batiste, Julius Ceazher, Devon Lee, Joey Valentine, Alexa Von Tess, Lexi Cummings, Jade Russell, Tiffany Six
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 7/25/2006
Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Diverse cast of body types on display to enjoy. From slender & petite, Haley Young, Joey Valentine... to big & busty, Tiffany, Devon Lee, & Lexi Cummings. Real breasts...Joey, Tiffany, Haley. Implants, Lexi, & Devon. Eye candy highlights: Haley Young soaking her panties with water and showing off a sexy cameltoe, the sight of Joey getting fucked in mish with her nylon-clad legs spread & pump heels on her footsies. The sight of milf-tastic Devon's juicy booty rockin' in cowgirl, naturally massive mammaried Tiffany getting fucked in anal piledriver ! Best sex on disk: You pick 'em between Devon Lee's & Tiffany's. Devon gets drilled in cowgirl, doggy, mish & reverse cowgirl before getting the disks' best facial. Tiffany sports the disks' only anal scene, as she takes it in the dumper in anal cowgirl reverse cowgirl, & anal piledriver. Good end too, as Tiffany sucks & strokes Mr U.B.P to completion in her mouth. What I Disliked A bit heavy on the repetitive fuck noises by Lexi during her doggy drilling, a little restraint/variation woulda been nice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Super Size My Snatch 2
Super Size My Snatch 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany, Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Nathan Threat, Crystal Clear, Sledge, Isabella Ice, Krystal Jordan, Mia Knight
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/3/2006
Super Size My Snatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Interracial dvd with a cast o'cuties... Isabel Ice, Crystal Clear, & Tiffany. Good , Bad, or Indifferent ? Read on. What I Liked Nary an implant in the bunch here, sweet ! Good vibe/feel throughout...all the dudes & femmes seemed real happy/involved in the sex play. Hard to pick just 1 fave scene, 3 stood out. Isabel Ice is just a joy to watch. Happy attitude, big booty....mmmm. Lucky Jack Napier gets to couch wrestle the charming Isabel. Fave moments: Watching Isabel get fucked in reverse cowgirl, her FULL retro-bush on display, and in yo' face. Also, as Jack begins to take Isabel in doggy vag...Isabel lets fly a VERY noticeable pussy fart( queeef), very funny, and she handled it with grace ! Crystal Clear & Sledge Hammer. Damn Crystal is sexy looking ! A dead ringer for Rachael Bilson, so for anyone fantasizing about seeing 'Summer' from the O.C.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 5/16/2006
Interracial Cream Pies 3 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Interracial Cream Pies 3 Studio: Lethal Hardcore Category: Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Harry Palm Starring: Vixen, Sledge Hammer, Mia Bangg, Devon Lee, Lorena Sanchez, Scarlett Ventura Peremptory synopsis Welcome again folks and sexy girls to a new installment of director Harry Palm and Lethal Hardcore's interracial cream pie number three, with a bit of latin spice is hard nit to have interracial anymore, even with so called white guys, so better start typing, before all the gang go after me..... Scene 1- Scarlet Ventura A bit of everything from this young gal starting with a good BJ, going through most of the positions you can get from an all vaginal, she lay down kind of piledriver to receive the cream pievery noticeable cut but the amount of cum doesn't seem to change. Scene 2- Mia Bangg Beautiful smile Mia Bangg is next and she knows a thing or two about how to please the audience, camera man ask if the tits are natural, you silly!, she put out a really hot scene riding a big black cock up her ass, starting in RCA, Spoon anal, piledriver and to top it off dogg
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Poppy Morgan, Mary Anne, Candi Summers, Megan Jones, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 7/7/2005
Interracial Cream Pies (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a type of porn that is not among my favorites to watch but upon seeing that Tiffany Rayne and Poppy Morgan were in this I was humming a different tune! I still don't like the creampie finishes and fellow reviewer Astroknight questions the pie finish in Tiff's scene but I do know you get some cum shot to her face before they fade out so that was enough for me. So if you're heavy into creampies then perhaps I'd rent this one first and let your keen eye detect if these are all genuine or not. It doesn't really matter to me as I'm mainly interested in the fucking and sucking myself when it comes to this type of porn. We lead off with Tiffany Rayne and she'll give you plenty of reason to pop your load within the first five minutes as she gives a spirited blowjob and the camera is constantly on that sexy face and Tiffany doesn't oversell the dirty talk either. She's new to porn maybe but definitely not new to fuckin, this girl knows her shit!! Another reason I picked this one up was the presence of one Poppy Morgan.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 5 / 28 / 2005 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Candi Summers, Mary Anne, Megan Jones, Poppy Morgan, Tiffany Rayne, Bishop, Brian Pumper, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, and an uncredited black guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some nice female talent here, but after Fuel Injected 2 I highly question Stoneys cream pies. Im going into this one a bit apprehensive. Initial Reaction: The only thing thats really memorable about it is the fake cream pies. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Fans of cream pies The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is nicely balanced for the most part, but there are some background noises that interfere with the action. The video is much the same way. Its nicely lit, btu theres a bit of pixelation and some camera motion that interferes with the action. Basically, it feels like your typical fairly low budge porno.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blacks In Blondes (Lethal Hardcore)
Blacks In Blondes (Lethal Hardcore) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Mandingo, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Barbara Summer, Amber Peach, Holly Wellin, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, DK, Junior King
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Harry Palm
Release date: 6/3/2005
Blacks In Blondes (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

Next up for review:  Stocking Stuffers 2, a Vertigo flick with Eva Angelina, Genesis Skye, Nikki Loren... Blacks in Blondes   Director: Harry Palm Camera: ? Genre: Gonzo Release: 5/05 Notes:  act 1: Barbara Summers vs. Mandingo Vag, Facial Sex kitten Barbara crawls along the floor on her hands and knees. "I like big black cock," she purrs. Lo and behold, she's given the biggest cock of them all, Mandingo! But Barbara isn't awed by it in the slightest and just stuffs it down her mouth like she's sucked horse caliber dicks all her life. A POV blowjob shot follows and god damn, her whole body is pretty much obscured completely by that monster cock. My favorite part is when Barbara lowers her pussy down on Mandingo in cowgirl.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Was Tight Yesterday 2
I Was Tight Yesterday 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Barbara Summer, Deja Daire, Holly Wellin, Allie Sin, Kelly Wells
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 12/18/2004
I Was Tight Yesterday 2 reviews:
review on  

Director Stoney Curtis has long ago given up the fast cars and cheerleader outfits of his signature series, Hot Bods and Tailpipes and Fast Times At Deep Crack High. Nowadays he is satisfied with standard girl-on-a-bed/couch stuff. This series is themed to big black dicks destroying tight white pussies and assholes. No more multiple girls either, this is all one on one couplings. Barbara Summers, a blonde busty Euro-babe, belies her anal tightness while fucking her ass with a dildo. Her gapes are huge, though Stoney never gets a close enough look-see. Barbara gapes to even greater effect in reverse cowgirl, and cleans Sledgehammers monster dick with zest. He delivers a disappointingly meager load to Barbaras mug. Allie Sin is a young cutie, but her many tattoos are more interesting than her personality. She performs all the required deeds, except anal, and I almost warmed up to her during the POV blowjob, with her eyes wide open. Unfortunately, her eyes are as bland as her personality. Someone needs to liven this babe up. Deja Daire is definitely the star of this title.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Lethal Hardcore X

Available Filters

Category
Director