Reviews of Interracial Hustler Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Not The Cosbys XXX 2
Not The Cosbys XXX 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Tori Black, Paradise, Kris Slater, Tyler Knight, Nicole Ray, Dick James, Tee Reel, Jenny Hendrix, Zeina Heart, Misty Stone, Cassidy Clay, Eric Swiss, Madison Scott, Kelly Skyline, Monica Foster, Emy Reyes, Nina Devon, Melody Nakai, Thomas Ward, Ashlyn Rae
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Release date: 2/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not The Cosbys XXX 2 reviews:
review on  

Another strong parody from Will Ryder and co. The Huxtables are back and this time out Theo is trying to accept more responsibility which takes him on an unexpected career path. Denise comes home from Hillman but not before some hot sex and we have Sandra getting some nookie this time out as hubby cheated on her so he needs to be taught a lesson. Rudy is so cute and lovable-- and she loves cock as you'll see with Kris Slater. The story's not to hard to follow and we get some good use of the laugh track device as they do inject a lot of humor here along with hot sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Obama Is Nailin' Palin
Obama Is Nailin' Palin 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obama Is Nailin' Palin reviews:
review on  

This is a fraud. They did not make a movie. It is a comp being marketed as a feature.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 6 (Hustler)
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Tyla Wynn, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2008
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

All Interracial, all the time here . Great cast : Lexi Love, Jenna Haze, & Eva Angelina....deelish . Anal lovin' ? A little, courtesy of Lexi, sadly, no Jenna or Eva anal action . Good flick, but be advised : box cover lists ' Tyla Wynn ' & there's no Tyla here....boo .
   read the review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Jungle Fever
Barely Legal: Jungle Fever 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa Milano, Lexi Belle, Annette Schwarz, Nina Stevens, Brooke Scott, Paulina James
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 2/20/2007
Barely Legal: Jungle Fever reviews:
review on  

For fans of Paulina James, this one is worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 5 (Hustler)
Take It Black 5 (Hustler) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Hillary Scott, Riley Mason, Julius Ceazher, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/4/2007
Take It Black 5 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Take It Black #5 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Riley Mason, Hillary Scott, Mika Tan, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards (Kylee Richards), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #5 features five interracial sex scenes. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Of the five girls, three are white and two are Asian. Most of the girls perform some deep throat oral sex. Hillary and Mika are both fucked in the ass and both perform "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Riley Mason is performing in her first interracial sex scene. Riley blows Mr. Marcus and they fuck in a few positions until he shoots a nice load of cum on her pretty face. Kylie Richards is a very pretty honey blonde who dresses casually (panties included). Kylie is only wearing her panties as she sits on her partners lap (reverse cowgirl) with his cock between her legs while she rubs his cock with her hand up against her panties (it's brief, but it looked hot).
   read the review
review on  

Styles lines up the usual suspects to do what he does best. Take It Black 5 2007, 2 hours and 41 minutes Hustler Video Directed by Van Styles Starring Riley Mason, Mika Tan, Hillary Scott, Tia Tanaka & Kylie Richards What You Should Know: With a renewed focus on casting, its hard to argue Van Styles picks for the women of Take It Black 5. My personal interest generally doesnt lean towards IR titles but Styles always manages to give me something special in that arena when he releases a new installment of this AVN Award-nominated series. Im more than prepared to have my mind changed yet again. Scene One: Hillary Scott Hunter with Sean Michaels Lookin at their Rollies its about that time! Van hurries upstairs to ready roommate Sean Michaels for the impending arrival of house appraiser Hillary Scott who, since the breast augmentation, has developed a penchant for wearing see-through blouses with plunging necklines.
   read the review
review on  

Van Styles has assembled a nice mix of women, some little scenarios to get things started, gets them fucked good, and captures it in style. While there may not be the one definitive scene to put this in the upper stratosphere, they are all very strong. Lots of heat and chemistry across the board. A worthy addition to a great series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Yuri, Arcadia, Lady Armani, Tinker Belle, Kitty Langdon, Thai Lia
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 12/23/2006
Big Black Dicks In Asian Chicks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 2 / 13, 20, 27 / 2006, 3 / 12 / 2006, 11 / 21 / 2006 Director: Rob Spallone Cast: Arcadia Davida, Kitty Langdon, Lady Armani, Mia Smiles, Thai Lia, Tinkerbell, Yuri, Dwayne Cummings, Julian St. Jox, Justin Long, Sylvio Mata, and Tony Eveready The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's something about this one that has me a little worried. Initial Reaction: It pretty much sucks. Who Should Watch It : Gluttons for punishment Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well captured sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are average at best. The audio has a decent balance that falters a little and I didn't really notice any background noises. Of course, I might have missed a few as I was whimpering about Make it stop watching the movie. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a little minor camera motion throughout the entire movie, and some of it looks like it was sped up with the audio dubbed in.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 4 (Hustler)
Take It Black 4 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/23/2006
Take It Black 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Take It Black #4 Produced 02/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Mia Rose, Dana DeArmond, Nadia Styles, Charlotte Stokely, Gianna, Rico Strong and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #4 features five one on one black guy/white girl sex scenes. All the girls do some sucking and fucking with a few girls performing some deep throat. Nadia is the only girl fucked anally and is then obviously the only girl to perform ATM oral sex. Rico Strong is the dude doing the fucking in four of the scenes while Julius Ceazher is the lucky dude who gets to have sex with the very pretty and sexy Mia Rose. All the girls take facials. Gianna and Nadia swallow cum. The box cover states that it's the first interracial scene for Dana and Nadia, and Mia admits that it's her first "on screen" interracial scene. I thought the girls and the sex were pretty hot, especially Gianna, Mia and that very sexy brunette on the films box cover Dana DeArmond.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Van Styles is back with a new edition of Take It Black. He's got an interesting cast put together for this. Big tit sensation Gianna and super pale Charlotte Stokely, both of whom are no strangers to big black cock. Mia Rose, a teen slut newcummer that's been on the tip of everybody's tongue lately (literally). And two IR cherries in spunky Nadia Styles and Dana DeArmond, a mature newbie. Van appears to have settled on Rico Strong as his "go to" guy, at least for this edition. He'll be pronging most of these women with his foot long so they can have a classic "blackmaled" experience. Gianna is racing up the stairs in Van's house. She's in pinstriped short pants with suspenders dangling from them. Her awesome tits are fully exposed and bouncing delightfully. She stops at the top to play around a pole and generally tease us with her mammaries. Rico appears behind her and gets a handful of divine cushioning.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little White Girls 2
Little White Girls 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Leah Luv, Mia Bangg, Savannah Stern, Nathan Threat, Sierra Sinn, Cuntree, Wesley P. Ghettochild
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/4/2006
Little White Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B and I had fun watching the 1st ' l'il white girls', so hopefully the 2nd installment delivers some good interracial scenes. Let's see. What We Liked We both dug the fact that all the girls here are silicon free, very cool. Also, with the exception of curvy Mia Bangg, all the girls are lean and petite....kinda rare these days to watch an IR flick thats not sporting the ' big booty white girl' look. Different is....good ! My pick scene is Sierra Sinn's w/Wesley Pipes. Sierra is a nasty, sex loving pixie who I enjoy seeing more and more. Here she looks so cute and sexy fucking Wes inside/outside an SUV. Anal, you want anal ? Sierra gives it up doggy, spoon, mish and reverse cowgirl style. Hot. I especially liked the view in rcg anal, with her feet up on top of the rear suv hatch, mmmmmm. Sierra takes a good load here, and is happy to do so...good stuff. Predictably, Mrs B loved best the scene with the lone curvy/busty babe present here, Mia Bangg. Gotta admit, Mia sporting the brunette look, looks pretty damn fine.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little White Girls
Little White Girls 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Barbara Summer, Holly Wellin, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Kelly Wells, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Mysti May
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dre
Release date: 2/28/2006
Little White Girls reviews:
review on  

SynopsisAfter catching major hell from Mrs B for not getting her input on the last IR flick I viewed( 'training academy'), i've got her on board to see how ' liitle white girls' shakes out. Good, bad, or indifferent ? Let's see. Scene 1 Hilary Scott & Nathan Threat.Hilary receives/gives oral. Rc vag, then p2m. Vaginal cowgirl, more p2m. Reverse cowgirl anal, with a2m. Doggy anal, serios mouth fucking. Mish anal. Spoon vaginal. POP, on mouth. Not bad, Hilary looked real purty here, and Mrs B agreed, she thinks Nathan Threat is hot. Mmmmkay. Scene 2 Barbara Summer & John E. Depth. Oral on John. Doggy. Cowgirl. Reverse Cowgirl. Reverse cowgirl anal. Mish anal. POP, all over. Good scene, Barbara looks especially lovely bouncing her big boobs in rc. Utters the title, ' i'm your' little white girl' while being anally drilled, which was sexy.Mrs B liked that Mr Depth's come shot splattered all over Barbara's face and chest. Scene 3 Mysti May & Nathan Threat. Oral on Nathan.Doggy vaginal. Missionary vaginal.Reverse cowgirl. Spoon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 3 (Hustler)
Take It Black 3 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mandingo, Nyomi Marcela, Kami Andrews, Jasmine Byrne, Aidan Layne, Rico Strong, Dolce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 8/11/2005
Take It Black 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The saga continues Take It Black 3 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Jasmine Byrne, Nyomi Marcela, Aiden Layne, Dolce, Kami Andrews & Gen Padova What You Should Know: After a brief period of renegotiation (but fortunately not inactivity) it seems that the rumors of the demise of Van Styles business relationship with Hustler have been greatly exaggerated. Bobby Manila filled in briefly, helming Barely Legal: Corrupted 5 in Styles absence but Van returns to his Video Team-like roots here, directing white-hot interracial action for the series he debuted for Hustler with, one that has yet to falter or misstep. It has never been hard for Styles to acquire the services of one Jasmine Byrne and before she headed off into the sunset, it seemed Aidan Layne was rather fond of being in front of his camera, too.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue With the announcement of Van Styles' departure from Hustler, I would imagine that each of his final releases for them is bittersweet. They get to market a quality product that will probably sell well, but with the knowledge that the tap has been turned off. It could be argued that he's been ably replaced with their new crew of directors, but there's been so much instability in the last few months, who knows whether anybody's on board for the long haul. This edition of Take It Black has some sure-fire zipper melters in Jasmine Byrne, Aidan Layne and Nyomi Marcela. In Kami Andrews, Van provides porns most underrated performer a big stage to work on. Kami never disappoints. The only wild card is Dolce. I've never seen her before but she couldn't have picked a better spot to start. Jasmine Byrne is going on a road trip with Van Styles. She's wearing a "Heartbreaker" t-shirt and nothing could be more apt.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 2 (Hustler)
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Genesis Sky, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/26/2005
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Innocent ingénues impaled interracially Take It Black 2 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: With Van Styles DVDs, I always end up watching his Behind the Scenes before I watch the actual feature. There is just something about his lengthy and laid back sessions with the girls that is strangely endearing. Its more like visiting with old friends than an uneasy interview with a complete stranger and that is due to Vans terrific rapport with the girls, most of whom hes shot on many occasions. This presents a number of interesting dilemmas for myself. For one, watching that much footage of these girls being natural inspires a false sense of familiarity. I actually discussed this with one girl: Ive seen you naked more times than I can count but weve never hung out for more than twenty minutes more than twicethats weird. She then proceeded to put her clothes back on. Insert rimshot.
   read the review
review on  

My second look at a Van Styles movie. It's shot in widescreen. Genesis Skye: Genesis teases and preens in front of a glass stairwell. I don't like how her hair is done (crimped) nor the lavender lipstick. It just doesn't look right on her. Van Styles tells Genesis to close her eyes as the surprise is in the form of Mandingo. I think this is the first time I've reviewed a movie with Mandingo and all I can say is holy shit when he pulls down his pants. I believe this is Genesis' first interracial scene and what a choice she took for her first time. Genesis tries her hardest to go down on Mandingo. The reaction and the positions Genesis is forced to take due to his size makes a great scene. I don't expect anal and we don't get one as the scene finishes down the hatch. Sandra Romain: Sandra's tease is set againt the sunlight. She leaves a mark when she breaths on a mirror.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black (Hustler)
Take It Black (Hustler) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Domineko, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Lucy Lee, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/11/2004
Take It Black (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Lucy Lee, Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Mary Jane, Domineko, Olivia OLovely, Mandingo, Gia Paloma, Katrina Kraven, Sharon Wild, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Van Styles, especially from the normally very reliable Crucifixio Jones. This is my first one of his movies and Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: The is the first Van Styles movie I think Ive seen. The first of many yet to come!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with natural bodied girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is used very well.
   read the review
review on  

Take It Black Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times is Katrina gonna give up the ass? For that matter, has Katja passed Ashley & Angel as the all time IR Ass Whore? Bottom line there is a severe shortage of black male talent, and less and less women are brave enough to take on Big Stick vets like Mandingo. The only (and listen close folks) variable today are Directors and Studios. Its up to these two entities to take this stale pairing and put a fresh spin on it. I dont know about you, But Jules, shooting Lex hitting Ryan Conner cant stay fresh month after month. I read the reviews here, and it appeared that the ass kissing had spun far out of control. CJ is a solid cat, but I have to admit I have questioned his ability to give an unbiased review of porn valleys new Wonderboy, V-Styles. Personally, I like Vans work, but in spite of the yes men, I still see room for improvement.
   read the review
review on  

Take It Black Initial Thoughts: There seems to be a lot of buzz going around about Van Styles these days, so I figured it was about time I checked out one of Van's directed discs, and this one happened to be my pic. I'm pretty glad about that fact too, this disc has a lot to offer, some of the top newer girls with some of the biggest black dicks in porn. I'm impressed with Van Styles to say the least, this is a nice job of putting some passionate sex into the scenes and a nice bit of tease to get you warmed up before the meat of the scene starts. The outfits are sexy and for the most part the girls leave much of them or all of them on during the sex, which is something I personally like to see and something I don't think we see enough of in this fully nude in 12 seconds era of porn. Extras can't be complained about either, with nearly an hour of extra content on top of a already meaty 140 minute plus feature. I have absolutely no complaints on this one and it's one of the better Hustler discs I have seen in a while.
   read the review
All reviews of Take It Black (Hustler)
Boxcover for Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Trevor, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Capri, Allison Wyte, Dwayne Cummings, Maya Mason, Mary Kate Ashley, Mya Mason, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 4/21/2004
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation reviews:
review on  

In a word: Unsubtle. The gist: I have a soft spot for porn features "ripped from today's headlines." I'm also partial to movies with sports themes, with the immortal "Face Jam" -- Kylie Ireland's true tale of her tryst with Michael Jordan -- being one of my favorites from both genres. You might think that a rape case wouldn't be the ideal subject for light parody, but this is Hustler. They don't back away from anything. The plot: "Tobey Bryan" (Dwayne Cummings) is in a small town for shoulder surgery. L.A. Shakers owner Gary Gus (Kyle Stone) warns him to stay away from the local women. You might be able to guess how that works out. The play-by-play: Kate Kaptive (aka Mary Kate Ashley) sees a limo in the parking lot of the hotel where Tobey is staying, and she's so impressed that she's willing to fuck whoever it belongs to, even Kyle Stone. She gives him head in a sexy blue dress before getting naked to climb aboard for reverse cowgirl. Limo sex doesn't give you a lot of options, I suppose, so we just switch back and forth between genital closeups and a dutched wide shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Hustler X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director