> Interracial Porn Reviews from Hush Hush Entertainment | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Hush Hush Entertainment

Reviews of Interracial Hush Hush Entertainment Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Denise, Shane Diesel, Allie Ray, Emma Redd, Nikki Grind, Jaelyn Fox, Allaura Sweet, Dredd, Danica Dillon, Mia Gold, Lynn Pleasent
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/19/2013
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 reviews:
review on  

Large-cocked Brothas conquering white girls into sexual mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michele Raven, Cindy Crawford, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Nikki Grind, Lorena Sanchez, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 5/11/2010
Blackzilla Vs. Manaconda 2 reviews:
review on  

Two disc set to please the fans of these huge men, not bad at all, all the girls are very brave taking them both. Bobbi is a cute chick who please me greatly with her second scene doing anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 22
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 22 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Kylee Reese, Lana Violet, Sunset Diamond, Lyla Storm, Tiffany Star
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 22 reviews:
review on  

You all know the drill. Little white girls get picked up by a black stud with a huge cock. The girl is shocked at the size of things but rides him like a mechanical bull anyways. I like the concept! This one features one of my all-time favs in Kylee Reese along with Lana Violet and Sunset Diamond. Lyla Storm Lyla and Jack Napier have a good interplay with each other. They giggle and talk like old friends sitting on the couch. Jack finally starts undressing her and shows off some nice B-cups. She has a very nice body and seems like she enjoys her job. Jack reveals his cock and Lyla has the Im shocked look but she doesnt run away. She starts sucking his cock and gets it about halfway down her throat when Jack wants to compare his penis to her forearm. Hes bigger. Lyla shows off her marvelous ass then gets back to servicing the cock. She has a good time with it and tries to get it as deep into her throat as she can. She rides him in cowgirl before getting drilled in mish, reverse cowgirl, reverse spoon and doggie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 3
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Tyler, Paris Kennedy, Kagney Linn Karter, Jules Sterling, Shawn D.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 10/22/2009
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 3 reviews:
review on  

Shawn Diesel, aka Whitezilla, has the biggest cock on a white boy you could want to see. Hes hear to impress the ladies and maybe take advantage of them. Sounds like a good plan to me!
   read the review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Amber Ashley, Missy Stone, Marie McCray, Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington, Kara Novak, Lindy Lane, Shawn D.
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 8/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 2 reviews:
review on  

I fruit my looms over this one! Of course I went right for the Kara Novak scene - they stashed it in the bonus section because she only gets his cock in her pussy a little ways. Great body and tanned top to bottom from her crinkled nose to her flat tummy and short hairs - if she's got any. It's an excellent scene with lots of wide-eyed guuulgs and just trying to get Whitezilla dickhead in. Each scene gets a short set up with maybe an interview and then wild shock and awe at the size of his wiener from stars like Ashli Orion, Eva Ellington (great shots of her POV blowing his cock), Lindy Lane, a very sexy Marie McCray dressed in her street clothes (jeans and a tight babydoll t-shirt) and industry giant Missy Stone.
   read the review
Boxcover for Abominable Black Man 12 (Hush Hush)
Abominable Black Man 12 (Hush Hush) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Richard Mann, Jamie Elle, Natasha Nice, Mackenzee Pierce, Sarah Vandella, Andi Anderson
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 1/20/2009
Abominable Black Man 12 (Hush Hush) reviews:
review on  

If you want fun gonzo porn with an interracial focus this is a great movie to check out. Jonalungus and Richard Mann do a great job keeping the movie fairly light while the girls see how much of Richard's oversized cock they can take. Andi Anderson wins the prize by actually turning out a great anal fuck, but Natasha Nice and Sarah Vandella also do a great job in each of their scenes. The technical aspects are pretty typical for gonzo porn, but the extras show some very nice effort. This is a hot movie on a DVD that shows a lot of care.
   read the review
Boxcover for Valley's Most Wanted
Valley's Most Wanted 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Nikki Fairchild, Soleil, Marie Luv, Rane Revere, Danny Wylde
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Release date: 5/19/2008
Valley's Most Wanted reviews:
review on  

Danny Wylde tries to show how "gangsta" he can be, and in the process, gets to stick his white tool in five lovely ladies: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Soliei, Rane Revere, and Nikki Fairchild.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern, Trisha Rey, Vanessa Lynn, Brooke Scott, Lucy Fire
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destro Damus
Release date: 6/28/2007
My Daughter's Fucking Blackzilla 13 reviews:
review on  

As a fan of the Blackzilla series I was looking forward o watching the latest installment of the My Daughter is Fucking Blackzilla. The girls are hot and the are ready for some black on white action with Mr Blackzilla himself Shane Diesel. The girls in the edition look very pretty and I hope that the sex is as raunchy and interested as previous editions.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Lexi Hawk, Italia, Ginger Lea
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 4/27/2006
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Mrs B saw this disk and thought it'd be fun to check it out ( uh oh !). Good call, or free fall ? Let's see. What I Liked Kinda fun watching the porn babes' and Mrs B's reaction(s) to the sight of Shane Diesel's thick and beefy meat log ! Mrs. B's fave scene here was with cover babe Italia. Nice natural bod with brown hair, she lets out some loud ass 'AHHH's' when Shane's sledgehammer goes inside Italia in deep mish. After getting acclimated to his meat, they switch to doggy, vigorous doggy as she's maoning, and Shane responds by pounding Italia's head into the couch as he thrusts from behind. More fuckin' ensues after some p2m, now in cowgirl, and reverse cowgirl giving us a prime view of Italia's bod. Best part happens at the end where Shane lays Italia belly down, flat on the floor, and goes back to fucking her in doggy.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Wife's 1st Monster Cock 2
My Wife's 1st Monster Cock 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Sledge Hammer, Cherie, Boz, Sofia Sandobar, Adrianna Nicole, Anjelica Lauren
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 2/22/2006
My Wife's 1st Monster Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue White chicks being initiated into black cock love. That's the premise, even though at least two of these women have extensive experience in this area. In fact, Cherie and Roxanne Hall are the biggest reasons for my interest. Covergirl Adrianna Nicole is another. I haven't seen Sofia Sandobar or Anjelica Lauren before, but with Boz and Sledge Hammer providing the meat, I expect that they'll be tested sufficiently. Pretty, blonde, Adrianna Nicole is dressed casually in dungarees and tight pink top. She's just hanging and answering the director's questions. Boz is just off frame, and he peers in when mention is made of her round butt. Mention is made of Boz's size and Adrianna wants to see it. She gets momentarily dumbfounded when his cock is produced, but her instincts are golden as she closes in on it. Adrianna doesn't give it a cursory suck, she tries to inhale the monster and walk her lips down the shaft. Her top and bra get whipped off as Adrianna decides to get serious with this thing. She has beautiful tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darien Ross, Shane Diesel, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Bethany Sweet, Ann Parker
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Zulu Royale
Release date: 12/15/2005
My Hot Wife Is Fucking Blackzilla 1 reviews:
review on  

Wives out shopping and then getting picked-up by Shane & his elephant cock!
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Hush Hush Entertainment X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director