> Interracial Porn Reviews from Freaky Empire | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Freaky Empire

Reviews of Interracial Freaky Empire Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Latin Phatty
Latin Phatty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Charley Chase, Katie Cummings, Emy Reyes, Catalina Taylor, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 7/5/2012
Latin Phatty reviews:
review on  

The Freaky Empire and B. Pumper, nail it !, these is the best Latin theme movie I have seen in a long while, it didn't matter that it was all vaginal play on it, the girls are hot and curvy, all of them fill the expectations and a bit more. On the technical aspects, you cannot ask for more, excellent shots, the tease, the outfits and the sex were top notch, ( B. Pumper wasn't trying to be the show but just part of an excellent show. )
   read the review
Boxcover for Stretched Out By Black Meat
Stretched Out By Black Meat 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Kristina Rose, Juelz Ventura, Alanah Rae, Lux May, Scarlett Sweets
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 5/28/2012
Stretched Out By Black Meat reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire get you "Stretched Out By Black Meat", while not the most over the budget flick of the year, it has a good feeling, and some tricks not quite used, always good to see someone flipping the switch to give more spice over the same acts. B. Pumper is very creative.
   read the review
Boxcover for Open Meat
Open Meat 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Anita Blue, Kelly Wells, Dana DeArmond, Rosario Stone, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/23/2012
Open Meat reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper and a buddy or two fuck the daylights out of some hot chicks, such as Kelly Wells, Dana Dearmond and Paris Mayne.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butthole Expansion
Butthole Expansion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/16/2012
Butthole Expansion reviews:
review on  

Butthole Expansion from B Pumper and the Freaky Empire deliver again some hard core anal action, nothing short of what we expect in a tittle like this maybe not some many round gapes but instead some wearing asses that are expanded indeed.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Sleeze Bucketz
White Sleeze Bucketz 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Chayse Evans, Kirra Lynne, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 12/23/2011
White Sleeze Bucketz reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper gets to play hide the salami with the like of Chayse Evans (which entails an anal scene), as well as erotic superstar Bobbi Starr and other hot to trot ladies.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot compilation release that falls short due to deceptively putting itself forward as a fresh release rather than a compilation. The action is solid and the technical aspects pretty good. The extras aren't overly impressive, but that's nothing new with compilations. I'd be recommending this release if it would have put itself forward as a compilation, but instead I hope people pass this one by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spread Your Ass For Me Baby
Spread Your Ass For Me Baby 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Luscious Lopez, Riley Shy, Alexis Texas, Emma Heart, Corina Jayden, Jules Sterling
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 6/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spread Your Ass For Me Baby reviews:
review on  

A new one from Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire "Spread your ass for me baby", With some of the most famous asses of late, All the girls have sex one way or another sadly not Alexis who does a solo scene, all of them spread their asses for our pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweaty College Girl Butt Stinky Panties
Sweaty College Girl Butt Stinky Panties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Mandy Sweet, Violet Monroe, Talia Palmer, Cami Smalls, Scarlett Sweets
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 4/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweaty College Girl Butt Stinky Panties reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of ass and panty-sniffing, featuring white college-aged girls with big butts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Round Spanish Butts
Phat Round Spanish Butts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leona Dulce, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Round Spanish Butts reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper's PHAT ROUND SPANISH BUTTS (2011, Freaky Empire) is a compilation disguised as a new release. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut or Die Tryin'
Bust a Nut or Die Tryin' 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Kristina Rose, Samone Taylor, Lana Violet, Juelz Ventura, Bethany Benz
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust a Nut or Die Tryin' reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper creates and produces BUST A NUT OR DIE TRYING' (2011, Freaky Empire) with a lovely cast of 5 ladies and funny man Young Jack Thriller in tow. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat
Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Mya Nichole, Kelly Divine, Claudia Valentine, Ashli Orion, Katie Angel, Violet Monroe
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat (2010) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Masturbation Starring: Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Katie Angel, Lea Lexis, Claudia Valentine, Sarah Sherron, Mya Nichole, Violet Monroe & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper B. Pumper proves, again, why he is my favorite porn director as of now. Like John Buttman Stagliano, Santino Lee, Mike Adriano and even the likes of Belladonna, the man shoots the female beauty and the female buttocks with class and relentless gusto! The man is a Godsend, especially in a time where porn has gotten nastier and nastier. I remember in the old days, the early 90s, where the nastiest thing youd see in porn in a man cumming on a womans pussy lips, only for her to wipe it in and tasting it. Nowadays, its all about butts, asses, rough anal sex, anal gapes, creampies and explicit ass worship. This is the kind of sex that I love, not only in porn, but in my personal life! I wanted to see this video as it would have been the second flick Id seen from Pumpers company, Freaky Empire.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gapeman 4
Gapeman 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Lisa Sparkle, Bianca Love, Tricia Oaks, Tatiana Kush, Aliz, Aleska
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gapeman 4 reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Gapeman 4 (2010) THEMES: Anal, Ass Obsession, Interracial Starring: Tricia Oaks, Lisa Sparkle, Aleska, Aliz, Tatianna Kush, Bianca Lovely & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper Special Features: BTS Footage, Trailers, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery First of all, I just want to say that I just wanted to review a few B. Pumper videos from his new company, Freaky Empire (founded in 2009, after his termination from Evil Angel for forging STD test results somehow). Owning his own company is something I believe he wanted to begin with. I recall years ago how people complained that Jules Jordans DVDs were expensive. Pumpers new videos are very expensive Even at a website like AdultDVDMarketplace, some sellers carry his videos for anywhere between $30 to $45. Though I would never spend more than $25 on a DVD, B. Pumpers videos are worth it as hes the greatest director in the industry right now, next to Mike Adriano. Pumpers videos are extremely graphic and nastily filled with nasty ass obsession (minus milk enemas).
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Butthole Stretchers
Latin Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Nataly Rosa, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

***A Special Long Noel Review*** LATIN BUTTHOLE STRETCHERS (Summer, 2009) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Latin, Gonzo, Interracial, Ethnic Starring: Laurie Vargas, Francesca Le, Nataly Rosa, Luscious Lopez, Christina Agave,B. Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong & Mr. Marcus Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper In-House Suggestions: Buttmans Rolling Cheeks Mami Culo Grande 2 Mami Culo Grande 5 Latina House of Ass Big Booty Revenge Big Booty Revenge 3 Ive been such a fool to sleep on this one. When it came out, I was interested in seeing it, but somehow, I lost it. Latin Butthole Stretchers was B. Pumpers last movie for Evil Angel, unfortunately, before he was kicked out for acting severely irresponsible. Ive heard from a few sources that he was caught faking STD tests, not once, not twice, but three times. As a result, he lost the best distribution deal in the business and lost the deal for his videos to be distributed by the best porn company, ever.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Freaky Empire X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director