Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Exquisite

Reviews of Interracial Exquisite Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 38 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 15
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Alexis Silver, Sara Jay, Broc Adams, Velicity Von, Tia Gunn, Kristine Madison, Sarah Jay, Ethan Hunt
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Mr. Pink
Release date: 9/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mature Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This would be an inconsistent and fairly disappointing release even without it being a deceptive compilation. There's some decent sex to the movie, with only Tia Gunn falling down to the average mark, but it often feels like it had the potential to be even better and at least three of the scenes were already released on other Exquisite Brotha Lover titles. The technical aspects are inconsistent and struggled to the average mark while the extras are basic at best and fall short of even what's advertised on the cover. Aim low if you feel the need to check this one out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 6
Latin Brotha Lovers 6 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Laurie Vargas, Sophia Young, Thea Marie, Rock The Icon, Isabella Cruz, Eva Gomez
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Rico Strong
Release date: 8/31/2009
Latin Brotha Lovers 6 reviews:
review on  

Latin Ladies getting nailed by Brothas (with less then impressive packages).
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla Rivera, Trina Michaels, Whitney Fears, Crista Moore, Rhiannon Alize
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 reviews:
review on  

I can't lie, I picked up Big Tit Brotha Lovers 16 for Trina Michaels and Trina Michaels only. So I cannot tell you how upset I was with the scene that was put forth here. They completely wasted a woman with such immense talent. I couldn't figure out what the hell they were thinking. 2 positions and no anal??!! WTF!!?? The other girls were good but I was expecting more for Ms Michaels. To be truthful the best thing about this flick is the fact that Layla Rivera had her pop shot lost in editing and to make up for it, they put in this awesome Charley Chase blowjob that pushed this movie to the rating it got. If you're a Trina Michaels fan this ain't for you, but it was a pretty good movie anyway. This is what I saw:
   read the review
Boxcover for Big White Bubble Butts 6
Big White Bubble Butts 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Miss Lady, Mia Lina, Katie Cummings, Leenuh Rae, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 5/18/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big White Bubble Butts 6 reviews:
review on  

Iím a glutton for punishment as I keep reviewing their product in the hopes of getting something that puts me over the top. Again, Iím not quite there with Big White Bubble Butts 6, a five scene slightly less than two hour feature directed by Rob Mexico, AKA Rob Black. Huh? I thought he was in jail.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 16
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Kiwi Ling, Leigh Livingston, Mia Lina
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 5/4/2009
Teenage Brotha Lovers 16 reviews:
review on  

Overall scenario: The title says it all, Teenage Brotha Lovers. Theme is young girls tasting some chocolate ice cream. How this series made it to 16 volumes Ill never know. So much potential wasted. Each scene starts with a young girl/brotha set up before the brotha loving begins. All scenes are one on one and end with a dose of Brotha Batter.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Demolition
Interracial Demolition 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinn, Regan Reese, Emma Cummings, Mercedez Santos, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 3/2/2009
Interracial Demolition reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Getting better with this one , but still not there. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and several guys. Minimum number of guys per scene is 2, with some of the girls doing a 4 BBC blowbang. The girls are all B listers at best here, but what they lack in star power they make up for with the skank factor. Whatís also nice about this is no excessive brotha chatter. This disk also contains a 4 guy cum fiesta to the eyes that has to be seen to fully appreciate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Adrianna Nicole, Dana DeArmond, Ricki White, Nikki Voss
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/16/2009
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Brotha Lovers 14 has an all star cast of sorts. The 3 power hitters in this case are Ricki White, Adrianna Nicole, and Dana DeArmond. Only thing missing is anal from each chick but they all turn in stellar performances.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 15
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Scott, Nikki Anne, Katie Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Amber Skye
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/9/2009
Teenage Brotha Lovers 15 reviews:
review on  

This is an above average interracial dvd.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 12
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lynn Lemay, Jordan Blue, Claudia Valentine, Zoey Andrews, BB Gunn
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 2/2/2009
Mature Brotha Lovers 12 reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers 12 was a good film featuring three of my favorites Jordan Blue, Lynn LeMay, and Zoey Andrews. All three did a fine job, as did Claudia Valentine & BB Gun. I'd never seen BB before I was impressed with her looks and her enthusiasm. Kudos to Prince & Rico Strong, who appeared in four out of the five scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daphne Rosen, Sheila Marie, Ginger Blaze, Katie Cummings, Cameron Carter
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 12/8/2008
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 reviews:
review on  

Big Tit Brotha Lovers 14 has probably my favorite new girl in it in Katie Cummings. She looks like an old girlfriend of mine and she brings back some really fond memories of sex on the roof......................................... whoops my bad!!!! Anyway Its a better than average flick with a lot of hot women with, you guessed it big tits. No wasting time on this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, Rachel Solari, Addi Crue
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/14/2008
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Straight IR sex with black guys with immense penises. Cast includes Rachel Solari, Felony, Claire Dames, Tiffany Sweet, and Addi Crue. The men includes Rico Strong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 13
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie, Whitney Fears, Leona Dulce, Annette Allen, Kandice Kavelli
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/29/2008
Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Brotha Lovers 13 is an absolutely flawless movie. Nothing to complain about here. The ladies were all dressed sexy (and look quite attractive) and put in strong performances. Rico Strong (who appeared in four out of the five scenes) and Prince also did a great job. There are also three bonus scenes I will describe at the end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 11
Mature Brotha Lovers 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cody Hunter, Devon Lee, Dana DeArmond, Lisa Idols, Sky Rodgers
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/12/2008
Mature Brotha Lovers 11 reviews:
review on  

A collection of five scenes with "mature" women taking on Rico Strong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 12
Teenage Brotha Lovers 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine Byrne, Jamie Elle, Monica Morales, Marli Jane, Bree Olson
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 7/28/2008
Teenage Brotha Lovers 12 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd or 4th I/R title Iíve checked out by Exquisite and Iím sad to say, they still havenít quite gotten it right. Overall we have 5 scenes total and each scene is one girl and one guy. The title says Teenage Brotha Lovers, but some of the girls might be past their teens, but no worries here. I will say that while this isnít the best I/R title kicking around, itís by no means the worst, and it does have both Bree Olson and Jasmine Byrne in it. Thatís enough just by itself to take a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Eva, Charley Chase, Velicity Von, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 6/30/2008
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 12 reviews:
review on  

Velicity Von, Charley Chase, and Annette Schwartz!!! When I seen these names in the cast it was a no brainer. This is my first time even seeing a movie in this series. I had high expectations for this flick. While its good, its no where near what I thought it should have been. Still in all its not a bad movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brianna Love, Megan Monroe, Carmella Diamond, Jessica Right
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 4/9/2008
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 11 reviews:
review on  

This movie basically promises that we will see white girls, with relatively large butts, taking on some black guys. We get five scenes and mostly I'm curious to check out Carmella Diamond, here as she looks very cute and has a great ass. I'm not expecting any anal here, though.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 9
Mature Brotha Lovers 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, Victoria Sin, Sandy Beach, Joclyn Stone, Jamie Kenny
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 3/17/2008
Mature Brotha Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid interracial release. The sex is nicely captured and has some good chemistry with Jamie Kenny and Victoria Sin turning out the best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a good release that's worth checking out if you want interracial sex, experienced women, and no anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 9
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Lana Croft, Krystal Jordan, Jocelyn Jayden, Lola Cait
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/29/2007
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Some pretty young girls enjoy some black cock loving in the ninth installment of the Teenage Brotha Lovers series, which I have enjoyed on previous occasions. The girls look hot and the cover looks good, with the girls getting their snatches filled to th limit with thick black cock. It's all one on one action so lets cut the chase and watch these girls getting their pussies stuffed for our pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 7
Mature Brotha Lovers 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Kala Prettyman, Michelle Avanti, Kristine Madison, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/2/2007
Mature Brotha Lovers 7 reviews:
review on  

You likey MILFy lovin' ? How about IR lovin' ? Anal lovin' ? Nope, sorry, none of that one here . But you DO have lots of MILFy IR lovin' here to enjoy . Mature muffs include : Kendra Secrets, Kristine Madison, & Michelle Avanti(??) .
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kayla Marie, Amber Peach, Claire Dames, Mia Grey, Claudia Downs
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 9/10/2007
Big Butt Brotha Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

Time to check out some more big butt beauties in inter-racial action with some well hung black studs, and the girls are looking hot as always in this great series. Don't expect anything out of the ordinary here, just five scenes of straight one on one sex, featuring some of the hottest talent in town. Definately worth checking out if you crave some black on white loving!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Alexis Silver, Claire Dames, Kenzie Kyle, Lexi Rose
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Release date: 9/10/2007
Big Tit Brotha Lovers 9 reviews:
review on  

I am going to be reviewing a few Exquisite titles over the next few days and thought that I would start off with this little number, having a love for big breasted women and seeing pretty ladies getting fucked by well hung black studs, this one seemed to be right down my street.
   read the review
Boxcover for Little White Chicks Huge Black Monster Dicks
Little White Chicks Huge Black Monster Dicks 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Love, Liv Wylder, Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Chastity Lynn
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 7/12/2007
Little White Chicks Huge Black Monster Dicks reviews:
review on  

It is time for some more inter-racial fucking with some sexy young things getting fucked nice and deep by well hung black studs. Sometimes a film like this can be hit and miss but with some nice girls appearing in this feature, I look forward to what this dvd has to offer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 6
Mature Brotha Lovers 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Nox, Tyler Knight, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Kylie Worthy, Tabatha Tucker, Ethan Hunt, Valentina Lopez, Ryen Ryder
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 6/18/2007
Mature Brotha Lovers 6 reviews:
review on  

Having enjoyed some good inter-racial MILF action recently I decided to stay on a roll by reviewing Mature Brotha Lovers 6, which has an excellent cast of natural older women ready to take the black cock deep inside them. I cant wait to see these women riding the young studs into a frenzy!
   read the review
Boxcover for Can a Brotha Get a Squirt
Can a Brotha Get a Squirt 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Heather Zatch
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 6/4/2006
Can a Brotha Get a Squirt reviews:
review on  

Can a brotha get a towel? Can A Brotha Get A Squirt? 2006, 2 hours and 10 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Yani Z Starring Missy Monroe, Kelly FN Wells, Flower Tucci, Angela Stone & Heather Zatch What You Should Know: With the exception of Heather Zatch, who Ive only seen once before, this is a pretty awesome cast of proven squirting talent. Missy Monroe, Kelly Wells (who I have never seen squirt but itll be fun to see her try), Flower Tucci and Angela Stone. And all these girls do IR. I havent seen too many interracial squirting vids on shelves lately, so EXP is likely to fill a certain void for some consumers with this title. Scene One: Missy Monroe with Sledge Hammer - Fuck this pussy with that big black dick! We all know Missy Monroe already. A blonde all-natural, soft-bodied, trailer-trash whore whose hanging and meaty pussy lips have a penchant for spewing when she climaxes, Missy also already knows her partner today.
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Brotha Lovers 3
Latin Brotha Lovers 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Jasmine, Tess, Destiny, Estella
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: King Midas
Release date: 5/23/2006
Latin Brotha Lovers 3 reviews:
review on  

These Latinas do way more than just sell oranges on the freeway Latin Brotha Lovers 3 2006, 2 hours and 17 minutes Exquisite Pleasures Directed by Diana Devoe Starring Destiny DeVille, Estella Leon, Jazmin, Sophia Costello & Tess What You Should Know: Two things stood out to me concerning this cast right away: 1.) Of the five latin women included, two (Jazmin and Destiny Deville) are actually Indian. 2.) Of the four women Im familiar with (Ive never seen nor heard of Tess) none of them are currently active. Estella Leon, Destiny Deville and Jazmin have disappeared and word on the street is Sophia Costello is pregnant. But Im not highlighting this as a negative. In fact, after going so many months without seeing any news scenes featuring these girls, I view it as a definite plus. Im a huge fan of each lady I named.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Exquisite X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director