Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Combat Zone

Reviews of Interracial Combat Zone Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Sheila Marie, Kiara Mia, Maia Davis, Alura Jenson, Alisha Adams, Kimberly Kendall, Nicole Ferrera, Mikki Lynn
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 3 reviews:
review on  

Taboo material, so offensive that each scene starts off with a quick disclaimer by "Mother & Daughter" announcing they are not related, just an acting performance to entertain (did they mean "arouse"?) Viewers. Disclaimer must be to hush right-wing radicals as this DVD and the subject is sizzzzzzzzling HOT!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for I Fucked My StepBro 2
I Fucked My StepBro 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelsea, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Taylor Luxx, Karmin Renee, Raylen
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Fucked My StepBro 2 reviews:
review on  

This Combat Zone release is an incestuous themed DVD with some cute young babes I have not had the pleasure of seeing perform before! The setups are simple, establishing that the pair are step-siblings and it progresses from there. Taylor Luxxx, Chelsea, Karmin Renee and Raylen are the female talent in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Erica Lauren, Rico Strong, Tara Lynn Foxx, Angela Attison, Alia Janine, Britney Young, Tiffany Paige, Scarlett Wild
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 9/17/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, And A Gangster 2 reviews:
review on  

White Mothers sharing Black cock with their Daughters.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mommy, Me, and a Gangster
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Haley Sweet, India Summer, Rico Strong, Nicki Hunter, Jon Q, Amanda Blow, Anita Peida, Aria Aspen, Lola Foxx, Chris Cock, D’Vae
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 2/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy, Me, and a Gangster reviews:
review on  

White Daughters caught red-handed by their Mothers in sexual situations with "Brothas", only to have Mom join in!
   read the review
Boxcover for Boobzilla Went Black, Ain't Cumin' Back
Boobzilla Went Black, Ain't Cumin' Back 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Lee Bang, Shorty Mac, Mae Victoria, Sierra Skye, Selena Castro, Bella Blaze
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 9/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobzilla Went Black, Ain't Cumin' Back reviews:
review on  

This one's fairly easy to skip. Sierra Skye is the only girl to turn out a scene that's close to memorable, and the entire movie has a very generic feeling that made the movie far less than memorable. The technical aspects are very average as well, but there is a touch of effort in the extras. You're not missing much if you pass this one by.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Stepdad
My Black Stepdad 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Savannah Heat, Taisa Banx, Kendra Kaine
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 3/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Stepdad reviews:
review on  

Young girls getting fucked by their black stepdadsneed I say more? Tori Black is the cover girl for this one, so lets see whats in store Tori Black Tori is talking to Juan Cuba (whos filming) about how hot her stepdad is. Shes wearing a sexy pink tank top with her nipples poking out, blue jean shorts and she runs to put on some heels. Tori lays out her options to her stepdad, fuck me or Ill tell mom that you came onto me, and he has no choice but to do her. Tori peels off his pants and reveals a nice sized cock to her liking. She starts sucking on it and can only get the monster halfway down her throat. Hes so large he kneels on the side of her and just taps her on the shoulder. Tori gets fucked in doggie, reverse cowgirl, spoon, cowgirl and doggie. Tori took a facial to end it. I love Tori but she was acting too much in this one. Kept repeating how much she loved the big black dick and give me your big dick or other variations. It got annoying after awhile. Taisa Banx Taisa is a cute brunette who is modeling some different outfits for her stepdad, Mr. Marcus.
   read the review
Boxcover for Caught My Wife With A Gangsta
Caught My Wife With A Gangsta 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cuntre Pipes, G-Man, Prince Yahshua, Brittany Blaze, Mellanie Monroe, Angela Attison, Tasha Lynn, Tiffany Star
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: G-Man
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Caught My Wife With A Gangsta reviews:
review on  

Caught My Wife With a Gangsta from Combat Zone runs slightly over 2 hours and as the title indicates its “Wives fucking Gangstas” or the in the world of porn white women fucking black guys. Works for me as the wives in the case include Tiffany Star and Mellanie Monroe. I should also point out that this release features Wesley Pipes, whom I avoid like the plague, but I really wanted to see Mellanie Monroe and Tiffany Star take some dark meat so I’ll just make sure I turn the volume down when Pipes is in a scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nightmare on Black Street 2
Nightmare on Black Street 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Cuntre Pipes, Dick James, Jon Jon, Toney, Hooks, Ice Cold, Tatiana Kush, Giggles, Capone
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Tom Moore
Release date: 1/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nightmare on Black Street 2 reviews:
review on  

Perhaps no more aptly titled disc has spent so little time in my DVD player. I've done my public service, so spare yourself my pain.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nightmare on Black Street
Nightmare on Black Street 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Wesley Pipes, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Michael Chapman, Tony Brooklyn, Manuela, Valentina Rossi, Joss Lescaf
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nightmare on Black Street reviews:
review on  

Nightmare on Black Street is not an exceptional film by any stretch of the imagination, but it has it's moments. The performances are solid, though not inspired. The sex scenes seem too directed and mechanical. The most effective sex scenes at least in this reviewers opinion offer some degree of spontaniety. Unfortunately the scenes in this film are forced. There is the requisitive heavy breathing and sighing from the brunette Manuela and her blonde counterpart Valentina Rossi. However, they both come across more as good sports, and professionals, rather than being authentically into the sex. The movie is decent, but not the best. If you like the Interracial Gangbang genre, you will be satisfied enough.
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Black Monster Cock
My First Black Monster Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Brian Pumper, Joachim Kessef, Kaycee Dean, Roxie West, Holly Mason
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/16/2007
My First Black Monster Cock reviews:
review on  

This is an interracial themed set of all sex / gonzo scenes that doesn't play up any over the top race motifs, and when it comes down to it, it's all about the action. There are five scenes here all starring some attractive young women. Molly, Roxie and Gabriella don't go for any anal in this one, but the other girls do. It's a nice mix of scenes with some relatively fresh faces. I haven't seen anything previously from Combat Zone, so I'm curious to see what they have in store.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Combat Zone X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Director