Reviews of Interracial Anabolic Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Women of Color 13
Women of Color 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Tony T., Sinnamon Love, Steven French, Kaiya Lynn, Jazmine Leih, Cassandra Cruz, Amile Waters, Elena Heiress
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 9/18/2007
Women of Color 13 reviews:
review on  

This is my first time taking a voyage into the foray of the Women of Color series by Anabolic, and with a mixture of black, Latin and Asian girls, it certainly proves that variety is the spice of life. And there is plenty of variety in the action, with threesomes, anal and double penetrations to enjoy, you certainly cant complain with the content. These girls look certain t show us a good time and I cant wait to see more of this series after watching this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pussy Cats 2
Black Pussy Cats 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Dino Bravo, Anthony Hardwood, Ice La Fox, Steven French, Dirty Harry, Lady Armani, James Deen, Joe Rock, Kapri Styles, Marco Banderas, Misty Stone, Vanessa Monet, Tatiana Brown
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Steven French
Release date: 6/8/2007
Black Pussy Cats 2 reviews:
review on  

Top flight women abound in a video that delivers its hardcore faithfully. Special props to Lady Armani and Vanessa Monet for their performances. This series could be a serious player in the "other interracial" market. A little more passion, diversity and stronger male talent would do a world of good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Maria Bellucci, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Britney Stevens, Leah Jaye, Maya Gates
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 6/2/2007
Balls Deep 12 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

One problem with watching a DVD with a cast like this one is that I just don't know where to start. The cast is pretty awesome from top to bottom. Unfortunately, there are some issues with overexposure throughout, worse in some scenes than in others. These problems were mostly minor, and didn't ruin the DVD, but they do detract my assessment of its overall value.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Bastard 12, The
Black Bastard 12, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Isabelle, Karen Lancaume, Joel Lawrence, Mario, Deborah, Envy Mi, Delfynn, Jessie J
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Black Bastard 12, The reviews:
review on  

My first thought with this installment of The Black Bastard series was that it would be a bottom of the barrel assortment of leftovers. I'm pleased to say that I've been persuaded otherwise. While it is of course a compilation of scenes that are some 5 or 6 years old, or more, there are some good ones here that I for one have not seen, and perhaps others may have forgotten about.
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 12
Women Of Color 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiny Star, Jadelyn Santana, Alexa Siren, Paradice, Audrey Bitoni, Sanaei
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/29/2007
Women Of Color 12 reviews:
review on  

I ordered this DVD mostly because of the scenes with Jadelyn Santana and Audrey Bitoni. Those two scenes are good, but the rest of the DVD is kind of hit or miss and really depends on how much you like each of the other performers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christie Leigh, Rio Mariah, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 11/24/2004
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another edition of this popular series and it has the added attraction this time of Christie Lee doing her first interracial scene and she jumps right in taking on two black cocks! You get several other beauties to check out and Tony T. is at the helm so sit back and watch these babes take it Balls Deep! Roxy Jezel: We start with a fine close shot hugging this babes body and she is decked out in black latex with some red stripes and of course some black heels adorn her feet. Roxy is such a cute girl and she can definitely handle the cock. Tony gives you some great shots of this girls body as they do some prescene talking. Roxy shows off her kittie and she lets Tony get some finger dipping and he gives her ass a few love taps. Every time she calls him a pervert he is going to slap her! I really liked the close shot with her legs spread in mish and the pussy fingering was hot with Roxy cleaning those fingers off. Some light choking was done which I don't really care for.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 21
Up Your Ass 21 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Maxine, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Audrey Hollander, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 1/22/2004
Up Your Ass 21 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 21 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the first of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with joachim. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a leopard print top with matching bottoms. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on joachim's cock. joachim lies on his back as maxine continues to suck his dick. maxine bends over and allows joachim to lick and finger her ass. joachim puts his dick in maxine's ass from behind. joachim lies on his back and has maxine sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and missionary position. while in missionary position, joachim puts his dick in maxine's pussy before alternating to her ass and her pussy again.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass # 21 Cast: Lena Julliett, Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Audrey Hollander, Maxine, Sledge Hammer, Joachim Kessef, Devlin Weed, Darren James & Mr. Marcus Director: SU Whats Happening?: interracial, straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, deep throat, rim jobs, foot jobs, facials Scene OneMaxine & Joachim Kessef: Maxine is a okay looking blonde with a pretty nice body wearing a leopard top & leopard panties. Sitting on a bed, she gets gitty because supposedly this is her first anal scene. The guy comes into the room & she immediately starts deep throating sitting on the edge of the bed. Maxine then gets analyzed & rimmed then fucked in the ass doggystyle. She does a lot of a2m in the midst of some hard doggystyle, cowgirl & reverse cowgirl. When it came to the side saddle my jaw dropped because the fella in the scene was taking it all the way out & putting it back in pretty hard. Then he shoves a bunch of fingers in Maxines pussy while hes fucking her & she had to tell him it was getting scratchy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 4
Women Of Color 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Alexis Amore, Misty Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Carmen Jones, Destiny Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/10/2003
Women Of Color 4 reviews:
review on  

Duration: 2:20 Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, double anal, double vaginal, P2M, A2M, Facials The cast list above is correct but it's missing Rio Mariah. She looks good here & has a nice energetic scene with Lex. Weak facials though. She wears a body suit and high heels throughout the action. Things start off with Lex & Olivia O' Lovely. Pretty good scene I guess but it didn't look like Olivia could handle Lex at times. Decent facial. Olivia wears a body suit and her high heels throughout the entire scene. Then comes Monique and naturally her scene is the best in the movie. Monique takes on 3 guys, does double everything and basically begs for cum at the end. She gets splattered with 3 hefty cumshots and sucks them off. Monique wears her knee-high boots throughout the action. Alexis Amore is a brick house. She looks fantastic in this scene and wears a flimsy tin-like bra and thong along with high heels the entire scene. It basically looks like a bunch of soda tops woven together. Anyway, this isn't the best scene in the movie but it's my favorite.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 20
Up Your Ass 20 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sandra, Franco Roccaforte, Aleksandra, Aimee Tyler, Karianna, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/26/2003
Up Your Ass 20 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic Up Your Ass 20 General Summary Theme This is an anal sex themed DVD. The cover reads "The Up Your Ass series is one of the most demanding sexual challenges a girl can subject herself to." Expectations When it comes to Anabolic, my expectations are mixed. As of lately, they haven't been the most impressive with their settings, female talent and the overall standards of their sex scenes. I've seen several movies from this line - some were very good, while others were lousy.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations Who knows? With Anabolic, this disc could be great or it could be awful. There has been very little consistency to this studio as of late. Let's hope for the best. Capsule Review This movie is awful. I mean... this is supposed to be Anabolic, right? A real studio? A respected studio? The girls are not hot. The sex is boring. The technicals suck. What the hell is going on here? This is easily the worst Anabolic DVD I've ever seen! Technical The scenes are poorly lit. The sets are spartan and lifeless. The video is dull. The audio is amateurish... the technicals are positively horrendous. Director Mike John Extras Bonus scenes, trailers, gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Sandra is a brunette who wears her hair in pig tails. She is not very good looking. In fact, she has a bad case of cottage cheese thighs. She immediately starts to suck one black guy's cock while another eats her pussy. The scene progresses through double BJ, to fuck and suck, and then anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Olivia, Stephanie, Ildiko, Nicole, Daniella, Szonja, Illonia
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/23/2002
Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  The Best of World Sex Tour 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Szonja, Ildiko, Daniella, Olivia, Stephanie, Nicole, Illonia, and Eva Synopsis: Anabolic brings together six scenes from their World Sex Tour videos in this third volume of the compilation. Overall: This is definitely not the best of scenes from recent World Sex Tours. At least, the DVD starts with an example of a hot scene from the best World Sex Tour series to date, volume 16! I wouldn't say that Szonja's/Ildiko's scene was the best because Greta's or Silvia's scene would have been a better choice to include.
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 2
Women Of Color 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Vanessa Chase, Cinnamon, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Bianca Trump, Jessica James, Eva Flowers, Mika
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 10/22/2002
Women Of Color 2 reviews:
review on  

Women Of Color 2 Prologue Sean Michaels and Anabolic. In the mid to late 90's this was a great combination. Sean performed in many of their productions in some of the most casually interracial titles in all of porn. He also was the original director of Up Your Ass, which was not exclusively black on white or even interracial. It was just what the title implied. In a title like Women Of Color, I would imagine that Sean was trying to do then, what Lexington Steele has been attempting recently. Get beautiful women of color into more high profile productions. One problem that I have right away with this title is that on first glance, there are only two of the female performers that can truly be considered "women of color". OK three, because Melinda is Asian. Eva Flowers may be Hispanic, but we're still guilding the lily here. The video is presented in vignette form and all the scenes have titles.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 33, The
Gangbang Girl 33, The 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Kinky
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/19/2002
Gangbang Girl 33, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 16 / 2001 Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Kinky, Adriano, Billy Glyde, Brian Pumper, Bobby Vitale, Dave Hardman, Eric Everhard, Jay Ashley, Jon Dough, Jeremy Steele, Lexington Steele, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, Scott Style, Tyce Bune, Valentino, Vince Voyeur, Warren Piece, and a few other guys in sexual roles and Seth Gecko and Max Hardcore in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Anabolic or this series, so Im going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: The DVD itself really lacks, but the feature itself is darn good. Who Should Watch It : Gangbang fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants very high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video, on the other hand, has a few problems. Theres some noticeable pixelation at the start of the feature, and a bit of grain and pixelation through the rest of the feature as well.
   read the review
review on  

The Gangbang Girl 33 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Gangbang, All Sex Run Time: 90 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Christopher Alexander Written by: uncredited Cast: Aurora Snow, Flick Shagwell, Kinky, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mr.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shila, Cashmere, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Dannaca Grey, Sara Jay, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/14/2002
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Diana Devoe, Miko Lee, Delfin, Mario, Calli Cox, Kristy Love, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/15/2002
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

This is the third enstallment to the Balls Deep series, directed by the very impressive Lexington Steele. Although I haven't seen the other two versions, 1 and 2, I was informed that this was a great series, so I was looking forward to some hot action, and I wasn't disappointed!! This DVD is made up of 6 scenes, with various actors and actress's, but almost always including Lexington and his collosal cock. Each scene is produced and directed to show us that all these beauties can go Balls Deep! SCENE 1: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex This scene starts with Lex describing his past series whilst he pots a few balls on the pool table in this fantastic house where the film is set, before he introduces the impressive Jewel De'Nyle. Jewel struts around the house wearing her animal print swimsuit and leather "fuck me boots". She then introduces herself and describes how she is going to get serviced by Lex. She then proceeds to get herself hot and wet with a dildo, for Lex to give her a good seeing to. She sucks his cock before riding it in reverse cowgirl.
   read the review
review on  

Balls Deep III: Womb Raiders starring: JEWEL DE'NYLE, DIANA DEVOE, MONICA SWEETHEART, MIKO LEE, Calli Cox, KRISTI LOVE, Delfynn, LEXINGTON STEELE, ERIK EVERHARD, Mario, VINCE VOYEUR, MR. MARCUS & Jon Dough DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial director: LEXINGTON STEELE 2001, Anabolic Video/ Mercenary Productions -Balls Deep 1 was just flat out fabulous! Almost every female smoked & although Vanessa Blue's not very hot looking, her scene smoked a bit, too! Balls Deep 2 had few remarkable moments by Daniella Rush, Taylor St. Claire & Christy/Judith. This has a great cast, besides Miko Lee. I've been wanting to see this one as soon as I heard about it. Hope it's as good as Installation-1. Let's go... -Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex Steele Lex talks about his series (which is a great one) before we see Jewel walking around in a bikini, showing off her ass, walking around.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/5/2002
Up Your Ass 18 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 A Review by FacIan Title Up Your Ass 18 Studio: Anabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; A2M; Deepthroating; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dirty talking; Soft domination; Gaps; Double gaps; Double pussy penetration; Initial expectation A nasty anal film with excellent picture quality, cute girls and a guy with monster cock. General comment If you like the keywords above, you will like this film! No doubt about that! If you are looking for natural girls having fun, you will be disappointed. I personally consider that this film met my expectations. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective A usual Anabolic.
   read the review
review on  

While I, and many others in the forum wait patiently for the release of Anabolic Up Your Ass 19, I thought Id dig up the past and review UYA18. Ive had this DVD since it was first released (seems like ages ago now) but never got round to reviewing it. Do you have any DVDs that you keep for just one scene? Yeah - me too - and this is one of them. Along with Service Animals #1, I keep this DVD for one scene only - Monica Sweethearts! In Service Animals, our favourite Euro-chick took on Wes Pipes and Lexington Steele. Here, she takes on Mr Marcus and Lex. Oh and another thing, here she performs a DPwhoo hoo! Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart Vs Lex + Mr Marcus The guys do an excellent job double-teaming sweet Monica. They begin with the standard spitroast, one guy banging from behind whilst the other receives head. While they work on her pussy, theres a part I absolutely love, Monica is standing upright on one leg whilst Lex pokes her from behind holding her other leg high in the air.
   read the review
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 starring: Monica Sweetheart, Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Mike John 2001, Anabolic Video -My favorite movie in this series is Installation-16, because of Nikita Denise, Jade & Justine Romee. This series has some good moments, but some, you can just by-pass. I hope that this movie, overall, is as good as #16. I know for a good fact that the scenes with Monica & Jewel with burn. But what about the rest? -Scene One: Monica Sweetheart, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele Monica, looking sexy as usual, shows her butt & tits off to the camera, Marcus & Lex. Cutting to the chase, she slobs on both guys for a while, Marcus goes behind her & hit her pussy-hole as she sucks on Lex's pee-pee. The guys switch nailing her from behind & soon, Monica rides Lex in reverse cowgirl. Marcus takes her in missionary, her nice coochie. Later, the good stuff begins.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 16
Up Your Ass 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Omar, Amanda, Justine Romee, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/3/2001
Up Your Ass 16 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 16 (2000) Director: Mike John Starring (in order of sexiest): Jade (Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal), Nikita Denise (Balls Deep), Justine Romee (Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4), Claudia Atkins (Un-Natural Sex 2), Fawnna (Nice Rack 6) & Amanda (Euro Hardball 11: Analholics) Special Features: Chapters (7), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -I've been wanting to see this for a while, especially since I saw the trailer on the Balls Deep 2 DVD. The female cast is great besides Amanda (ugly) & Fawnna (average looking).
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 15
Up Your Ass 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Elizabeth, Mei Yu, Kathy Heart, Adreia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/19/2001
Up Your Ass 15 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 15 (Anabolic) Directed by Mike John Starring: Mei-Yu, Adriana, Kathy, Gina, Elizabeth, Carina, Omar, Mr Marcus, and Lexington Steele I often thought that Anabolic, for a company who pays such attention to detail when it comes to the contents of their videos, has some fairly crappy graphic design on their box covers. However, the picture of Adriana's fantastic backside that adorns this video could hardly be bettered - it's going to sell this movie all by itself! So what goes on? Shot by the capable Mike John, each scene is pretty much out of the same mould - a willing (though this varies somewhat) woman takes on one or more well-hung guys (perm any combination from Omar, Lex and Marcus) and gets her pussy and then her ass thoroughly shafted prior to receiving a load of come to deal with. Adriana and Lexington Super cute Adriana (you must check out that cover!) plays with herself and talks dirty a little, giggling about how she's going to take Lex in her pussy and ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 13
Up Your Ass 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jake Steed, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Laura, Cricket, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Cativa, Fanny, Cherry Lane, Cherry Poppens, Shanon Stone
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2001
Up Your Ass 13 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Released 12/9/1999 VHS 7/2001 DVD Cast: Anastasia (aka Anastasia Blue), Daniella (aka Daniella Rush), Sharon, Laura, Cativa, Cherry, Cricket, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Jake Steed This series was begun by Sean Michaels, who can be a very good actor and director. But by around 1996 or so, he seemed to get bored with the porno scene, in part because he has probably done it all. The quality of his work seemed to go down, and Mike John was added to this series as co-director to make the results better. John was a nobody before getting hired on by Anabolic and Diabolic, but he quickly proved his abilities with movies like this one. I believe Sean Michaels still had a part in the creative aspects of Up Your Ass 12, but Up Your Ass 13 is purely a Mike John creation. Since he wasn't the much-lauded director he is now, he had to make do with an inferior collection of female talent.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep (Anabolic)
Balls Deep (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mina, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, Mei Yu, Nikita Denise, Adriana Sage
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 6/25/2001
Balls Deep (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mercenary Pictures Video Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Jade Marcella, Mina, Nikita Denise, Vanessa Blue, Adrianna Sage, and Mei Yu. SCENE ONE : Jade Marcella starts this film off, and is certainly one of the nastiest performers that I have ever seen in action, and I mean that as a compliment. She opens up the scene by giving a bj to Vince Vouyer before Lexington Steele walks in and she gives him one. She gets fucked by both guys, one at a time, in her pussy, and provides oral to the guy left out. Vince gets first crack at that ass, then Lex taps that ass, and she gets a dp, both guys switch up holes, followed by Vince cumming on her face. Lex fucks her again, as her face is still cum covered and then he unloads on her face. She looks great here, as all the other times that Ive seen her. She handles herself and the guys very well in this scene. She turns in a solid performance, as do the two guys, to make three solid performers. This is a very well done scene, great action, and after that, my expectations are high for the rest of the scenes to follow.
   read the review
review on  

Balls Deep (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Jade Marcela, Mina, Nikita Denise, Vanessa Blue, Adriana Sage, Mei Yu, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur Special Features: Chapters (8), Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Anabolic -I've been overlooking this movie for a while, basically because of the fact that I used to didn't care for Lex Steele. There has been times where I almost bought it but I've said 'Later for it.' So, they had it at my new video store & I rented this DVD & they also had Balls Deep II. This film has nothing but sexy females who gets their asses dug in, except for Vanessa Blue. We have a great female cast here & so forth. I expect for this to be good. Also, for those of you who like Heavy Metal series & Up Your Ass series & for those of you who plan on buying Lex The Impaler when it's released, you will love this, although Lex doesn't take on every female. He directs this & he only fucks Jadey & Vanessa Blue here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 6
Up Your Ass 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Inari Vachs, Dee, Mr. Marcus, Dina Jewel, Rob, Victoria, Tina Burner, Jessie James
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/17/2001
Up Your Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Inari Vachs, Tina Burner, Dina Juwel (a.k.a. Dina Jewel), Jessie James, Dee, Tricia Deveraux, Victoria (not listed on box cover; appears only briefly), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rob, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur. Directed by Sean Michaels. Date of Production: 12/12/1997 (released February 2001). Running Time: ~ 2 hours, 20 minutes. Screenshots (Explicit Content) I've knocked Anabolic/Diabolic quite a bit in the reviews I've done of their titles (deservedly so, I feel), but every once in awhile, they'll release something that I really enjoy; this DVD falls into the latter category. The usual gripes I have do pop up a bit: poor lighting in spots, choppy editing, some bad camerawork, starting scenes in progress, etc. But the sex in this is very good, and the female cast is nothing to sneeze at, either. Despite a few of the usual missteps, this is among the best Anabolic titles I've seen, if not my favorite.
   read the review
Boxcover for Initiations 1 (Anabolic)
Initiations 1 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Leanni Lei, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Lexington Steele, Monique, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Dayton Rains, Hercules, Anastasia Blue, Jeanie Rivers, Precious Jewel, Bunny Luv, Naughtia Childs
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/26/2000
Initiations 1 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Initiations #1 Studio: Anabolic Directed: Vince Vouyeur Starring: Vince Vouyeur, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Leanni Lei, Precious Jewel, Jeanie Rivers, Dayton Rains, Naughtia Childs, Monique Running Time: 2:20 Format: Dual Layered DVD DVD Features: Chapter Index, Upcoming Releases, Cum-shot Recap   First Impression: Wow one of Anabolics first DVDs. A certain star from the channel mentioned that I might like this one. So I snatched it up. The video quality is very good. All the girls are natural. The premise is interesting. Plot: HI Vince. I wanna be a porn star. Okay, show me your pussy. Good What do you do best? Do you like to eat cum? Do you like it in the ass? Okay well call you very soon. Well that sums up the entire plot. Vince initiates the girls to see if they are worthy to be called an Anabolic Girl. Likes: Vince Vouyeur hes funny! All natural girls. The strange premise of the movie. Scenes: 1.    Anastasia Blue She does a BJ scene shes blindfolded; which is part of the plot. This black man is huge.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters

Category
Director