> Interracial Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk

Reviews of Interracial Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 50 of 1444 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Interracial Ambush
Interracial Ambush 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Riley Reid, Jodi Taylor, Moe Johnson, Jenna Ivory, Abella Danger
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/10/2015
Interracial Ambush reviews:
review on  

It's one lady versus two cocks, and not just any cocks, two big black cocks. Airerose and Lex bring us a collection of lovely ladies who are more than willing to tackle two big black cocks. Filled with a cast of a few of my favorites, and even the current face or should I say booty of Airerose, Abella Danger. If you haven't noticed by now, when it comes to the reviews, I am one to point out technical issues, cause being someone who watches a lot of movies, stuff like that sticks out and I feel the need to point out when it's done right and wrong. I will say there are issues on this one, some weird cuts/edits, some dark shadows and some interesting camera work that sometimes struggles to catch up with the action. But sometimes the issues are forgotten with some great sex, cause remember that is why we are here right. And for me, the obvious choice for spotlight scene would be Riley Reid, but I will say that Jodi had a standout scene, and I was even surprised a few times with Jenna.
   read the review
review on  

Airerose Entertainment's latest release is this IR release featuring some gorgoeus women! IR is a popular genre in porn and these girls get it done! Covergirl Riley Reid is joined by Abelloa Danger, Jodi Taylor and Jenna Ivory. These girls love all cock not only the BBC.
   read the review
review on  

An upcoming release directed by the Man of Steele and this IR show features four sexy girls with Abella Danger doing her first IR BBG scene in this one. You also have Jodi Taylor, Jenna Ivory and Riley Reid on hand so quite the nice cast plus adding in Chanel Preston in the bonus scene and that's some fine babes to enjoy taking on two BBC's each. The back cover does a solid listing who the guys are that work with each girl in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Carter Cruise Obsession
Carter Cruise Obsession 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jason Brown, Flash Brown, Riley Reid, Rob Piper, Carter Cruise, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 8/17/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Carter Cruise Obsession reviews:
review on  

After a great freshman year, including numerous awards, it seems that Carter Cruise is not slowing down one bit her sophomore year. She's been the subject of a few spotlight movies and I have a feeling a few more awards are headed her way once again. I have seen her showcase for Aierose, which I thought was good, but it had some issues, mostly on the technical side. Well I can say that there are no technical issues here, as once again, Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com showcase a lovely lady, in some amazing looking and feeling scenes. I haven't got a chance to check out her showcase for Evil Angel yet, but from experience they also go the extra mile when it comes to the technical and visual style of their movies. Many kudos were given to the Dani Daniels showcase last year, and with this great release, I sense many great things for this one as well. A little more special features this time, with an interview and cumshot recap, so they are making improvements in that area. But for a movie th
   read the review
review on  

A new release from Blacked.com and this one is a showcase for Carter Cruise who is doing her first interracial movie with this release. There is one sexy costar to join Miss Cruise with Riley Reid showing up in the finale to share a BBC with her friend. Five scenes altogether with two more 2 on 1 scenes and those have Carter taking on Flash Brown and Jason Brown each time. One scene features some anal action too for our leading lady. Easy to recommend for Carter Cruise fans.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black And White Affair, A (Archangel)
Black And White Affair, A (Archangel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Summer Brielle, Amirah Adara, Kendra Lust, Teanna Trump
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 7/28/2015
Black And White Affair, A (Archangel) reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs this interracial release for Arch Angel. I love the box cover artwork. It's so sexy and Kendra Lust is one sexy woman! He films some of this in black and white and we'll see how that goes. Jada Stevens, Amirah Adara, Teanna Trump and Summer Brielle also appear in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Snake Oil
Black Snake Oil 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah Shevon, Mickey Mod, Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Layla Price
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Aiden Starr
Release date: 7/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Snake Oil reviews:
review on  

Aiden Starr directs this Evil Angel IR release. She has a fantastic cast in this one and Mickey Mod is the male talent in all four scenes. Aiden has been in the industry long enough to know what makes for a good scene. Dahlia Sky, Gabriella Paltrova, Sarah Shevon and Layla Price are the girls in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 4
White Bitch Sandwich 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jon Jon, Penny Pax, Raven Bay, Chloe Chaos, Jenna Ivory, Elektra Rose
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 7/21/2015
White Bitch Sandwich 4 reviews:
review on  

Superb interracial super-nasty DVD. These girls love their line of work, no doubt!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 4 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flash Brown, Chloe Amour, Cadence Lux, Rob Piper, Melissa May, Skye West
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 7/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial 4 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

A new interracial title from Blacked.com featuring four girls doing their first on camera IR scenes. Lots of sexy white lingerie worn by the girls in this one with plenty of full on nude shots as well. The girls do a solid job with the oral sex here too plus take open mouth pops to end the scenes. Easily recommended for purchase.
   read the review
review on  

Another installment of the My First Interracial from BLACKED.com and director Greg Lansky. This time around, we get a few new ladies and Chloe who is problaby the most known of the group. But the nice thing about BLACKED.com, is that even when you aren't familiar with a certain lady, they showcase her in some great action, and some sexy lingerie to grab your attention. Throw in some great detail to how the scene looks and you can see why Greg Lansky is becoming a director you should keep an eye on. I will say it's lacking a little of that something that some of the veterans bring to their scenes, and my only other complaint, would be the lack of special features, as we only get a cumshot recap. I would say that Sky and Chloe scenes are the highlights for me in this one
   read the review
Boxcover for Up That White Ass 5
Up That White Ass 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Lexis, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey, Christie Stevens, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 7/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up That White Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel and Dreadneck return with this classic series. Christie Stevens does her first IR anal and this disk also includes Lea Lexus, Britney Amber, Lylith Lavey and Alana Luv. These girls prove to like the BBC and this is a disk to add to your collection!
   read the review
Boxcover for White Is The New Black 2
White Is The New Black 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Heart, Kleio Valentien, Christie Stevens, Bianca Breeze
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/30/2015
White Is The New Black 2 reviews:
review on  

For a movie that I was looking forward to watching/reviewing for Kleio, I am shocked that she didn't come away with the spotlight scene for this one. But that honor goes to Christie and her scene with Jon Jon. The extra long session before he cums really ruined the Kleio scene for me, still a solid scene other than that, just lost all of that momentum they had. A few moments strung out in the other scenes, that are worthy of your attention perhaps. A few moments of some long oral love as the ladies await some cum in a few scenes, which as I stated in the review looses any momentum the scene had.
   read the review
Boxcover for When Blacks Attack 5
When Blacks Attack 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Abbey Brooks, Maddy O'Reilly, Remy Lacroix, Bunny Freedom, Alexia Gold
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 6/23/2015
When Blacks Attack 5 reviews:
review on  

Alexia Gold & Remy Lacroix make this a solid DVD!
   read the review
Boxcover for On The Dark Side
On The Dark Side 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Kristina Rose, Nikita Von James, Giselle Leon, Summer Brielle, Lola Foxx, Leya Falcon, Mo Johnson
Studio: Desire Films

Release date: 6/19/2015
On The Dark Side reviews:
review on  

With a title like this I was sort of disappointed that it wasn't full of Star Wars scenes, although ironically Leya Falcon was the highlight of this one for me, with Kristina and her IR romp with Jon Jon coming in a close second. No Star Wars, but a collection of IR scenes from IVAN and Puba, including a few scenes from the archives, at least I am guessing. I was expecting a little more crazy artistic style and visual coming from IVAN, although thinking about it, not all of his stuff is crazy colored and stuff. A decent showcase, with a few issues here and there, but overall a nice addition to the IR market of movies.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monsters Of Cock 53
Monsters Of Cock 53 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Styles, Raven Bay, Piper Perri, Hollie Shields
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/16/2015
Monsters Of Cock 53 reviews:
review on  

Piper Perri fans can not miss out on this one! I was so looking forward to the day tiny Piper takes on a huge black cock, and her scene does not disappoint!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black & White 3 (Blacked.com)
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee, Flash Brown, Casey Calvert, Jovan Jordan, Jillian Janson, Karla Kush, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 6/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black & White 3 (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Another stellar release from Blacked.com. In this you'll find 3 one on one scenes and one 2 on 1 featuring Jillian Janson hooking up with Casey Calvert as they give Flash Brown a very good time indeed. Shawna Lenee appears in this along with Karla Kush who graces the cover and Kacey Jordan who anchors this release taking on Jovan Jordan. Minimal set ups before the sex takes over which is a real good plan carried out nicely here by Blacked.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video)
Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Amirah Adara, Romi Rain, Nina Elle, Bella Bellz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/10/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 7, The (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

The latest in the Brother Load series from Chris Streams where we watch four girls taking on some BBC and in Amirah Adara's case in the finale two big black cocks with some DP action! In addition to that sizzling hot finale we get Nina Elle, Bella Bellz and Romi Rain showing us their goodies on the screen and delivering plenty of hot sex to enjoy. Chris works in some awesome slow motion shots too mostly of the girls asses but a couple good titty shots too get captured here.
   read the review
review on  

Four truly awesome scenes all the cast need big respect and love sending there way. Buy it, Rent It, Borrow It, Download it as long as you pay don't be a cheap skate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thug Creampies 2
Thug Creampies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kara Price, Jessica Nyx, Brooklyn Chase, Alana Rains, Krystal Carrington
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/9/2015
Thug Creampies 2 reviews:
review on  

White mega-Sluts on a quest to get impregnated by Black Men (and will surely appear on the Maury Show in the future!)
   read the review
Boxcover for White Mommas 5
White Mommas 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jennifer White, Holly Heart, Romi Rain, Moe Johnson, Rob Piper, Alana Luv
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dreadneck
Release date: 6/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Mommas 5 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel's latest release is this all interracial release featuring some hot MILF's. There's not much of a storyline in any of the scenes but the girls look fantastic in their regular clothes. These girls have some killer bodies and the teases are a nice opportunity to check these babes out. Romi Rain, Holly Heart, India Summer, Alana Luv and Jennifer White are the cougars who love the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Blacked Out 3 (Devil's Film)
Blacked Out 3 (Devil's Film) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Rico Strong, Holly Heart, Casey Calvert, Isiah Maxwell, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 5/26/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blacked Out 3 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

From start to finish you will be completely Blacked Out in this hard gang bang feature from the masters at Devil's Film. Only the third entry in the franchise as it gives promise of a potentially prominent gang bang series. The lovely duo this time around in this gang fuck film are Casey Calvert and Holly Heart!
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty Movie 2, The
Booty Movie 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Maddy O'Reilly, AJ Applegate, Rob Piper, Keisha Grey, Bella Bellz
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 5/19/2015
Booty Movie 2, The reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs thsi signature series for Arch Angel. These girls have tremendous asses, er, sxcuse me, bootys! Damn, if you like ass, you will want to run out and pick this one up! Maddy O'Reilly, Jada Stevens, Bella Bellz, Keisha Grey and AJ Applegate are the babes who have the big bootys in this one!
   read the review
Boxcover for Darker Shade, A
Darker Shade, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Sarah Vandella, Ryan Driller, Natasha Starr, Jade Nile
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 5/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Darker Shade, A reviews:
review on  

Hustler Video presents an interracial feature that also serves as a foray into a BDSM lifestyle. Sarah Vandella gets the starring role in this one and appears in 3 of the 4 sex scenes. The big titted blonde is joined by Jade Nile and Natasha Starr. Ever since the publication of a mainstream book on the delights of BDSM, it has been the 'in' thing to produce and now Hustler takes their shot at it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita Bellucci, Allie James, Hailey Holiday, Bella-Nikole Black
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 5/12/2015
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 16 reviews:
review on  

Better get your Kleenex (or socks) ready. This one will have you whacking off furiously for hours! PS-might want to consider having a defibrillator nearby just in case!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jason Brown, Kennedy Kressler, Aaliyah Love, Ava Dalush, Jovan Jordan, August Ames, Michael Williams
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 5/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Blacked Studios knocked it out of the ballpark in this one with the insanely huge Black Gents!
   read the review
review on  

The latest from Blacked.com and this release offers up a cream pie as the finish to each encounter of which there are four in this one. Short easy to follow set ups get you into the scenes which hit a few positions with cowgirl being a big winner this time out.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great interracial creampie release. Aaliyah Love and Kennedy Kressler really stand out in the release with great chemistry and creampies in their scenes, but the rest of the cast also does a good job. The technical aspects are very nicely done, but as usual with web to DVD releases there's no real effort put into the extras. If you're a fan of interracial sex or creampies, this one's worth the purchase.
   read the review
All reviews of Cum Inside Me (Blacked.com)
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 17
Mom's Cuckold 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Abbey Brooks, Jason Brown, Savannah Fox, Moe Johnson, Jovan Jordan, Kayla West, Deanna Dare
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 5/6/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 17 reviews:
review on  

Cuckolding is a pretty popular fetish in porn nowadays and Reality Junkies presents another volume in their splendid series. There are 4 scenes in this one with the pussy whipped husband just sitting by and watching his wife get railed. Savannah Fox, Abbey Brooks, Kayla West and Deanna Dare are the wives who get filled by big black cock!
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 18
Cuckold Sessions 18 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ivy Winters, Larkin Love, Penny Pax, Sierra Sanders, Katrina Jade
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Directed by: Billy Watson
Release date: 4/28/2015
Cuckold Sessions 18 reviews:
review on  

Larkin Love and Penny Pax fans are in for a real treat. Other scenes are just OK.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Chocolate Step Dad
My Chocolate Step Dad 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John E. Depth, Ice Cold, Flash Brown, Kendall Karson, Jovan Jordan, Skylar Green, Scarlet Red, Mo Johnson, Katerina Kay, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 4/27/2015
My Chocolate Step Dad reviews:
review on  

Rare feat when you assemble a breathtaking cast of gorgeous young "Sluts", then throw them inside the lion's den to fend for themselves against the "Brothas". Very hot!
   read the review
Boxcover for My Hotwife's Black Bull
My Hotwife's Black Bull 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Casey Calvert, Valentina Nappi, Ava Dalush, Amarna Miller
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/20/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Hotwife's Black Bull reviews:
review on  

My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR themed show from New Sensations that features wives who need just a little something to spice up their marriage so the hubby has made an arrangement for some BBC, that's big black cock! The four women here do very well in fulfilling the arranged encounters with some good dick sucking and then letting these guys take control in fucking their pussies. Valentina Nappi scores the cover and she is a gorgeous woman no doubt. She is joined in this release by three other very attractive girls, Ava Dalush, Casey Calvert and Amarna Miller. I don't think you can complain about the black cocks used either as Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua appear so the girls were in good hands.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Black Brother
My Black Brother 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jon Jon, Brooklyn Chase, Jovan Jordan, Rob Piper, Katerina Kay, Brooke Wylde, Onyx Muse
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 4/16/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My Black Brother reviews:
review on  

The one trend that seems to be growing this year is the whole step siblings sex, and one of the studios at the forefront is Digital Sin, and this is a mixture of that and some interracial sex with My Black Brother. And when you have two of the top directors for the company, you know you are in for a treat. We have some busty beauties and some sexy petite spinners to excite you. I will say that the standout scene in this one is easily Onyx with Jon Jon, a scene that was hot from start to finish. We had some moments here and there, but some kudos to Onyx for giving us a little something to watch and enjoy, if you know what I mean. And as always, we get a nice batch of special features to go along with this movie, and I would say the highlight, other than the BTS, is the bonus scene with Roxanne Rae. If you have enjoyed the new craze, this is one you'll want to watch and perhaps have in your collection.
   read the review
review on  

Digital Sin's latest release is this disk co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. These stepbrothers and sisters have an unmistakeable attractiion to one another and they give in to their carnal desires. Covergirl Brooklyn Chase is joined by Brooke Wylde, Katerina Kay and Onyx Muse.
   read the review
review on  

A recent IR release featuring the talents of Brooklyn Chase, Katerina Kay, Onyx Muse and Brooke Wylde all taking on their black step brothers in forbidden sexual action! Short easy to follow set ups get you into the action which features oral for both parties usually and then some good pussy sex ending with a variety of pop shots. Creampies, titty pops and facials are seen in this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for First Prince
First Prince 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Summer Brielle, Ava Dalush, Katrina Jade, Aria Alexander
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 4/13/2015
First Prince reviews:
review on  

Mimefreak directs the latest Arch Angel release which concerns Prince Yahshua having his first relations with four bodacious babes. There are some knockouts in this one including Katrina Jade, Aria Alexander, Ava Dalush and covergirl Summer Brielle. In fact, Summer does her first IR anal in this one! There are some really good performers in this one so I'm really looking forward to this!
   read the review
Boxcover for My First Interracial 3 (Blacked)
My First Interracial 3 (Blacked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Prince Yahshua, Jason Brown, Presley Hart, Sabrina Banks, Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 4/13/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
My First Interracial 3 (Blacked) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Blacked.com and this show features four girls doing their first IR scenes. Presley Hart, Aidra Fox, Sabrina Banks and Alexis Rodriguez make up the cast. You have Jason Brown twice and single turns from Shane Diesel and Prince Yahshua. Easy to follow set ups lead into the scenes which have strong blow job action captured and a little oral love for the ladies too.
   read the review
review on  

Greg Lansky and Blacked.com's latest release concerns these little hotties having their first interracial experiences! Covergril Sabrina Banks leads the way and is joined by Aidra Fox, Alexis Rodriguez and Presley Hart. Blacked.com has really released some fantastic content lately and I expect this to follow suit!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire
Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Veronica Avluv, Dahlia Sky, Penny Pax, Casey Calvert
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Shane Diesel
Release date: 4/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Black Bull For Hire reviews:
review on  

A recent IR title from Digital Sin featuring Shane Diesel in all four scenes supplying the cock to a great cast of ladies- Penny Pax, Dahlia Sky, Veronica Avluv and Casey Calvert. I don't think you mind the action either as the girls do good taking care of that BBC first with their mouths and then with their pussies and in Casey's case her ass too as she does the only anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 11
Interracial Pickups 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jordan Blue, Lola Foxx, Sheena Shaw, Rilynn Rae, Candice Dare
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/7/2015
Interracial Pickups 11 reviews:
review on  

Nice addition to the "Interracial Pickups" series, with Lola & Sheena stealing the show!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4
Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ryder Skye, Cherie DeVille, Alena Croft, Dava Foxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Is a Mother Fucker 4 reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele is one of the top black male performers in the industry and in this latest Evil Angel release, he has four MILF's to work with. I like that he doesn't have the usual suspects and has some talent that deserves the spotlight to themselves. Cherie Deville, Dava Foxx, Ryder Skye and Alena Croft show off their hot bodies and get a nice helping of the BBC.
   read the review
review on  

A new show from Lex who offers up his cock to four experienced women here including Cherie DeVille, Ryder Skye, Alena Croft and Dava Foxx. Short set ups and I do mean short lead into the sex scenes which featured plenty of pussy fucking from the Man of Steele. The ladies seemed to have no issues handling his BBC and we get 3 facial/ open mouth pops and one on the stomach to close the scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Babysitters Taking On Black Cock
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Isiah Maxwell, Kacy Lane, Elektra Rose, Aria Alexander, Abbey Rain
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 3/31/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitters Taking On Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Mike Quasar directs this feature combing young girls and IR sex, two popular features in the adult industry. Aria Alexander, Kacy Lane, Abbey Rain and Elektra Rose are the girls who take care of the kids then take care of the BBC's!
   read the review
Boxcover for Undisputed
Undisputed 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Prince Yahshua
Release date: 3/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Undisputed reviews:
review on  

The title refers to Prince Yahshua, one of the best male performers isn the biz. He gets four sexy women to play with in this one and he really puts them through their paces. Maddy O'Reilly, Dani Daniels, Riley Reid and Dana DeArmond get to play with his bone. Those are 4 exceptional female performers so this should be a hot one!
   read the review
review on  

A new IR title from Jules Jordan studios and we have Prince Yahshua directing as well as starring in all four scenes and he gets to fuck a great cast of girls- Dani Daniels, Dana DeArmond, Maddy O'Reilly and Riley Reid. There is anal from Dana and Maddy as well in this release. Plenty of great tease footage and also some excellent use of the slow motion shot especially in the BTS where the first four minutes use this footage from a couple of the scenes. Real good IR action here to check out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Listed Brunettes
Black Listed Brunettes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jon Jon, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Juelz Ventura, Katie St. Ives, Ashton Pierce, Riley Reid, Taylor Luxx, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Listed Brunettes reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer has a compilation disk of some of his best IR scenes. These performances are culled from the last few years in his vault. Where I could figure it out, I listed the original disk they were from. Besides covergirl Riley Reid, Andy San Dimas, Kelly Divine, Juelz Ventura and Katie St. Ives make appearances here.
   read the review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has recently released some terrific compilations but BLACK LISTED BRUNETTES (2015, Vince Vouyer Unleashed) has no extras and no scene IDs anywhere on the DVD. Vince has a great cast of lovely ladies performing interracial scenes but the dudes (Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Jon Jon) are really the stars here as they perform in two scenes each plus another guy performs in one for this 7 scene comp. Wide screen. No condoms. 3 hours and 42 minutes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial & Anal 2
Interracial & Anal 2 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Allie Haze, Flash Brown, Anikka Albrite, Zoey Monroe, Rob Piper, Mandy Muse
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial & Anal 2 reviews:
review on  

This is yet another top notch release from Blacked.com. Allie Haze, Zoey Monroe, Anikka Albrite, and Mandy Muse all do a great job taking big black cock up the ass, and the action is captured with plenty of class. The technical aspects show very nice effort, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. If you like big black cocks, white girls, and anal sex, this is a must buy release.
   read the review
review on  

Some of the Industry's top-notch Porn Sluts taking massive black meat inside their rectums.
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com's latest release doesn't need any introduction! Superstars Anikka Albrite, Allie Haze and Zoey Monroe along with up and comer Mandy Muse. There is a setup with each scene and the professional attire these babes wear is outstanding. The sex is pretty damn good as well!
   read the review
All reviews of Interracial & Anal 2
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade, Hope Harper
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/9/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2 reviews:
review on  

"Shane Diesel's Dirty Little Babysitter 2" from New Sensations and director/actor Shane Diesel is a decent movie that can work for loyal fans of the actor or the series but one than can barely work for me, since there's so much competition out there with companies and great directors working on the niche, plus you know I'm not the one kissing ass, giving high scores on every movie that lands in my hands, like I said loyal fan's getter, everyone else: good rental.
   read the review
review on  

Shane Diesel is known for his big black cock and he loves the young girls. In this latest New Sensations release, Shane has some babysitters to break in. Harley Dean, Teanna Trump, Baylee Blade and Hope Harper are the girls who take on the BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Scream Girls.Com 2
I Scream Girls.Com 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Brooklyn Rose, Charlie Mac, Lilith Lust, Trinity Rae, Marina Visconti, Isiah Maxwill
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/3/2015
I Scream Girls.Com 2 reviews:
review on  

Very nice release, focusing on barely legal sluts sporting hot panty shots.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 13
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Jessie Rogers, Maia Davis, Ava Delane, Desi Dalton, Emily Austin, Miss Dallas, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/3/2015
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 reviews:
review on  

Blacks on Blondes Studios does it again with another hit to this successful series. I specially liked that in most of the scenes, Mothers & Daughters actually look alike (thus adding to the fantasy).
   read the review
Boxcover for Ultimate Blondes
Ultimate Blondes 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Dahlia Sky, Aaliyah Love, Cherie DeVille, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 2/27/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ultimate Blondes reviews:
review on  

The latest release from Arch Angel is this Mimefreak directed feature of hot blondes. He has an incredible lineup in this one incluidng Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate, Dahlia Sky, Aaliyah Love, Cherie Deville and Capri Cavanni. The scene starts with the girls telling us why blondes are the best. When the likes of that lineup tell you that they're the best, it's hard to disagree with them!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex's Pretty Young Things
Lex's Pretty Young Things 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Madelyn Monroe, Keisha Grey, Alex Tanner, Tiff Bannister
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/23/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Pretty Young Things reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele's latest directorial effort has him fucking some nice young talent. This disk lasts about 2 hours and 20 minutes and shows him fucking Keisha Grey, Tiff Bannister, Madelyn Monroe and Alex Tanner. These young girls don't know what's happen to be inside them! LOL.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monsters Of Cock 49
Monsters Of Cock 49 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Veronica Avluv, Marica Hase, August Ames
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 2/17/2015
Monsters Of Cock 49 reviews:
review on  

Not one of the better releases from the "Monsters of Cock" series. Way too much Prince Yashua (3 of 4 scenes!)
   read the review
Boxcover for Brunettes Go Black
Brunettes Go Black 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jon Jon, Jada Stevens, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson, August Ames
Studio: Hard X

Directed by: Mason
Release date: 2/11/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brunettes Go Black reviews:
review on  

Mason directs this interracial feature with some of the hottest brunettes in the industry. All of these girls are drop dead gorgeous and could stop traffic in any major American city! Covergirl August Ames, Adriana Chechik, Jillian Janson and Jada Stevens. When Jada is listed fourth, you know the other girls are something special!
   read the review
review on  

A recent release directed by Mason featuring a fine cast of girls, Adriana Chechik, August Ames, Jillian Janson and Jada Stevens. That is some fine asses and some titties to oogle during the four scenes presented here. Two of the scenes feature anal action, Jada & Adriana, but all four feature good strong pussy pounding too along with the girls offering a little head along the way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Threesomes
Interracial Threesomes 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Charlie Mack, Flash Brown, Emily Kae, Jovan Jordan, Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Karla Kush
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 2/9/2015
Interracial Threesomes reviews:
review on  

"Blacked" Studios continues with their dominance of Interracially-themed adult dvds. Four top-notch scenes with some spectacular-looking young White Girls.
   read the review
review on  

Another strong effort from Blacked.com featuring four girls in cool set ups that leads to them taking on not one but two black men. Also some strong emphasis on cock sucking here and that makes sense with each scene featuring two guys for the girls to play with. No anal but plenty of good pussy fucking is captured with doggie and mish dominating there. Facials too for the pops and they were pretty good overall.
   read the review
review on  

Blacked.com's latest release is this DVD featuring hot threesomes. They have a fantastic young cast in this one including Jillian Janson, Scarlet Red, Karla Kish and Emily Kae. These girls prove they love black cock and put in some very good performances!
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Jessica Ryan, Leya Falcon, Brooklyn Chase, Kira Lake
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/5/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Who's Your Daddy Now? 3 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is back with Shane Diesel having fun with his stepdaughters. He corrupts these pretty young things and make them his sex slaves! He has some comely creatures to play with including covergirl Brooklyn Chase, Jessica Ryan, Leya Falcon and Kira Lake.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nina Elle is the ArchAngel
Nina Elle is the ArchAngel 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Stevens, Skin Diamond, Nina Elle
Studio: Archangel

Directed by: MimeFreak
Release date: 2/3/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nina Elle is the ArchAngel reviews:
review on  

Nina Elle gets the showcase treatment from Mimefreak and Arch Angel. There are 5 scenes on this disk covering 2 hours of adult entertainment. Nina gets some help in this release from Jada Stevens and Skin Diamond. Mimefreak is certainly on an upward trend as far as directing goes and this should be a good one!
   read the review
review on  

Nina Elle is the ArchAngel is yet another must have title from director Mimefreak and the ArchAngel studio. This movie showcases the sexy Nina Elle in her all interracial debut perfectly, as this gorgeous blonde takes on some huge black cocks. Wonderfully shot, with volcanic sex from start to finish, it's another home run for Mimefreak, and for Nina Elle, who shows she's a name to reckon with.
   read the review
Boxcover for Momshell Exposed
Momshell Exposed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra, Winnie, Daisy Rock, Aliz, Nathan Blake
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Release date: 1/29/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Momshell Exposed reviews:
review on  

This is an okay POV release. Nathan Blake has a big black cock, but the girls are average looking, the camera work is a bit heavy on the motion even for handheld porn, and the editing is very choppy. Add in average technical aspects and no real extras and this one's a lower level rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi
Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Julie Hunter, Alexis Crystal, Alicia Poz, Violette Pink, Gala Brown
Studio: Private

Directed by: Xavi Rocka
Release date: 1/29/2015
Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi reviews:
review on  

"Private Specials 97: Big Black Taxi" from Private and seems like Director Franco Roccaforte, stated as Xavi Rocka, is a movie with some potential, but one that fails at the end or actually didn't fail but never get me going, seems like the space inside the taxi which is huge, wasn't enough for a porn set, not even the POV camera help it, maybe they could start the sex inside and move out a bit or something. Girls go from okay looking to super model like Alexis Crystal, I will give Franco another chance, since he is one very likeable person.
   read the review
Boxcover for Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Lola Foxx, AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Mia Austin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/19/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prince Yahshua Is Slayin' Young Sluts reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko directs this disk that features Prince Yahshua getting to do what he does best with some young starlets. AJ Applegate is the big name here but I'm also looking forward to seeing Mia Austin, Lola Foxx and Marina Visconti. These girls have really been on my radar lately and I'm looking forward to this disk!
   read the review
review on  

A new IR title from Jonni who brings in Prince Yahshua to supply the dick for all four scenes featuring AJ Applegate, Marina Visconti, Lola Foxxx and Mia Austin. Prince is good doing oral with the ladies including plenty of ass licking before he starts to fuck them and allow the girls to orally satisfy him. Anal from Marina in the finale and you get some anal toy play with AJ during her scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Is Up Her Ass
Lex Is Up Her Ass 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Maddy O'Reilly, Amirah Adara, Natasha Starr, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/14/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Is Up Her Ass reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele presents an all anal release with a fantastic cast. Some of my favorites are in this one including Maddy O'Reilly, Jodi Taylor, Rose Red Tyrell, Amirah Adara and Natasha Starr. These girls are anally experienced and they are going to be put to the challenge by the big man himself!
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Angels (Blacked.com)
Interracial Angels (Blacked.com) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Prince Yahshua, Dakota James, Jason Brown, Mischa Brooks, Isiah Maxwell, Skylar Green, Keisha Grey, Katerina Kay
Studio: Blacked.com

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Release date: 1/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Angels (Blacked.com) reviews:
review on  

Another compilation of some great IR scenes from Greg Lansky and BLACKED.com. A nice collection of ladies, a few familiar faces and a few new ones as well. But even with some new ladies in the mix, with the great effort that they put in the look of the film, they are able to make even the new girls shine as much as they veterans. But it takes a little from the girl to make a great scene as well, and for the most part, they all held their end of the deal. There are a few issues that pop up, a few performer issues, but nothing that drags you out of the scene too much. Like I said, was some issues with Dakota's scene, but she put some great effort to keep your eyes on her and not on the issues. And for that, she gets the spotlight scene for this one. I also want to say that I would be sure and check out Katerina's scene as well, a solid scene from a lady who is fairly new to me. Once again a little light on the special features, but that only really matters to those who appreciate those.
   read the review
review on  

Another descent addition to Blacked Studios long list of recent hits. Skylar Green fans won't be disappointed!
   read the review
review on  

The latest release from Blacked. com is this 4-scene disk featuring some nice young talent. Dakota James graces the cover and she gets the opening scene with 2 black cocks to play with. Skylar Green and Katerina Kay get one-on-one scenes and then the finale features Keisha Grey and Mischa Brooks playing with a big black cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Owned 6
Black Owned 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Flash Brown, Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, Destiny Dixon, Zoey Monroe
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/30/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 6 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan presents his latest IR release with Black Owned 6. This 4-scene disk has a runtime of just under 2 hours. It stars Samantha Saint, Zoey Monroe, Summer Brielle and Destiny Dixon.
   read the review
review on  

Finally freed from the banality of a world populated by unfulfilling and diminutive dick, four of porn's more popular pinks discover that being "owned" can be far more liberating than it may have originally seemed. Such is the case for the likes of Samantha Saint, Summer Brielle, Destiny Dixon, and Zoey Monroe in "Black Owned 6", a very good release from Jules Jordan and the production company that bears his name.
   read the review
review on  

4 brilliant scenes. Big Cock banging at it's best. I can say I have Masturbated and Ejaculated over all four of these scenes which shows the quality of this movie.
   read the review
All reviews of Black Owned 6
Page 1 of 29 2 3 4 5 11 26  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (482)

Category
Studio

Director