> Interracial Porn Reviews by Van Styles | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Van Styles

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Van Styles

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Souled Out 3
Souled Out 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Justin Long, Jon Jon, Lindsey Meadows, Mackenzee Pierce, Charlotte Vale, Melanie Jayne, Stevie Hart
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 2/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Souled Out 3 reviews:
review on  

A lusty performance by Charlotte Vale spearheads a good collection of scenes, which includes the porn cherry of Stevie Hart and rare interracial for Lindsey Meadows.
   read the review
review on  

Interracial lovin' is the idea here in this Van Styles sexvid . Best boink o' the bunch is easily the Charlotte Vale/Mr Marcus pairing ...great heat between the duo . Also noteworthy is the 1st B/G scene here w/newbie Stevie Hart . Good stuff .
   read the review
Boxcover for Slippin' Into Darkness 2 (Vouyer Media)
Slippin' Into Darkness 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Baby Cakes, Mahlia Milian, Aryanna Starr, Bella Moretti, Nina Devon
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slippin' Into Darkness 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Beautiful black babes being boinked by white weenus . Yup . No anal lovin' . Love Baby Cakes, mmmm. A chance to watch Monica Foster before she exited the jizz biz .
   read the review
Boxcover for Souled Out 2
Souled Out 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Justin Long, Rico Strong, Sindee Jennings, Jon Jon, Naomi Cruz, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Chayse Evans
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 9/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Souled Out 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very nice set of scenes here. There are some really good looking girls here, particularly a few with some very fine asses. Van Styles does a great job here and you can appreciate the quality because the girl's outfits and make-up are all done terrifically, the visuals are always good with great lighting and excellent camera angles. This is a top quality set. So if you are looking to watch some hot young white chicks take it one-on-one with some black guys, then this is a good disc to pick up. Mind you, there isn't any anal action here, but if that isn't important to you, I'll highly recommend this disc.
   read the review
review on  

Pale punanni's enjoy Interracial lovin' . Sex here is all vaginal, all the time . Sexy cast : Emma Heart, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise....yum . Worth checking out .
   read the review
review on  

Souled Out 2's goal, hot sex featuring black men with white girls, is executed with great skill as always and succeeds on every level even without the inclusion of anal sex. The cast is top-notch, the male talent more-than-capable and the camerawork exemplary.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 6 (Hustler)
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Tyla Wynn, Rico Strong, Lexi Love, Lorena Sanchez, Veronique Vega
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/21/2008
Take It Black 6 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

All Interracial, all the time here . Great cast : Lexi Love, Jenna Haze, & Eva Angelina....deelish . Anal lovin' ? A little, courtesy of Lexi, sadly, no Jenna or Eva anal action . Good flick, but be advised : box cover lists ' Tyla Wynn ' & there's no Tyla here....boo .
   read the review
Boxcover for Souled Out
Souled Out 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Tori Black, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, Megan Monroe, Ryder Skye, Andi Anderson, Alana Leigh
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Souled Out reviews:
review on  

All IR, all the time here in this Van Styles flick . Anal lovin' ? Sadly, no . In short : Interracial lovin' yes, anal lovin' no .
   read the review
Boxcover for Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media)
Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Cherokee, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, Rane Revere, Pleasure Bunny, Stacy Adams, Coffee Brown
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 4/2/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slippin' Into Darkness (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

The "other" interracial has another worthy addition as Van Styles rounds up some hot dusky divas and pairs them with appreciative partners. Stacey Cash, in particular, burns in her scene with Anthony Rosano. Rane Revere and Coffee Brown are gorgeous and Cherokee D'Ass does her name proud.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 5 (Hustler)
Take It Black 5 (Hustler) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Hillary Scott, Riley Mason, Julius Ceazher, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/4/2007
Take It Black 5 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Take It Black #5 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Riley Mason, Hillary Scott, Mika Tan, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards (Kylee Richards), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #5 features five interracial sex scenes. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Of the five girls, three are white and two are Asian. Most of the girls perform some deep throat oral sex. Hillary and Mika are both fucked in the ass and both perform "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Riley Mason is performing in her first interracial sex scene. Riley blows Mr. Marcus and they fuck in a few positions until he shoots a nice load of cum on her pretty face. Kylie Richards is a very pretty honey blonde who dresses casually (panties included). Kylie is only wearing her panties as she sits on her partners lap (reverse cowgirl) with his cock between her legs while she rubs his cock with her hand up against her panties (it's brief, but it looked hot).
   read the review
review on  

Styles lines up the usual suspects to do what he does best. Take It Black 5 2007, 2 hours and 41 minutes Hustler Video Directed by Van Styles Starring Riley Mason, Mika Tan, Hillary Scott, Tia Tanaka & Kylie Richards What You Should Know: With a renewed focus on casting, its hard to argue Van Styles picks for the women of Take It Black 5. My personal interest generally doesnt lean towards IR titles but Styles always manages to give me something special in that arena when he releases a new installment of this AVN Award-nominated series. Im more than prepared to have my mind changed yet again. Scene One: Hillary Scott Hunter with Sean Michaels Lookin at their Rollies its about that time! Van hurries upstairs to ready roommate Sean Michaels for the impending arrival of house appraiser Hillary Scott who, since the breast augmentation, has developed a penchant for wearing see-through blouses with plunging necklines.
   read the review
review on  

Van Styles has assembled a nice mix of women, some little scenarios to get things started, gets them fucked good, and captures it in style. While there may not be the one definitive scene to put this in the upper stratosphere, they are all very strong. Lots of heat and chemistry across the board. A worthy addition to a great series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thick Azz A Brick
Thick Azz A Brick 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower Tucci, Victoria Allure, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Velicity Von, Ava Rose
Studio: Ethnicity FIlms

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 6/7/2006
Thick Azz A Brick reviews:
review on  

Thick-Azz-A-Brick Metro/Ethnicity Films/Vans Styles Productions D: Van Styles. Velicity Von, Luscious Lopez, Victoria Allure, Ava Rose & Flower Tucci. Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher & Rico Strong. 2 hours, 37 min. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. Take a few more seconds to look at that cast again. Catch your breath during the G-Unit/Shady/Aftermath/Interscope opening credits sequence (Metro/Afro-Centric/Ethnicity Films/Video Team in association with Van Styles productions? How many more people can possibly get a slice of this pie?) because once this baby starts, I get the feeling that there won't be a need for a break until "The End" flashes across your screen. Let me tell you just how pressed I was to get this review to you: I had just written FIVE reviews minutes before I popped this in to supposedly "relax." After skimming the first two scenes, I came right to my computer to grab stills, determined to get this info to you all ASAP.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 4 (Hustler)
Take It Black 4 (Hustler) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Nadia Styles, Mia Rose, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Julius Ceazher, Dana DeArmond
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/23/2006
Take It Black 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Take It Black #4 Produced 02/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 159 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Mia Rose, Dana DeArmond, Nadia Styles, Charlotte Stokely, Gianna, Rico Strong and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #4 features five one on one black guy/white girl sex scenes. All the girls do some sucking and fucking with a few girls performing some deep throat. Nadia is the only girl fucked anally and is then obviously the only girl to perform ATM oral sex. Rico Strong is the dude doing the fucking in four of the scenes while Julius Ceazher is the lucky dude who gets to have sex with the very pretty and sexy Mia Rose. All the girls take facials. Gianna and Nadia swallow cum. The box cover states that it's the first interracial scene for Dana and Nadia, and Mia admits that it's her first "on screen" interracial scene. I thought the girls and the sex were pretty hot, especially Gianna, Mia and that very sexy brunette on the films box cover Dana DeArmond.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Van Styles is back with a new edition of Take It Black. He's got an interesting cast put together for this. Big tit sensation Gianna and super pale Charlotte Stokely, both of whom are no strangers to big black cock. Mia Rose, a teen slut newcummer that's been on the tip of everybody's tongue lately (literally). And two IR cherries in spunky Nadia Styles and Dana DeArmond, a mature newbie. Van appears to have settled on Rico Strong as his "go to" guy, at least for this edition. He'll be pronging most of these women with his foot long so they can have a classic "blackmaled" experience. Gianna is racing up the stairs in Van's house. She's in pinstriped short pants with suspenders dangling from them. Her awesome tits are fully exposed and bouncing delightfully. She stops at the top to play around a pole and generally tease us with her mammaries. Rico appears behind her and gets a handful of divine cushioning.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Up In Ya
Black Up In Ya 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Katie Ray, Tee Reel, Denzel Smashington
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/9/2006
Black Up In Ya reviews:
review on  

Black Up in Ya STUDIO: Pulse Pictures DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Tee Reel, Rico Strong, Denzel Smashington & Mr. Marcus Delilah Strong Angela Stone Katie Ray Even though I've seen her in a number of flicks, I'm only now realizing the appeal of Leah Luv. She really is a looker. From what I've seen before, she was usually made out to be younger than needed (actually a few months older than Rico Strong). I usually don't go for that. She does wear tube socks, incidentally the same case with the first movie I saw her in -- Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx #3. Coupled with the braces, the barely legal effect is still there for her earliest of fans. Me, I feel sort of anew to her anal prowess and pleasant eye contact. Now I have to reevaluate my stash. I've seen Veronica Lynn on several occassions, a few being 1 Lucky Fuck and AZN Super Idols #2 (which has a hilarious interview).
   read the review
review on  

Prologue During Van Styles renegotiation with Hustler he managed to knock out a title for fledgling video company Pulse. Working in a genre he excels at, Van lined up an interesting cast of women. Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Veronica Lynn and Leah Luv. All one on one scenes for maximum intimacy as these ladies explore their dark desires. He got some top flight male talent as well in Mr. Marcus, Tee Real and Rico Strong. Expectations are high but Van always seems to meet them. The video opens on Delilah Strong looking very glamorous in a black two piece w/hot pink trim. Van has her posing in a bathroom made of marble and very strong backlighting that he uses very well. She's horny and looking for dick, even prying open holes she doesn't intend to use. There's a knock at the door and Delilah answers it with her bra around her waist and panties long gone. She greets Rico Strong by leading him into the room by his cock, which just happens to be hanging out of his pants.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. (cover states 3 hours 20 minutes) Production Date: 9 / 25 / 2005 Director: Van Styles Cast: Delilah Strong, Rico Strong, Angela Stone, Mr. Marcus, Veronica Lynn, Tee Reel, Katie Rae, and Leah Luv The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pulse has been putting out some very strong movies and Van Style has always impressed me. Im not sure how I couldnt go into this one without high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but not quite up there with Van Styles best. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide range of interracial action and a variety of teases The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie with one exception. Theres a couple funky things that happen with the audio around forty one and a half minutes, as the video cuts out on one speaker and seems to have some other audio in there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 3 (Hustler)
Take It Black 3 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mandingo, Nyomi Marcela, Kami Andrews, Jasmine Byrne, Aidan Layne, Rico Strong, Dolce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 8/11/2005
Take It Black 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The saga continues Take It Black 3 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Jasmine Byrne, Nyomi Marcela, Aiden Layne, Dolce, Kami Andrews & Gen Padova What You Should Know: After a brief period of renegotiation (but fortunately not inactivity) it seems that the rumors of the demise of Van Styles business relationship with Hustler have been greatly exaggerated. Bobby Manila filled in briefly, helming Barely Legal: Corrupted 5 in Styles absence but Van returns to his Video Team-like roots here, directing white-hot interracial action for the series he debuted for Hustler with, one that has yet to falter or misstep. It has never been hard for Styles to acquire the services of one Jasmine Byrne and before she headed off into the sunset, it seemed Aidan Layne was rather fond of being in front of his camera, too.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue With the announcement of Van Styles' departure from Hustler, I would imagine that each of his final releases for them is bittersweet. They get to market a quality product that will probably sell well, but with the knowledge that the tap has been turned off. It could be argued that he's been ably replaced with their new crew of directors, but there's been so much instability in the last few months, who knows whether anybody's on board for the long haul. This edition of Take It Black has some sure-fire zipper melters in Jasmine Byrne, Aidan Layne and Nyomi Marcela. In Kami Andrews, Van provides porns most underrated performer a big stage to work on. Kami never disappoints. The only wild card is Dolce. I've never seen her before but she couldn't have picked a better spot to start. Jasmine Byrne is going on a road trip with Van Styles. She's wearing a "Heartbreaker" t-shirt and nothing could be more apt.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black 2 (Hustler)
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Genesis Sky, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/26/2005
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Innocent ingénues impaled interracially Take It Black 2 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: With Van Styles DVDs, I always end up watching his Behind the Scenes before I watch the actual feature. There is just something about his lengthy and laid back sessions with the girls that is strangely endearing. Its more like visiting with old friends than an uneasy interview with a complete stranger and that is due to Vans terrific rapport with the girls, most of whom hes shot on many occasions. This presents a number of interesting dilemmas for myself. For one, watching that much footage of these girls being natural inspires a false sense of familiarity. I actually discussed this with one girl: Ive seen you naked more times than I can count but weve never hung out for more than twenty minutes more than twicethats weird. She then proceeded to put her clothes back on. Insert rimshot.
   read the review
review on  

My second look at a Van Styles movie. It's shot in widescreen. Genesis Skye: Genesis teases and preens in front of a glass stairwell. I don't like how her hair is done (crimped) nor the lavender lipstick. It just doesn't look right on her. Van Styles tells Genesis to close her eyes as the surprise is in the form of Mandingo. I think this is the first time I've reviewed a movie with Mandingo and all I can say is holy shit when he pulls down his pants. I believe this is Genesis' first interracial scene and what a choice she took for her first time. Genesis tries her hardest to go down on Mandingo. The reaction and the positions Genesis is forced to take due to his size makes a great scene. I don't expect anal and we don't get one as the scene finishes down the hatch. Sandra Romain: Sandra's tease is set againt the sunlight. She leaves a mark when she breaths on a mirror.
   read the review
Boxcover for Take It Black (Hustler)
Take It Black (Hustler) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Domineko, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Lucy Lee, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/11/2004
Take It Black (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Lucy Lee, Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Mary Jane, Domineko, Olivia OLovely, Mandingo, Gia Paloma, Katrina Kraven, Sharon Wild, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Van Styles, especially from the normally very reliable Crucifixio Jones. This is my first one of his movies and Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: The is the first Van Styles movie I think Ive seen. The first of many yet to come!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with natural bodied girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is used very well.
   read the review
review on  

Take It Black Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times is Katrina gonna give up the ass? For that matter, has Katja passed Ashley & Angel as the all time IR Ass Whore? Bottom line there is a severe shortage of black male talent, and less and less women are brave enough to take on Big Stick vets like Mandingo. The only (and listen close folks) variable today are Directors and Studios. Its up to these two entities to take this stale pairing and put a fresh spin on it. I dont know about you, But Jules, shooting Lex hitting Ryan Conner cant stay fresh month after month. I read the reviews here, and it appeared that the ass kissing had spun far out of control. CJ is a solid cat, but I have to admit I have questioned his ability to give an unbiased review of porn valleys new Wonderboy, V-Styles. Personally, I like Vans work, but in spite of the yes men, I still see room for improvement.
   read the review
review on  

Take It Black Initial Thoughts: There seems to be a lot of buzz going around about Van Styles these days, so I figured it was about time I checked out one of Van's directed discs, and this one happened to be my pic. I'm pretty glad about that fact too, this disc has a lot to offer, some of the top newer girls with some of the biggest black dicks in porn. I'm impressed with Van Styles to say the least, this is a nice job of putting some passionate sex into the scenes and a nice bit of tease to get you warmed up before the meat of the scene starts. The outfits are sexy and for the most part the girls leave much of them or all of them on during the sex, which is something I personally like to see and something I don't think we see enough of in this fully nude in 12 seconds era of porn. Extras can't be complained about either, with nearly an hour of extra content on top of a already meaty 140 minute plus feature. I have absolutely no complaints on this one and it's one of the better Hustler discs I have seen in a while.
   read the review
All reviews of Take It Black (Hustler)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Van Styles X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category

Studio