Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Sean Michaels

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Sean Michaels

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Training Academy 2
Training Academy 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/6/2006
Training Academy 2 reviews:
review on  

I could easily have done without the set ups for the scenes that weren't sexy or funny. I don't care how hot a girl is, watching her walk to someplace, then sit someplace then walk someplace just doesn't get me all worked up. The action is kinda so so over all, nothing to fast forward through but not much solid wanking material either. There is a decent mix of girls in the film and the basic idea is cute, I actually find myself wishing that they had paid attention to the plot of the film.
   read the review
review on  

Training Academy 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial , Barely Legal Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Lisa Marie, Savannah Stern, Jessica Jammer, Victoria Raven, Adicktion Peremptory synopsis Backpacks and books ready?, rulers and erasers?, tits and asses?, lol, this I hope is not the regular training academy, but a very special one from Sean Micheals wild ideas, let's see what the requirements are to enroll..... Scene 1- Lisa Marie Lisa marie's ass is the first thing that call my attention and the books of course, she goes to the Doctor ( Sean ) who's already masturbating, which make me think....and ask her about her options about anal, from there you know that she will be check in every angle and pore she shows some noce tits and works her lips in the previously erected pole of Sean, she does her anal study exploration she takes a pop in her mouth and smiles for the great grades she is going to achieve. Scene 2- Jessica Jammer Yummy Jammer is next and she reminds me of a singer of the same name.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Haley Scott, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/4/2006
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Sean Michaels Starring: Monica Mayhem, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Haley Scott (DVD only) and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. Each scene stars one girl having sex with Sean Michaels. The girls begin their scenes by touching themselves and posing in sexy positions before Sean joins in. Sean receives some head and fucks each girl before cumming. Cassidy, Simone and Haley (in the bonus scene) also have anal sex with Sean. Monica, Allie, Cassidy and Haley take facials. Sean cums on Mahlia's ass and near Simone's pussy. The DVD extras include some BTS footage, the bonus scene with Haley Scott, a photo gallery and website information. To be perfectly honest, I hated this film. The sex was boring, the cumshots were weak for the most part and the lighting was bad at times. A few of the girls are cute.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick in Me POV 3 Platinum X Running Time: 133 minutes This POV title is from the talented Sean Michaels, who not only is the male talent in each scene but is also the director. Even though this is a POV, there are plenty of shots during the film that are obviously not from Sean's perspective. That is a trend that is appearing more and more though in these titles. So we won't dwell on it too much. Scene 1: Monica Mayhem It has been a while since I have seen Monica in a new scene, so expectations are running a little high on it. Monica is as good as I remember her. Sean's dick, as most of you probably know, is a pretty good size. Monica takes him inside her like the consumate pro that she is. The energey in the scene is pretty good, and a good way to start the movie. Scene 2: Mahlia Starting with this scene and for the rest of the movie, the girls in the scenes are unfamiliar to me. Mahlia is a very sexy young black peformer. She does a great job with the blowjob on Mr. Michaels and in taking his massive cock inside her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estelle, Adina Jewel, Tyler Knight, Melissa Lauren, Brianna Love, Tiny Star, Luscious Lopez, Adrianna Nicole
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/19/2006
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 25 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Estelle, Adina Jewel, Tyler Knight, Melissa Lauren, Brianna Love, Tiny Star, Adrianna Nicole, Lushious Lopez Synopsis Sean Michaels' "Rock that ass 25" presents Brianna (my love) Love, taking his long cock in, so the other girls are kind of abligated to emulate her. rocking the house around the girls asses must be fun and if they are as sweet as Brianna's, we will be cleaning the video store shelfs of any copies.... scene 1- Brianna Love Starting with a generous shot at her sweet ass, Brianna found a present from Sean, a glass dildo, which work its way to her ass, and sooner than later He shows on time and after a few pussy strokes, he fulfill that sweet ass, she gets her legs up in the air and he ease the strokes to start, she moves RCA then Doggy anal. Shows some light gaping, after a while she seems to gulp down whatever was left in her mouth from the pop.
   read the review
review on  

Well fans time to give a quickie review for this Sean Michaels title. Rock That Ass has a nice romantic ring to it doesn't it and Mr. Michaels along with a few other cocksmen do just that in this title to several young ladies among them Brianna Love doing anal now it seems on a regular basis, Melissa Lauren doing a 2 on 1, Luscious Lopez gets her freak on with James Deen and the two are so hot for each other they don't even make it off the stairs during the entire scene doing the bj, anal and cumshot all on the stairs. You have a two girl scene with Arianna Nicole and Adina Jewel but this really seemed like two scenes put in to one as the girls had very little if any contact with one another during the scene. They did switch cocks a couple of times but no pussy or ass tasting of the other girl even when they were in a dp of which both did one. The closing cumshots were ok and they did cum kiss but I was disappointed they didn't interact more with each other during the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack Black In the Back
Black In the Crack Black In the Back 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 1/12/2006
Black In the Crack Black In the Back reviews:
review on  

Black in the CrackBlack in the Back STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Sean Michaels CAST:Barbara Summer, Sandra, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Trina Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight, Lee Bang, Julian St. Jox & Sean Michaels REVIEW: Sandra Staci Thorn Barbara Summer Once I saw the name of this title -- I thought 'pakin'amacindabackofdaac'. If you were listening to Big Punisher circa summer of 98', you may have had the same reaction. I at least understood what Big Pun meant, whereas with Black in the Crack, Black in the Back -- I don't have a clue. Anyway, not important. Wether a flick is worth the money or not is important. Obviously the female cast is very, very strong. Five veterans each taking on two black guys is a very good formula but neither the star power or the compelling formula push this into the must-have category. Still a decent effort. This aptly begins with Melissa Lauren, a high class piece of ass. She does some very nice posing before the action goes down. It's actually more arousing than the fucking.
   read the review
review on  

Time to check out a new interracial title and this one features some fine talented women, among them Barbara Summer, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, and Staci Thorn. By the title you can surmise they all take cock in both holes so that's good to know going in. I must say I love the shot of a woman like you have of Barbara on the cover, giving you a side shot almost of her boob and with the size being just right I'm hooked and it also helps that they give a little love to her ass too with Barbara pulling her skimpy skirt down. We get underway with Melissa and well she cuts quite an attractive figure in her pink outfit and we begin with some outdoor tease and she's already showing off her ass with some generous up close shots included. Melissa is a pro so she knows how to work us during the tease so this was enjoyable to watch, liked her sitting on a chair with legs spread, titties looking so edible and there's some serious pussy play done by Miss Lauren.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Bailey Bliss, Anika, Darryl Hanah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/27/2005
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well here we get to watch Sean Michaels bang out some pretty nice white chicks. After perusing the title I'd say Trina Michaels had the best bod but during her scene you got some shadow issues which made seeing her not so good, especially when they were shooting the tease like 10 feet away. The action got better when you get in close on that sexy blond who I'd say gave the most energetic performance. Bailey Bliss was another good looking girl though it took way to long for them to lose the black mesh top covering her nice sized titties, some brief nipple licking from her but had she done more this ok scene would have really shot up the charts. Haley Scott had a great start to her scene as there was no tease and as we come upon her she's already face deep sucking on Sean's stiff rod plus the picture was the best I'd seen so far for this release. Miss Scott also opens up the butt and from a good side view almost we see her ass parted-- not sure how POV that was but as we swung around a bit the view came into a more POV type shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Selena, Veronica, Simone, Gianna, Chyanne Jacobs, Bailey Bliss
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/10/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. #2 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Gianna gets her pretty-girl cover shots taken. Boy she is a hot looking busty broad!. She looks much better than she does on the cover, which is unusual. Sean makes small talk and gives her a bit of a standard porn interview. Next up we have Bailey who Sean interviews as she gets dressed, she has natural 34D's and is of Hungarian descent. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. Well after the disappointing Sean Michaels P.O.V.
   read the review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 3
Good Girls Gone Black 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John E. Depth, L.T., Leah Luv, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Angelina Bonet, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/27/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, John E. Depth, L.T., Leah Luv, Delilah Strong, Alicia Alighatti, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne, Angelina Bonet, Daryn Darby, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade Synopsis Welcome guys and lovely girls, to the third installment of good girls gone black, with the participation of some of the best starlets from late, like the gone and not black Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne and a sweet surprise at the end, at least for me..... scene 1- Marqueta Jewel, Leah Luv Sean seems to love mexican food, or at least the mexican fish taco, the girls start the scene with a classic " welcome to Girls gone black...
   read the review
review on  

Well fans we get another interracial title here with some nice things going for it. First you have the lovely Claire Robbins gracing the cover and while she might not currently be in the biz she's left a whole lot of hot scenes behind and that bootie is sure tempting to see on the cover. I also see Leah Luv and Tiffany Rayne are in this so two more fine young ladies to oogle taking on black cock. Let's hit some highlights. Leah Luv & Marquetta Jewel: Right off the bat we get a two girl scene. It starts with leg shots for both girls, soon working up to their faces. Leah is her usual playful self and Marquetta is new to me but damn I love the tan and the cute face. A couple brothers soon join in and each girl is paired off. You get a nice mixture of ass caressing, pussy eating and the shots get you right where you want to go. The girls also get to do their fair share of knob polishing and who comes walking down the stairs to join the party but the director himself Sean Michaels, sporting shades as usual which still makes me laugh as they are inside.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 3
Black In the Blondes 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/1/2005
Black In the Blondes 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels helming and starring in another interracial fuckfest, this time targeting only blondes. Among them are Selena Silver, Mary Anne, Haley Scott and Trina Michaels.The other players are complete unknowns for me, but they're cute and blonde, so that's ok. Let's see how they handle some Hall of Fame meat. Haley Scott and Mary Anne are getting to know each other intimately. They're dressed in nighties and anticipating some black cock. They're getting each other worked up over where the cock is going to go. Haley already figures her ass and throat are getting reamed. Mary Anne is only sure of her pussy. Sean joins them and it's kisses all around, then he orders their tits out and for them to get to their knees. Out comes his black bat and the girls take some healthy tastes. Coach Michaels tries to coax them into deep throating him. He can dream, can't he? Haley gets about 2/3. She also gets a titty spanking before Sean sets them up in doggy on the couch and spanks their asses with a leather paddle.
   read the review
review on  

Black In the Blondes 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Sean Michaels Starring: Sean Michaels, Selena Silver, Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Mary Anne, Brynn Brooks, Miss Meadow, Kristi Rose Synopsis Back in the blondes 3 is another effort from PXP and SMP, and knowing this two well, we can assure that every blonde in the movie, will be as gorgeous as you can get, Haley Scott, call my attention due to the similarity with the goddess herself (Avy), big knockers and skin tone, but performing her own way, let's see the outcome.... scene 1- Mary Anne, Haley Scott This couple of hotties have delicious booties, Haley is all boobs, while mary Anne is more like, perky tits, they do kiss each other before Sean comes to give'em something to chew, after a duo BJ, the pose Doggie, and Haley got nailed first, Mary Ann takes a Ride too RC, she failed to take in her ass, but Haley says, she can take it, and she does, and she is the only one, very weak pop from him here, good energy from the girls though. Scene 2- Brynn Brooks Another cutie blond is next, and s
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels P.O.V.
Sean Michaels P.O.V. 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mika Tan, Gabriella Banks, Pamela Princess, Trinity Post, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 7/3/2005
Sean Michaels P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Sean Michaels P.O.V. Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Behind the Scenes:Sean interviews then gets a 20 sec blowjob from Victoria Sweet, who looks alright on Sean's grainy video but not nearly as gorgeous as she does on the cover. I couldn't believe it was the same person. As she puts on a really tight corset, she tells us that she likes to be hurt and choked and slapped. Great. A little bit of BTS with Trinity Post, Mika Tan gets dressed. Pamela Princess gets tries on a series of skirts slowly as well. Really just long and boring. Bonus Scene: Reviewed down the bottom. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Just Another Whore, Sperm Filled Sluts, 1st Class Euro Sluts #5, Internal Discharge. Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black 2
Good Girls Gone Black 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Keiko, Gabriella Banks, Nautica Thorn, Bianca Pureheart, Brooklyn Night, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black 2 reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:21:36) Starring: Bianca Pureheart (Cover Girl) Nautica Thorn Gabriella Banks Keiko Crissy Cums Brooklyn Night Themes: Interracial Sean Michaels is a respected veteran porn performer but the movies he has directed for the Platinum X label have been rather hit and miss in my estimation. Some have been o.k. for lovers of the interracial genre and some have fallen completely flat. I'm willing to give this one a chance even though I've seen a number of stinkers in the past. The first edition of the "Good Girls Gone Black" series was pretty damn good, so I hope this one will follow in its footsteps. Scene 1: Bianca Pureheart and Sean Michaels Bianca is a slender and quite attractive blonde with a hot hairless body. Here she gets robotically penetrated by the long cock of Sean. Bianca looks fantastic but there is no chemistry between the two performers.
   read the review
review on  

Well one look at Bianca Purehearts tasty bottom should send a few things rising up the ole flagpole! That is one nice bootie and I like how she's looking back at us like she's letting us know, "yeah that's my ass baby and you know you want it!!" I for one would agree and also a look at the other girls reveals Keiko, Chrissy Cums and the Asian doll Nautica Thorn help make up just a sampling of the female talent for Sean to play with. Let's hit some highlights. Bianca Pureheart: Sean leads off this interracial disc with his covergirl. Bianca is suitably attired to start the scene, meaning only a g-string and heels. There is some good views provided of that tushy and Miss Pureheart does her best to tease us rubbing over her body with emphasis on that ass. Sean moves in as smooth as ever, the shades were a bit much being that they were inside. You get some kissing around her neck as well as some caressing to her chest. Sean didn't forget to bring his cock and soon it's unleashed into Bianca's mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/17/2005
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:39:45) Starring: Brooke (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Leah Luv Destiny Summers Lisa Marie Courtney Cummz Themes: POV, Interracial I watch a whole lot of movies from the premier porn studio Platinum X Pictures, and for the most part they are very good, with a solid arsenal of directors and performers. Sean Michaels, veteran black actor and director, has done some decent titles in the past such as the hot "Good Girls Gone Black," but also, in this reviewer's opinion, has released some mediocre ones as well. This is a more recent POV release where he'll be interracially fucking a bunch of very cute white girls point-of-view style. I got this one for Melissa Lauren, but there's also apparently a bevy of hot beauties to round out the cast as well. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Directed By: PXP/Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: POV or (Point of View) sex, is all the rage these days, just about every studio out there has alteast one line featuring footage of the guys eye view to porn, and some go out further than that. It's becoming more and more common to see directors and studios branch out and find a niche withing the niche, and to develope a style more to thier own. This disc specialising in Interracial POV, with Sean Michaels being your virtual dick in this case. An outstanding group of babes to enjoy in this up close and personal view too, (when you can put Courtney Cummz in a disc as a bonus girl, your doing alright). The style is a little of the same and a little different, it is not always true POV, but mostly it is, there are a few shots and angles that are almost a POV from Seans cock, and there are some extreme closeup shots, some of them work really well and some of them don't.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 2
Black In the Blondes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Sindy Lange, Nadia Sinn, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/22/2005
Black In the Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:10 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:59) Starring: Goldie Coxx (Cover Girl) Sindy Lang Courtney Cummz Missy Monroe Amber Peach Lain Oi Nadia Sin Themes: Interracial, Blondes I'm a sucker for blondes and seeing them get impaled by the inhumanly large cock of Sean Michaels is just icing on the cake. Admittedly I'm not a huge fan of his performances or directing style but the last edition of "Black in the Blondes" with Melissa Lauren was pretty good stuff, so I'm hoping the second one, which at first glance has a damn hot cast list, will be the same. Scene 1: Goldie Coxx and Sean Michaels Goldie is a newbie porn star with pigtails on the cover. She has a kind of wide-eyed appeal and a certain innocence. She gets Sean's monster pole shoved down her throat and her hairless pussy explored. Goldie is very cute but doesn't perform like a porn veteran. She looks uncomfortable at times but her looks make her destined for porn success.
   read the review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black In The Blondes #2 Directed by: Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: Sean just has a knack for finding hot young ladies to worship his pecker, and in this series, blondes are the sole focus of his attentions, and it must be said, he gathered an excellent flock of them for this disc. Missy Monroe and Lain Oi have been a couple of my very favorites for a while, and Courtney Cummz hasn't taken long to move up the radar either. The rest of the cast is also super hot, and thier looks and even more so, thier attitudes and enthusiastic energy really makes this disc a winner if your looking for Black dicks in Blonde girls, or just some good sex. Every scene really has a nice flow to it and there is a nice bit of variety in the action, there are a couple of one on ones, a two on one for Missy, and 2 very hot foursomes with 2 hot blondes pairing up with 2 guys.
   read the review
Boxcover for Good Girls Gone Black
Good Girls Gone Black 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Lyla Lei, Ariana Jollee, Tyla Wynn, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott, Kandi Ellison, Paris Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/2/2005
Good Girls Gone Black reviews:
review on  

Good Girls Gone Black Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:17 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:18) Starring: Paris Lee (Cover Girl) Ariana Jollee Tyla Wynn Hillary Scott Deja Daire Kandi Ellison Lyla Lei Themes: Interracial, Anal Here's a pretty recent release from Platinum X Pictures director and performer Sean Michaels. Michaels, as you probably know, is a black male performer with a shaved head and enormous genitalia. In this one he will be defiling a number of mainly brunette hotties in an interracial fuck-fest. The one problem I've had with Sean in the past is his small and usually pitiful cumshots; it's disappointing to see a hot scene followed by a noticably lacking facial.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to a title where all the girls are getting to try some dark meat for their diet. Paris Lee makes for a very hot cover model and the one other scene of hers I watched was good plus she has a good look which helps her out right away. I also see Ariana, Tyla Wynn, and Hillary Scott are in this so those are some babes I can definitely get behind watching suck black cock. So let's see what happens when a good girl does go over to the dark side of the cock! Paris Lee: Our cover girl is up first and we start out with Sean Michaels standing behind her caressing her tits which elicits a laugh or two from Paris. She has a gorgeous face and she has a bit of feisteness in her which is cool. Sean soon has those perky tits out and there is more fondling done as well as him slipping some fingers into her pussy. Paris has a very fine ass which we get to check out then it's on to her sucking some cock, good side shots also from up close.
   read the review
review on  

Sean Michaels': Good Girls Gone Black Initial Thoughts: Sean Michaels is a lucky, lucky, lucky, lucky man. Man what a list of girls for one guy to have in one movie. Sean gets it all in this one, he is the one and only male performer in the flick, and he does a damn fine job of giving it to some of the hot current crop of starlets. Honestly that is the allure to this disc, is these fine babes getting some time having the moves put on them by Sean and then getting down for some good old Interracial fuckin, nice tease in this one, good passionate sensual sex, and a lot of eye candy. Technical Considerations: My broken record routine again, picture has a slight grain but no worse than any good quality porn disc. Sound is pretty decent, and Camera work is decent, the editing in this one lets things play out, they don't cut and paste much, and I like that. Lighting has a few dark spots, but is pretty solid. Menu's are the usual PXP, clean, nice looking design and very easy to navigate.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes
Black In the Blondes 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sharon Wild, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Summer Raine, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/20/2004
Black In the Blondes reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:12) Starring: Melissa Lauren Staci Thorn Summer Raine Nikki Hunter Barbara Summer Sharon Wild Themes: Interracial, Blondes, Anal I've been seeing a lot of performer/director Sean Michaels' work for Platinum X Pictures recently, and they've been seriously hit-or-miss. The recent "Good Girls Gone Black" with Paris Lee on the cover was a winner, but I've also seen a few duds from the Michaels arsenal. He tends to do a lot of acting in the movies he directs, and while he has a huge dick, his money shots are always quite weak and he never seems to be particularly excited about banging the incredibly hot girls he's teamed up with. Hopefully, "Black in the Blondes" will be more hit than miss. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels has been putting out some enjoyable videos for PXP, and by focusing on blondes here, the most starkly interracial he can possibly get. He's worked with Sharon Wild before and there were sparks flying off of the two of them. I look forward to the meeting with Melissa Lauren. Will Sean come out with his pimp hand and give her the rough treatment she seems to crave? Nikki Hunter is a size queen, so she fits right in here and Barbara Summer, Staci Thorn and Summer Raine round out the cast. I don't have to tell you that they're blonde, that's the name of the game. Melissa Lauren and Staci Thorn pose by a couch and Melissa starts to take charge of Staci's body. She bends her over and uses a vibrator to penetrate her ass. Melissa's a little rough with her, smacking her ass and pulling Staci's hair while she's feeding her the vibe to mouth. Melissa decides to give her pussy some vibe action as well as P2M.
   read the review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black in the Blondes #1 Initial Thoughts: I like the kind of smooth swagger that Sean Michael's puts into his films, they have kind of this coolness to them. This disc has that kind of feel to it, but the energy level got amped up quite a bit, and this is one of the best Sean Michael's titles I have seen, alteast in quite a while. There is really nice energy through just about the whole film, a great group of ladies in this one too, and there is a nice chemistry between this cast. It's not one of those earth shattering discs that have something that just has to be seen, but it's some great familiar faces doing what you love to see them do, and with some attitude. I liked it. Extras are a bit of a weak point though, as there isn't too much to go over there, but a 140 minute feature make this a very solid disc anyway. Technical Considerations: No real complaints, picture has a slight grain but no worse than any good quality porn disc. Sound is pretty decent, and Camera work is acceptable. Lighting has a few dark spots, but is pretty solid.
   read the review
All reviews of Black In the Blondes
Boxcover for Fitness Sluts 1
Fitness Sluts 1 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Guy DiSilva, Kristal Summers, Kelli Tyler, Lucy Lee, Angel Eyes, Daphine Rosen, Nautica Thorn, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Lisa Sparxxx, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/28/2004
Fitness Sluts 1 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue Fit and Ready to Fuck reads the cover. I guess there are some workout scenarios here and the cast has some nice bodies to work. Lucy Lee is back for another round with Sean after her romp in Anal Beauties and he likes Angel Eyes so much he listed her twice on the front of the box. I'm especially looking out for Marie Luv and Nautica Thorn. Two of the most beautiful women in porn valley today. Let's watch them sweat. Kristal Summers welcomes us to Sean Michael's Fitness Sluts. She's then seen stretching along with Lucy Lee, both wearing nothing but shorts and sneakers. They're helping each other and Kristal complains about a stiff neck. Lucy, ever helpful, gives Kristal a massage. She didn't complain about her tits but Lucy decides to work them anyway. Sean stumbles on these two, a little early I might add, and invites himself into the party. Sean's stretches turn into a double tit massage as he bullshits about studying to be a masseur.
   read the review
review on  

Welcum to another release from Mr. Sean Michaels and here it seems the girls like to be a bit athletic with their fucking. Sounds cool to me and just look at the bodacious ta ta's Nautica Thorn is sportin on the cover. That body is criminal it's so fucking hot so let's find out how athletic she is as well as her fellow costars. Kristal Summers & Lucy Lee: We start with the lovely Kristal introducing herself and then they go into a nice tease segment with her bending over to start showing off her ass and Lucy is right next to her also spread out her legs. Both girls then stretch each other and of course they are topless while doing this, how come the girls at my gym don't do this!! A nice shoulder massage is then shot for Miss Summers and those nice big tits are front and center on your screen. Some fondling is then shot to those boobs and Sean then interrupts asking directions to the pool,lol. The trio banter back and forth with Sean soon joining in whipping out his barbell for the girls to try out.
   read the review
review on  

Believe it or not, this title was my last attempt to remain a Sean Michaels fan. After my last review, a person emailed me, and told me as a black man I should be ashamed for not giving Mr. Michaels higher scores. My reply was, My reviews are blind, and if you are a fan of Mr. Michaels remain one, but Im only reporting the facts. Krystal Summers & Lucy Lee [ /image ] --> Bottom line, Krystal Summers has so much ass that you just cant go wrong with her bangin body. Although these two are low in fat, neither really sells me on the fact that they subscribe to Muscle & Fitness. Good camera here, but the heat was fake and overacted. Trust me though, just seeing the bodies on these two was worth the watch. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Kennedy [ /image ] --> For a sistah, she was a bit short on ass. The good news is it allowed a little easier access to the asshole. She gave a good DP performance, and made it all look easy. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 Staci Thorn [ /image ] --> This is the 1st scene with Staci for me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Beauties
Anal Beauties 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Venus, Jada Fire, Jada, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Tee Real, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 9/2/2004
Anal Beauties reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Beauties Cast: Venus, Jada Fire, Rio Mariah, Lucy Lee, Lisa Sparxxx Angelica Sin, Julian St. Jox, Tee Reel, Zenza Raggi, John Strong & Sean Michaels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Date Of Production: 7/13/04 Duration: 2:17:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, rimming, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Lucy Lee & Sean Michaels [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Lucy Lee has a cute face and a nice body. She wears some black and purple lingerie along with high heels during all the sex. The scene opens up with Lucy already at it, deep throating Sean with pure ease. Sean compliments her on her cocksucking skills and then Lucy proceeds to ride him reverse cowgirl. Sean then puts it in missionary and Lucy does some pussy to mouth, doing more deep throating on her back. She gets fucked doggystyle vaginally and anally, as well as reverse cowgirl and missionary. The anal sex in this scene is good.
   read the review
review on  

  Prologue Sean Michaels has been taking a lot of heat about his releases for PXP and I don't think it's fully justified. Some scenes don't hit the spot, but when he steps in front of the camera, Sean remains one of the top male performers in the industry. Given the presence of some very hot women on this disk, I have high hopes for the outcome. The video opens with Lucy Lee doing something she's very good at: sucking cock. The object of her affection is Sean Michaels. Lucy has deep throat skills and takes Sean almost to the pubes. She sits on his spit shined spear in RC and almost immediately is leaving her own cream on it. Cut to mish and we can see that Lucy is sweating up a storm, her face covered in perspiration and body glowing. Sean goes up and over to long pole Lucy, giving her sweet kisses and deep dicking. He toys with her and she begs him to put it back. P2M, almost a skull fuck, and then doggy. Lucy's sopping wet pussy's making Sean's cock glisten. Cut to anal in the doggy position with some hair pulling.
   read the review
review on  

Sean Michael put in career work in Black in the Back #5 After 15 years of watching his work I was blown away that he was still operating on such a high level. Soon after, I saw Black N Blonde Sex Acts, and was not so impressed. Platinum X has managed to take great strides since coming on the scene about two years ago. Today I am reviewing Sean Michaels Anal Beauties. Lucy Lee Theres Something About Lucy. Someone needs to do a series, Asian With Ass, starring Lucy Lee. Ms. Lee is not a 10 in the face, but for some reason when I look into here eyes, I see a reflection of me getting deep in that ass staring back at me. Lucy immediately impressed me with her deep throat skills. She slobbed Sean down like it was a magic stick. Less than 10 minutes into the scene, sweat was pouring down Lucys face. At the same time I was reminded of reading a year back on lukeford that Lucy would be entertaining anal offers if the money was right.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sofia, Kristal Summers, Olivia Saint, Summer Lynn, Jessica Dee, Tyler Knight, Daisy McClane
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/14/2004
Black 'N' Blonde Sex Acts 1 reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: Black "N" Blonde Sex Acts vol 1 Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good IR title, and hot blonde girls taking big black dick is all the more reason for me to be interested in this title. I haven't seen too many Sean Michael's productions, but he has always been a good performer, so I'm optimistic. The girls look good and the cover girl is enough to atleast see more. Initial ThoughtsThis is a pretty good porn flick, interracial or otherwise. There are a few periods where the energy and enthusiasm are not quite what they could be, but most the way through, the girls are into the sex and give solid performances. There is a good amount of eye candy here too, and the girls are all cute. Some scenes go for the more soft and gentle approach and some have the hard pounding anal that we have become used to, and The different approaches works well. Having a little more lead in and a slower build up is well done, foreplay is a little more prominant than some other all sex titles.
   read the review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the review
Boxcover for Black & The Blonde 3, The
Black & The Blonde 3, The 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Maria, Julian St. Jox, Daniella, Holly Hollywood, Alicia Knight, Bishop, Jenni Loveitt, Ciera Sage
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/12/2004
Black & The Blonde 3, The reviews:
review on  

Sean Michael's: The Black and the Blonde Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have to admitt, that I'm a sucker for Black on Blonde stuff, especially when it involves pretty girls I am unfamiliar with. After a look at this cover it seems to fit the bill quite well. I've scene other Sean Michael's interracial titles, and I was impressed enough to give another one a try, so I have hopes buy not really expectations of a real solid film here. Initial ThoughtsThis is a winner here. Sean has put together a great porn flick, and it has a little bit of everything. We have some slow and sensual scenes, some hard pounding double penetration free for alls, and even a little story setup in one of the scenes. I really dug each girl, and thought they all put in a pretty darn good performance. There is a good list of extra's to go along with the feature, and as a package this one really answered my hopes and exceeded my expectations. Technical thoughts No technical issues. I found the picture quality to be quite clear, with no pixelation or fuzzing issues at all.
   read the review
review on  

Here we have one of porns tried andn true traditions. The gorgeous blond girl sucking on a big black cock. It may seem taboo to some but I love watching these hot girls submit themselves to suck huge cocks whether they be white, black, European!! It all comes down to passion for me between the performers and how well it translates off the screen. So let's see how these fine ladies did. Holly Hollywood: Things get started with some good shots of her legs and Holly comes on in a breathy voice while she shows off her hot bod. There is a mirror present which she looks at while teasing us. The slow pussy/ ass fingering was good as were the tight shots of her inviting tushy. Sean then joins this beauty and there's some good kissing / caressing shot. Sean then gets a taste of Holly's delights while she purrs her enjoyment. We soon are treated to a closely shot bj and Holly does a fine job of taking on Sean's cock. Some hot sex follows in cowgirl, mish anal, doggie anal, RCA-- great pusy shot here, and it's back to mish anal before Sean lets the jizz fly.
   read the review
review on  

Expectations PXP has been impressing me lately, they seem to be on a roll. And I generally Like Sean Michaels' material. So this should be interesting. Technical The technicals here are fairly strong. The lighting is bright and adequate. The video and audio are very straightforward. Nothing fancy, but they get the job done. Director Sean Michaels Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Interracial Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Holly Hollywood Holly is a cute blonde in a black cami. She teases the camera and struts a bit, before Sean shows up to let her suck his dick. She looks good sucking his cock, but the image is way too short, and quickly moves on to vag fucking. To this point, the scene is pretty average, but once the sodomy begins, Holly starts to shine. She takes that cock like a pro and enjoys every minute of it. The cum shot is to the face. Not bad.
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mark Anthony, Simone, Lenka, Sabrina Black, Chloe Black, Romana, Valentina Valli, Laura Lion, Ray Rizzle, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 12/30/2003
Ass Lickers 4 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Title: Ass Lickers (Volume 4) Cast: Valentina Valli, Vanessa, Sabina Black, Brittney, Simone, Sarah O' Neal, Chloe Black, Alberto Rey, Mark Anthony & Sean Micahels Director: Sean Michaels Studio: Platinum X Pictures Duration: 2:15:00 Date Of Production: 9/23/03 Whats Happening: Straight, lez, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Sabina Black, Brittney & Sean Michaels Sabina Black is a personal favorite. She's a petite brunette with blue/green eyes. Seriously edible. Brittney is a blonde and she's just as scrumptious. The girls do the lez thing until Sean arrives and then they suck him off. Both ride him on the couch and I thought this was the highlight of the scene. Great camera angles. Weak climax but good opener. Female Looks: Good Doings: Sabina Black - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[doggy,mish]rim,a2m,facial Brittney - lez,bj,cowgirl,doggy,anal[reverse cowgirl]rim,a2m,facial Overall Chemistry: Great Scene Two Vanessa (Ramona) & Mark Anthony Vanessa is yet another personal favorite.
   read the review
review on  

Well here is the first dvd I'm seeing from Sean Michaels since he joined with Platinum. It deals with ass licking which I like to watch when it's girls on girls, less when it's girls on guys or the reverse. It all depends on how the scene is going for those last two scenarios as opposed to girls on girls which I will watch about anything!! Regardless there's a fine bunch of girls assembled so let's get right to it. Sabrina & Brittany: We start this scene with the two lovely girls introducing themselves and in the background you see two paintings, not sure who the guys were but they reminded me of a few Kansas album covers!! The girls then put on a nice show kissing, caressing, and licking over each other. Sean gives us great views of their bodies especially their asses. When Sean joins in he goes right for the sweet spot between Sabrina's cheeks and soon after the girls are lovingly sharing his big cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 2
Women Of Color 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Vanessa Chase, Cinnamon, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Bianca Trump, Jessica James, Eva Flowers, Mika
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 10/22/2002
Women Of Color 2 reviews:
review on  

Women Of Color 2 Prologue Sean Michaels and Anabolic. In the mid to late 90's this was a great combination. Sean performed in many of their productions in some of the most casually interracial titles in all of porn. He also was the original director of Up Your Ass, which was not exclusively black on white or even interracial. It was just what the title implied. In a title like Women Of Color, I would imagine that Sean was trying to do then, what Lexington Steele has been attempting recently. Get beautiful women of color into more high profile productions. One problem that I have right away with this title is that on first glance, there are only two of the female performers that can truly be considered "women of color". OK three, because Melinda is Asian. Eva Flowers may be Hispanic, but we're still guilding the lily here. The video is presented in vignette form and all the scenes have titles.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Tye, Elle Devyne, Lexington Steele, Envy, Santino Lee, Midori, Rayveness, Layla Jade, Aurora, Dizzy
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/20/2002
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 6 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 106 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 9 / 27 / 1999 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Rayveness, Envy, Aurora, Midori, Elle Devyne, Tye, Brandon Iron, Lexington Steele, Dizzy Blond, Ian Daniels, Santino Lee, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck with this series, but theres some awfully fine females this time around thats giving me a bit more hope. Initial Reaction: Theres some darn hot sex, but the technical aspects hold it back severely. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who gets motion sickness Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but gets a bit scratchy at times as if the microphone was maxed out. The video, however, didnt impress me much. It only has a little grain, but its also on the dark side, has frequent soft focus problems, and has an effect done to it that makes it seem jerky. Its almost like watching porn with a strobe light turned really fast, and it quickly started to hurt my eyes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 8: Cold Finger
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 8: Cold Finger 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Lauren Montgomery, Regan Starr, Keri Windsor, Vanessa Blue, Zara Lee, Biggy, Tiny
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 6/14/2001
Sean Michaels Rocks That Ass 8: Cold Finger reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 123 min. Production Date: 2 / 01 / 2000 Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Keri Windsor, Lauren Montgomery, Regan Starr, Vanessa Blue, Zarah Lee, Brandon Iron, Valentino, L.T., Sean Michael, and Tiny and Biggy in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I havent been impressed with a lot of what Ive seen from Sean Michaels direction, especially Ebony Erotica 2 which is one of the worst features Ive seen. A fun premise and some of the cast, such as Keri Windsor, gives me some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its the best Ive seen so far from Sean Michaels, but could have been a lot better with just a little more work. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Sean Michaels, interracial sex, porn parodies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal or interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: This struck me as having kind of a soap opera quality. The audio and video are very good, but dont have some of the refinements of the really high quality features.
   read the review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 7
We Go Deep 7 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chaz Vincent, Mary Jane, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Julian St. Jox, Envy, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Cherry, Roxxane, Pebbles, Norman Bates, Bronze, Anastasia Blue, Cherry Mirage, Chanel, Trinity, Tyler Wood, Deja Blue, Jon Strong, Johny Depth
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/10/2001
We Go Deep 7 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2000 (cover) 3 / 23 / 2000 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Anastasia Blue, Bobbi Bliss, Bronze, Chanel, Chaz Vincent, Deja Blue, Envy, Mary Jane, Pebbles, Roxxane, Cherry Mirage, Trinity, Jon Strong, Johny Depth, Norman Bates, Byron Long, Tyler Wood, Santino Lee, Julien St. Jox, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive had very mixed results from this series, but some of the talent here makes me hope this is one of the better ones. Initial Reaction: Theres quite a few scenes here Ive seen before, which were very good, but most of the others are pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of oral and interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like interracial action Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance and the dialogue is often very hard to hear. As usual, the video quality leaves much to be desired. Its a little grainy and very jerky, which makes it very hard to watch.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Sean Michaels X

Available Filters

Category
Studio