> Interracial Porn Reviews by Mike Metropolis | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Mike Metropolis

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Mike Metropolis

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Nina Hartley, Friday, Rico Strong, Marco Banderas, Druuna, Kaylnn
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Kevin Moore, Mike Hawk
Release date: 5/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rico's Bangin' Yo Mama reviews:
review on  

This is a hot compilation of Rico Strong's scenes for Smash. You get to see Rico take on hotties like Kaylynn, Friday, Nina Hartley, and Tiffany Mynx, and there's always a fun feeling to the sex. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly the extras don't show much effort. The compilation aspect doesn't show much effort either as there's nothing anywhere on the DVD to let you know where the scenes come from and the DVD looks like it's a new release rather than a compilation. This is a release that has plenty of hot sex but also leaves a bit to be desired feeling like Smash is trying to hide the fact that it's a compilation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 51
Gangland 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Elen, Natalli, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gangland 51 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gangland #51 Cast: Liliane Tiger, Natalli, Elen, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks & Julian St. Jox Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 10/18/04 Duration: 2:10:00 Scene One: Liliane Tiger is very good looking. She has a nice figure eight shape and bouncy bottom. I'm not sure where she's from. More than likely it's Czechslovakia or Hungary. Liliane has a few tattoos and piercings. Even her pussy lips are pierced. Whatever, she's hot. Here Liliane takes on three guys. This scene has everything you expect from a mini gang bang. There's always a cock in her mouth, stiff double penetration and a cum bath at the end. Comments: Scene is good but drags on at times Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Natallie is pretty in pink. I'm willing to bet she's from either Czechslovakia or Hungary as well. She doesn't speak any English but this isn't much of a barrier. This chick is really horny. The guys (three) stand around Natallie, groping her, and then receive some decent blowjobs. The anal sex in this scene was damn good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland White Boy Stomp 15
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jada Fire, Jada, Brett Rockman, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/4/2004
Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 reviews:
review on  

Gangland White Boy Stomp 15 2004, 1 hour 37 minutes Devils Film Shot by Mike Metropolis Starring Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its funny that when we think of the term interracial where it concerns pornography we automatically envision white women with black men. Very seldom do we consider the reverse, black women getting dicked down by white men, which honestly, I think should be the first thing that comes to mind. Im sure that if you polled every white man in this country and asked them what theyd rather see white women fucking black men or black women fucking white men, the latter would come out on top by a very large margin. Im not white so dont ask me why I believe that to be true, just call it a hunch. In any case, for those of you who do prefer the latter, this series provides that in abundance; fine caramel complexion cuties getting all of their holes filled with hard pink pokers.
   read the review
review on  

White Boy Stomp #15 Directed by Mike Metropolis Running Time: Around 110 minutes Introduction This is the premier line of films for fans who enjoy seeing dark-skinned women of African descent getting gangbanged. I love this line of films. It shows black women at their nastiest. Scene 1: Marie Luv and the Gang Marie Luv really does something for me. This girl has a beautiful girl next door face and a slim, sexy body with a shapely, round bubble butt. She is hot from head to toe (nice feet...just wanted to inform the foot fetish fans like myself). One thing about this girl that stands out is that she has a chubby pussy for such a slim girl. Speaking from experience, Marie's chubby pussy (especially on a girl as slim and toned as Marie)probably feels like heaven to slip inside. Marie starts out dressed in a white fishnet shirt and a pair of hot shorts. The sex starts pretty much immediately. Marie sucks four dicks giving sloppy head. They gag her causing tears to stream from her eyes and her mascara to run. Very sexy head that she continues throughout the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 3
Gangland Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Tristan Seagal CAST:Nikki Sun, Lucy Love, Melissa Black, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Domineko & Julian St. Jox REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lucy Love anal, dp, creampie(s) Lucy Love is a dirty blonde from E. Europe that I first saw in David Perry's Gaper Maker #3 and I've seen her in White Hot Nurses #6, Christoph Clark's Euro Angels Hardball #26 and a few other films. I honestly didn't expect to catch her in a Gangland flick but I was pleasantly surprised. Lucy begins in a striped shirt, panties and stilettos and wears her shirt around her waist for half of the scene. Lucy does the works and she does it with love. I saw no need to fast forward here. Good chemistry, good fucking, good anal cream pies, good scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 50
Gangland 50 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Melissa Lauren, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Trina Medina
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 8/11/2004
Gangland 50 reviews:
review on  

  Prologue What can I say about the Gangland series? One wrong turn and you'll get gang banged is what the boxcover says. Nothing like playing up the stereotype. This adventure has the always lively Melissa Lauren and Victoria Sin, who has never disappointed me in anything I've seen her in before. Trina Michaels is new to me and the only enhanced starlet of the DVD. She has a nice slutty look to her, so I'm looking forward to her defilement as well. Melissa Lauren We open this volume with the guys passing a basketball amongst themselves and bullshitting as Melissa shows off her hot body in hot pink hot pants and a fishnet top. She might as well be invisible because nobody (but me) is taking notice. Tone Capone finally shows Melissa some attention, sucking her tit, and is rewarded with a bj. Now the other guys get involved and soon Melissa is sucking them all. She's taking them deep, gagging and panting, spitting and sucking. Her tits look awesome and there's a lot of saliva running down them and in her valley.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 49
Gangland 49 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Sledge Hammer, Lil' Pimp Hand, Tone Capone, Chiquita Lopez, Trista Post, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/20/2004
Gangland 49 reviews:
review on  

Someone was asking about a Nikki Hunter title today and I saw this dvd laying on the floor and thought yeah this sounds like a good dvd to review. I have seen a few Nikki titles now and have found her to be a very engaging presence on the screen. Highly sexual and aggressive in her lovemaking which is a huge turn on to many. Plus she's very attractive with some nice big boobs. Here we get to see Nikki take on a band of brothers so I say let's get going with this fun ride. Nikki Hunter: The scene starts out with the fellas all sitting around and Nikki is standing among them wearing a hot black mesh top, nipples poking through, and a great tight skirt. You have a small black man starting out fondling Nikki's body and she crawls over to him after he has a seat and starts sucking his cock. After a bit she loses some more clothes then crawls over to another brother and starts engulfing his stiffy. Our short brother has followed and begins playing with Nikki's pussy. Nikki uses a lot of saliva in her dick sucking here and the eye contact was reall good also.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black Beast
Big Black Beast 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Mandingo, Venus, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Avy Scott, Ariana Jollee, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/13/2004
Big Black Beast reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #42 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - July 20, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Big Black Beast" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devil's Film Big Black Beast:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devil's Film Cast: Avy Scott, Ariana Jollee, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter, Venus, Mandingo, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata Release Date: July 12, 2004 Total Run Time: 2:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Rimming, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Kissing, Hair Pulling, Spanking, BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Squirting, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swallow
   read the review
review on  

   read the review
review on  

Well this title is a catchy one and when you see the well hung swordsmen on hand it proves to be an apt one no doubt about it! These five girls will each be tested by a huge black cock or cocks and be ready for some messy blowjobs and some hard pipe laying to these five lucky ladies. Avy Scott will do anal in her scene which is a very big deal for me so let's jump right in as she's first up. I apologize in advance for not knowing the guys names. I recognize a couple but rather than guessing their names and fucking up I'll just describe the action and I'm sure someone who knows better will fill in the id's for the fellas!! Avy Scott: We begin this scene with her ass/ pussy being eaten out, nice! You will notice some shadow/ sunlight issues from time to time but it didn't bother me to much and I suspect your interest won't wane either. After some good kissing Avy drops down for a most spirited and messy bj, loved the throat fucking where she leans her head back.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangland 48
Gangland 48 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Selena Silver, Trinity James, Desire Moore, Tone Capone
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/12/2004
Gangland 48 reviews:
review on  

I must confess I've not seen a volume in this series that I recall but when I saw that Selena Silver, one of ADT's own was in this one I thought I'd give it a look see. I also have Ariana's creampie movie she did for Devil's Film on the way so I'll be checking two out in short order. The premise as I see it is pretty simple. You have a limited set up perhaps before the girls get surrounded by a bunch of black cocks and the fun begins. I like a good interracial scene and I know Selena can handle all those cocks so we should be in for a good scene. Selena Silver: This scene begins with a fairly laughable set up as the fellas come into the bank where Selena is the teller, the only one apparently! You hear some funny dialogue from the guys and Selena comes off as cool and collected even when one of the robbers mistakes her for the reason they're there,hehe. Miss Silver is brought out from around the counter and in short order the guys are more interested in getting their dicks sucked than in robbing the bank.
   read the review
Boxcover for 6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5
6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel, Ava Devine, Kami Andrews
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 3/5/2004
6 Black Sticks 1 White Trick 5 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #31 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "6 BLACK STICKS, 1 WHITE TRICK #5" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devils Film 6 BLACK STICKS, 1 WHITE TRICK #5:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devils Film Cast: Ava Devine, Kami Andrews, Isabel, Wesley Pipes, Byron Long, Tone Capone, Carlton Banks, Bishop, Max Black, Tyler Knight, Domineko Release Date: March 22, 2004 Total Run Time: 1:48:48 Total Scenes: 3 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Breast Sucking, Fingering, Pussy Licking, BJ, Chocking, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, PTM, Internal, Facial, Cum-Gargling, Cum-Swallowing  Front Cover 6 BLACK
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Mike Metropolis X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director