Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Michael Stefano

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Michael Stefano

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses 2
Outrageous Asses 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Lethal Lipps, Kali Dreams, Decollecter, Ms Juicy, Sierra Lust
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Outrageous Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Upon seeing the cover of this flick yo know what you're getting into. DeCollector is the cover girl and her ass is...................well Outrageous!!!!!!!!!!!! Now b4 I go on I must tell you that these women probably won't win any beauty contests(I like Lethal though) its all about ass and performance here and you get alot of both. Here are the facts:
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction 2
Black Girl Addiction 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Taylor Starr, Alex Gonz, Erika Vution, Coffee Brown, Mahogany Bliss, Cherrie Princess
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/15/2009
Black Girl Addiction 2 reviews:
review on  

In Black Girl Addiction 2 from Bone Digital, Michael Stefano and Alex Gonz get freaky with an assortment of five ladies, from Cherry Princess paying a house call that becomes a booty call to Taylor Starr wheeling and dealing during an open house.
   read the review
Boxcover for Outrageous Asses
Outrageous Asses 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Mika Lee, Queen B., Amber Swallows
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/13/2008
Outrageous Asses reviews:
review on  

If watching obese black chicks floats your boat, this dvd may interest you.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Girl Addiction
Black Girl Addiction 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Amile Waters, Hydie Waters, Nazar
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/11/2008
Black Girl Addiction reviews:
review on  

New home, but the same old Mike Stefano. Despite being associated with a company that's elevated race baiting to an art form, Stefano continues to take the high road with his productions, portraying the women in a most positive way and fucking them with passion.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 10
Feeling Black 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Misty Stone, Kaylani Cream, Misti Love, Jordin Skye, Miss Simone
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/3/2007
Feeling Black 10 reviews:
review on  

Red Light District continues it's successful series of white male on black female action flicks with Feeling Black 10. Here, you have five ladies, none of whom I've ever seen before, doing all sorts of dirty things with studs Micheal Stefano and Manuel Ferrara in bed, on the floor, on the stairs, etc. For the most part the ladies are rather good looking, and as a bonus, there's even some anal sex thrown in.
   read the review
review on  

Another worthy entry in a fine series marked by exceptional performances from Misty Stone and Kaylani Kream.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 7
Feeling Black 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Paradise, Skyler Dupree, Ms. Goddess, Ariel Alexus, Nyeema Knoxx
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/2/2006
Feeling Black 7 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black 7 Prologue Another edition of Mike Stefano's interracial romps and the first thing I notice besides incredible looking covergirl Skyler Dupree, is that Ariel Alexus is in this one. She makes this a "must see" for me. It's newbies all around for Mike and John Strong to introduce real porn fucking to. I stand ready to do my part. In what has almost become a cliche for him, Stefano opens with a shot of ass filling the screen with directions to move it. Eighteen yr old Skyler Dupree doesn't seem to have much jiggle in those firm globes and Mike takes a couple of handfuls to check her out. Skyler says she's up for ass play and Mike sticks a finger up there to test. They both get a taste. Skyler does a short dance and Mike goes exploring her body with his camera and making her tease him. It works because he's soon on his knees with his tongue up her pussy. He's all over this little stunner. In her face, then smothering himself in her ass. Mike fucks Skyler's ass crack to raise the flag and promises to kill her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Simone West, Chyanne Jacobs, Tiny Star, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 5/2/2006
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Mike Stefano is back with yet another video infused with his brand of flayva. His love of black women has him "feeling", "banging", and here, filling their holes with cream. The first edition of this series smoked, and this cast has some firestarters. Hypnotiq, Simone West, and Kapri Styles are enough to start me drooling. The covergirl, Chyanne Jacobs has always turned me on with her body, but left me with misgivings about her performances. I recently viewed her in Black Da Fuck Up and have changed my mind about her completely. Chyanne has arrived, and is ready for primetime. In a video that featured Marie Luv, Chyanne stole the show. That just leaves me with Tiny Star to get to know. Stefano's always chosen wisely, so I think I won't be disappointed. Chyanne Jacobs is laying in a black recliner wearing nothing but sheer black panties. She has a great body and tweaks her nipples. Stefano wants to see her cooch, so she divests herself of that last article.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bang That Black Bitch White Boy
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lady Armani, Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Jasmine Sky, Hypnotiq
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/16/2006
Bang That Black Bitch White Boy reviews:
review on  

SCENE ONE: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Kapri Styles,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 On The Lips,In The Mouth Indoors>Living Room None used Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Vaginal Vaginal Sex>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Anal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Anal Sex>Doggiestyle Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE TWO: Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Hypnotiq,John Strong,Mike Stefano 1 2 In The Mouth Indoors>Bedroom None used Handjob Oral Sex>Fellatio>Sitting Fingercuffing>Vaginal>Cowgirl Fingercuffing>Anal>Doggiestyle Vaginal Sex>Reverse Cowgirl Double Penetration>Reverse Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl Double Penetration>Cowgirl Vaginal Sex>Cowgirl>Standing Double Penetration>Cowgirl>Standing Rating:9 out of 10 SCENE Three Performers #F #M Money Shot Setting CondomUse Sex Types/Positions Lady Arman
   read the review
review on  

Prologue I'm not crazy about the title of this video. I expect more cleverness from Mike Stefano, but in fairness to him, this appears to be a contract job and not something he owns. Nevertheless, this is the genre Mike owns. He consistently presents black woman at their finest, most heated and nasty performances. At least within the context of the interracial category. There's a new face for me,Jasmine Sky, as well as the very hot trio of Lady Armani, Hypnotiq and Kapri Styles. Ashley Licks, the covergirl, has gone by the name Ms. Ashley, and I've enjoyed her before.I'm expecting big things here. The video starts with a low shot of Kapri Styles' booty covered by a skirt of colorful dots on a black field. For a skinny slip of a girl, Kapri sports major ass. Mike stretches the fabric to emphasize my point, then takes a peek underneath as he pulls the skirt down. Kapri twitches and pops her tattooed buns.
   read the review
review on  

Bang That Black Bitch White Boy Produced 10/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 155 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Ashley Licks, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Lady Armani, Jasmine Sky, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Five very sexy black girls fucking white boys. The first three scenes are b/g/b threeways in whick Kapri, Hypnotiq and Lady Armani each has anal sex and is double penetrated (ATM included). Hypnotiq does double anal in her scene. Jasmine has a one on one scene with Michael that features him fucking her in the ass, her sucking cock ATM and Michael cumming inside of her pussy for the films only internal "cream pie" cumshot. Box cover beauty and newbie Ashley Licks is in the fifth and final scene with Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano, but she takes on each guy one at a time and doesn't have anal sex. Other than Jasmine's "cream pie", all the other cumshots are facials. Kapri and Hypnotiq swallow semen at the end of their scenes.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 6
Feeling Black 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Pink, Lady Armani, Simone West, Entice, Aleia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 1/4/2006
Feeling Black 6 reviews:
review on  

Prologue It's no secret that I like this series. Past volumes have been delivered with passion and heart. This may not be the first series in the bf/wm genre, but I think it's been the most influential in terms of creating breakout stars and other video companies starting similar lines. This edition has Pink on the cover. I could say 'nuff said right there. That girl is da bomb, and I'm sure she'll acquit herself well here. Lady Armani is back for more fun with the RLD wrecking crew, and I'm sure they'll work hard at mussing up her regal countenance. Simone West has a slot here. I'm sure that Mike Stefano has been holding onto this scene for awhile, and am happy for another opportunity to enjoy this ebony cutie. Aleia and Entice are lesser knowns, although I've seen Aleia and she's irresistably cute. This could shape up to be one of the best of this series. Simone West is taking a bubble bath, the white foam wrapping around her deep brown skin like an elegant ermine coat.
   read the review
review on  

Feeling Black #6 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.clubredlight.com) 142 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Pink, Aleia, Entice, Simone West, Lady Armani, Jenna Brooks (DVD only), John Strong, Manuel Ferrara and Michael Stefano. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Feeling Black #6 features five very sex and hot black chicks having nasty sex with three white dudes (Entice is drop dead gorgeous and sexy). All five girls, except Aleia, are fucked anally and suck cock "ass to mouth". Aleia is fingered in her ass. Simone and Lady Armani are both double penetrated. Manuel Ferrara cums inside of Aleia's 19 year old pussy in the films only "cream pie" scene. Entice and Lady Armani let cum drip out of their mouths. Simone and Pink swallow cum in their scenes. Pink, the beauty on the films box cover, swallows two loads in her scene, plus another load in the films second bonus scene. Jenna Brooks, another fine looking and sexy black girl, gives a blowjob and swallows in the films first bonus scene.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to a dvd celebrating black women and Mr. Michael Stefano has long been a champion of the ebony beauties in the business and I appreciate that he does this as I don't normally see a lot of black women in my porn but I enjoy his dvds so this one makes it's way into my player. Michael has some fun scenarious in this one, starting out with some sex in the bathtub with Simone West who even sucks his cock with soap clinging to his shaft-- talk about dedication to one's craft! Eventually they make it out of the tub and you get some seriously fine ass fucking in reverse cowgirl, wow did this look good. There are a couple more straping cocks added to this scene so you get some dp loving as well for Simone and ending the scene Michael gets us upclose as they nut all over her face. If you enjoy black women taking cock up their ass along with some thick cumshots this scene will serve you well. In our next scene you meet Entice and starting out all you get is her shaking ass and there is some hot grinding done to by this bootylicious lady.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Chocolate Holes
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/21/2005
Cream Filled Chocolate Holes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 151 min. Production Date: 2 / 2, 3, 5, 7, 8 / 2005 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Lady Armani, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, John Strong, and of course, Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Strefano has made some great movies, and I love both cream pies and black chicks and white dicks put together. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but extremely repetitive Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes to see the same three guys fucking black chicks and giving them cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a bit of diversity in a cream pie movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done, with very little grain or lighting problems.
   read the review
review on  

Cream Filled Chocolate Holes Studio: Red Light District Director: Michael Stefano Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:09 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:51) Starring: Jada Fire (Cover Girl) Sydnee Capri Marie Luv Lori Alexia Lady Armani Themes: Internal, Interracial Cream Filled Chocolate Holes is not some new brand of cookie or dessert but rather a filthy interracial fuck fest helmed by Michael Stefano. He really seems to be into the white guy on black girl action, which is o.k. by me as this is a favorite type of porn. Nobody does it better than Stefano, arguably, so I'm looking forward to this release which presumably has a bunch of internal cumshots getting fired in pussy and ass. I recognize all of these fine ladies as well, and it certainly doesn't seem like there are enough black honeys in porn today to fill out a bunch of cast lists. Scene 1: Marie Luv and Michael Stefano + John Strong + Steve Holmes Marie Luv is one tight little package of fucking energy and she does a typically great scene here taking on three cocks.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue It doesn't take a genius to figure out what this video is all about. Black women and creampies. The cast rocks, starting with Marie Luv and ending with Jada Fire. In Jada's case there will be her first, and last, double anal. Get it while you can. The women in between aren't hamburger either. Pretty Sydnee Capri, adorable Lori Alexia and the stately Lady Armani. Chocolate holes for the discerning viewer. Mike Stefano has them all lined up and let's watch him knock them up.....I mean out. The video opens with Marie Luv crawling toward a seated Mike Stefano. She's in hot pink undies and looking as foxy as ever. Marie has so much pussy that even covered up, there's lips showing past the edge of her panties. She gets on Mike's lap and dry humps him through his jeans. This is one sexy and horny woman. She drags her crotch across his body and sits on Mike's face. He just buries himself in her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 5
Feeling Black 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Delicious, Persia, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Kelly Star, Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 4/6/2005
Feeling Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Feeling Black #5 Produced 09/04 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 132 minutes Directed by: Michael Stefano Starring: Marie Luv, Erica Sommers, Alayah Sashu, Delicious, Persia, Kelly Star, Michael Stefano, John Strong and Manuel Ferrara. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Six sexy black chicks fucking and sucking three white boys in five hot scenes. Michael Stefano not only directs, but he performs in each scene. Marie Luv is the pretty boxcover girl who gets fucked in her ass and double penetrated before taking an internal cumshot and swallowing a load of cum. Delicious and Alayah perform some girl/girl sex while taking on Michael in the second scene. Delicious swallows some of Michael's cum as it drips from Alayah's pussy. A few girls are fucked in the ass and double penetrated. There's also some deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. Persia has her pussy dp'd. The cumshots are either oral/facials or internal "cream pies". Kelly's cheeks, chin and mouth area are covered nicely with gooey cum.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue Any regular reader of my reviews knows two things going into this video. I like the series and adore Marie Luv. Maybe not as much as Mike Stefano does, but close. Even though Marie seems to have found her niche in DP action, there's something special going on with her and Mike, who she calls Mr. Just Right. Persia's also here, and according to the BTS, hasn't fucked for the three months previous to this scene. There might be smoke coming out of her pretty holes before this one's done. Also on hand is Erica Sommers. I did a review of her recently and find her to be pretty and built like a brick shithouse. She'll be giving up the ass for the first time. Kelly Star's been around but Delicious and Alayah Sashu are new to me. All told, they have me feeling black. Leading off with Marie Luv guarantees my full attention. She's wearing a light blue two piece and showing off her firm body for Stefano.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 4
Feeling Black 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitten, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Kennedy, Tyra, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Adora, Sydnee Capri, Adore
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/15/2004
Feeling Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue If there's one thing I can assume without too much fear of being wrong, it's that Michael Stefano is down with the brown. Maybe more to the point, he loves women of all colors. I can identify with that and I'm drawn to titles like Feeling Black because African-American women generally get short shrift in the porn world and are under represented. I've seen most of the women in this video perform before and the one I haven't, covergirl Tyra, looks especially sexy. I'm expecting Kitten to steal the show, though, because I know she can burn like few others. Let's see how my hypothesis works. Adora is using a hallway as a catwalk, slowly making her way toward the camera and Mike Stefano. She stops a couple of times to twirl and display her ass, a thing of beauty. When she reaches Mike Stefano her ass points right at him and he makes some appreciative sounds. Adora asks him a rhetorical question about whether he likes her ass and he's on her, pulling out a tit and squeezing while she licks the nipple with her pierced tongue.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feeling Black 2
Feeling Black 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Hypnotic, Mini Pipes, Coco Pink, Kyla Marshall
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 2/16/2004
Feeling Black 2 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Do you like black women? Do you like black women with white men? Well if you answered yes to both those questions than this is the film for you. It isnt too often one finds a film that has all black women getting banged by white men but Platinum X Pictures and Michael Stefano has one yet again. I have not see the first installment but because Jada is in this one I had to check it out. I first saw this bust vixen when I saw Steve Holmes Perversions and since then have been wanting to see what else she is capable of. Other than her I wasnt to keen on the cast although Hypnotiq (covergirl) is attractive. However I feel that Jada should have been on the cover! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was pretty good offering a full frame presentation. The audio was in 2.0 and was done well. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 19 Minutes & 22 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Interracial, DP, DVP, 3 w
   read the review
review on  

Ownership is a powerful concept. In essence, it makes the embodiment of your work an investment. Most of us go to work every day just to get the same disappointing check at the end of the week. Platinum X has come to the forefront as a new generation of studios giving ownership to their directors. To the best of my knowledge, this is my second Platinum X title. The first was Sinful Asians #2. Its been so long that I cant speak intelligently on that title, but today lets talk about Feelin Black#2. I got this title for one reason, and one reason only. It was to see the new physique of Jada Fire [ /image ] --> This girl was fresh off the train from Titty Town, and I wanted to be sure to meet her at the station. She has nipples the size of coasters, and her ass could be the symbol for world peace. If you aint checked her portfolio over at LA Direct Models.com, I suggest you get some lotion and put your good eye on that! First time I saw her was in Video Teams My Baby Got Back Series.
   read the review
review on  

Feeling Black #2 Prologue Being a caucasian male there's only so much joy I can get out of conventional interracial (bm/wf) porn. If I am looking for a surrogate then I need to see beautiful black women with white men who appreciate them. The cover of this DVD has the incredible looking Hypnotiq and I'm hooked. Mike Stefano, over time, has shown a personal passion for African-American lovelies and I'm confident that this will be a nice ride. Jada Fire We start with Jada and Mike making out on the couch. When we get a look at Jada's face I think she strongly resembles Tootie from "The Facts Of Life", braces and all. Although her breasts are enhanced, they seem to suit the rest of her amazing body. Just that right combination of firm and soft with a killer ass. Mike seems to agree as he worships those fine globes. Jada is really being thrilled at this point. Mike enters her from the side and lights her up. It isn't long before he enters her ass in spoon position and Jada seems to be very amenable to this type of action, including A2M by her own request.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Michael Stefano X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio