Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Lexington Steele

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Lexington Steele

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The
Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Kaylynn, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Of Lex Steele 2, The reviews:
review on  

There are 4 unique stories here concerning Lex fucking different housewives. The storylines donít really matter. What matters is that these babes take the BBC with ease! Brooklyn Chase, Lea Lexis, Nikita Von James and Kaylynn are the babes giving us an interracial treat!
   read the review
review on  

This is an average one trick pony of a release. There's decent chemistry in each of the scenes, but they're all extremely generic. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's no effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Turns Evil 2
Lex Turns Evil 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Amy Anderssen, Casey Cumz, Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks, Gabriella Paltrova
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 3/17/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Turns Evil 2 reviews:
review on  

Lex Turns Evil 2 is a worthy follow up to the first entry in this series. This volume features three of the sexiest girls to ever step in front of the camera in Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks and Gabriella Paltrova who all give red hot performances here. If you've ever wanted to see these girls take on the ebony rod of Lex, this is a must buy.
   read the review
review on  

Lexington Steele is the director of this IR showcase. He has 5 scenes on this disk covering well over 3 hours. He has a nice cast in this one including Maddy OíReilly, Mischa Brooks and Gabriella Paltrova to name only a few. This is one of Maddyís first IR scenes and itís impressive to see her work with someone as big as Lex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex's Breast Fest 2
Lex's Breast Fest 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Amy Anderssen, Holly Michaels, Siri, Brooklyn Chase
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/6/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Breast Fest 2 reviews:
review on  

Lex's Brest Fest 2 from Evil Angel features the interracial debut of Siri, the return of Holly Michaels, and the incredibly sexy Brooklyn Chase. Overall, a very good release , and certainly worth a look.
   read the review
review on  

The latest release from the Man of Steele and in this one Lex has a thing for big busty babes so he scratches that itch in all four scenes. Siri leads off making her IR debut and I don't think he fans should be disappointed with the results. While the action in this scene nor any of the other 3 were super hard it was still strong and showed off each girl taking on as much of Lex as they could. Holly Michaels shows up and I hadn't seen her in some time so watching a new scene was fun. I hadn't seen Amy before but she gives it a good showing with Lex and in the finale Brooklyn Chase finishes us off with that sexy busty bod. The girls do some good oral on Lex throughout and their pussies get a workout too in several positions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex's Breast Fest
Lex's Breast Fest 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sophie Dee, Richelle Ryan, Jayden Jaymes, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B., Krissy Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/16/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Breast Fest reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele has been one of the top (and largest) porn stars in the business for a while now. He is now directing new releases for Evil Angel. This first effort says it all in the title. This is a big breast smorgasbord of some of the biggest pairs of tits in the industry. Krissy Lynn and Sophie Dee team up in the first scene but they are followed by Jayden Jaymes, Angelina Valentine, Bridgette B. and Richelle Ryan. If you like large breasts, thereís nowhere else to look than this release!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Poles Little Holes
Lex Poles Little Holes 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Katie St. Ives, Allie Haze, Giselle Leon, Riley Reid, Cindy Starfall
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/19/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Poles Little Holes reviews:
review on  

Lex Poles Little Holes is the latest from Lexington Steele and features some very hot petite girls taking on Lex's BBC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Housewives Of Lex Steele, The
Housewives Of Lex Steele, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, India Summer, Bridgette B., Jada Stevens, Chanel Preston
Studio: DreamZone Entertainment

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Housewives Of Lex Steele, The reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly generic but well done DVD. Lex does a great job delivering plenty of great cock to the very solid cast of Bridgette B., Chanel Preston, India Summer, and Jada Stevens, and there's nice chemistry in each of the scenes. The technical aspects are just above average due to some lackluster audio, but there's some nice effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a solid rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Turns Evil
Lex Turns Evil 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Prince Yahshua, Jada Stevens, Asa Akira, Alexis Ford, Chanel Preston, Brooklyn Lee, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/10/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex Turns Evil reviews:
review on  

Lex Turns Evil , performer/director Lexington Steele's first release for Evil Angel is simply, a masterpiece of the sexual variety. With an A list cast of girls, Lex bringing the wood, and wonderfully shot by Kevin Moore, this is a must have for not only true porn fans, but for the casual watcher who wants to see what today's product can deliver when it's done right.
   read the review
review on  

By golly, Lex is at it again...laying some pipe to a host of lovelies: whether hes facing down world class assassin Asa Akira, doing some physical training with Chanel Preston and Annika Albright, or him and his friend double stuffing Jada Stevens.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 9
Manhammer 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Lexington Steele, Aurora Snow, Marco Banderas, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Loona Luxx, Lea Lexis, Kendra Starr
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/27/2010
Manhammer 9 reviews:
review on  

Simple concept -- monster dick(s) plow tight buttholes. Along the way, these dicks detour into some pussy, too, all leading up to decent pop shots. Nothing particularly novel, but well produced.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Sarah Vandella
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele has a POV series for Mercenary Pictures and this is a compiliation of some of the hottest blondes Lex has had the pleasure of working with. He has a good cast list here and Im interested to see how these girls handle the monster cock. Jane Darling Jane is enjoying a cigarette in her bedroom while dressed in a black bra and panties. Lexington spies on her through a window before finally approaching her. He makes some small talk before he starts groping her and exposing her body. I love her natural tits and the rest of her isnt bad either. She gives him head and fits only a little bit past the head into her mouth. Jane rides in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before taking him in spoon. She nibbles on his cock a little before Lex sprays her face with his load. Jane was very sexy in this scene and did a good job. Barbara Summers Barbara is ready for her scene, wearing a black corset, pink panties and black fishnets, no bra. She teases Lex a little before she plays with his cock and puts it in her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 7
Heavy Metal 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Anita Blue, Tory Lane, Claire Dames
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/23/2009
Heavy Metal 7 reviews:
review on  

I recall hearing Lex talking about bringing this series back to life in a BTS moment in one of his Mercenary flicks. Now I must say I went into this with the highest of hopes, maybe too high because even with the 4 star rating I gave it, it falls short of what I wanted in this movie. 1st of all its just 4 girls. 2nd the Anita Blue scene seems old as hell. 3rd the scenes seem really short with next to no tease footage. I mean Tory Lane deserves some sort of look at me footage. It just seems as if this movie was rushed into production. If you were expecting the title to be out of this world like the re-launching of the Impaler series, you will be mildly disappointed. With that said, Claire, Flower, and Tory put on hot if short scenes. Here is what I saw:
   read the review
Boxcover for MILF Magnet 3
MILF Magnet 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina Tyler, Lexington Steele, Carrie Ann, Totally Tabitha, CJ Wright, Kendra Secrets, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/19/2009
MILF Magnet 3 reviews:
review on  

Lately I've been a milf-a-holic!!!!!!!!!!!! Chocolate milf, vanilla milf, spanish milf, shit I might buy a white suit hat and van and call myself the MILF MAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cheesy dialog aside this is the 2rd entry in Lex Steeles Milf Magnet series. Tina Tyler comes off the bench puts on her jersey and drops 50 on the non believers!!!!! Janet Mason also drops bout 52 on the haters as well!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Kaci Starr, Michelle Honey, CJ Wright, Olga Cabaeva, Kat Ja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/15/2009
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This believe it or not is the 1st time I have seen an inter-racial entry form Lex's Mercenary line. Well this isn't completely ir because Erik Everhard is in the flick too. Top Guns 9 is extremely close to the perfect flick for me. Hot chicks hot sex, hot anal action oh and Shyla and Katja help out a WHOLE LOT!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 7
Lex Steele XXX 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Avy Scott, Amber Peach, Luscious Lopez, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Jack Vegas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/15/2007
Lex Steele XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

XXX is one of the flagship lines from Mercenary Pictures. It has reached volume 7 and with good reason. With a total run time of over three hours, featuring six girls and four anals there definitely is no shortage of heat. This was a strong outing and hopefully this series will continue for a very long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Reign 10
Black Reign 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Alicia Tyler, Tyra Moore, Kira Croft, Mika Kani, Cheyon Taylor
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/20/2007
Black Reign 10 reviews:
review on  

Black Reign 10 is a gonzo title from Mercenary Pictures directed by Lexington Steele. The title stars Chavon Taylor, Mika Kani, Strokahontas and Alicia Tyler. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses getting drilled by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s in every scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 6
Heavy Metal 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Lucy Lee, Sarah Blue, Jenna Red, Katja Kassin
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/2/2005
Heavy Metal 6 reviews:
review on  

The second best in the "Heavy Metal" series; sadly, this one is overlooked and this one is also the final installation of the series!
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 3
Manhammer 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Marco, Charlie Mack, Dimitri, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Benjamin Bratt, Trina Michaels, Demetri XXX, Sandra Wild, Nicki Hunter, Andicen Stiff, Marco Banderas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/18/2004
Manhammer 3 reviews:
review on  

Manhammer 3 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Hunter, Trina Michaels, Sandra Wilde (AKA Sandra Romain), Rio Mariah. Zenza Raggi, Brian Pumper, Mike Foster, Dre, John E.Depth, Charlie Mac, Dimitri, Benjamin Bratt, Marco, Lexington Steele. Extras: Fetish Menu:Like those found on Evil Angel DVDs, you can jump to any of the 5 performers doing Oral, Doggy, Cowgirl, DP (not Trina), Anal and of course the Cumshots. BTS footage: The first bit is interesting - a stationary camera captures the 4th scene (Nikki Hunter) from a few metres away showing Lex doing the camerawork. Then footage of Nikki getting ready for the still shoot as well as Lauren doing the same (she doesn't wear this outfit in the feature, sadly). Then a bunch of footage of the shoot.
   read the review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first two in this series, lots of hot babes with plenty of ass fucking to sooth the anal beast! I see some more lovely girls are on tap for this one, among them Lauren Phoenix, Trina Michaels, and Nikki Hunter. So let's waste no time and meet our first lady. Lauren Phoenix: This first scene begins with a fine floor shot of Lauren's legs and ass plus some dirty talk is given by Buttwoman. Lauren does play some with that hot ass and also some with her pussy. We soon get a fine shot of Lauren fishing a cock out and Lex is blessed with a fabulous tongue bath to his cock courtesy of Miss Lauren. She then grabs him by the cock and leads him to another room where cock #2 is all ready and Lauren bends over showing off her ass as she gets busy. Lex then gets behind for some steady doggie action and you get a side view slightly from the floor plus we swing around for a view of her sucking cock, very nice. The shot changes to our second fella fucking her doggiestyle with Lex's cock getting some more tongue work from Lauren.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Beauty, Trina Michaels, Olivia Winters, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/24/2004
Pole Position 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ok who is up for some hot POV action starring several of todays hottest stars! Well I am raising my hand and something else is raising too looking at the lovely females Lex has assembled for this fuckfest. So ease into your porn viewing chair and let Lex take this girls to anothe plane! Lauren Phoenix: The recently named Rog 2004 Best Newbie leads off this dvd and Lex gives us a superb shot of Lauren's ass thrust high into the air. Lex then follows her up the stairs so we get more hot ass footage though some sunlight obscures the shot at the top. Lex cures this by getting up close and personal with this bootie, then he pulls back letting the sunlight shine off her glorious buttocks. The duo then move inside where Lauren plays with her pussy some and she uses a big black lifelike dildo to prime her pussy for action. Lauren then sits on a chair in the kitchen spreading her legs giving us a great shot of her kittie. Next up some hot POV oral from Miss Phoenix and she ably handles Lex's massive tool.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 4
Lex Steele XXX 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Lexington Steele, Christy, Kaylynn, Simone, Omar, Sharon Wild, Mandy Bright, Daria Glower, Angel Dark, Simone Peach, Natalija
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/17/2004
Lex Steele XXX 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Mercenary Pictures Lex Steele XXX 4 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Sharon Wild & Lex X X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 4.75 out of 5 Comments: An outstanding scene from beginning to end with great energy and chemistry between the two performers. Surprisingly, Sharon receives a grinding, balls deep anal in the froggy position. A must see scene for Sharon Wild fans. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Angel Dark X X X X Simone Peach X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: A good scene, although with no anal and the girls can only manage to handle half of Lex's length. The scene ends with a popshot to Angel's belly. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Kaylynn X X X X X Scene Type: boy/g
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer 2
Manhammer 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, J.J., Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Mandy Bright, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Anastasia Christ, Tera Joy, Daria Glower, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele, Annika Christ
Release date: 8/12/2004
Manhammer 2 reviews:
review on  

† Prologue Lexington Steele is arguably one of the top five male performers in porn. He's set his sights on even greater glory by starting his own production company, and like all good porn moguls he knows there's gold to be found in Eastern Europe. There are some very recognizable names in this volume. Mandy Bright, Tera Joy, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee all grace this video and that bodes well for the finished product. I'm looking forward to this, so on with the show. Mandy Bright is brought to us in full body fishnets and vinyl accessories. There's a cage for this sexual animal to play in, but first she must tease us with her hot body and let us know how hungry her holes are. She masturbates energetically, tasting the juices she produces and asks if we think she's the horniest girl from Hungary. She divests herself of panties and we get to see a furry pussy that she plays with some more before entering the cage and picking up a big black dildo.
   read the review
review on  

Cast (in scene order): Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee & Annika, Tera Joy, Sarah, Jane Darling & Louisa DeMarco My review: This is my first Lex flick since Heavy Metal and Ive watched from afar as he has passed through different studios until finally landing at Mercenary. Lex may be too candid for the industrys liking but I admire his my way approach. Lexs, ahem, immense talent coupled with his popularity justifies his star status as well as his position as one of the best male talent. Lex has brought out many great performances from top notch females --- Monica Sweetheart, Miko Lee, Jewel DeNyle, Shyla Stylez, to name but a few. A word of caution --- Lex does not perform in every scene. In Manhammer 2, he is in three of the five scenes but at least the Lex scenes are with Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Jane Darling.
   read the review
review on  

I enjoyed the first in this series quite a bit so it's great the wait to see part 2 is a short one. You have the reigning AVN Foreign Female Performer of the Year, Mandy Bright, on the cover but I also see Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Tera Joy, and Louisa DeMarco on hand so another good time seems in order. Mandy Bright: As the flames flicker before you on screen Mandy's pretty face appears and as the smoke blows about her Mandy teases us with her corset and fishnet covered body. Both her tits and ass are visible and you see her also climbing about on a small steel cage which will be a focal point for a lot of the action to come. Mandy gets creative how she spreads her legs while resting on this cage and we see through a great floor shot that she's able to easily finger her pussy. Mandy then gets inside the cage where she sucks on a black toy and she also uses it on her pussy. Frank Gun then walks up and through the bars he feeds Mandy his cock and we also see Zenza Raggi get on the other side with Mandy soon tasting his schlong.
   read the review
Boxcover for Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures)
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Elena, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Desiree, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla Banks
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/15/2004
Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Superwhores 2 (Mercenary Pictures) Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Desiree, Sheridan, Elena, Mercedes Ashley, Skyla, Sindy, Sophie Evans. Zenza Raggi, Frank Gunn, Claudio Meloni, Chris Charming, Mark Davis, Lexington Steele. Extras: BTS footage: Just the usual stuff, some pretty girl shots, a couple of outtakes, a bit of goofing, bit of shaky second-camera footage of people shagging.. you know the drill. Mostly featuring Mercedes (who plays up the "nasty bitch" thing a lot) and a little bit of Desiree. We get to see Mercedes oil herself up, piss all over the toilet, get dressed, shower, and pose a lot. 19:30mins Trailers: One long sequence showing Lex XXX #3, Manhammer #1, XXX #1, Black Reign #1, XXX #2, Superwhores #1. Overall the trailers are pretty average. 4:30mins. Gallery: A slideshow of shots of all the girls. Website, DVD Credits. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the review
review on  

Title: Superwhores #2 Cast: Sophie Evans, Desiree, Sheridan, Sindy, Elena, Skyla Banks, Mercedes Ashley, Mark Davis, Claudio Meloni, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Lexington Steele Director: Lexington Steele Studio: Mercenary Pictures Duration: 2:14:00 Date of Production: 4/2/04 What's Happening: straight, threesomes, anal, gaping anal, double penetration, double pussy penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, toys, facials Scene One:Sheridan, Chris Charming & Claudio Meloni [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Sheridan is a blonde with a pretty face, huge breasts and dirty mouth. I sense an English accent as well. In a home, Sheridan walks over to the guys whom are already nude sitting in chairs. She walks over to Claudio, says some dirty things, lets him suck her nipple and then sucks his cock. Chris joins them and Sheridan blows both of them back and forth. The fucking starts out in reverse cowgirl and Sheridan gives good no hands head while riding. She also gives good head while being fucked doggystyle.
   read the review
review on  

Superwhores 2 Box Cover and Expectations: A Lexington Steele film is about all that needs to be said if your into massive black dicks pounding all kinds of hot little chicks. Some nice big breasts and lots of different kinds of sex seem to be in store for us here, I'm counting on some hot interacial too, and when you put great looking girls in movies with 13 inch cocks, and have those people have sex, it usually means hot stuff, so I'm hoping Mercenary pictures gets the hit on some good action. Initial Thoughts Very good, but a bit suprising. The sex is hot, the women are gorgeous, but on top of that there is a fair bit of eroticism thrown in there too, it isn't just a slam bam oops I came on your face mam kind of movie, good tease and most of the girls kind of have a sultry attitude throughout thier scenes. It is a bit timid with no real interacial and Lex does no anal in his scenes. Lex has always been a great performer, but his directing is solid too. There are lots of good reasons to check this movie out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 3
Lex Steele XXX 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Lola, J.J., Brian Pumper, Shawnie, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Tera Joy, Trash
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/22/2004
Lex Steele XXX 3 reviews:
review on  

Well, in in the Behind the scene of Lost Angels: Katsumi, Katsumi mentions that Lex Steele is one of her favourite costars. How convenient that I also have this title at my disposal to see what that was all about. Katsumi: Katsumi is wearing a black vinyl oriental themed outfit. There are these red oriental hanging lamps in the room that contribute to the theme. Katsumi's hair is long and curly here. Not sure if they are extensions. Katsumi gives an okay blowjob using some fake moans here and there that makes me scratch my head. She takes in the ass first. There's a big smudge on the camera lens on the upper left corner that obscures Katsumi's face in certain shots. She squeals it's big and it does look like it would hurt. The smudge disappears after a while. I guess the camera man figured out there was old spooge on the lens. Plenty of ATM. Standing mish anal where you can see Katsumi's face strain. She just takes an anal pounding. Hard to fake anything with Lex in that ass. Cumshot was accompanied by a subdued Lex groan. That was the most surprising part of the scene.
   read the review
review on  

† Prologue Lexington Steele has struck out on his own, helming his own production company. I've always looked forward to his work in front of the camera and got a sense that, as a budding director, he was trying to absorb the methods of good directors and cameramen he worked with. There is an impressive cast of women in this volume. Katsumi, Lola, Tera Joy, Roxy Jezel (whose name is spelled Gesselle here). I think this might be fun. Katsumi Before the video even starts, I have to say that I like the computer graphics being used to introduce Mercenary Pictures. Just a small touch, but a good omen. Talk about good omens. Katsumi is first up and she is looking sexier than ever. She's wearing a fetish version of a circus ringmaster's jacket. Black latex with red trim that's actually a unitard. The same boots she wore for Sinful Asians 3 that just strap up her calves. Ruby red lips, matching the trim on the outfit and accentuating her incredibly sensuous mouth. Her proud tits are sticking out and she teases us with her posing.
   read the review
Boxcover for Manhammer
Manhammer 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Omar, Tanja, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Aria, Laura Lion, Daphine Rosen, Daria Glower, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manhammer reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Katja Kassin is one of the few woman who are on my top 5 list, thus I have been on the search for anything that she is in. Manhammer is a title Ive wanted to see for some time now, so this was a pleasant surprise to get a chance to review it. This is an anal themed disc so hopefully we will get some pleasant gapes and rimming to go along with the action. Well its time to get crackin! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the review
review on  

Manhammer Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Katja Kassin, Daria Glower, Daphine Rosen, Tanya, Aria, Jessica Fiorentino, Laura Lion, Lexington Steele, Omar, Zenza Raggi, Toni Ribas. Extras: Trailers: Black Reign 2, Lex Steele XXX 1, Top Guns 1, Black Reign 1, Lex Steele XXX 2, Super Whores 1, Lex On Blondes 1, a fraction under 6mins. BTS footage: 18mins. Photo Gallery: 5 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Pop Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 10-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Check out our websites - Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." DVD Credits: Tiny ad for the guys who did the authoring. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. No condoms were sighted in this movie. Scene 1: Katja Kassin, Lexington Steele. Anal, A2M, Facial. Katja looks at her very best here, at least to my eye.
   read the review
review on  

This is the first title I've seen in awhile from the Man of Steele. I must say the menus, cover, and especially this cast is a good one. Katja is just a vision on this cover wearing calf high black boots, black fishnet stockings, a black thong, and various other fetish clothing which make up quite the ensemble. So with that little appetizer let's get to it. Katja Kassin: As her name appears on screen a fuse is lit and once it's gone we morph to a gorgeous shot of Katja's scrumptous ass! The stockings come right up under her cheeks giving a full view of that German bootie. Lots of good tease as Katja shows herself off and the makeup looked good as well. She's got a big black dildo she has some fun with but it's those ass shots which got me going. Katja has fun with her pussy using the dildo and then Lex joins her letting his cock slide through a hole in the large seat she was using. Real nice cock sucking plus more good butt shots. Lex then comes around to use the toy on Katja's ass and she continues to envelop his cock.
   read the review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Lexington Steele, Monique, Kitten, Melody, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/13/2004
Balls Deep 7 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 7 Are there any more Lex originals in the Anabolic pipeline or is this the last of it? Jessica Darlin and Melody. Scene 1 starts with Melody warming herself up with her fingers and a silver vibe. Jessica soon joins her with her own vibe. Nice contrast in women. Dusky Melody and blonde Jessica. Both sport killer bodies. Melody goes for some lez lickin' and Steve Holmes is just sitting behind them langorously stroking his big dick. He brings it over to the girls and they team up on the blow-job. The ladies show each other some affection and Steve insinuates his meat into the action again. He gets behind Melody to tongue her pussy and ass while she licks Jessica's tits. Now he buries the bone into Melody doggy style while Jessica inquires about the tightness. Melody is lapping Jessica's pussy nicely whilst being fucked. The more she gets stroked, the more intense the cunt lapping gets. Next up is Jessica getting it doggy as Melody laps Steve's balls and ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 4
Heavy Metal 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Carmen, Austin, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 9/12/2003
Heavy Metal 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Lexington Steele Year of release: 2003 Cast: Carmen, Monica Sweetheart, Austin ORiley, and Anna Nova My review: Let me say this to start this is the one of the 3 best pornos I have ever seen. I give Heavy Metal 4 such high praise based on the high replay value that this will get in my DVD player. The cast of these 4 beautiful women all getting their pussy and ass pounded by Lex is some of the hottest action captured on film. Neither of the 4 scenes is a letdown at all and its too bad that there are only 4 scenes. My experience with Heavy Metal I and II was hit or miss but my favorite scene of all time is from the 1st with Alexandra Nice. So I took a chance even though Jules Jordan was no longer the director of this series and redeemed my ADT kickback dollars. What a glorious decision! The variety as well as the caliber of the 4 girls is what really makes this porno work for me. The make-up and lingerie were superb such that Monica had never looked better.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Lexington Steele X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category

Studio
Director