Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Justin Slayer

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Justin Slayer

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Booty I Like 6
Booty I Like 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Justin Slayer, emanuele, Nat Turnher, Monica Santiago, Cinthia Santos, Camily
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 6 reviews:
review on  

If you read my reviews(and you should) you'd see that I really love Brazilian women. I think they are the sexiest women in the world not just in porn. So to find a movie from the good folks at Justin Slayer International of all Brazilian women is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!!!! They have been doing a lot of work in Brazil as of late and I love it!!! This one is no different. The lineup has a few women you probably never heard of unless you're a Brazilian flick fan as I am, but one name I'm sure you know is Monica Santhiago, that ass is legendary and now that she is in the states working it is about time that she gets the props she deserves. I enjoyed the whole ass based movie, a little anal from the Brazil girls wouldn't hurt but hey you really can't have it all. Only problem here is that there is no BTS footage. What is usually a staple of the Justin Slayer International crew is not on this disk and that keeps this from a perfect score.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 7
Mami Culo Grande 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mayara Rodrigues, Justin Slayer, Fabiane Thompson, Nat Turnher, Monica Santhiago, Raica, Angelina Castro, Fernanda Hot, Assante' Stone
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 7 reviews:
review on  

Okay I think its safe to say I love Brazilian chicks. I make it a point to tell my lady all the time if I ever go to Brazil on vacation she might as well move on with her life because I ain't coming back. To this day I have not bee so I live vicariously through guys like Justin Slayer and all the others who are lucky enough to go to Brazil and sex the baddest chicks in the world. In Mami Culo Grande 7 he continues the charge with a lot of women I am not familiar with but 1 that I am definetly familiar with. That being Monica Santiago. I'm liable to make this whole damn thing about her because she is just that damn awesome a woman and performer. Her tease footage alone was worth the price of admission. Also I have been turned on to another young lady named Angelina Castro. WOW!!!!!!!!! What a woman, her body is a thick girl lovers dream. Curves all over the place. Fernanda Hot, Fabiane Thompson, Mayara and Raica round out an all star cast of extreme performances. No anal but still hot!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty Moms 2
Big Booty Moms 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Syren, Summer Storm, Justin Slayer, Nat Turnher, Druuna, Miss Lady, Greedy, Tatum Reed
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Moms 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Justin Slayer and I am glad the brother is doing his own thing, maintaining his own company with a multitude of various directors working at his company (same thing Jules Jordan has done after his leaving The Evil Empire). I have high regards for this movie, which is his second directorial at his new company.
   read the review
review on  

If you are a MILF and/or White butts fan, BBM2 is absolutely worth renting and depending on your feelings of the girls and Justin's deliberately "slow heat" style -- worth buying. Syren, Druuna, and Julia Ann rule this package. Ms. Lady's blowjob is excellent, but she's still missing a certain spark. Summer and Tatum are just OK,
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 5
Big Booty White Girls 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Brooke Bennett, CJ Wright, Kelly Divine, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Melanie Jayne
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 5 (2008) THEMES: Interracial, Ass Obsession, Big Butts Starring: Emma Heart, Kelly Divine (bonus scene), Mylie, Kirra Lynne, Brooke Bennet, Melanie Jayne, Justin Slayer & CJ Wright Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer First of all, Id like to congratulate J. Slay for doing his thing, forming his own video company like Jules Jordan has done. Its a very smart move and due to that, he has recruited a new line of male talent and directors for his company. Although he has left the greatest porn video company (Evil Angel), I commend him. Ive seen some trailers for some of the videos being distributed by his company and I doubt seriously if Evil Angel would ever distribute a skin flick dedicated to fat women like J. and his entourage are doing (Bumpin Body Phat, Vanilla Thick Shakes, etc.).
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 4
Booty I Like 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bianca, Claudia, Dana Vespoli, Satine Phoenix, Sumaya, Blaque Chyna, Donna Red
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 4 reviews:
review on  

This is not going to be a normal, full, in depth review. This is just going to be my opinion. No positions, no funny quotes, none of that. Since this was a half ass movie its getting a half ass review!! Being that I've seen the previous Booty I Like movies by Slayer and his crew I figured, "Double disc, double the action, double the fun!!" Wrong!
   read the review
review on  

Criminally overlooked and underrated, "Booty I Like" happens to be the best in this entire series, brought to you by Justin Slayer. Donna Red is one of the most beautiful women I have ever laid eyes on in my life. Oh, and get ready for one of Dana Vespoli's greatest moments!
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Everywhere 2
Ass Everywhere 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Caroline Pierce, Aniya, Zena, Brenda, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Luana, Sandra Romain, Nat Turnher, Kaleah, Ricki White, Katja Kassin, Koffe Kakes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Everywhere 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Everywhere 2 may be Justin Slayer's most flawless video ever and is one that you need to see before you leave this earth!
   read the review
Boxcover for Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd compilation for all of Justin Slayers greatest scenes hes done before he joined forces with The Evil Angel company. Many of these scenes are from his Freshly Slayed & Slayer Unleashed flicks that hes done under the EXP company. Many of these scenes were shot in 2003 & 2004. Most of Justin Slayers flicks are filled with spunk and energy. I can even say this about his older pre-Evil Angel flicks. And hes where he belongs as of now! Im just glad that hes part of the greatest porno company in the world, pumpin' out quality shit!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande 5
Mami Culo Grande 5 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Slayer, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Lana Sky, Kyanna Lee, Laurie Vargas, Ryder Cummings, Delanie, Millian Blu
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande 5 reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Mami Culo Grande" series, this is another flawless video from Justin Slayer and is better than the entire "Buttman's Bend Over Brazilian Babes" series combined!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 5
Black Pipe Layers 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 5 reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts off with some excellent tease sequences, clowning and a little romanticism (which includes oral sex and even licking of the woman’s feet here and there). The basics of this porno is that each scene is similar to one another. Three super-masculine brothers coming together to ravish a woman and treat her like a queen all in the same sense.
   read the review
review on  

Black Pipe Layers is the best interracial series I have ever seen. In every scene three well-hung black guys are fucking a white women. The scenes aren't degrading but they are very nasty. A recommendation for fans of interracial porn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 2
Booty I Like 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Lexi, Justin Slayer, Jemeni, Velicity Von, Ricki White, Jo Pantera, Majic
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Mercedes, Velicity Von, Lexi, Rikki White, Jo Pantera, Jemini, Justin SlayerProduction Date:11.08.06Directed by Justin Slayer for Evil Angel Jo Pantera & Justin Slayer tease, BJ, doggie, RCG, mish We're rooftop with Jo Pantera to kick off Booty I Like 2 watching her strip off her robe to show off her pierced clit before diving down into a pool that I'm sure is much to shallow for that type of thing to be safe. Upon exiting the pool Jo slathers herself with baby oil until she glistens as water quickly runs the length of her enticing figure.Enter Mr. Slayer who presents her with his pole although it becomes quickly evident that good head is not Pantera's forte. No matter, it doesn't last long before she's doing her best to accomodate as much dick as she can in her pussy. The progression of the sex is quick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 4
Big Booty White Girls 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Justin Slayer, Flower Tucci, Sophie Dee, Julia Bond, Sara Jay, Isabella Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/6/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

6 scenes are crammed into a flick that runs for nearly 140 minutes. However, these 6 scenes contains some of the most hype, energetic and beautiful interracial sex you may ever see in todays interracial-themed porno-flicks. Naomi, Flower Tucci & Isabella Stone takes the dick and rides the dick like true freaky heroines. This installation is just as hot as BBWG2! I only wish that there had been more footage for these scenes and that Sara Jay would have been replaced (by Katja Kassin or Miss Lady -- for instance). Thats all. Otherwise, this video is whats up!
   read the review
Boxcover for Bootlegs & B-Sides
Bootlegs & B-Sides 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mercedes, Diamond, Paris, Pinky, Justin Slayer, Merna, Brittney Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/25/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bootlegs & B-Sides reviews:
review on  

Bootlegs & B-Sides (2006) THEMES: Lost footage, archives, ass obsession, black, big butts Starring: Pinky, Brittany Z, Merna, Mercedes, Diamond, Paris (Bonus Scene), Justin Slayer Produced & Directed by: Justin Slayer Bootlegs & B-Sides is a compilation of previously unreleased scenes that Justin Slayer has shot, that never made it to other films. Starring some of the most gorgeous black women in the world! The first scene stars Pinky and the scene runs for about 40 minutes. The tease sequence is very long, shes washing herself in the shower, H.J. interviews her, she shakes her ass so violently and delicately. Its comical to see her doing an Egyptian dance butt naked. The tease is so insanely perfect and you can see blaring sunshine peeping through some open blinds, shining on her body. She and Justin fuck energetically in various positions and this woman can ride a dick as if she only has a few hours of life left in her! They fuck and suck by a pole and on a couch. Theres major ass obsession and this woman is very vocal at times, she loves playing with Justins dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi, Sunshine, Rio, Ice, Sandy Saint, Justin Slayer, Harley Davis, Sara Blue, Tiana Lynn, Blis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed reviews:
review on  

The compilations for Justin Slayer's Slayer Unleashed & Freshly Slayed series (which were released from the EXP company) are hype. These compilations make sense. No editing, no altering, etc… This is a compilation series that you can enjoy and take seriously!
   read the review
Boxcover for Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms
Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Sadie, Friday, Velicity Von, Devon Lee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Justin Slayer's Big Booty Moms reviews:
review on  

Big Booty Moms may not be one of Justin Slayers top 10 flicks, but it is worthy of being in a top 20 list of the greatest Slayer flicks. Personally, I have enjoyed this one much more than the overrated Big Booty White Girls Vol. 1, the terrible Black Orientations and even Black Pipe Layers 4.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 3
Big Booty White Girls 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Justin Slayer, Julia Bond, Macy Lane, Charlotte Stokely, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 1/23/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

The weakest in Justin Slayer's "Big Booty White Girls" series, Naomi happened to save this flick from itself. Then, Macy Lane (from "Big Booty White Girls 2") came in second place. All of the other females in this flick have either done better in other flicks and/or just happened to not look themselves.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 6
Phatty Girls 6 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sinnamon Love, Justin Slayer, Beauty, Kandi Kream, Niya, Michelle Tucker, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/19/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phatty Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

The best in the Phatty Girls series and one of Justin Slayer's five most flawless achievements!
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge
Big Booty Revenge 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Ayana Angel, Olivia O'Lovely, Justin Slayer, Lauren Phoenix, Sophia Castello, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 9/14/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Revenge reviews:
review on  

Justin Slayer's #1 greatest flick under Evil Angel, this is Justin Slayer's anal-free ass-obsessed flick dedicated to beautiful women with big butts!
   read the review
review on  

First and foremost, Justin Slayer is quickly becoming one of the most sought after directors in the adult industry, and some might suggest (including yours truely) that he has overtaken Lexington Steele as the best black director. He sort of reminds me of Jules Jordan when he first came to Evil Angel. In the sense that Jules developed some great films for Rosebud before joining Evil Angel in 2001, where he would soon find great success. The same can be said for Slayer who made a name for himself at Exquisite, and then came to Evil Angel, which as given him a bigger platform to apply his trade. Enough with the history lession. Let's get to the good stuff. Big Booty Revenge is without a doubt the best DVD that Slayer has put out and that is saying something, specifically when it comes to his imfamous Phatty Girls series. It is nicely casted with a nice blend of veterian and new-coming asses. It appears that Slayer has included some new music for this flick, which is the typical R&B type. Surprisingly, the music did not interfere with the actual sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Orientations
Black Orientations 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Mika Tan, Justin Slayer, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, C.J. Smasher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Orientations reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Hell, whats not to like here? Ya got Justin Slayer, who appeals to those who want to see pretty girls getting worked over by above average size tools without the annoying accompanying verbal graffiti you get from Wesley Pipes or Mandingo...add to that beautiful Asians of all types and plenty of hot action - and ya got yourself one hot DVD! For me, the scenes with Mika Tan and Nautica Thorn stand out. Interestingly, you have two very different performers here: Nautica is the nimble, petite (albeit with outrageous curves!), young nymphet. Mika, on the other hand, is a more mature and womanly pro - but both bring the energy with them in wonderfully assertive-submissive demeanors. Justin really pounds into both of these women - and you can hear their delighted squeals and moans a country mile away.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel)
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christy, Melissa, Hannah, Sabrina Black, Justin Slayer, J. Monty, Boz, Jenna Red, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/23/2005
Black Pipe Layers 1 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The best in the "Black Pipe Layers" series! The sex in "Black Pipe Layers" is very raw, nasty, energetic and relentless.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls 2
Big Booty White Girls 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kathy, Ashley, Jazmine, Justin Slayer, Sarah Blue, Asmaret, Boz, Sophie Dee, Macy Lane, Morgan Van Saint, C.J. Smasher, Morgan (U.S.), Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 5/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

When I first started getting into Justin Slayer, I discovered this series. Ive seen ever part in the series and this is the greatest one in the entire series, with part 1 being the weakest. Ive seen a number of Justin Slayer flicks and only a few of them get the LONG NOELS 5 STAR TREATMENT from me. And this is one of them! I love Justin Slayers porno flicks, because they are designed for black men, by black men (and of course, the ladies who get hot over the black dick). Of course, theyre designed for everyone else mainly those who appreciate interracial sexuality (black men & white women). But unlike other black male film directors and porn stars, Justin Slayer doesnt waste his time trying to appeal to mainstream audiences, you feel me?
   read the review
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 2 Running Time: 120 min.est Production Date: Spring 2005 The Pocketcomb Premise Im back bitches! This time you gonna get more from every review. More drama for your mamma. More passion mixed with action, and enough comedy for a HBO special. I took a little break cause this porn thing was getting to be bananas but judging from the mails you sent, yall still reading, still feeding and a few of you is still pleading for me to review your stuff. I appreciate the support and Im here to do just that. Two words put me in the review game, Justin Slayer. That fool is the original Mike Jones (Who?) Mike Jones! Justin got out on dem streets and scrapped for every nickel he could. Like Mike Jones, He dropped those cell digits on me and told me that any feedback or suggestion would always be welcome. That was a move that earned my respect and his productions made me a fan from jump street. Early on I told him that a title I peeped was not worth my dollar and he told me that I should review it anyway.
   read the review
review on  

Friends - This second installment in Justin Slayer's tribute to the beauty of phat white booty, while not perfect, is still worth the price of admission. Six scenes, three of which were really bangin', one was satisfactory, and two that didn't really float my boat for personal reasons more than anything else. And for the first time I have a couple of serious issues with Slayer. But the flick is still hot and worthy of being in your collection if you like the theme. First off, it's Evil Angel, so you know the production money is available to make the movie look really good. And it does. While there are not a whole lot of setups or props, the movie looks and sounds good, and the DVD is high quality as is most Evil Angel product. Second, it's Slayer, so you pretty much know the action and fucking are gonna be good. So the only real variables are the girls, and a couple of curious things that almost ruined my favorite scene in the move. (I'll get to them later). The first two scenes did almost nothing for me and I'll discuss them together, as the issue was the same.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande
Mami Culo Grande 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Victoria, Justin Slayer, Ice La Fox, Jelica Jae, Monique Fuentes, Breana Tabu, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 4/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mami Culo Grande reviews:
review on  

One of the greatest Black-on-Latin interracial pornos you will ever see in your life!
   read the review
review on  

Who has my attention at the moment:  Mary Anne. Fresh faced with creamy skin and a delicious bum with tiny teen tits- think Teagan in her early days. Brand spankin' new and already doing the dirty stuff. 'Nuff said.  Director: Justin Slayer Camera: H.J. and Justin Slayer Genre: Gonzo, Latina Release: 4/05 Notes: Trying something a bit different...
   read the review
review on  

Mami Culo Grande Directed by: Justin Slayer - Initial Thoughts: It seems to be the way in adult films, for stars, and directors, to just pop up out of nowhere into this mega stardom within the industry, a couple of solid movies, and bam, they rise to the level of smut gods and goddesses. Justin Slayer is sort of in that category, he had some good titles as a director for Exquisite and a few other one offs, and came up with some solid porn, and all of a sudden it seemed like everyone was talking about him, and before you knew it, Evil Angel snapped him up and added him to thier powerhouse of directors, and things have just exploded from there. I have seen and reviewed other titles of his before he joined EA, but this is the first one I have checked out since he joined the Evil Empire, and I have to say, he has continued the tradition at Evil, of deserving the hype and backing it up with more quality discs after joining the Empire. This one is squarely focused on Black on Latina, which is a rising genre these days.
   read the review
All reviews of Mami Culo Grande
Boxcover for Black Pipe Layers 4
Black Pipe Layers 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natalli, Carol, Justin Slayer, Lucy Lee, Boz, Nikki Sun, Janet Peron, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 2/21/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pipe Layers 4 reviews:
review on  

Perhaps, the most brutal interracial flick I've seen. View with caution!
   read the review
review on  

If you like to see very well hung black guys fucking a white woman, than you will like Black Pipe Layers 4. The sex is quite rough and sometimes degrading. Scene 4 was a very bad scene. You can see that this girl hasnt a lot of experience with rough anal sex. When I watched the scene I could see that the guys were hurting this girl. I dont like to see that. My rating for this movie is 4 minus 1 = 3 points. Without scene 4 my rating would be 4 points.
   read the review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Requiem For A Dream (Directors Cut) This is a must see for every teenager. Its a fictional account that paints an almost real picture of how the drug influence can quickly turn dreams into despair with no light at the end of the tunnel. As a side note, its amazing that Ellen Burstyn did not win Best Actress for this performance. Director: Justin Slayer My short review: This flick clocks in at 2:20 and is as good as any porno that Ive seen except for 1 quibble. The 4th scene was piss-poor but the 1st 3 scenes with Janet Peron, Nikki Sun and Lucy Lee were something to behold. In fact, I replayed the 1st scene with Janet a few times before watching the 2nd scene and then I was happily stuck on the 3rd scene with Lucy for a week. I give this DVD a buy recommendation, especially if youre a fan of IR action. There was a lot to like with this DVD even with the inclusion of the 4th scene, which I will get into later. The camera work and DVD authoring/production were fantastic.
   read the review
All reviews of Black Pipe Layers 4
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 12/7/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Fuckin' reviews:
review on  

Prologue Justin Slayer and his crew, The Black Pipe Layers, crossed The Big Pond in order to conquer and ravage the legendary beauties of Eastern Europe. At least two videos have been culled from this epic journey, one of them being Black Pipe Layers 4. This video is mostly Justin going one on one, taking great personal risk in at least one of the scenes as he opts to meet Sandra Romain without his confederates. How did he fare? The answers will be forthcoming. The pretty face of Stacy Silver fills our screen. Then it's her rack. Not OEM, but nice. She just sits in a chair while HJ does a study of her. Stacy shows off her lovely stems and hindquarters. Then she does a strut for Justin. He's digging on those legs and I know just where he's coming from. He tells Stacy to lose the laundry and she complies. Not the most elegant stripping I've ever seen, but effective. She's left with a body chain and stilletoes. Lovely! Stacy spreads her pussy and points her butt at the camera. And points her butt at the camera. I think HJ is mesmerized.
   read the review
review on  

Just Fuckin Cast: Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Lara Croft, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Dora Venter, Nat Turner, Boz & Justin Slayer Director: Justin Slayer Studio: Evil Angel I rented this so Ill just do a quick review. Justin sure knows how to pickem. This is a great cast. Scene one is with blonde Stacy Silver. She looks gorgeous as usual. Rarely do I see her without Julie Silver. Stacy and Justin have good chemistry here. No anal action but they give us something to watch. This is a good (3.5/5) scene. Scene two is with the goddess Sandra Romain. She looks fantastic here. She takes on Justin and of course does anal. Shes the best. This is a really hot scene (4/5). Scene three is with the gorgeous Angel Dark. She looks like a cross between Jessica Alba and Shannon Elizabeth. This was a decent scene. Nothing mind blowing (3/5). Scene Four is with blonde Lenny Power. Ive seen her a few times before. She never looked that good to me but here she does.
   read the review
review on  

Director: Justin Slayer Cast (in scene order): Stacy Silver, Sandra Romain, Angel Dark, Lenny Power, Dora Venter with Liz Honey and Lora Craft My review: The decision to buy this title was a tough one good Euro cast but I was worried about the audio/video and DVD authoring quality that had plagued BPL #2. Couple that with EAs pricing, it made me hesitate to purchase this flick. Rest assured that it was money well spent and it appears that Justins move to Evil Angel was a win-win situation. The camera work, lighting, picture quality and overall DVD production in Just Fuckin is top notch and follows EAs high standards. The first 4 scenes were one-on-ones except for the mini-orgy in the last scene, which was a nice finale. There was good chemistry in every scene and that was evidenced by the amount of kissing. No doubt that Justin has got charisma. Not every scene contained anal action, which made the scenes a good mix, and I wonder if the non-anal was due to the girls taking a pass after sizing up Justins schlong.
   read the review
All reviews of Just Fuckin'
Boxcover for Big Booty White Girls
Big Booty White Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Simona, Justin Slayer, Melanie Crush, Boz, Isabel Ice, Luisa Rosso, Mia Bangg, Isobel, H.J.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/11/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty White Girls reviews:
review on  

I saw this back in Early 2005 on VHS. I wanted to see it again on DVD, mainly to hear the commentary and to back-track what I’ve seen. I’ve said before that this is Justin’s most overrated flick. Not to say this isn’t an excellent flick, but it’s just not his best. Out of five scenes, four of them are hype, with two scenes being put in the category of “Hot Shit” (those two scenes being the ones with Melanie Crush and especially Isabel Ice)!
   read the review
review on  

It's been such a long time I haven't bought a dvd porn into my sick little hands. I took a very long dvd porn break as there was nothing out there that captured my full interest...except Evil Angel that is. Buttman always captured my interest and I always admired his work. Now myself making a comeback to adult dvd porn I find myself in awe of the current crop that Evil Angel has pulled out. First I am extremely happy that Evil Angel put Justin Slayer into their posse. This guy really knows his work and his style brims with great quality. I have a slew of Evil Angel Justin Slayer titles in my hands and today we will be focusing on Big Booty White Girls. First I try to be natural in all of my reviews giving the people what they want to hear. I only review HOT titles that are of my interest; anything else would be uncivilized. I am picky with my adult dvd selection and I only like the best.
   read the review
review on  

Big Booty White Girls 2004, 2 hours 12 minutes Evil Angel Directed by Justin Slayer Starring Somina, Melanie Crush, Luissa Rosso, Mia Bang, Isabel Ice [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> Ass movies are all the rage lately. Its not that ass ever went out of style but it seems like for the longest it was almost taboo for a white dude to admit that he dug a chick that had some junk in her trunk. Buttman brought all these secret ass worshippers out of the closet and made it okay to say, yes, I like ass. Jules Jordan carries on the tradition proudly but honestly, who knows more about ass than a brother? Justin Slayers been shooting bitches with back for forever and really never considered it anything special or a big deal; thats just what him and his crew were always into. But now Justin and his Pipe Layers now film under the Evil Angel umbrella and in the employ of the original Buttman himself.
   read the review
All reviews of Big Booty White Girls
Boxcover for Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough
Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Juliana Kincaid, Justin Slayer, Cytherea, Lani Kaluha, Lilly Thai, Boz, Lani Lei, Audrey Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/27/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boz: When Big Just Ain't Enough reviews:
review on  

"Boz" (2004, Evil Angel/Justin Slayer) starring: lea de mae, audrey leigh, monica sweetheart directed by Justin Slayer dvd special features: trailers, photo gallery, extra footage, fetish menu, etc... -Many tend to be satisfied with the fact that Evil Angel is becoming more active (though John "Buttman" Stagliano isn't very active anymore, as he used to be) and now, we have new film directors at Evil Angel, including Justin Slayer: an African-American male who admires the hell out of interracial sex & rough sex. Trust me as I say, "This motherf*cker's crazy!" His sex-drive... the way he fucks the women... there's no other who can compete with him. Maybe Rocco Siffredi, but that's about it. I mean, he's worse than Lexington Steele could ever be. Yes, Lex is long, but Justin is pretty much a slayer! Justin Slayer doesn't make any appearances in this movie.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Justin Slayer X

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Studio
Director