> Interracial Porn Reviews by Juan Cuba | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Juan Cuba

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Juan Cuba

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for I Fucked My StepBro 2
I Fucked My StepBro 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chelsea, Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Taylor Luxx, Karmin Renee, Raylen
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Fucked My StepBro 2 reviews:
review on  

This Combat Zone release is an incestuous themed DVD with some cute young babes I have not had the pleasure of seeing perform before! The setups are simple, establishing that the pair are step-siblings and it progresses from there. Taylor Luxxx, Chelsea, Karmin Renee and Raylen are the female talent in this one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dark Meat White Treat 6
Dark Meat White Treat 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Justin Long, Lee Bang, Julius Ceazher, Kaci Starr, Kelly Divine, Andi Anderson, Cayden Moore, Katie Angel
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dark Meat White Treat 6 reviews:
review on  

The 6th volume of this interracial series from RLD where 5 slutty stars get down and dirty and one on one with some of the biggest black cocks in the industry. Directed by Juan Cuba.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone in the Dark 6
Alone in the Dark 6 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Desire Moore, Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/5/2008
Alone in the Dark 6 reviews:
review on  

Alone In The Dark 6 is a gangbang title from Red Light District directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Bobbi Starr, Emma Cummings and Desire Moore. The emphasis on this series is interracial gang bangs of the black male/white female variety.
   read the review
review on  

The cover shot suggests that some poor female is stuck, alone, in the dark (as in dungeon, or basement), but it's nothing of the sort. She's alone, alright, but not IN the dark. The dark (aka bruthuz) is IN her. Times three. Times five or six. This is basically a mini-gang bang series, with the focus on black guys and white women, big dicks in tight spots. There's nothing particularly inventive here, but the women are uniformly hot, and the whole thing takes a tick upward in rating for Bobbi Starr's appearance and hot anal roundelay. Stellar stuff.
   read the review
review on  

A good solid interracial title from Juan Cuba featuring three lovely girls. Two of the scenes feature anal towards the end, Bobbi we know about but maybe Emma Cummings doing anal isn't as new, not sure but that ass sure looked good taking dick in it! Strong cock sucking too and that's important with all those schlongs dangling about with the sex holding its end up too, pops for the most part also finish the scenes in good fashion, worth a rental for sure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2
Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tristan, L.T., Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Chavon Taylor, Kristina Munroe, Jenae Kae, Tryme
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/31/2007
Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

The title Black Dicks in Latin Chicks 2 sums it up quite nicely. If you like spicy Latin chicks showing their love for the chocolate pork sword this release is for you. This RLD release has 5 scenes and runs just shy of 3 hours. All scenes follow the standard RLD formula, a little chatter at the start and then we get right to it. All the girls are hot and will definitely satisfy a Latin craving.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 15
Black Dicks In White Chicks 15 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cindy Crawford, L.T., Holly Wellin, Jean-Claude Batiste, Bobbi Starr, Fayth Deluca, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/7/2007
Black Dicks In White Chicks 15 reviews:
review on  

It's time to check out the latest installment of another classic series by the Red Light team, with the release of Black Dicks in White Chicks 15. The title really does give the game away with what to expect here, so expect to see some hot young honeys being given a good seeing to by some well hung studs in this feature. Many of the girls in this release are well know to me, and you certainly cant argue with the likes of Bobbi Star and Cindy Crawford making an appearance. I certainly look forward to watching these girls in action!
   read the review
review on  

A good one from Juan Cuba which focuses on interracial action with some pretty hot girls, Cindy Crawford, Bobbi Starr, and Holly Wellin to name three of the girls shot. Good tease, good bj's , strong sex, and the pops were surprisingly good which pleased me to no end.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 5
Alone In the Dark 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Kaycee Dean, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Alone In the Dark 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have another edition of the great gangbang series Alone in the Dark, featuring three hot girls being surrounded by well hung black guys and being fucked until the guys are completely satisfied! Katja looks at her best and puts in a striking performance, and Kaycee shows that a cute girl can still handle all that cock. Aline looks great as she gets fucked and gaped, with plenty of ass fucking, blow banging and cum shooting to be found here, you know it's going to be a good one!
   read the review
review on  

A good solid interracial title from Juan and the folks at RLD. Two of the girls you should know, Katja who graces the cover and Aline who I've seen do some great scenes this past year and then a newbie Kaycee Dean who does a good job in her scene doing only cooch fucking. I thought Juan did a solid job with the camera too giving lots of good closeups especially on the bootys which all three girls had but of course Katja led the way here!! Well worth a look see if you like interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 4
Afro Invasian 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Lana Croft, Mika Kani, Niya Yu, Ruby Luxe
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 7/4/2007
Afro Invasian 4 reviews:
review on  

Having seen one of the previous installments of the Afor Invasian line, I was really looking forward to seeing some fantastic looking Asian girls having hot sex with some of the best black studs in the business. The cast for the fourth installment is looking good and I cant wait to see how the action develops. It is all on on one sex which will give me more attention for the girls, so lets see how things progress.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 4
I'll Take It Black 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vixxen, Desire Moore, Lee Bang, Jean Claude Batiste, Cadence Calibre, Rayne Rodriguez, D Snoop, Samilla Hall, Priscilla Milan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 6/4/2007
I'll Take It Black 4 reviews:
review on  

This was a good, but not great interracial offering from Candy Shop. Boot fetishists will enjoy this dvd, the Rayne Rodriguez and Desire Moore scenes features much footage of their stiletto heeled boots.
   read the review
review on  

Having seen I'll Take It Black 3 and always been impressed by the standard of Candy shop releases, I am seriously looking forward to this release. Juan Cuba certainly has been working hard to keep the releases of this studio to a high standard, and I hope that this continues with this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 4
Alone In the Dark 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Sophie Dee, Georgia Peach
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/7/2007
Alone In the Dark 4 reviews:
review on  

Alone in the Dark 4 is an interracial, gangbang flick with 3 scenes. The scenes feature Georgia Peach, Sophie Dee, and Trina Michaels willing to get down with multiple black cocks. The end result is a much better than average interracial gangbang flick.
   read the review
review on  

A solid interracial title from director Juan Cuba. It was great to see Georgia Peach again taking some cock on camera and you also add in Sophie Dee and Trina Michaels and this made for quite the nice ride for interracial fans. Good solid cock sucking and the sex also held up its end of the bargain. Well worth a look.
   read the review
Boxcover for Holy F#@K! It's Huge!
Holy F#@K! It's Huge! 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Aline, Rico Strong, Veronica Stone, Chelsie Rae, Jayden Jaymes, Isabella Pacino
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 5/1/2007
Holy F#@K! It's Huge! reviews:
review on  

The chicks are hot and shot fairly well, but the scenes generally lack heat and energy.
   read the review
review on  

An interacial title that had 2 out of 5 great scenes, while the other 3 were lackluster. The extras aren't really that much, just a little BTS, which Justin Long appears in. Who the hell cares about what a dude in the movie has to say? This isn't MTV Cribs, it's fucking porn. Overall, an average movie. The first 2 scenes are good and it goes downhill from there.
   read the review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 3
Afro Invasian 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Cuntre Pipes, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Jean Claude Batiste, Tia Tanaka, Kitty Langdon, Nadi Phuket, Lena Lang, Sakura Scott, Taj Malai
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/16/2007
Afro Invasian 3 reviews:
review on  

If you are a fan of black dicks in Asian Chicks this is a great pic, its got a great line up of girls including Mika Tan, Tia Tanaka and Sakura Scott. Its got threesomes, anal, pussy to mouth and cum swapping. Its got great skits that enhance the scenes rather than boring you into hitting the skip button. Damn good porn.
   read the review
review on  

Afro Invasian #3 (The Candy Shop) is a gonzo offering by director Juan Cuba. The cast includes Mika Tan, Kitty Langdon, Nadi Phuket, Lena Lang, Taj Malai, Tia Tanaka and Sakura Scott. The theme is interracial with the focus being BM/AF. The pairings are cool and any opportunity to see Mika and Tia is worth a spin.
   read the review
review on  

Lovely Asian ladies loving big, black dudes . Sweet . Babes being boinked include :Mika Tan, Kitty Langdon, & Tia Tanaka . Some hot sex here...Mika Tan is in an anal sex fever, whilst Tia is sexy as hell dominating sexy Sakura as they please Tee Reel . Good stuff .
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Tyler Knight, Christina Agave, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Tee Reel, Cassandra Cruz, Aliana Love, Emma Cummings
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/2/2007
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 3 reviews:
review on  

Another film fro Candy shop and this time it is the turn of beautiful latin girls to get fucked by black guys and their waiting big cocks. Having enjoyed all Candy Shop material I have viewed so far, I was looking forward to this release.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 3
I'll Take It Black 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Cuntre Pipes, Sophie Dee, LT, Lee Bang, Lindsay Kay, Kissy Kapri, Leighlani Red, Zoe Angevine
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 3/5/2007
I'll Take It Black 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your standard black male/white female IR title. Overall, I thought the scenes with Aline and Kissy Kapri were the best, but I think some may disagree with me and say that the scene with Sophie Dee and Lindsay Kay was better. But really, none of the scenes were bad at all. I definitely recommend this DVD to fans of the interracial genre.
   read the review
review on  

I'll Take It Black #3 contains almost 3 hours of footage and features six white girls fucking black dudes in five interracial sex scenes. Kissy, Sophie and Aline are all fucked anally and perform ATM oral sex in their scenes. Aline is a sexy blonde who lets Lee Bang cum in her ass and she briefly licks some of his cum on the carpet after it drips out of her ass. The other girls take oral/facial cumshots. Zoe swallows in her scene. Sophie and Lindsay share cum a few times before they both swallow. Hot new girls performing hot interracial sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 3
Alone In the Dark 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Justin Long, Lefty Larue, Deep Threat, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Hooks, Tony Everady, D Snoop
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 2/5/2007
Alone In the Dark 3 reviews:
review on  

Alone In The Dark 3 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Ricki White, Katie Ray and Chelsie Rae. The emphasis is on lovely lasses of white decent getting drilled in the ass by black guys; gangbang style. The scenes are 5 on 1s and captured with the skill, humor and candor that is none other than Cuba.
   read the review
review on  

this is an average interracial gangbang vid.
   read the review
review on  

Alright, this DVD gives us three scenes of black on white interracial gangbanging. But these gangbangs aren't the kind you might be used to. In each one, the guys mostly take the girls on in waves, so 1, 2 or 3 guys take on a girl at one time, then pass it on to some other dudes. I really think the staggered gangbang is a good idea that isn't used enough, but here the results aren't that great.
   read the review
All reviews of Alone In the Dark 3
Boxcover for Afro Invasian 2
Afro Invasian 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Max, Lyla Lei, Kiwi Ling, Ashley Marie, Soolin Kelter
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 1/5/2007
Afro Invasian 2 reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasion is a film for those who like the girls of the Asian persuasion. Usually we don't pay much attention to the guys in a film so think of this is as an Asian film not a black film. Its a good film, the girls are all into the action and sexy as all hell. It falls into the category of not to hard and not to soft porn that I wouldn't recommend to watch with the lady friends but can safely say you wont get bored with.
   read the review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black 2
I'll Take It Black 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Savannah Stern, Staci Thorn, Trisha Rey, Chelsie Rae, Ginger Lea, Ruby Flame, Anna Eden
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 12/5/2006
I'll Take It Black 2 reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black #2 This ain't your average cup of coffee! Director: Juan Cuba Studio: The Candy Shop Running: 120 min est. Genre: Fantasy IR Release: Aug 2006 This is my 1st review of a Candy Shop title and I have to say that these guys are damn near teasing you to cop their shit. 1st off, I dont smoke, nor have I ever, but I did notice that this title was packaged with the same flimsy shrink wrap that cigarettes are wrapped with, furthermore, they have the same red pull tab that popular tobacco companies use to allow easy access to nicotine freaks. That said, somebody, somewhere knew this title was going to be smoking. Get ready to get fired up for another PCP transmission.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark 2
Alone In the Dark 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leah Luv, Velicity Von, Leah Wilde
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/7/2006
Alone In the Dark 2 reviews:
review on  

Nothing to be afraid about in this DVD. It features 3 hotter than hell blonde bombshells who take on a gang of black dicks in each scene. Leah Luv is the only girl who is brave enough to take it in the ass but she never gets a DP. Leah Wilde and Velicity Von keep their mouths and pussys full throughout their scenes and all the girls get a spermy facial. Juan Cuba shoots the action like a pro and puts together a nice disk.
   read the review
review on  

A decent effort in the interracial gangbang arena that doesn't completely hit the spot after the first scene.
   read the review
review on  

Synopsis 3 scenes here of interracial, gang bang action. A couple of petite blondes in the 2 Leah's, and one very very voluptuous blond, Velicity Von, mmmm . Scene 1 Leah Luv. Working overtime on the ' barely legal' schtick.... school girl outfit, braces, etc. Leah tells her 'parents' ( one is De'bella) she's off to the library... but nah uh, she's off to Fuck City. The guys take turns fucking her in standing doggy vaginal, and anal . The action moves to the couch for more doggy anal/vaginal mayhem, buffett style...
   read the review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy
Tap That Ass White Boy 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Pascal St. James, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Alec Knight, Kapri Styles, Hypnotiq, Janae Foxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 11/2/2006
Tap That Ass White Boy reviews:
review on  

A half- dozen beautiful black women do the wild thing, with every scene including anal. Yes, life is good.
   read the review
review on  

Every now and then, I do love the sight and sound of a lily white shaft probing the depths of a plump ebony rump. Black women most often have the pronounced shape and curves I prefer to see, which is a bonus, while the color contrast between them and Caucasian male talent usually makes for a compelling scene. Overall, I would recommend this at least as a rental for either fans of WM/BF action or wonderfully rounded rumps which receive massive attention.
   read the review
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy Prologue Back to the Candy Shop, and they have some dark sweets on display. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq, Kapri Styles, Sinnamon Love and Mone Divine are all proven heat seekers. Janae Foxx is going to have her work cut out for her to be in this company. Even the whiteboys are mostly top notch, notably Manuel Ferrara and Steve Holmes. All I can say is "Don't fuck it up". Major booty climbing some stairs in a blue fishnet dress. The hair is blonde and the body corpulent, but sweet. A turn of her head and it's Mone Divine. Mark Wood is laying at the top of the stairs and waxing his board. Mone shakes it for him a little, then attacks the cock like it was filled with sweet cream. Mark turns her around and digs his face in her ample ass, then sticks his dick in standing doggy. "Fuck my pussy! Fuck it hard! Hurt me!" Mark's digging her out like a steam shovel, spanking her jiggly butt and boning to the hilt. P2M, then mish. "Fuck me! Fuck me! C'mon and hit it." Mark can't pound any harder.
   read the review
Boxcover for Afro Invasian
Afro Invasian 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Nyomi Zen, Tee Reel, Keymore Cash, Kea Kulani, Jazmine Leih, D Snoop
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/16/2006
Afro Invasian reviews:
review on  

Afro Invasions is five scenes of the worlds loveliest Asians doing what they do best and devouring dark meat with all of their holes. If black on Asian action is your idea of a good time this title is a must have for your collection, if you just like beautiful women and great sex, this is still a good title to add to your collections.
   read the review
Boxcover for Yo Quiero Chocolatte
Yo Quiero Chocolatte 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Victoria Lan, Cherrie Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Janelle Medina, Mellissa Martinez
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 10/2/2006
Yo Quiero Chocolatte reviews:
review on  

Yo Quiero ChocoLatte Prologue The Candy Shop turns its attention to Latinas, with black men. Spanish sensation Rebecca Linares is reason enough to check this out, but I also see fan favorite Victoria Lan in the lower right corner of the boxcover. I don't know anything about the rest of the cast except that they look pretty hot. I've also never reviewed anything by Juan Cuba, but he's been a BTS shooter and assistant to a lot of RLD/PXP productions over the years. Hopefully he's picked up a few ideas along the way. Cherrie Rose is walking down an alley that, according to Juan, is a dangerous place. She tells him she's looking for something special. It seems she has a very large and realistic pink dildo in her purse, but would prefer a live one, chocolate flavored, and heard this alley was a good place to find it. Juan wants to get her out of there and up to his place. For her safety. You understand. First, Cherrie lifts her white skirt, which barely covers her ass. Then she deepthroats the big toy.
   read the review
review on  

Yo Quiero Chocolatte Studio: Candy Shop Category: Interracial Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Rebeca Linares, Victoria Lan, Cherrie Rose, Vanessa Figueroa, Janelle Medina, Mellissa Martinez Peremptory Synopsis Not sure if Juan Cuba will be with Candy Shop or what, hope he can shoot me an E-mail to know, this time the big idea is to have latina girls asking for chocolate or to better understad a big black dick, let's see how things get solve.... Scene 1- Cherry Rose Cherry rose is out inthe streets looking for some big and dark piece of chocolate, so our director Juan shows her bilingual skills and gets her a big dark bar she shows her deep throat abilities, she does a good effort and takes some of the best strokes up in her ass, she almost take an anal cream pie. Scene 2- Victoria Lan With a brighter pants than ballon and with an ass to show Victoria shows why some gentlemen prefer a latina girl over some others she does two guys and just teases no chocolate was put in her rear end. Scene 3- Janelle Medina Another Latina with a light tone skin and highlights in her,
   read the review
Boxcover for I'll Take It Black
I'll Take It Black 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 9/5/2006
I'll Take It Black reviews:
review on  

I'll Take It Black Studio: Candy Shop Category: Interracial Director: Juan Cuba Starring: Vixen, Hailey Young, Sierra Sinn, Velicity Von, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan Peremptory Synopsis Another nice affort from this Company candy Shop, that lately has call my attention, with some releases from Juan Cuba and girls like Velicity Von and Rebeca Linares, they are going a step further then the pure Black or IR category. This time is for to see Velicity ass being taken, one of her first, I gues.
   read the review
review on  

I'll Take It Black Produced 05/06 The Candy Shop (www.thecandyshopdvd.com) 176 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Sierra Sinn, Hailey Young (Haley Young), Vixen, Aaralyn Barra, Kylie Morgan, Velicity Von, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Dwayne Cumminz, Tyler Knight and Jean-Claude Batiste. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I'll Take It Black contains almost three hours of footage with five sex scenes. All five scenes feature interracial sex with white women having sex with black men. Haley's scene with Nathan is the only one on one sex scene. There are three scenes that are threeways and one scene that's a fourway. Sierra, Vixen, Aaralyn and Velicity all have anal sex in their scenes and suck cock "ass to mouth" (atm). Sierra, Vixen and Aaralyn are also double penetrated. Velicity takes cumshots on both her big tits while all the other girls take facials (Sierra takes two facials). Haley and Aaralyn swallow cum (Aaralyn swallows two loads). Vixen and Aaralyn do some hot dirty talking.
   read the review
review on  

Overview Cuties, cuties everywhere on this IR dvd. Ya gots redheads...Vixen, Sierra. A brunette, Hailey Young. But mostly it's dirty blonds, Kylie, Aaralyn & Velicity....and I do mean DIRTY. Good sexy stuff here...... Sex Highlights Hmm, Sierra getting dp'ed and facialed, yep thats one. Vixen too getting dp'ed,and her full,RED retro bush? Most definitely a highlight. How about sexual carnivore Aaralyn also getting the dp treatment, fo' sho' !! Velicity getting some rare anal lovin' , oh my yes. Too much good stuff ! Or as Sierra says here, ' Mmm, good shit' . Attitude, sexy, up for wild sex attitude, all of the above scenes/girls exibit that in abundance here. Visual highlight here for me happens twice, during Velicity's scene: One is the sight of her belly flat down on a bed, as Jean Claude Batiste ( then late, Tyler Knight) sloooowly works his cock inside Velicity's ass, whew. The second is at the end when Tyler & J.C.
   read the review
Boxcover for Alone In the Dark
Alone In the Dark 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hillary Scott, Sierra Sinn, Alexa Lynn
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/8/2006
Alone In the Dark reviews:
review on  

Welcome porn viewers to the first dvd from The Candy Shop! Coming from the same people who bring you RLD/PXP comes a company stressing interracial sex so you must enjoy seeing black on white action usually white girls and black guys to fully appreciate what this new company has to offer. Juan Cuba gets the reigns for this inaugural title so let's see how it went. Hillary Scott: Who better to have in your first ever scene as a company than perhaps the single hottest gonzo girl working today and that's Hillary Scott. She brings a great body and an even greater attitude to her scenes and judging by the group of fellas playing ball on the basketball court to start this scene she'll have lots to do in this scene.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Juan Cuba X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category

Studio