Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Joachim Kessef

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Joachim Kessef

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for My First Black Monster Cock
My First Black Monster Cock 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Brian Pumper, Joachim Kessef, Kaycee Dean, Roxie West, Holly Mason
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/16/2007
My First Black Monster Cock reviews:
review on  

This is an interracial themed set of all sex / gonzo scenes that doesn't play up any over the top race motifs, and when it comes down to it, it's all about the action. There are five scenes here all starring some attractive young women. Molly, Roxie and Gabriella don't go for any anal in this one, but the other girls do. It's a nice mix of scenes with some relatively fresh faces. I haven't seen anything previously from Combat Zone, so I'm curious to see what they have in store.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 9
Black In the Ass 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 1/30/2006
Black In the Ass 9 reviews:
review on  

Black In the Ass 9 Studio: Vengeance Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Kathy Anderson, Renee Pornero, Joachim Kessef, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Viv, Cory Everson, Alan Gwada Synopsis Being move from Digital Sin to a new company: Vengeance, at least for me, black in the ass series, has been one of the few ones, that never fails to deliver overall, we hope that the thrend continue in Vengeance, and that happily everyone can say that they enjoy the black in the ass....
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 8
Black In the Ass 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Amanda, Silvia Lancome, Janet Alfano, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Susane Brend, Simone Style
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/17/2005
Black In the Ass 8 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 115 min. Production Date: 4 / 7, 9, 10, 14 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Amanda, Janet Alfano, Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox, Susane Brendy, Simone Style, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been very hit or miss for me. Im not quite sure what to hope for here. Initial Reaction: Its okay. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a variety of male performers or large cumshots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I heard only one minor background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Its nicely lit and theres very little camera motion or other problems to interfere with it. Theres some very minor grain, but it never interferes with the action. This is a very nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Memories of Murder This South Korean crime drama flew under the radar but is no less an accomplishment. Director: Joachim Kessef Based on reading some reviews on prior editions of this series, I gave this a shot, especially considering Silvia Lancome, Bibi Fox and the covergirl Simonne Style are starring in this anal-centric flick. When I say anal-centric, I mean it. Almost all of the action is anal. That being said, my only concern is that Joachim is the sole meat puppet in each scene. I dont think he is charismatic enough or stiff enough to carry a movie on his own. Scene 1 Janet Alfano & Bibi Fox: Sex highlights: Janet fingers Bibis ass. Janet inserts an unadorned strap-on dildo into Bibis ass. Joachim fucks Bibis ass in doggie while Bibi licks Janets pussy. Janet turns around so Bibi can rim her ass. Joachim switches to Janets ass in doggie. They switch to mish anal for Janet. Then its Bibis turn in the same position as Janet rubs and licks at her clit. Janet hops on for RCG anal and Bibi is rubbing Janets clit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 7
Black In the Ass 7 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Adriana, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/22/2005
Black In the Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 - 28 / 2005 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Niki Dark, Kid Jamaica, Bernadetta, Valleria, Joachim Kessef, Carmelita, Franco Roccaforte, Sue Diamond, and Jennifer Stone The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been lagging a bit lately. Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its the best installment of Black in the Ass Ive seen in quite a while! Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial anal with plenty of anal cream pies Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extra intense interracial assfucking or girls with a wide variety of looks The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor problems with a little echoing due to the locations. The video is also very well done. Theres barely any grain and most of the movie is nicely lit.
   read the review
review on  

Black In the Ass 7 Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sue Diamond, Bernadetta, Joachim Kessef, Niki Dark, Carmelita, Jennifer Stone, Valleria Synopsis Black in the ass has been for me one of the strongest series of DS of late, is always worth your money, sex wise and in the eye-candy department just can't top it off, besides the fact that Joachim, as director as the charm to get things as easy as can be (won't say he make no mistakes) but the overall product is always well above average. Scene 1- Nicki Dark She is wearing a very sexy, black outfit, she is showing some nice derriere, she graciously show us her sweet brownie and stuff a finger up there to start things up, she is quite cute and keeps the show until the meat comes to the set, she start licking and sucking, the boy does the same to her ass, she start like a pro riding RCA, she start showing some gapes, ATM here and turn around for CGA slip down to get sideways for more anal pounding, she lay back with her legs up in the air and she r
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 5
Black In the Ass 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Mandy Bright, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/17/2004
Black In the Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 10 / 16 / 2004, 10 / 19 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Lucy Lee, Barbara Summer, Sandra Romain, Mr. Marcus, Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Joachim has done a good job with this series, and bringing in more male talent only gives me more hope here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not nearly as good as other installments in the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting black cocks in white and Oriental asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the long scenes that Joachim previously did for the series The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear for the most part, but it does get scratchy and seem to max out when the girls scream a bit. The level also seems to change throughout the movie, as I had to turn up my volume several times to hear what was happening. The video is nicely done.
   read the review
review on  

Prologue There's no mystery as to what this title is all about. This DVD stars some of the most physically audacious women in porn today. The only thing that remains to be seen is if Joachim Kessef can distinguish himself as both a director and performer, seeing as it appears he kept Sandra Romain for himself. He may have ended up wishing he had shared. Just as formidable is Mandy Bright, and it looks like she gets more than one cock. Lucy Lee and Ana Nova can bring major heat as well and Barbara Summers has been finding favored status of late. Looks good. Let's see. Mandy Bright strikes an erotic vision in a hot pink cocktail dress and red fishnet thigh highs. She licks the balls on a pool table and we get a view of her furry pussy from a rear shot. She calls in her meat, Joachim and Mr. Marcus. Joachim dines on her ass as Mandy impales her throat on Marcus. Both her holes are getting fingered vigorously and then Joachim just slides his cock into her ass. He gets right to pounding that friendly hole and Mandy howls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In the Ass 4
Black In the Ass 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Vanessa, Kira, Ellen, Franco Roccaforte, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black In the Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 6 / 4 - 7 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Vanessa, Ellen, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Kira, Angela, Franco Roccaforte, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from this series so far. Im going into this one with fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its yet another nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal sex with Euro-babes who look like theyre having fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal sex that tries to see how nasty it can get or that uses a variety of black guys The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and the biggest problem is a couple hollow spots. The video is also nicely done. I t has almost a hint of grain that starts to give it an artistic feeling and is nicely lit.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 3
Black In The Ass 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Sharka Blue, Joachim Kessef, Suzie Carina, Arwen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 5/2/2004
Black In The Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 2 / 12, 21, 22 / 2004, 3 / 1, 2 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Arwen, Claudia, Kleopatra, Natalli, Sarka Blue, Suzie Carina, Trinity, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series. Im looking forward to this installment. Initial Reaction: Its another very good interracial anal feature Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial anal with European talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal interracial action where it seems like the girls are constantly being pushed into nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is darn good. The audio is clear, nicely balanced, and free of any background noises. The video is also very good, and is nicely lit and free of grain. Music: The music is very repetitive with a drum machine and electronic feel. Its nicely balanced, but with the repetitive feel even thats a bit too loud.
   read the review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Black In The Ass 3 General Summary Theme Anal interracial theme. Expectations This is my first viewing of the Black In The Ass series from Digital Sin and a title directed by Joachim Kessef. My expectations are high, as with most Digital Sin titles, with their superior technical merits and top notch camera work and while Joachim Kessef is a strong male performer, it will be interesting to see how he functions in the directors chair. General Impression A solid DVD and an easy recommendation.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass 2
Black In The Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Simona, Anastasia Christ, Cindy Shy, Joachim Kessef, Thalia Festiny, Lussy, Anthony Alain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 3/16/2004
Black In The Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 12 / 29 / 2003 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Anastasia Christ, Katerina N., Katarina B., Lussi, Simona, Sindy Shy, Thalia Festiny, Carlos (listed as Allan Gwada in the credits), Mark Anthony, and of course, Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Three words: Anastasia, Christ, BOING!!!! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing overly special. Who Should Watch It : Interracial anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate interracial anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, and I dont think I noticed any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Theres a touch of grain and a little camera motion here and there, but its nicely lit and doesnt have any problems that really stand out. Music: Theres a little dance music for the tease portion of the scene that varies in balance throughout the movie.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In The Ass
Black In The Ass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, Corina, Evelyn, Lara Stevens, Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Sarah Dark, Joachim Kessef, Cory Baby, Laura Stevens
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 2/10/2004
Black In The Ass reviews:
review on  

Black In The Ass Studio: Digital Sin Category: Anal , Interracial Director: Joachim KessefStarring: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef. Synopsis This is the first installment of the series, being an anal theme movie with Mandy in the cover. I got to go for it any day. Scene 1- Claudia Rossi, Mandy Saxo, Joachim Kessef. First we have Claudia and Mandy, two of my favorite big butt gals, they are ready to work those assets, with the help of Joachim.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 11 / 3 - 4, 7 - 8 / 2004 Director: Joachim Kessef Cast: Claudia Rossi, Cory Baby, Evelyn, Laura Stevens, Mandy Saxo, Melissa, Sarah Dark, Carlos, Franco Roccaforte, and Joachim Kessef The Short Story Initial Expectations: Digital Sin / New Sensations has been on a great run lately. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its even better than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Fans of nasty interracial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old interracial sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its a little hollow and slightly off balance at times. The video is very good. Its nicely lit and very clear. Music: The music rests quietly in the background with an electronic feel and a drum machine. It adds absolutely nothing to the sex scenes. Menus: The main menu gives an okay first impression with a small clip of the movie and a still.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Anal Machine
Black Anal Machine 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Andrea, Sophie, Bamboo, Celine, Esther, Jany
Studio: Channel 69

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 6/23/2003
Black Anal Machine reviews:
review on  

What I liked: Fisrt let me just say that this is the first time I ever watch anything from this porn company. So I was getting into the unknown when I got the dvd but if you care to see the cover of the dvd case you'll see the reason why I gave this movie a try. Yes the beautiful brunette is Black Widow (Adela) but we'll talk about her later. ..What I liked about the video was the scene with Kata Hillton if you don't know her she is a very cute brunette that I saw for the first time in Evil Angel's Initiations #6 and her scene in Black Anal Machine is quite good. A black guy fuck her in the ass in reverscowgirl, sideways and doggy (lots of gapes). The camera work is great, capturing perfectly her body (legs) during the sucking and fucking. The other scene that did it for me was the one with Esther (Vanessa Virgin) just be careful because her name appears on the cover next to Black Widow (Adela). They are two different girls. Vanessa does anal and gets a decent facial.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Joachim Kessef X

Available Filters

Category
Studio