> Interracial Porn Reviews by Jewel De'Nyle | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Jewel De'Nyle

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Jewel De'Nyle

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/9/2006
Interracial Lust 4 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Interracial Lust 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Naomi, Christie Lee, Georgia Peach, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez Peremptory synopsis Speaking of productions left behind and here we have another one. This time is Jewel's Interracial Lust 4, for PXP, and knowing Jewel, I expect that at least the first ten inches will be a lot of fun.... Scene 1- Naomi I was afraid to open this and find that Naomi scene were one of those from early times when she wasn't so much in to anal, it doesn't and she takes quite a good fuck in that sweet hole by the big chocolate bar. Pop in between the cheeks. Scene 2- lorena Sanchez Sean Michels will be the contrast to Lorena, this hot latina girl will try to survive the quite many inches of Sean dick, all vaginal perhaps. Scene 3- Amber Rayne Amber has a face that is hard not to love and an appetite for cock, this time is a dark cock which she doesn't mind, even while in her ass she prove to be a nasty girl swallowing the pop.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chix In the Mix 2
Chix In the Mix 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Monique, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Stacey Cash, Olivia O'Lovely, Victoria Givens, Lisa Marie, Maliyah Madison, Carmen Hayes, Madison Monroe, Maliyah, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 10/19/2004
Chix In the Mix 2 reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 1:58:53 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:28:12) Starring: Maliyah Jada Fire Olivia OLovely Lisa Marie Carmen Hayes Vanessa Blue Madison Monroe Stacey Cash Victoria Givens Monique Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is the second in Jewel De'Nyle's interracial all-girl series from Platinum X Pictures. I was quite impressed with Jewel's other all-girl effort "Dirty Girlz," but the first volume of "Chix in the Mix" did not blow me away (see my review for that one). "Chix in the Mix 2" has a better cover, which features the lovely Jada Fire. I hope that this volume improves on the first, because I definitely like to see some interracial hotties gettin' it on. One word about the picture quality of the DVD. Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, unfortunately, some of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. The DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Chix in the Mix #2 Preview Expectations: An interracial lesbian all sex title, hmmm, very interesting me thinks. I'm not normally a big fan of all girl titles, mainly because in my experience with watching girl/girl scenes, the performers rarely seem remotely into having sex with one another, and it turns into a "I'll do it for the money" grope fest. Jewel however has done a lot of good work in her time. so I'm giving her some trust here to try another all girl title. I heard good things about the first volume, and I like the cast that has been put together for this one, so we will see I guess. Initial Thoughts: Well I'm still not 100 convinced to become a girl-girl scene worshiping person, but I think I've found a series to go to if I'm in the mood for such carnality. This is definately one of the better girl on girl titles I have seen, there still are times when it gets a little hum drum, but for the most part, the pairings are well done and the chemistry is pretty good.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a second installment of the interracial lesbian series directed by Jewel De'Nyle. I'm a big fan of g/g loving but am not a fan of toys in scenes so I have to find a happy balance as these scenes do feature some toy usage by the girls. So going in my focus will lie moreso with the oral, kissing, and passion-- add how effective those areas are done with the toy usage and I'll get a sense on how good this title is. Let's see some pretty girls have some fun with each other. Jada Fire & Maliyah: Ok we start this first scene with some fine boob caressing by Maliyah to Jada's big knockers and Jada also gets a taste of her friends boobs. We do get some kissing shot from up close but then the camera pulls down when they are kissing, no no,lol. But thankfully the shot is back up to the girl smooching and this breast play/ kissing goes on for awhile and the girls do manage to work in some bootie fondling as well. Jada becomes the first to go muff diving and Maliyah quickly follows with her first taste of Jada's pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Joey Ray, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Ashley Blue, Shawnie, Hypnotic, Marie Luv
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/2/2004
Interracial Lust 3 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Initial Thoughts Jewel De'Nyle...it never was just a river in Africa. Platinum X has brought us the best we could still get in Jewel by putting her behind the lens - and Jewel has brought us the best she could in finding fellow cumgobblers who sex with fervor. Originally, I chose this DVD to satisfy my new Marie Luv addiction. Yeah, I noticed Ashley Blue on the cover, but I have to confess to only seeing one or two of her scenes previously. I know, I know, she's won awards and stuff - and she is cute, I just haven't got around to her... yet. Well, Ashley all but steals the show in this one. I'm thinking they should've put her scene last...there are probably people who never get past this scene. I have a weakened heart and I was worried! Ashley Blue brings it alot like Jewel did in her day...almost. Scene 1 - Ashley Blue me away! Ashley Blue does it all, and she does it all in this scene. She works Brian Pumper's body with her mouth like its a frigging lollipop. I don't mean just his cock - she licks the entirety of the man's torso.
   read the review
review on  

  Prologue Jewel De'Nyle brings us her third volume of interracial action. She has lined up a good mix in her casting with hardcore porn vets like Ashley Blue and Mandy Bright alongside more tender young ladies such as Shawnie and Marie Luv. Jewel has also chosen to give us a more democratic lineup with two bf/wm scenes. No matter how this works out, I'm personally grateful for this choice. On with the show. Ashley Blue opens the disk squirming on a bed and touching herself lewdly. Cut quickly to she and Brian Pumper playing tonsil hockey and Ashley sinking to the floor to fondle Brian's still cloaked genitals. Cut to them naked on the bed and Ashley giving Pumper's pumper a good working over. She's sucking him deep and wet, impaling her throat on his prodigious weapon. Ashley even sticks her hand in her mouth for extra company, as well as to get it wetter to jack him off some.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/21/2004
Chix In The Mix reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jewel De Nyle brings another girl/girl movie called Chix in the Mix. The idea is that there is interracial sex between them. The idea isnt that big to me beings I really dont care but I guess having a title that suggests it is an idea. My real interest in this film is for Sophia and Mya Lovely but there are some other hotties  in her as well. Jewels style for girl/girl films is good but hasnt been my forte. I guess I have been spoiled by the Belladonna style and thus match others to her stuff. Jewel does do a good job dont get me wrong but I have yet to really get into her stuff. This is a start of a new series (I think) so lets see if it starts off with a bang! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was crisp. The audio was in stereo and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 4 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Interracial, Toys, All Girl, PTM, PTOGM EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Behind the Sce
   read the review
review on  

This is a genre I like a lot but I'm getting real picky as to what I want to see in a g/g scene. What I treasure most of all is passion for what you are doing and in the g/g scenes I love that means lots of kissing and oral sex with very little emphasis on toy usage. I like what the girls can do with their fingers and tongues moreso than what they can do with a piece of plastic, if they want to go all out with the toys then I'd assume Michael Stefano come in and lay the lumber to them! Anyways, Jewel is a fine judge of talent so lets' see what she's come up with when doing an interracial g/g line. Sophia & Sunshine: Well we get off to a fine start as the two women are passionately kissing to open the scene. The lingerie is barely clinging to their large breasts and we see some caressing of those hooters while they kiss. Soon there's some breast sucking by both women and they continue the fine kissing as well. The oral soon follows and some shadows are present but for the most part the action is easily visible and the soft moans added a nice touch.
   read the review
All reviews of Chix In The Mix
Boxcover for Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Jessica Darlin, Nomi, Sledge Hammer, Elizabeth Del Mar, Kelli Jennsen, B.J. West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/26/2003
Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Looks like I am lucky enough to bring you all a special independence day review of Interracial Lust #2. Some of you may find it disrespectful to mention ongoing IR issues in porn on this anniversary of freedom. Its obvious that I founding fathers had IR ass on their mind. Thomas Jefferson may be the true Father of IR porn fathering countless children with black women. Even Strom Thurman dipped his pen in black ink. Wake up people, Jewel DNyle and Platinum X are here to put a Rocket in your Pocket, and my advice would be light and get away! Jessica Darlin [ /image ] --> Every time I think of this girl, I have a flash back to Slayer Unleashed. Man, oh man, how could I have been so blind? Jessica is an example of tasteful tattoos. When done correctly, they are sexy, when not, its just defacing of a beautiful body. I had pretty high expectation for this scene. Jess, and Lex were sure to be a lethal combo. Its been a while since Ive seen Lex in Action, and I forgot how huge this cat was.
   read the review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #7 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 29, 2003 Interracial Lust #2 a Jewel De'Nyle movie from Platinum X Pictures INTERRACIAL LUST 2 : "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Studio: Platinum X Pictures Genre: Interracial Director: Jewel De'Nyle Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Jessica Darlin, Elizabeth Del Mar, Nomi, Kelli Jennsen, Lexington Steele, Sledgehammer, Mark Anthony, BJ West, Darren James Release Date: September 2, 2003 Running Time: 2:15:00 movie + 48:13 bonus footage = 3:03:13 total Total Scenes: 5 Fetishes Summary: Interracial, BJ, Deep Throat,Pussy Licking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, A2M, Gapes, Facial Front Cover INTERRACIAL LUST 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" Jewel De'Nyle has been one of porn's top performers for several years and now is showing she is a top-notch director as well. As one of the driving forces behind Platinum X Pictures she has helped shape the type of porn that PXP is producing. And, that type of porn is simply outstanding. Interracial Lust
   read the review
review on  

Well the first one in this series was real hot so this one has it's work cut out for it! Jewel is back again joined by some hotties led by the great performer Jessica Darlin!! So if white babes sucking big black cocks is your thing then Jewel has cooked up a nice dish for you to sink your teeth into. Jessica Darlin: Well this scene starts outside with some hot kissing, and breast caressing. Then we flash indoors where Jessica is playing with her pussy, seems she is reliving a hot encounter she had recently with Lex himself!! This will be a pattern in all the scenes so some hot sexy tease outside and indoors we get a little solo action before we go back to the twosome.
   read the review
All reviews of Interracial Lust 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Interracial Lust (Platinum X Pictures)
Interracial Lust (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jewel De'Nyle, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/1/2003
Interracial Lust (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 4 / 02 - 05 / 2003 Director: Jewel DeNyle Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Rio Mariah, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Mark Anthony, Sean Michaels, and of course, Jewel DeNyle The Short Story Initial Expectations: Theres some smoking hot talent in this one, and Im really looking forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial sex with an emphasis on the anal side of things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial other than black guys with white chicks. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very well done. Its crisp, clear, and free of background noises. The video isnt quite as good. Its nicely lit, but has a little ghosting and a bit of grain. Music: The music varies a little in balance throughout the movie. Theres a little fuck music during the tease, but none during the actual sex. Menus: The menus are pretty good.
   read the review
review on  

Interracial Lust Studio: Platinum X Director: Jewel De'Nyle Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Alicia Rhodes, Rio Mariah, Sean Michaels, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Mark Anthony Running time: 2hrs 14mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, photoshoot footage, photo gallery, cumshot recap, trailer In Interracial Lust's extensive Behind the Scenes section, director Jewel De'Nyle seems pretty sure that she knows what's what when it comes to interracial porn.
   read the review
review on  

In the last few years Jewel De'Nyle has really stepped up her presence in the porn biz and since forming Platinum X Pictures a few months back she really has increased her energy and in this release one of the 3 best Platinum has put out so far she has hit a home run!! This series showcases white girls taking on black cocks and while that's not a novel idea what Platinum and Jewel have done a good job of is picking a good cast and pairing them together in good one on one scenes. The energy generated in the scenes ranges from good to great so no one should be disappointed at all with the results. So let's get to some sucking and fucking!! Jewel De'Nyle: Why not lead off with yourself!! Jewel is a porn performer extraordinaire so laying down the gauntlet early she is serving notice this dvd will be strong from beginning to end!! Tease: The scene opens with a most interesting view of Jewel lying on a bed. You are almost level with the bed, slightly lower, and Jewel is at the head slowly playing with both her pussy and tits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts
Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Monique, Sierra, Jewel De'Nyle, Joel Lawrence, Kirsty Love
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/27/2001
Sluts Of The Nyle 5: Interracial Sluts reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 6 / 04 - 05 / 2001 Director: Jewel DeNyle Cast: Monique, Kelsey, Sierra, Jewel DeNyle, Kristi Love, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: Im not normally that big on interracial sex, but this cast makes me look forward to it! Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good inter-racial feature. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or who wants to see people of the same color getting it on. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little off balance at times, but normally pretty good. There are a few background noises in places, and theyre fairly noticeable. The video is pretty clear, but does have a little pixelation in places and a little grain. Music: Much of the music has kind of a dark African feel (no racial pun intended) with a lot of drums. Its very well balanced, which is a good thing because all of the drums could really ruin this scene.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jewel De'Nyle X

Available Filters

Category

Studio