> Interracial Porn Reviews by David Luger | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > David Luger

Reviews of Interracial Movies by David Luger

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Black Guys In Teenage Thighs
Black Guys In Teenage Thighs 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Tommie Ryden, Sissy Valore
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/18/2006
Black Guys In Teenage Thighs reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Interracial themed fuckfest from former Red Light auteur, David Luger. Cool cast o' newbie cuties, Vanessa Lynn, Tommie Ryden, & one of my current fave babes, Holly Wellin. Onto da sex... Scene 1 Vanessa Lynn with Tee Reel. All vaginal. The pink room. Tee boinks his buds' l'il sister. Foreplay, oral, cowgirl, p2m, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl rideage, missionary, spoon . Doggy doinking, more mish....with Tee giving Vanessa's mouth a taste of his milky sauce. Scene 2 Sindee Jennings with Tyler Knight. All vaginal. Fuck that, bitch . Petite blond cutie Sindee gives professional mover Tyler a hard time. He instead gives her a hard ride....ahh yeeeeaah. Oral, cowgirl, standing cowgirl, missionary, spoon . Reverse cowgirl rideage, doggy drilling . Tyler gives Sindee a man cream facial. Scene 3 Holly Wellin with Sledge Hammer & Julius Ceazher . Foreign exchange. Solo self-love poolside, then Sledge & Ceazher show up to show her a good ol' American good time . Double oral, turns boinkin' in missionary, and also in cowgirl. Holly gets double penetration lovi
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1
Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kitty, Annie Cruz, Keymore Cash, Kyanna Lee, Jasmine Leah
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/17/2006
Black Guys in Asian Thighs 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a keeper. Black Guys in Asian Thighs is definite truth in advertising. Well not completely as the black guys are actually not in the Asian thighs, but between the thighs in the vaginal region, the rectal regions and also the mouthal portion of the face. This offering by Mach 2 and directed by David Luger covers the Asian/Black combination very nicely. The girls are definitely all Asian, not diluted like in some other lines where the girl isnít even Asian or has only 25% Asian blood. Same with the guys; the dicks are black, not suntanned or looking like the ancestry has been constantly diluted since the days of Jefferson.
   read the review
review on  

Black Guys in Asian Thighs, Vol. 1, (2006, Mach 2 Entertainment) delivers the usual gonzo-goods with a quintette of Asian lovelies, each in separate scenes with a well-hung black guy. (or two, as in Annie's scene) Starring Keymore Cash, Kitty, Keeanna Lee, Annie Cruz and Jasmine Leigh. Also starring Tyler Knight, Julius Ceazher, Sledgehammer and Tee Reel.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Guys In White Thighs (Mach 2)
Black Guys In White Thighs (Mach 2) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Tyler Knight, Sophie Dee, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Alexa Lynn, Joey Valentine, Nina Stevens, Chelsea Ray
Studio: Mach 2 Entertainment

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2006
Black Guys In White Thighs (Mach 2) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Really dug Luger's IR flick, " Black Guys in Teenage Thighs", so I figured i'd give this IR disk a spin and hope for similar fun . Onto da sex..... Scene 1 Alexa Lynn with Sledge Hammer . All vaginal . Begins w/Alexa enjoying a little self-love, then Sledge sticks his shaft between bars in a wrought iron gate to receive some oral lovin' . Indoors, more oral fun. Reverse cowgirl, cowgirl, and missionary pussy poundage, p2m . Doggy vaginal drilling....Sledge spurts sperm globules onto Alexa's tongue . Scene 2 Chelsie Rae and Tee Reel with Tyler Knight . Double oral dick suckin'. Turns doggy vaginal dicking & mouth fucking. Turns cowgirl vaginal & oral pleasure . Reverse cowgirl vag, then anal...then on her back DP action. Spoon anal, oral delight....each then jerk their jizz into Chelsie's mouth . Scene 3 Nina Stevens and Julius Ceazher . All vaginal . Cover girl cutie Nina gives, and then receives oral lovin'. Missionary, then doggy drilling, p2m . Reverse cowgirl ride-age, her natural knockers going ' bouncy bouncy '. Spoon vaginal....Nina gets a mou
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 5
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evans
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/30/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers 5 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Isabel Ice, Emma Redd, Alexa Lynn, Cherrie Rose, Nautica Evens Peremptory synopsis From one genre to the other David Luger, keep us on our toes, not sure what to expect, being my first of the series, lots of anal gapes? Will see.... Scene 1- Nautica Evans A girl with a good body and a pretty face with highlights is the first to take the treatment, she takes a black fat dick vaginal only and get a pop in her mouth. Scene 2- Isabel Ice A girl that you know will be more than just regular stuff is next and she shows she is business taking those mean dicks in her mouth and rapidly offering her ass, wow1 great gapes from this Wales Queen, she is DP'd and whatever the first scene was lacking is pay with interest by this adorable "man cum eater machine", sweet doll!. Scene 3- Emma Redd Emma is showing her sweet and well formed ass against the fence, when a black and already black stick shows on scene, giving her a ride, some good shots at her ass and a no so messy fac
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 13
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/12/2006
Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 reviews:
review on  

This is the thirteenth installment of BDIWC and it is directed by David Luger. The cast includes Amber Rayne, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison and Hailey Young; with Tee Reel, Bishop, Tyler Knight swinging the dicks. It did not live up to the trail blazed by its predecessors IMO, but there are some hot girls here that the strokers will dig.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 13 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Bishop, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, Maya Hills, Simone Schiffer, Jenni Morrison, Amber Rayne Peremptory synopsis Seems like I miss the previous of the series, or maybe I was too busy trying to get the over flown keyboard dry, after a couple of squirting reviews, lol, this is the thirteenth of the series and just judging by who is in the box cover, it should be some fun, Maya is as far as I know retired but she have a good amount of flicks before her departure, so let's check the lucky number out..... Scene 1- Amber Rayne Pretty interesting the way Amber start her scene, let us know some things we don't want to know or do we?, but the sex never went overboard, she does vaginal only and end up swallowing whatever fall in her mouth, maybe half?. Scene 2- Maya Hills Maya's face deserves all the attention she collect during her time around us, and what to say about her ass is round and firm, not big like Jlo, but very well shaped for her type of body, she
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Tia Ling
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Volume 3 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks features Kitty, Yuri, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, and Tia Ling.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/26/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Vixen, Ashley Brooks, Phoebe, Sierra Sinn, Shi Reeves, Annette Schwarz Peremptory synopsis I'm trying to clean my desk of stuff, but seems that David Luger won't let me have a very clean one with his "chocolate vanilla cum eaters 3" hope they eat all the cum to keep my desk unmessy .... Scene 1- Sierra Sinn Sierra has been very busy lately and she lead off this installment, first the vanilla guy then indoors is the chocolate part, she put out a good performance, letting the guys taste her ass and DP'ed her she catchs the two pops and play a bit then she swallows. Scene 2- Shi Reeves Black princess Shi is not so shy in front of two hard cocks and with a sweet ass like she has is almost a crime not to give more attention to it, she swallows the mixe flavored pops. Scene 3- Vixen I know this girl is a lot of fun, why? Because she is a redhead.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 4
Interracial Hole Stretchers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Alissa, Phoebe, Daryn Darby, Velicity Von, Allie Steal
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/22/2006
Interracial Hole Stretchers 4 reviews:
review on  

Overview Another in the Plat-X catalog-just hot fucking , at times volcanic. Scene 1 Phoebe HOT HOT HOT . I like redheads and pale skin , cute as a button Phoebe is a prize . Sweey little b cups with very rosy nips , winning smile and just a little jiggle in the ass . She kneels and begins to slowly play with Tee Reels cock , slow long b/j , then some hot fucking on a couch . She is most eager for a pop to the mouth , but he dribble's on her chin-she sccops it up for the swallow though . She is absolutely adorable. Rating 4.5 Scene 2 Daryn Darby Decent face but bad boob job , she does deliver very thorough oral , and his quite happy to swallow the goo. Ratimg 3.0 Scene 3 Alissa Cute slim blond , great teeth , pierced small nips , skinny but slight belly-this is her only listing on IAFD , would love to know if she has done any others. Enthusiastic kisser , very energetic oral and she like to be eaten out. just plain hard fucking follows , she seems to love being pounded .
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a little interracial love action. Phoebe is just a bottle of cute there on the cover and she's got a nice scene to get us going and then she returns in some bonus bj action in the extras. You just look at her and then put a big black cock in front of her and you smile!! Velicity Von is no stranger to black cock and you can tell by her fun scene, no anal but from what I read on the forums that should soon change and perhaps you'll see some black cock pounding that booty but for now just watch it jiggle along with those two funbags of hers. Naomi is pretty much everywhere these days and here we get a good scene where she takes on two strapping schlongs and you can guess she's double penetrated as is Allie Steal to wrap up the dvd. David shoots pretty much straight forward porn, some good closeups and for the most part the bj's seem to favor the slower approach with some gagging mixed in. Daryn Darby also appears here and nicely she does a fave of mine in her scene, piledriver anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, Lana Croft
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/15/2006
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

David Luger directs Volume 2 of Black Dicks In Asian Chicks featuring Mika Tan, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai, and Lana Croft (Laine).
   read the review
review on  

Female Performers: Keeani Lei, Lana Laine, Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen, Stephie Thai Scene 1 - Nyomi Zen: Relatively new to the business and rapidly becoming a favorite of mine. Not because she's the most gorgeous woman, but because she seems to enjoy her new found "career" and she usually displays alot of energy in her scenes. She has also recently started doing anal. Not surprising that she started doing anal ... she seemed to want to try during her performance in Oriental Orgy World 3 while watching tiny Arcadia Davida take massive poles in the backdoor. This isn't her greatest scene, but it's good. The highlights are a good BJ, squatting (not up on hands and knees, but sitting on her knees ... an even more submissive position than regular)doggy anal, and a little ATM. Scene 2 - Mika Tan: Always a favorite of mine. I'd rent a DVD of her watching paint dry. Beautiful face, great personality, brains (apparently), nice body (if you're not into the 80lbs asian girl thing) ... and most of all, a COMPLETE freak sexually. The ultimate Madonna/Whore Fantasy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/10/2006
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Talon, Tyler Knight, Hailey Young, Jasmine Sky, Georgia Peach, Tee Reel, Crystal Heart, Mysti May Synopsis None of my comments will do justice of a good movie, or destroy the worst movie ever, but then who the hell I think I'm, to tell those Aces behind the camera how good/bad they are, NOBODY, just a mere perv who enjoys to share the good finds I get my hands on....
   read the review
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 Produced 12/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 162 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Crystal Heart, Mysti May, Georgia Peach (Georgia X), Jasmine Sky, Hailey Young, Tee Reel, John Strong, Tyler Knight, Talon, Mark Wood and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters #2 features all five girls having sex with, and swallowing the cum from, one black guy and one white guy in every scene. Jasmine and Georgia have anal sex, are double penetrated and suck cock "ass to mouth" in their scenes. Most of the scenes end with the girl gargling and/or blowing cum bubbles before swallowing. All feature some deep throating. The girls are cute and sexy. Jasmine is the only black chick in the cast. Hailey is extremely sexy and does some nice teasing in her scene. Georgia is a very cute blonde with a very nice body who blows director David Luger and swallows his cum after having sex with Tee and Talon.
   read the review
Boxcover for Slant Eyed Sluts
Slant Eyed Sluts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia, Veronica Lynn, Rosanna Rose, Kaiya Lynn, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/26/2006
Slant Eyed Sluts reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Kaiya Lynn...pure and simple. Just a cursory glance at the box cover and you know you could be in for a very good ride! She was the reason I picked up this DVD and she is the (primary) reason I enjoyed it. But don't be fooled into thinking this is a one scene flick...David Luger presents some very excellent work here and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who may be interested in Asian females or just well lensed sex scenes. I was initially disappointed to see that Kaiya's scene was a b-g-b scene. The woman is just so easy on the eyes and performs sooo well, that I thought it a shame to overwhelm her. Very often in these threeways, the female performer just isn't allowed to concentrate on any one task at hand - and the scene quality suffers. I was wrong. Ms Lynn, quickly proving herself a polished professional at such a tender age, give the guys all she's got and then some in a sizzling scene where she takes the men on one by one and eventually combined...moaning and squealing in her enigmatic and sexy-ass way.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers 3
Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamila, Leah Luv, Luscious Lopez, Cindy Sterling, Allie Ray, Mysti May
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 12/29/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Interracial Hole Stretchers 3 Movie Summary The cover reads "Directed by David Luger" but Tim Von Swine, who released the first two titles in the series, still played a role in volume 3 as camera man and interviewed many of the girls. Regardless, you still get plenty of white girls and plenty of dark meat. The first three girls, in order of appearance - Kamila, Leah Luv and cindy Sterling, all put in solid performances and go through all the motions, including anal sex. Leah Luv, who's fairly new to the anal scene, really gets off on the backdoor action and is excited, to say the least, to get her ass plowed by non other then Sean Michaels. Miss Luv also puts in the best performance of the title.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Capri Styles, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/2/2005
Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Vanilla Cum Eaters Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Vixen, Brett Rockman, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Sydnee Capri, Haley Scott, Tiffany Rayne, Charlotte Stokley, Capri Styles Quick review. With the promise of the girls eating sperm from one black guy (Chocolate)and a white one (vanilla) this title is a showcase for the cover girl Charlotte Stokely, whose sexy way to open her legs was the main reason to get on this one, can't wait to see my adorable Tiffany Rayne with a cock in her ass or so I hope.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Charlotte Stokely Firing the camera right away, with a shot at her sexy legs, Charlotte is the first in the disc and she shows some nice tits, she got a real scrumptious ass, she moves indoors and is serve by the ebony and ivory team, she got her lips fulfill in both flavors, swallowing them with easy, nice opener, here. Scene 2- Kapri Styles Kapri is a sexy young gal, with a well proportioned body, she is move indoors and the fab c
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another interracial title, at least the name is catchy along with that sweet covershot of young Charlotte Stokely who looks so innocent but you know she's going to get down and nasty at some point! You have six scenes in all so let's hit a few highlights to wet your appetite. Charlotte Stokely: Up first we get the covergirl and we start with some outdoor tease but soon she's inside where John Strong and Sean Michaels are ready for her. The guys are soon all over her body and Charlotte gets to begin sucking cock. Like the close visual when we got it, as for the sex you get spoon with both guys, reverse cowgirl, doggie-- I think you hear a few pussy farts here! You also see mish to wrap the scene up. Sean works out a good load for him and John follows up fucking her in doggie before leaving his cream inside her mouth. Kapri Styles: We begin outside once again for the tease and this girl does bear a slight resemblace to Tyra Banks in the face so she has that going for her.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 11
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/24/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks In White Chicks 11 Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Bailey, Gianna, Tyler Knight, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Ali Kat, Georgia X, Courtney Simpson Quickest of the quick review. I had the pleasure to meet Courtney and Giorgia at the AEE, and no words can be found in my dictionary to describe how especial Courtney's personality is and how impressive Giorgia's backside is, and sooo delicious.... Let's see how the scenes, break down: Scene 1- Courtney Simpson Courtney is one of my favorite performers, she teases us with two candy sticks, she get to pair with Sean Michaels, who I also met in Vegas, that time, they have good chemistry, and Sean seems to enjoy her so much, he even stick his tongue deep in her little hole, they got join by a second dick, which seems not to be a problem, due to her oral skills, they switch back and forth, till Sean deposits a load in her open mouth, that she swallows, they the second guys give her the second pop, she finish saying, " way Better that my lollipops" Scene 2- Bailey
   read the review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks #11 Produced 05/05 Red Light District (www.redlightdistrictvideo.com) 180 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, Bailey, Mia Bangg, Georgia X, Ali Kat, Gianna, Sean Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight and David Luger (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Interracial No Condoms Another three hour fuck film featuring white girls who take their meat dark. There are six scenes, plus a bonus blowjob scene as part of the DVD's Special Features. Blondes Mia, Georgia and Bailey all get fucked anally. Mia is also double penetrated and both Mia and Georgia suck cock "ass to mouth", All the pop shots are oral/facials, though a couple are kind of weak. Georgia, Ali and Gianna swallow semen. Bailey, Mia, Ali and especially Gianna are all ladies with big breasts, and Ali has quite the hairy bush. The girls are all sexy and attractive. Newbies Ali and Gianna are both pretty girls.
   read the review
review on  

I think most of you are familiar with this series where the girls are white and the men they fuck are black, hence the interracial aspect. There are tons of these titles out now so what sets this one apart, well for me it's what sets any title apart from others and that's the cast and whether or not the pairings click good. David Luger is helming this enterprise and this time out he's brought in some busty babes for most of the scenes save for covergirl Courtney Simpson. I love women with bigger boobs so I gladly started playing this one. Let's hit a few highlights for each scene. Courtney Simpson: Well we lead off with the covergirl. She's outside for the tease segment and she's got two long suckers which she keeps trading off in her mouth, foreshadowing perhaps as on the backcover you can tell she's taking on two cocks. Courtney gives a few sexy glances as she works those suckers in her mouth, slow and easy just the way I like seeing a blowjob shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Buttfucked By a Black Man
Buttfucked By a Black Man 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/1/2005
Buttfucked By a Black Man reviews:
review on  

Buttfucked By a Black Man Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal , Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Sean Michaels, Tyler Knight, Leah Luv, Bianca Pureheart, Tee Real, Trina Michaels, Georgia X, Frenchie Synopsis In the continuing quest of finding hot girls and dirty roads, here I am again in front of my computer cleaner than a Lawyer in a court session, but at least I find hot girls on this one, like my favorite of the disc: Bianca Pureheart and one special girl for me Frenchie, and three other sweet darlings, that can give you wood any time of the day, let's see.... scene 1- Trina Michaels Trina starts teasing us with those real, real big tits, to begin this movie in a good mood, she is a sweet treat for the eye, not counting she is one of the heavy weight champs taking dick up her ass, she is paired with Sean of the same last name, ( not related, you pervs) and he can go deep, I mean deep in that sweet hole of love, and then deposit a load in her open mouth, that is not clear to me if it's swallow or not.
   read the review
review on  

As of late, Ive become a big fan of Leah Luv. This little blonde has been turning out some pretty hot scenes since deciding to do anal. Bianca Pureheart is another blonde cutie has does it for me. I was floored the first time I saw her in Teens Goin Wild 9 and it continues to baffle me why shes so under-rated as a performer. This one should be fun for meLets just see. Porno Punk rates each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Trina Michaels, Sean Michaels) Trina is a blonde with a cute face and big fake tits. The rest of the body is slim and tight. Shes outdoors doing a little tease, mostly playing with her tits. Shes then joined by Sean and they kiss and fondle each other before going inside. She sucks and chokes on his. Trina takes it straight up the ass in the following positions: Reverse Cowgirl, Sideways, on her back, Doggie and Piledriver. More anal on her back and Sean gives her a decent facial.
   read the review
Boxcover for Feed Her Chocolate Seed
Feed Her Chocolate Seed 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, David Luger, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Jamie Elle, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/2/2005
Feed Her Chocolate Seed reviews:
review on  

Feed Her Chocolate Seed Studio: Red Light District Category: Interracial Director: David Luger Starring: Courtney Simpson, David Luger, Denice K., Denise K., Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, Mia Bangg, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real Synopsis How could you say no to a DVD who shows in the box cover the lovely tits of Denice Klarskov or as they say Denise K., David Luger, and the guys of RLD couldn't make a better choice here, and with the promise of a cum swallowing/interracial movie I was sold the first moment it catch my eye, but that's not all folks, is only the beginning of the feast which includes Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle and Courtney Simpson closing things up, put my expectations sky high, so let's see..... Scene 1- Denice Klarsrkov Behind a gate is a cover girl, Denice who teases us, very nicely showing those lovely tits, I mean real lovely tits, even the seconds she spends geting them out seems hours, but worth the wait, they're round and big, she caresses them between the bars, she shows her ass too, she ask us to follow her, so she can find her partner for th
   read the review
review on  

Well as you can guess from the title this is going to be an interracial flick with the girls doing black cocks before being fed some cum. The big draw to this dvd for me is the chance to see Denise K again. This young lady from Denmark has really made a mark on me with the few scenes I've watched her do. Such a cute face, great ass, and to die for tits of the highest order. I could suck on those boobs all day long and not need to eat!!! You have four other girls to enjoy besides Denise, and they are Mia Bangg, Gen Padova, Jamie Elle, and Courtney Simpson. So let's hit some highlights. Denise K. : Ok we lead off with the covergirl and David shoots some outdoor tease with Denise standing behind an iron gate, the tits come out and get squeezed between the bars which looked hot but I thought we spent a little to much time outside before the action headed indoors.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 10
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Carol, David Luger, Tiffany Hopkins, Leah Luv, Tee Real, Delilah Strong, Hillary Scott, Jamie Elle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/29/2005
Black Dicks In White Chicks 10 reviews:
review on  

Well we have here a dvd which celebrates one of porn's tried and true genre's the black dick invading the pussy or ass of some hot white girl. Some strong ladies too are brought in by David Luger to take on these studs, Hillary Scott, Delilah Strong, and Leah Luv just to name a few. Let's hit some highlights of the action David was able to capture. Delilah Strong: Up first we have a nice ass, first off and Delilah does her best shaking that bootie with those cheeks bubbling out from under her purple shorts. A pair of lips on one ass cheek is right where I'd like to plant mine if luck would have it! David gives some generous shots of that ass and Delilah then turns facing a couple brothers and you see her fingers doing some serious fingering to her pussy, then Delilah heads over for some grind over Tee's covered cock and she does the same to Sean Michael's as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 9
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Svetlana, Daphne, Sledge Hammer, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/3/2005
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Real, Tiffany Holiday, Kelly Wells, Kimmie Cream, Brittany James, Anita Dulce
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/2/2005
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 2 reviews:
review on  

Brittany James: Last seen in Not Too Young for Cum 2, Brittany has beautiful blue eyes that I couldn't exactly see before due to the shitty lighting in that movie. She reminds me of Alex Divine with darker hair. She's paired up with Sean Michaels in this scene. She can't take Sean too deep in her mouth but she tries at least. Standard vaginal sex scene with a cute girl. Weak facial caps the scene. Tiffany Holiday: Tiffany says she's so horny she gives Luger a time limit to get her some cock. Closeup of her face reveals some fucked up teeth which I never noticed before. I dig. I dig. I've said before the best thing about Luger's movies are his interviews which seem to put the girls at ease. Tiffany says she loves fucking in public and calls it public displays of affection. I laugh. I've had doubts about her tits before but she squeezes them and bounces them around. Has Dave grab them. Okay. I'm convince they're real. Topless jump roping outside. Tee Real gets the honours of boning her. Lots of making out. Good blowjob.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 8
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Sabrina Snow, Tee Real, Desire Moore, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Lolita Dita, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 9/15/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 8 reviews:
review on  

REVIEW- Scene 1: Sabrina Snow enters and makes small talk with Luger; she slaps her ass and indicates shes ready for the dark meat. Enter the sun-tanned dicks and she goes to work, bobbing back and forth before the guys dive into her pussy. Soon, shes getting fucked in missionary, letting the guys take turns while giving the other head. We run through an extended set of doggy, reverse cowgirl and then back to missionary. One guy gives her some baby batter to the face; the other guy fucks her in doggy, and then deposits his penis pudding into her mouth where we get some a little clean up action. Nothing of note in this scene. Scene 2: Next up is Poppy Morgan. While Poppy rates about a B at best on a rating chart, her tits are definitely an A+. The scene starts out with Poppy playing with herself and shaking her tits a little. The guys enter and Poppy gets down to business. No two dicks in her mouth at the same time here either. For at least two-thirds of the scene, Poppy keeps her panties and tank top on, just pulling them up or to the side.
   read the review
review on  

Alrighty, welcome to another edition of this series where all the ladies want their cock meat dark, long, and hard!! I see no reason to beat around the bush so let's jump right in. Sabrina Snow: We watch as this young girl strides towards the camera looking quite fetching in her lingerie. David Luger is there to chat with Sabrina while also showing off her body. Sabrina tells us how hard she wants these cocks to fuck her and slappin her ass she lets us know she's ready. Sabrina lays back to play some with her pussy and David gets the shot in there nice and tight. Her two cocks soon arrive and we get some oil rubbed into her ass making it shiny and then you watch Sabrina engulf each cock as the men also sample her pussy. Sexwise you get mish, doggie, reverse cowgirl, and back to mish to close. She takes one pop, gets fucked some more in doggie, then the second dose of jizz is launched in her mouth. Poppy Morgan: Oh baby! This next girl jumps right off the screen with her great set of tits and a cute face as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teens Need Chocolate Cum
Teens Need Chocolate Cum 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Violet, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Page Turner, Missy Monroe, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Madison Monroe, Lefty Larue, Paige Turner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/2/2004
Teens Need Chocolate Cum reviews:
review on  

David Luger is one of the most underrated directors in porn. The thing I like about his gonzo movies is that he interacts with the girl and usually prods them to reveal their "perky" personalities. Simple premise: Teens doing black men. I'm happy to report that this RLD movie does not have a watermark. Missy Monroe: Dave interviews Missy while she fondles through her daisy dukes. I've said so much about Missy in the past. I'll talk some more. Missy has a tattoo of her name on the butt. I wonder if Missy is short for her real name like Melissa or Marissa. Wouldn't it be funny if her name was actually something like Barbara and she tried to explain her tattoo to a lover outside porn? Missy doesn't waste anytime taking two black dicks for a ride. There must be a new trend in Missy movies because she squirts in this scene just like she did in Teenage Spermaholics 2. She douses the camera lens and then licks it which was hot. Standard hot Missy scene with anal thrown in along with a DP.
   read the review
review on  

Here we go with a new interracial line from RLD and this seems to stress the younger girls taking on big black cocks. I see two big faves of mine in this, Missy and Melissa so let's waste no time and find out why these young ladies need chocolate cum! Missy Monroe: David starts out with a great shot of Missy's blue jean shorts and she's grabbing at her pussy and the view gets a whole lot better when we pan up and Missy starts clutching her nice round hooters. Missy has such a pretty face and we hear her say such naughty things as this tease segment progresses. Miss Monroe is to take on two monster cocks today but first we get more great tease including a quick lick to her own tits. Missy also does some hot pussy rubbing getting her kittie all ready to be pounded. Missy then goes upstairs where she finds her two cocksmen waiting. The sex quickly gets going from behind while Missy busies herself engulfing a cock. The titties were flapping nicel during this action and we even get some squirting from Missy right to the lense.
   read the review
Boxcover for 5 On 1
5 On 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Jackie Moore, Cuntre Pipes, Britney Madison, Max Black, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/2/2004
5 On 1 reviews:
review on  

Title: 5 on 1 Cast: Katja Kassin, Britney Madison, Jackie Moore, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Darren James, Julian St. Jox & Byron Long Director: David Luger Whats Happening?: Straight, anal, DP, DPP, DAP, facials Scene One Katja Kassin Katja looks amazing here. It starts off in a bathroom with her getting dressed and talking with David. Theres nothing but wonderful shots of her ass from the ground up. It switches over to Katja in a room wearing some sexy pink undergarments & high heels. Shes bent over on a couch & places 4 fingers in her asshole, while simultaneously fingering her pussy with 4 fingers. David instructs her to fuck herself, but thats only till the guys arrive. Darren James begins eating her ass from the back while she sucks off Brian Pumper. Theres a little deep throating involved, and a little spanking. Katja then kneels between both guys & sucks them off, and then Sledge Hammer arrives & he gets a blow. To me, this is where the explosiveness ended.
   read the review
review on  

This is an interracial versio of the Gangbang Auditions line. So what can you expect? Well we have three attractive ladies of varying body types who will take on five big black cocks each and all their holes are open for business! I should add up front that Darren James is among the male cast members for the scenes so not sure if that will turn you off from buying this one. I will say the focus on the males is limited to mostly butt shots, yuck! But you do see him some and the guys do some talking throughout the scenes which at times got to me as I wish they would have let the scenes just flow naturally. Katja Kassin: As the first scene begins we see the lovely Katja standing before a mirror wrapped only in a purple towel! This woman is a personnel fave and I say she's looking as hot as ever here. We get a little interview with Katja plus she shows off that big round juicy ass of hers!! Miss Kassin then teases us some more while she puts her pink lingerie on and of course you see a floor level shot of her ass while she's putting this on.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District)
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Katsuni, Kiwi Ling, Nautica Thorn, China Girl, Luci Thai, Kylie Raye, Kylie Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/28/2004
Black Dicks In Asian Chicks (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks in Asian Chicks Company: Red Light District Length: 2 hours and 19 minutes (139 minutes) Production Date(s): August 8, 2003 Release Date: March 9, 2004 Director: David Luger The Abridged Version: For whatever reason, black guys are in heavy demand and hot Asian women are in considerable supply right now. So, David Luger put the two together to create an offshoot of his Black Dicks in White Chicks series, entitling it Black Dicks in Asian Chicks (2004). And as you would guess this title is exactly the same as the series it originates from, which means it is sometimes overly formulatic. It is basically an interview em/fuck em system, though Luger can sometimes be more hands-on than youd think. To my tastes, Luger is not a bad director though. When given a hot girl he can put together a fine scene, but he seems to have had a recent string of producing 1 or 2 scene tapes. Fortunately, this is better than that. Luci Thai and Nautica are hot and Katsumi closes out with anal frenzy. Kylie Rey surprisingly shines but China Girl and Kiwi fizzle.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 7
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Byron Long, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Keiko, Brian Pumper, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Tuesdae, Victoria Sinista, Victoria Sin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/2/2004
Black Dicks In White Chicks 7 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black Dicks In White Chicks #7 Cast: Victoria Sinista, Keiko, Tuesdae, Lily Lixxx, Tracey Lain, Jennifer Vale, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper & Darren James Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight District Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: August 11, 2003 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, cream pie, facials Scene One Victoria Sinista, Devlin Weed & Darren James Things start off with the cover girl Victoria & this scene is pretty damn good. She walks into the room wearing a bra, panties & high heels (which she doesnt remove) & sits on the couch in front of David. He chats with Victoria, who has an amazing look in her eye, and then she masturbates a little bit. Victoria shaved completely by the way. The guys finally come in & Victoria gets eat out & throat fucked. Saying shes into this would be a understatement. The sex begins in side saddle & Victoria sucks off Darren while Devlin fucks her. She does some P2M & then the guys switch.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 6
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Aliza, Sassy, Eliza, Kelli Jennsen, Scarlet Haze, Shayna Knight, Tyler Houston, Heather Martel, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2003
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting a strong interracial title from RLD with well captured sex scenes. Although I've come to expect varies grades of releases depending on Director, overall I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent interracial flick.
   read the review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
David Luger X

Available Filters

Category
Studio