Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Chris Streams

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Chris Streams

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Black Heat 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Black Heat 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Misty Stone, Yasmine de Leon, Cherry Hilson, Adriana Malao, Teanna Trump
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 4/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Heat 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Really enjoyed this movie. Some good rough sex and great fast penetrations. Plenty of Booty on display but if you’re a BOOB Man big racks there isn’t really.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Billy Banks, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Hooks, Prodigy X, Jason Brown, Mellanie Monroe, Chanel Preston, Riley Reid, Maddy O'Reilly, Mischa Brooks, Chris Cock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 12/4/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 5, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Chris Streams along with Tony Flush brings their latest volume of interracial loving to the screen. The big news in this one is it includes Maddy O’Reilly’s first IR scene. Maddy is getting nastier and nastier and 2014 should be a huge year for her. This volume also features Riley Reid, Chanel Preston, Mellanie Monroe and Mischa Brooks, babealicious women all!
   read the review
review on  

The latest in a stellar series, with some of the loveliest of lovelies wearing creamy masks at the end of each scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 4, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Lefty Larue, Prince Yahshua, Broc Adams, Jayden Jaymes, Hooks, Prodigy X, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Jada Stevens, Veronica Avluv, Sheena Shaw, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/20/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 4, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

White upper-scale Sluts getting manhandled by large cock Brothas...with several other Brothas coming out of nowhere to deposit face loads.
   read the review
review on  

The name of game...is that some lovely women, such as Jada Stevens and Veronica Avluv, get their various holes stuffed with some ebony tubesteak, and afterward, a few other guys show up to get blown until they bust a nut on the ladies faces.
   read the review
review on  

This is a nice return to form for Chris Streams, but it's going to be hard to beat The Brother Load 2, for my money the gold-standard in this series. Still, this comes close. Five fine fillies (vs. 6 in the earlier edition), and lots of mess.
   read the review
All reviews of Brother Load 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Boxcover for Black Heat (Jules Jordan Video)
Black Heat (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Alex Gonz, Skin Diamond, Jayden Starr, Tatiyana Foxx, Ana Foxxx, Tatiana Hope
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 1/9/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Heat (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Some chocolate babes throw down in mostly while male on black female action. There is a slight exception in the form of Lex Steele boning the heck out of Skin Diamond.
   read the review
review on  

Chris Streams directs BLACK HEAT (2012, Jules Jordan Video) with Lex steele and some black dudes hooking up with some black babes. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Broc Adams, Jenna Presley, Julius Ceazher, Maya Hills, Hooks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Kristina Rose, Ray Black, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Here we have five scenes where a white starlet takes on a black stud (expect in the last scene, where Tory Lane fucks two dudes), and after taking the initial come shot, a bunch of other black studs jerk off onto the woman's face.
   read the review
review on  

What a disappointment, given my earlier appreciation for the series and its concept -- beautiful women, getting plastered with creamy loads from dark dick. This one features half the loads, and half the heat, given the tendency for many of the featured ladies to talk way too much.
   read the review
review on  

A new one from Chris Streams and the theme here interracial as we have five pretty white ladies taking on Prince Yahshua and Lexington Steele along with a few extra guests who fulfill their roles once the principal scene is done. Great cast too featuring Maya Hills who I've not seen in awhile. Solid teases followed by good head from the girls and the guys fucking them hard with some anal and in the finale featuring Tory some DP action too. Well worth it for the IR fan who has a fave or two in this cast of hotties.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black In My Ass (Ass Factory)
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Kristina Rose, Jada Stevens, Amy Brooke, Flash Brown
Studio: Ass Factory

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 6/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black In My Ass (Ass Factory) reviews:
review on  

The latest title from Jules Jordan’s Ass factory studio has come my way. This studio got its start in the last year and already has a stellar reputation in the industry. Each title usually features 4 scenes, but you won’t get cheated as the main feature always goes to about the 3 hour mark. The title on this one lets you know what’s coming your way and this one features hotties Kristina Rose, Amy Brooke, Jada Stevens and Courtney Cummz.
   read the review
review on  

Black In My Ass from Jules Jordan Video stars Jada Stevens, Kristina Rose, Courtney Cummz and Amy Brooke. The theme centers around interracial anal sex (white women/black men).
   read the review
review on  

A new anal title from Jules Jordan's Ass Factory studio with four sexy ladies who give up their asses to big black cocks. A couple of the scenes, Jada and Amy, feature some strong oral performed on the girls with ass licking too. The ladies all do good jobs giving head before letting the guys nail their pussy and then finally their asses. Good action all around here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mr. Marcus, Marc Anthony, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Eva Angelina, Falcon X, McKenzie Lee, Nicole Gaucho, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jax, Nat Turnher, Nicole Gaucha, Bobbi Starr, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Brother Load 2 from Jules Jordan is a misleading title. It should be called; “Minimum of 5 Brother Loads” because that’s what the hot slutty stars of this release take to their faces and mouths.
   read the review
review on  

For fans of messy facials, hot women, big dicks going anywhere and everywhere, this is a great video. What's not to like? Bobbi Starr finishes it off by taking 10 loads from the bruthuhs. Oddly, honors for the messiest mugg probably go to McKenzie Lee and Nicole Gaucha. Get this, now, and we'll see you in a couple of months, after you've drained yourself into a nuthin'. I'm giving this a 5, which is reflective of the fact that I haven't seen better in a long, long time.
   read the review
review on  

Make no bones about it Chris Streams is my favorite director at Jules Jordan Video. He always pays attention to every little aspect of the women. Plus he shoots my favorite kinds of women, the of the Brazilian kind!!!!!!!!!! The Brother Load 2 is the sequel(as if you couldn't tell) of a movie in which the women do some IR fucking then when the scene is over a bunch of brothas come out......and "cum on" the girls faces. There is a special plus here as all the girls in this one do anal in the scene. hell there are 3 dps in the movie as well!!! A great lineup of girls and with Streams they'll all look their best and perform that way as well.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brother Load, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Kylee Reese, Andi Anderson, Cecilia Vega
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

We have another solid effort here from Chris Streams and he's being capably assisted here by the likes of Jenna Haze, Lisa Ann, Kylee Reese and in the best scene I watched for this one by Andi Anderson-- fantastic scene with two guys with stellar head and good ass pounding. Kylee Reese shines in her first interracial action starting first with tease atop a piano before moving to work the keys of a big black cock! Lisa Ann does some good anal work too and we end the scenes with the ladies taking even more loads to their faces so a post scene splooge fest if you will. Great action and an easy purchase for interracial fans and for fans of good hard sex in general.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Inside Me
Black Inside Me 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Mandingo, Venus, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Billy Banks, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Joachim Kessef, Melissa Lauren, Angel Dark, Veronica Jett, Jean-Claude Batiste, Annmarie Michelle
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/15/2005
Black Inside Me reviews:
review on  

Black Inside Me Studio: 3rd Degree Director: Chris Streams Editor: Da Clit Master Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:04:18 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:29:16) Starring: Angel Dark (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Ariana Jollee Veronica Jett Ann-Marie Michelle Venus Leah Luv Themes: Interracial 3rd Degree is a gonzo studio that has been receiving a bunch of well-deserved praise as of late. Emerging out of Zero Tolerance, 3rd Degree has provided a number of extremely high quality all-sex smut flicks, in terms of both the action and the technical aspects of the disc. Nearly every movie I've seen from 3rd Degree has been pretty much top-notch, and with the presence of Angel Dark and Melissa Lauren in this one, I can't imagine that it will be much different. Scene 1: Angel Dark and Franco Roccaforte Angel is a tall European porn star who seems to have a very rabid and loyal fan base. I haven't had the pleasure of seeing her in too much before.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a lot going for it as hold it in front of you. First off, Angel Dark is sinfully gorgeous and the covershot perfectly captures her beautiful bountiful large natural breasts and the look she's giving with her eyes just oozes sex appeal. Now if that doesn't peek your interest you also have inside this baby the talents of Melissa Lauren, Ariana Jollee, Venus and a couple recent additions to the ADT family, Leah Luv and Veronica Jett. I've been real impressed with 3rd Degree so far and they aren't even a year old yet as a studio but they have the great covers down pat and the content inside has more than justified their rise in the gonzo industry. Now let's see these beauties take on some black cocks. Angel Dark: Very nice, we get our drop dead gorgeous covergirl leading off and the first shot you see is a nice pan up to her open legs and moving up a fine shot of her chest which is barely covered by a red bikni top. Angel is looking pretty good and the focus soon becomes all about her boobs and why not they are fabulous.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Chris Streams X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category

Studio