Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Brother Love

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Brother Love

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Mann Handled
Mann Handled 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flower Tucci, Richard Mann, Brianna Beach, Nikki Grind, Kendra Secrets, Ginger Blaze
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mann Handled reviews:
review on  

Richard Mann gained fame as one of the main go to guys for the highly controversial Hush Hush. He's now struck out on his owned, but he had a previous starring flick (something which few men in the business get), Mann Handled. It co-stars Ginger Blaze, Kendra Secrets, Brianna Beach, Nikki Grind and Flower Tucci. Running time: 2 hours 30 mins.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 14
It's Huge! 14 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tricia Oaks, Megan Monroe, Kendra Kay, Carmella Diamond, Chloe Chanel, Kayme Kai
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 2/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 14 reviews:
review on  

Sizeable snatch swordsmen, Ramon & Shane Diesel star in this IR fuckfest . Brave babes being boinked here include : Kayme Kai, Chloe Chanel & Kendra Kay . No anal lovin' . Best boinkage happens in Carmella Diamond & Kendra Kay's scenes .
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 13
It's Huge! 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Jennifer Dark, Shane Diesel, Bailey Brooks, Crissy Moon, Leighlani Red, Ice Cold, Makali Chanel
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 1/9/2008
It's Huge! 13 reviews:
review on  

A good IR flick with super hot sluts working big black beasts in 5 one-on-one scenes. In the end the average sex in every scene holds this disk back from being great.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 3
Face Full Of Diesel 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Black, Aline, Maria Bellucci, Shane Diesel, Bailey Brooks, Charley Chase, Paris Gables, Naomi Cruise, Claudia Downs, Jordan Nevaeh, Victoria Cross, Daisy Duxe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 3 reviews:
review on  

Oral, oral, & more oral . You likey oral ? You had better if you watch this dvd, as big dicked Shane Diesel gets blown by a bevy of beauties . Which ones, you ask ? Aline, Naomi Cruise, Paris Gables...... Did I mention there's lotsa oral ?
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz Is Back 2
Biggz Is Back 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Paris Gables, Mr Biggz, Rosario Stone, Claudia Downs, Sophie Sotto
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/17/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggz Is Back 2 reviews:
review on  

A bevy of all natural babes are boinked by Biggz . Interracial ingenues include : Charley Chase, Paris Gables, & Rosario Stone . Anal lovin' ? No sir . Facials/mouthfulls ? In every scene . You likey IR lovin' then 'Biggz 2' is meant for you .
   read the review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 7
Stretched Out Snatch 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nika, Shane Diesel, Brianna Love, Naomi Cruise, Harley Valley, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Shane Diesel
Release date: 12/13/2007
Stretched Out Snatch 7 reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a showcase for the huge cock of Shane Diesel's and the ladies all seem to relish the opportunity to take it on and in! Nika is a girl I've seen a few times now and like a lot, Brianna Love is always welcome on my computer screen and Naomi gives the best scene I think closing this one out using ReddiWhip topping in a sexy manner to get her scene going. Barbie Cummings also makes a good showing in the bonus scene for this title.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 12
It's Huge! 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Mr. Biggz, Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Haileey James, Carmella Diamond, Emma Heart, McKenzie Michelle
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/3/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 12 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent interracial vid.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 3, The
Diesel Has Landed 3, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia Petite, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Megan Reece, Melissa Julianna, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diesel Has Landed 3, The reviews:
review on  

The third installment of this series gives us 5 scenes, each featuring one lucky girl taking on Shane Diesel in one-on-one action. All of the ladies are fairly attractive here, and I appreciate the cuteness of Melissa, Jordan and Megan, all of whom are new performers to me.
   read the review
Boxcover for Biggz is Back
Biggz is Back 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Nikki Hilton, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Hottie Hollie, Carmen Minor
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 11/12/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggz is Back reviews:
review on  

The phenomenal MR Biggz returns for some more pussy pounding fun, as he gathers up some more beauties to be fucked hard style for our pleasure! Of course the action is one on one throughout and we have some very pretty young girls, not least th likes of Nikki Hilton an Sindee Jennings who we have enjoyed a lot in recent times. I certainly look forward to checking out these girls in action!
   read the review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 2, The
Diesel Has Landed 2, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Gia Marley, Rosario Stone, Audrey Elson, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 10/29/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Diesel Has Landed 2, The reviews:
review on  

We got five girls here taking on Shane Diesel in one on one action.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 11
It's Huge! 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Ricki White, Kandi Hart, Maya Gates, Bree Barrett, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 10/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 11 reviews:
review on  

I found something to like in 4 of the 5 scenes here, so I think this might be worth a look for those into the themes here. I really like watching Bree Barrett, but Maya and Ricki also put some good energy into their scenes, and Kandi looked pretty cute getting stretched out by the Diesel.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 10
It's Huge! 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Gabriella Romano, Mr Biggz, Megan Monroe, Franky Vixen, Bree Bennett
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 9/11/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 10 reviews:
review on  

Its time to check out the tenth anniversary release of the It's Huge series, with a fine cast and some hot one on one sex promised I am really looking forard to this one. Hopefully it will be better than number nine which was a bit of a disappointment.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge 9
It's Huge 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Lindsey Meadows, Michelle Avanti, Amina Sky, Emma Cummings, Jenae Kae
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 7/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge 9 reviews:
review on  

The It's Huge series is one line that has produced some great girls in action with some of the biggest black cocks in the business. I am looking forward to this release as well, as I alway try to check out the latest It's Huge productions by Brother Love. I hope this one live up to the reputation set by the predecessors which I have really enjoyed over the past year or so!
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 2
Face Full Of Diesel 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Leighlani Red, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Isabella Pacino, Emma Cummings, Starla Sterling, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 2 reviews:
review on  

I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindy Lange, Shane Diesel, Krystal Jordan, Amina Amore, Isabella Pacino, Alyssa Jordan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 15 reviews:
review on  

Fans of big dicks and single chicks, rejoice. Otherwise, try to suppress a yawn. The performers, if based on nothing but their "Behind the Scenes" interviews, appear to be having a good time riding the substantial rod of Shane Diesel. But this collection of five vignettes featuring five women with the same Shane breaks no new ground. Tell me if you haven't seen this before, dozens of times.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 8
It's Huge! 8 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Holly Wellin, Veronica Jett, Shane Diesel, Jacky Joy, Isabella Pacino, Mia Grey
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 8 reviews:
review on  

A series of vignettes built around girls who encounter big dicks, driven by Ramon and Shane Diesel. Oddly, the extras make the disc.
   read the review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 7
It's Huge! 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Kitty, Ramon, Gianna, Shane Diesel, Riley Shy, Charly Fire, Lucy Fire
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Huge! 7 reviews:
review on  

It's Huge #7 has one great scene with Lexi. The rest are ok to below ok.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 10
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Dawn, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Satine Phoenix, Rachell Ann, Kaycee Dean, D Snoop
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 12/1/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 10 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis The man with the mightiest meatsword in the land, the Duke of dick, the Potentate of penis...Shane Diesel is back to give 5 lucky femmes the ride of a lifetime . Onward..... Scene 1 India Summer. All vaginal . Oral, doggy,p2m, missionary, p2m, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl, more doggy dicking, spoon . More mish, then Ms.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/29/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty simple premise here. Cute girls try to handle the huge cock of Shane Diesel. Fun to watch, but be warned,if you're a female porn viewer, this should come with an advisory not to attempt at home. Just the site of Mr. Diesel's penis would send most amateurs screaming into the night. The 7th installment in this series definitely has some highlights including the fresh, new talent of Lorena Sanchez and Crystal Clear. Both take on the big guy and both fare pretty well. If you like girls taking on big cocks, these scenes should work well for you....Then there's Mysti May. Many of you already know Mysti, who is becoming well known for lots of dirty talking and giggling during almost all of her scenes. If you like her style, and I do most of the time, this is a pretty hilarious romp. The comments she makes while trying to ride the Diesel are laugh out loud funny.
   read the review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1
Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veronica Jett, Shane Diesel, Leah Jaye, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 5/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel Is The Biggest I've Ever Had 1 reviews:
review on  

I very much enjoyed this interracial vid, all the chicks are hot, Shane stretches out their snatches very well. The Cadence Calibre and Leah Jaye scenes are my favorites. There is a bit of choking here and there, avoid this vid if that type of behavior is offensive.
   read the review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Release date: 1/16/2006
Dippin' Chocolate 4 reviews:
review on  

Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Brother Love X

Available Filters
Trailers (16)

Category

Studio
Director