Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Brian Pumper

Reviews of Interracial Movies by Brian Pumper

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Latin Phatty
Latin Phatty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Charley Chase, Katie Cummings, Emy Reyes, Catalina Taylor, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 7/5/2012
Latin Phatty reviews:
review on  

The Freaky Empire and B. Pumper, nail it !, these is the best Latin theme movie I have seen in a long while, it didn't matter that it was all vaginal play on it, the girls are hot and curvy, all of them fill the expectations and a bit more. On the technical aspects, you cannot ask for more, excellent shots, the tease, the outfits and the sex were top notch, ( B. Pumper wasn't trying to be the show but just part of an excellent show. )
   read the review
Boxcover for Stretched Out By Black Meat
Stretched Out By Black Meat 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Kristina Rose, Juelz Ventura, Alanah Rae, Lux May, Scarlett Sweets
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 5/28/2012
Stretched Out By Black Meat reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire get you "Stretched Out By Black Meat", while not the most over the budget flick of the year, it has a good feeling, and some tricks not quite used, always good to see someone flipping the switch to give more spice over the same acts. B. Pumper is very creative.
   read the review
Boxcover for Open Meat
Open Meat 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Anita Blue, Kelly Wells, Dana DeArmond, Rosario Stone, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/23/2012
Open Meat reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper and a buddy or two fuck the daylights out of some hot chicks, such as Kelly Wells, Dana Dearmond and Paris Mayne.
   read the review
Boxcover for Butthole Expansion
Butthole Expansion 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/16/2012
Butthole Expansion reviews:
review on  

Butthole Expansion from B Pumper and the Freaky Empire deliver again some hard core anal action, nothing short of what we expect in a tittle like this maybe not some many round gapes but instead some wearing asses that are expanded indeed.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Sleeze Bucketz
White Sleeze Bucketz 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Chayse Evans, Kirra Lynne, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 12/23/2011
White Sleeze Bucketz reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper gets to play hide the salami with the like of Chayse Evans (which entails an anal scene), as well as erotic superstar Bobbi Starr and other hot to trot ladies.
   read the review
review on  

This is a hot compilation release that falls short due to deceptively putting itself forward as a fresh release rather than a compilation. The action is solid and the technical aspects pretty good. The extras aren't overly impressive, but that's nothing new with compilations. I'd be recommending this release if it would have put itself forward as a compilation, but instead I hope people pass this one by.
   read the review
Boxcover for Spread Your Ass For Me Baby
Spread Your Ass For Me Baby 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Luscious Lopez, Riley Shy, Alexis Texas, Emma Heart, Corina Jayden, Jules Sterling
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 6/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Spread Your Ass For Me Baby reviews:
review on  

A new one from Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire "Spread your ass for me baby", With some of the most famous asses of late, All the girls have sex one way or another sadly not Alexis who does a solo scene, all of them spread their asses for our pleasure.
   read the review
Boxcover for Sweaty College Girl Butt Stinky Panties
Sweaty College Girl Butt Stinky Panties 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Mandy Sweet, Violet Monroe, Talia Palmer, Cami Smalls, Scarlett Sweets
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 4/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sweaty College Girl Butt Stinky Panties reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of ass and panty-sniffing, featuring white college-aged girls with big butts.
   read the review
Boxcover for Phat Round Spanish Butts
Phat Round Spanish Butts 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leona Dulce, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 3/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Round Spanish Butts reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper's PHAT ROUND SPANISH BUTTS (2011, Freaky Empire) is a compilation disguised as a new release. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut or Die Tryin'
Bust a Nut or Die Tryin' 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Kristina Rose, Samone Taylor, Lana Violet, Juelz Ventura, Bethany Benz
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/17/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust a Nut or Die Tryin' reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper creates and produces BUST A NUT OR DIE TRYING' (2011, Freaky Empire) with a lovely cast of 5 ladies and funny man Young Jack Thriller in tow. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat
Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Mya Nichole, Kelly Divine, Claudia Valentine, Ashli Orion, Katie Angel, Violet Monroe
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat (2010) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Masturbation Starring: Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Katie Angel, Lea Lexis, Claudia Valentine, Sarah Sherron, Mya Nichole, Violet Monroe & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper B. Pumper proves, again, why he is my favorite porn director as of now. Like John Buttman Stagliano, Santino Lee, Mike Adriano and even the likes of Belladonna, the man shoots the female beauty and the female buttocks with class and relentless gusto! The man is a Godsend, especially in a time where porn has gotten nastier and nastier. I remember in the old days, the early 90s, where the nastiest thing youd see in porn in a man cumming on a womans pussy lips, only for her to wipe it in and tasting it. Nowadays, its all about butts, asses, rough anal sex, anal gapes, creampies and explicit ass worship. This is the kind of sex that I love, not only in porn, but in my personal life! I wanted to see this video as it would have been the second flick Id seen from Pumpers company, Freaky Empire.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gapeman 4
Gapeman 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Lisa Sparkle, Bianca Love, Tricia Oaks, Tatiana Kush, Aliz, Aleska
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gapeman 4 reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Gapeman 4 (2010) THEMES: Anal, Ass Obsession, Interracial Starring: Tricia Oaks, Lisa Sparkle, Aleska, Aliz, Tatianna Kush, Bianca Lovely & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper Special Features: BTS Footage, Trailers, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery First of all, I just want to say that I just wanted to review a few B. Pumper videos from his new company, Freaky Empire (founded in 2009, after his termination from Evil Angel for forging STD test results somehow). Owning his own company is something I believe he wanted to begin with. I recall years ago how people complained that Jules Jordans DVDs were expensive. Pumpers new videos are very expensive Even at a website like AdultDVDMarketplace, some sellers carry his videos for anywhere between $30 to $45. Though I would never spend more than $25 on a DVD, B. Pumpers videos are worth it as hes the greatest director in the industry right now, next to Mike Adriano. Pumpers videos are extremely graphic and nastily filled with nasty ass obsession (minus milk enemas).
   read the review
Boxcover for Latin Butthole Stretchers
Latin Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Nataly Rosa, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

***A Special Long Noel Review*** LATIN BUTTHOLE STRETCHERS (Summer, 2009) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Latin, Gonzo, Interracial, Ethnic Starring: Laurie Vargas, Francesca Le, Nataly Rosa, Luscious Lopez, Christina Agave,B. Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong & Mr. Marcus Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper In-House Suggestions: Buttmans Rolling Cheeks Mami Culo Grande 2 Mami Culo Grande 5 Latina House of Ass Big Booty Revenge Big Booty Revenge 3 Ive been such a fool to sleep on this one. When it came out, I was interested in seeing it, but somehow, I lost it. Latin Butthole Stretchers was B. Pumpers last movie for Evil Angel, unfortunately, before he was kicked out for acting severely irresponsible. Ive heard from a few sources that he was caught faking STD tests, not once, not twice, but three times. As a result, he lost the best distribution deal in the business and lost the deal for his videos to be distributed by the best porn company, ever.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Phat Round White Booty
Big Phat Round White Booty 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Anita Blue, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Mackenzee Pierce, Kelly Divine, Emy Reyes, Alice Bell, Mya Lay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 8/12/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Phat Round White Booty reviews:
review on  

Big Phat Round White Booty directed by Brian Pumper is an interracial ass movie featuring 5 long scenes with a total run time over 3 and a half hours. There are 4 boy girl scenes with Kelly Divine and Anita Blue taking it up the ass with Alice Bell and Mackenzee Pierce just offering up there vaginas. Austin Taylor takes on two black guys but she only gives up one of her downstairs holes. Brian Pumper, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes and Rico Strong provide the meat. Having watched this though Im not a big fan of Brin Pumper and wont be seeking out any of his other releases. The scenes lacked any chemistry and even the girls with loads of personality struggled to give a hot scene. The behind the scenes was hotter with the interviews and the girls talking about sex. The tease segments were good and there was nothing wrong with the filming/lighting/direction etc I just didnt find it enthralling. There are plenty of extras including a bonus scene
   read the review
review on  

You know, as far as what the average porn viewer gets off on, for some, itís Brazilian porn. For some, itís fellatio-only movies. For others, itís rough sex. For me, itís white women with big butts!
   read the review
Boxcover for Gapeman 3
Gapeman 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Poppy Morgan, Jamie Elle, Alexa Benson, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 7/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gapeman 3 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Sir! When I saw the trailer for this, I just knew it was gonna be another B. Pumper flick I had to see. Like the first Gapeman, the cast is incredible.
   read the review
review on  

Gapeman 3 is another all anal gaping extravaganza from Brian Pumper. The first four scenes of this movie are very good. Good looking girls are getting fucked in the ass and their assholes are gaping all the time. Scene 5 is the weakest one. You wont see many gapes in this movie. At the beginning of every scene the girl is playing with herself and you wont see Brian. What is very distracting is that you hear the Gapeman music then. In every scene you hear this music the first 15 or 20 minutes. My rating is 4. Without the annoying music it would be a 4,5.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Butt Fetish
Mr. Butt Fetish 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Tricia Oaks, Riley Shy, Aurora Jolie, Alexis Texas, Charlotte Vale, Leenuh Rae, Jules Sterling, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 5/8/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mr. Butt Fetish reviews:
review on  

All of the booty (ass obsession) anyone will ever need is in B. Pumper's new flick, Mr. Butt Fetish. The only flick that I, Long Noel, has ever given a 100 rating to.
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie 2
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Nataly Rosa, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Alexis Breeze, Mya Jay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 reviews:
review on  

I really don't like B. Pumper. I think that's a stupid ass name and he tends to irk me with that goofball shit he does. Not to mention he raps all the fucking time trying to emulate Jake Steed (Jake knew his rapping wasn't shit he was having a good time. Pumper thinks he's the lost member of G Unit and you can tell!!!!!!!!!!!!!) I put side my blatant dislike of him because and this is truly the only reason, he has a good eye for chicks. Now I can honestly say I can't remember anyone saying, "Hey Brian Pumper fucked the shit out of _________________"(insert chick name here), but damn if he don't get some of the hottest broads to do porn. Well as much as I hate to say it, this is a good flick. Here's how I see it:
   read the review
Boxcover for Ass Spread, The
Ass Spread, The 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Aaliyah, Rico Strong, Rosario Stone, Emma Heart, Kirra Lynne, Corina Jayden, Toni Sweets
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/7/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Spread, The reviews:
review on  

A masterpiece from B. Pumper!
   read the review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie
Juicy Latin Coochie 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Menage A Roz, Menage A. Roz, Carmella Diamond, Paris Maine, Katie Cummings
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 8/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie reviews:
review on  

Brian Pumper's JUICY LATIN COOCHIE (2009, Evil angel) has been released as a 2 disc set.
   read the review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice)
Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Mia Bangg, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Tee Reel, Wesley P., Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 11/22/2005
Fuck My White Ass (Back Ice) reviews:
review on  

Well this is the first release I'm seeing from this new company but when you have a stellar cast such as this disc it doesn't matter what company is shooting I'm there!! Seriously it does matter but damn these are some hot ass white bitches!! Tiffany Rayne is positively beaming on the cover, she's really set my cock on fire for the past couple months and I'm eager to see her in as many scenes as possible. The saying might be something like you can have to much of a good thing but I'm willing to test that theory with Tiffany, everything about this young lady works for me. You add in Katja, Mia, Courtney, and Kelly and I'm so down for this disc, let's see how the brothers did with these fine white ladies. Courtney Cummz: Well we begin with a great shot of her face and she asks to suck it and wham we pan to a side shot and she engulfs a stiff black cock! Courtney is very good at polishing the ole knob as evidenced here, good gaggin skills, nice ball play and the eye contact was good.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Brian Pumper X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio