Reviews of Interracial Movies by Bishop

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Fuck Me Like a Whore
Fuck Me Like a Whore 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jennifer White, Allie Haze, Lily LaBeau, Vivie Delmonico, Anikka Albrite
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 11/9/2012
Fuck Me Like a Whore reviews:
review on  

West Coast Productions does something of an expose on women who unabashedly crave lots of down and dirty IR action, such as Allie Haze enjoying some spouse swapping, Angelica Paige getting a present (of sorts) in the form of some ebony wang, and Annika Albrite indulging her sexual desires.
   read the review
Boxcover for Baby Sitters Gang, The
Baby Sitters Gang, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Courtney Taylor, L.T., Prince Yahshua, Rock The Icon, Ashli Orion, Tara Lynn Foxx, Lily LaBeau, Jessi Palmer, Nadia Noel
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 6/20/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Baby Sitters Gang, The reviews:
review on  

This is a hot little barely legal interracial feature. Jessi Palmer does a great job leading the cast both in fucking and acting, and is very nicely joined by Ashli Orion, Lily LaBeau, and Tara Lynn Foxx as well as Nadia Noel and Courtney Taylor. The technical aspects are pretty good but the editing and some of the camera work can be a bit sloppy. The extras show some nice care with both a bonus scene and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a nice little fuck flick.
   read the review
review on  

Jessi Palmer is pimping out her fellow students under the guise of a baby sitting service., whether its Ashli Orion and Lily Labeau giving LT a special birthday present, or a case of Jessi personally taking of business with her ass.
   read the review
Boxcover for Boooty Shop (AfterDark)
Boooty Shop (AfterDark) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Anita Blue, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Jon Jon, Ms. Platinum, McKenzie Sweet, Ryanna Sky
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boooty Shop (AfterDark) reviews:
review on  

Sadly, this one hovers around the average mark. While it does a nice job converting the original Beauty Shop into an adult movie, the sex suffers due to the camera work and editing. Misty Stone does a nice job in the lead, and Ryanna Sky helps her in turning out the two best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a rental.
   read the review
Boxcover for Anal Size My Mom
Anal Size My Mom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Darla Crane, L.T., Tory Lane, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Katie Angel, Kasey Grant
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 10/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Size My Mom reviews:
review on  

This is another solid West Coast Productions release. The movie is nicely done with fun openings and sex that's filled with chemistry along with plenty of anal action. The technical aspects make it by the average mark, but due suffer due to some murky audio. The extras, however, show some nice effort with a behind the scenes featurette as well as a bonus scene. This is a hot interracial anal release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Nightmare 2
Teen Anal Nightmare 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, LT, Carla Cox, Sabrina Sweet, Ice Cold, Ashli Orion, Gioia Biel, Amy Brooke
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Bishop, T.B.
Release date: 5/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Anal Nightmare 2 reviews:
review on  

Despite its title, this movie is playful and is not without being too rough or degrading to its attractive female stars. While the "nightmare" seems to imply attack mode, it actually refers here to "dreams". It could be titled "Horny teen sexual fantasy dreams", but that doesn't have the same ring, I guess. The context makes a big difference - the girls are just "imagining" being used - and the setups are well done. All scenes include lots of anal sex.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the review
Boxcover for Thai That Black Cock
Thai That Black Cock 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Cat, L.T., Um, Dada, David Yow, Yow, Gip
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thai That Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Sending black American studs Mark Anthony and LT to Thailand to check out some fresh Thai talent should be a good idea. Unfortunately the idea is the best thing about this one as both the sex and the technical aspects are completely inconsistent. There's a touch of effort towards the extras, but even that doesn't help the DVD much. This is quite possibly Smash's weakest release and certainly the most disappointed I've been by them in a long time.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 8
White Wife Black Cock 8 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Tyler Knight, Jean-Claude Batiste, Rico Strong, Kylie Worthy, Tee Reel, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 8 reviews:
review on  

With Bishop at its helm, Smash lets their cheating wife interracial series run loose in its newest installment. There's plenty of racial humor to start out each scene, and no way a white guy would ever have a chance to make a movie like this because of it. The sex is nicely done with Krystal Jordan, Nina Hartley, Annette Schwarz, Ashley Blue, and Kylie Worthy all turning out hot and consistent scenes. The technical aspects are surprisingly weak for a Smash release, and the extras are also a little light, but the movie itself is so enjoyable that at least the light extras are easy to live with. This might be the funniest interracial release I've ever watched, and the sex ain't bad either.
   read the review
review on  

This was a solid interracial title led by the legend herself Nina Hartley. You have the option here of watching the little intros which set up the scene or you can choose instead to watch just the fucking and the scenes dissolve after the finish of one right into the other which is the approach I did for my review. Good solid fucking with my fave scenes coming from Nina and Krystal as they did a more sensual style bj which appeals more to me. If you like the more forceful bj style then you get two real good scenes from Annette Schwarz and Ashley Blue who is also dp'd in her scene. Worth a look for sure if you're into interracial action.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 7
White Wife Black Cock 7 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Brian Pumper, Haley Scott, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 11/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 7 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ive heard good things about this series, supposedly one of the few black on white series where they actually put some decent effort into the production. And since it is a Smash release starring Charlotte Stokely cant really say no. Scenes: Scene 1: Brian Pumper and Misty May- Large bubble ass. Really throws herself into it., good screaming, she tells Brian how she wants and he delivers. Facial. Scene 2: Cuntre Pipes and Haley Scott- Sloppy BJ. The sex was pretty good too, Haley always manages to deliver. Anal. ATM. Facial. Scene 3: Katie Rae and Nat Turner- Takes place in the back of a moving car. Starts with a nice POV BJ.. Her eye contact while trying to take down all of Nats rod is super hot. She is a good performer, but the cramped conditions make it hard for there to be good camera angles once the sex starts. Cum in her mouth. Scene 4: Daryn Darby and Dre- Scene 5: Jean-Claude Batiste and Mya Monroe- Cute teenager looking girl in pigtails getting banged in her pretty pink bedroom.
   read the review
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #7 Desperate Chocoholics Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - IR Release: September 2005 Hard to believe that Smash is up to #7 in this series. The women are always fresh and on multiple occasions we get a 1st time IR in this series. Personally I think a new Director would go a long way to improving the quality of this series, but my guess is some of you like it exactly the way it is. Its only my opinion, but if you like what I write, you need to trust me on this one. Scene Breakdowns: Misty Mae This girl reminds me of Tianna Lynn and Kayla Marie all wrapped into one. Beautiful eyes, luscious lips and a pretty smile. You cant lose on that combination.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 9 / 15, 16, 20, 21 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Daryn Darby, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Scott, Myah Monroe, Karie Ray, Misty May, Brian Pumper, Cuntree Pipes, Nat Turner, Dre, and Jean Claude in sexual roles and Jack Napier and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and Bishops been doing some great work for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is easily the best installment of the series and has me looking forward to WWBC8! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with chemistry and a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting misogynistic interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but did have a couple minor balance flickers. The video seems a touch weaker, and starts out on a bit of the wrong foot being presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 6
White Wife Black Cock 6 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jean Claude, L.T., Amber Peach, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 7/4/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 6 reviews:
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #6 I bet they got the fever Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: IR Parody Release: June 2005 Last time I checked in on Smashs' Cheating Housewives was a Home Wrecka. Its hard to follow a joint like that one, so lets get a feet wet and jump into WWBC#6. Scene Breakdowns: Amber Peach 1St time I saw her was in a title for DVSX and this girl was plump. She has lost some weight and her body is starting to take a much more feminine shape. As her body continues to take shape she will most likely soon be a big booty head turning stunna. The scene was decent, but some poor editing revealed mistakes in audio and overall heat of the scene. Not the best start, but I decided to hang in there.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome to another edition of a series where the wife just isn't getting enough love from her husband so she has to seek out a little tender love and care from a huge black cock. The scenes have a small bit of set up and then it's on to the fun as these girls do all sorts of fun things so let's not waste time. Amber: Our first scene is entitled, The Gift She Gave. It starts with Amber and her husband in the kitchen looking at an object which when taken into the living room turned her husband into a black man,lol. Well Amber doesn't seem to mind after the initial shock wears off and soon she's on her knees sucking his dick. Nice close shots and I like the side view being used. Amber has a really nice ass so I liked the many shots we were given of it. The sex was pretty good led by the cowgirl position-- great standing version is shot as well as the sit down one. They close with doggie leading to a pullout and pop to those pretty ass cheeks. Mia: Our next scene is called, The Difference.
   read the review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 6 / 9, 16, 21, 22, 24 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Brianna Beach, Ava Ramone, Amber Peach, Candi Summers, Kelly Wells, Mia Bangg, Nat Turner, Lee Bangs, Jean Claude, L. T., Tone Capone, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and Bishop, Dane, Slain Wayne, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little bit of a roller coaster ride, but theres some great female talent here and Bishop has been impressing me behind the camera. Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and the sex is very well done. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting group or a lot of nastier interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but there are a few places where the balance falters or where theres a minor background noise or two.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Bishop X

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director