Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Reality Porn

Reviews of Interracial, Reality Porn Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 79 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3
Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jen Capone, Remy Lacroix, Britney Young, Cameron Canada, Noelle Easton
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/29/2014
Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents a interracial disc with some fantastic female talent. Remy LaCroix, Noelle Easton and Cameron Canada are the headliners here and all three are spectacular beauties! Some scenes have a little skit to them while others are just gonzo. But as long as they get fucked, thatís all that matters!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black GF 7
Black GF 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Taylor, Aja Cummings, Leilani Leeane, Taylor Luxx
Studio: GF Revenge

Release date: 4/22/2014
Black GF 7 reviews:
review on  

All the girls in this are sexy as hell and if you can get past the limitations of P.O.V. meaning you basically get doggy and missionary style its worth your watch. It doesnt have any girls that I would avoid moving forward and the skits add to the quality of the scenes rather than detracting, even if the first one does kinda drag on but it really does an excellent job of mimicking amateur home video.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aurora Snow, Anita Blue, Shane Diesel, Jason Brown, Lucas Stone, Alison Star, Shay Fox, Giselle Leon, Holly Price
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 12/4/2013
MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

This continues to be a very fun interracial series, as well as one of my favorite big black cock series. Aurora Snow and Alison Star lead the cast here, but Anita Blue stands out nicely with a cream pie finish and Giselle Leon also turns out a great scene. The setups are normally fun and there's nice chemistry in the sex. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 40
Monsters of Cock 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Lyla Storm, Trinity St. Clair, Roxanne Rae, Brady Paige
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 9/10/2013
Monsters of Cock 40 reviews:
review on  

Attractive, thin cuties taking on some of the bigger cocks in the business Rico Strong, Jack Napier (x2), and Sean Michaels.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Denise, Shane Diesel, Allie Ray, Emma Redd, Nikki Grind, Jaelyn Fox, Allaura Sweet, Dredd, Danica Dillon, Mia Gold, Lynn Pleasent
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/19/2013
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 reviews:
review on  

Large-cocked Brothas conquering white girls into sexual mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 10 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 10 (MOFOS) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, John E. Depth, Serena Marcus, Payton Leigh, Jon Jon, Syren De Mer, Angelina Castro, Veronica Avluv, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 2/5/2013
MILFs Like It Black 10 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

Older women falling in love with the BBC (big black cock). MOFOís has a nice cast assembled including Veronica Avluv, Darla Crane, Payton Leigh and Syren De Mer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 11
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Jack Napier, Devon Lee, Chastity Lynn, Tara Holiday, Desiree Deluca, Pressley Carter, Rilynn Rae, Lexi Kartel, Tara Star
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 9/14/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 reviews:
review on  

Moms & Daughters taking on Brothas with Elephant-size cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diesel Dongs 23
Diesel Dongs 23 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Nikki Sexx, Katie Summers, Veronica Avluv, Bella Reese
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/19/2012
Diesel Dongs 23 reviews:
review on  

If you're a Veronica Avluv fan, you may be tempted to get this DVD (as She never disappoints!) However, nothing over the top here, specially when they use the same two Brothas (Sean Michaels and some other well known thug).
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, Aiden Starr, Carrie Ann, Ashley Winters, Totally Tabitha, Greedy, Mellanie Monroe, Lucas Stone, Flash Brown
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 4/16/2012
MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the best interracial reality porn release I've seen. The setups are handled very well and the sex is solid. You get a nice lineup of MILFs here with Aiden Starr, Ashley Winters, Carrie Ann, Mellanie Monroe, Payton Leigh, and Totally Tabitha, and Tabitha and Carrie give up the ass very well. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 8
Mom's Cuckold 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Sarah Vandella, CeCe Stone, Katie St. Ives, Katie Kox
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 8 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 8 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #8 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 7
Mom's Cuckold 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Bobbi Starr, Sienna West, Camryn Cross, Amanda Blow
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 10/12/2011
Mom's Cuckold 7 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 7 continues with the professionalism.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brown Bunnies 4 (Bang Bros.)
Brown Bunnies 4 (Bang Bros.) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rane Revere, Misty Stone, Megan Vaughn, Monica James
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 8/9/2011
Brown Bunnies 4 (Bang Bros.) reviews:
review on  

Alex Gonz ends up getting his fill of chocolate infused poontang, from the likes of Misty Stone, Princess and Megan Vaughn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 6
Mom's Cuckold 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Phyllisha Anne, Sledge Hammer, Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Zoe Voss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 6 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 6 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #6 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 3
Interracial Pickups 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Avy Scott, Adrianna Nicole, Riley Shy, Bobbi Starr, Heidi Mayne
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/29/2011
Interracial Pickups 3 reviews:
review on  

Had to check my DVD as I thought I was watching the same Scene over and over again! Apparently, ALL FIVE SCENES follow the same exact story and to further aggravate the viewer, the sex was EXACTLY THE SAME. WTF, where's the creativity here! Avoid!
   read the review
review on  

An exceptional cast highlights this POV feature. Tori Black, Bobbi Starr, Avy Scott, Riley Shy, Heidi Mayne and Adrianna Nicole star in this one. The premise is that these babes are just stranded somewhere and allow this stranger to pick them up. They go back to his place to fuck like rabbits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 5
Mom's Cuckold 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Sean Michaels, Taylor Wane, Tyler Knight, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, Syren De Mer, Anjanette Astoria, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 5 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 5 continues with the professionalism.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 6
Cuckold Sessions 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Maggie Matthews
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/20/2011
Cuckold Sessions 6 reviews:
review on  

Short review time before I head out for the day. I checked out the 7 scene, 3 & Ĺ hour Cuckold Sessions #6 from Dogfart recently, and I have to say that given the number of black guys in each scene, this was actually quite tame of the sleaziness scale.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 2
Interracial Pickups 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney Taylor, John E. Depth, Veronica Jett, Natasha Nice, Stephanie Cane, Flash Brown, Marina Blue, Emma Lovegood
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 12/2/2010
Interracial Pickups 2 reviews:
review on  

Just as the title implies, this is about black men picking up sweet, young white girls and having their way with them. The interracial aspects is sure to draw a crowd and when you see the boxcover shot of Natasha Nice giving a blowjob, that will sure to attact even more viewers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Blow Bang
Interracial Blow Bang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Blue, Trina Michaels, Tricia Oaks, Amber Rayne, Stephanie Cane, Chayse Evans, Tatiana Kush, Amai Liu
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 11/23/2010
Interracial Blow Bang reviews:
review on  

A nice addition to the blow bang genre, with some sweet lookers getting plastered by the posse of Bro-Bangers. Each scene follows the same formula -- white girl shows up in Bro-Bang clubhouse, where the bruthuhs take out their hostility toward the white man by defiling one of his women. OK, hokey, but if you want to see glazed faces, this delivers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Daughter Go Black
Watching My Daughter Go Black 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Jason Brown, Tatiana Kush, Jada Stevens, Amai Liu, Lexi Diamond, Ashton Pierce
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 11/18/2010
Watching My Daughter Go Black reviews:
review on  

Note to Dog Fart, the producers of Watching My Daughter Go Black, hire a hair & makeup artist! Not having these is just lazy and cheap on your part and shows in the finished product. This is the first Watching my Daughter type of release that Ive checked out and not sure if Ill be checking out any more in the future. The set up is simple, a young white girl is banging some ghetto dude and daddy somehow catches them and is so pissed off that he has to stick around and watch the little princess get to work. There lies the problem. Using the first scene as an example; Lexis dad finds her blowing a BBC and rather unforcefully tells the guy to leave and for Lexi to quit blowing him. Its almost pathetic the way he says, Well, if hes not leaving, Im going to stay and sit right here in his whiney little voice. Jeez dude, grow a pair and toss the guy out the window already, but I digress. And thats it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 6
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Chelsie Rae, D Snoop, Janet Mason, Chantell Merino, Lily LaBeau
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 11/11/2010
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good interracial gangbang release. There's some nice fun in the setups, and the girls all do a great job taking on the guys. Janet Mason easily took the prize for the girls while Chantell Merino had a hard time keeping up. As good as the girls were, there seemed to be some problems with the guys due to the amount of editing cuts around the pop shots and the disappearing cum from their faces during some of the scenes. The technical aspects were pretty good, but there were a few minor lighting problems and a few minor background noises. That said, if you're a fan of interracial gangbangs this is probably one to check out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Girl Gloryholes 2
Black Girl Gloryholes 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Aliana Love, Misti Love, Mahlia Milian, Samone Taylor, Lisa Belize, Mia Peach, Carmen Michaels, Eunique Styles, Vicki Chase, Megan Vaughn
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 11/2/2010
Black Girl Gloryholes 2 reviews:
review on  

BLACK GIRL GLORYHOLES #2 (2010, Dog Fart) presents 10 scenes plus a bonus. No director credited. Here is a review.
   read the review
review on  

This is a great gloryhole release. There's a nice variety of setups to lead into each scene, and the girls all get into the gloryhole action very well. Carmen Michaels, Misty Love, Vicki Chase, and Eu'nique Styles put out some of my favorite scenes here, but the action is nicely consistent with nobody really being left behind. The technical aspects also show some nice effort capturing the tight locations well and with good lighting, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a nice Bree Olson bonus scene. If you're into gloryholes, this one's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 5
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 5 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mina, Jasmine Tame, Tommie Ryden, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr, Leighlani Red, Kelly Divine, Nika Noire, Vanessa Vexxx, Lexxxi Lowe
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 10/19/2010
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 5 reviews:
review on  

Dog Fart presents INTERRACIAL GLORYHOLE INITIATIONS #5 (2010) with Bree Olson gracing the DVD cover sleeve. No director credited. Here is a review.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 5
Cuckold Sessions 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier, Aline, Cuntre Pipes, Desire Moore, Tone Capone, Shane Diesel, Charlie Macc, Jason Brown, Les Moore, Billy Dewitt, Tara Lynn Foxx, Amy Brooke, Tweety Valentine, Zoe Voss
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/15/2010
Cuckold Sessions 5 reviews:
review on  

Slutty whoer wives, Brothas with mega cocks, white husbands with pinky-sized cocks, good acting by the "wives" recipe for a hot DVD!
   read the review
Boxcover for Race Relations 1 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 1 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Mina, Brian Pumper, Nicole Ray, Ricki White, Trisha Marxx, Ethan Hunt, Laila Mason, Jordan Star, Flash Brown, Parker Page
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/12/2010
Race Relations 1 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

Mina and Nicole Ray steal this one! Watching Nicole almost barf after Flash deposits his load into her mouth was classic!
   read the review
review on  

It's right there on the cover. What you're getting I mean. This is black men and white women nothing else that's really going to make an impression but it's pretty good. Like most porn it's not life changing, if you didn't like interracial before you wouldn't be reading this or even considering purchasing it.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups
Interracial Pickups 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessie Jordan, John E. Depth, Dana DeArmond, Britney Stevens, Alexia Sky, Chastity Lynn, Amai Liu
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/23/2010
Interracial Pickups reviews:
review on  

Short review time before I head out for the day. I checked out the 7 scene, 3 hour Interracial Pickups 1 from Blacks on Blondes recently, and I have to say that this quickly falls into the average release at best pile.
   read the review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Reality Porn X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director