> Interracial, Reality Porn Porn Reviews | Adult DVD Talk
Porn Movie Categories  >  Interracial  >  Reviews  > Reality Porn

Reviews of Interracial, Reality Porn Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 91 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 13
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Nicki Hunter, Janet Mason, Jessie Rogers, Maia Davis, Ava Delane, Desi Dalton, Emily Austin, Miss Dallas, Danielle Diamond
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/3/2015
Watching My Mommy Go Black 13 reviews:
review on  

Blacks on Blondes Studios does it again with another hit to this successful series. I specially liked that in most of the scenes, Mothers & Daughters actually look alike (thus adding to the fantasy).
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Creampie Cuties 4
Interracial Creampie Cuties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Mason, Simone Sonay, Mikki Lynn, Sadie Kennedy, Edyn Blair
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/28/2014
Interracial Creampie Cuties 4 reviews:
review on  

NOT one of 'Blacks on Blondes' better productions.
   read the review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang 13
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 13 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jamie Jackson, Chanel Preston, Britney Young, Zoey Portland
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 10/21/2014
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 13 reviews:
review on  

WARNING: If you have heart/cardiac issues, do yourself a favor and avoid this release at all cost! If not, get your Kleenex (or socks) ready!
   read the review
Boxcover for Race Relations 8 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 8 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Capri Cavanni, Ava Dalush, Jessie Parker, Angel Allwood, Alice Green
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/14/2014
Race Relations 8 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

Anyone with Cardiac issues should avoid any Blacks on Blondes productions. But if you're not one of them, purchase this latest release and get your Kleenex (or socks) ready!
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 10
Interracial Pickups 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Noelle Easton, Tysen Rich, Sadie Kennedy, Savannah Camden, Alana Luv
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/9/2014
Interracial Pickups 10 reviews:
review on  

Nothing over the top here, specially for Blacks on Blondes Studios (known for super hardcore stuff).
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 19 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 19 (MOFOS) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooklyn Jade, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Greedy, Ray Black, Lucas Stone, Abigaile Johnson, Alysha Rylee, Sammy Brooks, Mikki Lynn
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 8/19/2014
MILFs Like It Black 19 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

"MILFS Like it Black 19" from Moffos is something between bad comedy and silly sex or was it backwards?, no wonder it pass by me many times before Abigaile Johnson catch my eye, her scene and Alysha Rylee's are about the only salvage moments of the movie, they don't give credit to the male talent and I'm not going to spend more time than I already did in a rental at best, except if you're into bad comedy of curse, a good rental just for previous reasons then.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 44
Monsters of Cock 44 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Sindy Lange, Prince Yahshua, Phoenix Marie, Allie Haze, Lolly Ink
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 7/8/2014
Monsters of Cock 44 reviews:
review on  

This is a solid movie on a DVD that needed a little more effort. Each of the four sex scenes is nice and hot with plenty of chemistry as Allie Haze, Lolly Ink, Phoenix Marie, and Sindy Lange each take on a nice big cock. Unfortunately the DVD overall suffers due to a substandard non-anamorphic widescreen transfer and barely any effort put into the extras. This is a solid rental, but very hard for me to recommend as a purchase without an anamorphic transfer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3
Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jen Capone, Remy Lacroix, Britney Young, Cameron Canada, Noelle Easton
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 4/29/2014
Don't Tell Daddy I Do Black Men 3 reviews:
review on  

Reality Kings presents a interracial disc with some fantastic female talent. Remy LaCroix, Noelle Easton and Cameron Canada are the headliners here and all three are spectacular beauties! Some scenes have a little skit to them while others are just gonzo. But as long as they get fucked, thatís all that matters!
   read the review
Boxcover for Black GF 7
Black GF 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Taylor, Aja Cummings, Leilani Leeane, Taylor Luxx, Onyx Crowne
Studio: GF Revenge

Release date: 4/22/2014
Black GF 7 reviews:
review on  

All the girls in this are sexy as hell and if you can get past the limitations of P.O.V. meaning you basically get doggy and missionary style its worth your watch. It doesnt have any girls that I would avoid moving forward and the skits add to the quality of the scenes rather than detracting, even if the first one does kinda drag on but it really does an excellent job of mimicking amateur home video.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diesel Dongs 32
Diesel Dongs 32 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Veruca James, Lily Lust, Saber Heart, Lily Sincere
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 4/8/2014
Diesel Dongs 32 reviews:
review on  

BangBros. presents an IR feature of big black cocks stuffing little white boxes. Veruca James is the big name here with 3 lesser girls Saber Heart, Lily Sincere and Lily Lust. The scene starts with a mini interview to get to know the girls then the BBC enters and the girls do what they do best.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Aurora Snow, Anita Blue, Shane Diesel, Jason Brown, Lucas Stone, Alison Star, Shay Fox, Giselle Leon, Holly Price
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 12/4/2013
MILFs Like It Black 15 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

This continues to be a very fun interracial series, as well as one of my favorite big black cock series. Aurora Snow and Alison Star lead the cast here, but Anita Blue stands out nicely with a cream pie finish and Giselle Leon also turns out a great scene. The setups are normally fun and there's nice chemistry in the sex. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot release that's worth checking out.
   read the review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 30
Round and Brown 30 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine de Leon, Ashlynn Sixxx, Honey Droppz, Taylor Kush, Meagan Haze, Serenity Evans
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 11/26/2013
Round and Brown 30 reviews:
review on  

If you got a good thing going, why stop it? The people at Reality Kings have brought forth their thirtieth installment of thier Round and Brown series, wherein some white studs hook up with fine ebony babes for some hardcore fun.
   read the review
Boxcover for Monsters of Cock 40
Monsters of Cock 40 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Lyla Storm, Trinity St. Clair, Roxanne Rae, Brady Paige
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 9/10/2013
Monsters of Cock 40 reviews:
review on  

Attractive, thin cuties taking on some of the bigger cocks in the business Rico Strong, Jack Napier (x2), and Sean Michaels.
   read the review
Boxcover for My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Denise, Shane Diesel, Allie Ray, Emma Redd, Nikki Grind, Jaelyn Fox, Allaura Sweet, Dredd, Danica Dillon, Mia Gold, Lynn Pleasent
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/19/2013
My Daughter Is Fucking Blackzilla 24 reviews:
review on  

Large-cocked Brothas conquering white girls into sexual mayhem.
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 10 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 10 (MOFOS) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darla Crane, John E. Depth, Serena Marcus, Payton Leigh, Jon Jon, Syren De Mer, Angelina Castro, Veronica Avluv, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 2/5/2013
MILFs Like It Black 10 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

Older women falling in love with the BBC (big black cock). MOFOís has a nice cast assembled including Veronica Avluv, Darla Crane, Payton Leigh and Syren De Mer.
   read the review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 11
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Jack Napier, Devon Lee, Chastity Lynn, Tara Holiday, Desiree Deluca, Pressley Carter, Rilynn Rae, Lexi Kartel, Tara Star
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 9/14/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 reviews:
review on  

Moms & Daughters taking on Brothas with Elephant-size cocks.
   read the review
Boxcover for Diesel Dongs 23
Diesel Dongs 23 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Nikki Sexx, Katie Summers, Veronica Avluv, Bella Reese
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 6/19/2012
Diesel Dongs 23 reviews:
review on  

If you're a Veronica Avluv fan, you may be tempted to get this DVD (as She never disappoints!) However, nothing over the top here, specially when they use the same two Brothas (Sean Michaels and some other well known thug).
   read the review
Boxcover for MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS)
MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Payton Leigh, Aiden Starr, Carrie Ann, Ashley Winters, Totally Tabitha, Greedy, Mellanie Monroe, Lucas Stone, Flash Brown
Studio: MOFOs

Release date: 4/16/2012
MILFs Like It Black 6 (MOFOS) reviews:
review on  

This is quite possibly the best interracial reality porn release I've seen. The setups are handled very well and the sex is solid. You get a nice lineup of MILFs here with Aiden Starr, Ashley Winters, Carrie Ann, Mellanie Monroe, Payton Leigh, and Totally Tabitha, and Tabitha and Carrie give up the ass very well. The technical aspects show some very nice care, but there isn't much effort put into the extras. This one's well worth picking up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 8
Mom's Cuckold 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Sarah Vandella, CeCe Stone, Katie St. Ives, Katie Kox
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 8 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 8 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #8 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 7
Mom's Cuckold 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Bobbi Starr, Sienna West, Camryn Cross, Amanda Blow
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 10/12/2011
Mom's Cuckold 7 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 7 continues with the professionalism.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brown Bunnies 4 (Bang Bros.)
Brown Bunnies 4 (Bang Bros.) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rane Revere, Misty Stone, Megan Vaughn, Monica James
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 8/9/2011
Brown Bunnies 4 (Bang Bros.) reviews:
review on  

Alex Gonz ends up getting his fill of chocolate infused poontang, from the likes of Misty Stone, Princess and Megan Vaughn.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 6
Mom's Cuckold 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Phyllisha Anne, Sledge Hammer, Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Zoe Voss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 6/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 6 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 6 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #6 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Pickups 3
Interracial Pickups 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Avy Scott, Adrianna Nicole, Riley Shy, Bobbi Starr, Heidi Mayne
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/29/2011
Interracial Pickups 3 reviews:
review on  

Had to check my DVD as I thought I was watching the same Scene over and over again! Apparently, ALL FIVE SCENES follow the same exact story and to further aggravate the viewer, the sex was EXACTLY THE SAME. WTF, where's the creativity here! Avoid!
   read the review
review on  

An exceptional cast highlights this POV feature. Tori Black, Bobbi Starr, Avy Scott, Riley Shy, Heidi Mayne and Adrianna Nicole star in this one. The premise is that these babes are just stranded somewhere and allow this stranger to pick them up. They go back to his place to fuck like rabbits.
   read the review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 5
Mom's Cuckold 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Sean Michaels, Taylor Wane, Tyler Knight, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, Syren De Mer, Anjanette Astoria, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 5 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 5 continues with the professionalism.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cuckold Sessions 6
Cuckold Sessions 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Rico Strong, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, Jason Brown, Jaelyn Fox, Chayse Evans, Maggie Matthews
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/20/2011
Cuckold Sessions 6 reviews:
review on  

Short review time before I head out for the day. I checked out the 7 scene, 3 & Ĺ hour Cuckold Sessions #6 from Dogfart recently, and I have to say that given the number of black guys in each scene, this was actually quite tame of the sleaziness scale.
   read the review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Reality Porn X

Available Filters
Trailers (14)

Category
Studio
Director