Reviews of Interracial, POV Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Movies
Boxcover for Lex's Point Of View
Lex's Point Of View 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Phoenix Marie, Capri Cavanni, Kiara Mia, Kimberly Kendall
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/9/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lex's Point Of View reviews:
review on  

A recent POV title from the Man of Steele and Lex brings in a good cast of four women to take on his big cock. Phoenix Marie is a big plus here adding anal into her scene. Kiara opens wearing a tight white dress that Lex is able to maneuver to show off her body which is quite nice with big juicy tits and a phat ass! Capri Cavanni gets the ball rolling and you also have Kimberly Kendall appearing as well. Lex shoots the pov good making sure to offer up appealing view of each girls body highlighting their major assets of which there are several so enjoy the show!
   read the review
Boxcover for Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 2
Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Chanel Preston, Aleksa Nicole, Anikka Albrite, AJ Applegate
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 10/29/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mr. Pete's P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

When a male has been in the industry for a while and heís not as good a talent as he used to be, the next logical step is directing. And the only way to still get laid is to do a POV feature and thatís where Mr. Pete is today. His talent has been going downhill and his loads are miniscule but he still has enough pull to grab some A-list talent for this release. AJ Applegate, Anikka Albrite, Chanel Preston and Aleksa Nicole promise to rock his world.
   read the review
Boxcover for Teen Cream POV (Jules Jordan Video)
Teen Cream POV (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Momoko, Tess Morgan, Khloe Kush, Dolce Damone, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Cream POV (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Alex Devoe has an eye for women, and now he's decided to get back into the performing role in his own POV series. The women are hot as hell, but this is one of the most uninspired POV movies I've ever seen!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Trina Michaels, Flower Tucci, Nicki Hunter, Sarah Jay, Sarah Vandella
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/20/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pole Position 10 : All Blonde Edition (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Lexington Steele has a POV series for Mercenary Pictures and this is a compiliation of some of the hottest blondes Lex has had the pleasure of working with. He has a good cast list here and Im interested to see how these girls handle the monster cock. Jane Darling Jane is enjoying a cigarette in her bedroom while dressed in a black bra and panties. Lexington spies on her through a window before finally approaching her. He makes some small talk before he starts groping her and exposing her body. I love her natural tits and the rest of her isnt bad either. She gives him head and fits only a little bit past the head into her mouth. Jane rides in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl before taking him in spoon. She nibbles on his cock a little before Lex sprays her face with his load. Jane was very sexy in this scene and did a good job. Barbara Summers Barbara is ready for her scene, wearing a black corset, pink panties and black fishnets, no bra. She teases Lex a little before she plays with his cock and puts it in her mouth.
   read the review
Boxcover for Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Flower Tucci, Rebeca Linares, Cherokee D'Ass, Sarah Vandella, Janet Mason
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 5/28/2009
Pole Position 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great POV release. Lex has fantastic chemistry with each of the girls, and there isn't a single scene that comes anywhere close to the average mark. I think Sara Sloane and Janet Mason turned out my favorite scenes, but every girl does a great job taking Lex on. The technical aspects also show some nice care and there's a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a very impressive POV release that's well worth checking out.
   read the review
review on  

Pole Positons is Lex Steeles POV line. He has lined up an all star cast here. I am interested to see if Flower Tucci can still bring it as I don't see her as much any more. My new favorite slim, bubble ass girl is in this as well Rebecca Linares. I try to catch all she does now because she is such and awesome lady to watch. Janet Mason one of my milf crushes (her and Lisa Ann ................ could you imagine them in the same scene!!!!!!!! DAMN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and she is just stunning here. I've heard of Sara Vandella b4 but never seen her perform. This movie really delivered the only problem I had with it was the fact that he re-used the Cherokee D'Ass scene. It was in Black Reign b4. I mean it was a hot scene but if you own that edition of Black Reign it feels like a waste of space really. Also in the BTS which is only Lex talking to the camera in his office on different days (would have liked to heave heard from the ladies) Lex said he is bringing back his "Heavy Metal" series.
   read the review
Boxcover for Nightstick: Black POV 5
Nightstick: Black POV 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Nadia Styles, Sabara, Cassidy Clay, Aryana Starr, Katie Cummings, adia Styles
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 12/22/2008
Nightstick: Black POV 5 reviews:
review on  

There aren't many good black POV lines. Hell there aren't many black POV lines period. But even if there was I'm sure this would still be top of the heap. Lex seems to really be on his game as of late(maybe it has to do with hooking back up with Jules Jordan for the Lex The Impaler line). Nightstick is a hot release to add to what has been a crazy series so far. The list of talent has been top notch and that continues here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Jack In Me POV
Jack In Me POV 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Gianna, Havana Ginger, Marsha Lord, Ricki White, Leah Jaye
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 6/25/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack In Me POV reviews:
review on  

It is time for Jack Napier to take a step forward in order to make his adaptation of the POV genre, and I am certainly looking forward to this badboy, with some fine looking women, including Gianna, I mean, how could I resist.
   read the review
review on  

Jack is back, and this time he's shooting POV style. Sexy as hell cast: Gianna, Marsha Lord, Leah Jaye....nice. No anal here, but Gianna is just tremendous....such a wanton woman! Worth a look-see.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Full Of Diesel 2
Face Full Of Diesel 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Kylie Worthy, Lorena Sanchez, Leah Jaye, Leighlani Red, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Isabella Pacino, Emma Cummings, Starla Sterling, Ashley Nykole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 6/14/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Full Of Diesel 2 reviews:
review on  

I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
   read the review
Boxcover for Brotha POV 1
Brotha POV 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juliana, Lolita, Janny, Katrin, Annette, Oksana, Layma
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 5/14/2007
Brotha POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Brotha POV 1 is a mix between POV and IR that goes beyond the the boundaries, (series) from sineplex, let take a look at it from our own POV....
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore)
Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Talon, Hailey Young, Jean-Claude Batiste, Julius Ceazher, Devon Lee, Joey Valentine, Alexa Von Tess, Lexi Cummings, Jade Russell, Tiffany Six
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Charlie Manson
Release date: 7/25/2006
Interracial P.O.V. 5 (Lethal Hardcore) reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Diverse cast of body types on display to enjoy. From slender & petite, Haley Young, Joey Valentine... to big & busty, Tiffany, Devon Lee, & Lexi Cummings. Real breasts...Joey, Tiffany, Haley. Implants, Lexi, & Devon. Eye candy highlights: Haley Young soaking her panties with water and showing off a sexy cameltoe, the sight of Joey getting fucked in mish with her nylon-clad legs spread & pump heels on her footsies. The sight of milf-tastic Devon's juicy booty rockin' in cowgirl, naturally massive mammaried Tiffany getting fucked in anal piledriver ! Best sex on disk: You pick 'em between Devon Lee's & Tiffany's. Devon gets drilled in cowgirl, doggy, mish & reverse cowgirl before getting the disks' best facial. Tiffany sports the disks' only anal scene, as she takes it in the dumper in anal cowgirl reverse cowgirl, & anal piledriver. Good end too, as Tiffany sucks & strokes Mr U.B.P to completion in her mouth. What I Disliked A bit heavy on the repetitive fuck noises by Lexi during her doggy drilling, a little restraint/variation woulda been nice.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Haley Scott, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/4/2006
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 3 reviews:
review on  

Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 134 minutes Directed by: Sean Michaels Starring: Monica Mayhem, Cassidy Blew, Simone Schiffer, Allie Ray, Mahlia, Haley Scott (DVD only) and Sean Michaels. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Dick In Me P.O.V. #3 features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. Each scene stars one girl having sex with Sean Michaels. The girls begin their scenes by touching themselves and posing in sexy positions before Sean joins in. Sean receives some head and fucks each girl before cumming. Cassidy, Simone and Haley (in the bonus scene) also have anal sex with Sean. Monica, Allie, Cassidy and Haley take facials. Sean cums on Mahlia's ass and near Simone's pussy. The DVD extras include some BTS footage, the bonus scene with Haley Scott, a photo gallery and website information. To be perfectly honest, I hated this film. The sex was boring, the cumshots were weak for the most part and the lighting was bad at times. A few of the girls are cute.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick in Me POV 3 Platinum X Running Time: 133 minutes This POV title is from the talented Sean Michaels, who not only is the male talent in each scene but is also the director. Even though this is a POV, there are plenty of shots during the film that are obviously not from Sean's perspective. That is a trend that is appearing more and more though in these titles. So we won't dwell on it too much. Scene 1: Monica Mayhem It has been a while since I have seen Monica in a new scene, so expectations are running a little high on it. Monica is as good as I remember her. Sean's dick, as most of you probably know, is a pretty good size. Monica takes him inside her like the consumate pro that she is. The energey in the scene is pretty good, and a good way to start the movie. Scene 2: Mahlia Starting with this scene and for the rest of the movie, the girls in the scenes are unfamiliar to me. Mahlia is a very sexy young black peformer. She does a great job with the blowjob on Mr. Michaels and in taking his massive cock inside her pussy.
   read the review
Boxcover for Big Black POV 2
Big Black POV 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sara, Geana James, Monica Mattos, Rita Stone, Geana Gemes, Miuk
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/20/2006
Big Black POV 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression Two porn genres I like rolled into one : Interracial, and POV. Another aspect to watching a Devil's Film title, is that I get to see some hot Euro babes i'm generally not familiar with, with the exception of Sara, thats the case here. So now onto the sex. Sex Highlights Geana Gemes : Busty ( real ?), zaftig frame. Reminded me of a mocha skinned Ornelia. Noise Alert, be warned, she's a screamer. Doggy vaginal and anal. Cowgirl vaginal, and anal. Spoon anal, mish anal. A2ms'. Oral pop. Not bad. Miuk : Well endowed ( but fake, not a bad job tho'). Curly haired brunette, multi-ethnic cutie.Mish, cowgirl, doggy, and reverse cowgirl vaginal. P2ms'. Mish, doggy, rcg, and cg anal. A2ms'. Had a hard time keeping the man's cock in her ass during rc, kinda funny to watch, finally he's like, 'fuck it', and does her in doggy anal.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Haley Scott, Bailey Bliss, Anika, Darryl Hanah
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/27/2005
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well here we get to watch Sean Michaels bang out some pretty nice white chicks. After perusing the title I'd say Trina Michaels had the best bod but during her scene you got some shadow issues which made seeing her not so good, especially when they were shooting the tease like 10 feet away. The action got better when you get in close on that sexy blond who I'd say gave the most energetic performance. Bailey Bliss was another good looking girl though it took way to long for them to lose the black mesh top covering her nice sized titties, some brief nipple licking from her but had she done more this ok scene would have really shot up the charts. Haley Scott had a great start to her scene as there was no tease and as we come upon her she's already face deep sucking on Sean's stiff rod plus the picture was the best I'd seen so far for this release. Miss Scott also opens up the butt and from a good side view almost we see her ass parted-- not sure how POV that was but as we swung around a bit the view came into a more POV type shot.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Me: P.O.V.
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Brooke, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Destiny Summers
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/17/2005
Black Dick In Me: P.O.V. reviews:
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. #1 Director: Sean Michaels. Extras: Bonus Scene: Reviewed at the end. Behind the Scenes: Brooke gets dressed for her scene and chats, Leah gets chatted up by Sean after their scene, Lisa Marie changes from her street clothes to her porn clothes. (factoid: Her nipples are pierced, but she isn't wearing the jewelry on the day of the scene.) She's 22 and has been doing movies for 2 years (though I've never heard of her). Cum Shot Recap: Available in Individual or Play All flavours. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Trailers: Individual trailers for: Teen Fuck Holes, The Whore Next Door, Baker's Dozen 3, Firebush 2. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, visit our site, yadda yadda, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:12:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scene / Trailers (0:39:45) Starring: Brooke (Cover Girl) Melissa Lauren Leah Luv Destiny Summers Lisa Marie Courtney Cummz Themes: POV, Interracial I watch a whole lot of movies from the premier porn studio Platinum X Pictures, and for the most part they are very good, with a solid arsenal of directors and performers. Sean Michaels, veteran black actor and director, has done some decent titles in the past such as the hot "Good Girls Gone Black," but also, in this reviewer's opinion, has released some mediocre ones as well. This is a more recent POV release where he'll be interracially fucking a bunch of very cute white girls point-of-view style. I got this one for Melissa Lauren, but there's also apparently a bevy of hot beauties to round out the cast as well. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the review
review on  

Black Dick in Me P.O.V. Directed By: PXP/Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: POV or (Point of View) sex, is all the rage these days, just about every studio out there has alteast one line featuring footage of the guys eye view to porn, and some go out further than that. It's becoming more and more common to see directors and studios branch out and find a niche withing the niche, and to develope a style more to thier own. This disc specialising in Interracial POV, with Sean Michaels being your virtual dick in this case. An outstanding group of babes to enjoy in this up close and personal view too, (when you can put Courtney Cummz in a disc as a bonus girl, your doing alright). The style is a little of the same and a little different, it is not always true POV, but mostly it is, there are a few shots and angles that are almost a POV from Seans cock, and there are some extreme closeup shots, some of them work really well and some of them don't.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alissa, Tomi, Gen Padova, K.K., Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Jasmine Rouge, Arwen
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/8/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 3, A reviews:
review on  

Point of view videos (POV if youre down with the lingo) have become the next big thing in the porn biz. Every company seems to have started a line of POV offerings in the past year or two. If youre into these, that makes you one happy porn fan. Sometimes the camera work can be bumpy, but then youd probably have trouble holding a camera still too if you were fucking Kayla Maria or having Cytheria squirt all over you. Actually a good amount of the camera work here appears to be done by a camera person because you can see both of the stunt cocks hands during the action. Theres something hot about the camera taking you right there into the middle of the action and up close and personal with the girls, which is where we get with a few true hotties in the third installment of A Brothas POV. Scene 1: We waste no time jumping into the best of what this DVD has to offer as Kayla Marie gets the POV treatment in the opening scene. She is a smokin little cutie, long blonde hair and perky natural tits.
   read the review
review on  

Title: A Brothas P.O.V #3 Cast: Alissa, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Kelly, Arwen, Lucy, Gen Padova, Tomi & Jasmine Rouge Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 6/11/04 Duration: 2:07:00 What's Happening?: straight, anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, facials Scene One: Kayla Marie [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Kayla Marie is a favorite of mine. She has a real cute face and nice bubble butt. In a room (looks like a hotel room), Kayla shows off this great ass before introducing herself. She lays on the bed, open her legs, gets fingered and then sucks him off. The fucking starts out missionary and then goes into doggystyle with Kayla periodically doing some pussy to mouth. They also get dirty in reverse cowgirl and cowgirl as well. Kayla ends up sucking him off and making him cum in her mouth. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Alissa & Kelly [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->Alissa is another blonde favorite. Kelly has her appeal too. Here the ladies take on lucky ass KK.
   read the review
review on  

Another edition of the Brother's POV, I was looking more forward to this one over the previous one mainly because of the cover girls. They all looked hot. This series is helmed by KK who's a respectable performer from Britain. Kayla Marie: Kayla Marie is a little white skinned hispanic fox with a great ass. The best thing about her besides that ass is her blue eyes. I wonder if they're coloured contacts. Doesn't matter cause all she'll be seeing in this scene is brown. Kayla has a smile and sounds like a squeakier Aurora Snow. KK starts by fingering her on the hotel bed. She sounds similar to Aurora with a dick in her mouth too. Her oral skills are quite good easily going down KK's shaft and giving his balls some loving. The sight of Kayla spread eagled on the bed in mish is lovely. The sight of Kayla's bubble butt in doggy is even lovelier. Her ass also looks great in the RC.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lenka, Hope Rising, K.K., Lussi, Laura Lion, Sandra De Marco, Britney Jay, Meliah Morgan, Romy Roundell
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 6/18/2004
Brotha's P.O.V. 2, A reviews:
review on  

Title: A Brotha's P.O.V #2 Cast: Romy Roundell, Sandra De Marco, Meliah Morgan, Hope Rising, Viktorie, Lussi, Britney Jay, Lenka & Justine Director: KK Studio: DVSX Date Of Production: 5/4/04 Duration: 1:53:00 Scene One: Romy Roundell is pretty hot to me. She says she's from Germany. She wears kneehigh boots during all the sex. Romy shows off her hairless pussy to the camera and masturbates a little bit. She then sucks him off while looking into the camera. They fuck doggystyle, missionary, cowgirl and side saddle, stopping once for some pussy to mouth. Decent facial and good post cum head. Comments: Romy is hot Overall: 2.5/5 Scene Two: Outside in a desolate area, Lenka strolls around while KK follows her. They go a little deeper into the woods and KK fondles her from the back. Lenka then crouches down and gives him a decent bj. They do some standing doggy before KK suggests they go inside to fuck "properly". They get back to the place and Lenka gets fingered. She gives him another bj and then they fuck missionary, cowgirl, and doggy.
   read the review
review on  

So I've seen many POV movies over the year and haven't had a problem envisioning myself as the person fucking the girl. However, when I heard about the concept of A Brotha's POV, it gave me pause. The idea of having a large black schlong is even more foreign to me than the white-schlonged POV movies. If I were ever to helm up an Asian POV movie, people would probably mistake it for a masturbation movie. Anyway back to the point, KK heads up BPOV2. KK is british so he sounds more Lennox Lewis than Mike Tyson. Maybe it's my American upbringing full of stereotypes but do British black guys count as brothas? Seal may look like a bad man but I consider Ice Cube more of a brotha even if he's reduced to a parody of himself with those Friday movies. Romy Roundell: Weird, Romy is German and looks nothing like Katja Kassin. I thought all germans looked alike! Romy has an uncertain english accent, some flaws in her complexion, and fake blonde hair.
   read the review
Boxcover for Brotha's P.O.V., A
Brotha's P.O.V., A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katalin, Katie Morgan, Joelean, K.K., Alex Divine, Chicita, Amber Moon, Mischel Wild
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 3/24/2004
Brotha's P.O.V., A reviews:
review on  

Alex Devine [ /image ] --> Unfortunately, this title started with a disappointment. I had seen stills of Alex, and I was not that impressed. I thought maybe she needed a makeup, or a tan. When I saw the stills from DVSX, I was happy to see that my intuition was correct. [ /image ] --> Someone once told me that a picture only represents one second in someones life, and for Alex those pictures are golden, cause I just didnt see it on screen. I thought this scene was poor. I didnt find the female talent attractive and I didnt get the feeling that she enjoyed the scene. To her credit, she appeared to be just fine in her first anal scene, and she bragged about her deep-throating skills, but the male talent didnt provide much meat for demonstrative purposes. This scene had a heat factor of zero. The only satisfaction came at the end when a huge nut was busted. Female Looks 6/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Joelean [ /image ] --> I guess I should start by saying welcome back. This girl was all the rage a couple years back. She only performed with her boyfriend, or in girl/girl scenes.
   read the review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
POV X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director