Reviews of Interracial, Oral Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Blow Job Face 2
Blow Job Face 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tori Taylor, Violet Monroe, Sarah Shevon, Julie Cash, Veruca James, Jovan Jordan
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Face 2 reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer is back with a gaggle of girls who love giving head! Jovan Jordan is the joyful cock in all 5 scenes and if youíve never seen him before, youíll be quite impressed with his girth! Veruca James and Sarah Shevon head the cast which also includes Julie Cash, Violet Monroe and Tori Taylor.
   read the review
Boxcover for Black Fuck Faces
Black Fuck Faces 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Prince Yahshua, Winston Burbank, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Jonni Darkko, Bella Moretti, Imani Rose, Skin Diamond, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 3/19/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Fuck Faces reviews:
review on  

Johnni Darkko, Winston Burbank and Prince Yahshua get their flesh rockets serviced by the mouths of seven gorgeous black starlets. In some instances, the women blow more than just one guy (but it's still just one wang at a time). Moreover, some of the scenes are capped off by a slow-motion repeat of the last come shot in the scene.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 4
I Eat White Meat 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Rane Revere, Charley Chase, Misty Stone, Jordin Skye, Bella Moretti, Yuki Mori, Leslie Sierra, Imani Rose, London Reigns, ENVY STAR, Izzy Taylor
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 2/1/2012
I Eat White Meat 4 reviews:
review on  

Some guy with a camera gets his ivory stick sucked on by an diverse assortment of women, with lots of WM/BF blowjob action done almost entirely in POV.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Blow Bang 3
Interracial Blow Bang 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allison Wyte, Veronica Jett, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Olga Cabaeva, Charlotte Vale, Alice Bell
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 5/5/2011
Interracial Blow Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

For fans of blow bangs and messy facials, this is one of the better series out there. The major drawback is that the bro bangers can't always get there goo to the fore as quickly as the camera -- and viewer -- would want. If you're stroking along, you'll find yourself waiting for the next pop. Compared to Chris Streams' "Brother Load," this is a step down in production values and overall performer looks. Still, there are some pretty faces in this crew, all of whom look nice with a wax mask. Splash on, bruthuhs.
   read the review
Boxcover for Orgasmic Oralists
Orgasmic Oralists 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Mone Devine, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Ice Cold, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shawn Copafeel, Lucas Stone, Skin Diamond, Maggie Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgasmic Oralists reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk feature from Alexander DeVoe featuring oral sex (and only oral sex) covering 3 Ĺ hours and 5 scenes. That seems like an awful long time to feature only blowjobs, letís see if he can pull it off.
   read the review
Boxcover for I Eat White Meat 3
I Eat White Meat 3 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Juicy, Brianna, Lexi, Desire, Silky, Pinky, Carmen Hayes, Bella Moretti, Tristina Millz, Honey Hazel, Ms Sexy
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 3/2/2011
I Eat White Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

I Eat White Meat 3 features ten scenes where black women suck white cocks. At the beginning of each scene the woman starts out scantily clad and takes off her clothes to show off her goodies while music plays. There is quite a variety of women when it comes to skin tone, body type and hair styles.After the women showed of their bodies they would suck a white mans cock. The scenes were mostly shot with the guy standing and the woman on her knees.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Blow Bang 2
Interracial Blow Bang 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Jaelyn Fox, Andi Anderson, Scarlett Pain, Jada Stevens, Cameron Love, Ami Emerson, Sunset Diamond
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 2/3/2011
Interracial Blow Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

This second disc in a new series derived from the BroBang.com archives (I'm guessing here) features some familiar faces. It's all pretty formulaic -- white girl shows up in the BroBang clubhouse to let the boys take out their revenge on the "white man" by dumping loads on her face -- but it's hard to quibble with the end result. If you like pretty faces (maybe not top drawer, but far better than skank material) getting totally glazed, this is your thing. The rest of the sex here is nothing out of the ordinary -- decent blow bang materials, some assembly line fucking, followed by the cascade of pops ... the reason we all came, and will.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Blow Bang
Interracial Blow Bang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ashley Blue, Trina Michaels, Tricia Oaks, Amber Rayne, Stephanie Cane, Chayse Evans, Tatiana Kush, Amai Liu
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 11/23/2010
Interracial Blow Bang reviews:
review on  

A nice addition to the blow bang genre, with some sweet lookers getting plastered by the posse of Bro-Bangers. Each scene follows the same formula -- white girl shows up in Bro-Bang clubhouse, where the bruthuhs take out their hostility toward the white man by defiling one of his women. OK, hokey, but if you want to see glazed faces, this delivers.
   read the review
Boxcover for Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 4
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy Blue, Sasha Grey, Madison Scott, Bree Barrett, Kirra Lynne, Beaue Marie, Jordan Kinsley, Isis Monroe, Bella Blaze, Aleska Diamond
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 8/19/2010
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 4 reviews:
review on  

Review: Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 4 is a good production from the gentlemen over at Dog Fart that delivers exactly what its name implieswhite women, typically on the younger side of life, working over anonymous black cocks that poke through holes in the wall. Its a simple concept andfortunately for fans of this niche genreone that they hold themselves to completely here. As such, the viewer never sees to whom the dicks belong and neither do the actresses. Indeed, the identities of the male performers are stripped down to their basest and most simplistic formtheir cocks. They are merely faceless dicks that poke through the wallnothing more, nothing lessdevoid of any true humanitypossessing complete anonymity. This, of course, is likely behind the appeal of gloryholes and also is likely the driving force behind their popularity with some people. Its also the appeal of this movie. Going hand-in-hand with this motif is the use of semi-public, filthy environments for the action. The gloryholes presented are typically in (supposed) public restrooms or adult bookstores.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 4
Cum Bang 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Carmel, Stacey Cash, Steve Steele, Queen Diva, Erika Vution, Coffee Brown, Ms Convince, Jazmin Ryder, Cocoa Shannelle
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 8/12/2010
Cum Bang 4 reviews:
review on  

If youre somehow that guy (or gal, I keep being told there are women who purchase and watch porn) that doesnt know the series and started with four and also cant read or apparently see Cum Bang is all about black girls sucking white cock. Its racist blow bang but more funny and harmless racism than anything genuinely harmful. These are always fun for me, the set up tends to be fun and then its just lots of cock sucking followed by a girl coated in cum.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 3
Cum Bang 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Kitten, Desiree Diamond, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Steve Steele, Brown Suga, Aliana Love, Eric Swiss, Morning Star, Emy Reyes
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 6/17/2010
Cum Bang 3 reviews:
review on  

In each scene, a gaggle of white guys gather around and get blown by a hot looking black woman. Well, the last scene actually features a latina, Emy Reyes, but hey, its all good.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 2
Cum Bang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Taylor Starr, Olivia Winters, Steve Steele, Donna Red, Ms. Platinum, Osa Lovely, Coco Ray, Imani Rose, Heidi Waters
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Bang II is exactly what it claims to be. Eight scenes of black girls sucking white cock. Despite the racist overtones its harmless and if it offends you that much just skip directly to the scenes. The girls are gorgeous, they are all on point with good energy and its just great interracial cock sucking and even the very occasional fuck. If you arent down for a blow bang skip this. Only two girls fuck so dont think youre getting a gang bang. The scenes are all very similar also. The girls squat then kneel. There are better blow job flicks but not a lot that are exclusively black girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Bang
Cum Bang 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dick Nasty, Jada Fire, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mike Hash, Steve Steele, Baby Cakes, Melrose Foxxx, Eric Swiss, Angelica Black, Stacie Lane, Nina Devon, Prada G, Evanni Solei
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 2/25/2010
Cum Bang reviews:
review on  

Ive never seen a porn that didnt start out with a title sequence. This just skips right to the opening skit. Cum Bang follows the same basic formula weve seen in so many other titles with the word bang in them. This time its mostly about black men cheating with white women and the only proper way to get vengeance is to suck as much white cock as possible.
   read the review
review on  

This is a pretty hot blow bang release. The girls are good looking, and every one of them does a great job seeing how much jizz they can take on their face. The movie also sets itself apart from most of the other blow bang and interracial releases out there by seeing just how much politically incorrect racial humor it can bring in, which is going to leave some amused while completely turning off others. The technical aspects are pretty well done, and there's even a touch of effort put into the overall DVD with a great Bobbi Starr bonus scene. This is a hot movie on a well done DVD.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Face Cocksuckers
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Nina, Sunshine, Kennedy, Love, Sinnamon Love, Maya Mason, Aleah, Micah James
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 1/13/2010
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I can't in good conscious recommend this film. If you want to watch black girls suck cock watch Cumbang or Chickenheads or Meat on the Grill. If you want POV. . .well I don't so maybe I'm off on that. I didn't even know you COULD make a porn DVD without extras anymore.
   read the review
Boxcover for Laci & Tariq 3
Laci & Tariq 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laci, Tariq
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 11/14/2009
Laci & Tariq 3 reviews:
review on  

This is nothing short of a great release. You get a nice mix of action with two solo scenes, a POV blowjob, a vaginal scene, and an anal scene, and due to the great chemistry in every scene along with Tariq's buff body and Laci's downright gorgeous looks and body I could barely look away from it long enough to blink. The technical aspects are nicely done for a homemade movie, and since this is a Shot at Home release you get a touch of effort towards the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is a fantastic homemade porn release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Injection 2
Throat Injection 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Julius Ceazher, Misty Stone, Jon Jon, D Snoop, Blu Diamond, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/25/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection 2 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan Video presents Alexander De Voe's THROAT INJECTION 2-Gang Bang Edition. (2009)
   read the review
review on  

Throat Injection 2 from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring some lovely girls (Misty Stone, Carmen Michaels, Cali Davenport, Blu Diamond, Chyanne Jacobs and Brown Suga) participating in some blowbang action. Some of the girls get cock in the pussy as well. This is directed by Alexander DeVoe, and features an all black cast. The discs are presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Disc 1 runs about 2 hours 12 minutes, and Disc 2 runs about 2 hours. The extras are on Disc 2, and include Behind the Scenes, Fetishes, Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Castlist, and Website. Recommended if you are a fan of one girl taking on multiple cocks and sucking them dry.
   read the review
review on  

OKay I feel that it is my duty to inform people of a few things about this movie. First of all, I'm really not into blowbang movies, but I have the hots 4 Chyanne Jacobs and I tend to gravitate towards movies with her in them in whatever capacity. Two, this is slightly more than a blowbang movie as some of the girls actually get into it to the point they get fucked as well. Three, Carmen Michaels is a fucking stunner!!!!! And finally the drawback................WESLEY PIPES!!!! Now I am in no way in favor of any black man being in prison, well unless you REALLY FUCKED UP!!! I will say this though, in the time WP was gone I was able to buy porn with impunity, never worried that my favorite girl would be in the scene with this motor mouthed cat. I mean really, who buys porn to hear a guy talk!!! CONSISTENTLY!!!!!!!!! I mean he never shuts the fuck up!!! Don't believe me here is what you do. Pick a scene you have with WP, now fast forward anywhere, push play......STILL FUCKING TALKING!!!!
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Injection
Throat Injection 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Desiree Diamond, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Charley Chase, Nat Turnher, Julius Ceazher, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, D Snoop
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 11/26/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Throat Injection reviews:
review on  

An all-black cast (with the exception of the leadoff girl) is featured in this blowbang movie. Alexander DeVoe and Jules Jordan Video has been putting out some good features lately and this should be no exception. This is a 2-disk Special Edition and features girls hungry for cum.
   read the review
review on  

Throat Injection from Jules Jordan Video is a 2 disc set featuring an all black cast enjoying themselves in some oral scenarios. The women (Charley Chase, Candice Nicole, Jazmine Cashmere, Alicia Tease, Desiree Diamond, and Melrose Foxxx) are all lovely, and really know how to suck cock with a lot of heat. All of the girls have great deepthroat skills. The scenes all start out with some good tease before the oral sex begins. This is a widescreen presentation. Ive been watching a lot of Jules Jordan Video lately, and I have to say that they are some of the best produced dvds out there. While blowbangs may not be my thing, the scenes here are hot to watch. Highly recommended for fans of blowbangs.
   read the review
review on  

Although I don't care for blowbangs and rarely get into all black movies, there's no denying that this is a very well done movie. There's plenty of chemistry in each of the scenes and Alexander DeVoe does a great job of capturing the action. The movie moves along at a very consistent level, and Jazmine Cashmere was the only girl who really fell behind for me. The technical aspects are nicely done throughout the movie and there's some very nice effort put into the extras. This is a very well done release.
   read the review
Boxcover for Face Time
Face Time 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Brooke, Jack Napier, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lyla Lei, Nautica Thorn, Missy Monroe, Mario Rossi, Vanessa Lane, Carly Parker, Brother Love, Johnny Fender, Shane Diesel, Jasmine Tame, Candace Von, Daryn Darby, Ivy Brooke, Lorelei Lee, Alexa Lynn, Britney Manson, Jessie Jewels, Nyomi Banxxx, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Britney Stevens, Adriana Faust, Christina Aguchi, Ashley Jensen, Jaylynn, Tiffany Price, Odessa, Veronique Vega, Molly Mason, Mia Freak, Cherry Poppins
Studio: Vengeance

Release date: 11/19/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Time reviews:
review on  

Face time is a four hour, two disc compilation of girls on their knees sucking cock. There is a pretty good mix of girls from every look with black girls, latin girls Asian girls. I personally like blowjob films that are a little bit rougher. I like the girls gagging and drooling and so this really didn't do much for me. If you've always wanted a gentler suck flick this might be a good choice for you to pick up.
   read the review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 9
Throat Gaggers 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bailey, Bambi, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Hailey Young, Carmen Sancha, Courtney Simpson, Tiffany Rayne, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 11/14/2005
Throat Gaggers 9 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Bailey, Alektra Blue, Tiffany Rayne, Bambi, Courtney Simpson, Carman Sancha, Hailey Young, Gianna & Cindy Crawford Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I would rate each scene but rating each girl's blowjob abilities is kinda cruel. Fortunately, every scene is good anyway. Even though this cast is tremendous, I like the cast to Throat Gaggers #8 more, but what my man RLD Fiend notes there applies here as well. Throat Gaggers #9 "delivers the goods to raincoaters who like their oral sex rough, messy, and high-energy". Hailey Young and Courtney Simpson's scenes weren't as explosive as I needed them to be, but they're still very good scenes. Some were surprisingly explosive, notably Bailey and Gianna's scenes. I liked Alektra Blue's the most. She's really hot and the heat factor's pretty serious in her scene. It's about time some of these chicks took initiative and did some sucking after the money shot.
   read the review
review on  

THROAT GAGGERS 9 Director: Jake Malone Genre: gonzo, oral Running: 2 hr 51 min Throat Gaggers ain't for sissies! I always love it when they use fresh newbies in a series like this because a newbie's reactions tend to be a lot better than the seasoned pro. More spontaneous, more truthful, more alive. The newbie isn't necessarily a must- I am glad to see Cindy Crawford here. But I do have one stringent criteria- and that is that the girl has to have nice eyes. Considering the 9 pairs here, looks like Jake's done good. Let's take a look: Hailey Young 3 guys swallow A- This girl is really tested, particularly when she's reaching back and grabbing her heels as the guys ram into her.
   read the review
review on  

Welcome fans to another throat assault courtesy of the demented mind of Jake Malone!!When he took over the series I really think he put the "Gagger" in this series! The girls better be ready to have their tonsils severly tested with multiple cocks and while there is no sex these girls will certainly look like they've been fucked pretty hard if the scene's successful in the vein Jake's attempting to shoot them. This is not and I repeat not the sensual mans blowjob series. This is strictly for fans of the blowjob where the girl either uses lots of spit, generates it after repeated torpedo blasts from several cocks, or it comes as a result of some severe gagging which in cases can bring the girl to puke or a combination of spit and puke. So if you want to see just how aggressive these girls can get in their cock sucking then by all means press play and watch, you will be pleased.
   read the review
Boxcover for Iron Head 4
Iron Head 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Lexington Steele, Damian, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Jazmin, Hollie Stevens, Mario Rossi, Finess Navaro, Megan Martinez, Flower Tucci, Lain Oi, Aidan Layne, Mika Brown, Nadia Blu, Will Powers, Doni Blast, Havana Ginger, Queeny
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 6/9/2005
Iron Head 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 2 / 21 / 2005 Director: Tina Tyler Cast: Aidan Layne, Finesse Navaro, Flower Ticcu, Hollie Stevens, Jazmin, Lain Oi, Megan Martinez, Mika Brown, Nadia Blue, Queenie, Sharon Wild, Damian, Doni Blass, Lexington Steele, Mario Rossi, Mike Foster, and Will Powers The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been quite a while since Ive seen Tina behind the camera. Its the main reason I picked this one up and Im eagerly looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Lex in most of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty good. Most of the movie is nicely balanced and free of background noises. There are a few areas which are a bit hollow due to the surroundings, but the biggest problem is the start of Queenies scene where the audio synchs with the video about as much as it does with the English version of Godzilla movies.
   read the review
review on  

When I heard that Tina Tyler was taking over directing this series starting with Iron Head 3, I was really expecting alot of great things. Unfortunatly, I was really disappointed with the last movie, so hopefully she did better this time around in Iron Head 4. Up first is the very attractive blonde Flower Tucci, slowly walking up the stairs. She watches Lex masterbate for a short time then slowly starts to suck on his dick. Flower does a great job taking him deep into her mouth, and she sucks on his balls while his huge cock bounces from side to side in front of her pretty face. While blowing him, she masterbates and squirts, and Lex jerks off in front of her and shoots four blasts to her face and tongue. The whole scene is really a letdown. Throughout the scene Lex often stokes himself, and there are many shots of Lex's face while Flower gave him the bj. There was no eye contact with the camera while she sucked his dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the review
Boxcover for White Girls Suck & Swallow
White Girls Suck & Swallow 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mercedes, Pamela, Alexia Knight, Jennifer Dark, Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Meadow, Lara Cox, Amber Simpson, Ocean, Delilah Strong, Diamore Vega
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 5/22/2004
White Girls Suck & Swallow reviews:
review on  

Mark Anthony Presents: White Girls Suck and Swallow - Initial Thoughts I read some good about this disc and some bad, but I just wanted to check it out for myself before I made a call on it, and I guess after seeing it for myself, I'm about as mixed as other reviews on it, the premise is as simple as the title, white girls getting down and sucking off big black cocks, and swallowing thier cum, there is no sex in this one, it's blowjob only. There are a really nice mix of girls in this one, and some of my recent favs are present, Jennifer Dark, Amber Simpson, Mercedes, Pamela, and Delilah Strong, just to name some of them. The oral in the movie is actual reasonably decent, most scenes start out with a little tease or interview, and the girls handling some big black dick is pretty hot. The down side though, is that the swallowing is pretty sad, as out of all the loads in the film, only a couple are even close to decent. The energy also lacks from time to time, and with 15 scenes rammed into 2 hours, the scenes tend to be on the shorter side.
   read the review
review on  

Title: White Girls Suck and Swallow Produced/Directed/Starred by: Mark Anthony Starring: Anna Nikova, Britney Madison, Dalila Strong, Patricia , Alexia Night , Ocean, Meadow, Sophie, Mercedez, Jennifer, Pamela, Diamore Vega, Amber Simpson, Lara Cox and Francesca, Yasmine, Bianca and Carol. What should we call an interracial cum swallowing video that has limp big black dicks and hardly any cum. We should call it White Girls Suck and Swallow . This gonzo is definitely suck suck bad. The only scene that is worth mentioning is the one with Darren James as the donor. He appeared only once. The rest of the cum is donated by Mark Anthony and his friend with their limp dicks and miniscule cum. There are 15 scenes is this gonzo and only 3 scene is worth looking. There is no sex scene only oral.
   read the review
Boxcover for Chocolate Oral Delights 5
Chocolate Oral Delights 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)


Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 11/15/2003
Chocolate Oral Delights 5 reviews:
review on  

This all blowjob movie starts out first with Maggie Star wearing a pink shirt and blue jeans and standing under a tree for the interview. Two guys show up and she gets on her knees to blow both of them. After a while the two guys pull down her shirt over her shoulders to show her boobs. Maggie rubs the guys dicks on her boobs, and gets back to giving head while stroking with her hands at the same time. Both guys end up jerk off in her mouth. Next is two English girls walking outside, one in a black shirt and mini skirt, the other a red shirt and white mini skirt. When the guy shows up both girls get to their knees and take turns sucking his cock while the other sucks his balls. Often during the scene the girls are giggling and having fun and being playful, and the girls end up jerking him off in their mouths. The third scene is a girl in a white bikini with the top pulled up to show her boobies. She is on her hands and and knees balancing on top of a stone wall while sucking on a guys dick.
   read the review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 2
Cum Filled Throats 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer Knight, Alex, Jennifer Luv, Cailey Taylor, Shawnie, Brianna Blaze
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/11/2003
Cum Filled Throats 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Cum Filled Throats 2 Cast: Jennifer Luv, Malaisah, Alex, Shawnnie, Summer Nite, Cailey Taylor, Brianna Blaze Studio: Devils Films Duration: 1:30:00 Whats Happening: Blowjobs, facials I don't know what else to say about this series. The only thing good about this addition is Jennifer Luv and that isn't because she's the best cock sucker in pornland. She just looks good as hell. I think better camera work and better girls will do this series justice. A lot of these girls look good but aren't exactly good at giving head. The camera sometimes drifts and leaves you saying "what the fuck?". Your best bet in the all blowjob department is the Dr. Felatio or Throat Gaggers series. I feel they are the best. I don't know what their secret is but obviously the Cum Filled Throats series doesn't know it either. This lacks big time. Overall: I would pass on this unless you're looking for everything featuring Jennifer Luv.
   read the review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Oral X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director